SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME FOR THE PERIOD Principal assets MCh$ Operational results MCh$ Cash and deposits in banks 2,306,119 Net interest income 1,636,125 Loans and accounts receivables from customers and banks, net 39,673,509 Net fee and commission income 497,321 Loans and accounts receivables from customers at fair value, net 70,116 Result from financial operations 227,589 Financial instruments 8,034,982 Total operating income 2,361,035 Financial derivative contracts 12,557,901 Provision for loan losses (478,841) Other asset ítems 4,644,422 Support expenses (830,059) Total assets 67,287,049 Other results (93,811) Income before tax 958,324 Principal liabilities MCh$ Income tax expense (184,135) Deposits and other demand liabilities 13,136,895 Net income for the period 774,189 Time deposits and other time liabilities 16,757,156 Issued debt and regulatory capital instruments 10,837,521 Attributable to: Financial derivative contracts 12,682,447 Equity holders of the Bank 761,479 Other liabilities ítems 9,509,383 Non-controlling interest 12,710 Total equity 4,363,647 Total liabilities and Equity 67,287,049 Equity attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 4,255,244 Non-controlling interest 108,403 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE AND SUBSIDIARIES CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL INFORMATION As of November 30, 2024 The principal balances and results accumulated for the period ending November 2024 (amounts in millions of Chilean pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Chief Accounting Officer Chief Executive Officer

B ESTADO DE SITUACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADO RESUMIDO ESTADO DE RESULTADOS CONSOLIDADO DEL PERIODO RESUMIDO Principales rubros del activo MM$ Resultados operacionales MM$ Efectivo y depósitos en bancos 2.306.119 Ingresos netos por intereses y reajustes 1.636.125 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes y bancos 39.673.509 Ingresos netos de comisiones 497.321 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes a valor razonable 70.116 Resultado de operaciones financieras 227.589 Instrumentos financieros 8.034.982 Total ingresos operacionales 2.361.035 Contratos de derivados financieros 12.557.901 Gasto de pérdidas crediticias (478.841) Otros rubros del activo 4.644.422 Gastos de apoyo (830.059) Total Activos 67.287.049 Otros resultados (93.811) Resultado antes de impuesto 958.324 Principales rubros del pasivo MM$ Impuesto a la renta (184.135) Depósitos y otras obligaciones a la vista 13.136.895 Utilidad consolidada del periodo 774.189 Depósitos y otras captaciones a plazo 16.757.156 Instrumentos de deuda y capital regulatorio emitidos 10.837.521 Resultado atribuible a: Contratos de derivados financieros 12.682.447 Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 761.479 Otros rubros del pasivo 9.509.383 Interés no controlador 12.710 Total patrimonio 4.363.647 Total Pasivos y Patrimonio 67.287.049 Patrimonio atribuible a: Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 4.255.244 Interés no controlador 108.403 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE Y AFILIADAS INFORMACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADA Al 30 de Noviembre de 2024 A continuación, se presentan los principales saldos de balance y resultados acumulados por el periodo de cierre de mes de Noviembre de 2024 (cifras en millones de pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Gerente de Contabilidad Gerente General

IMPORTANT NOTICE The unaudited financial information has been prepared in accordance with the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks effective from January 1, 2022 issued by the Financial Market Commission (FMC). The accounting principles issued by the FMC are substantially similar to IFRS but there are some exceptions. The FMC is the banking industry regulator according to article 2 of the General Banking Law. which by General Regulation establishes the accounting principles to be used by the banking industry. For those principles not covered by the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks, banks can use generally accepted accounting principles issued by the Chilean Accountant’s Association AG which coincide with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB). If discrepancies exist between the accounting principles issued by the FMC (Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks) and IFRS the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks will take precedence. ¿Qué podemos hacer por ti hoy?