Exhibit 99.1
Subject to Revision
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002


                                     [LOGO]
                                   EQUITY ONE
                                   ==========
                            A POPULAR, INC. COMPANY

                            $289,693,000 Certificates
                                  (Approximate)

                                Equity One, Inc.
                               Seller and Servicer

                              Equity One ABS, Inc.
                                    Depositor

                  Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2002-2


                                   DISCLAIMER

Attached is a preliminary Series Term Sheet describing the structure, collateral pool and certain aspects of the Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2. The Series Term Sheet has been prepared by Wachovia Securities based on collateral information provided by Equity One, Inc. ("Equity One") for informational purposes only and is subject to modification or change. The information and assumptions contained therein are preliminary and will be superseded by a prospectus supplement and by any other additional information subsequently filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission or incorporated by reference in the Registration Statement. Wachovia Securities does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any of the information set forth in the attached Series Term Sheet. This cover sheet is not part of the Series Term Sheet.

A Registration Statement (including a base prospectus) relating to the Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates has been filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The final Prospectus Supplement relating to the securities will be filed after the securities have been priced and all of the terms and information are finalized. This communication is not an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy, nor shall there be any sale of the securities in any state in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such state. Interested persons are referred to the final Prospectus and Prospectus Supplement to which the securities relate. Any investment decision should be based only upon the information in the final Prospectus and Prospectus Supplement as of their publication dates.

                                    WACHOVIA
                                   SECURITIES

Wachovia Securities is the trade name under which Wachovia Corporation conducts its investment banking, capital markets and institutional securities business through First Union Securities, Inc. ("FUSI"), Member NYSE, NASD, SIPC, and through other bank and non-bank and broker-dealer subsidiaries of Wachovia Corporation.

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Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
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<TABLE>
                              Offered Certificates:
To 10% Call:
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
                                                                                           Expected Ratings
                                                                                         -------------------
                                                                           Expected
               Expected        Interest      Principal     Expected WAL    Principal
   Class      Size(1)(2)         Type          Type           (yrs)         Window        Moody's      S&P
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-1          $77,930,000   Floating       Senior        1.00      05/02 - 04/04        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-2          $53,600,000     Fixed        Senior        3.00      04/04 - 07/06        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-3          $21,160,000     Fixed        Senior        5.00      07/06 - 02/08        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-4          $38,447,000     Fixed        Senior        7.45      02/08 - 04/10        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AV-1          $98,556,000   Floating       Senior        2.49      05/02 - 04/10        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   A-IO          $19,100,000     Fixed         N/A           N/A            N/A            Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------




To Maturity:
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
                                                                                          Expected Ratings
                                                                                         -------------------
                                                                           Expected
                Expected       Interest      Principal     Expected WAL    Principal
   Class         Size(1)         Type          Type           (yrs)         Window        Moody's     SP
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-1          $77,930,000   Floating       Senior        1.00      05/02 - 04/04        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-2          $53,600,000     Fixed        Senior        3.00      04/04 - 07/06        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-3          $21,160,000     Fixed        Senior        5.00      07/06 - 02/08        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AF-4          $38,447,000     Fixed        Senior        8.95      02/08 - 03/18        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   AV-1          $98,556,000   Floating       Senior        2.63      05/02 - 09/17        Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------
   A-IO          $19,100,000     Fixed         N/A           N/A            N/A            Aaa          AAA
------------ ---------------- ----------- --------------- ------------- ---------------- --------- ---------

(1)  Size is subject to a permitted  variance in the  aggregate of plus or minus
     5%.
(2)  The Class A-IO  Certificates  do not have a  principal  balance and are not
     entitled to any principal  payments,  but will accrue interest at a rate of
     6.000% per annum on a notional balance, initially equal to $19,100,000. The
     Class  A-IO  Certificates  are not  entitled  to  distributions  after  the
     Distribution Date in April 2004.

    Structure:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
o The Ambac  Insurance  Policy will  provide an  irrevocable  and  unconditional
  financial  guarantee of timely  payment of interest  and  ultimate  payment of
  principal on each class of Offered Certificates.
o After the Optional  Termination  Date, the pass-through rate on the Class AF-4
  Certificates will increase by 0.50% per annum and the margin on the Class AV-1
  Certificates, which will be set at pricing, will increase by 2x.
o All classes of Offered  Certificates,  other than the Class A-IO Certificates,
  may be subject to a Net WAC Cap as described herein.
o A reserve fund, funded by a yield maintenance  agreement,  will be established
  to support the Class AV-1 Certificates.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pricing Speed:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans
-------------------------
100% PPC assumes that prepayments  start at 4% CPR in the first month,  increase
by  approximately  1.727% each month to 23% CPR in the twelfth month, and remain
constant at 23% CPR each month thereafter.

Adjustable Rate Mortgage Loans
------------------------------
28% CPR.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
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                 Expected Class A-IO Notional Balance Schedule:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
There will be a Aaa/AAA rated  interest-only class of certificates (Class A-IO),
relating  to Loan  Group I with a coupon  of  6.000%  per annum for the first 24
months and 0.000% for month 25 and each month  thereafter.  The notional balance
of the  Class  A-IO  Certificates  is equal to the  lesser of (i) the sum of the
aggregate  principal  balance of the mortgage loans in Loan Group I and (ii) the
amounts in the following schedule:

Period                    Notional Balance
------                    ----------------
1-24                         $19,100,000
25 and thereafter                      0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contacts: Wachovia Securities

Trading / Syndicate             Phone                  E-mail Address
-------------------             -----                  --------------
Chris Choka                (704) 383-8267         chris.choka@wachovia.com
Mark Adamson               (704) 383-7727         mark.adamson@wachovia.com

Mortgage Finance                Phone                  E-mail Address
----------------                -----                  --------------
Mike Ciuffo                (704) 715-1170       michael.ciuffo@wachovia.com
Jon Riber                  (704) 383-7203          jon.riber@wachovia.com
Sean Walker                (704) 374-4398         sean.walker@wachovia.com
David Lyle                 (704) 715-8131           david.lyle@wachovia.com

Structuring                     Phone                  E-mail Address
-----------                     -----                  --------------
Serkan Erikci               (704) 715-1263        serkan.erikci@wachovia.com
Barbara Smith              (704) 383-8614         barbaram.smith@wachovia.com

Collateral Analytics            Phone               E-mail Address
--------------------            -----               --------------
Paul Lopansri              (704) 374-3490         paul.lopansri@wachovia.com
Ken Nanney                 (704) 715-1068         ken.nanney@wachovia.com

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--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
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                                SUMMARY OF TERMS
                                ----------------

Title of Securities:          Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2

Offered Certificates:         Class  AF-1,  AF-2,  AF-3,  AF-4,  AV-1  and  A-IO
                              Certificates (the "Class A Certificates")

Retained Certificates:        Class X Certificates and Class R Certificates will
                              not be offered.

Seller/Servicer:              Equity One, Inc.

Depositor:                    Equity One ABS, Inc.

Trustee & Custodian:          JPMorgan Chase Bank

Certificate Insurer:          Ambac Assurance Corporation ("Ambac")

Rating Agencies:              Moody's Investors  Service,  Inc.  ("Moody's") and
                              Standard and Poor's Rating Services ("S&P")

Underwriter:                  Wachovia Securities

Closing Date:                 On or about April 30, 2002

Registration:                 DTC,  Clearstream,  Luxembourg  and the  Euroclear
                              System

Accrued Interest:             The Class AF-1 and AV-1  Certificates  will settle
                              with no  accrued  interest  (settle  flat) and the
                              Class AF-2, AF-3, AF-4, and A-IO Certificates will
                              settle with [29] days of accrued interest.

Distribution Date:            The  25th of each  month,  or if such day is not a
                              business  day, the next  succeeding  business day,
                              commencing on May 28, 2002.

Record Date:                  With   respect   to  the   Class   AF-1  and  AV-1
                              Certificates,  the last  business day prior to the
                              applicable  Distribution  Date and with respect to
                              the Class AF-2, AF-3, AF-4, and A-IO Certificates,
                              the last  business day in the month  preceding the
                              applicable  Distribution Date. With respect to the
                              Class AF-1 and AV-1 Certificates,  the Record Date
                              for  the  first  Distribution  Date  is  the  last
                              business day prior to the Distribution Date in May
                              2002.  With respect to the Class AF-2,  AF-3, AF-4
                              and A-IO  Certificates,  the  Record  Date for the
                              first Distribution Date is the Closing Date.

Payment Delay:                None for the Class AF-1 and AV-1  Certificates and
                              24 days for the Class  AF-2,  AF-3,  AF-4 and A-IO
                              Certificates.

Day Count:                    With   respect   to  the   Class   AF-1  and  AV-1
                              Certificates,  actual/360  and with respect to the
                              Class  AF-2,  AF-3,  AF-4 and  A-IO  Certificates,
                              30/360.

Servicing Fee:                0.50% per annum of the aggregate principal balance
                              of the mortgage loans.

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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
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Trustee Fee:                  0.02% per annum of the aggregate principal balance
                              of the mortgage loans.

Optional Termination Date:    Any  Distribution  Date  on  or  after  which  the
                              aggregate  principal balance of the mortgage loans
                              declines  to  10%  or  less  of  the  sum  of  the
                              aggregate  principal balance of the mortgage loans
                              as  of  the  Cut-off  Date  (the   "Cut-off   Date
                              Principal Balance").

Denomination:                 $25,000  minimum and multiples of $1,000 in excess
                              thereof.

ERISA Eligibility:            Subject to  certain  conditions  described  in the
                              prospectus  supplement,  the Offered  Certificates
                              may be  purchased by employee  benefit  plans that
                              are subject to ERISA.

SMMEA Eligibility:            The  Offered   Certificates   will  not  be  SMMEA
                              eligible.


Tax Status:                   The Trust  will elect to be treated as one or more
                              real   estate   mortgage    investment    conduits
                              ("REMICs")  for federal  income tax purposes.  The
                              Offered   Certificates   will  be   designated  as
                              "regular interests" in a REMIC. Certificateholders
                              will include interest on the Offered  Certificates
                              as income in accordance  with an accrual method of
                              accounting.

Cut-off Date:                 Close of business on March 31, 2002

Mortgage Loan Pool:           The  mortgage  loan  pool  will  consist  of 2,631
                              closed-end   mortgage   loans  with  an  aggregate
                              principal balance of approximately $289,693,408.44
                              (the  "Total  Mortgage  Loans") as of the  Cut-off
                              Date.  The mortgage loan pool will be divided into
                              two loan  groups,  Loan Group I and Loan Group II.
                              Loan  Group I will  consist  of 1,828  fixed  rate
                              mortgage loans (the "Group I Mortgage Loans") with
                              an aggregate  principal  balance of  approximately
                              $191,137,218.02 as of the Cut-off Date. Loan Group
                              II will consist of 803  adjustable  rate  mortgage
                              loans  (the  "Group II  Mortgage  Loans")  with an
                              aggregate   principal   balance  of  approximately
                              $98,556,190.42 as of the Cut-off Date. The Group I
                              Mortgage  Loans are  secured  by first and  second
                              liens  on  (1)  one-  to   four-family   dwellings
                              ("Residential   Loans")   and   (2)   multi-family
                              properties  and  structures   which  contain  both
                              residential  dwelling  units  and  space  used for
                              retail,  professional  or  other  commercial  uses
                              ("Mixed Use Loans").  The Group II Mortgage  Loans
                              are secured by first liens on Residential Loans.

                              Payments  on the Class AF-1,  AF-2,  AF-3 and AF-4
                              Certificates    (collectively,    the   "Group   I
                              Certificates")   will  be  made   primarily   from
                              collections  on the  Group I  Mortgage  Loans  and
                              payments  on  the  Class  AV-1  Certificates  (the
                              "Group II  Certificates")  will be made  primarily
                              from  collections on the Group II Mortgage  Loans.
                              Interest  payments on the Class A-IO  Certificates
                              will  be  made  from  collections  on the  Group I
                              Mortgage Loans.

                              The  collateral   information  presented  in  this
                              Series Term Sheet regarding the mortgage loan pool
                              is  approximate  and  is as of the  Cut-off  Date,
                              unless indicated otherwise.

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--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
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Servicer Advances:            The  Servicer  is  required  to advance  scheduled
                              principal and interest (net of the Servicing  Fee)
                              for  any  delinquent  mortgage  loan,  but  is not
                              required to make any  advance  that it deems to be
                              non-recoverable.

Credit Enhancement:           Credit  enhancement  with  respect to the  Offered
                              Certificates  includes the Ambac Insurance Policy,
                              excess  interest,   overcollateralization   and  a
                              reserve   fund  funded  by  a  yield   maintenance
                              agreement.

                              Ambac Insurance  Policy.  The Certificate  Insurer
                              will  unconditionally  and irrevocably  guarantee:
                              (a)  timely   payment  of  interest  and  ultimate
                              payment of principal on the Offered  Certificates,
                              (b) the amount of any losses not covered by excess
                              interest  or  overcollateralization  and  (c)  the
                              payment   of   principal   due  on   the   Offered
                              Certificates on the final  Distribution  Date. The
                              Ambac  Insurance  Policy is not cancelable for any
                              reason.

                              Excess  Interest.  The weighted  average  mortgage
                              interest  rate on the mortgage  loans is generally
                              expected  to be  higher  than  the  sum of (a) the
                              Servicing  Fee,  (b)  the  Trustee  Fee,  (c)  the
                              weighted average  pass-through rate on the Offered
                              Certificates,  and (d) the  Certificate  Insurer's
                              premium.   On  each   Distribution   Date,  excess
                              interest  generated during the related  collection
                              period will be available to cover losses and build
                              overcollateralization for the Offered Certificates
                              on such Distribution Date.

                              Overcollateralization.  Excess  interest  will  be
                              applied,   to  the  extent   available,   to  make
                              accelerated  payments of  principal to the Group I
                              Certificates  and the Group II  Certificates  then
                              entitled to receive  payments of  principal.  Such
                              application  will  cause the  aggregate  principal
                              balance of the Group I Certificates  and the Group
                              II  Certificates to amortize more rapidly than the
                              mortgage        loans,         resulting        in
                              overcollateralization.  Overcollateralization will
                              support each class of Offered Certificates.

                              Excess interest will be used to pay down the Group
                              I Certificates and the Group II Certificates  such
                              that,  prior to the  Stepdown  Date,  the required
                              overcollateralization amount will equal [3.00%] of
                              the  aggregate  principal  balance  of the Group I
                              Mortgage  Loans as of the Cut-off Date and [7.75%]
                              of the aggregate principal balance of the Group II
                              Mortgage  Loans  as of the  Cut-off  Date  for the
                              Group   I   Certificates    and   the   Group   II
                              Certificates, respectively.

                              On or after  the  applicable  Stepdown  Date,  the
                              required   overcollateralization  amount  for  the
                              Group I  Certificates  will be equal to the lesser
                              of: (a) [3.00%] of the aggregate principal balance
                              of the Group I  Mortgage  Loans as of the  Cut-off
                              Date  and  (b)  [6.00%]  of  the   current   group
                              principal  balance of the Group I Mortgage  Loans,
                              but no lower than [0.50%] of the  aggregate  group
                              principal balance of the Group I Mortgage Loans as
                              of the Cut-off  Date.  On or after the  applicable
                              Stepdown Date, the required  overcollateralization
                              amount for the Group II Certificates will be equal
                              to the  lesser of:  (a)  [7.75%] of the  aggregate
                              principal  balance of the Group II Mortgage  Loans
                              as of the  Cut-off  Date and (b)  [15.50%]  of the
                              current  group  principal  balance of the Group II
                              Mortgage  Loans,  but no lower than [0.50%] of the
                              aggregate group principal  balance of the Group II
                              Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-off Date.


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--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
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                              With   respect   to  the  Group  I  and  Group  II
                              Certificates,     an    additional    amount    of
                              overcollateralization   may  be   required   under
                              certain  circumstances as described in the related
                              prospectus supplement.

                              Yield Maintenance  Agreement and Reserve Fund. The
                              trust will include a yield  maintenance  agreement
                              between a third party and the Trustee on behalf of
                              the  certificateholders.  Payments under the yield
                              maintenance  agreement  will  be  deposited  in  a
                              reserve fund.

                              On  each  Distribution  Date,  to  the  extent  of
                              amounts  in  the  reserve  fund,   funds  will  be
                              withdrawn from the reserve fund and distributed in
                              the following order of priority:

                              (1)       to reimburse the Certificate Insurer for
                                        any   payments   made  under  the  AMBAC
                                        Insurance  Policy  during  the  calendar
                                        month    immediately    preceding    the
                                        Distribution Date;

                              (2)       to the  Group II  Certificates  to cover
                                        any shortfalls in principal and interest
                                        that   were  not   covered   by   excess
                                        interest; and

                              (3)       to the Certificate  Insurer, any amounts
                                        due and owing to the Certificate Insurer
                                        under  the   Insurance   and   Indemnity
                                        Agreement.

                              In addition, following distributions to be made on
                              any Distribution  Date, to the extent that the sum
                              of (i) the amount in the  reserve  fund,  and (ii)
                              the current level of overcollateralization for the
                              Group  II   Certificates   exceeds   the   related
                              overcollateralization  target,  the excess will be
                              withdrawn from the reserve fund and distributed in
                              the following order of priority:

                              (1)       to  cover  certain  amounts  owed to the
                                        Group   II   Certificates   from   prior
                                        Distribution   Dates  as  a  result   of
                                        limiting their  pass-through rate to the
                                        Net WAC Cap; and

                              (2)       to  be   released   to   the   Class   R
                                        Certificates.

Stepdown Date:                The Stepdown Date for the Group I Certificates  is
                              the Distribution  Date (subject to satisfaction of
                              certain pool  performance  criteria)  occurring on
                              the later of:

                              (1)       The  Distribution  Date in November 2004
                                        (i.e.  on the  31st  Distribution  Date)
                                        and;

                              (2)       The first Distribution Date on which the
                                        current group  principal  balance of the
                                        Group I Mortgage  Loans has been reduced
                                        to  an  amount   equal  to  50%  of  the
                                        aggregate group principal balance of the
                                        Group I Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-off
                                        Date.

                              The Stepdown Date for the Group II Certificates is
                              the Distribution  Date (subject to satisfaction of
                              certain pool  performance  criteria)  occurring on
                              the later of:

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--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
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                              (1)       The  Distribution  Date in November 2004
                                        (i.e.  on the  31st  Distribution  Date)
                                        and;

                              (2)       The first Distribution Date on which the
                                        current group  principal  balance of the
                                        Group II Mortgage Loans has been reduced
                                        to  an  amount   equal  to  50%  of  the
                                        aggregate group principal balance of the
                                        Group  II  Mortgage   Loans  as  of  the
                                        Cut-off Date.

                             INTEREST DISTRIBUTIONS
                             ----------------------

Interest Accrual:             o         Interest  for the Offered  Certificates,
                                        other than the Class A-IO  Certificates,
                                        will   accrue  on  the   related   class
                                        certificate  balance  at a rate equal to
                                        the  lesser   of:  (i)  the   applicable
                                        pass-through  rate  and (ii) the Net WAC
                                        Cap. On each Distribution Date, interest
                                        on  the  Class  A-IO  Certificates  will
                                        accrue  on the  Notional  Amount  of the
                                        Class   A-IO   Certificates   for   such
                                        Distribution  Date  at its  pass-through
                                        rate.

                              o         For  each  Distribution  Date,  interest
                                        will accrue on an  actual/360  basis for
                                        the Class AF-1 and AV-1 Certificates and
                                        on a 30/360  basis for the  Class  AF-2,
                                        AF-3, AF-4 and A-IO Certificates.

                              The   interest   entitlement   of   a   class   of
                              certificates  will  be  reduced  by its  allocable
                              share  of the sum of (i) net  prepayment  interest
                              shortfalls  for the  related  due  period and (ii)
                              shortfalls  in interest  on mortgage  loans in the
                              related loan group  resulting from the application
                              of the Soldiers' and Sailors'  Civil Relief Act of
                              1940.

Pass-Through Rate:            With   respect   to  the   Class   AF-1  and  AV-1
                              Certificates  and  any  Distribution  Date,  a per
                              annum  rate  equal  to  one-month  LIBOR  for  the
                              related  interest  accrual  period  plus a margin,
                              which will be set at pricing.  With respect to the
                              Class AF-2,  AF-3, AF-4 and A-IO  Certificates and
                              any  Distribution  Date,  a per annum rate that is
                              fixed at pricing.

Step-up Rate:                 After the Optional Termination Date, the margin on
                              the Class AV-1  Certificates  will  increase by 2x
                              and  the  pass-through  rate  on  the  Class  AF-4
                              Certificates will increase by 0.50% per annum.

Net WAC Cap:                  The Net WAC Cap with  respect  to the Class  AF-2,
                              AF-3 and AF-4  Certificates  and any  Distribution
                              Date  shall  equal  the  average  of the  mortgage
                              interest  rates of the Group I Mortgage Loans (net
                              of  the  Servicing   Fee,  the  Trustee  Fee,  the
                              Certificate Insurer's monthly premium on the Group
                              I  Certificates  and the interest due to the Class
                              A-IO  Certificates),  weighted on the basis of the
                              principal  balances of the Group I Mortgage  Loans
                              as of the  first  day in  the  related  collection
                              period, calculated on a 30/360 basis.

                              The Net WAC Cap with  respect  to the  Class  AF-1
                              Certificates,  shall  equal  the  average  of  the
                              mortgage  interest  rates of the Group I  Mortgage
                              Loans (net of the Servicing  Fee, the Trustee Fee,
                              the Certificate  Insurer's  monthly premium on the
                              Group I  Certificates  and the interest due to the
                              Class A-IO Certificates), weighted on the basis of
                              the  principal  balances  of the Group I  Mortgage
                              Loans  as  of  the  first   day  in  the   related
                              collection  period,  calculated  on an  actual/360
                              basis.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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                                       8

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                              The Net WAC Cap with  respect  to the  Class  AV-1
                              Certificates,  shall  equal  the  average  of  the
                              mortgage  interest  rates of the Group II Mortgage
                              Loans (net of the sum of the  Servicing  Fee,  the
                              Trustee Fee,  the  Certificate  Insurer's  monthly
                              premium on the Group II Certificates,  and 0.50%),
                              weighted on the basis of the principal balances of
                              the Group II Mortgage Loans as of the first day in
                              the related  collection  period,  calculated on an
                              actual/360 basis.

Net WAC Cap Carryover:        For the Class AF-1 and Class AV-1 Certificates and
                              any   Distribution   Date,   if   the   applicable
                              pass-through  rate is  reduced to the Net WAC Cap,
                              the Class AF-1 and Class AV-1 Certificates will be
                              entitled to the excess of any interest  that would
                              have accrued at the applicable  pass-through  rate
                              (without  regard  to the Net  WAC  Cap)  over  the
                              interest  accrued at the  applicable  pass-through
                              rate (as capped by the Net WAC Cap), together with
                              one-month's  interest  thereon  at the  applicable
                              pass-through   rate  after   payments  made  under
                              clauses  A  and B  described  under  "PRIORITY  OF
                              DISTRIBUTIONS" herein.

                              The  amount of any Net WAC Cap  Carryover  will be
                              payable  only  from the "Net WAC Cap  Account"  or
                              reserve  fund,  as   applicable,   which  will  be
                              established  on the Closing Date for such purpose.
                              The Ambac Insurance  Policy does not cover any Net
                              WAC Cap Carryover.

Class A-IO Certificates:      On   each   Distribution   Date   prior   to   the
                              Distribution  Date in May  2004,  the  Class  A-IO
                              Certificates will have a notional balance equal to
                              the lesser of:  (i)  $19,100,000,  subject to a 5%
                              variance and (ii) the aggregate  principal balance
                              of the  mortgage  loans in Loan  Group I as of the
                              applicable Distribution Date.

                              Prior to the  Distribution  Date in May 2004,  the
                              pass-through  rate for the Class A-IO Certificates
                              will  be  6.000%  per  annum.  On  and  after  the
                              Distribution  Date in May 2004,  the  pass-through
                              rate  for  the  Class  A-IO  Certificates  will be
                              0.000% per annum,  the  notional  balance  will be
                              zero  and  the  Class  A-IO  Certificates  will no
                              longer be entitled to  distributions  of interest.
                              The Class A-IO  Certificates  are  "interest-only"
                              certificates   and   are  not   entitled   to  any
                              distributions in respect of principal.

Prepayment Interest
Shortfall:                    For  any  Distribution   Date  and  any  principal
                              prepayment  on a  mortgage  loan  received  by the
                              Servicer  on or before its due date in the related
                              due  period,  the  amount,  if any,  by which  one
                              month's interest at the mortgage interest rate for
                              such  mortgage loan exceeds the amount of interest
                              paid in connection with such prepayment.

Servicer Obligations for      The Servicer will be obligated to pay from its own
Prepayment Interest           funds  Prepayment   Interest  Shortfalls  for  any
Shortfalls:                   prepayment in full on a mortgage loan, but only up
                              to the amount of its Servicing Fee for the related
                              due period.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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                                       9

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                             PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS
                             -----------------------

Principal  Distribution       Principal  payments on the Class AF-1,  AF-2, AF-3
Amount:                       and AF-4  Certificates  will be primarily based on
                              amounts  collected  or  received in respect of the
                              Group I  Mortgage  Loans (the  "Group I  Principal
                              Distribution  Amount").  Principal payments on the
                              Class AV-1 Certificates will be primarily based on
                              amounts  collected  or  received in respect of the
                              Group II Mortgage  Loans (the "Group II  Principal
                              Distribution Amount").

                            PRIORITY OF DISTRIBUTIONS
                            -------------------------

                    A.        On  each  Distribution  Date,  the  Trustee  shall
                              withdraw from the  distribution  account the funds
                              available   for   distribution   with  respect  to
                              collections  on the Group I  Mortgage  Loans  (the
                              "Group I Available Funds"), and make disbursements
                              and transfers in the following order of priority:

                              (1)       to   the   Certificate    Insurer,   the
                                        Certificate  Insurer's  monthly  premium
                                        with  respect to the Class  AF-1,  AF-2,
                                        AF-3 and AF-4 Certificates;

                              (2)       to the  Trustee,  the  Trustee  Fee  and
                                        expenses of the Trustee  with respect to
                                        collections  on  the  Group  I  Mortgage
                                        Loans;

                              (3)       to the  Servicer,  the Servicing Fee and
                                        any  other  reimbursable   amounts  with
                                        respect  to  collections  on the Group I
                                        Mortgage Loans;

                              (4)       to the Class AF-1,  AF-2, AF-3, AF-4 and
                                        Class   A-IO    Certificates,    current
                                        interest  on a pro rata  basis  based on
                                        the  amount of  interest  to which  each
                                        such class is entitled;

                              (5)       the  Group  I   Principal   Distribution
                                        Amount,  sequentially to the Class AF-1,
                                        AF-2, AF-3 and AF-4 Certificates in that
                                        order,   until  their  respective  class
                                        certificate balance is reduced to zero;

                              (6)       to the Certificate Insurer, any payments
                                        due and owing to the Certificate Insurer
                                        under  the   Insurance   and   Indemnity
                                        Agreement   other  than  the   Insurer's
                                        monthly  premium  with  respect  to  the
                                        Group I Certificates;

                              (7)       any remaining  amounts,  sequentially to
                                        the Class AF-1,  AF-2,  AF-3 and AF-4 in
                                        that       order,        until       the
                                        overcollateralization  target  for  Loan
                                        Group  I  is  reached,  or  until  their
                                        respective  class  certificate  balances
                                        are reduced to zero;

                              (8)       to the Group I reserve  fund,  up to the
                                        required amount, if any; and

                              (9)       to the Net WAC Cap Account, the required
                                        amount, if any.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                    B.        On  each  Distribution  Date,  the  Trustee  shall
                              withdraw from the  distribution  account the funds
                              available   for   distribution   with  respect  to
                              collections  on the Group II  Mortgage  Loans (the
                              "Group II Available Funds") and make disbursements
                              and transfers in the following order of priority:

                              (1)       to   the   Certificate    Insurer,   the
                                        Certificate  Insurer's  monthly  premium
                                        with   respect   to   the   Class   AV-1
                                        Certificates;


                              (2)       to the  Trustee,  the  Trustee  Fee  and
                                        expenses of the Trustee  with respect to
                                        collections  on the  Group  II  Mortgage
                                        Loans;

                              (3)       to the  Servicer,  the Servicing Fee and
                                        any  other  reimbursable   amounts  with
                                        respect to  collections  on the Group II
                                        Mortgage Loans;

                              (4)       to the Class AV-1 Certificates,  current
                                        interest;

                              (5)       to  the  Class  AV-1  Certificates,  the
                                        Group II Principal  Distribution Amount,
                                        until  the  outstanding  balance  of the
                                        Class  AV-1  Certificates  is reduced to
                                        zero;

                              (6)       to the Certificate Insurer, any payments
                                        due and owing to the Certificate Insurer
                                        under  the   Insurance   and   Indemnity
                                        Agreement  other  than  the  Certificate
                                        Insurer's  monthly  premium with respect
                                        to the Class AV-1 Certificates;

                              (7)       any remaining  amounts to the Class AV-1
                                        Certificates          until          the
                                        overcollateralization  target  for  Loan
                                        Group II is reached,  or until its class
                                        certificate balance is reduced to zero;

                              (8)       to the Group II reserve  fund, up to the
                                        required amount, if any; and

                              (9)       to the Net WAC Cap Account, the required
                                        amount, if any.

                    C.        On each Distribution  Date, the Trustee shall make
                              disbursements  and  transfers  from the  Aggregate
                              Available  Funds  (the  Group I  Available  Funds,
                              together with the Group II Available  Funds) after
                              the  disbursements in clauses A and B above in the
                              following order of priority:

                              (1)       to the Class X  Certificates,  an amount
                                        described    under   the   Pooling   and
                                        Servicing Agreement; and

                              (2)       to  the   Class  R   Certificates,   any
                                        remaining amount.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                              TOTAL MORTGAGE LOANS

    Summary Statistics
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Cut-Off Date Principal Balance                             $289,693,408.44
       Number of Mortgage Loans                                          2,631
       Minimum                                                       $9,010.00
       Maximum                                                     $497,125.06
       Average                                                     $110,107.72
    LTV Ratio
       Minimum                                                           5.48%
       Maximum                                                         100.00%
       Weighted Average                                                 79.41%
    Mortgage Rate
       Minimum                                                          6.490%
       Maximum                                                         15.450%
       Weighted Average                                                 8.774%
    Remaining Term
       Minimum                                                       54 Months
       Maximum                                                      360 Months
       Weighted Average                                             281 Months
    FICO Score
       Minimum                                                             526
       Maximum                                                             814
       Weighted Average                                                    628
    Product Type
       Fully Amortizing Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans                       35.36%
       Fully Amortizing Adjustable Rate Mortgage Loans                  34.02%
       Fixed Rate Balloon Mortgage Loans                                30.62%
    Lien Position
       First                                                            96.43%
       Second                                                            3.57%
    Property Type
       Residential                                                      95.18%
       Mixed-Use(1)                                                      4.82%
    Occupancy Status
       Owner Occupied                                                   89.16%
       Non-Owner Occupied                                               10.84%
    Geographic Concentration (> 5.00%)
       Pennsylvania                                                     12.29%
       New Jersey                                                       10.32%
       New York                                                          7.99%
       Illinois                                                          6.91%
       North Carolina                                                    5.34%
       California                                                        5.31%
       Number of States                                                     40
       Largest Zip Code Concentration (IL / 60632)                       0.47%
    % of Loans with Prepayment Penalties                                77.86%
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    (1) Mixed-Use is comprised of  multi-family  properties  and true mixed-use
    properties. Multi-family properties and true mixed-use properties represent
    approximately   4.68%  and  0.14%  of  the  Aggregate   Principal  Balance,
    respectively.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                              TOTAL MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                    Percent of
                                            Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Mortgage Rate (%)                         Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 6.001 -  6.500                                            2                 $343,156.25           0.12%
 6.501 -  7.000                                           61                7,540,247.97           2.60
 7.001 -  7.500                                          178               24,738,870.65           8.54
 7.501 -  8.000                                          435               54,614,672.95          18.85
 8.001 -  8.500                                          470               57,575,216.81          19.87
 8.501 -  9.000                                          488               56,945,930.46          19.66
 9.001 -  9.500                                          253               28,507,161.67           9.84
 9.501 - 10.000                                          283               30,119,292.06          10.40
10.001 - 10.500                                          124               12,940,508.08           4.47
10.501 - 11.000                                          101                6,884,113.51           2.38
11.001 - 11.500                                           58                2,992,832.32           1.03
11.501 - 12.000                                           75                2,944,833.53           1.02
12.001 - 12.500                                           44                1,383,438.57           0.48
12.501 - 13.000                                           31                1,337,360.33           0.46
13.001 - 13.500                                           18                  562,727.26           0.19
13.501 - 14.000                                            9                  253,052.74           0.09
15.001 - 15.500                                            1                    9,993.28           0.00
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                  2,631             $289,693,408.44         100.00%
                                      =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                     Percent of
                                            Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
LTV Ratio (%)                             Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 5.001 -  10.000                                          37                 $848,125.58                0.29%
10.001 -  15.000                                          47                1,378,258.92                0.48
15.001 -  20.000                                         136                4,330,362.58                1.49
20.001 -  25.000                                          50                2,422,775.01                0.84
25.001 -  30.000                                          22                1,027,309.09                0.35
30.001 -  35.000                                          24                1,347,842.11                0.47
35.001 -  40.000                                          16                1,103,907.66                0.38
40.001 -  45.000                                          15                1,051,350.87                0.36
45.001 -  50.000                                          26                2,789,253.30                0.96
50.001 -  55.000                                          33                3,100,584.88                1.07
55.001 -  60.000                                          52                5,498,460.17                1.90
60.001 -  65.000                                          59                6,430,755.71                2.22
65.001 -  70.000                                         143               16,267,414.89                5.62
70.001 -  75.000                                         243               24,971,973.54                8.62
75.001 -  80.000                                         621               70,083,631.26               24.19
80.001 -  85.000                                         280               39,712,584.62               13.71
85.001 -  90.000                                         577               71,409,458.53               24.65
90.001 -  95.000                                         154               22,469,581.61                7.76
95.001 - 100.000                                          96               13,449,778.11                4.64
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                  2,631             $289,693,408.44              100.00%
                                      =======================    ========================    ===========================



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                              TOTAL MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                                 Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Cut-off Date Principal Balance ($)             Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
      0.01 -  25,000.00                                       154               $2,938,559.83                   1.01%
 25,000.01 -  50,000.00                                       389               15,145,242.99                   5.23
 50,000.01 -  75,000.00                                       497               31,066,004.12                  10.72
 75,000.01 - 100,000.00                                       411               35,916,406.57                  12.40
100,000.01 - 125,000.00                                       349               38,977,088.36                  13.45
125,000.01 - 150,000.00                                       262               35,934,442.76                  12.40
150,000.01 - 175,000.00                                       157               25,454,444.83                   8.79
175,000.01 - 200,000.00                                       108               20,238,666.37                   6.99
200,000.01 - 225,000.00                                        74               15,835,995.52                   5.47
225,000.01 - 250,000.00                                        66               15,635,964.35                   5.40
250,000.01 - 275,000.00                                        46               11,997,802.43                   4.14
275,000.01 - 300,000.00                                        31                8,957,203.74                   3.09
300,000.01 - 325,000.00                                        18                5,614,448.94                   1.94
325,000.01 - 350,000.00                                        23                7,717,523.63                   2.66
350,000.01 - 375,000.00                                        13                4,672,103.71                   1.61
375,000.01 - 400,000.00                                        19                7,431,249.79                   2.57
400,000.01 - 425,000.00                                         6                2,478,007.90                   0.86
425,000.01 - 450,000.00                                         4                1,748,133.81                   0.60
450,000.01 - 475,000.00                                         1                  454,302.28                   0.16
475,000.01 - 500,000.00                                         3                1,479,816.51                   0.51
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                       2,631             $289,693,408.44                 100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                                 Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Prepayment Penalty Period (Months)             Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
No Prepayment Penalty                                         707              $64,152,387.60                  22.14%
6                                                               4                  524,012.94                   0.18
12                                                            161               26,004,891.11                   8.98
24                                                            524               61,700,445.76                  21.30
30                                                              4                  550,324.30                   0.19
36                                                          1,055              115,082,428.69                  39.73
42                                                             18                2,873,331.48                   0.99
60                                                            158               18,805,586.56                   6.49
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                       2,631             $289,693,408.44                 100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                              TOTAL MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                                 Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Remaining Term to Maturity (Months)            Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 49 - 60                                                       17               $3,080,744.71                1.06%
109 - 120                                                      81                9,338,976.69                3.22
169 - 180                                                   1,071               96,335,202.68               33.25
229 - 240                                                     164               13,193,177.68                4.55
289 - 300                                                       5                  816,256.64                0.28
349 - 360                                                   1,293              166,929,050.04               57.62
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                       2,631             $289,693,408.44              100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                                 Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Occupancy Status                               Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Owner Occupied                                              2,302             $258,278,392.90                  89.16%
Non-Owner Occupied                                            329               31,415,015.54                  10.84
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                       2,631             $289,693,408.44                 100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                                 Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Credit Grade                                   Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
A                                                           1,785             $198,512,670.36                   68.53%
B                                                             597               64,604,932.54                   22.30
C                                                             249               26,575,805.54                    9.17
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                       2,631             $289,693,408.44                  100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                              TOTAL MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                       Percent of
                                              Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
FICO Score                                  Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Not Available                                                5                 $298,418.96              0.10%
526 - 550                                                  164               18,764,009.46              6.48
551 - 575                                                  255               27,508,583.70              9.50
576 - 600                                                  396               45,071,181.97             15.56
601 - 625                                                  485               52,329,375.06             18.06
626 - 650                                                  541               59,240,536.71             20.45
651 - 675                                                  343               36,777,925.42             12.70
676 - 700                                                  188               23,204,740.09              8.01
701 - 725                                                  134               15,010,901.92              5.18
726 - 750                                                   70                7,213,215.97              2.49
751 - 775                                                   29                2,581,969.75              0.89
776 - 800                                                   17                1,355,540.42              0.47
801 - 825                                                    4                  337,009.01              0.12
------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                    2,631             $289,693,408.44            100.00%
                                        =======================    ========================    ===========================

                                                                                                       Percent of
                                              Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Documentation Type                          Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Full Documentation                                       2,162             $226,935,424.85              78.34%
Stated Income                                              299               38,666,495.06              13.35
Alternative Documentation                                  128               18,927,958.31               6.53
Lite Documentation                                          42                5,163,530.22               1.78
------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                    2,631             $289,693,408.44             100.00%
                                         =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                              TOTAL MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                    Percent of
                                           Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Property Type                            Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
----------------------------------   -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Residential                                           2,543             $275,730,430.66                   95.18%
Mixed-Use                                                88               13,962,977.78                    4.82
----------------------------------   -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                 2,631             $289,693,408.44                  100.00%
                                     =======================    ========================    ===========================

Mixed-Use is comprised of multi-family properties and true mixed-use properties.
Multi-family  properties and true mixed-use properties  represent  approximately
4.68% and 0.14% of the Aggregate Principal Balance, respectively.



                                                                                                        Percent of
                                                Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Loan Purpose                                  Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Refinance (Cash-out)                                       1,569             $174,220,938.12                60.14%
Refinance (Rate/Term)                                        481               58,784,545.09                20.29
Purchase                                                     581               56,687,925.23                19.57
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                      2,631             $289,693,408.44               100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                              TOTAL MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                     Percent of
                                            Number of                   Aggregate                    Aggregate
Geographic Location                       Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Pennsylvania                                             394              $35,604,214.64                  12.29%
New Jersey                                               223               29,903,370.59                  10.32
New York                                                 123               23,145,037.36                   7.99
Illinois                                                 144               20,006,473.03                   6.91
North Carolina                                           147               15,456,688.05                   5.34
California                                               107               15,369,851.16                   5.31
Maryland                                                 128               14,041,612.04                   4.85
Massachusetts                                             74               11,478,646.18                   3.96
Michigan                                                 108               10,606,537.34                   3.66
Ohio                                                     121               10,463,356.89                   3.61
Missouri                                                 101                8,937,569.68                   3.09
Florida                                                   96                8,237,875.20                   2.84
Wisconsin                                                 77                7,339,098.24                   2.53
South Carolina                                            77                7,332,899.25                   2.53
Tennessee                                                 80                7,145,336.75                   2.47
Delaware                                                  66                6,503,548.92                   2.24
Minnesota                                                 43                5,779,669.89                   2.00
South Dakota                                              69                5,691,018.64                   1.96
Nevada                                                    29                4,686,562.44                   1.62
Kansas                                                    52                4,545,190.68                   1.57
Montana                                                   28                4,233,947.73                   1.46
Georgia                                                   37                3,585,567.18                   1.24
Iowa                                                      41                3,558,166.44                   1.23
Kentucky                                                  38                3,525,889.20                   1.22
Connecticut                                               29                3,189,395.65                   1.10
Washington                                                29                3,122,746.33                   1.08
Idaho                                                     24                2,677,279.29                   0.92
Indiana                                                   31                2,409,777.09                   0.83
Colorado                                                  13                1,639,931.74                   0.57
Rhode Island                                              16                1,451,768.70                   0.50
Nebraska                                                  22                1,386,963.45                   0.48
Virginia                                                  15                1,379,110.39                   0.48
Oklahoma                                                  15                1,360,113.70                   0.47
Oregon                                                     7                  913,984.37                   0.32
Arizona                                                    8                  847,517.57                   0.29
Utah                                                       4                  841,915.71                   0.29
New Hampshire                                              5                  554,539.35                   0.19
New Mexico                                                 5                  382,477.53                   0.13
North Dakota                                               3                  230,042.30                   0.08
Wyoming                                                    2                  127,717.75                   0.04
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                  2,631             $289,693,408.44                 100.00%
                                      =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP I MORTGAGE LOANS

    Summary Statistics
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Cut-off Date Principal Balance                          $191,137,218.02
       Number of Mortgage Loans                                       1,828
       Minimum                                                    $9,010.00
       Maximum                                                  $497,125.06
       Average                                                  $104,560.84
    LTV Ratio
       Minimum                                                        5.48%
       Maximum                                                      100.00%
       Weighted Average                                              77.64%
    Mortgage Rate
       Minimum                                                       6.490%
       Maximum                                                      15.450%
       Weighted Average                                              8.840%
    Remaining Term
       Minimum                                                    54 Months
       Maximum                                                   360 Months
       Weighted Average                                          241 Months
    FICO Score
       Minimum                                                          526
       Maximum                                                          814
       Weighted Average                                                 635
    Product Type
       Fully Amortizing Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans                    53.59%
       Fixed Rate Balloon Mortgage Loans                             46.41%
    Lien Position
       First                                                         94.59%
       Second                                                         5.41%
    Property Type
       Residential                                                   92.69%
       Mixed-Use(1)                                                   7.31%
    Occupancy Status
       Owner Occupied                                                86.13%
       Non-Owner Occupied                                            13.87%
    Geographic Concentration (> 5.00%)
       Pennsylvania                                                  15.85%
       New Jersey                                                    12.83%
       New York                                                      11.78%
       Maryland                                                       5.91%
       North Carolina                                                 5.15%
       Number of States                                                  40
       Largest Zip Code Concentration (NJ / 08260)                    0.64%
    % of Loans with Prepayment Penalties                             72.74%
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
     (1) Mixed-Use is comprised of  multi-family  properties  and true mixed-use
     properties. Multi-family properties and true mixed-use properties represent
     approximately  7.10% and 0.21% of the Aggregate Group I Principal  Balance,
     respectively.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP I MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                        Percent of
                                           Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Mortgage Rate (%)                            Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 6.001 -  6.500                                               2                 $343,156.25                   0.18%
 6.501 -  7.000                                              19                2,657,546.59                   1.39
 7.001 -  7.500                                             115               15,792,238.32                   8.26
 7.501 -  8.000                                             279               35,107,520.84                  18.37
 8.001 -  8.500                                             332               39,567,497.97                  20.70
 8.501 -  9.000                                             351               39,108,145.91                  20.46
 9.001 -  9.500                                             170               16,955,505.20                   8.87
 9.501 - 10.000                                             175               18,762,436.82                   9.82
10.001 - 10.500                                              89                9,564,285.13                   5.00
10.501 - 11.000                                              79                5,045,154.22                   2.64
11.001 - 11.500                                              47                2,167,319.30                   1.13
11.501 - 12.000                                              68                2,549,813.56                   1.33
12.001 - 12.500                                              43                1,353,464.30                   0.71
12.501 - 13.000                                              31                1,337,360.33                   0.70
13.001 - 13.500                                              18                  562,727.26                   0.29
13.501 - 14.000                                               9                  253,052.74                   0.13
15.001 - 15.500                                               1                    9,993.28                   0.01
-------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                     1,828             $191,137,218.02                 100.00%
                                         =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                        Percent of
                                           Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
LTV Ratio (%)                                Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 5.001 -  10.000                                             37                 $848,125.58                     0.44%
10.001 -  15.000                                             47                1,378,258.92                     0.72
15.001 -  20.000                                            136                4,330,362.58                     2.27
20.001 -  25.000                                             50                2,422,775.01                     1.27
25.001 -  30.000                                             22                1,027,309.09                     0.54
30.001 -  35.000                                             21                1,217,480.49                     0.64
35.001 -  40.000                                             15                1,073,605.25                     0.56
40.001 -  45.000                                             13                  953,577.20                     0.50
45.001 -  50.000                                             20                2,272,727.42                     1.19
50.001 -  55.000                                             21                2,432,681.77                     1.27
55.001 -  60.000                                             41                4,424,813.18                     2.31
60.001 -  65.000                                             37                4,185,764.36                     2.19
65.001 -  70.000                                            112               13,074,213.32                     6.84
70.001 -  75.000                                            170               17,072,531.36                     8.93
75.001 -  80.000                                            366               40,049,214.02                    20.95
80.001 -  85.000                                            182               27,076,092.68                    14.17
85.001 -  90.000                                            345               39,792,861.56                    20.82
90.001 -  95.000                                            122               17,726,127.85                     9.27
95.001 - 100.000                                             71                9,778,696.38                     5.12
-------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                     1,828             $191,137,218.02                   100.00%
                                         =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP I MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                            Percent of
                                               Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Cut-off Date Principal Balance ($)               Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
      0.01 -  25,000.00                                         144               $2,711,147.90                   1.42%
 25,000.01 -  50,000.00                                         322               12,463,546.86                   6.52
 50,000.01 -  75,000.00                                         356               22,082,457.84                  11.55
 75,000.01 - 100,000.00                                         259               22,617,809.43                  11.83
100,000.01 - 125,000.00                                         222               24,637,943.86                  12.89
125,000.01 - 150,000.00                                         146               20,060,094.95                  10.50
150,000.01 - 175,000.00                                         102               16,600,086.20                   8.68
175,000.01 - 200,000.00                                          72               13,520,346.22                   7.07
200,000.01 - 225,000.00                                          52               11,147,556.94                   5.83
225,000.01 - 250,000.00                                          44               10,449,606.24                   5.47
250,000.01 - 275,000.00                                          31                8,088,824.66                   4.23
275,000.01 - 300,000.00                                          22                6,348,142.37                   3.32
300,000.01 - 325,000.00                                          10                3,118,843.87                   1.63
325,000.01 - 350,000.00                                          15                5,044,236.25                   2.64
350,000.01 - 375,000.00                                           8                2,878,632.38                   1.51
375,000.01 - 400,000.00                                          14                5,482,188.98                   2.87
400,000.01 - 425,000.00                                           5                2,065,866.19                   1.08
425,000.01 - 450,000.00                                           2                  868,459.54                   0.45
450,000.01 - 475,000.00                                           1                  454,302.28                   0.24
475,000.01 - 500,000.00                                           1                  497,125.06                   0.26
-----------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                         1,828             $191,137,218.02                 100.00%
                                             =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                            Percent of
                                               Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Prepayment Penalty Period (Months)               Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
No Prepayment Penalty                                           607              $52,097,744.85                  27.26%
6                                                                 4                  524,012.94                   0.27
12                                                              114               19,806,628.30                  10.36
24                                                               60                5,581,584.83                   2.92
30                                                                3                  414,990.57                   0.22
36                                                              869               91,878,227.02                  48.07
42                                                               18                2,873,331.48                   1.50
60                                                              153               17,960,698.03                   9.40
-----------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                         1,828             $191,137,218.02                 100.00%
                                             =======================    ========================    ===========================


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP I MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                        Percent of
                                           Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Remaining Term to Maturity (Months)          Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------   -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 49 -  60                                                    17               $3,080,744.71                1.61%
109 - 120                                                    81                9,338,976.69                4.89
169 - 180                                                 1,070               96,211,027.61               50.34
229 - 240                                                   163               13,078,177.68                6.84
289 - 300                                                     5                  816,256.64                0.43
349 - 360                                                   492               68,612,034.69               35.90
--------------------------------------   -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                     1,828             $191,137,218.02              100.00%
                                         =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                        Percent of
                                           Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Occupancy Status                             Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------   -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Owner Occupied                                            1,561             $164,618,001.19           86.13%
Non-Owner Occupied                                          267               26,519,216.83           13.87
--------------------------------------   -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                     1,828             $191,137,218.02          100.00%
                                         =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP I MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                      Percent of
                                         Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Credit Grade                               Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
A                                                       1,337             $141,460,867.13                   74.01%
B                                                         358               36,242,006.91                   18.96
C                                                         133               13,434,343.98                    7.03
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                   1,828             $191,137,218.02                  100.00%
                                       =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                      Percent of
                                         Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
FICO Score                                 Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Not Available                                               4                 $244,519.55           0.13%
526 - 550                                                  87               10,181,344.15           5.33
551 - 575                                                 147               14,332,339.76           7.50
576 - 600                                                 243               26,873,860.42          14.06
601 - 625                                                 327               31,714,724.92          16.59
626 - 650                                                 400               41,702,466.61          21.82
651 - 675                                                 251               26,181,809.66          13.70
676 - 700                                                 154               18,138,302.54           9.49
701 - 725                                                 109               11,693,894.60           6.12
726 - 750                                                  61                6,082,978.31           3.18
751 - 775                                                  26                2,368,401.58           1.24
776 - 800                                                  15                1,285,566.91           0.67
801 - 825                                                   4                  337,009.01           0.18
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                   1,828             $191,137,218.02         100.00%
                                       =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                      Percent of
                                         Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Documentation Type                         Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Full Documentation                                      1,531             $152,863,530.43           79.98%
Stated Income                                             192               24,259,198.50           12.69
Alternative Documentation                                  83               10,996,038.86            5.75
Lite Documentation                                         22                3,018,450.23            1.58
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                   1,828             $191,137,218.02          100.00%
                                       =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP I MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                      Percent of
                                         Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Property Type                              Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Residential                                             1,740             $177,174,240.24           92.69%
Mixed-Use                                                  88               13,962,977.78            7.31
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                   1,828             $191,137,218.02          100.00%
                                       =======================    ========================    ===========================

Mixed-Use is comprised of multi-family properties and true mixed-use properties.
Multi-family  properties and true mixed-use properties  represent  approximately
7.10% and 0.21% of the Aggregate Group I Principal Balance, respectively.




                                                                                                        Percent of
                                           Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Loan Purpose                                 Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Refinance (Cash-Out)                                      1,115             $115,200,317.82           60.27%
Refinance (Rate/Term)                                       347               42,855,639.21           22.42
Purchase                                                    366               33,081,260.99           17.31
-------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                     1,828             $191,137,218.02          100.00%
                                         =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP I MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                      Percent of
                                         Number of Group I           Aggregate Group I            Aggregate Group I
Geographic Location                        Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Pennsylvania                                              338              $30,290,264.32          15.85%
New Jersey                                                193               24,525,143.36          12.83
New York                                                  120               22,525,037.65          11.78
Maryland                                                  108               11,293,680.79           5.91
North Carolina                                            106                9,836,452.22           5.15
California                                                 76                9,512,573.86           4.98
Massachusetts                                              60                9,229,935.79           4.83
Ohio                                                       88                7,702,025.30           4.03
Florida                                                    78                6,771,315.34           3.54
Missouri                                                   70                5,717,651.40           2.99
South Carolina                                             63                5,574,046.82           2.92
Delaware                                                   52                4,649,638.51           2.43
Illinois                                                   39                3,979,069.00           2.08
Minnesota                                                  25                3,930,947.32           2.06
Tennessee                                                  48                3,681,312.47           1.93
Iowa                                                       35                3,050,470.68           1.60
Connecticut                                                26                2,791,912.06           1.46
Kansas                                                     36                2,545,786.81           1.33
Michigan                                                   30                2,299,724.59           1.20
Washington                                                 19                2,051,996.95           1.07
Georgia                                                    26                2,016,183.95           1.05
Nevada                                                     13                1,862,612.86           0.97
South Dakota                                               28                1,750,150.67           0.92
Wisconsin                                                  18                1,596,517.94           0.84
Montana                                                    10                1,383,695.50           0.72
Indiana                                                    18                1,269,353.26           0.66
Colorado                                                   10                1,184,254.68           0.62
Kentucky                                                   13                1,090,411.57           0.57
Rhode Island                                               12                1,059,470.99           0.55
Nebraska                                                   14                  917,806.80           0.48
Virginia                                                   12                  845,662.96           0.44
Utah                                                        4                  841,915.71           0.44
Idaho                                                      11                  836,708.37           0.44
Oklahoma                                                    8                  645,844.22           0.34
New Hampshire                                               5                  554,539.35           0.29
Oregon                                                      5                  527,442.10           0.28
Arizona                                                     5                  448,854.41           0.23
New Mexico                                                  3                  138,291.50           0.07
Wyoming                                                     2                  127,717.75           0.07
North Dakota                                                1                   80,798.19           0.04
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                   1,828             $191,137,218.02         100.00%
                                       =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS

    Summary Statistics
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Cut-off Date Principal Balance                              $98,556,190.42
       Number of Mortgage Loans                                            803
       Minimum                                                      $19,462.21
       Maximum                                                     $494,684.36
       Average                                                     $122,734.98
    LTV Ratio
       Minimum                                                          30.33%
       Maximum                                                         100.00%
       Weighted Average                                                 82.84%
    Current Mortgage Rate
       Minimum                                                          6.990%
       Maximum                                                         12.050%
       Weighted Average                                                 8.647%
    Remaining Term
       Minimum                                                      178 Months
       Maximum                                                      360 Months
       Weighted Average                                             357 Months
    FICO Score
       Minimum                                                             526
       Maximum                                                             784
       Weighted Average                                                    614
    Product Type
       Fully Amortizing Adjustable Rate Mortgage Loans                 100.00%
    Lien Position
       First                                                           100.00%
    Property Type
       Residential                                                     100.00%
    Occupancy Status
       Owner Occupied                                                   95.03%
       Non-Owner Occupied                                                4.97%
    Geographic Concentration (> 5.00%)
       Illinois                                                         16.26%
       Michigan                                                          8.43%
       California                                                        5.94%
       Wisconsin                                                         5.83%
       North Carolina                                                    5.70%
       New Jersey                                                        5.46%
       Pennsylvania                                                      5.39%
       Number of States                                                     37
       Largest Zip Code Concentration (IL / 60632)                       1.40%
    % of Loans with Prepayment Penalties                                87.77%
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


    Summary of Adjustable Rate Statistics
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Product Type
       2/28 Mortgage                                                   96.73%
       3/27 Mortgage                                                    3.27%
    Index Type
       6-Month LIBOR                                                  100.00%
    Minimum Mortgage Rate
       Minimum                                                         5.990%
       Maximum                                                        12.050%
       Weighted Average                                                8.634%
    Maximum Mortgage Rate
       Minimum                                                        10.990%
       Maximum                                                        19.050%
       Weighted Average                                               14.963%
    Initial Rate Cap
       Minimum                                                         2.000%
       Maximum                                                         3.000%
       Weighted Average                                                2.569%
    Periodic Rate Cap
       Minimum                                                         1.000%
       Maximum                                                         2.000%
       Weighted Average                                                1.288%
    Gross Margin
       Minimum                                                         2.105%
       Maximum                                                        12.250%
       Weighted Average                                                6.480%
    Months to Next Adjustment Date
       Minimum                                                       8 Months
       Maximum                                                      35 Months
       Weighted Average                                             22 Months
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                     Percent of
                                        Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Current Mortgage Rate (%)                 Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 6.501 -  7.000                                           42               $4,882,701.38           4.95%
 7.001 -  7.500                                           63                8,946,632.33           9.08
 7.501 -  8.000                                          156               19,507,152.11          19.79
 8.001 -  8.500                                          138               18,007,718.84          18.27
 8.501 -  9.000                                          137               17,837,784.55          18.10
 9.001 -  9.500                                           83               11,551,656.47          11.72
 9.501 - 10.000                                          108               11,356,855.24          11.52
10.001 - 10.500                                           35                3,376,222.95           3.43
10.501 - 11.000                                           22                1,838,959.29           1.87
11.001 - 11.500                                           11                  825,513.02           0.84
11.501 - 12.000                                            7                  395,019.97           0.40
12.001 - 12.500                                            1                   29,974.27           0.03
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                    803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                      =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                     Percent of
                                        Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
LTV Ratio (%)                             Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
30.001 -  35.000                                           3                 $130,361.62           0.13%
35.001 -  40.000                                           1                   30,302.41           0.03
40.001 -  45.000                                           2                   97,773.67           0.10
45.001 -  50.000                                           6                  516,525.88           0.52
50.001 -  55.000                                          12                  667,903.11           0.68
55.001 -  60.000                                          11                1,073,646.99           1.09
60.001 -  65.000                                          22                2,244,991.35           2.28
65.001 -  70.000                                          31                3,193,201.57           3.24
70.001 -  75.000                                          73                7,899,442.18           8.02
75.001 -  80.000                                         255               30,034,417.24          30.47
80.001 -  85.000                                          98               12,636,491.94          12.82
85.001 -  90.000                                         232               31,616,596.97          32.08
90.001 -  95.000                                          32                4,743,453.76           4.81
95.001 - 100.000                                          25                3,671,081.73           3.72
----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                    803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                      =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Cut-off Date Principal Balance ($)            Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
      0.01 -  25,000.00                                       10                 $227,411.93           0.23%
 25,000.01 -  50,000.00                                       67                2,681,696.13           2.72
 50,000.01 -  75,000.00                                      141                8,983,546.28           9.12
 75,000.01 - 100,000.00                                      152               13,298,597.14          13.49
100,000.01 - 125,000.00                                      127               14,339,144.50          14.55
125,000.01 - 150,000.00                                      116               15,874,347.81          16.11
150,000.01 - 175,000.00                                       55                8,854,358.63           8.98
175,000.01 - 200,000.00                                       36                6,718,320.15           6.82
200,000.01 - 225,000.00                                       22                4,688,438.58           4.76
225,000.01 - 250,000.00                                       22                5,186,358.11           5.26
250,000.01 - 275,000.00                                       15                3,908,977.77           3.97
275,000.01 - 300,000.00                                        9                2,609,061.37           2.65
300,000.01 - 325,000.00                                        8                2,495,605.07           2.53
325,000.01 - 350,000.00                                        8                2,673,287.38           2.71
350,000.01 - 375,000.00                                        5                1,793,471.33           1.82
375,000.01 - 400,000.00                                        5                1,949,060.81           1.98
400,000.01 - 425,000.00                                        1                  412,141.71           0.42
425,000.01 - 450,000.00                                        2                  879,674.27           0.89
475,000.01 - 500,000.00                                        2                  982,691.45           1.00
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Prepayment Penalty Period (Months)            Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
No Prepayment Penalty                                        100              $12,054,642.75           12.23%
12                                                            47                6,198,262.81            6.29
24                                                           464               56,118,860.93           56.94
30                                                             1                  135,333.73            0.14
36                                                           186               23,204,201.67           23.54
60                                                             5                  844,888.53            0.86
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42          100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Remaining Term to Maturity (Months)           Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
169 - 180                                                      1                 $124,175.07           0.13%
229 - 240                                                      1                  115,000.00           0.12
349 - 360                                                    801               98,317,015.35          99.76
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Occupancy Status                              Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Owner Occupied                                               741              $93,660,391.71           95.03%
Non-Owner Occupied                                            62                4,895,798.71            4.97
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42          100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Credit Grade                                  Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
A                                                            448              $57,051,803.23           57.89%
B                                                            239               28,362,925.63           28.78
C                                                            116               13,141,461.56           13.33
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42          100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS

                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
FICO Score                                    Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Not Available                                                  1                  $53,899.41           0.05%
526 - 550                                                     77                8,582,665.31           8.71
551 - 575                                                    108               13,176,243.94          13.37
576 - 600                                                    153               18,197,321.55          18.46
601 - 625                                                    158               20,614,650.14          20.92
626 - 650                                                    141               17,538,070.10          17.79
651 - 675                                                     92               10,596,115.76          10.75
676 - 700                                                     34                5,066,437.55           5.14
701 - 725                                                     25                3,317,007.32           3.37
726 - 750                                                      9                1,130,237.66           1.15
751 - 775                                                      3                  213,568.17           0.22
776 - 800                                                      2                   69,973.51           0.07
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Documentation Type                            Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Full Documentation                                           631              $74,071,894.42           75.16%
Stated Income                                                107               14,407,296.56           14.62
Alternative Documentation                                     45                7,931,919.45            8.05
Lite Documentation                                            20                2,145,079.99            2.18
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42          100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                             Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Property Type                                  Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Residential                                                   803              $98,556,190.42           100.00%
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                         803              $98,556,190.42           100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                             Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Loan Purpose                                   Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Refinance (Cash-out)                                          454              $59,020,620.30           59.89%
Purchase                                                      215               23,606,664.24           23.95
Refinance (Rate/Term)                                         134               15,928,905.88           16.16
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                         803              $98,556,190.42          100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                       Percent of
                                          Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Geographic Location                         Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Illinois                                                   105              $16,027,404.03          16.26%
Michigan                                                    78                8,306,812.75           8.43
California                                                  31                5,857,277.30           5.94
Wisconsin                                                   59                5,742,580.30           5.83
North Carolina                                              41                5,620,235.83           5.70
New Jersey                                                  30                5,378,227.23           5.46
Pennsylvania                                                56                5,313,950.32           5.39
South Dakota                                                41                3,940,867.97           4.00
Tennessee                                                   32                3,464,024.28           3.51
Missouri                                                    31                3,219,918.28           3.27
Montana                                                     18                2,850,252.23           2.89
Nevada                                                      16                2,823,949.58           2.87
Ohio                                                        33                2,761,331.59           2.80
Maryland                                                    20                2,747,931.25           2.79
Kentucky                                                    25                2,435,477.63           2.47
Massachusetts                                               14                2,248,710.39           2.28
Kansas                                                      16                1,999,403.87           2.03
Delaware                                                    14                1,853,910.41           1.88
Minnesota                                                   18                1,848,722.57           1.88
Idaho                                                       13                1,840,570.92           1.87
South Carolina                                              14                1,758,852.43           1.78
Georgia                                                     11                1,569,383.23           1.59
Florida                                                     18                1,466,559.86           1.49
Indiana                                                     13                1,140,423.83           1.16
Washington                                                  10                1,070,749.38           1.09
Oklahoma                                                     7                  714,269.48           0.72
New York                                                     3                  619,999.71           0.63
Virginia                                                     3                  533,447.43           0.54
Iowa                                                         6                  507,695.76           0.52
Nebraska                                                     8                  469,156.65           0.48
Colorado                                                     3                  455,677.06           0.46
Arizona                                                      3                  398,663.16           0.40
Connecticut                                                  3                  397,483.59           0.40
Rhode Island                                                 4                  392,297.71           0.40
Oregon                                                       2                  386,542.27           0.39
New Mexico                                                   2                  244,186.03           0.25
North Dakota                                                 2                  149,244.11           0.15
------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                      803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                        =======================    ========================    ===========================


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Minimum Mortgage Rate (%)                     Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 5.501 -  6.000                                                1                 $331,450.68           0.34%
 6.501 -  7.000                                               43                4,925,106.98           5.00
 7.001 -  7.500                                               63                8,946,632.33           9.08
 7.501 -  8.000                                              156               19,517,433.82          19.80
 8.001 -  8.500                                              138               18,007,718.84          18.27
 8.501 -  9.000                                              136               17,506,333.87          17.76
 9.001 -  9.500                                               85               11,781,668.92          11.95
 9.501 - 10.000                                              105               11,074,155.48          11.24
10.001 - 10.500                                               35                3,376,222.95           3.43
10.501 - 11.000                                               22                1,838,959.29           1.87
11.001 - 11.500                                               11                  825,513.02           0.84
11.501 - 12.000                                                7                  395,019.97           0.40
12.001 - 12.500                                                1                   29,974.27           0.03
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                         Percent of
                                            Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Maximum Mortgage Rate (%)                     Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
10.501 - 11.000                                                1                  $87,577.46           0.09%
11.501 - 12.000                                                1                  448,123.92           0.45
12.001 - 12.500                                                1                   92,640.77           0.09
12.501 - 13.000                                               39                4,519,737.84           4.59
13.001 - 13.500                                               47                6,703,424.68           6.80
13.501 - 14.000                                              123               15,523,665.08          15.75
14.001 - 14.500                                              121               15,651,806.03          15.88
14.501 - 15.000                                              120               14,875,703.05          15.09
15.001 - 15.500                                               68                9,542,594.77           9.68
15.501 - 16.000                                              113               12,857,886.70          13.05
16.001 - 16.500                                               66                8,197,051.96           8.32
16.501 - 17.000                                               59                6,515,285.89           6.61
17.001 - 17.500                                               17                1,696,096.95           1.72
17.501 - 18.000                                               16                1,048,173.08           1.06
18.001 - 18.500                                                9                  698,594.61           0.71
18.501 - 19.000                                                1                   67,853.36           0.07
19.001 - 19.500                                                1                   29,974.27           0.03
--------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                        803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                          =======================    ========================    ===========================


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                      Percent of
                                         Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Initial Rate Cap (%)                       Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
2.000                                                     335              $42,465,196.28           43.09%
3.000                                                     468               56,090,994.14           56.91
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                     803              $98,556,190.42          100.00%
                                       =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                      Percent of
                                         Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Periodic Rate Cap (%)                      Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
1.000                                                     333              $42,121,733.09           42.74%
1.500                                                     468               56,090,994.14           56.91
2.000                                                       2                  343,463.19            0.35
-----------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                     803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                       =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     DESCRIPTION OF CUT-OFF DATE COLLATERAL

                             GROUP II MORTGAGE LOANS


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                             Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Gross Margin (%)                               Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 2.001 -  2.500                                                 1                  $35,937.39           0.04%
 3.501 -  4.000                                                 2                  415,547.04           0.42
 4.001 -  4.500                                                 1                  193,759.22           0.20
 4.501 -  5.000                                               213               26,613,193.32          27.00
 5.001 -  5.500                                               129               15,001,307.26          15.22
 5.501 -  6.000                                                70                9,950,917.10          10.10
 6.001 -  6.500                                                62                7,538,247.99           7.65
 6.501 -  7.000                                                89               11,380,172.47          11.55
 7.001 -  7.500                                                58                8,115,129.77           8.23
 7.501 -  8.000                                                32                3,687,274.65           3.74
 8.001 -  8.500                                                32                3,744,842.47           3.80
 8.501 -  9.000                                                30                3,120,850.11           3.17
 9.001 -  9.500                                                30                3,457,123.63           3.51
 9.501 - 10.000                                                15                1,468,380.58           1.49
10.001 - 10.500                                                17                1,857,168.55           1.88
10.501 - 11.000                                                10                  782,359.87           0.79
11.001 - 11.500                                                 7                  877,248.55           0.89
11.501 - 12.000                                                 4                  286,756.18           0.29
12.001 - 12.500                                                 1                   29,974.27           0.03
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                         803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================


                                                                                                          Percent of
                                             Number of Group II         Aggregate Group II            Aggregate Group II
Months to Next Adjustment Date                 Mortgage Loans            Principal Balance            Principal Balance
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
 7 - 12                                                         7                 $731,518.03           0.74%
13 - 18                                                        39                5,436,971.05           5.52
19 - 24                                                       728               89,074,919.00          90.38
25 - 30                                                         3                  454,016.25           0.46
31 - 36                                                        26                2,858,766.09           2.90
---------------------------------------    -----------------------    ------------------------    ---------------------------
Total                                                         803              $98,556,190.42         100.00%
                                           =======================    ========================    ===========================

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                             BOND SUMMARY (to Call)
                             ----------------------


Class AF-1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               1.76           1.26          1.00          0.84           0.73          0.59           0.50
Modified Duration (years)*         1.70           1.23          0.98          0.82           0.72          0.58           0.49
First Principal Payment           5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02
Last Principal Payment            1/25/06       11/25/04       4/25/04      12/25/03       9/25/03        5/25/03       3/25/03
Principal Window (months)           45             31            24            20             17            13             11


Class AF-2
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               5.71           3.95          3.00          2.40           1.99          1.48           1.18
Modified Duration (years)*         4.80           3.48          2.70          2.20           1.84          1.39           1.12
First Principal Payment           1/25/06       11/25/04       4/25/04      12/25/03       9/25/03        5/25/03       3/25/03
Last Principal Payment            6/25/10       12/25/07       7/25/06       9/25/05       2/25/05        4/25/04       11/25/03
Principal Window (months)           54             38            28            22             18            12             9


Class AF-3
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               9.50           6.62          5.00          3.97           3.27          2.30           1.78
Modified Duration (years)*         7.07           5.33          4.21          3.44           2.89          2.09           1.64
First Principal Payment           6/25/10       12/25/07       7/25/06       9/25/05       2/25/05        4/25/04       11/25/03
Last Principal Payment            5/25/13       1/25/10        2/25/08      12/25/06       2/25/06        1/25/05       4/25/04
Principal Window (months)           36             26            20            16             13            10             6


Class AF-4
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               13.38          9.90          7.45          5.90           4.78          3.39           2.49
Modified Duration (years)*         8.64           7.05          5.71          4.74           3.98          2.95           2.23
First Principal Payment           5/25/13       1/25/10        2/25/08      12/25/06       2/25/06        1/25/05       4/25/04
Last Principal Payment            4/25/16       12/25/12       4/25/10       8/25/08       5/25/07       11/25/05       12/25/04
Principal Window (months)           36             36            27            21             16            11             9


Class AV-1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               4.92           3.38          2.49          1.93           1.54          1.04           0.73
Modified Duration (years)*         4.44           3.13          2.35          1.84           1.48          1.01           0.71
First Principal Payment           5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02
Last Principal Payment            4/25/16       12/25/12       4/25/10       8/25/08       5/25/07       11/25/05       10/25/04
Principal Window (months)           168           128            96            76             61            43             30


*Modified duration calculated assuming a price of 100.00%.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                           BOND SUMMARY (to Maturity)
                           --------------------------


Class AF-1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               1.76           1.26          1.00          0.84           0.73          0.59           0.50
Modified Duration (years)*         1.70           1.23          0.98          0.82           0.72          0.58           0.49
First Principal Payment           5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02
Last Principal Payment            1/25/06       11/25/04       4/25/04      12/25/03       9/25/03        5/25/03       3/25/03
Principal Window (months)           45             31            24            20             17            13             11


Class AF-2
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               5.71           3.95          3.00          2.40           1.99          1.48           1.18
Modified Duration (years)*         4.80           3.48          2.70          2.20           1.84          1.39           1.12
First Principal Payment           1/25/06       11/25/04       4/25/04      12/25/03       9/25/03        5/25/03       3/25/03
Last Principal Payment            6/25/10       12/25/07       7/25/06       9/25/05       2/25/05        4/25/04       11/25/03
Principal Window (months)           54             38            28            22             18            12             9


Class AF-3
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               9.50           6.62          5.00          3.97           3.27          2.30           1.78
Modified Duration (years)*         7.07           5.33          4.21          3.44           2.89          2.09           1.64
First Principal Payment           6/25/10       12/25/07       7/25/06       9/25/05       2/25/05        4/25/04       11/25/03
Last Principal Payment            5/25/13       1/25/10        2/25/08      12/25/06       2/25/06        1/25/05       4/25/04
Principal Window (months)           36             26            20            16             13            10             6


Class AF-4
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               14.54         11.35          8.95          7.20           5.91          4.21           3.11
Modified Duration (years)*         9.02           7.68          6.47          5.49           4.69          3.53           2.71
First Principal Payment           5/25/13       1/25/10        2/25/08      12/25/06       2/25/06        1/25/05       4/25/04
Last Principal Payment            2/25/28       7/25/22        3/25/18       4/25/16       6/25/14       12/25/10       9/25/08
Principal Window (months)           178           151            122           113           101            72             54


Class AV-1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Prepayment (PPC)                    50%           75%           100%          125%           150%          200%           250%
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)               5.29           3.57          2.63          2.03           1.62          1.08           0.73
Modified Duration (years)*         4.70           3.28          2.46          1.93           1.55          1.04           0.71
First Principal Payment           5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02       5/25/02        5/25/02       5/25/02
Last Principal Payment           11/25/28       9/25/22        9/25/17       4/25/14       11/25/11       9/25/08       10/25/04
Principal Window (months)           319           245            185           144           115            77             30


*Modified duration calculated assuming a price of 100.00%.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
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         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                       Class AV-1 Net WAC Cap - Base Case
                       ----------------------------------


                   AV-1 Net   Effective                     AV-1 Net   Effective                      AV-1 Net  Effective
 Period    Date     WAC Cap     Cap*       Period   Date     WAC Cap     Cap*       Period    Date    WAC Cap     Cap*
   1     5/25/02      9.02%      9.02%       33    1/25/05     7.60%      9.59%       65    9/25/07      7.61%     9.59%
   2     6/25/02      7.18%      7.18%       34    2/25/05     7.60%      9.59%       66    10/25/07     7.88%     9.91%
   3     7/25/02      7.44%      7.44%       35    3/25/05     8.47%     10.62%       67    11/25/07     7.61%     9.59%
   4     8/25/02      7.18%      7.18%       36    4/25/05     7.60%      9.59%       68    12/25/07     7.88%     9.91%
   5     9/25/02      7.18%      7.18%       37    5/25/05     7.87%      9.91%       69    1/25/08      7.61%     9.59%
   6     10/25/02     7.44%      7.44%       38    6/25/05     7.60%      9.59%       70    2/25/08      7.61%     9.59%
   7     11/25/02     7.19%      7.19%       39    7/25/05     7.87%      9.91%       71    3/25/08      8.16%    10.25%
   8     12/25/02     7.44%      7.44%       40    8/25/05     7.60%      9.59%       72    4/25/08      7.61%     9.59%
   9     1/25/03      7.19%      7.19%       41    9/25/05     7.60%      9.59%       73    5/25/08      7.88%     9.91%
   10    2/25/03      7.19%      7.19%       42    10/25/05    7.87%      9.91%       74    6/25/08      7.61%     9.59%
   11    3/25/03      8.02%      8.02%       43    11/25/05    7.60%      9.59%       75    7/25/08      7.88%     9.91%
   12    4/25/03      7.19%      7.19%       44    12/25/05    7.87%      9.91%       76    8/25/08      7.61%     9.59%
   13    5/25/03      7.45%      7.45%       45    1/25/06     7.60%      9.59%       77    9/25/08      7.61%     9.59%
   14    6/25/03      7.20%      7.20%       46    2/25/06     7.60%      9.59%       78    10/25/08     7.88%     9.91%
   15    7/25/03      7.45%      7.45%       47    3/25/06     8.47%     10.62%       79    11/25/08     7.61%     9.59%
   16    8/25/03      7.20%      7.20%       48    4/25/06     7.60%      9.59%       80    12/25/08     7.88%     9.91%
   17    9/25/03      7.20%      7.20%       49    5/25/06     7.87%      9.91%       81    1/25/09      7.61%     9.59%
   18    10/25/03     7.46%      7.46%       50    6/25/06     7.60%      9.59%       82    2/25/09      7.61%     9.59%
   19    11/25/03     7.20%      7.20%       51    7/25/06     7.87%      9.91%       83    3/25/09      8.48%    10.62%
   20    12/25/03     7.46%      7.46%       52    8/25/06     7.60%      9.59%       84    4/25/09      7.61%     9.59%
   21    1/25/04      7.21%      7.21%       53    9/25/06     7.60%      9.59%       85    5/25/09      7.88%     9.91%
   22    2/25/04      7.58%      9.39%       54    10/25/06    7.87%      9.91%       86    6/25/09      7.61%     9.59%
   23    3/25/04      8.15%     10.10%       55    11/25/06    7.60%      9.59%       87    7/25/09      7.88%     9.91%
   24    4/25/04      7.59%      9.49%       56    12/25/06    7.87%      9.91%       88    8/25/09      7.61%     9.59%
   25    5/25/04      7.86%      9.86%       57    1/25/07     7.60%      9.59%       89    9/25/09      7.61%     9.59%
   26    6/25/04      7.59%      9.59%       58    2/25/07     7.60%      9.59%       90    10/25/09     7.88%     9.91%
   27    7/25/04      7.86%      9.96%       59    3/25/07     8.47%     10.62%       91    11/25/09     7.61%     9.59%
   28    8/25/04      7.59%      9.70%       60    4/25/07     7.60%      9.59%       92    12/25/09     7.88%     9.91%
   29    9/25/04      7.60%      9.75%       61    5/25/07     7.87%      9.91%       93    1/25/10      7.61%     9.59%
   30    10/25/04     7.87%     10.14%       62    6/25/07     7.60%      9.59%       94    2/25/10      7.61%     9.59%
   31    11/25/04     7.60%      9.87%       63    7/25/07     7.88%      9.91%       95    3/25/10      8.48%    10.62%
   32    12/25/04     7.86%      9.91%       64    8/25/07     7.61%      9.59%       96    4/25/10      7.61%     9.60%


*The table above sets forth the maximum rate on the Class AV-1 Certificates that
could be supported by the Group II Mortgage Loans,  taking into account expected
distributions from the Net WAC Cap Account,  but does not represent the expected
Pass-Through  Rate on that class.  There is no assurance that the level of LIBOR
will increase to a level that would result in such a  Pass-Through  Rate on that
class of certificates.  It is possible that the  Pass-Through  Rate on the Class
AV-1 Certificates on any given  Distribution  Date, based on the actual level of
LIBOR for that  Distribution  Date, will be lower than the rate set forth in the
table. The table above is based on, among others, the following assumptions: (i)
there are no losses and no  delinquencies  on the Group II Mortgage Loans,  (ii)
the Group II Mortgage  Loans  prepay at 28% CPR with all  mortgage  loans in the
related loan group paying  according to their  amortization  schedules and (iii)
Six-Month LIBOR is constant at a level of 2.24%.  There can be no assurance that
the Group II Mortgage Loans will prepay at the rate assumed,  that there will be
no losses or  delinquencies  on the Group II Mortgage Loans or that the Group II
Mortgage Loans with higher mortgage  interest rates will not prepay more quickly
and thereby  reduce the amount  available  for  payment to the related  class of
certificates from the Net WAC Cap Account and consequently  reduce the rates set
forth in the table below. As a result,  there can be no assurance given that the
table  above  describes  either  the  actual  Pass-Through  Rate  or the  actual
effective cap on the Pass-Through Rate on the related class of certificates.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Series Term Sheet Dated April 16, 2002
Equity One Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2002-2
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                      Class AV-1 Net WAC Cap - Sensitivity
                      ------------------------------------


                    AV1 Net   Effective                      AV1 Net   Effective                      AV1 Net   Effective
 Period    Date     WAC Cap     Cap*       Period   Date     WAC Cap     Cap*       Period    Date    WAC Cap     Cap*
   1     5/25/02      9.02%      9.02%       33    1/25/05    10.92%     13.51%       65    9/25/07     13.32%    16.36%
   2     6/25/02      7.18%      7.18%       34    2/25/05    11.30%     13.97%       66    10/25/07    13.78%    16.90%
   3     7/25/02      7.44%      7.44%       35    3/25/05    13.48%     16.54%       67    11/25/07    13.32%    16.36%
   4     8/25/02      7.19%      7.19%       36    4/25/05    12.13%     14.94%       68    12/25/07    13.78%    16.90%
   5     9/25/02      7.19%      7.19%       37    5/25/05    12.55%     15.44%       69    1/25/08     13.32%    16.36%
   6     10/25/02     7.45%      7.45%       38    6/25/05    12.13%     14.94%       70    2/25/08     13.32%    16.36%
   7     11/25/02     7.20%     27.88%       39    7/25/05    12.58%     15.48%       71    3/25/08     14.27%    17.48%
   8     12/25/02     7.45%     28.25%       40    8/25/05    12.55%     15.44%       72    4/25/08     13.32%    16.36%
   9     1/25/03      7.20%     28.05%       41    9/25/05    12.57%     15.47%       73    5/25/08     13.78%    16.90%
   10    2/25/03      7.20%     28.14%       42    10/25/05   13.01%     15.98%       74    6/25/08     13.32%    16.36%
   11    3/25/03      8.02%     29.20%       43    11/25/05   12.57%     15.47%       75    7/25/08     13.78%    16.90%
   12    4/25/03      7.20%     28.50%       44    12/25/05   13.01%     15.99%       76    8/25/08     13.32%    16.36%
   13    5/25/03      7.46%     29.01%       45    1/25/06    12.60%     15.51%       77    9/25/08     13.32%    16.36%
   14    6/25/03      7.20%     28.94%       46    2/25/06    12.99%     15.96%       78    10/25/08    13.78%    16.90%
   15    7/25/03      7.46%     29.47%       47    3/25/06    14.44%     17.68%       79    11/25/08    13.32%    16.36%
   16    8/25/03      7.20%     29.41%       48    4/25/06    12.99%     15.97%       80    12/25/08    13.78%    16.90%
   17    9/25/03      7.20%     29.66%       49    5/25/06    13.44%     16.50%       81    1/25/09     13.32%    16.36%
   18    10/25/03     7.46%     30.20%       50    6/25/06    12.99%     15.97%       82    2/25/09     13.32%    16.36%
   19    11/25/03     7.20%     30.16%       51    7/25/06    13.47%     16.53%       83    3/25/09     14.80%    18.11%
   20    12/25/03     7.46%     30.72%       52    8/25/06    13.28%     16.30%       84    4/25/09     13.32%    16.36%
   21    1/25/04      7.21%     30.69%       53    9/25/06    13.28%     16.31%       85    5/25/09     13.78%    16.90%
   22    2/25/04      7.98%     31.87%       54    10/25/06   13.74%     16.85%       86    6/25/09     13.32%    16.36%
   23    3/25/04     10.32%     34.88%       55    11/25/06   13.28%     16.31%       87    7/25/09     13.78%    16.90%
   24    4/25/04      9.62%     12.61%       56    12/25/06   13.74%     16.85%       88    8/25/09     13.32%    16.36%
   25    5/25/04      9.96%     13.08%       57    1/25/07    13.30%     16.33%       89    9/25/09     13.32%    16.36%
   26    6/25/04      9.62%     12.75%       58    2/25/07    13.30%     16.33%       90    10/25/09    13.78%    16.90%
   27    7/25/04      9.99%     13.26%       59    3/25/07    14.78%     18.08%       91    11/25/09    13.32%    16.36%
   28    8/25/04     10.04%     13.39%       60    4/25/07    13.30%     16.33%       92    12/25/09    13.78%    16.90%
   29    9/25/04     10.86%     14.46%       61    5/25/07    13.76%     16.88%       93    1/25/10     13.32%    16.36%
   30    10/25/04    11.24%     15.01%       62    6/25/07    13.30%     16.33%       94    2/25/10     13.32%    16.36%
   31    11/25/04    10.86%     14.65%       63    7/25/07    13.78%     16.90%       95    3/25/10     14.80%    18.11%
   32    12/25/04    11.24%     14.70%       64    8/25/07    13.32%     16.36%       96    4/25/10     13.32%    16.36%


*The table above sets forth the maximum rate on the Class AV-1 Certificates that
could be supported by the Group II Mortgage Loans,  taking into account expected
distributions from the Net WAC Cap Account,  but does not represent the expected
Pass-Through  Rate on that class.  There is no assurance that the level of LIBOR
will increase to a level that would result in such a  Pass-Through  Rate on that
class of certificates.  It is possible that the  Pass-Through  Rate on the Class
AV-1 Certificates on any given  Distribution  Date, based on the actual level of
LIBOR for that  Distribution  Date, will be lower than the rate set forth in the
table. The table above is based on, among others, the following assumptions: (i)
there are no losses and no  delinquencies  on the Group II Mortgage Loans,  (ii)
the Group II Mortgage  Loans  prepay at 28% CPR with all  mortgage  loans in the
related loan group paying  according to their  amortization  schedules and (iii)
Six-Month  LIBOR is constant at a level of 20%.  There can be no assurance  that
the Group II Mortgage Loans will prepay at the rate assumed,  that there will be
no losses or  delinquencies  on the Group II Mortgage Loans or that the Group II
Mortgage Loans with higher mortgage  interest rates will not prepay more quickly
and thereby  reduce the amount  available  for  payment to the related  class of
certificates from the Net WAC Cap Account and consequently  reduce the rates set
forth in the table below. As a result,  there can be no assurance given that the
table  above  describes  either  the  actual  Pass-Through  Rate  or the  actual
effective cap on the Pass-Through Rate on the related class of certificates.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH
         A DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT WACHOVIA SECURITIES IMMEDIATELY.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------