2nd Quarter 2026 Earnings Presentation EagleBankCorp.com July 22, 2026 Scan for digital version Date should be Earnings Release Date, not call date Do we change QR?

Forward Looking Statements This presentation contains forward looking statements within the meaning of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, including statements of goals, intentions, and expectations as to future trends, plans, events or results of Company operations and policies and regarding general economic conditions. In some cases, forward-looking statements can be identified by use of words such as “may,” “will,” “anticipates,” “believes,” “expects,” “plans,” “strategy”, “estimates,” “potential,” “continue,” “should,” and similar words or phrases. These statements are based upon current and anticipated economic conditions, nationally and in the Company’s market, interest rates and interest rate policy, competitive factors and other conditions which by their nature, are not susceptible to accurate forecast and are subject to significant uncertainty. For details on factors that could affect these expectations, see the risk factors and other cautionary language included in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025, and other periodic and current reports filed with the SEC. Because of these uncertainties and the assumptions on which this discussion and the forward-looking statements are based, actual future operations and results in the future may differ materially from those indicated herein. Readers are cautioned against placing undue reliance on any such forward-looking statements. The Company’s past results are not necessarily indicative of future performance. The Company does not undertake to publicly revise or update forward-looking statements in this presentation to reflect events or circumstances that arise after the date of this presentation, except as may be required under applicable law. This presentation was delivered digitally. The Company makes no representation that subsequent to delivery of the presentation it was not altered. For more information about the Company, please refer to www.eaglebankcorp.com and go to the Investor Relations tab. Our outlook consists of forward-looking statements that are not historical facts or statements of current conditions but instead represent only our beliefs regarding future events, many of which, by their nature, are inherently uncertain and outside our control. We may be unable to achieve the results reflected in our outlook due to the risks described in our periodic and current reports filed with the SEC, including the risk factors in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025, as well as the following factors: the impact of the interest rate environment on business activity levels; declines in credit quality due to changes in the interest rate environment or changes in general economic, political, social and health conditions in the United States in general and in the local economies in which we conduct operations; our management of risks inherent in our real estate loan portfolio, including valuation risk, and the risk of a prolonged downturn in the real estate market; our management of liquidity risks; our funding profile, including the cost of our deposits and the impact of our funding costs on the competitiveness of our loan offerings; our ability to compete with other lenders, including non-bank lenders; the effects of monetary, fiscal and trade policies, including federal government spending and the impact of tariffs, the economic impact of an extended government shutdown; and the development of competitive new products and services. For further information on the Company please contact: Eric Newell P 240-497-1796 E enewell@eaglebankcorp.com 2

Attractive Washington DC Footprint The Washington DC metro area represents a robust and diverse economy, supported by a dynamic mix of public and private sector activity. The region’s foundation includes globally recognized educational institutions, a thriving private sector with growing technology innovation, and a strong tourism base. The median household income of $132 thousand in the DC MSA is well above the national median of $87 thousand and that of all Mid-Atlantic states. Eagle is one of the largest community banks headquartered in the Washington DC metro area and ranked 3rd by deposits2 in the DC MSA for banks with less than $100 billion in assets. 1 - Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro 2 – Source: FDIC Deposit Market Share Reports - Summary of Deposits 3 One-of-a-kind Market Attractive Demographics1 Advantageous Competitive Landscape

Eagle at a Glance Total Assets $9.7 billion Total Loans $6 .6 billion Total Deposits $8.2 billion Tangible Common Equity $1. 2 billion Shares Outstanding (at close June 30, 2026) 30,490,409 Market Capitalization (at close July 21, 2026) $831 million Tangible Book Value per Common Share $37.73 Institutional Ownership 80% Member of Russell 2000 Yes Member of S&P SmallCap 600 Yes Note: Financial data as of June 30, 2026 unless otherwise noted. 1 - Equity was $1.2 billion and book value was $37.73 per share. Please refer to the Non-GAAP reconciliation in the appendix. 2 - Based on July21, 2026 closing price of $27.26 per share and June 30, 2026 shares outstanding. 1 1 2 From S&P: Institutional Ownership (Market Cap and Inst. Ownership ONLY – rest comes from the 10- Q) 4

Note: Data at or for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 1 – Source: S&P Capital IQ data as of March 31, 2026. EGBN as of June 30, 2026. 2 - Please refer to the Non-GAAP reconciliation in the appendix. 3 - Includes cash and cash equivalents. 4 - Calculated based on annualized second quarter results. • CET1 Ratio = 14.58% – 87th percentile1 compared to bank holding companies with $10 billion in assets or more. • TCE / TA2 = 11.91% • ACL / Gross Loans = 1.83% • ACL / Performing Office Loans = 7.22% • Reposition loan mix to drive operating deposit growth, lower funding costs, and expand fee income. Disciplined Cost Structure • We strive to maintain a disciplined cost structure that balances support for core banking and profitability with necessary investments in risk management and compliance. • Branch-light, efficient operator. • Noninterest Expense / Average Assets4 = 1.68% • Efficiency Ratio = 60.2% • Liquidity risk management is central to our strategy. – $4.2 billion in combined on-balance sheet liquidity3 and available borrowing capacity as of quarter-end, significantly exceeding our $2.3 billion in uninsured deposits and providing a coverage ratio of 183%. – This strong liquidity profile positions Eagle to respond proactively to market shifts and support our strategy to grow C&I loans. • While uninsured deposits represent only 28% of total, the entire deposit base maintains a weighted average relationship with EagleBank of over 8 years. • The DMV has a robust and diverse economy including education, healthcare, technology, and defense sectors. • Access to a population with high household incomes, leading to more significant deposit base. • Eagle’s leadership team has deep industry experience, averaging 25 years in banking. 5 Core Strengths to Support Long Term Performance Best in Class Capital Levels Disciplined Cost Structure Strong Liquidity and Funding Position Rate-Resilient PPNR2 Growth Capitalizing on our Desirable Geography Experienced Leadership Team

Strengthen Deposits & Funding Profile Invest in Innovation Capitalize on our Market Positioning Relationships FIRST Optimize & Diversify Loans and Securities Operational Excellence • Optimize & Diversify Loans and Securities - Expand and rebalance the loan and securities portfolio to drive sustainable growth by focusing on business relationships and C&I lending while increasing fee income. • Strengthen Deposits & Funding Profile - Build a resilient core deposit funding base through targeted sales, marketing efforts, and strategic alignment. • Invest in Innovation - Continue EagleBank’s transformation through current innovative initiatives and accelerate strategic investments in talent, technology, and partnerships that drive innovation, efficiency, and long-term growth. • Capitalize on our Market Positioning - Leverage EagleBank’s brand, Relationships FIRST culture, and regional strength to increase satisfaction, retention, and value with focus on targeted C&I growth, enhancements to Business Banking, and strategic CRE optimization. 6 Strategic Initiatives to Enhance Profitability

A 4.98% reduction in RWA quarter over quarter driven by CRE payoffs deliberately maximizes our loss- absorption buffers while we intentionally run-off high-cost non-core deposits. 10.28% 8.69% 7.31% 6.72% 5.85% 5.82% 5.77% 5.75% 5.55% 5.01% 4.98% 4.57% 3.81% 2.64% 2.56% 2.43% 2.37% 2.16% Peer 1 EGBN Peer 2 Peer 3 Peer 4 Peer 5 Peer 6 Peer 7 Peer 8 Peer 9 Peer 10 Peer 11 Peer 12 Peer 13 Peer 14 Peer 15 Peer 16 Peer 17 11.91% 11.04% 11.02% 10.86% 10.69% 10.62% 10.52% 10.14% 9.86% 9.43% 9.03% 9.02% 8.56% 8.50% 8.15% 8.29% 7.86% EGBN Peer 1 Peer 2 Peer 3 Peer 4 Peer 5 Peer 6 Peer 7 Peer 8 Peer 9 Peer 10 Peer 11 Peer 12 Peer 13 Peer 14 Peer 15 Peer 16 Strategic De-Risking Produces Strong Capital Cushions Versus Peers Walk charts [date] .xls 1-Please refer to the Non-GAAP reconciliation and footnotes in the appendices. Peers are those used in the proxy for the May 2026 annual meeting. Proxy Peers are AMTB, AUB, BUSE, BY, CLBK, CNOB, CVBF, DCOM, FFIC, INDB, MCB, OCFC, PFS, STEL, TMP, UBSI, WSFS and data is as of, March 31, 2025. EGBN is as of June 30, 2026. Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro and company filings. 7 CET1 Ratio Excess CET1 + ACL / Total Loans Tangible Common Equity / Tangible Assets1 16.30% 14.58% 14.14% 13.97% 13.91% 13.86% 13.27% 13.16% 12.89% 12.55% 12.31% 11.87% 11.84% 10.75% 10.64% 10.47% 10.23% 10.21% Peer 1 EGBN Peer 2 Peer 3 Peer 4 Peer 5 Peer 6 Peer 7 Peer 8 Peer 9 Peer 10 Peer 11 Peer 12 Peer 13 Peer 14 Peer 15 Peer 16 Peer 17

Performance Measures 1-Please refer to the Non-GAAP reconciliation and footnotes in the appendices. Return on Average Assets are annualized. For the periods above, return on average common equity was (22.35%) in 2025Q2, (22.66%) in 2025Q3, (0.85%) in 2025Q4, and 5.20% in 2026Q1; common equity to assets was 11.18% in 2025Q2, 10.39% in 2025Q3,10.78% in 2025Q4, and 11.51% in 2026Q1 8 Return on Average AssetsReturn on Average Tangible Common Equity1 Efficiency Ratio Tangible Common Equity / Tangible Assets1 58.60% 59.30% 86.80% 63.80% 60.20% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 11.18% 10.39% 10.78% 11.51% 11.91% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 -2.33% -2.31% -0.08% 0.54% 0.26% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 -22.35% -22.66% -0.85% 5.20% 2.41% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2

$63,694 $(6,627) $3,842 $(261) $1,701 $62,350 (i n t h o u s a n d s ) $67.8 $68.2 $68.3 $63.7 $62.4 2.37% 2.43% 2.38% 2.47% 2.52% 2.10% 2.30% 2.50% 2.70% 2.90% $(5.0) $15.0 $35.0 $55.0 $75.0 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) Net Interest Income NIM NIM Expansion Continues Amid Lower Net Interest Income Walk charts [date] .xls Data for walk chart is built into its own wDesk sheet 5 quarter charts and peer CHARTS – [date] .xls Net interest income decreased $1.3 million quarter over quarter driven by declining average interest- earning balances and a reduction in higher cost brokered deposits. Interest income decreased $5.3 million due to accelerated loan payoffs as well as a reduction in average cash and due from balances during the quarter. Interest expense decreased $4.0 million, driven by lower balances in money market accounts and time deposits, as well as reduced usage of brokered deposits. The net interest margin ("NIM") increased to 2.52% for the second quarter 2026, compared to 2.47% for the prior quarter, driven by improved funding mix as reduced brokered deposit usage lowered cost of funds. This improvement was partially offset by lower interest income from declines in loan volume. Management expects cash flows from the investment portfolio of $141 million to be selectively redeployed into higher yielding assets throughout the remainder of 2026. 9 Net Interest Income Rate/Volume Analysis Net Interest Income & Margin Net Interest Income Margin

Heightened Provision Expense Suppresses Net Income Net interest income decreased by $1.3 million, primarily driven by accelerated loan payoffs resulting in a lower average interest-earning balance. Lower interest income was offset by lower interest expense due to a reduction in higher cost brokered deposits. Provision for credit losses was $21.4 million for the second quarter of 2026, compared to $13.4 million for the prior quarter. The increase was primarily driven by execution of the Bank's problem asset reduction strategy, partially offset by a decline in the qualitative reserve. There was a provision expense of $8 thousand for unfunded commitments compared to a reversal of $1.8 million in the first quarter of 2026. Noninterest income decreased $1.9 million driven by lower gains on loan sales in the second quarter. Noninterest expense decreased by $4.7 million primarily due to $2.1 million reduction in FDIC insurance expense driven by improved risk and performance metrics, and a decrease in expenses related to loan dispositions. 10 Drivers of Net Income Change Net Interest Income Provision for Credit Losses (“PCL”) Noninterest Income Noninterest Expense $14,718 $(5,322) $3,978 $(8,066) $(1,787) $(2,212) $263 $2,147 $2,565 $634 $6,918 (i n t h o u s a n d s )

2026 Outlook Key Drivers 2025 Full Year Actual (Basis) 1Q 2026 Growth Assumption1 Current 2026 Growth Assumption1 Implied 2026 Full Year Range 2Q 2026 Actual & Tracking Notes Balance Sheet2, 3 Average deposits $10,590 4-7% decrease3 10-13% decrease $9,213 - $9,531 $9,085 Below Range Average loans $7,338 4-6% decrease 10-12% decrease $6,457 - $6,604 $6,889 Above Range Average earning assets $11,965 6-9% decrease 12-15% decrease $10,170 - $10,529 $9,938 Below Range Income Statement2 Net interest margin 2.37% Target Rate Target Rate 2.60% - 2.70% 2.52% Below Range Q2 NIM was adversely impacted by (~2bps) due to sale of a loan with COVID deferred interest income that was not collected upon. Noninterest income $29.3 15-25% growth 15-25% growth $33.7 - $36.6 $23.5 (YTD) On High-End Noninterest income of $10.8 million in the second quarter of 2026 declined from $12.7 million in the prior quarter. Noninterest expense $200.7 0-4% decrease 7-11% decrease $178.6 - $186.7 $92.8 (YTD) In-Range Noninterest expense of $44.0 million in the second quarter of 2026 declined from $48.7 million in the prior quarter. Period effective tax rate 29.6% Target Rate Target Rate 8-13% 9.3% In Range 11 1 – The Current and 1Q 2026 Growth Assumption is based off the 2025 Full Year Actual (Basis) column. 2 – All figures in millions. 3 – The decline in balance sheet growth assumptions are reflective of continued CRE payoffs and run-off brokered deposits. Other Notes: Excludes loans held for sale. 2026 Outlook represents forward-looking statements and are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks, assumptions and uncertainties that are difficult to predict. Please see “Forward Looking Statements” on page 2.

98.4% 99.1% 99.2% 99.1% 97.9% 1.6% 1% 1% 1% 2.1% $9,269 $9,554 $9,211 $8,668 $8,362 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 in m ill io n s Deposits Borrowings (includes customer repos) Continued Reduction of High-Cost Brokered Deposits CDs Savings & Money Market Interest Bearing Transaction Noninterest Bearing 12 Total Period End Brokered Deposits Decreased $843.1 million Year-over-Year Deposits & BorrowingsCost Analysis 3.05% 3.10% 2.96% 2.78% 2.72% 5.46% 8.85% 10.51% 10.73% 7.63% 3.86% 3.87% 3.68% 3.49% 3.45% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 Total Deposit Cost Borrowings Total IBL Cost 17% 17% 16% 17% 19% 9% 10% 11% 11% 12% 36% 39% 40% 38% 37% 38% 34% 33% 33% 32% $9,120 $9,464 $9,134 $8,591 $8,185 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) Period End

$4,157 $2,271 Available Liquidity Uninsured Deposits A combined $493.7 million reduction in average savings, money market, and time deposits drove most of this quarter's $566.9 million decline in average deposits. The long-term strategy for deposits is to increase core deposits and reduce reliance on wholesale funding. Quarter- over-quarter, period end brokered deposit balances decreased $301.5 million. Other short-term borrowings were $100 million at June 30, 2026, compared to no outstanding balance at March 31, 2026. Available liquidity from the FHLB, FRB Discount Window, cash and unencumbered securities is over $4.1 billion. Chart in A10- Unencumbe red Deposits & Borrowings CHART file– [date] .xls Do we want to touch on core replacing brokered deposits? 13 Note: Data as of June 30, 2026 Strong Liquidity Profile Covers Uninsured Deposits by More Than 183% Significant Available Liquidity Robust Liquidity Coverage of Uninsured Deposits Funding & Liquidity Summary Deposits Borrowings Ample Access to Liquidity $177 $626 $719 $1,196 $1,617 $4,334 Borrowings 06/30/2026 Cash FHLB FRB Discount Window Unencumbered securities Borrowings + Available Liquidity (i n m ill io n s )

11% 8% 8% 8% 8% 38% 39% 38% 35% 33% 16% 17% 18% 21% 23% 18% 21% 24% 25% 16% 14% 11% 9% 8% $7,722 $7,305 $7,280 $6,939 $6,622 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) Period End 6.31% 6.40% 6.39% 6.17% 6.14% 2.13% 2.07% 2.09% 2.13% 2.08% 5.29% 5.35% 5.21% 5.12% 5.11% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 Loan Yield Securities Yield Total EA Yield Mix of Deposits Investments and Loans CHARTS [date] .xls "Loan Trend" Tab Need Tables from Mike Brooks Yield and Cost CHARTS – [date] .xls Commercial Owner-Occupied CRE Construction – comm. & residential Home Equity, Other Consumer Construction C&I (owner- occupied) Office Income producing CRE (excluding office if applicable) Note: Excludes loans held for sale. 14 23% Income Producing CRE Payoffs Outpace C&I Inflows Total Period End Loans Down $1.1 billion Year-over-Year Income Producing CRE by Type Yield Analysis $ in millions Balance % of Loans Office & Office Condo $533 8% Multifamily $692 10% Retail $236 4% Hotel/Motel $372 6% Mixed Use $178 3% Industrial $123 2% Single/1-4 Family & Res. Condo $74 1% Other $520 8% Total $2,729 41%

2.38% 2.14% 2.19% 2.12% 1.83% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 Asset Quality Metrics 1-Excludes loans held for sale. 2-Non-performing assets (“NPAs”) include loans 90 days past due and still accruing. Charts for Allowance for Credit Losses and NPAs are as of period end. Net Charge Offs (“NCO”) are annualized for periods of less than a year. 5 quarter charts – [date] .xls Look at the earnings release Q- table 15 Provision for Credit Losses NCO / Average Loans1 Allowance for Credit Losses / Loans HFI NPAs 1,2 / Assets $138,159 $113,215 $15,468 $13,382 $21,448 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n t h o u s a n d s ) 2.16% 1.23% 1.04% 1.31% 1.17% 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2

1 - Includes held for sale loans $794,133 $216,148 $(19,601) $(81,473) $(108,625) $(40,995) $759,586 2026Q1 Downgrades Upgrades HFS Sold Payoffs Charge-offs 2026Q2 (i n t h o u s a n d s ) Trends • Inflows in the quarter totaled $155.5 million across seven relationships, reflecting our continued, prudent use of the sales channel on a relationship-by-relationship basis. • Quarter over quarter, the HFS balance decreased by $6.0 million. Of the $49.7 million held for sale at June 30, 100% has executed contracts. 16 Incremental Progress in Criticized & Classified and HFS Loan Portfolios Trends • Criticized and classified trends continued to decline in the second quarter of 2026 marked by a $4.5 million and $34.5 million decrease for HFI, and for HFI and HFS, respectively. • Since the third quarter of 2025 balance of $1.1 billion in combined criticized and classified assets, there has been a reduction of $336.6 million or 30.7%. $55,702 $155,486 $(161,525) $49,663 2026Q1 Inflows Sales 2026Q2 (i n t h o u s a n d s ) Criticized and Classified Migration1 Held for Sale Migration

53.8% 55.9% 49.0% 57.9% 70.6% 89.8% 74.6% 67.4% 64.0% 86.0% 82.0% 69.0% 74.0% 74.0% 88.0% 86.0% 82.5% 83.4% $308 $365 $245 $273 $173 $424 $269 $291 $274 $408 $391 $426 $502 $702 $536 $514 $448 $460 $15 $38 $136 $91 $55 $26 $716 $756 $671 $790 $913 $1,096 $874 $794 $760 $- $200 $400 $600 $800 $1,000 $1,200 2024Q2 2024Q3 2024Q4 2025Q1 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) Special Mention Substandard HFS 9.0% 9.5% 8.5% 9.9% 11.8% 15.0% 12.0% 11.4% 11.5% 49.8% 51.7% 45.2% 52.8% 61.8% 79.6% 65.7% 59.9% 58.1% % Performing1 % of Tier 1 Capital2 % of Tier 1 Capital + ACL3 % of Loans4 Criticized & Classified Trend: YoY Progress Achieved Despite Substandard Migration 1 – Percent performing is calculated by summing performing criticized & classified loans and dividing by the total criticized and classified portfolio balance. 2 – Percent of Tier 1 capital is calculated by dividing the sum of all criticized and classified loans (including criticized and classified HFS loans) by Tier 1 capital. 3 – Percent of Tier 1 capital plus ACL is calculated by dividing the sum of all criticized and classified loans (including criticized and classified HFS loans) by the sum of Tier 1 capital and the ACL. 4 – Percent of loans is calculated by dividing the sum of all criticized and classified Held for Investment (HFI) loans plus criticized and classified Held for Sale (HFS) loans by period-end HFI loans outstanding. Mix of Deposits Investments and Loans CHARTS [date] .xls "Loan Trend Mix" Tab Tables from Mike Brooks Mix of Deposits Investments and Loans CHARTS [date] .xls "Inc Prod CRE by Type" Tab Tables from Mike Brooks Substandard and Special Mention CHARTS [date] .xls Complete Pending % performing – is this Special Mention 7000 Substandard 8000 17

$ in millions As a % of CRE Office Class Type1 Balance (in millions) # of Loans Avg. Size (in millions) Criticized and Classified In Central Business District of DC Owner Occupied Office $133.5 85 $1.6 1% Income Producing Office 533.2 50 10.7 12% Total CRE Office $666.7 135 $4.9 13% Income Producing Office Class A $304.8 13 $23.4 $36.9 11.2% Class B 219.1 30 $7.3 $40.2 0.0% Class C 9.3 7 $1.3 $0.0 0.0% Total Income Producing Office $533.2 50 $10.7 $77.1 11.2% 213% 183% 155% 123% 108% 104% 94% 69% 65% 48% 45% 26% Peer 1 Peer 2 Peer 3 Peer 4 EGBN Peer 5 Peer 6 Peer 7 Peer 8 Peer 9 Peer 10 Peer 11 4,838 4,603 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 Note: Proxy Peers are AMTB, AUB, BUSE, BY, CLBK, CNOB, CVBF, DCOM, FFIC, INDB, MCB, OCFC, PFS, STEL, TMP, UBSI, WSFS and data is as of March 31, 2025. Peer data only shown if CRE Income Producing Office was disclosed. EGBN is as of June 30, 2026. Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro and company filings. 1 - Class Type is determined based on the latest appraisal designation. Higher Risk Rating (9000) Lower Risk Rating (1000) Office (Weighted Risk Rating) Non-Office (Weighted Risk Rating) Note: Excludes loans held for sale. 18 Office Portfolio Detail Income Producing Office Holdings Declined $288 million Year-over-Year Excess CET1+ACL/ Inc Producing Office Loans Mix and Risk Rating Trend of Total Inc. Producing CRE Office loan risk ratings have improved, reflecting proactive portfolio management and targeted de-risking initiatives.

$976 $(205) $(82) $(156) $533 2023Q2 Charge-Offs Transferred to Held for Sale Paydowns 2026Q2 (i n m ili o n s ) • Cycle to date charge offs, transfers to held for sale, paydowns, and existing office reserves represent 45.4% of June 30, 2023, outstanding balance. • We actively managed our income-producing office portfolio, reducing exposure to $533 million, or 8% of total loans. We maintain disciplined oversight through ongoing portfolio management, including quarterly reviews of all pass-rated office loans greater than $5 million. • 85.5% of income producing office loans were rated pass at June 30, 2026. Inc. Prod. Office Portfolio Declines 45% Over 3 Years Driven by Multi-faceted Approaches Note: Data as of June 30, 2026. Figures in millions. $39.8 in Reserves 19 Income Producing Office Portfolio Reduction Drivers 46.3% 18.5% 35.2%

$46 $11 $2 $89.8 $46.6 $32.0 $26.4 $46.9 $39.6 $160.7 $91.3 2026Q3 2026Q4 2027Q1 2027Q2 2027Q3 2027Q4 2028 2029+ Appraisal after 06/30/2025 Appraisal before 06/30/2025 1 – LTV is a factor considered in loan underwriting and periodic portfolio monitoring. LTVs are based on most recently appraised value, which do not necessarily reflect current market conditions. There can be no assurance the Company would be able to realize the appraised value in the event of foreclosure. LTV does not necessarily indicate current collateral levels. 2 - DSCR is calculated based on contractual principal and interest payments and only considers cash flow from primary sources of repayment. Note: Excludes loans held for sale. Office Loan Portfolio: Income Producing Detail 20 Income Producing Office - Maturity Schedule Refresh of appraisal values is triggered on upcoming maturity or modification, collateral dependency under ASC 326, or downgrade to substandard or worse. Non-performing loans (NPLs) totaled $111.1 million, which includes $34.3 million from two income-producing office loans currently holding substandard risk ratings on non-accrual status. Performing Office ACL Coverage is 7.22% at 06/30/26. No Exposure to Class B Central Business District Office. Maturity Balance % of Inc Weighted Weighted Outstanding ($000s) % of Office Median Average Year ($ millions) Producing Office Cumulative % LTV1 DSCR2 Balance PSF Risk Weighting Office Balance Loans # of Loans Loan Size Loan Size 2026 $136.4 25.6% 25.6% 65 1.2 248 Substandard $66,262 12.4% 5 $15,828 $13,252 2027 144.8 27.2% 52.7% 53 1.2 190 Special Mention 10,817 2.0% 1 $10,817 10,817 2028 160.7 30.1% 82.9% 61 1.4 222 Pass 456,112 85.5% 44 4,172 10,366 2029+ 91.3 17.1% 100.0% 68 1.6 245 $533.2 100.0% 61 1.3 $224 Total $533,191 100.0% 50 $6,746 $10,664

$141.3 $263.3 $71.5 $126.5 $26.4 $0.6 $2.3 $59.9 2026Q3 2026Q4 2027Q1 2027Q2 2027Q3 2027Q4 2028 2029+ (i n m ill io n s ) 1 – LTV is a factor considered in loan underwriting and periodic portfolio monitoring. LTVs are based on most recently appraised value, which do not necessarily reflect current market conditions. There can be no assurance the Company would be able to realize the appraised value in the event of foreclosure. LTV does not necessarily indicate current collateral levels. 2 - DSCR is calculated based on contractual principal and interest payments and only considers cash flow from primary sources of repayment. 3 – Debt yield is calculated based on net operating income divided by the outstanding loan balance at June 30, 2026. Multifamily Exposure Reduced 9% QoQ Through Targeted, Controlled Attrition 21 Income Producing Multifamily - Maturity Schedule Multifamily Loan Portfolio Composition Maryland 21.68% Virginia 29.00% Washington DC 42.99% Other US 6.33% ($ in millions) % of Income Producing Multifamily Total Balance $691.9 # of Loans 34 Avg Size 20.3 Median Size 9.5 Pass $408 59.0% Criticized $284 41.0% Non-Accrual % 1% Weighted LTV1 58 Weighted DSCR2 1.0 Debt Yield3 6.0 Weighted Risk Rating 5460 Geography Maryland $150 21.7% Virginia $201 29.0% Washington DC $297 43.0% Other US $44 6.3% Total $691.9 100%

Appendix

Virginia 45.45% Maryland 32.21% Washington DC 11.14% Central Business District of DC 11.19% CRE Office Decline: Volume Decreases 7% QoQ While Capital Buffer Expands Note: Excludes loans held for sale, OOCRE & OO construction. 1- Loan risk grade categories: 1000 – Prime, 2000 – Excellent (“Excel.”), 3000 – Good, 4000 – Acceptable (“Accept.”), 5000 – Acceptable with Risk (“AwR”), 6000 – Watch, 7000 – Other Assets Especially Mentioned (O.A.E.M.), 8000 – Substandard, 9000 – Doubtful, 9999 - Loss 23 Office Loan Portfolio CompositionTrend in Balance and % of CET1 Capital CRE Office by Size (sqft) < 50k 50k - 100k 100k - 150k 150k - 200k 200k - 400k 400k - 500k # of Loans 24 11 8 3 2 2 Balance ($000s) $100,743 $71,553 $155,415 $99,305 $79,880 $26,295 Avg. Square Feet 21,959 66,860 127,902 174,536 347,391 444,365 Median Square Feet 20,263 66,746 130,492 163,385 347,391 444,365 Avg. Risk Rating1 Good Accept. AwR Accept. Accept. Excel. Median Risk Rating 3,650 3,150 5,525 4,300 4,350 2,850 Avg. Loan Size ($000s) $4,198 $6,505 $19,427 $33,102 $39,940 $13,147 Median Loan Size ($000s) $1,405 $3,930 $17,512 $22,515 $39,940 $13,147 $100,743 $71,553 $155,415 $99,305 $79,880 $26,295 $976 $950 $955 $899 $889 $865 $864 $849 $821 $602 $577 $574 $533 44.9% 0.0% 25.0% 50.0% 75.0% 100.0% $0 $400 $800 $1,200 Q2 2023 Q3 2023 Q4 2023 Q1 2024 Q2 2024 Q3 2024 Q4 2024 Q1 2025 Q2 2025 Q3 2025 Q4 2025 Q1 2026 Q2 2026 (i n m ill io n s ) Balance % of CET1 Capital

Non-accrual Resolutions Outpace Inflows of $36 million Period end non-accrual loans decreased by $17.6 million quarter-over-quarter driven by paydowns and charge-offs that outpaced inflows. Further improvement can be attributed to a 41.5% decline in inflows quarter over quarter. 24 Non-accrual Relationships Above $5 Million1 Credit Resolution Highlights 1- Data as of June 30, 2026 and excludes loans held for sale. Loan Purpose - Location Balance ($millions) % Total NALs 1 Office - Washington DC $19.2 17.3% 2 Office - Fairfax $18.5 16.7% 3 UCC1 Blanket Lien - Baltimore $8.9 8.1% 4 Multifamily - Washington DC $7.4 6.7% 5 OO Multifamily - Washington DC $7.2 6.5% 6 Land - Montgomery $7.2 6.5% All Other Non-accrual Loans $42.7 38.4% Total Non-accrual Loans $111.1 100.0% $128,761 $- $36,038 $(14,658) $(24,982) $(14,035) $111,124 2026Q1 Return to Accruing Inflows Paydowns Charge-offs Transferred to HFS 2026Q2 (i n t h o u s a n d s ) Drivers of Non-accrual Change

Summary of Classified and Criticized Loans above $10M 1 - Loan collateral is a project that is either recently completed and in lease up, not yet stabilized, under development, or in process of conversion 2 - LTV is a factor considered in loan underwriting and periodic portfolio monitoring. LTVs are based on most recently appraised value, which do not necessarily reflect current market conditions. There can be no assurance the Company would be able to realize the appraised value in the event of foreclosure. LTV does not necessarily indicate current collateral levels 3 - Debt Service Coverage Ratio is calculated based on contractual principal and interest payments and only considers cash flow from primary sources of repayment 4 – Mixed collateral commercial real estate 5 – Paid-off in full post 06/30/2026 quarter close Note: Excludes loans held for sale 25 All Special Mention and Substandard Loans Over $10 million # of 6/30/2026 Average Median # of 6/30/2026 % of Risk Rating Loans Balance Size Size Loans Balance Total QoQ Δ Special Mention Loans 21 $274,186 $13,056 $7,208 10 $260,627 95% New Substandard Loans 148 459,773 3,107 369 12 297,278 65% Upgrade Grand Total 169 $733,960 $4,343 $538 $22 $557,906 Downgrade Appraised Debt Service Non Valuation Amount Date of Latest Value Date of Coverage Date of Accrual Since 06/30/2025 Loan # Collateral Type Loan Type Location ($000s) Maturity LTV2 ($000s) Appraisal Ratio3 DSCR (Yes, No) (Yes, No) Special Mention Loans Over $10 Million 1 Storage Facility CRE Montgomery $56,196 8/10/2026 72% $77,700 7/27/2022 0.93 3/31/2026 No No 2 Apartment Building CRE Washington DC 42,854 10/27/2026 58% 74,000 9/30/2025 0.67 3/31/2026 No Yes 3 Apartment Building CRE Other US 36,375 11/30/2026 70% 51,900 9/29/2021 0.89 3/31/2026 No No 4 Hotel/Motel CRE Washington DC 35,875 12/23/2029 69% 52,100 10/7/2024 0.81 3/31/2026 No No 5 Mixed Use: Predominantly Commercial4 CRE Montgomery 27,722 10/27/2026 53% 52,600 10/18/2021 0.76 12/31/2025 No No 6 Education CRE Montgomery 16,500 1/10/2030 88% 18,800 11/4/2024 1.75 3/31/2026 No No 7 Industrial C&I Other US 12,400 2/26/2027 0.97 12/31/2025 No No 8 Industrial C&I Other US 11,325 8/29/2028 32% 35,362 1/17/2024 0.97 12/31/2025 No No 9 Office CRE Washington DC 10,827 11/10/2026 47% 22,949 3/18/2026 1.26 3/31/2026 No Yes 10 Church C&I Prince William 10,554 6/10/2029 54% 19,500 2/4/2022 0.64 12/31/2025 No No $260,627 Substandard Loans Over $10 Million 1 Apartment Building CRE Prince George's $56,000 8/21/2026 88% $63,700 3/9/2026 0.63 4/30/2026 No Yes 2 Apartment Building CRE Montgomery 50,474 8/31/2031 74% 67,800 11/25/2025 0.80 9/30/2025 No Yes 3 Apartment Building5 CRE Washington DC 35,431 5/16/2026 47% 75,900 11/13/2025 0.97 3/31/2026 No Yes 4 Apartment Building CRE Washington DC 26,053 9/29/2027 84% 31,000 1/8/2021 0.82 3/31/2026 No No 5 Office CRE Fairfax 22,072 9/25/2026 96% 23,000 4/2/2026 0.74 3/31/2026 No Yes 6 Apartment Building CRE Washington DC 20,521 12/30/2026 84% 24,500 6/13/2026 0.15 3/31/2026 No Yes 7 Office CRE Fairfax 18,502 2/28/2026 76% 24,300 9/5/2025 1.00 3/31/2026 Yes #1 Yes 8 Mixed Use: Predominantly Commercial4 CRE Washington DC 15,858 8/11/2031 154% 10,300 4/13/2026 1.19 12/31/2025 No Yes 9 Office CRE Washington DC 15,828 8/1/2030 40% 38,500 2/4/2026 0.68 6/30/2025 Yes #2 Yes 10 Storage Facility CRE Anne Arundel 14,996 9/30/2026 77% 19,580 6/13/2022 0.26 3/31/2026 No No 11 Apartment Building CRE Washington DC 10,904 5/4/2027 57% 19,100 9/24/2025 1.00 12/31/2025 Yes #3 Yes 12 Condo CRE Alexandria 10,639 6/13/2026 20% 53,400 11/23/2024 1.00 12/31/2025 No No $297,278

Top 25 Loans Represent 23.9% of Total Loans 1 – Mixed collateral commercial real estate 2 - LTV is a factor considered in loan underwriting and periodic portfolio monitoring. LTVs are based on most recently appraised value, which do not necessarily reflect current market conditions. There can be no assurance the Company would be able to realize the appraised value in the event of foreclosure. LTV does not necessarily indicate current collateral levels. Note: Data as of June 30, 2026 and excludes loans held for sale. 26 Appraisal Collateral Balance % Total Risk Maturity Amount Appraisal Latest Rate Fixed / Non Collateral Type Loan Type Location ($000s) Loans Rating Date ($000s) Date LTV2 (%) Variable Accrual? 1 Apartment Building with Retail/Commercial Space Construction CRE Montgomery $94,000 1.4% Pass 12/23/2026 $168,000 11/14/2022 56% 6.25 V No 2 Apartment Building with Retail/Commercial Space Construction CRE Montgomery 88,497 1.3% Pass 11/30/2026 $151,000 05/09/2023 59% 6.66 V No 3 Apartment Building Income Producing CRE Falls Church City 87,299 1.3% Pass 12/23/2026 $185,600 11/14/2022 47% 6.37 V No 4 CCRC Skilled Nursing Owner Occupied CRE Prince George's 82,466 1.2% Pass 12/31/2027 $148,500 12/12/2025 56% 6.37 V No 5 Pledged Non-Marketable Securities C&I Other US 80,500 1.2% Pass 05/15/2029 7.87 V No 6 Data Center Income Producing Construction CRE Loudoun 75,000 1.1% Pass 04/26/2027 $138,696 03/07/2023 54% 6.64 V No 7 CCRC Skilled Nursing Owner Occupied CRE Virginia Beach City 72,000 1.1% Pass 10/30/2028 $133,149 07/27/2025 54% 6.40 V No 8 Health Care (Non CCRC) C&I Washington DC 70,551 1.1% Pass 08/05/2026 6.25 V No 9 Mixed Use: Predominantly Residential Income Producing CRE Washington DC 63,300 1.0% Pass 09/06/2029 $121,400 04/13/2022 52% 5.62 V No 10 Mixed Use: Predominantly Commercial1 C&I Other US 61,692 0.9% Pass 08/31/2028 5.20 F No 11 Office Income Producing CRE Montgomery 60,000 0.9% Pass 09/05/2028 $75,200 12/31/2024 80% 6.00 F No 12 Office Income Producing CRE Washington DC 59,679 0.9% Pass 03/31/2028 $108,000 11/08/2022 55% 5.50 F No 13 Hotel Near Major University Income Producing CRE Prince George's 59,000 0.9% Pass 04/01/2027 $77,300 03/03/2025 76% 6.37 V No 14 Storage Facility Income Producing CRE Montgomery 56,196 0.8% Criticized 08/10/2026 $77,700 07/27/2022 72% 5.50 V No 15 Apartment Building Construction CRE Prince George's 56,000 0.8% Criticized 08/21/2026 $63,700 03/09/2026 88% 7.14 V No 16 CCRC Assisted-Living Income Producing CRE Washington DC 54,452 0.8% Pass 12/29/2026 $84,300 09/18/2023 65% 6.75 V No 17 Apartment Building Income Producing CRE Chesterfield 53,666 0.8% Pass 03/07/2027 $110,000 02/10/2023 49% 6.62 V No 18 Education Owner Occupied / C&I Washington DC 53,548 0.8% Pass 11/10/2052 $64,050 09/06/2022 84% 3.66 V No 19 Industrial Construction CRE Prince William 52,961 0.8% Pass 11/30/2026 $115,200 09/15/2022 46% 5.74 V No 20 Hotel/Motel Income Producing CRE Washington DC 51,377 0.8% Pass 09/17/2028 $83,000 08/17/2018 62% 6.19 F No 21 Apartment Building Income Producing CRE Montgomery 50,474 0.8% Criticized 08/31/2031 $67,800 11/25/2025 74% 6.34 F No 22 CCRC-Skilled Nursing Owner Occupied CRE Other US 50,000 0.8% Pass 12/11/2027 $83,333 10/16/2024 60% 8.20 V No 23 SC-Skilled Nursing Uncovered Owner Occupied CRE Other US 50,000 0.8% Pass 03/31/2029 $78,031 01/09/2026 64% 6.15 V No 24 Apartment Building Income Producing CRE Washington DC 49,930 0.8% Pass 05/18/2027 $204,000 02/28/2023 24% 6.37 V No 25 Education Owner Occupied / C&I Washington DC 49,238 0.7% Pass 12/01/2051 $105,500 07/04/2022 47% 3.19 V No Total $1,581,826 23.9% Weighted Average 6.19

$2,602 $2,531 $2,556 $2,665 $2,643 $2,746 $3,049 $3,207 $3,290 50% 0% 20% 40% 60% $0 $500 $1,000 $1,500 $2,000 $2,500 $3,000 $3,500 2024Q2 2024Q3 2024Q4 2025Q1 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) Commercial Owner Occupied RE % of Total Loans $1,589 $1,494 $1,444 $1,444 $1,519 $1,726 $2,083 $1,845 $1,736 21% 0% 10% 20% 30% $0 $500 $1,000 $1,500 $2,000 2024Q2 2024Q3 2024Q4 2025Q1 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) C&I Deposits % of Total Deposits C&I Loans Grow 24% YoY 1 – Includes owner occupied construction 2 – End of period balances Since sharpening our focus on C&I in 4Q24, we’ve accelerated portfolio rotation toward higher-value, relationship-driven lending, with strong production and pipeline momentum. Total C&I loans (including owner- occupied) increased $83.1 million or 2.6%, reflecting our continued execution on our diversification strategy. C&I deposits decreased $108.9 million, or 5.9% compared to the previous quarter, primarily reflecting timing dynamics rather than underlying relationship attrition. Importantly, C&I deposit penetration will remain strong as relationships season. 27 24% Growth YoY 14% Growth YoY 1 Loans2 Deposits2 Recent Growth Second Quarter Activity

1 – End of period balances Strategic Rebalancing: C&I Crosses the 50% Mark C&I and CRE account for 99% of the Bank’s $6.6 billion in loans HFI at 06/30/2026. As of June 30, 2026, C&I loans have increased $240.9 million YTD due to strong pipeline activity and additional emphasis on a diversified loan portfolio whereas CRE balances have declined $893.6 million YTD, and $395.7 million from the prior quarter. C&I deposits have increased $216.9 million YoY to 21% of the $8.2 billion in total deposits at June 30 due to strong deal flow. Quarter-over-quarter C&I deposits declined $108.9 million reflecting timing dynamics. CRE deposits declined marginally despite accelerated payoffs during the quarter. Year-over-year, CRE deposits decreased $152.2 million to $1.2 billion which accounts for 14% of total deposits compared to 15% at June 30, 2025. 1 28 Loan Composition1 Deposit Composition1 Loans Deposits 17% 18% 23% 22% 21% 15% 14% 14% 14% 14% 68% 68% 63% 64% 65% 0% 10% 20% 30% 40% $0 $2,000 $4,000 $6,000 $8,000 $10,000 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) C&I CRE Other C&I as a % of Total Deposits (RA) CRE as a % of Total Deposits (RA) 34% 38% 42% 46% 50% 65% 61% 57% 53% 49% 1% 1% 1% 1% 1% $0 $2,000 $4,000 $6,000 $8,000 2025Q2 2025Q3 2025Q4 2026Q1 2026Q2 (i n m ill io n s ) C&I CRE Other

US Treasury 0% Agency Debenture 18% Agency MBS 61% Agency CMBS 9% Municipal 6% Corporate 6% Investment Portfolio: Continued Run-off with Optionality Ahead • Portfolio remains well-positioned to meet anticipated liquidity requirements. • Projected principal cash flow of $141 million for the remainder of 2026. • Total securities balance decreased by $52.5 million since March 31, 2026 driven by principal paydowns, maturities, called securities, and changes in market value. • Cash flow from securities portfolio is expected to be primarily used to pay down brokered funding for most of the year, with selective reinvestment potentially occurring in the fourth quarter of 2026. • Unencumbered securities of $1.62 billion available for pledging. Note: Chart is as of June 30, 2026 period end on an amortized cost basis. 29 AFS & HTM Investment Portfolio StrategyInvestment Portfolio Composition Percent Projected Securities by of Portfolio Book Reprice Classification at Book Yield Term (years) Securities AFS 54% 1.92% 3.7 Securities HTM 46% 2.03% 5.9 Total Securities 100% 1.97% 4.7

$35.74 $38.97 $35.86 $39.08 $40.59 $37.26 $37.56 $37.73 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y 2026Q1 2026Q2 TBVPS Recent TBVPS Expansion Driven by Retained Earnings Note: Per share data is as of period end. Please refer to Non-GAAP reconciliation and footnotes in the appendices 1 – CAGR = 12/31/2020 – 06/30/2026 EPS and TBVPS - AOCI impact CAGR CHART [date] .xls 30 $37.56 $0.23 $- $(0.16) $37.73 $(0.01) $0.11 2026Q1 TBVPS Net Income Dividend Intangibles Stock Based Comp/ESPP AOCI 2026Q2 TBVPS Tangible Book Value per Share – 1% CAGR1

Loan Portfolio - Details From Mike Brooks NOTE change the % from % of type to “TOTAL LOANS” 31 Note: Totals may not match detail due to adjustments for deferred fees & costs $ in millions Location C&I Owner Occupied CRE Income Producing CRE Owner Occupied Const. CRE Construction Land Residential Mortgage Consumer TOTAL % of Total Loans Washington DC $246.2 $374.8 $950.1 $2.9 $76.8 $29.3 $12.1 $12.4 $1,704.6 25.7% Suburban Washington Montgomery 158.2 205.4 383.9 10.2 197.5 5.8 4.7 17.8 983.5 14.9% Fairfax 136.2 121.7 368.4 - 13.1 - 5.0 6.8 651.2 9.8% Prince George's 57.5 276.4 243.2 0.8 30.4 - - 1.3 609.6 9.2% Loudoun 45.1 42.3 94.8 - 78.6 1.0 0.2 1.0 263.0 4.0% Alexandria 22.1 22.7 84.6 - 14.1 - 1.2 0.1 144.8 2.2% Prince William 4.4 18.7 63.6 0.1 53.0 - - 0.4 140.2 2.1% Arlington 13.8 0.3 22.0 - 2.2 - 1.3 1.7 41.3 0.6% Frederick 2.9 1.6 44.6 - - - 0.3 0.3 49.7 0.8% 440.2 689.1 1,305.1 11.1 388.9 6.8 12.7 29.4 2,883.3 43.5% Other Maryland Anne Arundel 105.5 34.6 81.0 - 20.3 - - 0.4 241.8 3.7% Baltimore 121.3 44.1 9.0 - - - - - 174.4 2.6% Howard 23.0 57.6 40.1 - - - 0.3 - 121.0 1.8% Eastern Shore 13.2 1.3 48.6 - - - 1.2 0.8 65.1 1.0% Charles 0.4 12.1 5.1 - - - - 0.2 17.8 0.3% Other MD 0.6 0.7 0.2 - - - 0.1 0.4 2.0 0.0% 264.0 150.4 184.0 - 20.3 - 1.6 1.8 622.1 9.4% Other Virginia Fauquier - - 2.6 - - - - - 2.6 0.0% Other VA 77.0 120.1 194.5 - - - 0.1 - 391.7 5.9% 77.0 120.1 197.1 - - - 0.1 - 394.3 6.0% Other USA 513.4 387.1 93.1 13.7 1.0 - 9.0 0.8 1,018.1 15.4% Total $1,540.8 $1,721.5 $2,729.4 $27.7 $487.0 $36.1 $35.5 $44.4 $6,622.4 100.0% % of Total Loans 23.3% 26.0% 41.2% 0.4% 7.4% 0.5% 0.5% 0.7% 100.0%

Loan Portfolio – Income Producing CRE Note: Loan metrics not inclusive of deferrals, fees and other adjustments. Data as of June 30, 2026 From Mike Brooks 32 $ in millions Single/1-4 Family & Res. Condo % of Total LoansLocation Hotel/ Motel Industrial Mixed Use Multi-family Office Retail Other TOTAL Washington DC $146.5 $0.8 $99.3 $297.5 $119.1 $56.7 $53.0 $177.2 $950.1 14.3% Suburban Washington Montgomery - 9.8 39.4 88.7 134.3 10.6 5.0 96.1 383.9 5.8% Fairfax 34.9 0.3 1.0 88.1 165.1 30.9 2.0 46.1 368.4 5.6% Prince George's 70.0 45.3 3.7 61.0 29.1 12.7 0.3 21.1 243.2 3.7% Loudoun - 31.4 0.5 - 0.5 1.8 0.2 60.4 94.8 1.4% Alexandria 13.6 - 5.2 - 30.0 1.5 1.7 32.6 84.6 1.3% Prince William - - - 4.3 0.1 8.3 0.2 50.7 63.6 1.0% Arlington - - - - 21.3 - - 0.7 22.0 0.3% Frederick - 1.8 0.4 - 3.9 36.0 - 2.5 44.6 0.7% 118.5 88.6 50.2 242.1 384.3 101.8 9.4 310.2 1,305.1 19.7% Other Maryland Anne Arundel 30.1 - - - 1.6 49.3 - - 81.0 1.2% Baltimore - - 3.0 0.3 - 0.7 0.2 4.8 9.0 0.1% Howard 29.5 5.8 - - 2.9 3.8 1.6 5.0 48.6 0.7% Eastern Shore 27.3 12.8 - - - - - - 40.1 0.6% Charles - 5.1 - - - - - - 5.1 0.1% Other MD - - - - - 0.2 - - 0.2 0.0% 86.9 23.7 3.0 0.3 4.5 54.0 1.8 9.8 184.0 2.8% Other Virginia Fauquier - - - - - - - 2.6 2.6 0.0% Other VA - 10.2 20.5 108.2 25.3 21.3 6.2 2.8 194.5 2.9% 0.0 10.2 20.5 108.2 25.3 21.3 6.2 5.4 197.1 3.0% Other USA 20.4 - 4.8 43.8 - 2.4 4.0 17.7 93.1 1.4% Total $372.3 $123.3 $177.8 $691.9 $533.2 $236.2 $74.4 $520.3 $2,729.4 41.2% % of Total 13.6% 4.5% 6.5% 25.3% 19.5% 8.7% 2.7% 19.1% 100.0%

Loan Portfolio – CRE Construction Note: Loan metrics not inclusive of deferrals, fees and other adjustments. Data as of June 30, 2026. From Mike Brooks NOTE change the % from % of type to “TOTAL LOANS” 33 $ in millions % of Total LoansLocation Single & 1-4 Family Multi family Office Hotel/Motel Mixed Use Retail Residential Condo Other TOTAL Washington DC $8.0 $42.5 $3.4 $16.6 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $6.3 $76.8 1.2% Suburban Washington Montgomery 15.1 182.4 - - - - - - 197.5 3.0% Fairfax 6.9 2.8 - - 3.0 0.4 - - 13.1 0.2% Prince George's 0.2 - - - 27.7 2.5 - - 30.4 0.5% Loudoun 1.3 - - - 2.3 - - 75.0 78.6 1.2% Alexandria 0.6 - - 2.9 - - 10.6 - 14.1 0.2% Prince William - - - - - - - 53.0 53.0 0.8% Arlington 2.2 - - - - - - - 2.2 0.0% Frederick - - - - - - - - - 0.0% 26.3 185.2 - 2.9 33.0 2.9 10.6 128.0 388.9 5.9% Other Maryland Anne Arundel - - - - - - 5.4 14.9 20.3 0.3% Baltimore - - - - - - - - - 0.0% Howard - - - - - - - - - 0.0% Eastern Shore - - - - - - - - - 0.0% Charles - - - - - - - - - 0.0% Other MD - - - - - - - - - 0.0% - - - - - - 5.4 14.9 20.3 0.3% Other Virginia Fauquier - - - - - - - - - 0.0% Other VA - - - - - - - - - 0.0% - - - - - - - - - 0.0% Other USA - - - - - - - 1.0 1.0 0.0% Total $34.3 $227.7 $3.4 $19.5 $33.0 $2.9 $16.0 $150.2 $487.0 7.4% % of Total 7.0% 46.8% 0.7% 4.0% 6.8% 0.6% 3.3% 30.8% 100.0% Renovation $1.3 $31.9 $0.0 $19.4 $27.7 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 Ground-Up $33.0 $195.8 $3.4 $0.1 $5.3 $2.9 $16.0 $150.2 $0.0

Non-GAAP Reconciliation (Unaudited) APPENDIX - Non-GAAP Recon TABLE and PPNR CHART [date] .xls 34 $ in thousands, except per share data As of Period End 2025 Q2 2025 Q3 2025 Q4 2026 Q1 2026 Q2 Tangible common equity Common shareholders' equity $1,185,067 $1,123,476 $1,131,283 $1,145,277 $1,150,506 Less: Intangible assets (9) - - - - Tangible common equity $1,185,058 $1,123,476 $1,131,283 $1,145,277 $1,150,506 Tangible common equity ratio Total assets $10,601,331 $10,815,502 $10,497,203 $9,954,281 $9,658,914 Less: Intangible assets (9) - - - - Tangible assets $10,601,322 $10,815,502 $10,497,203 $9,954,281 $9,658,914 Tangible common equity ratio 11.18% 10.39% 10.87% 11.51% 11.91% Per Share Calculations Book value $39.03 $37.00 $37.26 $37.56 $37.73 Less: Intangible book value - - - - - Tangible book value $39.03 $37.00 $37.26 $37.56 $37.73 Shares outstanding 30,364,983 30,366,555 30,359,632 30,494,659 30,490,409 $ in thousands For the Quarter 2025 Q2 2025 Q3 2025 Q4 2026 Q1 2026 Q2 Average tangible common equity Average common shareholders equity $1,252,252 $1,182,148 $1,140,402 $1,147,585 $1,153,364 Less: Intangible assets (11) - - - - Average tangible common equity $1,252,241 $1,182,148 $1,140,402 $1,147,585 $1,153,364 Return on avg. tangible common equity Net Income -$69,775 -$67,513 -$2,439 $14,718 $6,918 Average tangible common equity $1,252,241 $1,182,148 $1,140,402 $1,147,585 $1,153,364 Return on avg. tangible common equity -22.35% -22.66% -0.85% 5.20% 2.41% $ in thousands For the Quarter 2025 Q2 2025 Q3 2025 Q4 2026 Q1 2026 Q2 Pre-Provision Net Revenue Net interest income $67,776 $68,159 $68,303 $63,694 $62,350 Non-interest income $6,414 $2,495 $12,192 $12,708 $10,759 Non-interest expense (43,470) (41,897) (69,837) (48,740) (44,028) Pre-Provision Net Revenue 30,720 28,757 10,658 27,662 29,081

Non-GAAP Reconciliation (unaudited) Tangible common equity, tangible common equity to tangible assets (the "tangible common equity ratio"), tangible book value per common share, average tangible common equity, and the annualized return on average tangible common equity are non-GAAP financial measures derived from GAAP based amounts. The Company calculates the tangible common equity ratio by excluding the balance of intangible assets from common shareholders' equity, or tangible common equity, and dividing by tangible assets. The Company calculates tangible book value per common share by dividing tangible common equity by common shares outstanding, as compared to book value per common share, which the Company calculates by dividing common shareholders' equity by common shares outstanding. The Company calculates the annualized return on average tangible common equity ratio by dividing net income available to common shareholders by average tangible common equity, which is calculated by excluding the average balance of intangible assets from the average common shareholders' equity. The Company considers this information important to shareholders as tangible equity is a measure that is consistent with the calculation of capital for bank regulatory purposes, which excludes intangible assets from the calculation of risk based ratios, and as such is useful for investors, regulators, management and others to evaluate capital adequacy and to compare against other financial institutions. The above table provides reconciliation of these financial measures defined by GAAP with non-GAAP financial measures. Pre-provision net revenue is a non-GAAP financial measure calculated by subtracting noninterest expenses from the sum of net interest income and noninterest income. The Company considers this information important to shareholders because it illustrates revenue excluding the impact of provisions and reversals to the allowance for credit losses on loans. Forward-Looking Non-GAAP Financial Measures: From time to time we may discuss forward-looking non-GAAP financial measures, such as forward-looking estimates for expenses excluding FDIC deposit insurance assessments. We are unable to provide a reconciliation of forward-looking non-GAAP financial measures to their most directly comparable GAAP financial measures because we are unable to provide, without unreasonable effort, a meaningful or accurate calculation or estimation of amounts that would be necessary for the reconciliation due to the complexity and inherent difficulty in forecasting and quantifying future amounts. Such unavailable information could be significant to future results. 35