SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME FOR THE PERIOD Principal assets MCh$ Operational results MCh$ Cash and deposits in banks 2,325,993 Net interest income 1,135,105 Loans and accounts receivables from customers and banks, net 39,080,352 Net fee and commission income 355,419 Loans and accounts receivables from customers at fair value, net 38,503 Result from financial operations 154,277 Financial instruments 8,420,744 Total operating income 1,644,801 Financial derivative contracts 11,342,557 Provision for loan losses (352,402) Other asset ítems 4,619,468 Support expenses (603,164) Total assets 65,827,617 Other results (61,974) Income before tax 627,261 Principal liabilities MCh$ Income tax expense (129,646) Deposits and other demand liabilities 12,814,505 Net income for the period 497,615 Time deposits and other time liabilities 17,131,406 Issued debt and regulatory capital instruments 10,767,683 Attributable to: Financial derivative contracts 11,730,915 Equity holders of the Bank 489,086 Other liabilities ítems 9,059,447 Non-controlling interest 8,529 Total equity 4,323,661 Total liabilities and Equity 65,827,617 Equity attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 4,219,573 Non-controlling interest 104,088 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE AND SUBSIDIARIES CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL INFORMATION As of Aufgust 31, 2024 The principal balances and results accumulated for the period ending August 2024 (amounts in millions of Chilean pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Chief Accounting Officer Chief Executive Officer

B ESTADO DE SITUACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADO RESUMIDO ESTADO DE RESULTADOS CONSOLIDADO DEL PERIODO RESUMIDO Principales rubros del activo MM$ Resultados operacionales MM$ Efectivo y depósitos en bancos 2.325.993 Ingresos netos por intereses y reajustes 1.135.105 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes y bancos 39.080.352 Ingresos netos de comisiones 355.419 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes a valor razonable 38.503 Resultado de operaciones financieras 154.277 Instrumentos financieros 8.420.744 Total ingresos operacionales 1.644.801 Contratos de derivados financieros 11.342.557 Gasto de pérdidas crediticias (352.402) Otros rubros del activo 4.619.468 Gastos de apoyo (603.164) Total Activos 65.827.617 Otros resultados (61.974) Resultado antes de impuesto 627.261 Principales rubros del pasivo MM$ Impuesto a la renta (129.646) Depósitos y otras obligaciones a la vista 12.814.505 Utilidad consolidada del periodo 497.615 Depósitos y otras captaciones a plazo 17.131.406 Instrumentos de deuda y capital regulatorio emitidos 10.767.683 Resultado atribuible a: Contratos de derivados financieros 11.730.915 Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 489.086 Otros rubros del pasivo 9.059.447 Interés no controlador 8.529 Total patrimonio 4.323.661 Total Pasivos y Patrimonio 65.827.617 Patrimonio atribuible a: Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 4.219.573 Interés no controlador 104.088 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE Y AFILIADAS INFORMACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADA Al 31 de Agosto de 2024 A continuación, se presentan los principales saldos de balance y resultados acumulados por el periodo de cierre de mes de Agosto de 2024 (cifras en millones de pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Gerente de Contabilidad Gerente General

IMPORTANT NOTICE The unaudited financial information has been prepared in accordance with the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks effective from January 1, 2022 issued by the Financial Market Commission (FMC). The accounting principles issued by the FMC are substantially similar to IFRS but there are some exceptions. The FMC is the banking industry regulator according to article 2 of the General Banking Law. which by General Regulation establishes the accounting principles to be used by the banking industry. For those principles not covered by the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks, banks can use generally accepted accounting principles issued by the Chilean Accountant’s Association AG which coincide with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB). If discrepancies exist between the accounting principles issued by the FMC (Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks) and IFRS the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks will take precedence. ¿Qué podemos hacer por ti hoy?