Exhibit 99.1

BANCO SANTANDER CHILE AND SUBSIDIARIES CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL INFORMATION As of September 30, 2017 The principal balances and results accumulated for the period ending September 2017 (Amounts in millions of Chilean pesos). SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION Principal assets Ch$million Cash and deposits in banks 1,348,865 Interbank loans, net 278,046 Loans and accounts receivables from customers, net 26,674,518 Total investments 2,608,228 Financial derivative contracts 2,121,297 Other asset items 2,121,761 Total assets 35,152,715 Principal liabilities MM$ Deposits and other demand liabilities 7,270,501 Time deposits and other time liabilities 12,591,871 Financial derivative contracts 1,946,743 Issued debt instruments 6,900,261 Other liabilities items 3,424,958 Total equity 3,018,381 Total liabilities 35,152,715 Equity attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 2,971,938 Non-controlling interest 46,443 SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME FOR THE PERIOD Operational results Ch$million Net interest income 980,190 Net fee and commission income 212,763 Result from financial operations 111,578 Total operating income 1,304,531 Provision for loan losses (222,400) Support expenses (522,249) Other results (7,422) Income before tax 552,460 Income tax expense (105,622) Net income for the period 446,838 Attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 430,137 Non-controlling interest 16,701 FELIPE CONTRERAS FAJARDO Chief Accounting Officer CLAUDIO MELANDRI HINOJOSA Chief Executive Officer

BANCO SANTANDER CHILE Y AFILIADAS INFORMACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADA Al 30 de septiembre de 2017 A continuación se presentan los principales saldos de balance y principales resultados acumulados por el periodo de cierre de mes de septiembre de 2017 (cifras en millones de pesos). ESTADO DE SITUACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADO RESUMIDO Principales rubros del activo MM$ Efectivo y depósitos en bancos 1.348.865 Adeudado por Bancos 278.046 Créditos a Clientes Totales 26.674.518 Inversiones Totales 2.608.228 Contratos de derivados financieras 2.121.297 Otros rubros del activo 2.121.761 Total Activos 35.152.715 Principales rubros del pasivo MM$ Depósitos y otras obligaciones a la vista 7.270.501 Depósitos y otras captaciones a plazo 12.591.871 Contratos de derivados financieros 1.946.743 Instrumentos de deuda emitidos 6.900.261 Otros rubros del Pasivo 3.424.958 Total Patrimonio 3.018.381 Total Pasivos 35.152.715 Patrimonio atribuible a: Tenenedores patrimoniales del Banco 2.971.938 Interés no controlador 46.443 ESTADO DE RESULTADOS CONSOLIDADO DEL PERIODO RESUMIDO Resultados operacionales MM$ Ingreso neto por intereses y reajustes 980.190 Ingreso neto de comisiones 212.763 Resultado de operaciones financieras 111.578 Total Ingresos operacionales 1.304.531 Provisiones por riesgo de crédito (222.400) Gastos de apoyo (522.249) Otros resultados (7.422) Resultado antes de impuesto 552.460 Impuesto a la renta (105.622) Utilidad consolidada del periodo 446.838 Resultado atribuible a: Tenenedores patrimoniales del Banco 430.137 Interés no controlador 16.701 FELIPE CONTRERAS FAJARDO Gerente de Contabilidad CLAUDIO MELANDRI HINOJOSA Gerente General

IMPORTANT NOTICE The unaudited financial information has been prepared in accordance with the Compendium of Accounting Standards issued by the Superintendency of Banks and Financial Institutions (SBIF) of Chile. The accounting principles issued by the SBIF are substantially similar to IFRS, but there are some exceptions. The SBIF is the banking industry regulator that according to article 15 of the General Banking Law, establishes the accounting principles to be used by the banking industry. For those principles not covered by the Compendium of Accounting Standards, banks can use generally accepted accounting principles issued by the Chilean Accountant’s Association AG and which coincides with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB). In the event that discrepancies exist between the accounting principles issued by the SBIF (Compendium of Accounting Standards) and IFRS, the Compendium of Accounting Standards will take precedence. Simple | Personal | Fair

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