Exhibit 99.1

February 8, 2011	Analyst Contact:	Andrew Ziola
918-588-7163
	Media Contact:	Brad Borror
918-588-7582

ONEOK and ONEOK Partners Presentation
At Credit Suisse Energy Summit Canceled

    TULSA, Okla. – Feb. 8, 2011 – ONEOK, Inc. (NYSE: OKE) and ONEOK Partners, L.P. (NYSE: OKS) announced today that they are canceling their presentation at the Credit Suisse Energy Summit on Thursday, Feb. 10, 2011, in Vail, Colo. Due to pending inclement weather in Tulsa, Okla., ONEOK and ONEOK Partners management will be unable to travel to the conference.

    The materials - including ONEOK Partners' updated 2011 and 2012 hedging information; 2011 natural gas and natural gas liquids (NGL) volume estimates; and NGL margin profile - that were to be utilized at the conference will still be accessible on the ONEOK, Inc. and ONEOK Partners websites, www.oneok.com and www.oneokpartners.com, on Thursday, Feb. 10, 2011, beginning at 7 a.m. Central Standard Time.

ONEOK Partners, L.P. (NYSE: OKS) is one of the largest publicly traded master limited partnerships, and is a leader in the gathering, processing, storage and transportation of natural gas in the U.S. and owns one of the nation’s premier natural gas liquids (NGL) systems, connecting NGL supply in the Mid-Continent and Rocky Mountain regions with key market centers. Its general partner is a wholly owned subsidiary of ONEOK, Inc. (NYSE: OKE), a diversified energy company, which owns 42.8 percent of the overall partnership interest. ONEOK is one of the largest natural gas distributors in the United States, and its energy services operation focuses primarily on marketing natural gas and related services throughout the U.S.

ONEOK, Inc. (NYSE: OKE) is a diversified energy company. We are the general partner and own 42.8 percent of ONEOK Partners, L.P. (NYSE: OKS), one of the largest publicly traded master limited partnerships, which is a leader in the gathering, processing, storage and transportation of natural gas in the U.S. and owns one of the nation’s premier natural gas liquids (NGL) systems, connecting NGL supply in the Mid-Continent and Rocky Mountain regions with key market centers. ONEOK is among the largest natural gas distributors in the United States, serving more than 2 million customers in Oklahoma, Kansas and Texas. Our energy services operation focuses primarily on marketing natural gas and related services throughout the U.S. ONEOK is a Fortune 500 company and is included in Standard & Poor’s (S&P) 500 Stock Index.

For more information, visit the websites at www.oneokpartners.com or www.oneok.com. OKE-FV OKS-FV

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