Exhibit 99.1



                          REGISTRATION RIGHTS AGREEMENT

         THIS REGISTRATION RIGHTS AGREEMENT is made as of June 29, 2001, by and between Glengarry Holdings Limited, a company organized under the laws of Bermuda (the "Company") and the persons listed as "Shareholders" on the signature pages hereto (the "Shareholders").

                              W I T N E S S E T H:

         WHEREAS, simultaneously herewith, the Company and the Shareholders are entering into a Securities Exchange Agreement (the "Exchange Agreement"), pursuant to which the Company is issuing, and the Shareholders are receiving 40,456,060 shares of the Stock, $.05 par value per share (the "Common Stock"), of the Company; and

         WHEREAS, the execution and delivery of this Agreement is a condition to the closing of the Exchange Agreement.

         NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the premises and of the mutual covenants and obligations hereinafter set forth, the parties hereto hereby agree as follows:

1.       Certain Definitions.

         As used in this Agreement, the following terms shall have the meanings ascribed to them below:

         "Affiliate" means (i) with respect to any Person, any other Person directly or indirectly controlling or controlled by or under direct or indirect common control with such specified Person or (ii) with respect to any individual, shall also mean the spouse, sibling, child, step-child, grandchild, niece, nephew or parent of such Person, or the spouse thereof.

         "Common Stock" means the Common Stock, $.05 par value per share, of the Company and any equity securities issued or issuable with respect to the Common Stock in connection with a reclassification, recapitalization, merger, consolidation or other reorganization.

         "Common  Stock  Equivalents"  means  any  warrants,  options  or  other
securities convertible into, or exchangeable or exercisable for, shares of Common Stock.

         "Exchange Act" means the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, or any similar Federal statute, and the rules and regulations of the SEC thereunder, as the same shall be in effect at the time. Reference to a particular section of the Exchange Act shall include a reference to the comparable section, if any, of any such similar statue.

         "Holder" or "Holders" means the Shareholders and any party who shall hereafter acquire and hold Registrable Securities.

         "Person" means any individual, corporation, limited liability company, limited or general partnership, joint venture, association, joint-stock company, trust, unincorporated organization or government or any agency or political subdivisions thereof.

         "Registrable Securities" means any (i) shares of Common Stock owned by the Shareholders including, without limitation, shares of Common Stock issued or issuable upon exercise of any Common Stock Equivalents owned by the Shareholders, (ii) shares of Common Stock issued or issuable, directly or indirectly, with respect to the Common Stock referenced in clause (i) above by way of stock dividend, stock split or combination of shares. As to any particular Registrable Securities, such securities shall cease to be Registrable Securities when (i) a registration statement with respect to the sale of such securities shall have been declared effective under the Securities Act and such securities shall have been disposed of in accordance with such registration
statement, or (ii) such securities shall have been sold (other than in a privately negotiated sale) pursuant to Rule 144 (or any successor provision) under the Securities Act.

         "SEC" means the Securities and Exchange Commission.

         "Securities Act" means the Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

2.       Registration Rights.

         2.1      Required Registrations.

         (a) Initial Registration. Promptly following the execution of this Agreement, the Company will file a registration statement under the Securities Act covering all Registrable Securities.

         (b) Registration. The Company shall, as expeditiously as possible following the execution of this Agreement, use its best efforts to (i) effect such registration under the Securities Act (including, without limitation, by means of a shelf registration pursuant to Rule 415 under the Securities Act if so requested and if the Company is then eligible to use such a registration) of the Registrable Securities which the Company has been so requested to register, for distribution in accordance with such intended method of distribution, and
(ii) obtain acceleration of the effective date of the registration statement relating to such registration.

         2.2 Piggyback Registrations.

         (a) Piggyback Registrations. If, at any time, the Company proposes or is required to register any of its equity securities or securities convertible or exchangeable for equity securities under the Securities Act (other than pursuant to registrations on such form or similar form(s) solely for registration of securities in connection with an employee benefit plan or dividend reinvestment plan or a merger, consolidation or acquisition whether or not for its own account, the Company shall give prompt written notice of its intention to do so to each of the Holders of record of Registrable Securities. Upon the written request of any Holder, made within 15 days following the receipt of any such written notice (which request shall specify the maximum number of Registrable Securities intended to be disposed of by such Holder and the intended method of distribution thereof), the Company shall use its best efforts to cause all such Registrable Securities, the Holders of which have so requested the registration thereof, to be registered under the Securities Act (with the securities which the Company at the time proposes to register) to permit the sale or other disposition by the Holders (in accordance with the intended method of distribution thereof) of the Registrable Securities to be so registered. There is no limitation on the number of such piggyback registrations pursuant to the preceding sentence which the Company is obligated to effect. No registration effected under this Section 2.2(a) shall relieve the Company of its obligations to effect Demand Registrations.

         (b) Abandonment or Delay. If, at any time after giving written notice of its intention to register any equity securities and prior to the effective date of the registration statement filed in connection with such registration, the Company shall determine for any reason not to register or to delay registration of such equity securities, the Company may, at its election, give written notice of such determination to all Holders of record of Registrable Securities and (i) in the case of a determination not to register, shall be relieved of its obligation to register any Registrable Securities in connection with such abandoned registration, without prejudice, however, to the rights of Holders under Section 2.1, and (ii) in the case of a determination to delay such registration of its equity securities, shall be permitted to delay the registration of such Registrable Securities for the same period as the delay in registering such other equity securities.

         (c) Holder's Right to Withdraw. Any Holder shall have the right to withdraw its request for inclusion of its Registrable Securities in any registration statement pursuant to this Section 2.2 by giving written notice to the Company of its request to withdraw; provided, however, that (i) such request must be made in writing prior to the earlier of the execution of the underwriting agreement or the execution of the custody agreement with respect to such registration, and (ii) such withdrawal shall be irrevocable and, after making such withdrawal, a Holder shall no longer have any right to include Registrable Securities in the registration as to which such withdrawal was made.

         (d) Cutbacks. If the managing underwriter of any underwritten offering shall inform the Company by letter of its belief that the number of Registrable Securities requested to be included in a registration under this Section 2.2 would materially adversely affect such offering, then the Company will include in such registration, first the securities proposed by the Company to be sold for its own account and, second the Registrable Securities and all other securities of the Company to be included in such registration to the extent of the number and type, if any, which the Company is so advised can be sold in (or during the time of) such offering, pro rata among the Holders participating in such offering in accordance with the number of Registrable Securities held by each such Holder, but in no event shall the number of Registrable Securities in the offering represent less than 20% of all securities being offered in the offering.

         2.3 Registration Procedures. If and whenever the Company is required by the provisions of this Agreement to use its best efforts to effect or cause the registration of any Registrable Securities under the Securities Act as provided in this Agreement, the Company shall, as expeditiously as possible:

         (a) prepare and file with the SEC a registration statement on an appropriate registration form of the SEC for the disposition of such Registrable Securities in accordance with the intended method of disposition thereof, which form (i) shall be selected by the Company and (ii) shall, in the case of a shelf registration, be available for the sale of the Registrable Securities by the selling Holders thereof and such registration statement shall comply as to form in all material respects with the requirements of the applicable form and include all financial statements required by the SEC to be filed therewith, and the Company shall use its best efforts to cause such registration statement to become effective (provided, however, that before filing a registration statement or prospectus or any amendments or supplements thereto, or comparable statements under securities or blue sky laws of any jurisdiction, the Company will furnish to one counsel for the Holders participating in the planned offering (selected by the Requisite Percentage of Participating Holders) and the underwriters, if any, copies of all such documents proposed to be filed (including all exhibits thereto), which documents will be subject to the reasonable review and, in the case of a registration pursuant to Section 2.1, reasonable comment of such counsel, and the Company shall not file any registration statement or amendment thereto of any prospectus or supplement thereto pursuant to Section 2.1 to which the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement or the underwriters, if any, shall reasonably object in writing);

         (b) prepare and file with the SEC such amendments and supplements to such registration statement and the prospectus used in connection therewith as may be necessary to keep such registration statement effective for such period (which shall not be required to exceed 150 days in the case of a registration pursuant to Section 2.1 or 120 days in the case of a registration pursuant to
Section 2.2) as any seller of Registrable Securities pursuant to such registration statement shall request and to comply with the provisions of the Securities Act with respect to the sale or other disposition of all Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement in accordance with the intended methods of disposition by the seller or sellers thereof set forth in such registration statement;

         (c) furnish, without charge, to each seller of such Registrable Securities and each underwriter, if any, of the securities covered by such registration statement such number of copies of such registration statement, each amendment and supplement thereto (in each case including all exhibits), and the prospectus included in such registration statement (including each preliminary prospectus) in conformity with the requirements of the Securities Act, and other documents, as such seller and underwriter may reasonably request in order to facilitate the public sale or other disposition of the Registrable Securities owned by such seller (the Company hereby consenting to the use in accordance with applicable law of each such registration statement (or amendment or post-effective amendment thereto) and each such prospectus (or preliminary prospectus or supplement thereto) by each such seller of Registrable Securities and the underwriters, if any, in connection with the offering and sale of the Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement or prospectus);

         (d) use its best efforts to register or qualify the Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement under such other securities or "blue sky" laws of such jurisdictions as any sellers of Registrable Securities or any managing underwriter, if any, shall reasonably request in writing, and do any and all other acts and things which may be reasonably necessary or advisable to enable such sellers or underwriter, if any, to consummate the disposition of the Registrable Securities in such jurisdictions, except that in no event shall the Company be required to qualify to do business as a foreign corporation in any jurisdiction where it would not but for the requirements of this paragraph
(d), be required to be so qualified, to subject itself to taxation in any such jurisdiction or to consent to general service of process in any such jurisdiction;

         (e) promptly notify each Holder selling Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement and each managing underwriter, if any: (i) when the registration statement, any pre-effective amendment, the prospectus or any prospectus supplement related thereto or post-effective amendment to the registration statement has been filed and, with respect to the registration statement or any post-effective amendment, when the same has become effective;
(ii) of any request by the SEC or state securities authority for amendments or supplements to the registration statement or the prospectus related thereto or for additional information; (ii) of the issuance by the SEC of any stop order suspending the effectiveness of the registration statement or the initiation of any proceedings for that purpose; (iv) of the receipt by the Company of any notification with respect to the suspension of the qualification of any Registrable Securities for sale under the securities or blue sky laws of any jurisdiction or the initiation of any proceeding for such purpose; (v) of the existence of any fact of which the Company becomes aware which results in the registration statement, the prospectus related thereto or any document incorporated therein by reference containing an untrue statement of a material fact or omitting to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make any statement therein not misleading; and (vi) if at any time the representations and warranties contemplated by Section 3 below cease to be true and correct in all material respects; and, if the notification relates to an event described in clause (v), the Company shall promptly prepare and furnish to each such seller and each underwriter, if any, a reasonable number of copies of a prospectus supplemented or amended so that, as thereafter delivered to the purchasers of such Registrable Securities, such prospectus shall not include an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein in the light of the circumstances under which they were made not misleading;

         (f) comply with all applicable rules and regulations of the SEC, and make generally available to its security holders, as soon as reasonably practicable after the effective date of the registration statement (and in any event within 16 months thereafter), an earnings statement (which need not be audited) covering the period of at least twelve consecutive months beginning with the first day of the Company's first calendar quarter after the effective date of the registration statement, which earnings statement shall satisfy the provisions of Section 11(a) of the Securities Act and Rule 158 thereunder;

         (g) (i) as soon as practicable, cause all such Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement to be listed on the principal securities exchange on which similar securities issued by the Company are then listed (if
any), if the listing of such Registrable Securities is then permitted under the rules of such exchange, or (ii) if no similar securities are then so listed, to either cause all such Registrable Securities to be listed on a national securities exchange or to secure designation of all such Registrable Securities as a National Association of Securities Dealers, Inc. Automated Quotation System ("NASDAQ") "national market system security" within the meaning of Rule 11Aa2-1 of the SEC or, failing that, secure NASDAQ SmallCap or OTCBB authorization for such shares and, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, take all actions that may be required by the Company as the issuer of such Registrable Securities in order to facilitate the managing underwriter's arranging for the registration of at least two market makers as such with respect to such shares with the National Association of Securities Dealers, Inc. (the "NASD");

         (h) provide and cause to be maintained a transfer agent and registrar for all such Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement not later than the effective date of such registration statement;

         (i) enter into such customary agreements (including, if applicable, an underwriting agreement) and take such other actions as the Requisite Percentage of Participating Holders shall reasonably request in order to expedite or facilitate the disposition of such Registrable Securities;

         (j) obtain an opinion from the Company's counsel and a "cold comfort" letter from the Company's independent public accountants in customary form and covering such matters as are customarily covered by such opinions and "cold
comfort" letters delivered to underwriters in underwritten public offerings, which opinion and letter shall be reasonably satisfactory to the underwriters, if any, participating in such offering, and furnish to each Holder participating in the offering and to each underwriter, if any, a copy of such opinion and letter addressed to such Holder (in the case of the opinion) and underwriter (in the case of the opinion and the "cold comfort" letter);

         (k) deliver promptly to counsel for the selling Holders participating in the offering and each underwriter, if any, copies of all correspondence between the Commission and the Company, its counsel or auditors and any memoranda relating to discussions with the Commission or its staff with respect to the registration statement, other than those portions of any such memoranda which contain information subject to attorney-client privilege with respect to the Company, and, upon receipt of such confidentiality agreements as the Company may reasonably request, make reasonably available for inspection by any seller of such Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement, by any underwriter, if any, participating in any disposition to be effected pursuant to such registration statement and by any attorney, accountant or other agent retained by any such seller or any such underwriter, all pertinent financial and other records, pertinent corporate documents and properties of the Company, and cause all of the Company's officers, directors and employees to supply all information reasonably requested by any such seller, underwriter, attorney, accountant or agent in connection with such registration statement;

         (l) use its best efforts to promptly obtain the withdrawal of any order suspending the effectiveness of the registration statement;

         (m) provide a CUSIP number for all Registrable Securities, not later than the effective date of the registration statement;

         (n) make reasonably available its employees and personnel and otherwise provide reasonable assistance to the underwriters (taking into account the needs of the Company's businesses and the requirements of the marketing process) in the marketing of Registrable Securities in any underwritten offering;

         (o) promptly prior to the filing of any document which is to be incorporated by reference into the registration statement or the prospectus (after the initial filing of such registration statement) provide copies of such document to counsel for the selling holders of Registrable Securities and to each managing underwriter, if any, and make the Company's representatives reasonably available for discussion of such document and make such changes in such document concerning the selling holders prior to the filing thereof as counsel for such selling holders or underwriters may reasonably request;

         (p) furnish to each Holder participating in the offering and the managing underwriter, without charge, at least one signed copy of the registration statement and any amendments thereto, including financial statements and schedules, all documents incorporated therein by reference and all exhibits (including those incorporated by reference);

         (q) cooperate with the selling Holders of Registrable Securities and the managing underwriter, if any, to facilitate the timely preparation and delivery of certificates not bearing any restrictive legends representing the Registrable Securities to be sold, and cause such Registrable Securities to be issued in such denominations and registered in such names in accordance with the underwriting agreement prior to any sale of Registrable Securities to the underwriters or, if not an underwritten offering, in accordance with the
instructions of the selling holders of Registrable Securities at least three business days prior to any sale of Registrable Securities;

         (r) take all such other commercially reasonable actions as are necessary or advisable in order to expedite or facilitate the disposition of such Registrable Securities.

         The Company may require as a condition precedent to the Company's obligations under this Section 2.3 that each seller of Registrable Securities as to which any registration is being effected furnish the Company such information regarding such seller and the distribution of such securities as the Company may from time to time reasonably request provided that such information shall be used only in connection with such registration.

         Each Holder of Registrable Securities agrees that upon receipt of any notice from the Company of the happening of any event of the kind described in clause (v) of paragraph (e) of this Section 2.3, such Holder will discontinue such Holder's disposition of Registrable Securities pursuant to the registration statement covering such Registrable Securities until such Holder's receipt of the copies of the supplemented or amended prospectus contemplated by paragraph
(e) of this Section 2.3 and, if so directed by the Company, will deliver to the Company (at the Company's expense) all copies, other than permanent file copies, then in such Holder's possession of the prospectus covering such Registrable Securities that was in effect at the time of receipt of such notice. In the event the Company shall give any such notice, the applicable period mentioned in paragraph (b) of this Section 2.3 shall be extended by the number of days during such period from and including the date of the giving of such notice to and including the date when each seller of any Registrable Securities covered by such registration statement shall have received the copies of the supplemented or amended prospectus contemplated by paragraph (e) of this Section 2.3.

         If any such registration statement or comparable statement under "blue sky" laws refers to any Holder by name or otherwise as the Holder of any securities of the Company, then such Holder shall have the right to require (i) the insertion therein of language, in form and substance satisfactory to such Holder and the Company, to the effect that the holding by such Holder of such securities is not to be construed as a recommendation by such Holder of the
investment quality of the Company's securities covered thereby and that such holding does not imply that such Holder will assist in meeting any future financial requirements of the Company, or (ii) in the event that such reference to such Holder by name or otherwise is not in the judgment of the Company, as advised by counsel, required by the Securities Act or any similar federal statute or any state "blue sky" or securities law then in force, the deletion of the reference to such Holder.

         2.4 Registration Expenses.

         (a) "Expenses" shall mean any and all fees and expenses incident to the Company's performance of or compliance with this Article 2, including, without limitation: (i) SEC, stock exchange or NASD registration, listing and filing fees and all listing fees and fees with respect to the inclusion of securities in NASDAQ, (ii) fees and expenses of compliance with state securities or "blue sky" laws and in connection with the preparation of a "blue sky" survey, including without limitation, reasonable fees and expenses of blue sky counsel,
(iii) printing and copying expenses, (iv) messenger and delivery expenses, (v) fees and disbursements of counsel for the Company, (vi) fees and disbursements of all independent public accountants (including the expenses of any audit and/or "cold comfort" letter) and fees and expenses of other persons, including special experts, retained by the Company, and (vii) any other fees and disbursements of underwriters (other than discounts or commissions), if any, customarily paid by issuers or sellers of securities (collectively, "Expenses").

         (b) The Company shall pay all Expenses with respect to any Demand Registration whether or not it becomes effective or remains effective for the period contemplated by Section 2.3(b) and with respect to any registration under
Section 2.2 whether or not it becomes or remains effective.

         (c) Notwithstanding  the foregoing,  (x) the provisions of this Section
2.4 shall be deemed amended to the extent necessary to cause these expense provisions to comply with "blue sky" laws of each state in which the offering is made and (y) in connection with any registration hereunder, each Holder of Registrable Securities being registered shall pay all underwriting discounts and commissions, pro rata in accordance with the number of shares sold in the
offering by such Holder, and (z) the Company shall, in the case of all registrations under this Article 2, be responsible for all its internal expenses (including, without limitation, all salaries and expenses of its officers and employees performing legal or accounting duties).

         2.5 Certain Limitations on Registration Rights. In the case of any registration under Section 2.1 pursuant to an underwritten offering, or in the case of a registration under Section 2.2 if the Company has determined to enter into an underwriting agreement in connection therewith, all securities to be included in such registration shall be subject to an underwriting agreement and no Person may participate in such registration unless such Person agrees to sell such Person's securities on the basis provided therein and completes and executes all reasonable questionnaires and other documents (including custody agreements and powers of attorney) which must be executed in connection therewith, and provides such other information to the Company or the underwriter as may be necessary to register such Person's securities.

         2.6 Limitations on Sale or Distribution of Other Securities.

         (a) To the extent requested in writing by a managing underwriter, if any, of any registration effected pursuant to Section 2.1, each Holder of Registrable Securities agrees not to sell, transfer or otherwise dispose of, including any sale pursuant to Rule 144 under the Securities Act, any Common Stock, or any other equity security of the Company or any security convertible into or exchangeable or exercisable for any equity security of the Company (other than as part of such underwritten public offering) during the time period reasonably requested by the managing underwriter, not to exceed 90 days (and the Company hereby also so agrees (except that the Company may effect any sale or distribution of any such securities pursuant to a registration on Form S-4 (if reasonably acceptable to such managing underwriter) or Form S-8, or any successor or similar form which is then in effect or upon the conversion, exchange or exercise of any then outstanding Common Stock Equivalent) to use its reasonable best efforts to cause each holder of any equity security or any security convertible into or exchangeable or exercisable for any equity security of the Company purchased from the Company at any time other than in a public offering so to agree). Each managing underwriter shall be entitled to rely on the agreements of each Holder of Registrable Securities set forth in this
Section 2.6(a) and shall be a third party  beneficiary of the provisions of this
Section 2.6(a).

         (b) The Company hereby agrees that, if it shall previously have received a request for registration pursuant to Section 2.1 or 2.2, and if such previous registration shall not have been withdrawn or abandoned, the Company shall not sell, transfer, or otherwise dispose of, any Common Stock, or any other equity security of the Company or any security convertible into or exchangeable or exercisable for any equity security of the Company (other than as part of such underwritten public offering, a registration on Form S-4 or Form S-8 or any successor or similar form which is then in effect or upon the conversion, exchange or exercise of any then outstanding Common Stock Equivalents), until a period of 90 days shall have elapsed from the effective date of such previous registration; and the Company (provided there are Registrable Securities outstanding) shall so provide in any registration rights agreements hereafter entered into with respect to any of its securities.

         2.7 No Required Sale. Nothing in this Agreement shall, be deemed to create an independent obligation on the part of any Holder to sell any Registrable Securities pursuant to any effective registration statement.

         2.8 Indemnification.

         (a) In the event of any registration of any securities of the Company under the Securities Act pursuant to this Article 2, the Company will, and hereby does, indemnify and hold harmless, to the fullest extent permitted by law, each Holder of Registrable Securities, its directors, officers, affiliates, employees, stockholders, members and partners (and the directors, officers, affiliates, employees, stockholders, members and partners thereof), each other Person who participates as an underwriter or a Qualified Independent Underwriter, if any, in the offering or sale of such securities, each officer, director, employee, stockholder, member or partner of such underwriter or Qualified Independent Underwriter, and each other Person, if any, who controls such seller or any such underwriter within the meaning of the Securities Act, against any and all losses, claims, damages or liabilities, joint or several, actions or proceedings (whether commenced or threatened) in respect thereof ("Claims") and expenses (including reasonable fees of counsel and any amounts paid in any settlement effected with the Company's consent, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed) to which each such indemnified party may become subject under the Securities Act or otherwise, insofar as such Claims or expenses arise out of or are based upon (i) any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in any registration statement under which such securities were registered under the Securities Act, together with the documents incorporated by therein or the omission or alleged omission to state therein a material fact required to be stated the rein or necessary to make the statements therein not misleading, or (ii) any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in any preliminary, final or summary prospectus or any amendment or supplement thereto, together with the documents incorporated by reference therein, or the omission or alleged omission to state therein a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary in order to make the statements therein, m the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided, however, that the Company shall not be liable to any such indemnified party in any such case to the extent such Claim or expense arises out of or is based upon any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a material fact or omission or alleged omission of a material fact made in such registration statement or amendment thereof or supplement thereto or in any such prospectus or any preliminary, final or summary prospectus in reliance upon and in conformity with written information furnished to the Company by or on behalf of such indemnified party specifically for use therein. Such indemnity and reimbursement of expenses shall remain in full force and effect regardless of any investigation made by as on behalf of such indemnified party and shall survive the transfer of such securities by such seller.

         (b) Each Holder of Registrable Securities that are included in the securities as to which any registration under Section 2.1 or 2.2 is being
effected (and, if the Company requires as a condition to including any Registrable Securities in any registration statement filed in accordance with
Section 2.1 or 2.2, any underwriter and Qualified  Independent  Underwriter,  if
any) shall, severally and not jointly, indemnify and hold harmless (in the same manner and to the same extent as set forth in paragraph (a) of this Section 2.8) to the extent permitted by law the Company, its officers and directors, each Person controlling the Company within the meaning of the Securities Act and all other prospective sellers and their directors, officers, general and limited partners and respective controlling Persons with respect to any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of any material fact in, or omission or alleged omission of any material fact from, such registration statement, any preliminary, final or summary prospectus contained therein, or any amendment or supplement thereto, if such statement or alleged statement or omission or alleged omission was made in reliance upon and in conformity with written information furnished to the Company or its representatives by or on behalf of such Holder or underwriter or Qualified Independent Underwriter, if any, specifically for use therein and reimburse such indemnified party for any legal or other expenses reasonably incurred in connection with investigating or defending any such Claim as such expenses are incurred; provided, however, that the aggregate amount which any such Holder shall be required to pay pursuant to this Section 2.8(b) and Sections 2.8(c) and (e) shall in no case be greater than the amount of the net proceeds received by such person upon the sale of the Registrable Securities pursuant to the registration statement giving rise to such claim. Such indemnity and reimbursement of expenses shall remain in full force and effect regardless of any investigation made by or on behalf of such indemnified party and shall survive the transfer of such securities by such Holder.

         (c) Indemnification similar to that specified in the preceding paragraphs (a) and (b) of this Section 2.8 (with appropriate modifications) shall be given by the Company and each seller of Registrable Securities with respect to any required registration or other qualification of securities under any state securities and "blue sky" laws.

         (d) Any person entitled to indemnification under this Agreement shall notify promptly the indemnifying party in writing of the commencement of any action or proceeding with respect to which a claim for indemnification may be made pursuant to this Section 2.8, but the failure of any indemnified party to provide such notice shall not relieve the indemnifying party of its obligations under the preceding paragraphs of this Section 2.8, except to the extent the indemnifying party is materially prejudiced thereby and shall not relieve the indemnifying party from any liability which it may have to any indemnified party otherwise than under this Article 2. In case any action or proceeding is brought against an indemnified party and it shall notify the indemnifying party of the commencement thereof, the indemnifying party shall be entitled to participate therein and, unless in the reasonable opinion of outside counsel to the indemnified party a conflict of interest between such indemnified and indemnifying parties may exist in respect of such claim, to assume the defense thereof jointly with any other indemnifying party similarly notified, to the extent that it chooses, with counsel reasonably satisfactory to such indemnified party, and after notice from the indemnifying party to such indemnified party that it so chooses, the indemnifying party shall not be liable to such indemnified party for any legal or other expenses subsequently incurred by such indemnified party in connection with the defense thereof other than reasonable costs of investigation; provided, however, that (i) if the indemnifying party fails to take reasonable steps necessary to defend diligently the action or proceeding within 20 days after receiving notice from such indemnified party that the indemnified party believes it has failed to do so; or (ii) if such indemnified party who is a defendant in any action or proceeding which is also brought against the indemnifying party reasonably shall have concluded that there may be one or more legal defenses available to such indemnified party which are not available to the indemnifying party; or (iii) if representation of both parties by the same counsel is otherwise inappropriate under applicable standards of professional conduct, then, in any such case, the indemnified party shall have the right to assume or continue its own defense as set forth above (but with no more than one firm of counsel for all indemnified parties in each jurisdiction who shall be approved by the Requisite Percentage of Participating Holders in such registration in respect of which such indemnification is sought), and the indemnifying party shall be liable for any expenses therefor. No indemnifying party shall, without the written consent of the indemnified party, effect the settlement or compromise of, or consent to the entry of any judgment with respect to, any pending or threatened action or claim in respect of which indemnification or contribution may be sought hereunder (whether or not the indemnified party is an actual or potential party to such action or claim) unless such settlement, compromise or judgment (A) includes an unconditional release of the indemnified party from all liability arising out of such action or claim and (B) does not include a statement as to or an admission of fault, culpability or a failure to act, by or on behalf of any indemnified party.

         (e) If for any reason the foregoing indemnity is unavailable or is insufficient to hold harmless an indemnified party under Sections 2.8(a), (b) or
(c), then each indemnifying party shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such indemnified party as a result of any Claim in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of the indemnifying party, on the one hand, and the indemnified party, on the other hand, with respect to such offering of securities. The relative fault shall be determined by reference to, among other things, whether the untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact or the omission or alleged omission to state a material fact relates to information supplied by the indemnifying party or the indemnified party and the parties relative intent, knowledge, access to information and opportunity to correct or prevent such untrue statement or omission If, however, the allocation provided in the second preceding sentence is not permitted by applicable law, then each indemnifying party shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such indemnified party in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect not only such relative faults but also the relative benefits of the indemnifying party and the indemnified party as well as any other relevant equitable considerations. The parties hereto agree that it would not be just and equitable if contributions pursuant to this Section 2.8(e) were to be determined by pro rata allocation or by any other method of allocation which does not take account of the equitable considerations referred to in the preceding sentences of this
Section 2.9(e). The amount paid or payable in respect of any Claim shall be deemed to include any legal or other expenses reasonably incurred by such indemnified party in connection with investigating or defending any such Claim. No person guilty of fraudulent misrepresentation (within the meaning of Section 11(f) of the Securities Act) shall be entitled to contribution from any person who was not guilty of such fraudulent misrepresentation. Notwithstanding anything in this Section 2.8(e) to the contrary, no indemnifying party (other than the Company) shall be required pursuant to this Section 2.8(e) to contribute any amount in excess of the net proceeds received by such indemnifying party from the sale of Registrable Securities in the offering to which the losses, claims, damages or liabilities of the indemnified parties relate, less the amount of any indemnification payment made by such indemnifying party pursuant to Sections 2.8(b) and (c).

         (f) The indemnity agreements contained herein shall be in addition to any other rights to indemnification or contribution which any indemnified party may have pursuant to law or contract and shall remain operative and in full force and effect regardless of any investigation made or omitted by or on behalf of any indemnified party and shall survive the transfer of the Registrable Securities by any such party.

         (g) The indemnification and contribution required by this Section 2.8 shall be made by periodic payments of the amount thereof during the course of the investigation or defense, as and when bills are received or expense, loss, damage or liability is incurred.

3.       Underwritten Offerings.

         3.1 Requested Underwritten Offerings. If requested by the underwriters for any underwritten offering by the Holders pursuant to a registration
requested under Section 2.1, the Company shall enter into a customary underwriting agreement with the underwriters. Such underwriting agreement shall be satisfactory in form and substance to the Requisite Percentage of Participating Holders and shall contain such representations and warranties by, and such other agreements on the part of, the Company and such other terms as are generally included in the standard underwriting agreement of such underwriters, including, without limitation, indemnities and contribution agreements. Any Holder participating in the offering shall be a party to such underwriting agreement and may, at its option, require that any or all of the representations and warranties by, and the other agreements on the part of, the Company to and for the benefit of such underwriters shall also be made to and for the benefit of such Holder and that any or all of the conditions precedent to the obligations of such underwriters under such underwriting agreement be conditions precedent to the obligations of such Holder; provided, however that the Company shall not be required to make any representations or warranties with respect to written information specifically provided by a selling Holder for inclusion in the registration statement. Such underwriting agreement shall also contain such representations and warranties by the participating Holders as are customary in agreements of that type.

         3.2 Piggyback Underwritten Offerings. In the case of a registration pursuant to Section 2.2 hereof, if the Company shall have determined to enter
into an underwriting agreement in connection therewith, all of the Holders' Registrable Securities to be included in such registration shall be subject to such underwriting agreement. Any Holder participating in such registration may, at its option, require that any or all of the representations and warranties by, and the other agreements on the part of, the Company to and for the benefit of such underwriters shall also be made to and for the benefit of such Holder and that any or all of the conditions precedent to the obligations of such underwriters under such underwriting agreement be conditions precedent to the obligations of such Holder. Such underwriting agreement shall also contain such representations and warranties by the participating Holders as are customary in agreements of that type.

4.       General.

         4.1 Adjustments  Affecting Registrable  Securities.  The Company agrees
that it shall not effect or permit to occur any combination or subdivision of shares which would adversely affect the ability of the Holder of any Registrable Securities to include such Registrable Securities in any registration contemplated by this Agreement or the marketability of such Registrable Securities in any such registration.

         4.2 Rule 144. If the Company shall have filed a registration statement pursuant to the requirements of Section 12 of the Exchange Act or a registration statement pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Act in respect of the Common Stock or securities of the Company convertible into or exchangeable or exercisable for Common Stock, the Company covenants that (i) so long as it remains subject to the reporting provisions of the Exchange Act, it will timely file the reports required to be filed by it under the Securities Act or the Exchange Act (including, but not limited to, the reports under Sections 13 and

15(d) of the Exchange Act referred to in subparagraph (c)(1) of Rule 144 under the Securities Act), and (ii) will take such further action as any Holder of Registrable Securities may reasonably request, all to the extent required from time to time to enable such Holder to sell Registrable Securities without registration under the Securities Act within the limitation of the exemptions provided by (A) Rule 144 under the Securities Act, as such Rule may be amended from time to time, or (B) any similar rule or regulation hereafter adopted by the Commission. Upon the request of any Holder of Registrable Securities, the Company will deliver to such Holder a written statement as to whether it has complied with such requirements.

         4.3 Amendments and Waivers. This Agreement may be amended, modified, supplemented or waived only upon the written agreement of the Company and the holders of not less than a majority of the shares of Registrable Securities (treating all of the Notes as having been converted at the conversion price then in effect).

         4.4 Notices. Except as otherwise provided in this Agreement, all notices, requests, consents and other communications hereunder to any party shall be deemed to be sufficient if contained in a written instrument delivered in person or by telecopy, nationally recognized overnight courier or first class registered or certified mail, return receipt requested, postage prepaid, addressed to such party at the address set forth below or such other addresses may hereafter be designated in writing by such party to the other parties:

           (i)    if to the Company, to:

                  Glengarry Holdings Limited
                  P.O. Box HM 1154
                  10 Queen Street
                  Hamilton, HMEX, Bermuda
                  Telecopy:  (441) 292-6140
                  Attention:  William Bolland

                  with a required copy to:

                  Sommer & Schneider LLP
                  595 Stewart Avenue, Suite 710
                  Garden City, NY  11530
                  Telecopy:  (516) 228-8211
                  Attention:  Herbert H. Sommer, Esq.

           (ii)   if to the Shareholders:

                  Rosewood Company Limited (Equity Services)
                  1 Yonge Street, Suite 1801
                  Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5E 1W7
                  Telecopy:
                  Attention:

         All such notices, requests, consents and other communications shall be deemed to have been given when received.

         4.5 Miscellaneous.

         (a) This Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of and be enforceable by the parties hereto and the respective successors, personal representatives and assigns of the parties hereto, whether so expressed or not. If any Person shall acquire from any Holder more than 50% of such Holder's Registrable Securities, in any manner, whether by sale, operation of law or
otherwise, such transferee shall promptly notify the Company and such Registrable Securities acquired from such Holder shall be held subject to all of the terms of this Agreement, and by taking and holding such Registrable Securities such Person shall be entitled to receive the benefits of and be conclusively deemed to have agreed to be bound by and to perform all of the terms and provisions of this Agreement. If the Company shall so request, any such successor or assign shall agree in writing to acquire and hold the Registrable Securities acquired from such Holder subject to all of the terms hereof. If any Holder shall acquire additional Registrable Securities, such Registrable Securities shall be subject to all of the terms, and entitled to all the benefits, of this Agreement. No Person other than a Holder shall be entitled to any benefits under this Agreement, except as otherwise expressly provided herein. In all events, this Agreement and all rights hereunder shall be assignable by a Holder that is a limited or general partnership to its partners in connection with the distribution of Registrable Securities held by the Holder to its partners.

         (b) This Agreement (with the documents referred to herein or delivered pursuant hereto) embodies the entire agreement and understanding between the parties hereto and supersedes all prior agreements and understandings relating to the subject matter hereof.

         (c) This Agreement shall be construed and enforced in accordance with and governed by the laws of New York without giving effect to the conflicts of law principles thereof.

         (d) The headings in this Agreement are for convenience of reference only and shall not limit or otherwise affect the meaning hereof. All section references are to this Agreement unless otherwise expressly provided.

         (e) This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which shall be an original, but all of which together shall constitute one instrument.

         (f) Any term or provision of this Agreement which is invalid or unenforceable in any jurisdiction shall, as to such jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of such invalidity or unenforceability without rendering invalid or unenforceable the remaining terms and provisions of this Agreement or affecting the validity or enforceability of any of the terms or provisions of this Agreement in any other jurisdiction.

         (g) The parties hereto acknowledge that there would be no adequate remedy at law if any party fails to perform any of its obligations hereunder, and accordingly agree that each party, in addition to any other remedy to which it may be entitled at law or in equity, shall be entitled to injunctive relief, including specific performance, to enforce such obligations without the posting of any bond, and, if any action should be brought in equity to enforce any of the provisions of this Agreement, none of the parties hereto shall raise the defense that there is an adequate remedy at law.

         (h) Each party hereto shall do and perform or cause to be done and performed all such further acts and things and shall execute and deliver all such other agreements, certificates, instruments, and documents as any other party hereto reasonably may request in order to carry out the intent and
accomplish the purposes of this Agreement and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby.

                            [SIGNATURE PAGE FOLLOWS]

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned have executed this Registration Rights Agreement as of the date set forth above.

GLENGARRY HOLDINGS LIMITED


By:   /s/ William Bolland
      ---------------------------
Name:  William Bolland
Title:   Vice President

ONLINE ADVISORY LIMITED SHAREHOLDERS:
(SEE ATTACHED LIST)

BY: ROSEWOOD COMPANY LIMITED
    (EQUITY SERVICES)


By:  /s/ H. B. Candas
    ---------------------------
Title:  H. B. CANDAS, DIRECTOR