Exhibit 99.2
1First BanCorp Financial Results Second Quarter 2026 July 22, 2026

Forward Looking Statements This presentation contains “forward
-looking statements” concerning the Corporation’s future economic,
operational and financial performance. The words or phrases
“expect,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “should,” “would,” “will,” “plans,”
“forecast,” “believe” and similar expressions are meant to identify
“forward-looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A
of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E
of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and are
subject to the safe harbor created by such sections. The Corporation cautions
readers not to place undue reliance on any such forward
-looking statements, which speak only as of the date hereof, and advises readers
that any such forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future
performance and involve certain risks, uncertainties, estimates
and assumptions by us that are difficult to predict. Various
factors, some of which are beyond our control, including, but not
limited to, the uncertainties more fully discussed in Part I, Item
1A, “Risk Factors” of the Corporation’s Annual Report on Form
10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025, and the following, could
cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed in,
or implied by, such forward-looking statements: the effect
of the current global interest rate environment (including the potential for
ongoing reductions in interest rates) and inflation levels on the level, composition
and performance of the Corporation’s assets and liabilities, and
corresponding effects on the Corporation’s net interest income,
net interest margin, loan originations, deposit attrition, overall
results of operations, and liquidity position; the effects
of changes in the interest rate environment, including any adverse
change in the Corporation’s ability to attract and retain clients and
gain acceptance from current and prospective customers for new
products and services,
including those related to the offering of digital banking and financial
services; volatility in the financial services industry, which could
result in, among other things, bank deposit runoffs, liquidity
constraints, and increased regulatory requirements and costs;
uncertainty as to the ability of FirstBank to retain its core deposits
and generate sufficient cash flow through its wholesale funding
sources, which may require us to sell investment securities at a loss;
the impacts of natural or man-made disasters, widespread health
emergencies, geopolitical conflicts (including sanctions, war or
armed conflict, such as the ongoing conflict in Ukraine, ongoing
conflicts in the Middle East, such as the war in Iran); adverse
changes in general political and economic conditions in Puerto
Rico, the U.S., and the U.S. and British Virgin Islands, includi
ng in the interest rate environment, unemployment rates, market
liquidity, housing absorption rates, real estate markets and U.S.
capital markets; general competitive factors and other market risks
as well as the implementation of existent or planned strategic growth
opportunities, including risks, uncertainties, and other factors
or events related to any business acquisitions, dispositions, strategic
partnerships, strategic operational investments including system
conversions, and any anticipated efficiencies or other expected
results related thereto; the impact of litigation or the threat of litigation,
including any settlements or judgments against the Corporation,
and the potential resulting liabilities, costs, negative publicity or other
reputational harm; the effects of asserted and unasserted claims
and the extent of available insurance coverage; uncertainty
as to the implementation of the debt restructuring plan of Puerto Rico
and the Fiscal Plan for Puerto Rico as certified on June 19, 2026 by
the Financial Oversight and Management Board for Puerto Rico,
or any revisions to it, on our clients
and loan portfolios, and any potential impact from future economic or political
developments and tax regulations in Puerto Rico; the impact of government
financial assistance for hurricane recovery and other
disaster relief on economic activity in Puerto Rico; the timing of sales of
properties from our other real estate owned (“OREO”)
portfolio; the impacts of applicable legislative, tax or regulatory changes
on the Corporation’s financial condition or performance;
and the effect of continued changes in the fiscal, monetary, and trade
policies and regulations of the U.S. federal government, the Puerto
Rico government and other governments. The Corporation does
not undertake and specifically disclaims any obligation to update
any “forward-looking statements” to reflect occurrences
or unanticipated events or circumstances after the date of such statements, except
as required by the federal securities laws. Non-GAAP Financial
Measures In addition to the Corporation’s financial information
presented in accordance with GAAP, management uses
certain “non-GAAP” financial measures” within the meaning
of Regulation G promulgated by the SEC, to clarify and enhance
understanding of past performance and prospects for the future.
Please refer to pages 14-16 for a reconciliation of GAAP to non-GAAP
measures and calculations. 2

Agenda 1 2Q 2026 – Quarter Highlights Aurelio Alemán, President
and Chief Executive Officer 2 2Q 2026 – Results of Operations
Said Ortiz, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
3 v2Q 2026 – Questions and Answers 3

Second Quarter 2026 – Performance Highlights Profitability Net income
of $96.1 million ($0.62 per diluted share), compared to $88.8
million ($0.57 per diluted share) in 1Q 2026 Net interest income
increased to $229.1 million, and the margin grew by 12 basis
points reaching 4.87% On a non-GAAP basis, record adjusted
pre-tax, pre-provision income of $137.5 million, up 4.6% when compared
to 1Q 2026 Consistent expense management discipline resulted in an
efficiency ratio of 48.1% vs. 49.1% in 1Q 2026 Balance
Sheet Total loans increased by 5.2% on a linked-quarter annualized
basis to $13.3 billion mainly driven by commercial growth in
Puerto Rico Total deposits grew by $273.7 million during the quarter
mainly driven by a $167.7 million increase in government deposits
Core deposits, other than brokered and fully collateralized government
deposits, increased by $18.3 million Asset Quality Non-performing
assets (“NPA”) ratio slightly increased to 0.59%, primarily driven
by a $14.8 million commercial inflow in Florida Annualized
net charge-offs to average loans decreased by 16 bps to 0.49%,
mostly due to a $4.7 million reduction in consumer loan net charge
-offs Liquidity and Capital Total available liquidity sources of approximately
$6.4 billion or 1.3x of uninsured deposits (excluding fully collateralized
govt. deposits) Repurchased $50.0 million in common stock and declared
$31.0 million in common stock dividends; CET1 remains strong and
above well-capitalized levels at 16.9% On a non-GAAP basis,
tangible book value per share grew by 1.8% to $12.68 and tangible
common equity ratio was 10.08% 4

Second Quarter 2026 – Strong Operating Results 2Q 2026 Franchise Highlights
and Priorities 1 ROAA: 2.02% ROACE: 19.49% 2 NPA
Ratio: 0.59% ACL Coverage: 1.85% 3 CET1 Ratio:16.9% Net
Payout: 84% Operating Environment Stable economic backdrop on
the back of an encouraging labor market (5.6% unemployment
rate as of May 2026), encouraging reshoring activity, and reconstruction
efforts Sector-specific tariffs impacting auto industry-wide sales;
nonetheless, industry starting to normalize with retail auto sales for
June 2026 down 3% YoY after double-digit reductions in
preceding five months Business Highlights Total loan
originations were up by 21% when compared to the prior year; loan
pipelines remain healthy and continue to support our confidence in achieving
our established loan growth targets for the full year Active
digital banking users grew by 6% year-over-year, and over
95% of deposit transactions captured through digital and self-service channels
Continued to advance multichannel strategy that integrates strategically
located branch network with digital tools to provide customers
with a more agile, convenient, and seamless service experience
Strategic Priorities Selectively grow market share in core business segments
while sustaining operational leverage and safeguarding asset quality
Remain focused on delivering 3%-5% organic loan growth,
sustaining a 52% efficiency ratio, maintaining strong profitability,
and returning close to 100% of annual earnings back to shareholders
Deploying AI to enhance our capabilities and the way we serve
our clients by focusing on automating routine tasks to drive operational
efficiency and improve customer experience Operating Environment
PR Economic Activity Index (EAI)(1)(2) YoY Change 120.7
111.1 127.6 127.6 127.9 128.3 127.9 127.1 127.1 -0.1% -785.0%
-1.3% -0.7% -0.5% -0.4% 0.2% -0.4% -0.8% 1Q20 2Q20 4Q24
1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Steady Economic Environment.
+0.4% Real GNP Growth in FY2025; latest unemployment rate
at 5.6% Encouraging Reshoring Activity. Announced expansion
plans equivalent to a $2.2B investment and +4K jobs committed
in PR Disaster Recovery. Ongoing federal disbursements, mainly
from FEMA and HUD (CDBG) to continue supporting reconstruction
efforts and overall economy (1) Puerto Rico Economic
Development Bank (EDB) and Bureau of Labor Statistics. | (2)
*EAI data presented for 2Q26 is based on results for April and
May 5

Results of Operations

Second Quarter 2026 – Discussion of Results Income Statement and
Selected Financial Data 2Q 2026 1Q 2026 Variance 2Q 2025
($ in thousands, except per sh are data and financial ratios) Interest
income $287,710 $2,798,849 $7,861 $278,190 Interest expense
58,757 58,893 (314) 62,331 Net interest income 229,131 220,956
8,175 215,859 Provison for credit losses 17,333 17,273 60 20,587
Total non-interst income 35,732 37,685 (1,953) 30,950 Personnel
expense 63,439 65,299 (1,860) 60,058 Occupancy and equipment
expense 22,108 22,063 45 22,297 Professional service fees
13,116 12,912 204 11,609 FIC deposit insurance 2,167 2,058 109
2,235 Net (gain) on OREO operaations (842) (937) 95 (591) Other
non-interest expenses 27,336 25,710 1,626 27,729 Total non-interst
expenses 127,324 127,105 219 123,337 Pre-tax income 120,206
114,263 5,943 102,885 Income tax expense 24,052 25,485
(1,433) 22,705 Net income $96,154 $88,778 $7,376 $80,180
Selected Financial Data: Adjusted pre-tax, pre-provision income
(Non-GAAP) $137,539 $13,444 $6,095 $123,471 Fully diluted
EPS $0.62 $0.57 $0.05 $0.50 Tangible book value per share
$12.68 $12.45 $0.23 $11.16 Common stock price as of tend
of period $26.07 $21.36 $4.71 $20.83 Dividend payout ratio 31.92% 34.98%
-3.06% 36.12% Net Interest Margin (GAAP) 4.87% 4.78%
0.12% 4.56% Efficiency raio 40.07% 49.14% -1.07% 49.97%
ROAA 2.02% 1.89% 0.13% 1.69% Non-GAAP Reconciliation –
Selected Data(1) 2Q26 Adjusted Tangible Common Equity
Ratio 10.08% 1.66% 1.74% 2Q26 TCE Ratio AOCL Impact Adj.
TCE Ratio 2Q26 Adjusted Tangible Book Value per Share
$12.68 $2.23 $15.04 2Q26 TBVPS AOCL Impact Adj. TBVPS 2Q26
Adjusted ROACE 19.49% 2.95% 16.54% 2Q26 ROACE AOCL
Impact Adj. ROACE (1) Non-GAAP financial measures.
Please refer to the calculation and management’s reason for
using
these measures on Slides 14-16 titled “Second Quarter 2026 - Use
of Non-GAAP Financial Measures.” 7

Second Quarter 2026 – Profitability Dynamics Net Interest Income
($MM) $215.9 $217.9 $222.8 $221.0 $229.1 4.56% 4.57% 4.68%
4.75% 4.87% 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Net Interest Income
($) Net Interest Margin (GAAP %) Key Highlights Net interest
income amounted to $229.1 million, an increase of $8.1 million vs.
the prior quarter; primarily reflecting the following: A $4.5
million net increase in interest income on investments and cash balances
due to purchases of higher yielding investments replacing
lower yielding securities and the acceleration of an unamortized purchase
discount on municipal securities that were refinanced,
partially offset by a decrease in interest income from lower cash balances
A $3.3 million increase in interest income on loans related to 1) the acceleration
of net deferred fees associated to a C&I refinancing and a $2.9 million
increase in interest income on commercial loans partially attributed
to the effect of one additional day in the quarter and 2) a $0.4
million increase in interest income on residential mortgage loans attributed
to the payoff of a nonaccrual mortgage loan in Florida A $0.6
million decrease in interest expense due to lower FHLB average
balances which was offset by a $0.3 million net increase
in interest expense on interest-bearing deposits mostly due to higher rates
on interest-bearing government deposits paid during the quarter
Net interest margin increased during the quarter by 12 basis points to
4.87%, mostly related to the acceleration of the unamortized
purchase discount and net deferred fees associated with the refinancings during
the quarter, which contributed 7 bps to the NIM expansion,
and the deployment of cash flows from lower-yielding investment securities
to higher-yielding assets Evolution of Loan Yields and Cost of
Funds(1) 7.64% 7.62% 7.55% 7.49% 7.51% 6.18% 6.11% 6.09%
6.07% 6.12% 1.46% 1.51% 1.46% 1.42% 1.39%
2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Loan Yields Cost of Funds (1) Average
cost of funds include cost of all interest-bearing deposits, non-interest
-bearing deposits, and wholesale funding 8

Non-Interest Income ($MM) $31.0 $30.8 $34.4 $37.7 $35.7 $17.7 $17.7
$20.3 $23.7 $22.1 $3.4 $3.3 $4.2 $4.0 $3.7 $9.8 $9.8 $9.9 $9.9 $9.9
2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Other Mortgage Banking Service
Charges on Deposits Key Highlights Non-interest income of
$35.7 million, compared to $37.7 million in prior quarter;
the $2.0 million decrease was mainly due to: $3.6 million in seasonal
contingent commissions recorded as part of insurance commission
income in the first quarter of 2026 based on the prior year’s production
of insurance policies Partially offset by a $0.8 million increase
in debit and credit card processing income driven by higher transactional
volumes during the second quarter of 2026 Non-Interest Expenses ($MM)
$1,233.3 $124.9 $126.9 $127.1 $127.3 $0.0 $1.9 $0.2 -$0.2
$0.4 $60.1 $59.8 $63.2 $65.3 $634.0 $63.2 $63.2 $63.5 $62.0 $63.5
$9.8 $9.8 $9.9 $9.9 $9.9 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Credit
Related Payroll Related Other Operating Expenses Key Highlights Non
-interest expenses of $127.3 million, relatively flat vs. prior quarter
due to: A $1.9 million net decrease in payroll expenses due to seasonal
share-based compensation recorded in the first quarter and lower
payroll taxes, which were partially offset by an increase in salary
compensation mainly due to the effect of one additional day in the
second quarter A $1.2 million increase in credit and debit card processing
expenses, mainly due to higher transactional volumes and a
$0.9 million increase in business promotion expenses recorded
in the second quarter Efficiency ratio relatively stable at 48%, below
the 52% operating target 9

Second Quarter 2026 – Asset Quality Non-Performing Assets ($MM)
Repossessed Assets and Other Non-Performing Loans NPAs/Assets
$128.0 $119.4 $114.1 $108.8 $113.9 $27.9 $23.2 $21.5 $21.1
$19.4 0.68% 0.62% 0.60% 0.57% 0.59% $100.1 $96.3 $92.6 $57.7
$94.6 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Non-Performing Assets
($MM) – Distribution by Segment Repossessed Assets and Other
Consumer Residential Construction Commercial $128.0 $119.4
$114.1 $108.8 $113.9 $27.9 $23.2 $21.5 $21.1 $19.4 $20.3
$20.7 $21.4 $19.7 $17.6 $308.0 $28.9 $29.2 $28.1 $23.4 $5.7 $5.6
$5.5 $5.4 $5.5 $43.3 $41.1 $36.4 $34.5 $48.1 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25
1Q26 2Q26 Total non-performing assets increased
by $5.1 million to $113.9 million or 0.59% of total assets Increase
in non-performing assets was driven by a $6.8 million increase in nonaccrual
loans primarily attributed to the inflow of a $14.8 million C&I
loan in Florida, partially offset by reductions in nonaccrual
residential mortgage and consumer loans, mainly auto and leases Inflows
to non-accrual loans held for investment were $40.7 million, an
increase of $6.4 million when compared to the prior quarter, mostly
driven by the aforementioned Florida commercial loan inflow,
partially offset by overall reductions in consumer and residential
mortgage loan inflows Loans in early delinquency (i.e., 30-89 days
past due accruing loans) amounted to $143.4 million, an increase
of $32.9 million vs. 1Q 2026, driven by a $20.7 million increase
in consumer loans, primarily in the auto loan portfolio 10

Second Quarter 2026 – ACL and Capital Evolution of ACL ($MM)
and ACL on Loans to Total Loans (%) $253.2 $251.0 $253.5
$249.7 $251.0 $4.6 $4.0 $4.5 $4.6 $6.0 $248.6 $247.0 $249.0 $245.1
$245.0 1.93% 1.89% 1.90% 1.87% 1.85% 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25
1Q26 2Q26 Off-BS Credit Exposure & Debt Securities Loans ACL
on Loans/Loans Key Highlights The allowance for credit losses
(ACL) on loans and leases was $245.0 million, flat vs. prior quarter;
the ratio of the ACL on loans and finance leases to total loans held
for investment decreased to 1.85% Variance was mainly
related to lower consumer and commercial ACL due to improved macroeconomic
variables, partially offset an increase in the mortgage ACL mostly
due to loan growth Net charge-offs of $16.1 million, 0.49% of
average loans, compared to $21.1 million or 0.65% in prior quarter,
decrease mostly driven by a $4.7 million reduction in consumer
net charge-offs, primarily auto loans and leases Capital Ratios (%)
17.9 16.6 11.4 9.6 17.9 16.7 11.5 9.7 18 16.8 11.6 10.1 18.2
16.9 11.7 10.1 18.2 16.9 11.7 10.1 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26
2Q26 Total Risk-Based Capital Tier-1 Common Leverage
Tangible Common Key Highlights Total stockholders’ equity amounted
to $2.0 billion, an increase of $9.6 million vs. the prior quarter,
driven by earnings generated during the quarter Partially offset by
$50.0 million in common stock repurchases, $31.0 million in common
stock dividends declared during the quarter, and a $7.7 million
decrease in the fair value of available-for-sale debt securities due to changes
in market rates recognized as part of accumulated other comprehensive
loss All regulatory ratios remain significantly above “well-capitalized”
levels 11

2Q 2026 Financial Results Appendix and Non-GAAP Financial Measures

Second Quarter 2026 – Balance Sheet Highlights Loan Portfolio - $MM
$12,880 $13,061 $13,142 $13,104 $13,273 Loans HFS $10 $13
$17 $13 $16 Commercial $20 $6,018 $6,163 $6,243 $6,322
Consumer $308 $3,747 $3,736 $3,709 $3,659 Construction $6 $245
$260 $266 $195 Retail $43 $2,859 $2,889 $2,908 $2,915 2Q25 3Q25
4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Total Deposits (excluding Brokered
CDs) - $MM $16,027 $16,233 $16,077 $16,089 $16,275 Public
Funds $3,371 $3,438 $3,016 $2,869 $3,037 CDs & IRAs $2,888 $3,055
$3,122 $3,179 $3,241 Commercial $4,897 $4,879 $5,019 $5,060
$5,074 Retail $4,871 $4,861 $4,920 $4,981 $4,923 2Q25 3Q25
4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Public Funds Distribution - $MM $3,037 $2,600
-86% $437 -14% 2Q26 Loan Originations - $MM(1) $1,414 $1,371
$1,391 $1,248 $1,718 Consumer $283 $267 $261 $253 $290 Credit
Cards $108 $104 $104 $95 $103 Residential $127 $132
$128 $116 $134 Construction $35 $35 $29 $14 $36 Commercial
$861 $833 $869 $770 $1,155 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 2Q26 Composition
of Deposit Portfolio vs. Available Liquidity - $MM(2)
$165,089 $16,275 $5,555 $5,549 -35% -34% $10,534 $10,726 -65%
-66% 1Q26 2Q26 $165,089 $16,275 $5,555 $5,549 -35% -34%
$10,534 $10,726 -65% -66% Ininsured Available Deposits
Liquidity (1) Loan Originations include refinancings and renewals,
as well as credit card utilization activity (2) Uninsured deposits
exclude public funds which are fully collateralized 13

Second Quarter 2026 – Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures Basis
of Presentation: Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation
contains non-GAAP financial measures. Non-GAAP financial
measures are used when management believes that the presentation
of these non-GAAP financial measures enhances
the ability of analysts and investors to analyze trends in the Corporation’s
business and understand the performance of the Corporation. Where
non-GAAP financial measures are used, the most comparable
GAAP financial measure, as well as the reconciliation of the non-GAAP
financial measure to the most comparable GAAP financial measure,
can be found in the text or in the attached tables to this earnings
presentation. Any analysis of these non-GAAP financial measures
should be used only in conjunction with results presented in accordance
with GAAP. Tangible Common Equity Ratio and Tangible
Book Value per Common Share The tangible common equity
ratio and tangible book value per common share are non-GAAP
financial measures that management believes are generally
used by the financial community to evaluate capital adequacy. Tangible
common equity is total common equity less goodwill and other intangibles.
Tangible assets are total assets less goodwill and other
intangibles. Management and many stock analysts use the tangible common
equity ratio and tangible book value per common share
in conjunction with more traditional bank capital ratios to compare
the capital adequacy of banking organizations with significant amounts
of goodwill or other intangible assets, typically stemming from the
use of the purchase method of accounting for mergers and acquisitions.
Accordingly,
the Corporation believes that disclosure of these financial measures
may be useful to investors. Neither tangible common equity nor tangible
assets, or the related measures, should be
considered in isolation or as a substitute for stockholders’ equity,
total assets, or any other measure calculated in accordance
with GAAP. Moreover, the way the Corporation calculates its tangible
common equity, tangible assets, and any other related measures
may differ from that of other companies reporting measures with
similar names. (in thousands, except ratios and per share information
2Q 2026 1Q 2026 4Q 2025 3Q 2025 Q2 2025 Tangible Equity:
Total common equity - GAAP $1,976,833 $19,672,239 $1,966,865
$1,918,045 $1,845,455 Goodwill (38,611) (38,611) (38,611)
(38,611) (38,611) Other intangible assets (3,022) (3,240)
(3,458) (3,676) (4,535) Tangible common equity (Non-GAAP)
$1,935,200 $1,925,388 $1,924,946 $1,875,758 $1,802,309 Tangible
Assets: Total assets - GAAP $19,241,235 $19,086,105 $19,132,892
$19,321,335 $18,897,529 Goodwill (38,611) (38,611) (38,611)
(38,611) (38,611) Other intangible assets (3,022) (3,240) (3,458)
(3,676) (4,535) Tangible common equity (Non-GAAP) $19,199,602
$19,044,254 $19,090,823 $19,279,048 $18,854,383 Common shares
outstanding 15,674 154,694 15,619 159,135 161,508 Tangible
common equity ration (Non-
GAAP) 10.08% 10.11% 10.08% 9.73% 9.56% Tangible book
value per common share (Non-GAAP) $12.68 $12.45 $12.29 $11.79
$11.16 14

Second Quarter 2026 – Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures Basis
of Presentation: Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation
contains non-GAAP financial measures. Non-GAAP financial
measures are used when management believes that the presentation
of these non-GAAP financial measures enhances
the ability of analysts and investors to analyze trends in the Corporation’s
business and understand the performance of the Corporation. Where
non-GAAP financial measures are used, the most comparable
GAAP financial measure, as well as the reconciliation of the non-GAAP
financial measure to the most comparable GAAP financial measure,
can be found in the text or in the attached tables to this earnings
presentation. Any analysis of these non-GAAP financial measures
should be used only in conjunction with results presented in accordance
with GAAP. Adjusted Pre-Tax, Pre-Provision Income Adjusted
pre-tax, pre-provision income is a non-GAAP performance
metric that management uses and believes that investors may find useful
in analyzing underlying performance trends, particularly in times
of economic stress, including as a result of natural catastrophes or health
epidemies. Adjusted pre-tax, pre-provision income, as defined
by management, represents income before income taxes adjusted
to exclude the provision for credit
losses expense, as well as certain items that management believe
s
are not reflective of core operating performance. (in thousands) 2Q
2026 1Q 2026 4Q 2025 3Q 2025 Q2 2025 Income before
income taxes $120,206 $114,263 $107,327 $106,223 $102,885 Add:
Provision for credit losses expense 17,333 17,273 22,971 17,593 20,587
Les: FDIC special assessment reversal — (92) (1,099) — — Less:
Employee retention credit — — — (2,358) — Adjusted pre-tax,
pre-provision income $137,539 $131,444 $129,199 $121,458 $123,472
Change from mos
tcertent prior period (amount) $6,095 $2,245 $7,741 -$2,014 -$1,637
Change from mos tcertent prior period (percentage) 4.6% 1.7%
6.4% -1.6% 1.3% 15

Second Quarter 2026 – Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures Basis
of Presentation: Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation
contains non-GAAP financial measures. Non-GAAP financial
measures are used when management believes that the presentation
of these non-GAAP financial measures enhances
the ability of analysts and investors to analyze trends in the Corporation’s
business and understand the performance of the Corporation. Where
non-GAAP financial measures are used, the most comparable
GAAP financial measure, as well as the reconciliation of the non-GAAP
financial measure to the most comparable GAAP financial measure,
can be found in the text or in the attached tables to this earnings
presentation. Any analysis of these non-GAAP financial measures
should be used only in conjunction with results presented in accordance
with GAAP. Adjusted Tangible Common Equity Ratio Adjusted
tangible common equity, which is total common equity less
goodwill and other intangibles, after exclusion of net unrealized
losses on available-for-sale debt securities recognized as part of accumulated
other comprehensive loss, divided by adjusted
tangible assets, which are total assets less goodwill and other intangible
assets, after exclusion of the net unrealized losses on available-for-sale
debt securities. Adjusted Tangible Book Value Per Share
Adjusted tangible common equity, which is total common equity
less goodwill and other intangibles, after exclusion of net unrealized
losses on available-for-sale debt securities recognized as part of accumulated
other comprehensive loss, divided by common shares outstanding.
Adjusted Return on Average Common Equity Ratio
Net income divided by adjusted average common equity, which
is average total common equity, after exclusion of average
net unrealized losses on available-for-sale debt securities recognized as
part of
accumulated other comprehensive loss. As of June 2026 Tangible
Common Equity $1,935,200 Add: AOCL AFS Debt Securities
361,089 Adjusted Tangible Common Equity $2,296,289 Tangibl
eAssets $19,199,602 Add: AOCL AFS Debt Securities 361,089
Adjusted Tangible Assets $19,560,691 Adjusted Tangible
Common Equity Ratio 11.74% Common Shares Outstanding $152,674
Adjusted Tangible Book Value Per Common Share
$15.04 2Q 2026 (Average) Average Common Equity $1,978,553
Add: Average AOCL AFS Debt Securities 353,042 Adjusted
Average Common Equity $2,331,596 Net Income $96,154 Adjusted
Returnon Average Common Equity 16.54% 16

Financial Results Second Quarter 2026 July 22, 2026