Investor Presentation July 27, 2026

Forward Looking Statements 2 This report may contain forward-looking statements. When used or incorporated by reference in disclosure documents, the words "may", "will", "could", "should", "would", "believe", "anticipate", "plan", "estimate", "expect", "project", "target", and "goal", the negative of these terms and other similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements, but are not the exclusive mean of identifying such statements, within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. These forward-looking statements may include but are not limited to: statements of goals, intentions and expectations; statements regarding our business plans, prospects, growth and operating strategies; statements regarding the quality, growth and composition of loan, investment and deposit portfolios; statements regarding our financial performance, financial condition and liquidity; and estimates of our risks and future credit provision and non-interest expenses. These forward-looking statements are based on current beliefs and expectations and are subject to significant business, economic and competitive uncertainties and contingencies, many of which are beyond our control. In addition, these forward-looking statements are subject to certain risks, uncertainties and assumptions with respect to future business strategies and decisions that are subject to change. Certain of these risks, uncertainties and assumptions are set forth below: • Operating, legal and regulatory risks; • Economic, political and competitive forces; • General economic conditions, either nationally or in our market areas, which are worse than expected, including as a result of employment levels and labor shortages, and the effect of a potential recession or slowed economic growth caused by supply chain disruptions or otherwise; • Legislative, regulatory and accounting changes, including increased assessments by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation and changes in the income tax laws and regulations; • Monetary and fiscal policies of the U.S. government, including policies of the U.S. Treasury and the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System; • Demand for our financial products and services in our market area; • Major catastrophes such as earthquakes, floods or other natural or human disasters and infectious disease outbreaks, the related disruption to local, regional and global economic activity and financial markets, and the impact that any of the foregoing may have on us and our customers and other constituencies; • Inflation or volatility in interest rates that reduce our margins and yields, the fair value of financial instruments or our level of loan originations or prepayments on loans we have made and make or the sale of loans or other assets and/or lead to higher operating costs and higher costs to retain or attract deposits; • The imposition of tariffs or other domestic or international governmental policies and any retaliatory responses; • The impact of a potential federal government shutdown; • Fluctuations in real estate values in our market area; • A failure to maintain adequate levels of capital and liquidity to support our operations; • The availability of capital; • The composition and credit quality of our loan and investment portfolios; • Changes in the level and direction of loan delinquencies, classified and criticized loans and charge-offs and changes in estimates of the adequacy of the allowance for credit losses;

Forward Looking Statements (continued) 3 • Changes in the economic assumptions or methodology utilized to calculate the allowance for credit losses; • Our ability to access cost-effective funding; • Changes in liquidity, including the size and composition of our deposit portfolio and the percentage of uninsured deposits in the portfolio.Our ability to implement our business strategies; • Our ability to manage market risk, credit risk, interest rate risk and operational risk; • Timing and amount of revenue and expenditures; • Adverse changes in the securities markets; • The impact of any military conflict, terrorist act or other geopolitical acts; • Our ability to enter new markets successfully and capitalize on growth opportunities; • Competition for loans, deposits and employees; • System failures or cyber-security breaches of our information technology infrastructure and those of our third-party service providers; • The failure to maintain current technologies and/or to successfully implement future information technology enhancements; • Changes in investor sentiment or consumer spending, borrowing or savings behavior; • Our ability to attract and retain key employees; • Other risks and uncertainties, including those occurring in the U.S. and international financial systems; and • The risk that our analysis of these risks and forces could be incorrect and/or that the strategies developed to address them could be unsuccessful. Should one or more of these risks or uncertainties materialize, or should underlying assumptions prove incorrect, actual results may vary materially from those anticipated, estimated, expected or projected. These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of the report. Univest Financial Corporation (the "Corporation") expressly disclaims any obligation to publicly release any updates or revisions to reflect any change in the Corporation's expectations with regard to any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based, unless otherwise required by law. These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of this presentation. We expressly disclaim any obligation to publicly release any updates or revisions to reflect any change in our expectations with regard to any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based, unless otherwise required by law. Numbers in this presentation may not sum due to rounding.

Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation contains financial information determined by methods other than in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”). These non-GAAP measures include tangible common equity, average tangible common equity, tangible assets, average assets excluding Paycheck Protection Program loans ("PPP"), total loans excluding PPP, average interest earning assets excluding excess liquidity and PPP, net interest income (tax equivalent), core net interest income, reported net interest margin (tax equivalent), core net interest margin, tax equivalent revenue, core tax equivalent revenue, core pre-tax pre-provision income less net charge-offs (“PTPP-NCO”), and core noninterest expense and core noninterest expense excluding PA shares tax. Management uses these “non-GAAP” measures in its analysis of the Corporation’s performance. Management believes these non-GAAP financial measures allow for better comparability of period to period operating performance. Additionally, the Corporation believes this information is utilized by regulators and market analysts to evaluate a company’s financial condition and therefore, such information is useful to investors. Non-GAAP financial measures have inherent limitations, are not uniformly applied and are not audited. Because non-GAAP financial measures are not standardized, it may not be possible to compare these financial measures with other companies’ non-GAAP financial measures having the same or similar names. These disclosures should not be viewed as a substitute for operating results determined in accordance with GAAP, nor are they necessarily comparable to non-GAAP performance measures that may be presented by other companies. A reconciliation of the non-GAAP measures used in this presentation to the most directly comparable GAAP measures is provided in the Appendix to this presentation. 4

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Univest Company Overview 6 • $8.2B bank headquartered in Souderton, PA • Bank founded in 1876 and has expanded its core markets throughout Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Baltimore • 8th largest bank headquartered in PA1 • Experienced management team with a focus on increasing operating leverage Key Franchise Highlights Key Business Lines Core Banking Wealth and Trust Insurance $6.2B AUM/AUS $233M Annual Premiums $7.0B Loans $6.9B Deposits 1. By total assets as of March 31, 2026 Source: S&P Capital IQ Pro

UVSP by the Numbers 7 8th Largest Diversified Financial Institution Headquartered in PA3 ~25% - 30% Fee Income Business Revenue/Total Revenue 5.7% 5-yr CAGR Organic Loan Growth w/ Exceptional Asset Quality 5.4% 5-yr CAGR Organic Core Deposit Growth 1st Largest Bank-owned Insurance Agency in PA3 2nd Largest Bank-owned Wealth Management business in PA3 1. 5-year CAGR is calculated by comparing YTD Q2 2021 Core PTPP-NCO2 to YTD Q2 2026 Core PTPP-NCO2 2. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 3. UVSP Ranking based on YTD March 31, 2026, Insurance and Wealth Management revenues from banks headquartered in Pennsylvania. Largest Financial Institution by total assets as of March 31, 2026 8.9%1 5-yr CAGR Core PTPP-NCO2 Growth 7.9% 5-yr CAGR TBV/Share2 growth

Deposits and Liquidity Highlights (As of June 30, 2026) 8 Committed borrowing capacity of $3.7 billion ($2.4 billion available1) Estimated unprotected deposits totaled $1.7 billion3 or 24.6% of total deposits Noninterest-bearing deposits represent 21.1% of total deposits Prudently managed investment portfolio: ~ 6% of total assets Unrealized loss ~ 4%4 of equity5 Brokered deposits totaled $578.6 million or 7.1% of total assets. Additional available liquidity from brokered deposits totals $1.1 billion2 Uncommitted funding sources of $422.0 million 1. Reflects usage of $125.0 million of FHLB advances and $1.1 billion of letters of credit used to collateralize public fund deposits 2. Brokered Deposit policy limit allows for a maximum of 20% of assets 3. Excludes insured, collateralized and internal accounts 4. Includes AFS and HTM investments 5. Excludes AOCI impact of unrealized losses on AFS investments

Executive Leadership Team 9 Name Age Tenure (yrs) with Univest Title Jeffrey M. Schweitzer 53 18 Chairman, President and CEO, Univest Financial Corporation Michael S. Keim 58 17 Chief Operating Officer, Univest Financial Corporation and President, Univest Bank and Trust Co. Brian J. Richardson 43 10 Chief Financial Officer Megan D. Santana 51 10 Chief Risk Officer and General Counsel Patrick C. McCormick 49 4 Chief Commercial Banking Officer John T. Haurin 61 10 President, Commercial Banking, East Penn and NJ Division Thomas J. Jordan 58 10 President, Commercial Banking, Central PA Division Christopher M. Trombetta 56 4 President, Commercial Banking, Western PA Division Matthew L. Cohen 43 4 President, Commercial Banking, Maryland Division Ryan S. Crouthamel 47 9 Managing Director of Commercial Real Estate Ronald R. Flaherty 59 17 President, Univest Insurance, LLC David W. Geibel 53 12 President, Girard (Univest Wealth Management Division) Mark T. Kelly 58 11 President, Univest Capital, Inc. Brian E. Grzebin 54 8 President, Mortgage Banking Division Eric W. Conner 55 20 Chief Technology Officer Henry Noh 52 0 Chief Data Officer (joined Univest in September 2025) M. Theresa Fosko 56 22 Director of Human Resources Briana Dona 45 25 President, Consumer Services Joseph A. Pensabene 59 3 Managing Director of Operations Neil D. McHugh 45 2 Managing Director, Deposit Strategy & Program Eleni S. Monios 62 3 Chief Credit Officer 9

2026 Strategy 10 Balance Sheet Optimization Improve Operating Leverage Growth In Non-Interest Income Businesses ◦ Maintain net interest margin with peer competitive metrics ◦ Execute a diversified deposit sourcing strategy ◦ Manage loan growth focusing on full relationship customers and prioritizing comprehensive relationships ◦ Explore opportunities to sell on-balance mortgage loans when economic conditions permit ◦ Leverage investments in technology and process enhancements to drive efficiencies ◦ Increase use of digital properties ◦ Execute on transition to Unified Wealth Platform ◦ Prioritize sustainable growth in non-interest income businesses as these businesses are less capital and liquidity intensive

Attractive Investment Opportunity 11 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 2. Based on price of $44.11 (represents average closing price from 7/20/26 - 7/24/26) 3. Based on analyst average consensus of $3.86 EPS for 2027 (KBW projection of $3.96 as of July 23rd, Piper projection of $3.75 as of May 4th, and Stephens projection of $3.86 as of May 8th) 15.19% 17.63% 1.37% 1.66% 12.20% 14.30% Core PTPP-NCO ROATE Core PTPP-NCO ROAA Core PTPP-NCO ROAE 2025 YTD Q2 2026 —% 10.00% 20.00% 30.00% Strong Earnings Performance 11.4x Projected 2027 EPS2,3 Current Valuation “Super-Community Bank” Headquartered in attractive Southeastern Pennsylvania market Opportunity and ability to scale and obtain operating leverage Diversified lines of business and revenue streams (i.e. Noninterest Income represents ~25% - 30% of total revenue) 1.6x Tangible Book Value per Share1,2 1 1 1

SUMMARY FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS

YTD 2026 Results 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 2. Core Efficiency Ratio (Core Noninterest Expense Excluding PA Shares Tax/Core Tax Equivalent Revenue) 13 Earnings Loans & Deposits Key Ratios Reported Earnings: $50.0 million $1.79 per Share Core PTPP-NCO1: $67.4 million Reported ROAA: 1.23% Core PTPP-NCO ROAA1: 1.66% Reported ROATE1: 13.09% Core PTPP-NCO ROATE1: 17.63% Annualized Loan Growth: 3.6% Annualized Deposit Contraction: 4.4% Average Loan to Deposit Ratio: 101.4% Net Interest Margin (tax- equivalent)1 Core Efficiency Ratio1,2 Non-Performing Assets to Total Assets Tangible Common Equity to Tangible Assets1 Common Equity Tier 1 Ratio (%) 3.41% 57.5% 0.77% 9.68% 11.19%

$ (0 00 ) $69,313 $84,911 $85,640 $87,236 $108,456 $101,298 $93,947 $111,785 $67,408 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 $— $20,000 $40,000 $60,000 $80,000 $100,000 $120,000 Core PTPP-NCO1 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 14

$15.25 $17.01 $17.66 $20.14 $20.42 $22.41 $24.43 $27.20 $28.16 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 $— $5.00 $10.00 $15.00 $20.00 $25.00 $30.00 Tangible Book Value Per Share1 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 2. Assumes no Wealth Management or Insurance acquisitions Target 8-10% Annual Growth 2 2018 - 2026 CAGR = 8.5% 15 12/31/25 vs 6/30/26 $27.20 $1.79 $(0.78) $(0.05) $28.16 12/31/25 Earnings Buybacks, Dividends, Other AOCI 6/30/2026 $— $5.00 $10.00 $15.00 $20.00 $25.00 $30.00 $35.00 1 12/31/18 vs 6/30/26 $15.25 $21.39 $(8.54) $0.06 $28.16 12/31/18 Earnings Buybacks, Dividends, Other AOCI 6/30/2026 $— $5.00 $10.00 $15.00 $20.00 $25.00 $30.00 $35.00 $40.00

Core PTPP- NCO ROAA1 & ROTE1 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 1.46% 1.63% 1.51% 1.37% 1.56% 1.34% 1.19% 1.37% 1.66% 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 1.00% 1.10% 1.20% 1.30% 1.40% 1.50% 1.60% 1.70% 1.80% 1.90% 2.00% 16.49% 18.20% 17.64% 15.77% 18.53% 16.14% 13.89% 15.19% 17.63% 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 12.00% 13.00% 14.00% 15.00% 16.00% 17.00% 18.00% 19.00% 20.00% 21.00% 22.00% 16 Core PTPP-NCO ROAA1 Core PTPP-NCO ROTE1

$ (000) 3.71% 3.65% 3.37% 3.18% 3.52% 3.16% 2.93% 3.26% 3.49% 3.59% 3.16% 3.06% 3.38% 3.12% 2.86% 3.14% 3.41% 0.06% 0.21% 0.12% 0.14% 0.04% 0.07% 0.12% 0.08% Reported NIM (tax equivalent) Purchase Accounting, PPP & Excess Liquidity Core Net Interest Income 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 2.80% 3.00% 3.20% 3.40% 3.60% 3.80% $140,000 $160,000 $180,000 $200,000 $220,000 $240,000 $260,000 Net Interest Income & Net Interest Margin 17 Core Net Interest Margin 1. These are non-GAAP financial measures. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 2. Excess liquidity is defined by Management as Interest Earning Deposits with Other Banks greater than $40 million 3.72% (0.01)% 1 1,2 1,2

61.9% 61.4% 60.6% 60.9% 62.4% 66.0% 65.7% 61.3% 60.9% 59.9% 60.2% 60.6% 63.2% 59.7% 62.0% 64.7% 60.1% 57.5% Reported Efficiency Ratio (Noninterest Expense/Tax Equivalent Revenue) Efficiency Ratio (Core Noninterest Expense Excluding PA Shares Tax/Core Tax Equivalent Revenue) 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 50.0% 52.5% 55.0% 57.5% 60.0% 62.5% 65.0% 67.5% 70.0% 72.5% 75.0% Efficiency Ratio UVSP’s effective tax rate would be approximately 400 bps higher if the Bank Shares Tax was included in income tax expense. 18 UVSP pays a Bank Share Tax rather than Bank Income Tax to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania as a result of our type of charter. This amount is included in noninterest expense and increases our efficiency ratio by approximately 180 bps compared to other banks that do not have this tax. UVSP’s effective tax rate would be approximately 400 bps higher if the Bank Shares Tax was included in income tax expense. 1 1 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation

Revenue $ (0 00 ) N on - Interest Incom e % of Total R evenue Core Net Interest Income Non-Interest Income Non-Interest Income % of Total revenue 2018 2019 2020 (1) 2021 (1) 2022 (1) 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 $— $50,000 $100,000 $150,000 $200,000 $250,000 $300,000 $350,000 —% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 19 Commercial, 71.2% Mortgage, 12.2% Univest Capital, 2.1% Wealth, 8.2% Insurance, 6.3% Revenue Revenue2 by Line of Business (YTD Q2 2026) 1 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 2. Net Interest Income included in revenue excludes Funds Transfer Pricing (“FTP”) Revenue = Net Interest Income + Noninterest Income

Fee Income 20 $ (0 00 ) $60,173 $65,422 $78,328 $83,224 $77,885 $76,824 $88,055 $87,861 $42,19428% 28% 32% 32% 26% 26% 29% 27% 25% Trust / Wealth Fee Income Insurance Fee Income Mortgage Banking Service Charges on Deposit Accounts Other Service Fee Income BOLI Other % of Total Revenue 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 $— $10,000 $20,000 $30,000 $40,000 $50,000 $60,000 $70,000 $80,000 $90,000 $100,000 —% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% $(5,000)

Assets and Loans Assets Excluding PPP1 Loans: 2020 = $5.9B, 2021 = $7.1B and 2022 = $7.2B $ (0 00 ) $5.0B $5.4B $6.3B $7.1B $7.2B $7.8B $8.1B $8.4B $8.2B Net Loans & Leases Total Investment Securities Other Assets Cash and Due From Banks 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $0 $1,000,000 $2,000,000 $3,000,000 $4,000,000 $5,000,000 $6,000,000 $7,000,000 $8,000,000 $9,000,000 21 Assets Loans by Segment (excluding PPP) $ (0 00 ) $4.0B $4.4B $4.8B $5.3B $6.1B $6.6B $6.8B $6.9B $7.0B Commercial Real Estate Commercial, financial and agricultural Real Estate - Residential Loans to Individuals Lease Financings 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $0 $1,000,000 $2,000,000 $3,000,000 $4,000,000 $5,000,000 $6,000,000 $7,000,000 $8,000,000 CAGR = 7.8% 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation

Liabilities and Deposits $ (0 00 ) $4.4B $4.7B $5.6B $6.3B $6.4B $6.9B $7.2B $7.5B $7.2B Interest-Bearing Deposits Noninterest-Bearing Deposits Borrowings Other Liabilities 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $0 $1,000,000 $2,000,000 $3,000,000 $4,000,000 $5,000,000 $6,000,000 $7,000,000 $8,000,000 $ (0 00 ) $3.9B $4.4B $5.2B $6.1B $5.9B $6.4B $6.8B $7.1B $6.9B DD, Noninterest-Bearing DD, Interest-Bearing Regular Savings Time Deposits 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $0 $1,000,000 $2,000,000 $3,000,000 $4,000,000 $5,000,000 $6,000,000 $7,000,000 $8,000,000 22 Liabilities Deposits CAGR = 8.0%

Asset Quality $ (0 00 ) Nonaccrual Loans and Leases ACL/nonaccrual loans and leases 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $0 $10,000 $20,000 $30,000 $40,000 $50,000 0.0% 100.0% 200.0% 300.0% 400.0% 500.0% 600.0% 700.0% 800.0% $ (0 00 ) Nonaccrual & 90+ Past Due Loans and Leases Troubled Debt Restructured Loans and Leases Other Real Estate Owned Repossessed Assets Nonperforming Assets to Total Assets Ratio of Net Charge-offs to Avg Loans and Leases 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $0 $10,000 $20,000 $30,000 $40,000 $50,000 $60,000 $70,000 (0.25)% —% 0.25% 0.50% 0.75% 1.00% 1.25% 1.50% 1.75% 2.00% 2.25% 2.50% 23 Nonperforming Assets Nonaccrual Loans & Leases

Current Expected Credit Loss (CECL)1 24 1. Reflects the current expected credit loss for loans and leases only; excludes the current expected credit loss for investment securities and unfunded commitments $ (000) 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 Beginning of year Loan and Lease Reserve 35,331 83,044 71,924 79,004 85,387 87,091 88,165 Impact of adoption of CECL 12,922 — — — — — — Loan Growth and changes in economic related assumptions 36,317 (10,546) 4,327 7,360 1,545 (5) $ (6,113) Changes in Specific Reserves 3,122 (361) 6,648 4,420 3,961 12,195 $ 11,110 Net Charge-offs (4,648) (213) (3,895) (5,397) (3,802) (11,118) (3,195) End of year Loan and Lease Reserve $ 83,044 $ 71,924 $ 79,004 $ 85,387 $ 87,091 $ 88,165 $ 89,967 Coverage Ratio 1.72% 1.36% 1.29% 1.30% 1.28% 1.28% 1.28% 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 1.20% 1.30% 1.40% 1.50% 1.60% 1.70% 1.80%

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL

Liquidity and Capital All data in millions (except as otherwise noted), as of 6/30/26 Balance Unused FHLB - Pittsburgh* $ 125.0 $ 2,011.0 Federal Fund Lines (8 Lenders)** — 422.0 FRB - Philadelphia — 421.8 Univest Financial Corp. LOC *** — 10.0 Total $ 125.0 $ 2,864.8 *FHLB remaining capacity is less outstanding letters of credit and advances **Uncommitted lines ranging from $15mm to $125mm *** Holding Company Line of Credit with 3rd Party Financial Institution Period Amount 2026 100.0 2027 172.5 2028 196.5 2029 120.1 2030 10.0 Total $ 599.1 26 Liabilities & Shareholders’ Equity Borrowing Sources – as of 6/30/26 Wholesale Term Funding Maturities – as of 6/30/26 Business Deposits, 32.9% Public Funds Deposits, 15.2% Consumer Deposits, 29.4% Brokered Deposits, 7.1% Other Borrowings, 1.8% Subordinated Debt, 1.2% Other Liabilities, 0.9% Shareholders’ Equity, 11.6% $8.2 Billion at 6/30/26

Strong Capital Ratios Provide for Operating Flexibility 27 Tier 1 (Leverage) 10.13% 10.02% 9.08% 9.13% 9.81% 9.36% 9.51% 9.51% 10.13% 5.00% Required Capital Ratio with full Basel III phase-in Univest Financial Corp 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 —% 5.00% 10.00% 15.00% Tier 1 (Common/RBC) 10.88% 11.03% 10.76% 11.08% 10.37% 10.58% 10.85% 11.22% 11.19% 8.50% Required Capital Ratio with full Basel III phase-in Univest Financial Corp 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 —% 5.00% 10.00% 15.00% Total (RBC) 13.70% 13.78% 15.31% 13.77% 13.67% 13.90% 14.19% 13.86% 13.81% 10.50% Required Capital Ratio with full Basel III phase-in Univest Financial Corp 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 —% 5.00% 10.00% 15.00% 20.00% Tangible Common Equity to Tangible Assets 9.29% 9.59% 8.40% 8.56% 8.49% 8.70% 8.92% 9.27% 9.68% 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 —% 2.50% 5.00% 7.50% 10.00% 12.50% Tier 1 and Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratios are the same. 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation 1

Largest Deposit Relationships1 – As of 6/30/26 28 Deposits Balance Rank Type $ (000) 1 Bus/Corp 100,248 2 Bus/Corp 62,402 3 Public Funds 56,813 4 Public Funds 49,775 5 Bus/Corp 48,594 6 Public Funds 45,013 7 Bus/Corp 40,886 8 Bus/Corp 36,754 9 Bus/Corp 36,130 10 Public Funds 33,569 11 Public Funds 33,471 12 Bus/Corp 30,835 13 Public Funds 29,944 14 Public Funds 28,014 15 Public Funds 27,423 16 Public Funds 27,315 17 Public Funds 26,460 18 Public Funds 24,497 19 Public Funds 23,628 20 Public Funds 23,014 1. Excludes Brokered Deposits and CDs

Investments as of 6/30/2026 Corporate Bonds 06/30/26 (in millions) Moody’s Rating Fair Value Aa2 0.9 Aa3 1.5 A1 41.0 A2 14.9 A3 16.5 N/A 5.0 Total $79.8 29 MBS/CMO 83.4% Other 0.5% Corporate Bonds 16.0% $497 Million at 6/30/26 Investment Portfolio Corporate Bond Ratings

LOAN PORTFOLIO DETAIL AND CREDIT OVERVIEW

Loan & Lease Detail All data in millions, as of December 31 except for 2026 (6/30) 2020 - 2022 Total Loans excludes PPP1 31 1,741 2,040 2,459 2,719 3,028 3,303 3,530 3,622 3,685 938 947 893 956 1,087 990 1,038 1,027 1,082 216 233 243 284 382 394 274 307 330 363 374 381 410 478 517 536 554 576 33 30 27 26 28 28 21 13 12 388 439 488 541 730 909 995 960 911 186 174 167 159 177 179 187 200 206 142 149 165 185 211 247 245 232 241 Real estate-commercial Commercial, Financial and Agricultural Real estate-construction Real estate-residential secured for business purpose Loans to individuals Real estate-residential secured for personal purpose Real estate-home equity secured for personal purpose Lease financings $0 $1,000 $2,000 $3,000 $4,000 $5,000 $6,000 $7,000 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 1. This is a non-GAAP financial measure. Refer to the Appendix for reconciliation

Largest Loan Exposures – As of 6/30/26 32 Commercial Real Estate and Residential Real Estate Secured for Business Purposes Commercial & Industrial $4,591M | Avg Loan Size $624K $1,082M | Avg Loan Size $348K Risk Exposure Risk Exposure Rank Loan Type/Industry Rating $ (000) Geography Rank Loan Type/Industry Rating $ (000) Geography 1 Repair and Maintenance Pass $ 45,276 Central PA 1 Private Equity & Special Purpose Entities Pass $ 46,500 Southeastern PA 2 Continuing Care Retirement Community Pass $ 44,719 New Jersey 2 Motor Vehicle and Parts Dealers Pass $ 44,397 Southeastern PA 3 Hotels & Motels (Accommodation) Pass $ 43,166 Southeastern PA 3 Private Equity & Special Purpose Entities Pass $ 38,500 Southeastern PA 4 Highway, Street & Bridge Construction / Quarry Pass $ 42,080 Southeastern PA 4 Highway, Street & Bridge Construction / Land Subdivision Pass $ 37,174 Southeastern PA 5 New Car Dealers Pass $ 40,599 Southeastern PA 5 Merchant Wholesalers, Durable Goods Pass $ 35,788 Southeastern PA 6 CRE - Multi-family Pass $ 40,587 New Jersey 6 Securities & Other Financial Investments Pass $ 35,000 Maryland 7 CRE - Mixed-Use Pass $ 38,165 Southeastern PA 7 Real Estate Credit Pass $ 31,246 Southeastern PA 8 Continuing Care Retirement Community Pass $ 38,000 Virginia 8 Real Estate Credit Pass $ 30,500 Southeastern PA 9 CRE - Retail Pass $ 35,179 Southeastern PA 9 Private Equity & Special Purpose Entities Pass $ 30,000 New York 10 New Car Dealers Pass $ 34,084 Southeastern PA 10 Real Estate Credit Pass $ 30,000 New Jersey Equipment Finance Consumer Loans $241M | Avg Balance per Account $47K $1,152M | Avg Loan Size $444K (Res Mtg) / $67K (HE) / $10K (Cons) Risk Exposure Risk Exposure Rank Loan Type/Industry Rating $ (000) Geography Rank Loan Type/Industry Rating $ (000) Geography 1 School District ‘---N/A--- $ 2,145 Pennsylvania 1 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM ‘---N/A--- $ 5,942 Florida 2 School District $ 1,428 Pennsylvania 2 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM $ 5,775 Connecticut 3 School District $ 1,129 New Jersey 3 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM $ 3,847 New Jersey 4 School District $ 1,083 Pennsylvania 4 1-4 Family Residential 15yr ARM $ 3,610 Connecticut 5 School District $ 1,039 Pennsylvania 5 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM $ 3,091 Pennsylvania 6 School District $ 892 New Jersey 6 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM $ 3,000 Florida 7 School District $ 847 New Jersey 7 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM $ 2,988 New Jersey 8 School District $ 845 New Jersey 8 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM $ 2,950 New Jersey 9 School District $ 835 New Jersey 9 1-4 Family Residential 10yr ARM $ 2,922 Florida 10 Transportation $ 828 Pennsylvania 10 1-4 Family Residential 7yr ARM $ 2,906 Pennsylvania

Loan Portfolio Overview as of 6/30/26 33 Industry Description Total Outstanding Balance $ (000) % of Commercial Loan Portfolio Animal Production $ 440,916 7.8 % CRE - Retail 426,394 7.5 CRE - Multi-family 393,126 6.9 CRE - 1-4 Family Residential Investment 279,515 4.9 Hotels & Motels (Accommodation) 268,482 4.7 CRE - Office 252,607 4.5 Specialty Trade Contractors 243,448 4.3 CRE - Industrial / Warehouse 215,638 3.8 Nursing and Residential Care Facilities 176,891 3.1 Homebuilding (tract developers, remodelers) 163,688 2.9 Crop Production 145,110 2.6 Merchant Wholesalers, Durable Goods 138,817 2.5 CRE - Mixed-Use - Commercial 121,993 2.2 Repair and Maintenance 121,737 2.1 Motor Vehicle and Parts Dealers 120,416 2.1 CRE - Mixed-Use - Residential 110,034 1.9 Wood Product Manufacturing 101,076 1.8 Nondepository Credit Intermediation and Related Activities 99,227 1.7 Administrative and Support Services 97,708 1.7 Food Services and Drinking Places 97,346 1.7 Education 91,845 1.6 Merchant Wholesalers, Nondurable Goods 88,338 1.6 Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services 85,432 1.5 Amusement, Gambling, and Recreation Industries 78,808 1.4 Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing 75,975 1.3 Food Manufacturing 68,126 1.2 Personal and Laundry Services 67,103 1.2 Private Equity & Special Purpose Entities (except 52592) 65,968 1.2 Religious Organizations, Advocacy Groups 63,624 1.1 Machinery Manufacturing 62,643 1.1 Miniwarehouse / Self-Storage $ 56,126 1.0 Nonresidential Building Contractors $ 54,376 1.0 Industries with >$50 million in outstandings $ 4,872,533 85.9 % Industries with <$50 million in outstandings $ 799,696 14.1 % Total Commercial Loans $ 5,672,229 100.0 % Consumer Loans and Lease Financings Total Outstanding Balance Real Estate-Residential Secured for Personal Purpose $ 911,116 Real Estate-Home Equity Secured for Personal Purpose 205,502 Loans to Individuals 12,342 Lease Financings 240,768 Total Consumer Loans and Lease Financings $ 1,369,728 Total $ 7,041,957

Credit Infrastructure 34 Approval Process Credit / Risk Owns Borrower Risk Assessment/Analysis Portfolio Risk Assessment Credit Risk Structure Underwriting Process Approval Sign-Off Independent Loan Review Line of Business Owns Borrower Relationship Business/Industry Expertise or Analysis Transaction Structure Negotiations Term Sheet Shared Approval Process RISK Management Process Experienced credit team Conservative credit culture Centralized credit underwriting process Significant Management oversight via committee approvals for $10 million or greater

• Joint signature up to $10.0 million, then management level loan committee for the largest exposures ◦ Itemized report of all closed loans of $500K or more reported weekly to Officers Loan Committee. • Robust independent loan review process, using team based audits with risk based scope. • Generally, lending is in Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey and Maryland. • Management of risk appetite through quarterly reporting to Enterprise Risk Management Committee of the Board (“ERM”). ◦ In-house commercial concentrations levels vs. policy limits, out of market lending report, largest commercial borrowers, regulatory concentrations vs. risk based capital, CRE regulatory guidance report. • CRE portfolio trends and market analysis, with stress testing, presented annually to ERM Committee, meeting regulatory expectations for portfolio stress testing. • Independent departments for appraisal and environmental report ordering, construction loan disbursement and monitoring. • Chief Risk Officer reports directly to the Board of Directors. Credit Overview 35

LINE OF BUSINESS OVERVIEW

Commercial Banking • As of 6/30/26, 89 lenders, relationship managers and portfolio managers operating in four divisions established by geography: ◦ East Penn and New Jersey: Bucks, Montgomery, Chester, Delaware, Berks, Philadelphia, Lehigh and Northampton counties in Pennsylvania and Cape May, Atlantic and Burlington counties in New Jersey ◦ Central PA: Lancaster, York, Cumberland, Lebanon and Dauphin counties ◦ Western PA: Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Washington and Westmoreland counties ◦ Maryland: Baltimore, Baltimore City, Howard and Anne Arundel counties • Average loan size as of 6/30/26 ◦ Commercial real estate - $624K ◦ C&I - $348K ◦ Tax-exempt - $1.0M • Commercial customer base provides large opportunity for cross-sell of cash management (deposits), wealth management and insurance products and services Tax-Exempt, 3.0% C&I, 17.6% Commercial Real Estate, 79.4% $5.7 billion, represents 80.5% of loans *includes $576 million of Residential Real Estate secured for Business Purpose 37 Highlights Commercial Loan Detail as of 6/30/26

Consumer Banking • 27 financial service centers located in Bucks, Lancaster, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton and Philadelphia counties in PA; also operating 12 Regional Centers (Deposit Taking) and 10 retirement centers in Bucks and Montgomery counties. • Proactively addressed continued reduction in transactional volume by closing 23 financial centers and 4 retirement centers since September 2015; Reinvesting savings in our digital solutions and expanded operating footprint. • Financial centers staffed by combination of personal bankers and tellers, providing both transaction and consultative services augmented by technology. • Focused on creating seamless customer experience between in-person and digital. • Growth strategy focused on obtaining consumer business from commercial customers and their employee base. Note: Information above as of 6/30/26 38

Mortgage Banking • As of 6/30/26, 35 Loan Officers predominately operating in Bank’s core footprint • Primarily agency lender: FNMA, FHLMC, FHA, VA and USDA ◦ FNMA and FHLMC eligible loans sold with servicing retained ◦ GNMA issuer ◦ FHA, VA and USDA loans currently sold primarily to correspondents with servicing released; we will be ramping up in-house securitization with servicing retained ◦ Portfolio primarily non-conforming (size) hybrid ARMs • $1.0 billion in loans serviced for others as of 6/30/26; $5.9 million in mortgage servicing rights • Residential mortgages (includes home equity loans) on balance sheet of $1.1 billion or 15.9% of total loans as of 6/30/26 39 $ (0 00 ) M SR A sset Value $ (000) Agency Correspondent Portfolio MSR Asset 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $0 $100,000 $200,000 $300,000 $400,000 $500,000 $600,000 $700,000 $800,000 $5,000 $5,500 $6,000 $6,500 $7,000 $7,500 $8,000 $8,500 $9,000 Highlights Residential Mortgage Originations Chart data as of December 31 except for 2026 (6/30)

Univest Capital, Inc. • Equipment financing business with $241 million in lease receivables as of 6/30/26 ◦ Average lease origination size of ~$82K typically with four-year term • Primary industries served: health care, education, automotive, golf/turf, C&I equipment and energy • Trusted A/B Lending Partner: disciplined credit philosophy with rigorous due diligence and market expertise ◦ Total delinquency rate under 1% as of 6/30/2026 • Manage residual risk by primarily using $1 buyout leases and equipment finance agreements (~$1.4 million of residuals as of 6/30/26) Chart data as of December 31 except for 2026 (6/30) 40 $ (0 00 ) Yield Commercial Government Yield 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $— $40,000 $80,000 $120,000 $160,000 $200,000 $240,000 $280,000 —% 1.00% 2.00% 3.00% 4.00% 5.00% 6.00% 7.00% 8.00% 9.00% 10.00% Highlights Lease Financing

Wealth Management • Comprehensive wealth management platform including broker / dealer, municipal pension services, registered investment advisor, retirement plan services and trust • The wealth management division operates under the Girard brand (i.e., Girard Advisory Services, LLC, Girard Benefits Group, LLC, Girard Pension Services, LLC, Girard Investment Services, LLC) • Organic growth supplemented by acquisition ◦ Trust powers obtained in 1928 ◦ Broker / Dealer acquired in 1999 ◦ Municipal pension operation acquired in 2008 ◦ Registered investment advisor, Girard Partners, acquired in 2014 • $6.2 billion in assets under management/ supervision at 6/30/26 Chart data as of December 31 except for 2026 (6/30) $ (0 00 ) RIA & Pension Services Broker/Dealer Trust 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $— $500,000 $1,000,000 $1,500,000 $2,000,000 $2,500,000 $3,000,000 $3,500,000 $4,000,000 $4,500,000 $5,000,000 $5,500,000 $6,000,000 $6,500,000 41 Highlights Assets Under Management/Supervision

Insurance • Independent insurance agency with more than 60 carrier relationships as of 6/30/26 • Full service agency providing commercial and personal lines, employee benefits and HR consulting solutions • Built via eight acquisitions beginning in 2000 • Agent for written premiums of $233 million as of 6/30/26 Chart data as of December 31 except for 2026 (6/30) $ (0 00 ) Commercial Personal Employee Benefits 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q2 2026 $— $25,000 $50,000 $75,000 $100,000 $125,000 $150,000 $175,000 $200,000 $225,000 $250,000 42 Highlights Agent Written Premiums

APPENDIX (Non-GAAP Reconciliations)

Appendix – Non-GAAP Reconciliations 1. Amount does not include mortgage servicing rights $ (000) 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 1. Tangible Common Equity Shareholders' Equity $ 624,133 $ 675,122 $ 692,472 $ 773,794 $ 776,500 $ 839,208 $ 887,301 $ 943,318 $ 954,253 Less: Goodwill 172,559 172,559 172,559 175,510 175,510 175,510 175,510 175,510 175,510 Less: Other Intangibles 1 5,264 3,815 2,580 4,210 3,251 2,405 2,263 1,919 1,923 Tangible Common Equity $ 446,310 $ 498,748 $ 517,333 $ 594,074 $ 597,739 $ 661,293 $ 709,528 $ 765,889 $ 776,820 Shares Outstanding 29,270,852 29,334,629 29,295,052 29,500,542 29,271,915 29,511,721 29,045,877 28,156,917 27,585,768 Tangible Book Value per Share $15.25 $17.00 $17.66 $20.14 $20.42 $22.41 $24.43 $27.20 $28.16 2. Average Tangible Common Equity Average Shareholders' Equity $ 612,197 $ 652,453 $ 668,201 $ 734,456 $ 771,499 $ 805,667 $ 858,019 $ 916,433 $ 950,693 Less: Average Goodwill 172,559 172,559 172,559 172,810 175,510 175,510 175,510 175,510 175,510 Less: Average Other Intangibles 1 6,258 4,548 3,181 2,338 3,694 2,802 2,193 2,036 1,929 Average Tangible Common Equity $ 433,380 $ 475,346 $ 492,461 $ 559,308 $ 592,295 $ 627,355 $ 680,316 $ 738,887 $ 773,254 3. Tangible Assets Total Assets $ 4,984,347 $ 5,380,924 $ 6,336,496 $ 7,122,421 $ 7,222,016 $ 7,780,628 $ 8,128,417 $ 8,436,897 $ 8,202,992 Goodwill (172,559) (172,559) (172,559) (175,510) (175,510) (175,510) (175,510) (175,510) (175,510) Other Intangibles 2 (5,265) (3,658) (2,580) (4,210) (3,251) (2,405) (2,263) (1,919) (1,923) Tangible Assets $ 4,806,523 $ 5,204,707 $ 6,161,357 $ 6,942,701 $ 7,043,255 $ 7,602,713 $ 7,950,644 $ 8,259,468 $ 8,025,559 4. Average Assets Excluding PPP Average Assets $ 4,737,772 $ 5,224,583 $ 6,006,877 $ 6,655,443 $ 6,956,292 $ 7,557,058 $ 7,897,707 $ 8,171,555 $ 8,191,514 Less: Average PPP Loans — — 342,920 281,484 7,939 — — — — Average Assets Excluding PPP $ 4,737,772 $ 5,224,583 $ 5,663,957 $ 6,373,959 $ 6,948,353 $ 7,557,058 $ 7,897,707 $ 8,171,555 $ 8,191,514 5. Total Loans excluding PPP Total Loans $ 4,006,574 $ 4,386,836 $ 5,306,841 $ 5,310,017 $ 6,123,230 $ 6,567,214 $ 6,826,583 $ 6,914,804 $ 7,041,957 Less: PPP Loans — — 483,773 31,748 2,147 — — — — Total Loans excluding PPP $ 4,006,574 $ 4,386,836 $ 4,823,068 $ 5,278,269 $ 6,121,083 $ 6,567,214 $ 6,826,583 $ 6,914,804 $ 7,041,957 44

Appendix – Non-GAAP Reconciliations (Continued) 1. Excess liquidity is defined by Management as Interest Earning Deposits with Other Banks greater than $40 million 2. YTD Q2 2026 amount is annualized for purposes of the calculation. 45 $ (000) 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 6. Average Interest Earning Assets excluding Excess Liquidity and PPP Loans Average Interest Earning Assets $ 4,321,322 $ 4,783,680 $ 5,594,910 $ 6,232,133 $ 6,520,116 $ 7,096,690 $ 7,433,260 $ 7,703,378 $ 7,723,149 Less: Average PPP Loans — — 342,920 281,484 7,939 — — — — Less: Average Excess Liquidity 1 16,984 101,760 234,372 436,351 285,875 90,309 180,356 293,556 173,139 Avg Int Earning Assets excl. Excess Liq. & PPP $ 4,304,338 $ 4,681,920 $ 5,017,618 $ 5,514,298 $ 6,226,302 $ 7,006,381 $ 7,252,904 $ 7,409,822 $ 7,550,010 7. Core Net Interest Income Net Interest Income $ 158,062 $ 169,232 $ 174,361 $ 188,383 $ 218,297 $ 219,997 $ 211,170 $ 240,195 $ 129,613 Tax Equivalent Interest Income 2,649 2,594 2,466 2,128 1,915 1,199 1,173 1,657 970 Net Interest Income (Tax Equivalent) $ 160,711 $ 171,826 $ 176,827 $ 190,511 $ 220,212 $ 221,196 $ 212,343 $ 241,852 $ 130,583 Less: Purchase Accounting Net Interest Income 1,037 760 (43) 145 131 — — — — Less: PPP Net Interest Income — — 7,862 15,032 797 — — — — Core Net Interest Income $ 159,674 $ 171,066 $ 169,008 $ 175,334 $ 219,284 $ 221,196 $ 212,343 $ 241,852 $ 130,583 8. Reported Net Interest Margin (Tax Equivalent) Net Interest Income (Tax Equivalent) 2 $ 160,711 $ 171,826 $ 176,827 $ 190,511 $ 220,212 $ 221,196 $ 212,343 $ 241,852 $ 263,330 Average Interest Earning Assets $4,321,322 $4,783,680 $5,594,910 $6,232,133 $6,520,116 $7,096,690 $7,433,260 $7,703,378 $7,723,149 Reported Net Interest Margin (Tax Equivalent) 3.72% 3.59% 3.16% 3.06% 3.38% 3.12% 2.86% 3.14% 3.41% 9. Core Net Interest Margin Core Net Interest Income 2 $159,674 $171,066 $169,008 $175,334 $219,284 $221,196 $212,343 $241,852 $263,330 Avg Int Earning Assets excl. Excess Liq. & PPP $4,304,338 $4,681,920 $5,017,618 $5,514,298 $6,226,302 $7,006,381 $7,252,904 $7,409,822 $7,550,010 Core Net Interest Margin 3.71% 3.65% 3.37% 3.18% 3.52% 3.16% 2.93% 3.26% 3.49% 10. Core Tax Equivalent Revenue Total Revenue $ 218,235 $ 234,654 $ 252,689 $ 271,607 $ 296,182 $ 296,821 $ 299,225 $ 328,056 $ 171,807 Plus: Tax Equivalent Adjustment 3,493 3,439 3,248 3,186 2,922 2,046 2,199 3,212 2,562 Tax Equivalent Revenue $ 221,728 $ 238,093 $ 255,937 $ 274,793 $ 299,104 $ 298,867 $ 301,424 $ 331,268 $ 174,369 Less: BOLI Death Benefits (Tax Equivalent) 715 — — 1,392 1,237 — 310 2,654 1,376 Less: Gain on Sale of MSRs — — — — — — 3,361 17 Plus: OREO Valuation Adjustment 693 — 300 — 22 977 122 — 5,249 Less: PPP Net Interest Income — — 7,862 15,032 797 — — — — Core Tax Equivalent Revenue $ 221,706 $ 238,093 $ 248,375 $ 258,369 $ 297,092 $ 299,844 $ 297,875 $ 328,596 $ 178,242

Appendix – Non-GAAP Reconciliations (Continued) 46 $ (000) 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 YTD Q2 2026 11. Core Pre-Tax Pre-Provision Income less Net Charge-offs ("PTPP-NCO") Pre-Tax Income $ 60,686 $ 80,053 $ 56,897 $ 114,330 $ 97,210 $ 88,689 $ 95,300 $ 113,350 $ 62,039 Plus: Provision for Credit Losses 20,310 8,511 40,794 (10,132) 12,198 10,770 5,933 11,667 3,975 Less: BOLI Death Benefits 446 — — 1,101 977 — 245 2,097 1,087 Plus: Restructuring Charges 571 — 1,439 — 184 1,519 — — 427 Less: Net Charge-offs 12,501 2,551 4,648 213 3,895 5,397 3,802 11,118 3,195 Less: FDIC Small Bank Assessment Credit — 1,102 — — — — — — — Less: PPP Activity — — 9,142 15,648 797 — — — — Less: Gain on Sale of MSRs — — — — — — 3,361 17 — Plus: OREO Valuation Adjustment 693 — 300 — 22 977 122 — 5,249 Plus: Digital Transformation — — — — 3,806 1,558 — — — Plus: Market Expansions — — — — 705 3,182 — — — Core PTPP-NCO $ 69,313 $ 84,911 $ 85,640 $ 87,236 $ 108,456 $ 101,298 $ 93,947 $ 111,785 $ 67,408 Plus: Intangible expense 2,166 1,595 1,216 979 1,293 938 694 469 185 Core PTPP-NCO excluding intangible expense $ 71,479 $ 86,506 $ 86,856 $ 88,215 $ 109,749 $ 102,236 $ 94,641 $ 112,254 $ 67,593 12. Core Noninterest Expense & Core Noninterest Expense, excluding PA shares tax Noninterest expense $ 137,239 $ 146,090 $ 154,998 $ 167,409 $ 186,774 $ 197,362 $ 197,992 $ 203,039 $ 105,793 Less: Restructuring costs 571 — 1,439 — 184 1,519 — — 427 Plus: FDIC Small Bank Assessment Credit — 1,102 — — — — — — — Plus: Capitalized compensation for PPP Loans — — 1,280 616 — — — — — Less: Digital transformation — — — — 3,806 1,558 — — — Less: Market Expansions — — — — 705 4,025 — — — Core Noninterest Expense $ 136,668 $ 147,192 $ 154,839 $ 168,025 $ 182,079 $ 190,260 $ 197,992 $ 203,039 $ 105,366 Less: Bank Capital Stock Tax Expense 3,857 3,895 4,376 4,728 4,833 5,038 5,287 5,684 2,963 Core Noninterest Expense, excl PA shares tax $ 132,811 $ 143,297 $ 150,463 $ 163,297 $ 177,246 $ 185,222 $ 192,705 $ 197,355 $ 102,403