Exhibit 99.2

0

MER TELEMANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS LTD.

THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The undersigned hereby appoint(s) Eytan Bar and Alon Mualem, or either of them, attorneys or attorney of the undersigned, for and in the name(s) of the undersigned, with power of substitution and revocation in each to vote any and all ordinary shares, par value NIS 0.01 per share, of MER Telemanagement Solutions Ltd. (the “Company”), which the undersigned would be entitled to vote as fully as the undersigned could if personally present at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company to be held on October 24, 2012 at 10:30 a.m. (Israel time) at the principal offices of the Company, 14 Hatidhar Street, Ra'anana 43665, Israel and at any adjournment or adjournments thereof, and hereby revoking any prior proxies to vote said shares, upon the following items of business more fully described in the notice of and proxy statement for such Annual General Meeting (receipt of which is hereby acknowledged):

THIS PROXY WHEN PROPERLY EXECUTED WILL BE VOTED AS SPECIFIED ON THE REVERSE. IF NO DIRECTION IS GIVEN, THIS PROXY WILL BE VOTED FOR THE ELECTION OF THE NOMINEES FOR DIRECTOR IN PROPOSAL 1 AND PROPOSALS 2 AND 3.

(Continued and to be signed on the reverse side)

14475

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF

MER TELEMANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS LTD.

October 24, 2012

Please sign, date and mail

your proxy card in the

envelope provided as soon

as possible.

i Please detach along perforated line and mail in the envelope provided. i

00003333333300000000 4	102412

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS RECOMMENDS A VOTE “FOR” THE ELECTION OF DIRECTORS IN PROPOSAL 1 AND PROPOSALS 2 AND 3.
PLEASE SIGN, DATE AND RETURN PROMPTLY IN THE ENCLOSED ENVELOPE. PLEASE MARK YOUR VOTE IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS SHOWN HERE S

		1.	To elect six directors for terms expiring at the Company’s 2013 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.
				FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
			CHAIM MER	£	£	£

			ISAAC BEN-BASSAT	£	£	£

			ROGER CHALLEN	£	£	£

			STEVEN J. GLUSBAND	£	£	£

			YAACOV GOLDMAN	£	£	£

			LIOR SALANSKY	£	£	£

		2.	To ratify and approve the terms of service of Mr. Roger Challen, a member of the Company’s Board of Directors.	£	£	£

		3.	To ratify and approve the reappointment of Kost Forer Gabbay & Kasierer, registered public accountants, a member of Ernst & Young Global, as the Company’s independent registered public accountants for the year ending December 31, 2012, and to authorize its Board of Directors to delegate to the Audit Committee the authority to fix such independent registered public accountants’ compensation in accordance with the volume and nature of their services.	£	£	£

To change the address on your account, please check the box at right and indicate your new address in the address space above. Please note that changes to the registered name(s) on the account may not be submitted via this method.	£

Signature of Shareholder	Date:	Signature of Shareholder	Date:

Note:	Please sign exactly as your name or names appear on this Proxy. When shares are held jointly, each holder should sign. When signing as executor, administrator, attorney, trustee or guardian, please give full title as such. If the signer is a corporation, please sign full corporate name by duly authorized officer, giving full title as such. If signer is a partnership, please sign in partnership name by authorized person.