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                                  EXHIBIT 99.3



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   [GRAPHIC OMITTED]
      Equity One                                            [FBR LOGO]
=======================
a Popular, Inc. Company


                                EQUITY ONE 2004-4

                       COMPUTATIONAL MATERIALS DISCLAIMER


The attached tables and other statistical analyses (the "Computational
Materials") are privileged and intended for use by the addressee only. These
Computational Materials have been prepared by Friedman, Billings, Ramsey & Co.,
Inc. in reliance upon information furnished by the issuer of the securities and
its affiliates. These Computational Materials are furnished to you solely by
Friedman, Billings, Ramsey & Co., Inc. and not by the issuer of the securities.
They may not be provided to any third party other than the addressee's legal,
tax, financial and/or accounting advisors for the purposes of evaluating said
material.

Numerous assumptions were used in preparing the Computational Materials which
may or may not be reflected therein. As such, no assurance can be given as to
the Computational Materials' accuracy, appropriateness or completeness in any
particular context; nor as to whether the Computational Materials and/or the
assumptions upon which they are based reflect present market conditions or
future market performance. These Computational Materials should not be construed
as either projections or predictions or as legal, tax, financial or accounting
advice.

Any weighted average lives, yields and principal payment periods shown in the
Computational Materials are based on prepayment assumptions, and changes in such
prepayment assumptions may dramatically affect such weighted average lives,
yields and principal payment periods. In addition, it is possible that
prepayments on the underlying assets will occur at rates slower or faster than
the rates shown in the attached Computational Materials. Furthermore, unless
otherwise provided, the Computational Materials assume no losses on the
underlying assets and no interest shortfall. The specific characteristics of the
securities may differ from those shown in the Computational Materials due to
differences between the actual underlying assets and the hypothetical underlying
assets used in preparing the Computational Materials. The principal amount and
designation of any security described in the Computational Materials are subject
to change prior to issuance. Neither Friedman, Billings, Ramsey & Co., Inc. nor
any of its affiliates makes any representation or warranty as to the actual rate
or timing of payments on any of the underlying assets or the payments or yield
on the securities.

Although a registration statement (including the Prospectus) relating to the
securities discussed in this communication has been filed with the Securities
and Exchange Commission and is effective, the final prospectus supplement
relating to the securities discussed in this communication has not been filed
with Securities and Exchange Commission. This communication shall not constitute
an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy nor shall there be any
sale of the securities discussed in this communication in any state in which
such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or
qualification of such securities under the securities laws of any such state.
Prospective purchasers are referred to the final prospectus supplement relating
to the securities discussed in this communication for definitive Computational
Materials and any matter discussed in this communication. Once available, a
final prospectus and prospectus supplement may be obtained by contacting the FBR
Trading Desk at (703) 469-1225.

Please be advised that the securities described herein may not be appropriate
for all investors. Potential investors must be willing to assume, among other
things, market price volatility, prepayment, yield curve and interest rate
risks. Investors should make every effort to consider the risks of these
securities.

If you have received this communication in error, please notify the sending
party immediately by telephone and return the original to such party by mail.

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DEAL NAME: EQUITY ONE 2004-4 FIXED ONLY

THE PERCENTAGES PER TABLE SHOULD ADD UP TO 100%

FICO & DOCUMENTATION
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                                             REDUCED/
                                             LIMITED
FICO SCORE     FULL DOC     STATED DOC         DOC         ALT DOC        ALL DOCS             WAC      AVG PRIN BAL  CURRENT LTV
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
501-550            1.98           0.00          0.00          0.00            1.98           7.633       $123,343.93        73.85
551-600           10.09           0.53          0.17          0.15           10.94           7.119       $141,075.32        78.58
601-650           29.54           5.10          1.11          0.74           36.49           6.784       $155,572.60        81.60
651-700           22.03           8.05          1.34          0.91           32.33           6.457       $176,533.25        81.49
701-750            8.01           3.28          0.27          0.19           11.75           6.349       $178,632.75        78.91
751-800            5.06           0.92          0.08          0.05            6.11           5.945       $206,344.98        70.88
801-850            0.38           0.02          0.00          0.00            0.40           5.800       $272,173.61        71.38
TOTAL             77.09          17.90          2.98          2.03          100.00           6.625       $164,441.36        80.07
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LTV & FICO
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CURRENT LTV       501 - 550      551 - 600     601 - 650     651 - 700       701 - 750       751 - 800       801 - 850         FICO
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 0.01-10               0.01           0.00          0.00          0.00            0.00            0.00            0.00         0.01
10.01-20               0.00           0.03          0.01          0.01            0.09            0.01            0.00         0.15
20.01-30               0.03           0.03          0.10          0.07            0.00            0.06            0.00         0.30
30.01-40               0.03           0.07          0.22          0.14            0.23            0.20            0.00         0.89
40.01-50               0.09           0.22          0.43          0.54            0.26            0.37            0.02         1.92
50.01-60               0.12           0.58          1.10          1.09            0.81            0.67            0.07         4.43
60.01-70               0.20           1.14          3.84          3.11            1.18            1.33            0.09        10.89
70.01-80               0.99           3.85         12.13         11.38            3.91            2.26            0.17        34.68
80.01-90               0.51           4.04         11.11          9.59            3.15            0.88            0.06        29.33
90.01-100              0.00           0.98          7.56          6.40            2.12            0.34            0.00        17.40
TOTAL                  1.98          10.93         36.49         32.33           11.75            6.11            0.41       100.00
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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CURRENT LTV         AVG PRIN BAL                 WAC      LIMITED DOC        STATED DOC
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 0.01-10              $49,826.02               8.350             0.00              0.00
10.01-20             $112,570.59               6.097             0.00              8.87
20.01-30             $101,771.14               6.741             4.59              6.14
30.01-40             $129,062.76               6.145             6.79             19.50
40.01-50             $142,930.89               6.136             5.96             24.61
50.01-60             $164,024.75               6.250             2.64             28.17
60.01-70             $173,420.78               6.244             2.48             32.40
70.01-80             $179,174.16               6.540             4.16             20.93
80.01-90             $162,953.97               6.797             2.92             17.08
90.01-100            $145,034.48               6.920             0.59              1.02
TOTAL                $164,441.36               6.625             2.98             17.90
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PRIN BALANCE & FICO
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PRIN BALANCE            501 - 550     551 - 600     601 - 650     651 - 700     701 - 750     751 - 800      801 - 850   TOTAL FICO
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$1-$50,000                   0.03          0.14          0.13          0.09          0.03          0.01           0.00         0.42
$50,001-$100,000             0.56          2.01          4.78          2.76          1.04          0.45           0.02        11.61
$100,001-$150,000            0.49          2.86          8.87          6.34          2.16          0.90           0.05        21.68
$150,001 - $200,000          0.46          2.01          6.77          6.65          2.22          0.70           0.03        18.84
$200,001 - $250,000          0.17          1.29          6.50          5.09          2.14          0.70           0.00        15.89
$250,001 - $300,000          0.20          0.96          4.45          3.78          1.50          0.63           0.05        11.58
$300,001 - $350,000          0.00          0.90          2.35          3.04          1.01          0.90           0.00         8.20
$350,001 - $400,000          0.07          0.22          1.18          2.30          0.99          0.55           0.07         5.37
$400,001 - $450,000          0.00          0.16          0.64          1.11          0.40          0.55           0.00         2.84
$450,001 - $500,000          0.00          0.27          0.62          0.97          0.27          0.53           0.09         2.76
$500,001 - $550,000          0.00          0.00          0.10          0.20          0.00          0.09           0.10         0.49
$550,001 - $600,000          0.00          0.11          0.11          0.00          0.00          0.10           0.00         0.32
TOTAL                        1.98         10.93         36.49         32.33         11.75          6.11           0.41       100.00
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PRIN BALANCE              CURRENT LTV                 WAC      LIMITED DOC       STATED DOC
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
$1-$50,000                      73.54               7.712             0.00              1.47
$50,001-$100,000                79.34               7.113             1.32             11.67
$100,001-$150,000               82.25               6.793             2.02             11.29
$150,001 - $200,000             80.13               6.627             2.91             19.43
$200,001 - $250,000             80.14               6.574             4.05             19.46
$250,001 - $300,000             79.86               6.471             4.39             24.48
$300,001 - $350,000             79.23               6.381             2.94             28.36
$350,001 - $400,000             78.97               6.328             5.19             27.11
$400,001 - $450,000             77.91               6.139             2.68             22.27
$450,001 - $500,000             75.58               5.965             3.23              3.19
$500,001 - $550,000             75.32               5.985             0.00              0.00
$550,001 - $600,000             72.30               6.393             0.00              0.00
TOTAL                           80.07               6.625             2.98             17.90
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</TABLE>

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<TABLE>
PREPAYMENT PENALTY & FICO
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PREPAYMENT PENALTY TERM       501 - 550      551 - 600     601 - 650     651 - 700     701 - 750    751 - 800      801 - 850
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0                                  0.27           1.38          4.49          3.49          1.34         0.69           0.06
12                                 0.07           0.45          1.93          1.56          0.91         0.14           0.00
24                                 0.12           0.26          0.64          0.94          0.15         0.09           0.00
36                                 0.78           5.35         16.38         17.37          6.42         3.68           0.11
48                                 0.00           0.05          0.26          0.24          0.08         0.02           0.00
60                                 0.74           3.44         12.79          8.74          2.84         1.49           0.23
TOTAL                              1.98          10.93         36.49         32.33         11.75         6.11           0.41
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PREPAYMENT PENALTY TERM     TOTAL FICO      CURRENT LTV                 WAC     AVG PRIN BAL       LIMITED DOC   STATED DOC
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0                                11.72            82.69               6.965      $131,884.47              2.36        13.35
12                                5.07            76.15               6.661      $203,108.88              0.56        27.73
24                                2.20            79.70               6.784      $176,347.11              4.58        16.11
36                               50.09            78.76               6.503      $171,031.10              1.96        17.87
48                                0.65            81.38               6.530      $184,108.64              3.32        22.31
60                               30.26            81.88               6.680      $163,253.17              5.19        18.09
TOTAL                           100.00            80.07               6.625      $164,441.36              2.98        17.90
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MORTG RATES & FICO
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MORTG RATES        501 - 550      551 - 600     601 - 650     651 - 700       701 - 750       751 - 800      801 - 850    TOTAL FICO
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4.001-4.5%              0.00           0.00          0.03          0.12            0.03            0.07           0.00          0.24
4.501-5.0%              0.00           0.00          0.17          0.44            0.29            0.87           0.00          1.78
5.001-5.5%              0.00           0.13          1.01          1.54            0.88            0.67           0.02          4.26
5.501-6.0%              0.08           0.92          5.35          8.44            3.59            2.25           0.32         20.94
6.001-6.5%              0.02           1.39          7.25          7.32            2.83            1.20           0.06         20.05
6.501-7.0%              0.30           3.54         11.56          8.85            2.23            0.70           0.00         27.20
7.001-7.5%              0.48           1.86          5.59          3.27            0.99            0.18           0.00         12.38
7.501-8.0%              0.66           1.96          3.99          1.80            0.71            0.08           0.00          9.19
8.001-8.5%              0.29           0.56          0.81          0.32            0.14            0.03           0.00          2.16
8.501-9.0%              0.07           0.42          0.64          0.19            0.06            0.04           0.00          1.42
9.001-9.5%              0.02           0.03          0.10          0.03            0.00            0.02           0.00          0.19
9.501-10.0%             0.06           0.12          0.00          0.01            0.00            0.00           0.00          0.19
TOTAL                   1.98          10.93         36.49         32.33           11.75            6.11           0.41        100.00
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MORTG RATES            CURRENT LTV                 WAC     AVG PRIN BAL       LIMITED DOC   STATED DOC
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4.001-4.5%                   59.35               4.422      $162,731.86              0.00         0.00
4.501-5.0%                   68.45               4.905      $221,836.23              0.00         0.00
5.001-5.5%                   72.00               5.320      $193,890.97              1.40         3.53
5.501-6.0%                   75.08               5.845      $210,503.85              2.20        16.78
6.001-6.5%                   79.30               6.324      $180,853.05              1.41        21.84
6.501-7.0%                   82.52               6.806      $161,294.77              3.75        19.34
7.001-7.5%                   84.51               7.304      $141,684.74              6.45        18.68
7.501-8.0%                   84.94               7.770      $130,475.04              3.02        18.37
8.001-8.5%                   85.22               8.282      $102,597.35              1.40        18.04
8.501-9.0%                   82.23               8.744      $103,041.75              3.52        11.10
9.001-9.5%                   75.78               9.298       $90,908.64              0.00        19.98
9.501-10.0%                  81.12               9.736       $64,997.98              0.00         5.80
TOTAL                        80.07               6.625      $164,441.36              2.98        17.90
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MORTG RATES & LTV
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MORTG RATES       LTV < 40       40.01-50    50.01 - 60    60.01 - 70      70.01 - 80      80.01 - 90     90.01 - 100     TOTAL LTV
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4.001-4.5%            0.03           0.00          0.10          0.06            0.05            0.00            0.00          0.24
4.501-5.0%            0.08           0.05          0.16          0.59            0.71            0.19            0.00          1.78
5.001-5.5%            0.10           0.27          0.31          1.11            1.45            0.72            0.30          4.26
5.501-6.0%            0.49           0.84          1.38          3.46            8.76            4.20            1.82         20.94
6.001-6.5%            0.28           0.28          1.12          2.07            7.72            5.58            2.99         20.05
6.501-7.0%            0.12           0.28          0.80          2.23            9.03            9.23            5.51         27.20
7.001-7.5%            0.06           0.14          0.30          0.71            3.34            4.80            3.05         12.38
7.501-8.0%            0.18           0.05          0.17          0.39            2.28            3.30            2.82          9.19
8.001-8.5%            0.01           0.02          0.06          0.09            0.55            0.76            0.67          2.16
8.501-9.0%            0.02           0.00          0.01          0.17            0.51            0.48            0.23          1.42
9.001-9.5%            0.00           0.00          0.02          0.00            0.16            0.01            0.01          0.19
9.501-10.0%           0.00           0.00          0.00          0.01            0.11            0.07            0.00          0.19
TOTAL                 1.35           1.92          4.43         10.89           34.68           29.33           17.40        100.00
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MORTG RATES              AVG FICO        AVG PRIN BAL      LIMITED DOC        STATED DOC
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4.001-4.5%                 702.00         $162,731.86             0.00              0.00
4.501-5.0%                 730.00         $221,836.23             0.00              0.00
5.001-5.5%                 690.00         $193,890.97             1.40              3.53
5.501-6.0%                 679.00         $210,503.85             2.20             16.78
6.001-6.5%                 663.00         $180,853.05             1.41             21.84
6.501-7.0%                 647.00         $161,294.77             3.75             19.34
7.001-7.5%                 638.00         $141,684.74             6.45             18.68
7.501-8.0%                 626.00         $130,475.04             3.02             18.37
8.001-8.5%                 617.00         $102,597.35             1.40             18.04
8.501-9.0%                 626.00         $103,041.75             3.52             11.10
9.001-9.5%                 619.00          $90,908.64             0.00             19.98
9.501-10.0%                567.00          $64,997.98             0.00              5.80
TOTAL                      656.00         $164,441.36             2.98             17.90
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</TABLE>