SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME FOR THE PERIOD Principal assets MCh$ Operational results MCh$ Cash and deposits in banks 2,241,302 Net interest income 694,438 Loans and accounts receivables from customers and banks, net 39,787,285 Net fee and commission income 199,629 Loans and accounts receivables from customers at fair value, net 117,553 Result from financial operations 92,672 Financial instruments 9,722,441 Total operating income 986,739 Financial derivative contracts 11,746,807 Provision for loan losses (193,778) Other asset ítems 5,659,786 Support expenses (325,911) Total assets 69,275,174 Other results (22,941) Income before tax 444,109 Principal liabilities MCh$ Income tax expense (63,900) Deposits and other demand liabilities 15,040,458 Net income for the period 380,209 Time deposits and other time liabilities 17,432,188 Issued debt and regulatory capital instruments 10,455,724 Attributable to: Financial derivative contracts 12,091,389 Equity holders of the Bank 374,788 Other liabilities ítems 9,720,193 Non-controlling interest 5,421 Total equity 4,535,222 Total liabilities and Equity 69,275,174 Equity attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 4,426,545 Non-controlling interest 108,677 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE AND SUBSIDIARIES CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL INFORMATION As of April 30, 2025 The principal balances and results accumulated for the period ending April 2025 (amounts in millions of Chilean pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Chief Accounting Officer Chief Executive Officer

B ESTADO DE SITUACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADO RESUMIDO ESTADO DE RESULTADOS CONSOLIDADO DEL PERIODO RESUMIDO Principales rubros del activo MM$ Resultados operacionales MM$ Efectivo y depósitos en bancos 2.241.302 Ingresos netos por intereses y reajustes 694.438 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes y bancos 39.787.285 Ingresos netos de comisiones 199.629 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes a valor razonable 117.553 Resultado de operaciones financieras 92.672 Instrumentos financieros 9.722.441 Total ingresos operacionales 986.739 Contratos de derivados financieros 11.746.807 Gasto de pérdidas crediticias (193.778) Otros rubros del activo 5.659.786 Gastos de apoyo (325.911) Total Activos 69.275.174 Otros resultados (22.941) Resultado antes de impuesto 444.109 Principales rubros del pasivo MM$ Impuesto a la renta (63.900) Depósitos y otras obligaciones a la vista 15.040.458 Utilidad consolidada del periodo 380.209 Depósitos y otras captaciones a plazo 17.432.188 Instrumentos de deuda y capital regulatorio emitidos 10.455.724 Resultado atribuible a: Contratos de derivados financieros 12.091.389 Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 374.788 Otros rubros del pasivo 9.720.193 Interés no controlador 5.421 Total patrimonio 4.535.222 Total Pasivos y Patrimonio 69.275.174 Patrimonio atribuible a: Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 4.426.545 Interés no controlador 108.677 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE Y AFILIADAS INFORMACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADA Al 30 de Abril de 2025 A continuación, se presentan los principales saldos de balance y resultados acumulados por el periodo de cierre de mes de Abril de 2025 (cifras en millones de pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Gerente de Contabilidad Gerente General

IMPORTANT NOTICE The unaudited financial information has been prepared in accordance with the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks effective from January 1, 2022 issued by the Financial Market Commission (FMC), The accounting principles issued by the FMC are substantially similar to IFRS but there are some exceptions, The FMC is the banking industry regulator according to article 2 of the General Banking Law, which by General Regulation establishes the accounting principles to be used by the banking industry, For those principles not covered by the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks, banks can use generally accepted accounting principles issued by the Chilean Accountant’s Association AG which coincide with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB), If discrepancies exist between the accounting principles issued by the FMC (Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks) and IFRS the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks will take precedence, ¿Qué podemos hacer por ti hoy?