SUMMARY AND TERMS FOR THINKING TOOLS, INC
                            BRIDGE FINANCING OFFERING



In order to meet the immediate needs of Thinking Tools, Inc. a Delaware corporation (the "Company"), Thinking Technologies, LP ("Lender") and the Company agree to the following terms as of January 15, 1998, with future matters as agreed by the parties.

         The Units:

         Securities.................Units. Each Unit consisting of a 10% Senior
                                    Secured Convertible Note in the principal
                                    amount of $1,000 (each a "Note" and
                                    collectively, the "Notes") and a warrant
                                    (each a "Warrant" and collectively the
                                    "Warrants') to purchase 200 shares of Common
                                    Stock, .001 par value ("Common Stock").

         Offering Amount............Up to $350,000  (350 Units), at the sole
                                    discretion of lender.

         The Notes:

         Issue......................Senior Secured Convertable Note in the
                                    aggregate principal amount of a minimum of
                                    up to $350,000 as has been authorized by the
                                    Company Board of Directors on March 5, 1999.

                                    Thinking Technologies, LP shall loan the
                                    Company up to $350,000. , which will include
                                    appropriate and necessary management
                                    expenses of Knoll Capital Management, at 10%
                                    interest per annum pursuant to a promissory
                                    note maturing on the earlier of (a) 90 days
                                    from date of Initial Note or (b) the date of
                                    a closing of a sale of securities or assets
                                    (other than the financing contemplated
                                    herein), any joint venture involving
                                    proceeds to the Company, or any other
                                    financing; the net proceeds of which, in
                                    aggregate, equal or exceed the principal
                                    amount of the Notes; subject to acceleration
                                    in the event of bankruptcy or certain other
                                    customary events.


         Maturity...................The Notes mature upon the earlier of (i) 90
                                    days from date of Note or (ii) the date the
                                    Company receives equity financing, proceeds
                                    from any joint venture or any other
                                    financing or sale of assets (iii) the date
                                    of a closing of a sale (or the closing of
                                    the last of a series of sales) of securities
                                    (other than the financing contemplated
                                    herein) subject to acceleration in the event
                                    of bankruptcy or certain other customary
                                    events.

         Ranking....................These notes will be considered Senior
                                    secured indebtedness of the Company. The
                                    Company will use its best efforts to perfect
                                    the security of the assets, including all
                                    software and intellectual property, and the
                                    Company will not incur additional financing
                                    without the explicit approval of a
                                    subordination agreement by the lender.

         Conversion.................The note can be converted by the lender at
                                    his discretion into common stock at Twenty
                                    cents (.20) per share. If notes are
                                    converted then warrants are cancelled and no
                                    longer exercisable.
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SUMMARY AND TERMS FOR THINKING TOOLS, INC   (page 2)
BRIDGE FINANCING OFFERING




         WARRANTS:

         Issue......................Warrants for 200,000 shares of Common Stock
                                    of the Company; each warrant will entitle
                                    the holder to an exercise price equal to
                                    equal value per share. The Warrants expires
                                    December 31, 2004.

         Assign rights..............The Notes and Warrants can be assigned to
                                    other parties at the option of the original
                                    Holder.


         Adjustment to
           Exercise price...........The number of shares issuable upon exercise
                                    of the Warrants and Exercise Price are
                                    subject to antidilution rights and shall be
                                    adjusted in the event of the occurrence of
                                    certain events, including stock dividends,
                                    stock splits, combinations or
                                    reclassifications involving or in respect of
                                    the Common Stock of the Company.

         Registration Rights........Shares and Warrant holders are entitled to
                                    registration rights at the Company's
                                    expense. Shares and Warrants will be
                                    registered along with other underlying
                                    securities in any Company registration.


         The terms used to be reasonably equivalent the "Pelinore Agreement" as amended to comply with above referenced terms and as approved by lender. This document represents the final agreement between the signatures.

THINKING TOOLS, INC                                   THINKING TECHNOLOGIES, LP



By: /s/Moshe Zarmi                                    By: /s/Fred Knoll
    --------------                                        -------------
Moshe Zarmi, President & CEO                          Fred Knoll