Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind Project update January 30, 2026

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Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Table of contents CVOW well-aligned with focus on American energy dominance Significant construction progress supports first delivery of electricity in weeks (no change) Project cost update Tariff impacts Robust cost sharing mechanisms protect customers, preserve affordability 1 2 3 4 No change to existing operating EPS¹ and credit-related financial guidance 5 ¹ Non-GAAP

The Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind project: On track for first delivery of electricity (Q1 2026) and now expect full project completion in early 2027¹ Represents the fastest and most economical way to deliver nearly 3GW to Virginia's grid to support America’s AI and cyber, shipbuilding, and military preeminence Key to ensuring critical defense infrastructure improvements at Oceana Naval Air Station in Virginia Has the robust bipartisan support of Virginia’s government and congressional leaders Has strong support from local communities, military interests, the commercial marine industry, as well as civic, educational, environmental, labor and community partners Has created ~2,000 direct and indirect American jobs and generated ~$2B in American economic activity Is fully state and federally permitted Plays a critical part of a comprehensive “all of the above” energy strategy Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) CVOW well-aligned with focus on American energy dominance 1 ¹ The Company anticipates the majority of turbines will be installed by the end of 2026, and the remainder will be installed in early 2027. Due to the BOEM Suspension Order delay impacts, the final turbine installation is expected after February 4, 2027, at this time. As turbine installation progresses, the Company will be able to assess the efficiency of turbine installation and its effect on installation timing.

Note: Awaiting installation includes components that are completely fabricated and awaiting transport or en route presently to Virginia Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Significant progress reduces project risk: ~71% complete (updated) Major equipment progress % installed Project scope: 176 monopiles Installed: 176 100% % fabricated 100% Project scope: 9 deepwater cables Installed: 9 Project scope: 176 TPs Installed: 119 Completed + awaiting install: 57 % installed/awaiting installation 100% 100% % installed 100% Project scope: 3 OSS OSS #1: Installed on March 10th OSS #2: Installed on November 18th OSS #3: Expected to be installed by end of Q1 2026 % fabricated 100% Project scope: 260 miles Installed: 114 % towers fabricated or in fabrication ~72% Project scope: 176 WTG Towers: 126 fabricated; 54 received at PMT Nacelles: 121 fabricated; 30 received at PMT Blade sets: 48 fabricated; 26 received at PMT Installation complete Installation complete % installed Installation complete First wind turbine generator installed 2

Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Achieving major construction milestones 2 Second OSS installation (November 2025) Components at PMT (January 2026)

Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Achieving major construction milestones 2 Charybdis loading at PMT (December 2025)

Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Achieving major construction milestones 2 Third offshore substation at PMT (January 2026)

Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Achieving major construction milestones 2 First wind turbine generator installation (January 2026)

Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Project cost update (updated) Costs Current capital budget: $11.5B (reflects $580M of actual/estimated tariffs and $228M associated with BOEM Suspension Order¹) including contingency (updated) Project cost increase driven by construction delays related to BOEM Suspension Order ($228M) and incremental tariff recognition ($137M) Project-to-date investment (as of 12/31/2025): ~$9.3B Remaining project costs: ~$2.2B % to be funded by Stonepeak via non-controlling equity financing: 50%2 Remaining amount to be funded by Dominion Energy: ~$1.2B Current unused contingency (updated): $155M (~7% of remaining project costs) as compared to $206M last quarter Current unfixed costs (updated): Changes to tariffs, certain project oversight costs and fuel for transport/installation Timing First delivery of electricity: Q1 2026 (no change) Full project completion: Early 2027 (updated) ¹ On December 22, 2025, the Company received an order from the Acting Director of the Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (“BOEM”) “suspend[ing] all ongoing activities related to the Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind - Commercial Project on the Outer Continental Shelf for the next 90 days for reasons of national security” (“BOEM Suspension Order”).The Company complied with the order, but challenged its legality in federal court and sought injunctive relief from the order. Specifically, on December 23, 2025, the Company filed a Complaint in the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Virginia, Norfolk Division (Case No. 2:25-cv-830 (JKW/LRL)), and moved for injunctive relief. On January 16, 2026, the Court issued a preliminary injunction that enjoined BOEM from enforcing the BOEM Suspension Order, thereby allowing offshore project activities to resume while the legal case proceeds 2 Assumes Stonepeak funds capital at 33% level above $11.3B 3 Next steps Install third offshore substation Complete installation of transition pieces Complete scour protection and cable installation Install and commission wind turbine generators

Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Tariff impacts (updated) Current tariff rates (as of January 30, 2026) Mexico: 30% and Canada: 35% (no stacking of tariff if already subject to steel tariff) Steel: 50% (material value only) European Union: 15% (no stacking on portion of costs subject to steel tariff) Overview ¹ Represents actual to date plus forecast project cost impact from offshore and direct onshore categories if current tariff rates and policy is extended through the illustrative timeframes indicated in the table 2 Accounting for VA SCC settlement and Stonepeak partnership applied solely to the impacts of tariffs 3 LCOE represents 2027 dollars and includes REC value of $16/MWh, after accounting for cost sharing 4 Represents estimated project lifetime average monthly bill attributable to CVOW for a typical residential customer using 1,000 kWh per month, after accounting for cost sharing 5 Reflects 15% baseline universal tariff to Europe and other applicable countries 6 Fourth quarter reported earnings will reflect the project budget increase for Mexico, Canada and European Union through 3/31/26 & steel through early 2027 7 Assumes Stonepeak funds capital at 33% level above $11.3B Impact to project costs at 100% ownership As filed 10/31/25 Actuals Illustrative impacts Timeframe Through 12/31/25 Through 12/31/25 Through 3/31/266,7 Through early 20277 Impact of tariffs ($M)¹: Mexico + Canada $13 $7 $11 $35 (+) Impact of tariffs ($M)¹: Steel 191 203 328 328 (+) Impact of tariffs ($M)¹: European Union5 239 85 242 432 (=) Impact of tariffs ($M)¹: Total $443 $295 $580 $795 Amount borne by D ($M)2 $111 $74 $147 $287 Total project cost ($B) (including contingency) $11.2 $11.2 $11.5 $11.7 Est. LCOE including REC ($/MWh)3 $84 $84 $84 $84 Est. net res. bill impact attributable to CVOW4 ($0.63) ($0.63) ($0.57) ($0.57) = Updated project cost included in SCC filing 4

¹ In 2027 dollars 2 Over project estimated lifetime for a typical residential customer bill using 1,000 kWh per month 3 Fourth quarter reported earnings will reflect the project budget increase for Mexico, Canada and European Union through 3/31/26 & steel through early 2027 Original filing (Nov 2021) Prior update (Oct 2025) Current³ (Jan 2026) LCOE excluding REC ($/MWh)¹ $97 $101 $100 REC ($/MWh) $10 $17 $16 LCOE including REC ($/MWh)¹ $80—$90 $84 $84 LCOE (updated): $84/MWh¹ compared to initial filing submission of $80 to $90/MWh¹ Legislative prudency cap (no change): $125/MWh (in 2018 dollars); $149/MWh (in 2027 dollars) Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Robust cost sharing mechanisms protect customers, preserve affordability (updated) Monthly Description Original filing (Nov 2021) Prior update (Oct 2025) Current³ (Jan 2026) Costs to customers Revenue requirement (net of tax credits) $9.19 $8.03 $7.89 (-) benefits/credits to customers Includes project energy, capacity, and REC value ($4.47) ($8.66) ($8.46) Residential customer bill Net bill impact $4.72 ($0.63) ($0.57) Levelized cost of electricity (LCOE) Estimated project lifetime average monthly bill for typical residential customer bill attributable to CVOW2 December 2022 comprehensive settlement, approved by State Corporation Commission, provides significant customer protections 50% of project costs between $10.3B and $11.3B are unrecoverable from customers and borne by project owners (no change) 5

Appendix

Cost-sharing thresholds Customers Shareholders Capital budget of ~$9.8B 100% 0% Costs between $9.8B – $10.3B 100% 0% Costs between $10.3B – $11.3B 50% 50% Costs between $11.3B – $13.7B 0% 100% There is no cost-sharing agreement for any costs that exceed $13.7B Significant customer benefits Protection from unforeseen increases in construction costs (including explicit mention of PJM network upgrade costs) above the project’s budget Enhanced SCC review of operating performance Balances customer and shareholder concerns regarding affordability and financial viability DEV, OAG, Walmart, Sierra Club, and Appalachian Voices filed a settlement agreement in the company’s 2022 petition to the SCC to reconsider the performance guarantee; approved by the SCC in December 2022, providing significant customer benefits. The approved settlement agreement provides a balanced and reasonable approach that supports continued investment in CVOW to meet the Commonwealth’s public policy and economic development priorities and the needs of our customers. Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Customer cost sharing overview Approved settlement in Virginia for balanced and reasonable cost-sharing 5

Note: The ownership percentages within the ownership columns exclude the net initial withholding ¹ Existing cost-sharing thresholds per the settlement agreement in DEV’s 2022 petition to the SCC to reconsider the performance guarantee; approved by the SCC in December 2022 Construction budget Regulatory recovery¹ CVOW partnership capital calls DEV funding of capital calls DEV ownership of CVOW partnership Stonepeak funding of capital calls Stonepeak ownership of CVOW partnership Up to ~$9.8B 100% Mandatory 50% 50% 50% 50% $9.8B – $10.3B 100% Mandatory 50% 50% 50% 50% $10.3B – $11.3B 50% Mandatory 50% 50% 50% 50% $11.3B – $11.8B 0% Non-mandatory 67% 50% 33% 50% $11.8B – $12.7B 0% Non-mandatory 75% 50% 25% 50% $12.7B – $13.7B 0% Non-mandatory 83% 50% 17% 50% Equity partnership pro rata cost and risk sharing at illustrative project cost levels Represents percentage of capital funding applicable to the capital solely within that tier; does not represent cumulative funding levels Coastal Virginia Offshore Wind (CVOW) Stonepeak partnership cost sharing overview 5