SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME FOR THE PERIOD Principal assets MCh$ Operational results MCh$ Cash and deposits in banks 2,139,523 Net interest income 911,931 Loans and accounts receivables from customers and banks, net 39,919,426 Net fee and commission income 253,100 Loans and accounts receivables from customers at fair value, net 406,235 Result from financial operations 129,609 Financial instruments 9,922,047 Total operating income 1,294,640 Financial derivative contracts 10,621,392 Provision for loan losses (233,490) Other asset ítems 7,795,120 Support expenses (381,683) Total assets 70,803,743 Other results (20,714) Income before tax 658,753 Principal liabilities MCh$ Income tax expense (88,259) Deposits and other demand liabilities 14,438,090 Net income for the period 570,494 Time deposits and other time liabilities 17,700,402 Issued debt and regulatory capital instruments 10,186,473 Attributable to: Financial derivative contracts 10,814,101 Equity holders of the Bank 557,020 Other liabilities ítems 12,593,134 Non-controlling interest 13,474 Total equity 5,071,543 Total liabilities and Equity 70,803,743 Equity attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 4,910,825 Non-controlling interest 160,718 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE AND SUBSIDIARIES CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL INFORMATION As of May 31, 2026 The principal balances and results accumulated for the period ending May 2026 (amounts in millions of Chilean pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ANDRES TRAUTMANN B. Chief Accounting Officer Chief Executive Officer

B ESTADO DE SITUACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADO RESUMIDO ESTADO DE RESULTADOS CONSOLIDADO DEL PERIODO RESUMIDO Principales rubros del activo MM$ Resultados operacionales MM$ Efectivo y depósitos en bancos 2.139.523 Ingresos netos por intereses y reajustes 911.931 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes y bancos 39.919.426 Ingresos netos de comisiones 253.100 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes a valor razonable 406.235 Resultado de operaciones financieras 129.609 Instrumentos financieros 9.922.047 Total ingresos operacionales 1.294.640 Contratos de derivados financieros 10.621.392 Gasto de pérdidas crediticias (233.490) Otros rubros del activo 7.795.120 Gastos de apoyo (381.683) Total Activos 70.803.743 Otros resultados (20.714) Resultado antes de impuesto 658.753 Principales rubros del pasivo MM$ Impuesto a la renta (88.259) Depósitos y otras obligaciones a la vista 14.438.090 Utilidad consolidada del periodo 570.494 Depósitos y otras captaciones a plazo 17.700.402 Instrumentos de deuda y capital regulatorio emitidos 10.186.473 Resultado atribuible a: Contratos de derivados financieros 10.814.101 Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 557.020 Otros rubros del pasivo 12.593.134 Interés no controlador 13.474 Total patrimonio 5.071.543 Total Pasivos y Patrimonio 70.803.743 Patrimonio atribuible a: Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 4.910.825 Interés no controlador 160.718 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE Y AFILIADAS INFORMACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADA Al 31 de Mayo de 2026 A continuación, se presentan los principales saldos de balance y resultados acumulados por el periodo de cierre de mes de Mayo de 2026 (cifras en millones de pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ANDRES TRAUTMANN B. Gerente de Contabilidad Gerente General

IMPORTANT NOTICE The unaudited financial information has been prepared in accordance with the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks effective from January 1, 2022 issued by the Financial Market Commission (FMC), The accounting principles issued by the FMC are substantially similar to IFRS but there are some exceptions, The FMC is the banking industry regulator according to article 2 of the General Banking Law, which by General Regulation establishes the accounting principles to be used by the banking industry, For those principles not covered by the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks, banks can use generally accepted accounting principles issued by the Chilean Accountant’s Association AG which coincide with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB), If discrepancies exist between the accounting principles issued by the FMC (Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks) and IFRS the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks will take precedence, ¿Qué podemos hacer por ti hoy?