Exhibit 99.2 Enterprise Financial Services Corp 2025 Second Quarter Earnings Webcast

2 Some of the information in this report may contain “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of and intended to be covered by the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Such forward-looking statements may include projections based on management’s current expectations and beliefs concerning future developments and their potential effects on the Company including, without limitation, plans, strategies and goals, and statements about the Company’s expectations regarding revenue and asset growth, financial performance and profitability, loan and deposit growth, liquidity, yields and returns, loan diversification and credit management, stockholder value creation and the impact of acquisitions. Forward-looking statements are typically identified by words such as “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “outlook,” “estimate,” “forecast,” “project,” “pro forma,” “pipeline” and other similar words and expressions. Forward-looking statements are subject to numerous assumptions, risks and uncertainties, which change over time. Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date they are made. Because forward-looking statements are subject to assumptions and uncertainties, actual results or future events could differ, possibly materially, from those anticipated in the forward-looking statements and future results could differ materially from historical performance. They are neither statements of historical fact nor guarantees or assurances of future performance. While there is no assurance that any list of risks and uncertainties or risk factors is complete, important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in the forward-looking statements include the following, without limitation: our ability to efficiently integrate acquisitions into our operations, retain the customers of these businesses and grow the acquired operations; credit risk; changes in the appraised valuation of real estate securing impaired loans; outcomes of litigation and other contingencies; exposure to general and local economic and market conditions, high unemployment rates, higher inflation and its impacts (including U.S. federal government measures to address higher inflation), impacts of trade and tariff policies, U.S. fiscal debt, budget and tax matters, and any slowdown in global economic growth; risks associated with rapid increases or decreases in prevailing interest rates; changes in business prospects that could impact goodwill estimates and assumptions; consolidation within the banking industry; competition from banks and other financial institutions; the ability to attract and retain relationship officers and other key personnel; burdens imposed by federal and state regulation; changes in legislative or regulatory requirements, as well as current, pending or future legislation or regulation that could have a negative effect on our revenue and business, including rules and regulations relating to bank products and financial services; changes in accounting policies and practices or accounting standards; natural disasters (including wildfires and earthquakes); terrorist activities, war and geopolitical matters (including the war in Israel and potential for a broader regional conflict and the war in Ukraine and the imposition of additional sanctions and export controls in connection therewith), or pandemics, or other health emergencies and their effects on economic and business environments in which we operate, including the related disruption to the financial market and other economic activity; and other risks referenced from time to time in the Company’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024, and the Company’s other filings with the SEC. The Company cautions that the preceding list is not exhaustive of all possible risk factors and other factors could also adversely affect the Company’s results. For any forward-looking statements made in this press release or in any documents, EFSC claims the protection of the safe harbor for forward-looking statements contained in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Annualized, pro forma, projected and estimated numbers in this document are used for illustrative purposes only, are not forecasts and may not reflect actual results. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on any forward-looking statements. Except to the extent required by applicable law or regulation, EFSC disclaims any obligation to revise or publicly release any revision or update to any of the forward-looking statements included herein to reflect events or circumstances that occur after the date on which such statements were made. Forward-Looking Statements

3 Financial Highlights - 2Q25* Capital • Tangible Common Equity/Tangible Assets** 9.42%, compared to 9.30% • Tangible Book Value Per Common Share** $40.02, compared to $38.54 • CET1 Ratio 11.9%, compared to 11.8% • Quarterly common stock dividend of $0.30 per share in second quarter 2025 ($0.01 increase) • Quarterly preferred stock dividend of $12.50 per share ($0.3125 per depositary share) • Net Income $51.4 million, up $1.4 million; EPS $1.36 • Net Interest Income $152.8 million, up $5.2 million; NIM 4.21% • PPNR** $68.1 million, up $2.0 million • Adjusted ROAA** 1.31%, compared to 1.29%; PPNR ROAA** 1.72%, compared to 1.71% • Adjusted ROATCE** 13.96%, compared to 13.99% Earnings *Comparisons noted below are to the linked quarter unless otherwise noted. **A Non-GAAP Measure, Refer to Appendix for Reconciliation.

4 Financial Highlights, continued - 2Q25* *Comparisons noted below are to the linked quarter unless otherwise noted. **A Non-GAAP Measure, Refer to Appendix for Reconciliation. Loans & Deposits • Loans $11.4 billion, up $110.1 million • Loan/Deposit Ratio 85.7% • Sold $24.4 million of SBA loans, gain of $1.2 million • Deposits $13.3 billion, up $283.1 million or $72.9 million excluding brokered CDs • Noninterest-bearing Deposits/Total Deposits 32% Asset Quality • Nonperforming Loans/Loans 0.93% • Nonperforming Assets/Assets 0.71% • Allowance Coverage Ratio 1.27%; 1.38% adjusted for guaranteed loans** • Net Charge-Offs $0.6 million

5 Loan Details 2Q25 1Q25 2Q24 Qtr Change LTM Change C&I $ 2,317 $ 2,199 $ 2,107 $ 118 $ 210 CRE Investor Owned 2,548 2,487 2,309 61 239 CRE Owner Occupied 1,282 1,292 1,314 (10) (32) SBA loans* 1,249 1,283 1,269 (34) (20) Sponsor Finance* 771 784 866 (13) (95) Life Insurance Premium Financing* 1,156 1,149 996 7 160 Tax Credits* 708 678 738 30 (30) Residential Real Estate 357 358 340 (1) 17 Construction and Land Development 773 801 792 (28) (19) Other 248 268 269 (20) (21) Total Loans $ 11,409 $ 11,299 $ 11,000 $ 110 $ 409 *Specialty loan category. $ In Millions

6 Loans By Region Specialty Lending $3,959 $4,096 $4,141 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $ In Millions Midwest $3,279 $3,153 $3,186 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Southwest $1,649 $1,867 $1,890 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Note: Excludes “Other” loans; Region Components: Midwest (St. Louis & Kansas City), Southwest (AZ, NM, Las Vegas, TX), West (Southern California) West $1,844 $1,915 $1,944 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25

7 Deposit Details 2Q25 1Q25 2Q24 Qtr Change LTM Change Noninterest-bearing demand accounts $ 4,322 $ 4,285 $ 3,928 $ 37 $ 394 Interest-bearing demand accounts 3,185 3,194 2,952 (9) 233 Money market accounts 3,676 3,632 3,474 44 202 Savings accounts 533 535 565 (2) (32) Certificates of deposit: Brokered 752 542 495 210 257 Customer 849 846 868 3 (19) Total Deposits $ 13,317 $ 13,034 $ 12,282 $ 283 $ 1,035 Deposit Verticals (included in total deposits)* $ 3,585 $ 3,522 $ 3,033 $ 63 $ 552 $ In Millions * Total deposits excluding Deposit Verticals and brokered CDs increased $10 million from 1Q25 and increased $226 million from 2Q24

8 Deposits By Region Deposit Verticals $3,033 $3,522 $3,585 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $ In Millions Note: Region Components: Midwest (St. Louis & Kansas City), Southwest (AZ, NM, Las Vegas, TX), West (Southern California) *Includes brokered balances Midwest* $6,111 $6,187 $6,340 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 West* $1,154 $1,229 $1,333 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Southwest $1,984 $2,096 $2,059 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25

9 Differentiated Deposit Verticals Community Associations 41.6% Property Management 37.4% Third Party Escrow and Trust Services 21.0% Community Associations $1.5 billion in deposit accounts specifically designed to serve the needs of community associations. Property Management $1.3 billion in deposits. Specializing in the compliance of Property Management Trust Accounts. Legal Industry and Escrow Services $754 million in deposits. Product lines providing services to independent escrow and non- depository trust companies. • $3.59 billion - 27% of total deposits • $3.66 billion - Average deposits for 2Q25 • $24.8 million - Related deposit costs in noninterest expense, resulting in an average deposit vertical cost of 2.71% in 2Q25 • $144.3 million - Average Deposits per Branch for FDIC Insured Banks with a deposit portfolio between $5-20B* ◦ 25 - The national deposit vertical portfolio is the equivalent of 25 traditional bank branches *Data Source: Deposit data as of June 30th, 2024, per the FDIC Summary of Deposits. 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Community Associations Property Management Legal Industry and Escrow Services $— $500 $1,000 $1,500 $ In Millions

10 Core Funding Mix Commercial Business Banking Consumer $ In Millions 1At June 30, 2025. Note: Brokered deposits were $1.0 billion at 2Q25; 3.71% cost of funds Deposit Verticals 2Q25 Total Portfolio Average Account Size & Cost of Funds COMMERCIAL BUSINESS BANKING CONSUMER DEPOSIT VERTICALS Average account size ($ in thousands) 2Q25 $ 325 $ 81 $ 23 $ 104 Cost of funds 2Q251 2.21% 1.35% 1.53% 0.87% • ~80% of commercial deposits utilize Treasury Management services • ~90% of checking and savings accounts utilize online banking services • ~60% of commercial deposits have a lending relationship Overview 29% 34% 32% 38% 36% 18% 5% 6% 30% 26% 18% 19% 64%7% 28% $4,564 $3,585$2,608$1,568 DDA IB DDA MMA SAV CD 1 yr or less CD > 1 yr

11 Earnings Per Share Trend - 2Q25 $1.31 $0.12 $0.05 $0.04 $(0.13) $(0.03) $1.36 1Q25 Net Interest Income Noninterest Income Provision for Credit Losses Noninterest Expense Change in ETR 2Q25 Change in Diluted EPS

12 $140.5 $143.5 $146.4 $147.5 $152.8 4.19% 4.17% 4.13% 4.15% 4.21% 5.33% 5.27% 4.66% 4.33% 4.33% Net Interest Income Net Interest Margin Avg Fed Funds Rate 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Net Interest Income Trend $ In Millions Net Interest Income 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Net Interest Income - FTE $ 142.6 $ 145.6 $ 148.6 $ 150.0 $ 155.5 Purchase Accounting Amortization/(Accretion) (0.2) 0.5 0.8 0.2 0.4 Adjusted Net Interest Income - FTE (Excluding Purchase Accounting) $ 142.4 $ 146.1 $ 149.4 $ 150.2 $ 155.9 Net Interest Margin 4.19% 4.17% 4.13% 4.15% 4.21 % Purchase Accounting Amortization/(Accretion) — % 0.01% 0.02% 0.01% 0.01 % Adjusted Net Interest Income - FTE (Excluding Purchase Accounting) 4.19% 4.18% 4.15% 4.16% 4.22%

13 Net Interest Margin 6.95% 6.95% 6.73% 6.57% 6.64% 3.35% 3.40% 3.51% 3.75% 3.86% 6.28% 6.26% 6.05% 5.93% 6.00% Earning asset yield Securities yield Loan yield 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3.19% 3.22% 2.96% 2.77% 2.70% 2.16% 2.18% 2.00% 1.83% 1.82% 3.26% 3.28% 3.02% 2.84% 2.81% Interest-bearing deposit rate Total cost of deposits Interest-bearing liabilities 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Components of Interest-bearing LiabilitiesComponents of Interest-earning Assets 4.15% 0.05% 0.02% 0.02% (0.08)% 0.05% 4.21% 1Q25 Loans Securities Other Earning Asset Mix Funding Mix Cost of Funds 2Q25 Margin Bridge

14 2 14 26 (4) 2 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $(29) $80 $140 $78 $110 45.8% 44.1% 41.5% 41.9% 45.9% Organic Loans Avg Line Draw % 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 2Q25 1Q25 2Q24 NPLs/Loans 0.93% 0.97% 0.36 % NPAs/Assets 0.71% 0.72% 0.33 % ACL/NPLs 137.2% 130.1% 354.1 % ACL/Loans** 1.38% 1.38% 1.38 % Annualized Net Charge-offs (Recoveries) to Average Loans Provision for Credit Losses* $4.8 $4.1 $6.8 $5.2 $3.5 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $ In Millions bps bps bps bps bps $ In Millions Loan Growth and Average Line of Credit Utilization *Includes credit loss expense on loans, investments and unfunded commitments. **Excludes guaranteed loans. A Non-GAAP Measure, Refer to Appendix for Reconciliation. Credit Trends

15 $142.9 $2.8 $(0.6) $145.1 ACL 1Q25 Portfolio Changes Net Charge-offs ACL 2Q25 Allowance for Credit Losses for Loans $ In Millions • New loans and changes in composition of existing loans • Changes in risk ratings, past due status and reserves on individually evaluated loans • Changes in macroeconomic and qualitative factors $ In Millions 2Q25 Loans ACL ACL as a % of Loans Commercial and industrial $ 4,870 $ 72 1.48 % Commercial real estate 5,074 48 0.95 % Construction real estate 845 13 1.54 % Residential real estate 364 8 2.20 % Other 256 4 1.56 % Total $ 11,409 $ 145 1.27 % Reserves on sponsor finance, agricultural, and investor office CRE loans, which are included in the categories above, represented $26.5 million, $2.9 million, and $8.4 million, respectively. Total ACL percentage of loans excluding government guaranteed loans was 1.38%*. Key Assumptions: • Reasonable and supportable forecast period is one year with a one year reversion period. • Forecast considers a weighted average of baseline, upside and downside scenarios. • Primary macroeconomic factors: ◦ Percentage change in GDP ◦ Unemployment ◦ Percentage change in Retail Sales ◦ Percentage change in CRE Index *A Non-GAAP Measure, Refer to Appendix for Reconciliation.

16 Noninterest Income Trend $15.5 $21.4 $20.6 $18.5 $20.6 $4.0 $8.3 $4.7 $6.4 $8.5$1.9 $3.3 $6.0 $2.6 $2.2 $4.5 $4.6 $4.7 $4.4 $4.9 $2.5 $2.6 $2.5 $2.4 $2.4 $2.6 $2.6 $2.7 $2.7 $2.6 9.9% 13.0% 12.4% 11.1% 11.9% Other Tax Credit Income Deposit Services Charge Card Services Wealth Management Noninterest income/Total income 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $4.0 $8.3 $4.7 $6.4 $8.5 $1.6 $1.7 $1.7 $1.7 $2.1 $0.6 $0.5 $0.5 $0.5 $0.5 $0.9 $1.1 $0.9 $0.9 $2.6 $0.2 $1.0 $0.1 $0.3 $1.2 $0.3 $0.7 $1.4 $0.4 $0.6 $0.3 $0.7 $0.5 $3.2 $0.1 $1.9 $1.2 Miscellaneous Servicing Fees BOLI Swap Fees CDE Private Equity Fund Distribution Gain on Sale of OREO Gain on SBA Loan Sales 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $ In Millions Noninterest Income Other Noninterest Income Detail

17 Noninterest Expense Trend Noninterest Expense $ In Millions $22.3 $23.0 $24.2 $23.4 $25.1 $1.3 $1.4 $1.9 $0.5 $21.7 $23.8 $22.9 $23.8 $24.8 $4.2 $4.4 $4.3 $4.4 $5.1 $44.5 $45.4 $46.2 $48.2 $50.2 58.1% 58.4% 57.1% 58.8% 59.3% $94.0 $98.0 $99.5 $99.8 $105.7 Other Core conversion expense Acquisition costs Deposit costs Occupancy Employee compensation and benefits Core efficiency ratio* 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $22.3 $23.0 $24.2 $23.4 $25.1 $10.7 $10.9 $11.9 $10.7 $11.4 $4.0 $4.1 $4.6 $4.8 $4.8 $1.3 $1.6 $1.6 $1.7 $1.5 $3.1 $3.3 $3.1 $3.1 $3.4 $2.3 $2.2 $2.1 $2.2 $3.2 $0.9 $0.9 $0.9 $0.9 $0.8 Miscellaneous Data processing Professional fees FDIC and other insurance Loan, legal expenses Amortization expense 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 *A Non-GAAP Measure, Refer to Appendix for Reconciliation. Other Noninterest Expense Detail

18 Capital Tangible Common Equity/Tangible Assets 9.18% 9.50% 9.05% 9.30% 9.42% Tangible Common Equity/Tangible Assets* 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 *A Non-GAAP Measure, Refer to Appendix for Reconciliation. **Preliminary regulatory capital ratios. Regulatory Capital 10.0% 14.6% 14.8% 14.6% 14.7% 14.7% 6.5% 11.7% 11.9% 11.8% 11.8% 11.9% CET1 Tier 1 Total Risk Based Capital Minimum "Well Capitalized" Ratio 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 8.0% 13.0% 13.2% 13.1% 13.1% EFSC Capital Strategy: Low Cost - Highly Flexible High Capital Retention Rate – Strong earnings profile – Sustainable dividend profile Supporting Robust Asset Growth – Organic loan and deposit growth – High quality M&A to enhance commercial franchise and geographic diversification Maintain High Quality Capital Stack – Minimize WACC over time (preferred, sub debt, etc.) – Optimize capital levels CET1 ~10%, Tier 1 ~12%, and Total Capital ~14% Maintain 8-9% TCE – M&A deal structures – Drives ROATCE above peer levels TBV and Dividends per Share $35.02 $37.26 $37.27 $38.54 $40.02 $0.26 $0.27 $0.28 $0.29 $0.30 TBV/Share* Dividends per Share 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 13.2% **

Appendix

20 Investment Portfolio Breakout AFS & HTM Securities Obligations of U.S. Government- sponsored enterprises 7% Obligations of states and political subdivisions 43% Agency mortgage- backed securities 42% Corporate debt securities 4% U.S. Treasury bills 4% TOTAL $3.3 billion • Effective duration of 5.1 years balances the short 3-year duration of the loan portfolio • Cash flows next 12 months of approximately $547.5 million • 3.86% tax-equivalent yield • Municipal bond portfolio rated A or better • Laddered maturity and repayment structure for consistent cash flows Overview Total AFS (Fair Value) Total HTM (Fair Value) AFS Securities (Net Unrealized) HTM Securities (Net Unrealized) 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $— $800 $1,600 $2,400 $(200) $(100) $— $100 $ In Millions $67.2 $241.4 $359.4 $314.9 $348.6 5.43% 4.97% 5.10% 5.20% 5.30% Principal Cost Yield (TEQ) 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Investment Purchase Yield $ In Millions Investment Portfolio

21 EFSC Borrowing Capacity $5.5 $5.7 $6.1 $1.3 $1.1 $1.1 $2.8 $2.9 $3.2 $0.1 $0.1 $0.2 $1.3 $1.6 $1.6 42% 44% 45% FHLB borrowing capacity FRB borrowing capacity Fed Funds lines Unpledged securities Borrowing capacity/Deposits 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 $ In Billions End of Period and Average Loans to Deposits 90% 89% 85% 87% 86%89% 87% 86% 86% 86% End of period Loans/Deposits Avg Loans/Avg Deposits 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 • $1.1 billion available FHLB capacity • $3.2 billion available FRB capacity • $160.0 million in eight federal funds lines • $1.6 billion in unpledged investment securities • $491.5 million cash • $25.0 million available line of credit • Portfolio of saleable SBA loans • Investment portfolio/total assets of 21% • FHLB maximum credit capacity is 45% of assets $0.5 $0.4 $0.4 $0.4 $0.3 $0.5 $0.9 $1.3 $1.7 $2.0 Annual Cash Flows Cumulative Cash Flows 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 Investment Portfolio Cash Flows* $ In Billions Strong Liquidity Profile *Trailing 12 months ending June 30 of each year Liquidity

22 Office CRE (Non-owner Occupied) Total $542.1 million Midwest 44.9% Southwest 30.2% West 20.8% Specialty 4.1% Office CRE Loans by Location Real Estate/ Rental/Leasing 88.6% Health Care and Social Assistance 4.2% Other 7.2% Office CRE Loans by Industry Type Size Average Risk Rating Number of Loans Balance Average Balance > $10 Million 5.64 14 $ 210.6 $ 15.0 $5-10 Million 4.92 12 80.9 6.7 $2-5 Million 5.24 41 136.1 3.3 < $2 Million 5.28 194 114.5 0.6 Total 5.28 261 $ 542.1 $ 2.1 Office CRE Loans by Size $ In Millions • Average loan-to-origination value 52% • 71% of loans have recourse to owners • Average debt-service coverage ratio (DSCR) of 1.52x • Average market occupancy of 88%; average rents of $24 psf • 42% Class A, 54% Class B, 4% Class C • $18.8 million unfunded commitments • Limited near-term maturity risk: 6% to mature in 2025, 94% maturing in 2026 and beyond 22

23 Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures The Company’s accounting and reporting policies conform to generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (“GAAP”) and the prevailing practices in the banking industry. However, the Company provides other financial measures, such as tangible common equity, PPNR, ROATCE, adjusted ROAA, allowance coverage ratio adjusted for guaranteed loans, PPNR return on average assets (“PPNR ROAA”), core efficiency ratio, the tangible common equity to tangible assets, and tangible book value per common share, in this release that are considered “non-GAAP financial measures.” Generally, a non-GAAP financial measure is a numerical measure of a company’s financial performance, financial position, or cash flows that exclude (or include) amounts that are included in (or excluded from) the most directly comparable measure calculated and presented in accordance with GAAP. The Company considers its tangible common equity, PPNR, ROATCE, adjusted ROAA, allowance coverage ratio adjusted for guaranteed loans, PPNR return on average assets (“PPNR ROAA”), core efficiency ratio, the tangible common equity to tangible assets, and tangible book value per common share, collectively “core performance measures,” presented in this earnings release and the included tables as important measures of financial performance, even though they are non-GAAP measures, as they provide supplemental information by which to evaluate the impact of certain non-comparable items, and the Company’s operating performance on an ongoing basis. Core performance measures exclude certain other income and expense items, such as the FDIC special assessment, acquisition costs, core conversion expenses, and the gain or loss on sale of other real estate and investment securities, that the Company believes to be not indicative of or useful to measure the Company’s operating performance on an ongoing basis. The attached tables contain a reconciliation of these core performance measures to the GAAP measures. The Company believes that the tangible common equity ratio provides useful information to investors about the Company’s capital strength even though it is considered to be a non-GAAP financial measure and is not part of the regulatory capital requirements to which the Company is subject. The Company believes these non-GAAP measures and ratios, when taken together with the corresponding GAAP measures and ratios, provide meaningful supplemental information regarding the Company’s performance and capital strength. The Company’s management uses, and believes that investors benefit from referring to, these non-GAAP measures and ratios in assessing the Company’s operating results and related trends and when forecasting future periods. However, these non-GAAP measures and ratios should be considered in addition to, and not as a substitute for or preferable to, ratios prepared in accordance with GAAP. In the attached tables, the Company has provided a reconciliation of, where applicable, the most comparable GAAP financial measures and ratios to the non-GAAP financial measures and ratios, or a reconciliation of the non-GAAP calculation of the financial measures for the periods indicated.

24 Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial Measures Quarter ended ($ in thousands) June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 September 30, 2024 June 30, 2024 STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY TO TANGIBLE COMMON EQUITY, TOTAL ASSETS TO TANGIBLE ASSETS, TANGIBLE BOOK VALUE PER COMMON SHARE, AND TANGIBLE COMMON EQUITY TO TANGIBLE ASSETS Stockholders’ equity (GAAP) $ 1,922,899 $ 1,868,073 $ 1,824,002 $ 1,832,011 $ 1,755,273 Less preferred stock 71,988 71,988 71,988 71,988 71,988 Less goodwill 365,164 365,164 365,164 365,164 365,164 Less intangible assets 6,876 7,628 8,484 9,400 10,327 Tangible common equity (non-GAAP) $ 1,478,871 $ 1,423,293 $ 1,378,366 $ 1,385,459 $ 1,307,794 Common shares outstanding 36,950 36,928 36,988 37,184 37,344 Tangible book value per common share (non-GAAP) $ 40.02 $ 38.54 $ 37.27 $ 37.26 $ 35.02 Total assets (GAAP) $ 16,076,299 $ 15,676,594 $ 15,596,431 $ 14,954,125 $ 14,615,666 Less goodwill 365,164 365,164 365,164 365,164 365,164 Less intangible assets 6,876 7,628 8,484 9,400 10,327 Tangible assets (non-GAAP) $ 15,704,259 $ 15,303,802 $ 15,222,783 $ 14,579,561 $ 14,240,175 Tangible common equity to tangible assets (non-GAAP) 9.42% 9.30% 9.05% 9.50% 9.18 % Quarter ended ($ in thousands) June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 September 30, 2024 June 30, 2024 PRE-PROVISION NET REVENUE Net interest income $ 152,762 $ 147,516 $ 146,370 $ 143,469 $ 140,529 Noninterest income 20,604 18,483 20,631 21,420 15,494 Core conversion expense — — 1,893 1,375 1,250 Acquisition costs 518 — — — — Less gain on sale of investment securities — 106 — — — Less net gain (loss) on sale of other real estate owned 56 23 (68) 3,159 — Less noninterest expense 105,702 99,783 99,522 98,007 94,017 PPNR (non-GAAP) $ 68,126 $ 66,087 $ 69,440 $ 65,098 $ 63,256 Average assets $ 15,859,721 $ 15,642,999 $ 15,309,577 $ 14,849,455 $ 14,646,381 PPNR ROAA (non-GAAP) 1.72% 1.71% 1.80% 1.74% 1.74%

25 Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial Measures Quarter ended ($ in thousands) June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 September 30, 2024 June 30, 2024 RETURN ON AVERAGE TANGIBLE COMMON EQUITY (ROATCE) AND RETURN ON AVERAGE ASSETS (ROAA) Average stockholder’s equity (GAAP) $ 1,906,089 $ 1,863,272 $ 1,844,509 $ 1,804,369 $ 1,748,240 Less average preferred stock 71,988 71,988 71,988 71,988 71,988 Less average goodwill 365,164 365,164 365,164 365,164 365,164 Less average intangible assets 7,237 8,026 8,930 9,855 10,783 Average tangible common equity (non-GAAP) $ 1,461,700 $ 1,418,094 $ 1,398,427 $ 1,357,362 $ 1,300,305 Net income (GAAP) $ 51,384 $ 49,961 $ 48,834 $ 50,585 $ 45,446 Core conversion expense (after tax) — — 1,424 1,034 940 Acquisition costs (after tax) 462 — — — — Less gain on sale of investment securities (after tax) — 80 — — — Less net gain (loss) on sale of other real estate owned (after tax) 42 17 (51) 2,375 — Net income adjusted (non-GAAP) $ 51,804 $ 49,864 $ 50,309 $ 49,244 $ 46,386 Less preferred stock dividends 937 938 937 938 937 Net income available to common stockholders adjusted (non-GAAP) $ 50,867 $ 48,926 $ 49,372 $ 48,306 $ 45,449 ROATCE (non-GAAP) 13.84% 14.02% 13.63% 14.55% 13.77 % Adjusted ROATCE (non-GAAP) 13.96% 13.99% 14.05% 14.16% 14.06 % Average assets $ 15,859,721 $ 15,642,999 $ 15,309,577 $ 14,849,455 $ 14,646,381 Return on average assets (GAAP) 1.30% 1.30% 1.27% 1.36% 1.25 % Adjusted return on average assets (non-GAAP) 1.31% 1.29% 1.31% 1.32% 1.27%

26 Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial Measures Quarter ended ($ in thousands) June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 September 30, 2024 June 30, 2024 ALLOWANCE COVERAGE RATIO ADJUSTED FOR GUARANTEED LOANS Loans (GAAP) $ 11,408,840 $ 11,298,763 $ 11,220,355 $ 11,079,892 $ 11,000,007 Less guaranteed loans 913,118 942,651 947,665 928,272 923,794 Adjusted loans (non-GAAP) $ 10,495,722 $ 10,356,112 $ 10,272,690 $ 10,151,620 $ 10,076,213 Allowance for credit losses $ 145,133 $ 142,944 $ 137,950 $ 139,778 $ 139,464 Allowance for credit losses/loans (GAAP) 1.27% 1.27% 1.23% 1.26% 1.27 % Allowance for credit losses/adjusted loans (non-GAAP) 1.38% 1.38% 1.34% 1.38% 1.38 % Quarter ended ($ in thousands) June 30, 2025 March 31, 2025 December 31, 2024 September 30, 2024 June 30, 2024 CORE EFFICIENCY RATIO Net interest income (GAAP) $ 152,762 $ 147,516 $ 146,370 $ 143,469 $ 140,529 Tax-equivalent adjustment 2,738 2,475 2,272 2,086 2,047 Noninterest income (GAAP) 20,604 18,483 20,631 21,420 15,494 Less gain on sale of investment securities — 106 — — — Less net gain (loss) on sale of other real estate owned 56 23 (68) 3,159 — Core revenue (non-GAAP) $ 176,048 $ 168,345 $ 169,341 $ 163,816 $ 158,070 Noninterest expense (GAAP) $ 105,702 $ 99,783 $ 99,522 $ 98,007 $ 94,017 Less core conversion expense — — 1,893 1,375 1,250 Less amortization on intangibles 753 855 916 927 944 Less acquisition costs 518 — — — — Core revenue (non-GAAP) $ 104,431 $ 98,928 $ 96,713 $ 95,705 $ 91,823 Core efficiency ratio (non-GAAP) 59.3% 58.8% 57.1% 58.4% 58.1%