EX-24 4 ex24.htm EX-24

Exhibit 24


We, the undersigned directors and officers of Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation, hereby severally constitute and lawfully appoint Douglas L. Kennedy and Jeffrey J. Carfora, and each of them singly, our true and lawful attorneys-in-fact with full power to them and each of them to sign for us, in our names in the capacities indicated below, the Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2017 of Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation and any and all amendments thereto, and to file the same with all exhibits thereto, and all other documents in connection therewith, with the Securities and Exchange Commission, granting unto said attorneys-in-fact and agents, and each of them, full power and authority to do and perform each and every act and thing requisite and necessary to be done, as fully to all intents and purposes as such person might or could do in person, hereby ratifying and confirming all that said attorneys-in-fact and agents, or any of them, or their or his or her substitute or substitutes, may lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof.


Signature   Title   Date
/s/ Douglas L. Kennedy   Chief Executive Officer and Director   March 12, 2018
Douglas L. Kennedy
/s/ Jeffrey J. Carfora   Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer   March 12, 2018
Jeffrey J. Carfora        
/s/ F. Duffield Meyercord   Chairman of the Board   March 12, 2018
F. Duffield Meyercord        
/s/ Carmen M. Bowser   Director   March 12, 2018
Carmen M. Bowser        
/s/ Susan A. Cole   Director   March 12, 2018
Susan A. Cole        
/s/ Anthony J. Consi II   Director   March 12, 2018
Anthony J. Consi II
/s/ Richard Daingerfield   Director   March 12, 2018
Richard Daingerfield        
/s/ Edward A. Gramigna   Director   March 12, 2018
Edward A. Gramigna
/s/ Steven A. Kass   Director   March 12, 2018
Steven A. Kass        
/s/ John D. Kissel   Director   March 12, 2018
John D. Kissel        
/s/ James R. Lamb   Director   March 12, 2018
James R. Lamb        
/s/ Philip W. Smith III   Director   March 12, 2018
Philip W. Smith III
/s/ Tony Spinelli   Director   March 12, 2018
Tony Spinelli        
/s/ Beth Welsh   Director   March 12, 2018
Beth Welsh