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Exhibit 99.2

Certification of Principal Financial Officer
Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. 1350
(Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002)

        I, Beth Marie Buck, CPA, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (principal financial officer) of RWD Technologies, Inc. (the "Registrant"), certify that to the best of my knowledge, based upon a review of the Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the period ended September 30, 2002 of the Registrant (the "Report"):

        (1)  The Report fully complies with the requirements of Section 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended; and

        (2)  The information contained in the Report fairly presents, in all material respects, the financial condition and results of operations of the Registrant.

/s/ Beth Marie Buck, CPA Beth Marie Buck, CPA Vice President and Chief Financial Officer November 12, 2002

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  Exhibit 99.2
Certification of Principal Financial Officer Pursuant to 18 U.S.C. 1350 (Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002)