68 Communities 60 Owned 8 Managed 6,000+ Residents Served 3,200+ Employees 76.8% YTD 2021 Avg Occupancy2 60 owned communities 30+ Year History 15+ Communities 5 - 14 Communities < 5 Communities 6,881 Units 18 States OwnedManaged

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• • • • 2Q21 1Q21 2Q20 YTD 2021 YTD 2020 Average Occupancy 78.1% 75.5% 81.5% 76.8% 82.6% RevPOR (1) $ 3,518 $ 3,531 $ 3,600 $ 3,527 $ 3,588 Revenue $ 46.4 $ 45.2 $ 49.6 $ 91.5 $ 100.2 Operating Expenses (2) $ 36.4 $ 36.1 $ 34.7 $ 72.8 $ 69.6 NOI (60 Properties) (3) $ 10.0 $ 9.1 $ 14.8 $ 19.0 $ 30.5 NOI Margin (3) 21.5% 20.1% 30.0% 20.7% 30.5%

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