Exhibit 99.1

PCTEL Declares Regular Quarterly Dividend

BLOOMINGDALE, IL – July 25, 2013 – PCTEL, Inc. (NASDAQ:PCTI), a leader in simplifying wireless and site solutions for private and public networks, announced today the declaration of its regular quarterly dividend of $0.035 per share on its common stock. This dividend will be payable on August 15, 2013 to shareholders of record at the close of business on August 8, 2013.

About PCTEL

PCTEL, Inc. (NASDAQ: PCTI), develops antenna, scanning receiver, and engineered site solutions and services for public and private networks. PCTEL RF Solutions specializes in the design, optimization and testing of today’s wireless communication networks. The company’s SeeGull® scanning receivers, SeeHawk® visualization tool, and Clarify® system, measure and analyze wireless signals for efficient cellular network planning, deployment, and optimization. PCTEL develops and supports scanning receivers for LTE, TD-LTE, EV-DO, CDMA, WCDMA, TD-SCDMA, GSM, and WiMAX networks.

PCTEL Connected Solutions™ simplifies network deployment for wireless, data and communications applications for private network, public safety, and government customers. PCTEL Connected Solutions develops and delivers high-value YAGI, Land Mobile Radio, WiFi, GPS, In-Tunnel, Subway, and broadband antennas (parabolic and flat panel) through its MAXRAD®, Bluewave™ and Wi-Sys™ product lines. PCTEL also designs specialized towers, enclosures, fiber optic panels, and fiber jumper cables to deliver custom engineered site solutions. The company’s vertical markets include SCADA, Health Care, Smart Grid, Positive Train Control, Precision Agriculture, Indoor Wireless, Telemetry, Off-loading, and Wireless Backhaul. PCTEL’s products are sold worldwide through direct and indirect channels. For more information, please visit the company’s web sites www.pctel.com, www.antenna.com or www.rfsolutions.pctel.com.

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For further information contact:

Jack Seller

Public Relations

PCTEL, Inc.

(630)339-2116

jack.seller@pctel.com