Exhibit 99.1

THE COMPANY'S SUBSIDIARY, PLAZA CENTERS N.V., ANNOUNCED
AVAILABILITY OF NOTABLE INDEPENDENT REPORT ON RESTRUCTURING
PROCESS ON ITS WEDSITE

Tel Aviv, November 24, 2013, Elbit Imaging Ltd. (NASDAQ: EMITF) (“Elbit”) announced today that its subsidiary, Plaza Centers N.V. (LSE: PLAZ, WSE: PLZ/PLAZACNTR) (“Plaza”), has announced the availability of a financial analysis report, prepared by external independent advisory firm Baker Tilly, in support of Plaza's restructuring plan, on Plaza's website.

A full copy of the report is available to view on Plaza’s website:
http://www.plazacenters.com/downloads/debt_restructuring/Plaza_English_November_2013_signed.pdf

About Elbit Imaging Ltd.

Elbit Imaging Ltd. operates in the following principal fields of business: (i) Commercial and Entertainment Centers - Initiation, construction and sale of shopping and entertainment centers and other mixed-use real property projects, predominantly in the retail sector, located in Central and Eastern Europe and in India, primarily through its subsidiary Plaza Centers N.V. In certain circumstances and depending on market conditions, the Company operate and manage commercial and entertainment centers prior to their sale; (ii) Hotels - Hotel operation and management; (iii) Medical Industries - (a) research and development, production and marketing of magnetic resonance imaging guided focused ultrasound treatment equipment and (b) development of stem cell population expansion technologies and stem cell therapy products for transplantation and regenerative medicine; (iv) Residential Projects - Initiation, construction and sale of residential projects and other mixed-use real property projects, predominately residential, located primarily in India; and (v) Fashion Apparel - Distribution and marketing of fashion apparel and accessories in Israel.

Safe Harbor Statement under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995

Any forward-looking statements in our releases include statements regarding the intent, belief or current expectations of Elbit Imaging Ltd. and our management about our business, financial condition, results of operations, and its relationship with its employees and the condition of our properties. Words such as “believe,” "would," “expect,” “intend,” “estimate” and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements but are not the exclusive means of identifying such statements. Actual results may differ materially from those projected, expressed or implied in the forward-looking statements as a result of various factors including, without limitation, the risk that the Company will be unable to reach definitive agreements to refinance the loans owing to Bank Hapoalim, the risk that the proposed refinancing with Bank Hapoalim with not be approved by the requisite majority of its creditors, the risk that the Company will enter liquidation proceedings, and the factors set forth in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission including, without limitation, Item 3.D of our annual report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2012, under the caption “Risk Factors.” Any forward-looking statements contained in our releases speak only as of the date of such release, and we caution existing and prospective investors not to place undue reliance on such statements. Such forward-looking statements do not purport to be predictions of future events or circumstances, and therefore, there can be no assurance that any forward-looking statement contained our releases will prove to be accurate. We undertake no obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements.

For Further Information:

Company Contact:	Investor Contact:
Shimon Yitzhaki	Mor Dagan
Chairman of the Board of Directors	Investor Relations
Tel: +972-3-608-6048	Tel: +972-3-516-7620
shimony@elbitimaging.com	mor@km-ir.co.il

Elbit Imaging Ltd.
Tel: +972-3-608-6000  Fax: +972-3-608-6054