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DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The board (the “Board”) of directors of China Southern Airlines Company Limited (the “Company”) hereby announces that a Board meeting will be held on Thursday, 26 April 2012 for the purpose of considering and approving, inter alia, the first quarterly results of the Company for the three months ended 31 March 2012.

By Order of the Board of
China Southern Airlines Company Limited
Xie Bing and Liu Wei
Joint Company Secretaries

Guangzhou, the People’s Republic of China

11 April 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors include Si Xian Min, Wang Quan Hua and Yuan Xin An as non-executive Directors, Tan Wan Geng, Zhang Zi Fang, Xu Jie Bo and Chen Zhen You as executive Directors; and Gong Hua Zhang, Wei Jin Cai, Ning Xiang Dong and Liu Chang Le as independent non-executive Directors.