SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION SUMMARIZED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME FOR THE PERIOD Principal assets MCh$ Operational results MCh$ Cash and deposits in banks 2,400,485 Net interest income 214,993 Loans and accounts receivables from customers and banks, net 39,880,626 Net fee and commission income 84,379 Loans and accounts receivables from customers at fair value, net 107,116 Result from financial operations 39,125 Financial instruments 13,382,181 Total operating income 338,497 Financial derivative contracts 13,878,365 Provision for loan losses (86,580) Other asset ítems 5,014,391 Support expenses (142,492) Total assets 74,663,164 Other results (11,463) Income before tax 97,962 Principal liabilities MCh$ Income tax expense (27,364) Deposits and other demand liabilities 13,941,528 Net income for the period 70,598 Time deposits and other time liabilities 16,349,260 Issued debt and regulatory capital instruments 10,845,702 Attributable to: Financial derivative contracts 14,558,517 Equity holders of the Bank 69,231 Other liabilities ítems 14,490,976 Non-controlling interest 1,367 Total equity 4,477,181 Total liabilities and Equity 74,663,164 Equity attributable to: Equity holders of the Bank 4,351,226 Non-controlling interest 125,955 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE AND SUBSIDIARIES CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL INFORMATION As of February 29, 2024 The principal balances and results accumulated for the period ending February 2024 (amounts in millions of Chilean pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Chief Accounting Officer Chief Executive Officer

B ESTADO DE SITUACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADO RESUMIDO ESTADO DE RESULTADOS CONSOLIDADO DEL PERIODO RESUMIDO Principales rubros del activo MM$ Resultados operacionales MM$ Efectivo y depósitos en bancos 2.400.485 Ingresos neto por intereses y reajustes 214.993 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes y bancos 39.880.626 Ingresos neto de comisiones 84.379 Créditos y cuentas por cobrar a clientes a valor razonable 107.116 Resultado de operaciones financieras 39.125 Instrumentos financieros 13.382.181 Total ingresos operacionales 338.497 Contratos de derivados financieros 13.878.365 Gasto de pérdidas crediticias (86.580) Otros rubros del activo 5.014.391 Gastos de apoyo (142.492) Total Activos 74.663.164 Otros resultados (11.463) Resultado antes de impuesto 97.962 Principales rubros del pasivo MM$ Impuesto a la renta (27.364) Depósitos y otras obligaciones a la vista 13.941.528 Utilidad consolidada del periodo 70.598 Depósitos y otras captaciones a plazo 16.349.260 Instrumentos de deuda y capital regulatorio emitidos 10.845.702 Resultado atribuible a: Contratos de derivados financieros 14.558.517 Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 69.231 Otros rubros del pasivo 14.490.976 Interés no controlador 1.367 Total patrimonio 4.477.181 Total Pasivos y Patrimonio 74.663.164 Patrimonio atribuible a: Tenedores patrimoniales del Banco 4.351.226 Interés no controlador 125.955 BANCO SANTANDER-CHILE Y AFILIADAS INFORMACIÓN FINANCIERA CONSOLIDADA Al 29 de Febrero de 2024 A continuación, se presentan los principales saldos de balance y resultados acumulados por el periodo de cierre de mes de Febrero de 2024 (cifras en millones de pesos). JONATHAN COVARRUBIAS H. ROMAN BLANCO R. Gerente de Contabilidad Gerente General

IMPORTANT NOTICE The unaudited financial information has been prepared in accordance with the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks effective from January 1, 2022 issued by the Financial Market Commission (FMC). The accounting principles issued by the FMC are substantially similar to IFRS but there are some exceptions. The FMC is the banking industry regulator according to article 2 of the General Banking Law. which by General Regulation establishes the accounting principles to be used by the banking industry. For those principles not covered by the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks, banks can use generally accepted accounting principles issued by the Chilean Accountant’s Association AG which coincide with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) issued by the International Accounting Standards Board (IASB). If discrepancies exist between the accounting principles issued by the FMC (Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks) and IFRS the Compendium of Accounting Standards for Banks will take precedence. ¿Qué podemos hacer por ti hoy?