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                                                         Exhibit 99.2


         CERTIFICATION PURSUANT TO 18 U.S.C. SECTION 1350, AS ADOPTED
          PURSUANT TO SECTION 906 OF THE SARBANES-OXLEY ACT OF 2002


    In connection with the Letter to Shareholders of Aehr Test Systems (the "Company") on Form 8-K as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on the date hereof (the "Report"), I, Gary L. Larson, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, certify, pursuant to 18 U.S.C.
Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, that:

    (1) The Report fully complies with the requirements of Section 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934; and

    (2) The information contained in the Report fairly presents, in all material respects, the financial condition and results of
operations of the Company.


/s/ GARY L. LARSON
-------------------------
Gary L. Larson
Chief Financial Officer
April 25, 2003