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DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The board (the “Board”) of directors of China Southern Airlines Company Limited (the “Company”) hereby announces that a Board meeting will be held on Monday, 29 August 2011 for the purposes of considering and approving, inter alia, the interim results of the Company for the six months ended 30 June 2011 and the payment of an interim dividend, if any.

By Order of the Board of
China Southern Airlines Company Limited
Xie Bing and Liu Wei
Joint Company Secretaries

Guangzhou, the People’s Republic of China
28 July 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors include Si Xian Min, Li Wen Xin and Wang Quan Hua as non-executive Directors, Tan Wan Geng, Zhang Zi Fang, Xu Jie Bo and Chen Zhen You as executive Directors; and Gong Hua Zhang, Lam Kwong Yu, Wei Jin Cai and Ning Xiang Dong as independent non-executive Directors.