Exhibit 99.1

Simulations Plus, Inc.
(NASDAQ:SLP)
Third Quarter FY 2011
Conference Call and Webinar
July 14, 2011

 With the exception of historical information, the matters discussed in this
 presentation are forward-looking statements that involve a number of risks
 and uncertainties. The actual results of the Company could differ
 significantly from those statements. Factors that could cause or contribute
 to such differences include, but are not limited to: continuing demand for
 the Company’s products, competitive factors, the Company’s ability to
 finance future growth, the Company’s ability to produce and market new
 products in a timely fashion, the Company’s ability to continue to attract
 and retain skilled personnel, and the Company’s ability to sustain or
 improve current levels of productivity. Further information on the
 Company’s risk factors is contained in the Company’s quarterly and
 annual reports and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Safe Harbor Statement

• 3Q11 compared to 3Q10:
 – 15th consecutive profitable quarter (37 of last 39 were profitable)
 – 3Q11 sales up 10.3% to record $3.44 million from $3.12 million
 – Pharmaceutical segment sales up 13.5%
 – Words+ subsidiary sales up 0.7%
 – Net Income up 42.4% to $1.054 million from $0.740 million
 – Diluted earnings per share up 49.4% to $0.07 from $0.04
• 9moFY11 compared to 9moFY10:
 – Sales up 12.9% to Record $9.6 MM from $8.5 MM in 9moFY10
 – Pharmaceutical segment sales up 16.3%
 – Words+ subsidiary sales up 3.1%
 – Net Income up 39.7% to $2.5 million from $1.8 million
 – Diluted earnings per share up 43% to $0.16 from $0.11
• Strong balance sheet:
 – Cash $9.9 MM at 5/31/11, after using just over $2 million cash repurchase shares
 during first two fiscal quarters. Cash today = $10.96 million
 – Shareholders’ equity increased 5.8% to $13.8 million from $13.1 million at 9/1/10
 – Equity per share increased 8.9% in the first 9 months to $0.86 from $0.79 at 9/1/10
 – No debt
SLP 3Q11 Highlights
Three months ended 5/31/11

Consolidated Revenue

Revenue History

Pharmaceutical Growth

Gross Margin (consolidated)
75.6%
78.9%
78.8%
70.4%
73.8%
74.4%
80.0%
67.9%
75.0%
76.3%
77.6%
75.6%
73.6%
77.6%
76.3%

Income Before Taxes

Net Income
$243K
$565K
$764K
$165K
$312K
$368K
$569K
$163K
$430K
$641K
$740K
$345K
$567K
$907K
$1.054 M

Consolidated Income Statement
($ millions)
	3Q11	3Q10
Pharmaceutical software and services revenue	2.640	2.325
Words+ revenue	0.799	0.794
Consolidated revenue	3.439	3.119
Gross profit	2.623	2.420
Gross profit margin	76.3%	77.6%
SG&A	1.063	1.118
R&D	0.238	0.234
Total operating expenses	1.302	1.352
Income before income taxes	1.378	1.112
Net income	1.054	0.740
Earnings per share (diluted)	0.07	0.04

Select Balance Sheet Items
($ millions)
	May 31, 2011	May 31, 2010
Cash and cash equivalents	$9.894	$8.583
Total current assets	13.771	12.335
Total assets	$16.337	$14.566

Total current liabilities	1.747	1.342
Total liabilities	2.529	1.775

Shareholders’ equity	13.808	12.791
Total liabilities and shareholders’ equity	16.337	14.566

Marketing and Sales Program
• Fundamental industry shift continues
 – Pharma increasingly utilizing simulation software and modeling tools
 to increase productivity - steady stream of scientific meetings
 – Software tools are always evolving, and as the technology advances,
 new capabilities attract new users.
 – Releases during the 3rd quarter included:
 – MedChem Studio 2.0
 – DDDPlus 4.0
 – 47 new customers in the first 3 quarters (includes new companies and
 new departments within existing large customers)
• Collaborations/Consulting/Grants
 – We completed our SBIR grant with the National Institutes of Health.
 – We’re progressing on our 5-year collaboration with the FDA Center for
 Food Safety and Applied Nutrition to build toxicity models with ADMET
 Predictor/Modeler™ for food additives and contaminants
 – We recently formed a second studies team for informatics to address
 the need for consulting work in cheminformatics (ADMET Predictor &
 MedChem Studio) and have already conducted two small studies in
 that new area.

• Simulations Plus continues to increase its technological advantage
Ongoing Enhancements
• Version 7.0 was released in August 2010 - a major upgrade
• Three new market-expanding capabilities plus numerous features:
 • Drug-to-drug interaction (released, now in beta test for further expansions)
 • Ocular drug delivery
 • Nasal/pulmonary drug delivery
• Version 5.5 was released in March - major upgrade
• Prediction of sites of metabolism now available
• Version 2.0 was released in April - major upgrade
• Integration of new MedChem Designer software
• Significant speed improvements
• MedChem Designer downloads/activations nearly 800
• Version 4.0 released in June
• Virtual Trials added to show expected variances in experiments
• Customer base continues to grow
• FDA added more licenses during 3rd quarter

Summary
• For the trailing 12 months through May 31:
 - Revenues = $11.8 million (up 14.1%)
 - Net Income = $2.87 million (up 45.6%)
 - Earnings/share = $0.18 (up 45.6%)
• Simulations Plus is globally recognized as a leader in our
 respective market niches
 - Outstanding reputation for scientific expertise and technological
 innovation
 - Strong customer support
• Expanding our Life Sciences team:
 - To promote faster development of new products and services
 - To strengthen our marketing and sales efforts

Q&A