ENRON CAPITAL TRUST I (CIK 1025966)
Form 10-Q
period 1999-09-30
filed 1999-11-15

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

                                                ENRON CAPITAL TRUST I
                                                      (Registrant)



Date: November 12, 1999                           /s/  PHILLIP M. SISNEROS
                                                -----------------------------
                                                Name:  Phillip M. Sisneros
                                                Title:    Regular Trustee



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