Certain statements contained in this announcement may be regarded as "forward-looking statements" within the meaning of the U.S. Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Such forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors, which may cause the actual performance, financial condition or results of operations of the Company to be materially different from any future performance, financial condition or results of operations implied by such forward-looking statements. Further information regarding these risks, uncertainties and other factors is included in the Company's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. The forward-looking statements included in this announcement represent the Company's views as of the date of this announcement. While the Company anticipates that subsequent events and developments may cause the Company's views to change, the Company specifically disclaims any obligation to update these forward-looking statements, unless required by applicable laws. These forward-looking statements should not be relied upon as representing the Company's views as of any date subsequent to the date of this announcement.

Overseas Regulatory Announcement
Resolutions passed by the Board of Directors of the Company on 19th April, 2007

The Company’s directors as at the date of this announcement are:

Li Fenghua (Chairman, Executive Director)
Cao Jianxiong (President, Executive Director)
Luo Chaogeng (Executive Director)
Wan Mingwu (Executive Director)
Zhong Xiong (Non-executive Director)
Luo Zhuping (Executive Director)
Hu Honggao (Independent non-executive Director)
Peter Lok (Independent non-executive Director)
Wu Baiwang (Independent non-executive Director)
Zhou Ruijin (Independent non-executive Director)
Xie Rong (Independent non-executive Director)

Shanghai, the People’s Republic of China
19th April, 2007