SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME FOR THE PERIOD Principal assets MCh$ Operational results MCh$ Cash and deposits in banks 2,425,361 Net interest income 872,068 Loans and accounts receivables from customers and banks, net 39,653,229 Net fee and commission income 248,520 Loans and accounts receivables from customers at fair value, net 172,341 Result from financial operations 109,902 Financial instruments 8,702,389 Total operating income 1,230,490 Financial derivative contracts 11,145,285 Provision for loan losses (235,461) Other asset ítems 4,417,351 Support expenses (405,690) Total assets 66,515,956 Other results (26,556) Income before tax 562,783 Principal liabilities MCh$ Income tax expense (85,421) Deposits and other demand liabilities 13,118,075 Net income for the period 477,362 Time deposits and other time liabilities 16,785,759 Issued debt and regulatory capital instruments 10,715,814 Attributable to: Financial derivative contracts 11,204,650 Equity holders of the Bank 470,200 Other liabilities ítems 10,102,006 Non-controlling interest 7,162 Total equity 4,589,652 Total liabilities and Equity 66,515,956 Equity attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 4,478,960 Non-controlling interest 110,692 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE AND SUBSIDIARIES CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL INFORMATION As of May 31, 2025 The principal balances and results accumulated for the period ending May 2025 (amounts in millions of Chilean pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Chief Accounting Officer Chief Executive Officer

B ESTADO DE SITUACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADO RESUMIDO ESTADO DE RESULTADOS CONSOLIDADO DEL PERIODO RESUMIDO Principales rubros del activo MM$ Resultados operacionales MM$ Efectivo y depósitos en bancos 2.425.361 Ingresos netos por intereses y reajustes 872.068 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes y bancos 39.653.229 Ingresos netos de comisiones 248.520 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes a valor razonable 172.341 Resultado de operaciones financieras 109.902 Instrumentos financieros 8.702.389 Total ingresos operacionales 1.230.490 Contratos de derivados financieros 11.145.285 Gasto de pérdidas crediticias (235.461) Otros rubros del activo 4.417.351 Gastos de apoyo (405.690) Total Activos 66.515.956 Otros resultados (26.556) Resultado antes de impuesto 562.783 Principales rubros del pasivo MM$ Impuesto a la renta (85.421) Depósitos y otras obligaciones a la vista 13.118.075 Utilidad consolidada del periodo 477.362 Depósitos y otras captaciones a plazo 16.785.759 Instrumentos de deuda y capital regulatorio emitidos 10.715.814 Resultado atribuible a: Contratos de derivados financieros 11.204.650 Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 470.200 Otros rubros del pasivo 10.102.006 Interés no controlador 7.162 Total patrimonio 4.589.652 872.068 Total Pasivos y Patrimonio 66.515.956 Patrimonio atribuible a: Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 4.478.960 Interés no controlador 110.692 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE Y AFILIADAS INFORMACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADA Al 31 de Mayo de 2025 A continuación, se presentan los principales saldos de balance y resultados acumulados por el periodo de cierre de mes de Mayo de 2025 (cifras en millones de pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Gerente de Contabilidad Gerente General

IMPORTANT NOTICE The unaudited financial information has been prepared in accordance with the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks effective from January 1, 2022 issued by the Financial Market Commission (FMC), The accounting principles issued by the FMC are substantially similar to IFRS but there are some exceptions, The FMC is the banking industry regulator according to article 2 of the General Banking Law, which by General Regulation establishes the accounting principles to be used by the banking industry, For those principles not covered by the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks, banks can use generally accepted accounting principles issued by the Chilean Accountant’s Association AG which coincide with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB), If discrepancies exist between the accounting principles issued by the FMC (Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks) and IFRS the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks will take precedence, ¿Qué podemos hacer por ti hoy?