Exhibit 99.1

Q1 2025 Investor Presentation Peoples Financial Services Corp. Holding Company for: CONFIDENTIAL

2 This presentation (this “Presentation”) has been prepared solely for general informational purposes by Peoples Financial Services Corp. (the “Company,” the “holding company,” “we” or “our”), a bank holding company registered under the Bank Holding Company Act of 1956, as amended, and 100% owner of Peoples Security Bank and Trust Company (the "Bank"), a Pennsylvania state-chartered bank. No representation or warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, or fairness of such information is being made by the Company or any other person, and neither the Company, any of its affiliates nor any other person shall have any liability for any information contained herein, or for any omissions from this Presentation or any other written or oral information or communications transmitted or made available to the recipient by the Company or its affiliates or any other person in the course of the recipient’s evaluation of the Company. This Presentation may contain statistics and other data that in some cases has been obtained or compiled from information made available by third-party service providers. The Company makes no representation or warranty, express or implied, with respect to the accuracy, reasonableness or completeness of such information. Certain of the information contained herein may be derived from information provided by industry sources. The Company believes that such information is accurate and that the sources from which it has been obtained are reliable. The Company cannot guarantee the accuracy of such information, however, and has not independently verified such information. The Company is not making any implied or express representation or warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of such information or of the information summarized herein or made available in connection with any further investigation of the Company. The Company expressly disclaims any and all liability which may be based on such information, errors therein or omissions therefrom. In addition to financial measures presented in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”), this Presentation contains certain non-GAAP financial measures, including, without limitation, tangible common equity (“TCE”), tangible assets (“TA”), tangible book value per share (“TBVPS”), and return on average tangible common equity (“ROATCE”). These non-GAAP financial measures are not intended to be considered in isolation and should be considered only as supplemental to, and not as a substitute for or superior to, financial measures prepared in accordance with GAAP. Forward-Looking Statements This presentation contains forward-looking statements that are not historical fact which are considered “forward-looking statements.” These statements may be identified by the use of words like “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “should,” “planned,” “estimated,” “intend,” “potential and similar words and phrases, and may include statements about the Company’s financial condition, capital status, dividend payment practices, business outlook and affairs. Although these statements are based on management’s current expectations and estimates, actual conditions, results, and actual events or results may differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements, as they could be influenced by numerous factors which are unpredictable and outside the Company’s control. For these statements, the Company claims the protection of the statutory safe harbors for forward-looking statements. Factors that may cause actual events or results to differ materially from such statements include, among others, the following: (1) changes in general economic or monetary conditions, either nationally or regionally, including any deterioration in conditions that could lead to a deterioration in credit quality or diminished demand for the Company’s products and services; (2) changes in laws or government rules, or the way in which courts interpret those laws or rules, which could adversely affect the financial industry generally or the Company’s business in particular, or may impose additional costs and regulatory requirements; (3) fluctuations in interest rates, which may change in such a way as to reduce the Company’s interest margins and its funding sources; and (4) competitive pressures may increase among financial services providers in the Company’s market area or in the financial services industry generally, including pressures from nonbank financial service providers, including due to increasing consolidation and integration of financial service providers and from changes in technology and delivery systems . Actual events or results also may be impacted other factors that may be described in our Annual Reports on Form 10-K and Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, including under the heading “Risk Factors,” as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission from time to time. These statements speak only as of the date of this presentation, you should not place undue reliance on any forward-looking statement, and the Company does not undertake any obligation to update or revise any of these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances occurring after the date of this communication or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events. DISCLAIMER

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro, Company-provided documents; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as March 31, 2025 (1) TCE / TA is a non-GAAP financial measure; please see page 30 for a reconciliation // (2) Tangible book value per share is a non-GAAP financial measure; please see page 30 for a reconciliation 3 Q1 2025 Results Operating Results • Net income of $15.0 million, or $1.49 per diluted share • ROAA of 1.22% and ROATCE of 16.5% • Net interest margin of 3.50% • Efficiency ratio of 55.8% Deposits • Total deposits of $4.32 billion, total cost of deposits of 1.93% • Non-maturity deposits of $3.55 billion, or 82.2% of total deposits • Noninterest bearing deposits of $901.4 million, or 20.9% of total deposits • Cost of funds of 2.05% Loans • Gross loans of $3.99 billion • Gross loans to total assets of 79.8% • 1Q 2025 loan yields increased 2 bps to 5.92% • Loan / deposit ratio of 92.5% Asset Quality • Nonperforming assets to total assets of 0.47% • Nonperforming loans to total loans of 0.58% • Net charge-offs of $0.9 million or 0.09% as a percentage of average total loans • ACL for LHFI of $41.1 million, or 1.03% of loans Capital & Liquidity • Tangible common equity to tangible assets increased 43 bps to 7.63%(1) • Tangible book value per share increased $1.47 to $37.35(2) • Total available liquidity of $2.4 billion at March 31, 2025, including ample cash and securities position of $669 million

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro, Company website, Company-provided documents; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as March 31, 2025 (1) TCE / TA is a non-GAAP financial measure; please see page 30 for a reconciliation // (2) Tangible book value per share is a non-GAAP financial measure; please see page 30 for a reconciliation 4 Peoples Financial Services Corp. (NASDAQ: PFIS) ($ in billions, except per share data) BALANCE SHEET 2021 2022 2023 2024 2024 Q1 2025 Q1 Assets $3.37 $3.55 $3.74 $5.09 $3.67 $5.00 Net Loans $2.30 $2.70 $2.83 $3.95 $2.84 $3.95 Deposits $2.96 $3.05 $3.28 $4.41 $3.20 $4.32 NPAs / Assets (%) 0.15 0.10 0.11 0.46 0.23 0.47 LLR / Gross Loans (%) 1.22 1.01 0.77 1.05 0.79 1.03 TCE / TA (%) (1) 8.36 7.22 7.53 7.20 7.67 7.63 Risk-Based Capital Ratio (%) 13.56 12.13 14.16 12.34 13.85 12.74 FINANCIAL PERFORMANCE 2021 2022 2023 2024 2024 Q1 2025 Q1 ROAA (%) 1.41 1.12 0.74 0.19 0.38 1.22 ROAE (%) 13.34 11.87 8.32 2.07 4.07 12.53 Cost of Deposits (%) 0.27 0.42 1.82 2.29 2.33 1.93 Net Interest Margin (%) 2.99 3.02 2.54 2.84 2.29 3.50 Efficiency Ratio (%) 54.9 56.3 64.5 63.6 73.7 55.8 Diluted Earnings Per Share $6.02 $5.28 $3.83 $0.99 $0.49 $1.49 TBV Per Share (2) $38.54 $35.19 $39.35 $35.88 $39.20 $37.35 1905 2013 2014 2017 2024 2025 The First National Bank of Hallstead is founded Launches growth strategy expanding into the Greater Lehigh Valley and Philadelphia MSA PFIS begins trading on NASDAQ exchange (uplisted from OTC) PFIS acquires FNCB Bancorp, Inc. $5.0 bank with operations in PA, NY, & NJ 2014 2021 PFIS acquires Penseco Financial Services Corp. Regional HQ in Lehigh Valley established (3rd fastest growing MSA in PA) Opened Pittsburgh, PA and Piscataway, NJ branches

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro, Company-provided documents (1) Median of all commercial banks HQ in Pennsylvania for the quarter ended March 31, 2025 // (2) Branch-level deposits data as of June 30, 2024 // (3) ROATCE is a non-GAAP financial measure; please see page 30 for a reconciliation 5 Company Highlights Seasoned Management Team with Decades of Operating Experience ▪ Senior management team comprised of individuals with over 375 years of combined banking experience ▪ The Company’s CEO and CFO have been with the Company (including time spent at FNCB Bancorp, Inc. (“FNCB”)) for a combined total of 73 years Valuable Core Deposit Franchise Built Over 100+ Years in Demographically-Attractive and Stable Markets throughout Pennsylvania, New York, and New Jersey ▪ Founded in 1905, the Bank represents 4 distinct Northeastern Pennsylvania franchises, each with their own 100+ year histories ▪ Since its founding, the Bank has been committed to supporting the people who live and work in its community, resulting in a loyal customer and deposit base, which has translated to lower funding costs relative to peers ▪ MRQ Cost of Funds of 1.99% vs. 2.14% for median of all PA banks (1) ▪ Core legacy Scranton—Wilkes-Barre, PA MSA is one of the top MSAs in PA for economic development and growth ▪ 3 branches located in the fast-growing Lehigh Valley region, each with ~$100mm of deposits(2) ▪ Recent expansion into Pittsburgh, PA, Piscataway, NJ, and southeastern PA has increased access to large metropolitan markets Strong Profitability Boosted by Recent Merger with FNCB ▪ The Company completed its merger with FNCB on July 1, 2024, providing increased scale, diversified earnings, and improved liquidity position ▪ Q1 2025 results reflect execution on merger initiatives including realization of cost savings and purchase accounting accretion ▪ MRQ ROAA of 1.22% and ROATCE (3) of 16.5% as of March 31, 2025

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; bank-level financial data as of March 31, 2025 // branch-level deposit data as of June 30, 2024 (1) Banks with total assets less than $10.0B, total assets shown at bank-level 6 Branch Footprint and Deposit Market Share Branch Footprint #2 in Scranton MSA Deposit Market Share and #7 Largest Pennsylvania Community Bank(1) ScrantonꟷWilkes-Barre, PA MSA Deposit Market Share Top 10 Pennsylvania Community Banks # Company Deposits ($B) Market Share (%) 1 The PNC Finl Svcs Grp $3.55 22.3 2 Peoples Financial Services Corp. $2.57 16.1 3 Fidelity D & D Bancorp Inc. $1.64 10.3 4 M&T Bank Corp. $1.45 9.1 5 Cmnty Finl System Inc $1.31 8.2 6 Wells Fargo & Co. $1.14 7.1 7 NBT Bancorp Inc. $0.72 4.5 8 F.N.B. Corp. $0.68 4.3 9 Citizens Financial Group Inc. $0.61 3.8 1 0 Penns Woods Bancorp Inc. $0.54 3.4 Top 10 Pennsylvania Community Banks # Company Assets ($B) 1 S&T Bancorp, Inc. $9.71 2 Univest Financial Corporation $7.95 3 CNB Financial Corporation $6.27 4 Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. $5.54 5 Orrstown Financial Services, Inc. $5.44 6 Semperverde Holding Co $5.31 7 Peoples Financial Services Corp. $4.99 8 Citizens Financial Services, Inc. $3.01 9 Penn Community Mutual Holdings Inc $2.90 1 0 NexTier Incorporated $2.84

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro unless otherwise indicated (1) ScrantonPlan.com // (2) PA.gov // (3) LehighValley.org 7 Principal Markets Overview • Population of ~572k people; the Scranton—Wilkes-Barre, PA MSA includes 23 PFIS branches • ~16% market share; accounts for ~57% of PFIS’s deposit franchise • Main businesses include manufacturing, distribution, and back-office centers (1) • Ideal location in Boston-Washington metro corridor(1) Scranton—Wilkes-Barre, PA (MSA) Susquehanna, PA (County) Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ (MSA) Principal Market Employers • Population of ~38k people; Susquehanna County includes 4 PFIS branches • ~65% market share; accounts for ~27% of PFIS’s deposit franchise • The largest employers are education, healthcare, government, oil & gas, and recreation(2) • Population of ~879k people; the Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ MSA includes 3 PFIS branches • ~1.4% market share; accounts for ~6.8% of PFIS’s deposit franchise • Top industries include healthcare, warehousing, manufacturing, and education (2,3) • The Lehigh Valley ranked as one of the U.S. hotspots for business attraction and expansion in 2024, placing third in the country for regions its size (3)

Source: Company-provided documents Note: Years at Bank includes time spent at companies acquired by PFIS 8 Experienced Management Team Gerard A. Champi – Chief Executive Officer Years in Banking: 42 | Years at Bank: 34 Gerard A. Champi, was appointed Chief Executive Officer the Company and the Bank effective January 1, 2025, age 64. Mr. Champi had been with FNCB Bank since 1991 and served in various leadership roles in the Retail, Commercial Sales, and Executive Divisions. Thomas P. Tulaney – President Years in Banking: 41 | Years at Bank: 14 Thomas P. Tulaney was appointed to President of the Company and the Bank effective January 1, 2025, age 65. In December 2018, he assumed oversight of the Bank’s Wealth Management Division. He joined Penn Security Bank and Trust Company in April 2011 as Executive Vice President and Deputy Chief Lending Officer. James M. Bone, Jr., CPA – EVP & Chief Financial Officer Years in Banking: 39 | Years at Bank: 39 James M. Bone, Jr., CPA, EVP and CFO, of the Company and the Bank, age 63. Mr. Bone was appointed to his current position as of March 31, 2025. Prior to his appointment, Mr. Bone served as EVP and Chief Operations Officer of the Company and the Bank, a position he held since the consummation of the FNCB merger on July 1, 2024. From September 2012 until the merger, he served as EVP and Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer of FNCB Bancorp., Inc. and its banking subsidiary, FNCB Bank. John R. Anderson III – EVP & Chief Operating Officer Years in Banking: 35 | Years at Bank: 35 John R. Anderson III, EVP and COO, of the Company and the Bank, age 58. Mr. Anderson was appointed to his current position as of March 31, 2025. Prior to his appointment, Mr. Anderson served as EVP and CFO from March 2018, after serving as the SVP and Interim Principal Financial and Accounting Officer since April 2016. Prior to that he was VP/Planning and Statistical Analyst, of Penn Security Bank and Trust Company since May 2011. James P. Chiaro, CMFC, AIF – EVP and Chief Invest. Services Officer Years in Banking: 25 | Years at Bank: 7 James P. Chiaro, CMFC, AIF, was appointed to EVP and Chief Investment Services Officer the Company and the Bank effective July 1, 2024, age 49. In his current role, Mr. Chiaro is responsible for the overall management, strategy, growth and operating results for Peoples Security Bank and Trust Wealth Management Division. From September 2022 until the FNCB merger, he was EVP and CISO of FNCB.

Source: Company-provided documents Note: Years at Bank includes time spent at companies acquired by PFIS 9 Experienced Management Team Jeffrey A. Drobins – EVP & Chief Lending Officer Years in Banking: 18 | Years at Bank: 11 Jeffrey A. Drobins, Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer of the Company and the Bank, age 40. Mr. Drobins was appointed to his current position in October 2022, after serving as the Senior Vice President and Lehigh Valley Market President since April 2016. Prior to that he was Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager since September 2014. Susan L. Hubble – EVP and Chief Information Officer Years in Banking: 25 | Years at Bank: 25 Susan L. Hubble, Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer of the Company and the Bank, age 69. Ms. Hubble was appointed to her current position in December 2019. Prior to that, she was Senior Vice President, Senior Information Technology Officer, since April 2019. Prior to that, she was Vice President, Information Technology Officer since July 2014. Timothy H. Kirtley – EVP and Chief Risk Officer Years in Banking: 33 | Years at Bank: 9 Timothy H. Kirtley, Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer of the Company and the Bank, and Corporate Secretary, age 55. Mr. Kirtley was appointed to his current position in April 2020, and served as Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer from July 2016 until April 2020. Mary G. Cummings, Esquire – EVP and General Counsel Years in Banking: 13 | Years at Bank: 13 Mary Griffin Cummings, Esquire, was appointed to Executive Vice President and General Counsel of the Company and the Bank effective July 1, 2024, age 62. From April 2018 until the FNCB merger, Ms. Cummings served as EVP and General Counsel of FNCB Bancorp, Inc. and FNCB Bank. Laureen S. Cook, CPA – SVP & Chief Financial Reporting Officer Years in Banking: 35 | Years at Bank: 3 Laureen S. Cook, CPA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Reporting Officer of the Company and Bank, age 56. Ms. Cook was appointed to her current position in April 2025. Prior to that that, she was Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, since April 2022.

Source: Company-provided documents Note: Years at Bank includes time spent at companies acquired by PFIS 10 Experienced Management Team Amy E. Vieney – SVP and Chief Human Resource Officer Years in Banking: 3 | Years at Bank: 3 Amy E. Vieney, Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer of the Company and the Bank, age 50. Ms. Vieney joined Peoples in her current position in June 2022. From December 2017 through June 2022, she served as Senior Director, Human Resources at St. Luke’s University Health Network, headquartered in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. Stephanie A. Westington, CPA – SVP and Chief Accounting Officer Years in Banking: 35 | Years at Bank: 13 Stephanie A. Westington, CPA, SVP and Chief Accounting Officer of the Company and the Bank, age 59. Ms. Westington was appointed to her current position in April 2025. Ms. Westington previously served as SVP and Chief Profitability Officer of the Company and the Bank, a position she held since the consummation of the FNCB merger on July 1, 2024. From April 2022 until the merger, she served as SVP and Chief Accounting Officer of FNCB Bancorp, Inc. and its subsidiary, FNCB Bank. Prior to that, she was SVP and Controller since July 2012. Neal D. Koplin – Senior EVP and Chief Banking Officer Years in Banking: 43 | Years at Bank: 11 Neal D. Koplin, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer of the Company and the Bank, age 64. Mr. Koplin was appointed to his current position in December 2019. Prior to that, he was Executive Vice President and Lehigh Valley Division Head since August 2014.

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 11 Strong Balance Sheet Growth $2,963 $3,047 $3,279 $4,408 $4,317 – $1,000 $2,000 $3,000 $4,000 $5,000 $6,000 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 $2,301 $2,703 $2,828 $3,952 $3,951 – $1,000 $2,000 $3,000 $4,000 $5,000 $6,000 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 $340 $315 $340 $469 $482 – $100 $200 $300 $400 $500 $600 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 $3,369 $3,554 $3,742 $5,092 $4,999 – $1,000 $2,000 $3,000 $4,000 $5,000 $6,000 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 ($ in millions) Total Assets Total Net Loans Total Deposits Total Equity ($ in millions) ($ in millions) ($ in millions)

Historical Bank Loan Composition & Yields Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; Bank-level financial data as of March 31, 2025 Note: 2024-year yields use the average of the quarterly average balance for the denominator // (1) Annualized yields for the three months ended March 31, 2025 12 Bank continues to maintain a well-diversified Loan portfolio. Peoples Security Bank and Trust Company Loan Composition Since 2021 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Gross Loan Composition Balance % of Total Balance % of Total Balance % of Total Balance % of Total Balance % of Total Construction $178,560 7.7% $272,103 10.0% $256,088 9.0% $278,233 7.0% $290,909 7.3% 1-4 Family 420,769 18.1% 478,295 17.5% 509,551 17.9% 757,774 19.0% 763,414 19.1% Multifamily 189,403 8.1% 232,477 8.5% 273,076 9.6% 407,917 10.2% 415,992 10.4% Comm RE (Non Farm/Res) 904,175 38.8% 1,079,410 39.5% 1,112,863 39.0% 1,426,105 35.7% 1,396,658 35.0% C&I 353,341 15.2% 354,657 13.0% 373,211 13.1% 698,433 17.5% 704,275 17.6% Farm RE 15,467 0.7% 11,513 0.4% 11,769 0.4% 10,150 0.3% 11,327 0.3% Agricultural 9 0.0% 5 0.0% 1 0.0% 0 0.0% 0 0.0% Consumer 73,353 3.1% 83,090 3.0% 81,854 2.9% 132,105 3.3% 121,610 3.0% Leases 0 0.0% 0 0.0% 0 0.0% 10,711 0.3% 9,783 0.2% Other 194,504 8.3% 218,566 8.0% 231,734 8.1% 272,077 6.8% 277,991 7.0% Total Gross Loans $2,329,581 100.0% $2,730,116 100.0% $2,850,147 100.0% $3,993,505 100.0% $3,991,959 100.0% Yield on 1-4 Family Loans 4.16% 3.03% 3.11% 4.18% 4.00% Yield on All Other RE Loans 3.97% 4.30% 5.28% 5.99% 5.63% Yield on C&I Loans 3.63% 5.02% 6.07% 8.33% 8.76% Yield on Loans and Leases 3.89% 3.99% 4.76% 5.56% 5.76% Yield on Earning Assets 3.26% 3.42% 4.26% 5.99% 5.33% (1)

CRE Portfolio Detailed Breakdown by Asset Type Source: Company-provided documents; Bank-level financial data as of March 31, 2025 13 Non-Owner Occupied CRE Portfolio Composition at March 31, 2025 ($ in thousands) Non-Owner Occupied Loan Category Number of Loans Average Loan Size Loan Balance Wtd Average Interest Rate Multifamily (5+ Units) 310 $ 1,678 $ 520,105 5.09% Office 148 $ 1,347 $ 199,330 4.75% Retail – Unanchored 157 $ 1,205 $ 189,254 5.01% Retail – Anchored 5 0 $ 2,587 $ 129,359 4.64% Industrial / Warehouse 6 9 $ 1,461 $ 100,811 4.76% Hospitality (Hotel / Motel) 3 4 $ 1,935 $ 65,791 5.64% Healthcare 2 5 $ 2,520 $ 63,004 5.02% Medical Office Building 1 9 $ 2,629 $ 49,958 4.01% Self-storage / Mini-warehouse 1 7 $ 1,939 $ 32,955 5.40% Land – Unimproved 115 $ 280 $ 32,180 7.26% Other 6 2 $ 498 $ 30,902 6.27% Land Acquisition & Development - Commercial 4 6 $ 487 $ 22,396 7.12% Gas Station / Convenience Store 2 3 $ 928 $ 21,347 5.21% Restaurant / Bar 2 6 $ 788 $ 20,479 5.95% Student Housing 7 $ 2,423 $ 16,961 7.36% Land Acquisition & Development - Residential 6 6 $ 252 $ 16,661 6.83% 1-4 Family Residential (For Sale Construction) 1 1 $ 758 $ 8,341 7.28% Mobile Home Park 6 $ 996 $ 5,976 5.68% 1-4 Family Residential – Rental Property 1 0 $ 556 $ 5,558 6.75% School / Campus Real Estate 7 $ 789 $ 5,520 4.11% 1-4 Family Residential (Primary / Secondary Residence) 1 9 $ 284 $ 5,394 5.92% Recreational 6 $ 419 $ 2,516 7.78% Unassigned 1 3 $ 80 $ 1,038 7.27% Farmland 1 $ 135 $ 135 4.25% Dealership 1 $ 78 $ 78 8.50% Parking Lot 1 $ 61 $ 61 4.25% Total CRE loans, gross 1,249 $ 1,238 $ 1,546,112 5.15%

CRE Portfolio Detailed Breakdown by Asset Type Source: Company-provided documents; Bank-level financial data as of March 31, 2025 14 Owner Occupied CRE Portfolio Composition at March 31, 2025 ($ in thousands) Owner Occupied Loan Category Number of Loans Average Loan Size Loan Balance Wtd Average Interest Rate Industrial / Warehouse 236 $ 676 $ 159,650 5.32% Office 225 $ 363 $ 81,615 5.75% Other 138 $ 508 $ 70,069 5.46% Recreational 5 6 $ 1,020 $ 57,111 7.22% Retail – Unanchored 103 $ 432 $ 44,533 5.26% School / Campus Real Estate 2 1 $ 1,998 $ 41,953 3.89% Gas Station / Convenience Store 3 5 $ 775 $ 27,125 4.00% Restaurant / Bar 7 2 $ 292 $ 21,005 6.75% Medical Office Building 2 4 $ 753 $ 18,062 5.35% Dealership 1 7 $ 850 $ 14,444 5.53% Healthcare 1 2 $ 679 $ 8,149 7.25% Retail – Anchored 3 $ 2,119 $ 6,357 4.93% Unassigned 4 1 $ 84 $ 3,440 5.73% Parking Lot 4 $ 709 $ 2,834 5.97% Hospitality (Hotel / Motel) 2 $ 179 $ 359 7.00% 1-4 Family Residential (Primary / Secondary Residence) 7 $ 48 $ 338 8.50% Land Acquisition & Development - Commercial 1 $ 318 $ 318 4.25% 1-4 Family Residential – Rental Property 1 $ 136 $ 136 6.00% Self-storage / Mini-warehouse 1 $ 31 $ 31 5.00% Total CRE loans, gross 999 $ 558 $ 557,531 5.51% The Bank primarily underwrites CRE loans with loan-to-value ratios at or below 75% at origination

$221 $154 $233 $107 $181 10.52% 7.32% 11.07% 5.09% 8.60% 0.00% 2.00% 4.00% 6.00% 8.00% 10.00% 12.00% $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029+ Balance % of CRE Loans $147 $193 $206 $205 $124 6.99% 9.20% 9.79% 9.73% 5.89% 0.00% 2.00% 4.00% 6.00% 8.00% 10.00% 12.00% $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 Balance % of CRE Loans Source: Company-provided documents; Bank-level financial data as of March 31, 2025 15 Commercial Real Estate Portfolio Details ($ in millions) CRE Maturity Schedule CRE Repricing Schedule ($ in millions) • CRE loans schedule to mature in 2030 and after are $1.2 billion or 58% of the Total CRE Loans • Fixed Rate CRE loans of $889 million or 42% of the Total CRE Loans • Adjustable Rate CRE loans scheduled to reprice in 2025 are $221 million or 10.5% of the Total CRE Loans

C&I - Other 8% C&I - Equipment Financing 6% CRE 71% 1-4 Family 11% Consumer 4% Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 16 Asset Quality Summary Summary Metrics • Nonperforming loans to total loans: • 0.58% at March 31, 2025 compared to 0.56% as of December 31, 2024 • Allowance for credit losses on loans to nonperforming loans: • 178.5% at March 31, 2025 compared to 185.7% as of December 31, 2024 • Allowance for credit losses on loans: • $41.1 million, or 1.03% of total loans, at March 31, 2025, compared to $41.8 million, or 1.05% of total loans, as of December 31, 2024 Nonperforming Loans by Type ($ in thousands) Q1 2025 Q4 2024 Total nonperforming loans $23,657 $22,957 Nonperforming loans to total loans 0.60% 0.58% Total nonperforming assets $23,684 $22,984 Nonperforming assets to total assets 0.47% 0.45% Net charge-offs (net of recoveries) $922 $934 Net charge-offs to avg. loans (annualized) 0.09% 0.09% YTD net charge-offs (net of recoveries) $922 $1,091 YTD net charge-offs to avg. loans (annualized) 0.09% 0.03% ($ in thousands) Nonaccrual Loans with No Related Allowance Nonaccrual Loans with Related Allowance Total Nonaccrual Loans C&I - Other $1,202 $557 $1,759 C&I - Equipment Financing $461 $1,026 $1,487 CRE (incl. Multifamily) $13,835 $2,428 $16,263 1-4 Family Residential $2,658 – $2,658 Consumer $835 – $835 TOTAL $18,991 $4,011 $23,002

44% 49% 54% 51% 44% 49% 48% 19% 18% 17% 17% 13% 11% 12% 19% 20% 20% 22% 24% 21% 22% 19% 13% 10% 10% 19% 18% 18% $1,971 $2,437 $2,963 $3,047 $3,279 $4,408 $4,317 0% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 80% 90% 100% – $500 $1,000 $1,500 $2,000 $2,500 $3,000 $3,500 $4,000 $4,500 $5,000 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Demand Deposits Savings Money Market Time Deposits Total Deposits Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 17 Deposit Composition ($ in millions)

0.81 0.78 0.71 0.53 0.48 0.43 0.34 0.30 0.25 0.22 0.20 0.22 0.44 0.82 1.25 1.71 2.02 2.26 2.33 2.32 2.34 2.21 1.93 2.30 1.83 1.42 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.29 0.94 2.35 3.82 4.69 5.16 5.43 5.50 5.50 5.50 5.43 4.82 4.50 (0.50) 1.13 2.75 4.38 6.00 Q3'19 Q4'19 Q1'20 Q2'20 Q3'20 Q4'20 Q1'21 Q2'21 Q3'21 Q4'21 Q1'22 Q2'22 Q3'22 Q4'22 Q1'23 Q2'23 Q3'23 Q4'23 Q1'24 Q2'24 Q3'24 Q4'24 Q1'25 Int Cost: Total Deposits (%) Fed Funds Target Rate (%) Cost of Deposits Over Time Compared to Wholesale Rates Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 Note: Fed Funds Target Rate represents the day-weighted upper bound of the Fed Funds target 18 Relationship-based core deposits • Well-diversified and granular customer base with low-cost transaction deposits reflects relationship-based model • Non-maturity deposits comprise 82.2% of total deposits; costs of 1.51% • Total deposits less time deposits over $250k comprise 96.1% of total deposits • Uninsured deposits of 30.0% of total deposits Cost of Total Deposits vs. Fed Funds Target Rate Latest Interest Rate Cycle

$84,635 $95,749 $86,754 $115,989 $158,192 2.99% 3.02% 2.54% 2.84% 3.50% 0.00% 1.00% 2.00% 3.00% 4.00% 5.00% 6.00% $- $30,000 $60,000 $90,000 $120,000 $150,000 $180,000 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Ann. NII NIM 3.94% 4.04% 4.81% 5.62% 5.92% 1.94% 1.67% 1.77% 2.43% 2.95% 0.27% 0.42% 1.82% 2.29% 1.93% 0.35% 0.51% 1.91% 2.40% 2.05% 0.00% 1.00% 2.00% 3.00% 4.00% 5.00% 6.00% 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Ann. Loan Yield Securities Yield Cost of Deposits Cost of Funds Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 (1) 2025Q1 Ann. for the annualized three months ended March 31, 2025 19 Net Interest Income & Net Interest Margin Net Interest Income (NII) and Net Interest Margin (NIM) Key Components of NII and NIM ($ in thousands) (1) (1)

16.54 15.94 13.74 12.64 13.95 13.46 12.22 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Ann. Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 (1) 2025Q1 Ann. for the annualized three months ended March 31, 2025 20 Non-Interest Income & Expense Non-Interest Income / Operating Revenue (%) Net-Operating Expense / Average Assets (%) 1.70 1.45 1.34 1.43 1.42 1.52 1.61 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Ann. (1) (1) $900 million in AUM under Trust and Wealth Advisors 55.8% Efficiency ratio for Q1 ‘25 $110.7 million Deposits per branch Highlights

Core Net Revenue Detail Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 (1) 2025Q1 Ann. for the annualized three months ended March 31, 2025 21 The Company has managed to maintain a strong P&L amidst recent headwinds for the banking industry. Pend $79,801 $84,635 $95,749 $86,754 $115,989 $158,192 $54,868 $55,004 $62,677 $66,374 $89,603 $109,604 $15,130 $13,481 $13,852 $14,063 $18,039 $22,020 $- $25,000 $50,000 $75,000 $100,000 $125,000 $150,000 $175,000 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Ann. Net Interest Income Noninterest Expense Noninterest Income (1) ($ in thousands)

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; Bank-level financial data as of March 31, 2025 22 Regulatory Bank Capital Ratios (2) 10.08% 9.58% 9.69% 9.34% 8.37% 8.92% 13.74% 13.76% 12.64% 13.30% 10.95% 11.38% 14.99% 15.01% 13.66% 14.12% 12.04% 12.45% 0.00% 2.00% 4.00% 6.00% 8.00% 10.00% 12.00% 14.00% 16.00% 18.00% 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Leverage Ratio CET1 Ratio Tier 1 Ratio Total RBC Ratio

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 23 Regulatory Consolidated Capital Ratios (2) 9.28% 9.16% 9.03% 8.50% 7.97% 8.49% 10.16% 10.55% 12.16% 12.32% 11.13% 12.10% 10.41% 10.81% 15.10% 13.56% 12.13% 14.16% 12.34% 12.73% 0.00% 2.00% 4.00% 6.00% 8.00% 10.00% 12.00% 14.00% 16.00% 18.00% 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Leverage Ratio CET1 Ratio Tier 1 Ratio Total RBC Ratio

Net Interest Income Sensitivity Profile Interest Rate Scenario -400 -300 -200 -100 +100 +200 +300 +400 Net Interest Income Change - Next 12 Months -1.2% -0.7% -0.4% 0.2% -0.9% -2.2% -3.3% -4.4% Net Interest Income Change - Next 24 Months -8.8% -6.5% -2.1% 2.2% 7.7% 8.7% 10.3% 12.0% Economic Value of Equity Sensitivity Profile Interest Rate Scenario -400 -300 -200 -100 +100 +200 +300 +400 EVE Change - Immediate Shock -30.6% -16.7% -9.0% -3.4% 1.6% 2.1% 3.0% 3.4% Source: Company-provided documents; report as of March 31, 2025 Note: Shock scenarios shown 24 Asset-Liability Management Profile

Appendix

12/31/2021 For the Years Ended: For the Quarters Ended: 3/31/2025 12/31/2021 12/31/2022 12/31/2023 12/31/2024 6/30/2024 9/30/2024 12/31/2024 3/31/2025 CAGR Balance Sheet Total Assets ($000) 3,369,483 3,553,515 3,742,289 5,091,657 3,616,055 5,360,138 5,091,657 4,999,358 12.9% Total Securities ($000) 588,535 568,882 483,876 606,234 466,916 646,367 606,234 591,505 0.2% Total Net Loans ($000) 2,301,198 2,702,644 2,828,252 3,951,729 2,846,430 4,031,145 3,951,729 3,950,905 18.1% Total Deposits ($000) 2,963,397 3,046,598 3,279,037 4,407,552 3,064,959 4,637,864 4,407,552 4,316,927 12.3% Tangible Equity ($000) 276,288 251,875 277,052 358,767 277,437 362,186 358,767 373,380 9.7% Loans / Deposits (%) 78.6 89.6 86.9 90.6 93.6 87.7 90.6 92.5 (Cash + Securities)/ Assets (%) 25.9 17.3 18.1 14.8 14.5 17.6 14.8 13.4 TCE / TA (%) (1) 8.4 7.2 7.5 7.2 7.8 6.9 7.2 7.6 Total Capital Ratio (%) 13.6 12.1 14.2 12.3 14.0 12.0 12.3 12.7 Profitability Net Income ($000) 43,519 38,090 27,380 8,498 3,282 (4,337) 6,087 15,009 ROAA (%) 1.41 1.12 0.74 0.19 0.36 (0.33) 0.47 1.22 ROAE (%) 13.3 11.9 8.3 2.1 3.9 (3.6) 5.1 12.7 Net Interest Margin (%) 2.99 3.02 2.54 2.84 2.27 3.28 3.27 3.50 Efficiency Ratio (%) 54.9 56.3 64.5 63.2 73.6 54.9 61.0 55.8 Noninterest Inc/ Operating Rev (%) 13.7 12.6 13.9 13.5 15.9 12.4 12.6 12.2 Noninterest Exp./ AA (%) 1.79 1.84 1.80 1.99 1.87 2.01 2.23 2.19 Asset Quality (%) NPLs / Loans (%) 0.19 0.12 0.14 0.56 0.25 0.51 0.56 0.58 NPAs / Assets (%) 0.15 0.10 0.11 0.46 0.23 0.41 0.46 0.47 Reserves / Loans (%) 1.22 1.01 0.77 1.05 0.81 0.97 1.05 1.03 NCOs / Avg Loans (%) 0.03 0.02 0.10 0.03 0.01 0.01 0.09 0.09 Yields and Costs (%) Yield on Total Loans and Leases (%) 3.94 4.04 4.81 5.62 5.09 6.09 5.90 5.92 Yield on Debt and Equity Securities (%) 1.94 1.67 1.77 2.43 1.80 3.02 3.10 2.95 Cost of Int-bearing Deposits (%) 0.37 0.57 2.32 2.82 2.92 2.91 2.75 2.46 Cost of Funds (%) 0.35 0.51 1.91 2.40 2.42 2.46 2.34 2.05 Financial Highlights Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 (1) TCE / TA is a non-GAAP financial measure; please see page 30 for a reconciliation 26 Strong balance sheet growth paired with efficient earnings and high-quality assets.

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro, Company-provided documents; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 (1) As of March 31, 2025 // (2) Senior Debt includes Long-term debt (including long-term FHLB borrowings), short-term borrowings, and lease liabilities; PFIS does not have outstanding Senior Notes 27 Historical Consolidated Balance Sheet Year-Ended December 31, Quarter-Ended(1) ($ in thousands) 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Assets Cash and Cash Equivalents $31,153 $228,192 $279,933 $37,868 $187,365 $135,851 $77,102 Available for Sale Securities 330,478 295,911 517,321 477,703 398,927 526,329 503,043 Held to Maturity Securities 7,656 7,225 71,213 91,179 84,851 78,184 76,689 Other Securities 10,624 5,535 4,185 9,740 5,278 12,650 11,777 Total Cash & Securities 379,911 536,863 872,652 616,490 676,421 753,014 668,611 Gross Loans Held for Investment 1,938,240 2,177,982 2,329,173 2,730,116 2,849,897 3,993,505 3,991,539 Loan Loss Reserve 22,677 27,344 28,383 27,472 21,895 41,776 41,054 Loans Held for Sale 986 837 408 – 250 – 420 Total Net Loans 1,916,549 2,151,475 2,301,198 2,702,644 2,828,252 3,951,729 3,950,905 Real Estate Owned and Held for Investment 7,351 7,196 6,509 5,567 5,015 18,651 17,193 Goodwill 63,370 63,370 63,370 63,370 63,370 75,986 75,986 Intangible Assets other than Goodwill 1,565 960 468 105 – 34,197 32,488 Total Intangible Assets 64,935 64,330 63,838 63,475 63,370 110,183 108,474 Total Servicing Rights 738 838 882 914 870 1,304 1,260 Total Other Assets 105,843 123,100 124,404 164,425 168,361 256,776 252,915 Total Assets $2,475,327 $2,883,802 $3,369,483 $3,553,515 $3,742,289 $5,091,657 $4,999,358 Liabilities Total Deposits $1,971,489 $2,437,113 $2,963,397 $3,046,598 $3,279,037 $4,407,552 $4,316,927 FHLB Borrowings 184,883 64,769 2,711 100,955 25,000 98,637 88,403 Senior Debt (2) 191,077 71,194 11,501 123,785 53,550 127,253 103,243 Trust Preferred (FAS 150) – – – – – 8,039 8,063 Subordinated Debt – 33,000 33,000 33,000 33,000 33,000 33,000 Total Other Liabilities 13,751 25,618 21,459 34,782 36,280 46,863 56,271 Total Liabilities $2,176,317 $2,566,925 $3,029,357 $3,238,165 $3,401,867 $4,622,707 $4,517,504 Equity Common Equity $299,010 $316,877 $340,126 $315,350 $340,422 $468,950 $481,854 Total Equity $299,010 $316,877 $340,126 $315,350 $340,422 $468,950 $481,854 Tot Acc Other Comprehensive Inc (3,205) 2,149 (5,514) (56,336) (44,351) (40,695) (36,454) Total Liabilities and Equity $2,475,327 $2,883,802 $3,369,483 $3,553,515 $3,742,289 $5,091,657 $4,999,358

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro, Company-provided documents; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 (1) For the three months ended March 31, 2025 // (2) Includes Realized Gain on Securities and Nonrecurring Revenue 28 Historical Consolidated Income Statement Year-Ended December 31, Quarter-Ended(1) ($ in thousands) 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025Q1 Interest Income $93,381 $94,125 $94,057 $111,334 $149,851 $211,460 $62,426 Interest Expense 17,868 14,324 9,422 15,585 63,097 95,471 22,878 Net Interest Income $75,513 $79,801 $84,635 $95,749 $86,754 $115,989 $39,548 Provision for Credit Losses 6,100 7,400 1,750 (449) 196 19,088 (2) Total Noninterest Income (2) 15,120 16,642 25,636 11,845 14,133 18,172 6,256 Total Noninterest Expense 55,642 54,868 55,004 62,677 66,374 89,603 27,401 Nonrecurring Expense – – – – 1,816 17,000 154 Net Income before Taxes $28,891 $34,175 $53,517 $45,366 $32,501 $8,468 $18,251 Provision for Taxes 3,155 4,821 9,998 7,276 5,121 (30) 3,242 Net Income $25,736 $29,354 $43,519 $38,090 $27,380 $8,498 $15,009 Memo: Realized Gain on Securities 155 912 2 (2,007) 7 0 133 7 1 Memo: Nonrecurring Revenue – 600 12,153 – – – 680

Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro; consolidated (GAAP) financial data as of March 31, 2025 29 Non-GAAP Financial Measures ($ in thousands) Reconciliation | TCE / TA, TBVPS, & ROATCE 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2024Q1 2024Q2 2024Q3 2024Q4 2025Q1 Total Equity $340,126 $315,350 $340,422 $468,950 $339,992 $340,807 $475,051 $468,950 $481,854 Less: Preferred Equity – – – – – – – – – Less: Goodwill 63,370 63,370 63,370 76,325 63,370 63,370 76,958 76,325 75,986 Less: Other Intangible Assets 1,351 1,019 870 35,500 860 852 36,739 35,500 33,748 Plus: Mortgage Servicing Rights 882 914 870 1,303 861 852 832 1,303 1,260 Tangible Common Equity [A] $276,287 $251,875 $277,052 $358,428 $276,623 $277,437 $362,186 $358,428 $373,380 Total Assets $3,369,483 $3,553,515 $3,742,289 $5,091,657 $3,669,138 $3,616,055 $5,360,138 $5,091,657 $4,999,358 Less: Goodwill 63,370 63,370 63,370 75,986 63,370 63,370 76,958 75,986 75,986 Less: Other Intangible Assets 1,351 1,019 870 35,500 860 852 36,739 35,500 33,748 Plus: Mortgage Servicing Rights 882 914 870 1,303 861 852 832 1,303 1,260 Tangible Assets [B] $3,305,644 $3,490,040 $3,678,919 $4,981,474 $3,605,769 $3,552,685 $5,247,273 $4,981,474 $4,890,884 TCE / TA [C] = [A] / [B] 8.36% 7.22% 7.53% 7.20% 7.67% 7.81% 6.90% 7.20% 7.63% Common Shares Outstanding (Actual) [D] 7,169,372 7,158,017 7,040,852 9,990,724 7,057,258 7,057,258 9,994,648 9,990,724 9,995,483 TBVPS (Actual) [E] = [A] * 1000 / [D] $38.54 $35.19 $39.35 $35.88 $39.20 $39.31 $36.24 $35.88 $37.35 Net Income [F] 15,009 Days in Quarter [G] 9 0 Days in Year [H] 365 Average Tangible Common Equity [I] $369,870 ROATCE [J] = ([F] / [G] * [H]) / [I] 16.46%

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