GOLDEN STATE PETROLEUM TRANSPORT CORP (CIK 1038286)
Form 10-Q
period 2000-06-30
filed 2000-08-15

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                          UNITED STATES
               SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                     Washington, D.C. 20549


                            FORM 10-Q


(Mark One)
[ X]   QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF
               THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended June 30, 2000

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

    Yes  X         No




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                 PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.    Financial Statements.

Index to Consolidated Financial Statements

Statements of Operations and Retained Earnings
for the quarters and six months ended June 30, 2000 and 1999    3

Balance Sheets as of June 30, 2000 and December 31, 1999        4

Statements of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2000
and 1999                                                        5

Notes to Financial Statements                                   6

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Statements of Operations and Retained Earnings
for the quarter and six months ended June 30, 2000 and 1999
(Unaudited)

                   Quarter       Six months    Quarter       Six months
                   ended         ended         ended         ended
                   June 30, 2000 June 30, 2000 June 30, 1999 June 30, 1999


  Agency fees      $        -    $        -    $        -    $         -
                   ----------    ----------    ----------    -----------
Expenses
  Transaction
  expenses                  -             -             -              -
                   ----------    ----------    ----------    -----------
Net income         $        -    $        -    $        -    $         -
                   ==========    ==========    ==========    ===========

Retained earnings,
 beginning of
 period            $        -    $        -    $        -    $         -
                   ----------    ----------    ----------    -----------

Retained earnings,
 end of period     $        -    $        -    $        -    $         -
                   ----------    ----------    ----------    -----------

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Balance Sheets as of June 30, 2000 and December 31, 1999
(Unaudited)

                                               June 30,      December 31,
                                               2000          1999
ASSETS
                   Cash                        $       2     $        2
                   Accounts receivable                 -              -
                                               ---------     ----------
                   Total assets                $       2     $        2
                                               =========     ==========

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
                   Accounts payable            $       -     $        -
                                               ----------    ----------
                   Total liabilities                   -              -
                                               ----------    ----------

                   Stockholders' equity
                   Common stock, no par value;
                   100 shares authorized;

                   2 shares issued
                   and outstanding                     2              2
                   Retained earnings                   -              -
                                               ----------    ----------

                   Total stockholders' equity          2              2
                                               ---------     ----------

                   Total liabilities and
                   stockholders' equity        $       2     $        2
                                               ==========    ==========

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Statements of Cash Flows
for the six months ended June 30, 2000 and 1999
(Unaudited)



                                               2000          1999
Cash flows from operating activities

Net income                                     $   -             -

Change in operating assets and liabilities         -             -
                                               -----         -----

  Net cash provided by operating activities        -             -
                                               -----         -----

Cash flows from financing activities

  Capital contribution                             -             -
                                               -----         -----

  Net cash provided by financing activities        -             -
                                               -----         -----
Cash at beginning of period                        2             2
                                               -----         -----
Cash at end of period                              2             2
                                               =====         =====

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                                  SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.

                                 Golden State Petroleum Transport Corporation
                                 --------------------------------------------
                                               (Registrant)

Date             August 14, 2000             By  /s/ Kate Blankenship
                 ---------------             ------------------------
                                                 Kate Blankenship
                                                 Director and Secretary







































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02089009.AB6