Household Consumer Loan Deposit Trust
                              Collateral Report

          Number of Due Periods Since Inception               40
                                     Due Period        01-Jan-99
                              Distribution Date        12-Feb-99
                                   Payment Date        16-Feb-99

                *** Trust Portfolio Summary ***

                          Annualized Cash Yield           18.51%
                        Annualized Gross Losses           -9.27%
                     Annualized Portfolio Yield            9.24%


Contractual Delinquency Status of Credit Lines:
                        (Principal / Principal)
                            30 -   59 days  ($)     233693522.63
                             30 -   59 days (%)            5.70%
                             60 -   89 days ($)      85993877.89
                             60 -   89 days (%)            2.10%
                              90 - 119 days ($)       53654180.2
                              90 - 119 days (%)            1.31%
                             120 - 149 days ($)      41257451.29
                             120 - 149 days (%)            1.01%
                             150 - 179 days ($)       35924519.1
                             150 - 179 days (%)            0.88%
                             180 - 209 days ($)      37302404.18
                             180 - 209 days (%)            0.91%
                             210 - 239 days ($)       35769547.6
                             210 - 239 days (%)            0.87%
                             240 - 269 days ($)      32877895.91
                             240 - 269 days (%)            0.80%
                             270 - 299 days ($)       32265861.5
                             270 - 299 days (%)            0.79%
                                 300+ days  ($)       7623524.48
                                  300+ days (%)            0.19%


   Additional Balances on Existing Credit Lines    51,584,109.72
                       (draws - principal only)
                          Principal Collections   112,246,312.12
                          Defaulted Receivables    32,389,992.45
   Finance Charge  & Administrative Collections    63,116,135.65
                                     Recoveries     1,552,192.00


                      Average Principal Balance 4,191,310,005.07
         Personal Homeowner Lines as % of Total           26.76%
                                      Principal



Household Finance Corporation
Household Consumer Loan Corporation
Household Consumer Loan Trust Series 1996-2

No. of PMTs Since Issuance:                                   30
Distribution Date:                                      02/12/99
Payment Date:                                           02/16/99
Collection Period Beginning:                            01/01/99
Collection Period Ending:                               01/31/99
Note and Certificate Accrual Beginning:                 01/15/99
Note and Certificate Accrual Ending:                    02/16/99

                          PAYMENT CALCULATIONS:

     OC Balance as % of Beginning Participation            8.81%
                                Invested Amount
        OC Balance as % of Ending Participation            9.03%
                                Invested Amount
        OC Balance as % of Ending Participation            8.59%
              Invested Amount (3 month average)
Does Early Amortization Start Based on OC/Part.               --
                              Invstd. Amt. Test                -
                               Is the MAP Over?                0
         Is this the Early Amortization Period?                0

    Interest Allocation Percentage Calculation:
                                      Numerator   559,153,520.44
        Denominator - Component (x) - Aggregate 4,191,310,005.07
                  Receivables & Partc. Interest
        Denominator - Component (y) - Aggregate 4,125,586,649.80
                                     Numerators
      Applicable Interest Allocation Percentage           13.34%

   Principal Allocation Percentage Calculation:
                                      Numerator   559,153,520.44
        Denominator - Component (x) - Aggregate 4,191,310,005.07
                  Receivables & Partc. Interest
        Denominator - Component (y) - Aggregate 4,138,897,897.23
                                     Numerators
     Applicable Principal Allocation Percentage           13.34%

     Default Allocation Percentage Calculation:
                                      Numerator   559,153,520.44
        Denominator - Component (x) - Aggregate 4,191,310,005.07
                  Receivables & Partc. Interest
        Denominator - Component (y) - Aggregate 4,125,586,649.80
                                     Numerators
        Default Allocation Percentage (Floating           13.34%
                         Allocation Percentage)

          Minimum Principal Amount Calculation:
          1.8% of Participation Invested Amount 10,064,763.37 Series Participation Interest Default Amount 4,321,078.20
                           (Sec. 4.11 (a)(iii))
    Excess of (i) 1.8% of Part. Inv. Amt.  over     5,743,685.16
      (ii) Series Part. Interest Default Amount
                       Minimum Principal Amount     5,743,685.16

                 Investor Principal Collections     8,092,812.03
 Investor Finance Charge and Admin. Collections     8,627,260.46
                                        (4.11a)
           Investor Allocated Defaulted Amounts     4,321,078.20

                     DEPOSIT TRUST CALCULATIONS
       Beginning Participation Unpaid Principal   559,153,520.44
                                        Balance
        Beginning Participation Invested Amount 559,153,520.44 Ending Participation Unpaid Principal Balance 546,739,630.21
           Ending Participation Invested Amount   546,739,630.21

       Beginning Participation Unpaid Principal     2,815,182.65
                        Balance x (PRIME-1.50%)
Note Interest and Certificate Yield Amounts Due     2,413,528.96
                   Pursuant to Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)
Participation Invested Amount x 25bps per annum       116,490.32
     Participation Interest Distribution Amount     2,815,182.65

      Application of Investor Finance Charges &
                    Administrative Collections:
 Investor Finance Charge and Admin. Collections     8,627,260.46
                                        (4.11a)
 Servicing Fee if HFC is not the Servicer (Sec.             0.00
                                    4.11 (a)(i)
Series Participation Interest  Monthly Interest     2,815,182.65
                            (Sec. 4.11 (a)(ii))
   Series Participation Interest Default Amount     4,321,078.20
                           (Sec. 4.11 (a)(iii))
Reimbursed  Series Particpation Interest Charge-             0.00
                       Offs (Sec. 4.11 (a)(iv))
Servicing Fee if HFC is the Servicer (Sec. 4.11       931,922.54
                                        (a)(v))
                     Excess (Sec. 4.11 (a)(vi))       559,077.06

                           Reconciliation Check             0.00

Series Participation Interest Monthly Principal    12,413,890.23
                                (Sec. 4.09 (a))

  Beginning Unreimbursed Participation Interest             0.00
                                    Charge-Offs
      Series Participation Interest Charge-Offs             0.00
                                (Sec. 4.12 (a))
Reimbursed  Series Particpation Interest Charge-             0.00
                       Offs (Sec. 4.11 (a)(iv))
     Ending Unreimbursed Participation Interest             0.00
                                    Charge-Offs

       Available Investor Principal Collections    12,413,890.23
     Participation Interest Distribution Amount     2,815,182.65
      Series Participation Interest Charge-Offs             0.00

                       OWNER TRUST CALCULATIONS
Note Interest and Certificate Yield Amounts Due     2,413,528.96
                   Pursuant to Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)
                                Excess Interest       401,653.69
                      Beginning Net Charge-Offs             0.00
                                      Reversals             0.00

      +Available Investor Principal Collections    12,413,890.23
     +Series Participation Interest Charge Offs             0.00
      + Lesser of Excess Interest and Carryover             0.00
                                    Charge Offs

                      Optimum Monthly Principal    12,413,890.23
        Are the Notes Retired ?   (0=No; 1=Yes)             0.00
                  Accelerated Principal Payment       116,490.32

           Beginning Class A-1 Security Balance 303,487,191.89 Beginning Class A-2 Security Balance 52,240,000.00 Beginning Class A-3 Security Balance 67,900,000.00
             Beginning Class B Security Balance 49,370,000.00 Beginning Certificate Security Balance 36,886,000.00
Beginning Overcollateralization Amount plus APP    49,386,818.87
           Beginning Class A-1 Adjusted Balance 303,487,191.89 Beginning Class A-2 Adjusted Balance 52,240,000.00 Beginning Class A-3 Adjusted Balance 67,900,000.00
             Beginning Class B Adjusted Balance 49,370,000.00 Beginning Certficate Adjusted Balance 36,886,000.00
Beginning Overcollateralization Amount plus APP    49,386,818.87
    Class A-1 Balance After Payment pursuant to   291,073,301.66
                  clause in Sec 3.05 (a)(ii)(a)
    Class A-2 Balance After Payment pursuant to    52,240,000.00
                  clause in Sec 3.05 (a)(ii)(b)
    Class A-3 Balance After Payment pursuant to    67,900,000.00
                  clause in Sec 3.05 (a)(ii)(c)
      Class B Balance After Payment pursuant to    49,370,000.00
                  clause in Sec 3.05 (a)(ii)(d)
  Certificate Balance After Payment pursuant to    36,886,000.00
                    clause in Sec. 3.05(a)(iii)
   Class A-2 Minimum Adjusted Principal Balance 18,800,000.00 Class A-3 Minimum Adjusted Principal Balance 24,500,000.00
     Class B Minimum Adjusted Principal Balance 17,800,000.00 Certificate Minimum Adjusted Principal Balance 7,900,000.00
           Minimum Overcollateralization Amount    14,800,000.00
             Certificate Minimum Balance Target 16,568,397.75 Scheduled Certificate Payment to Certificate 20,317,602.25
                         Minimum Balance Target
                     Class A-1 Targeted Balance   284,304,607.71
                     Class A-2 Targeted Balance    52,204,829.53
                     Class A-3 Targeted Balance    76,616,632.20
                       Class B Targeted Balance    64,450,176.63
                   Certificate Targeted Balance 39,683,459.99 Class A-1: Payment Required to get to Target 19,182,584.18
  Class A-2:  Payment Required to get to Target        35,170.47
                    or Minimum Adjusted Balance
  Class A-3:  Payment Required to get to Target             0.00
                    or Minimum Adjusted Balance
  Class B: Payment Required to get to Target or             0.00
                       Minimum Adjusted Balance
 Certificate: Payment Required to get to Target             0.00
                    or Minimum Adjusted Balance
                  OC: Payment to get to Minimum    34,586,818.87
                   Overcollateralization Amount

Section 3.05 Payment of Principal and Interest;             0.00
                             Defaulted Interest

    Pay Certificate Yield in step (ii) (1= Yes)             1.00
               Remittances on the Participation    15,229,072.88

                             Interest and Yield
  (i)     Pay Class A-1 Interest Distribution -     1,394,692.25
                            Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)(a)
          Pay Class A-2 Interest Distribution -       247,037.16
                            Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)(b)
          Pay Class A-3 Interest Distribution -       327,127.11
                            Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)(c)
            Pay Class B Interest Distribution -       247,947.11
                            Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)(d)
         Pay Certificates the Certificate Yield       196,725.33
                          - Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)(e)

      Principal up to Optimum Monthly Principal
    (ii)    Pay Class A-1 to Targeted Principal    12,413,890.23
                 Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(ii)(a)
            Pay Class A-2 to Targeted Principal             0.00
                 Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(ii)(b)
            Pay Class A-3 to Targeted Principal             0.00
                 Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(ii)(c)
              Pay Class B to Targeted Principal             0.00
                 Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(ii)(d)

          ONLY Pay CertificateYield if not paid             0.00
    pursuant to Sec. 3.05 (a)(i)(e) - Sec. 3.05
                                       (a)(vii)

      Principal up to Optimal Monthly Principal
  (iii)   Pay Certificate to Targeted Principal             0.00
                   Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(iii)
         (iv)  Pay OC Remaining Optimal Monthly             0.00
           Principal Amount - Sec. 3.05 (a)(iv)

      Principal up to the Accelerated Principal
                                 Payment Amount
      (v)   Pay Class A-1 to Targeted Principal       116,490.32
                  Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(v)(a)
            Pay Class A-2 to Targeted Principal             0.00
                  Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(v)(b)
            Pay Class A-3 to Targeted Principal             0.00
                  Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(v)(c)
              Pay Class B to Targeted Principal             0.00
                  Balance - Sec. 3.05 (a)(v)(d)
              Pay Class A-1 to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                      (a)(v)(e)
              Pay Class A-2 to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                      (a)(v)(f)
              Pay Class A-3 to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                      (a)(v)(g)
                Pay Class B to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                      (a)(v)(h)

      Principal up to Optimal Monthly Principal
        (vi)  Pay Class A-1 to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                     (a)(vi)(a)
              Pay Class A-2 to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                     (a)(vi)(b)
              Pay Class A-3 to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                     (a)(vi)(c)
                Pay Class B to zero - Sec. 3.05             0.00
                                     (a)(vi)(d)
        Pay Certificates up to Certificate Min.             0.00
            Bal. or zero - Sec. 3.05 (a)(vi)(e)
             Pay HCLC Optimum Monthly Principal             0.00
      provided OC > zero - Sec. 3.05 (a)(vi)(f)

   (vii)  Remaining Amounts to HCLC - Sec. 3.05       285,163.37
                                       (a)(vii)

                     Total Reconciliation Check             0.00
                           (should equal $0.00)
           Accelerated Principal Reconciliation             0.00
                           (should equal $0.00)
       Optimum Monthly Principal Reconciliation             0.00
                     (should equal charge-offs)

BOND SUMMARY:
Beginning Class A-1 Note Security Balance        $303,487,191.89
Beginning Class A-2 Note Security Balance         $52,240,000.00
Beginning Class A-3 Note Security Balance         $67,900,000.00
Beginning Class B     Note Security Balance       $49,370,000.00
Beginning Certificate Security Balance            $36,886,000.00
Beginning Overcollateralization Amount            $49,270,328.55
Beginning Class A-1 Adjusted Balance             $303,487,191.89
Beginning Class A-2 Adjusted Balance              $52,240,000.00
Beginning Class A-3 Adjusted Balance              $67,900,000.00
Beginning Class B    Adjusted Balance             $49,370,000.00
Beginning Certficate  Adjusted Balance            $36,886,000.00
Beginning Overcollateralization Amount            $49,270,328.55
Ending Class A-1 Note Security Balance           $290,956,811.34
Ending Class A-2 Note Security Balance            $52,240,000.00
Ending Class A-3 Note Security Balance            $67,900,000.00
Ending Class B    Note Security Balance           $49,370,000.00
Ending Certificate Security Balance               $36,886,000.00
Ending Overcollateralization Amount               $49,386,818.87
Ending Class A-1 Adjusted Balance                $290,956,811.34
Ending Class A-2 Adjusted Balance                 $52,240,000.00
Ending Class A-3 Adjusted Balance                 $67,900,000.00
Ending Class B    Adjusted Balance                $49,370,000.00
Ending Certficate  Adjusted Balance               $36,886,000.00
Ending Overcollateralization Amount               $49,386,818.87
Class A-1 Note Rate Capped at 13%                          5.17%
Class A-2 Note Rate Capped at 15%                          5.32%
Class A-3 Note Rate Capped at 15%                          5.42%
Class B    Note Rate Capped at 15%                         5.65%
Certificate Rate Capped at 16%                             6.00%
Class A-1 Interest Due                             $1,394,692.25
Class A-2 Interest Due                               $247,037.16
Class A-3 Interest Due                               $327,127.11
Class B Interest Due                                 $247,947.11
Certificate Yield  Due                               $196,725.33
Class A-1 Interest Paid                            $1,394,692.25
Class A-2 Interest Paid                              $247,037.16
Class A-3 Interest Paid                              $327,127.11
Class B Interest Paid                                $247,947.11
Certificate Yield Paid                               $196,725.33
Class A-1 Unpaid Interest                                  $0.00
Class A-2 Unpaid Interest                                  $0.00
Class A-3 Unpaid Interest                                  $0.00
Class B     Unpaid Interest                                $0.00
Certificate Unpaid Yield                                   $0.00
Class A-1 Principal Paid                          $12,530,380.55
Class A-2 Principal Paid                                   $0.00
Class A-3 Principal Paid                                   $0.00
Class B    Principal Paid                                  $0.00
Certificate    Principal Paid                              $0.00
OC           Principal Paid                                $0.00
Beginning Class A-1 Net Charge-Off                         $0.00
Beginning Class A-2 Net Charge-Off                         $0.00
Beginning Class A-3 Net Charge-Off                         $0.00
Beginning Class B    Net Charge-Off                        $0.00
Beginning Certificate Net Charge-Off                       $0.00
Beginning OC Net Charge-Off                                $0.00
Reversals Allocated to Class A-1                           $0.00
Reversals Allocated to Class A-2                           $0.00
Reversals Allocated to Class A-3                           $0.00
Reversals Allocated to Class B                             $0.00
Reversals Allocated to Certificates                        $0.00
Reversals Allocated to OC  plus Acclerated           $116,490.32
Principal Payments
 Total Charge-Offs:                                        $0.00
Charge-Offs Allocated to Class A-1                         $0.00
Charge-Offs Allocated to Class A-2                         $0.00
Charge-Offs Allocated to Class A-3                         $0.00
Charge-Offs Allocated to Class B                           $0.00
Charge-Offs Allocated to Certificates                      $0.00
Charge-Offs Allocated to OC                                $0.00
Ending Class A-1 Net Charge-Off                            $0.00
Ending Class A-2 Net Charge-Off                            $0.00
Ending Class A-3 Net Charge-Off                            $0.00
Ending Class B     Net Charge-Off                          $0.00
Ending Certificate Net Charge-Off                          $0.00
Ending OC Net Charge-Off                                   $0.00
Bond Balance Reconciliation    (should equal             ($0.00)
$0.00)

Certificate Balance/Participation Invested                 6.60%
Amount (Beginning of Month)

Designated Certificate / Certificate Security          1.000000%
(Balance Beginning of Month)
Designated Certificate  - Beginning of Month         $368,860.00
Principal Payments in Respect of  Designated               $0.00
Certificate (Sec. 3.05 (iv) & (viii))
Designated Certificate  - End of Month               $368,860.00
Interest Payments in Respect of Designated             $1,967.25
Certificate (Sec. 3.05 (ii))

Designated Certificateholder Accelerated           $4,866,328.55
Principal Payments - Beginning Balance
Accelerated Principal Payment (Sec. 3.05 (vi))       $116,490.32
Payments to Holder of Designated Certificate in            $0.00
respect to Acc. Prin. (Sec. 3.05 (v) & (ix))
Designated Certificateholder Accelerated           $4,982,818.87
Principal Payments - Ending Balance

Designated Certificateholder Holdback Amount      $44,404,000.00
(Beginning of Month)
Payments to Designated Certificates in                     $0.00
Reduction of Holdback Amount (Sec. 3.05 (v) &
(ix))
Designated Certificateholder Holdback Amount      $44,404,000.00
(End of Month)

Remaining Payments to Designated Certificates              $0.00
(Sec. 3.05 paragraph following (ix))

Remaining Amounts to Issuer (Sec. 3.05 (x))          $285,163.37

                       Monthly Security  Report
           Household Consumer Loan Trust 1996-2

                              Distribution Date        12-Feb-99
                                  Payment Date:        16-Feb-99
                    Collection Period Beginning        01-Jan-99
                      Collection Period Ending:        31-Jan-99
        Note and Certificate Accrual Beginning:        15-Jan-99
           Note and Certificate Accrual Ending:        16-Feb-99


                  Ending Pool Principal Balance $4,098,437,321.4
                                                               9
    Series 1996-2 Participation Invested Amount  $546,739,630.21
                                  Seller Amount   $64,636,385.92
               Remittances on the Participation   $15,229,072.88
                      Optimum Monthly Principal   $12,413,890.23
                  Accelerated Principal Payment $116,490.32 Beginning Class A-1 Note Security Balance $303,487,191.89 Beginning Class A-2 Note Security Balance $52,240,000.00
      Beginning Class A-3 Note Security Balance   $67,900,000.00
        Beginning Class B Note Security Balance   $49,370,000.00
         Beginning Certificate Security Balance   $36,886,000.00
         Beginning Overcollateralization Amount   $49,270,328.55
           Beginning Class A-1 Adjusted Balance $303,487,191.89 Beginning Class A-2 Adjusted Balance $52,240,000.00 Beginning Class A-3 Adjusted Balance $67,900,000.00
             Beginning Class B Adjusted Balance $49,370,000.00 Beginning Certificate Adjusted Balance $36,886,000.00
         Beginning Overcollateralization Amount $49,270,328.55 Ending Class A-1 Note Security Balance $290,956,811.34 Ending Class A-2 Note Security Balance $52,240,000.00
         Ending Class A-3 Note Security Balance   $67,900,000.00
           Ending Class B Note Security Balance   $49,370,000.00
            Ending Certificate Security Balance   $36,886,000.00
            Ending Overcollateralization Amount   $49,386,818.87
              Ending Class A-1 Adjusted Balance $290,956,811.34 Ending Class A-2 Adjusted Balance $52,240,000.00 Ending Class A-3 Adjusted Balance $67,900,000.00
                Ending Class B Adjusted Balance   $49,370,000.00
           Ending Certificate  Adjusted Balance   $36,886,000.00
            Ending Overcollateralization Amount   $49,386,818.87
              Class A-1 Note Rate Capped at 13%        5.170000%
              Class A-2 Note Rate Capped at 15%        5.320000%
              Class A-3 Note Rate Capped at 15%        5.420000%
                Class B Note Rate Capped at 15%        5.650000%
                 Certificate Rate Capped at 16%        6.000000%
                         Class A-1 Interest Due    $1,394,692.25
                         Class A-2 Interest Due      $247,037.16
                         Class A-3 Interest Due      $327,127.11
                           Class B Interest Due      $247,947.11
                         Certificate Yield  Due      $196,725.33
                        Class A-1 Interest Paid    $1,394,692.25
                        Class A-2 Interest Paid      $247,037.16
                        Class A-3 Interest Paid      $327,127.11
                          Class B Interest Paid      $247,947.11
                         Certificate Yield Paid      $196,725.33
                      Class A-1 Unpaid Interest            $0.00
                      Class A-2 Unpaid Interest            $0.00
                      Class A-3 Unpaid Interest            $0.00
                        Class B Unpaid Interest            $0.00
                        Cetificate Unpaid Yield            $0.00
                       Class A-1 Principal Paid   $12,530,380.55
                       Class A-2 Principal Paid            $0.00
                       Class A-3 Principal Paid            $0.00
                         Class B Principal Paid            $0.00
                    Certificate  Principal Paid            $0.00
                              OC Principal Paid            $0.00
             Beginning Class A-1 Net Charge-Off            $0.00
             Beginning Class A-2 Net Charge-Off            $0.00
             Beginning Class A-3 Net Charge-Off            $0.00
               Beginning Class B Net Charge-Off            $0.00
           Beginning Certificate Net Charge-Off            $0.00
                    Beginning OC Net Charge-Off            $0.00
               Reversals Allocated to Class A-1            $0.00
               Reversals Allocated to Class A-2            $0.00
               Reversals Allocated to Class A-3            $0.00
                 Reversals Allocated to Class B            $0.00
            Reversals Allocated to Certificates            $0.00
     Reversals Allocated to OC  plus Acclerated      $116,490.32
                             Principal Payments
                             Total Charge-Offs:            $0.00
             Charge-Offs Allocated to Class A-1            $0.00
             Charge-Offs Allocated to Class A-2            $0.00
             Charge-Offs Allocated to Class A-3            $0.00
               Charge-Offs Allocated to Class B            $0.00
          Charge-Offs Allocated to Certificates            $0.00
                    Charge-Offs Allocated to OC            $0.00
                Ending Class A-1 Net Charge-Off            $0.00
                Ending Class A-2 Net Charge-Off            $0.00
                Ending Class A-3 Net Charge-Off            $0.00
                  Ending Class B Net Charge-Off            $0.00
              Ending Certificate Net Charge-Off            $0.00
                       Ending OC Net Charge-Off            $0.00
             Interest paid per $1,000 Class A-1         1.756539
            Principal paid per $1,000 Class A-1        15.781336
             Interest paid per $1,000 Class A-2         4.728889
            Principal paid per $1,000 Class A-2         0.000000
             Interest paid per $1,000 Class A-3         4.817778
            Principal paid per $1,000 Class A-3         0.000000
               Interest paid per $1,000 Class B         5.022222
              Principal paid per $1,000 Class B         0.000000
              Yield Paid per $1,000 Certificate         5.333333
          Principal Paid per $1,000 Certificate         0.000000



                              Bloomberg Summary
           Household Consumer Loan Trust 1996-2


                                     Due Period           Jan-99
   Monthly Payment Rate (including charge offs)            3.45%
                              Monthly Draw Rate            1.23%
                       Monthly Net Payment Rate            2.22%
                            Actual Payment Rate            2.22%

                          Annualized Cash Yield           18.51%
                        Annualized Gross Losses            9.27%
                     Annualized Portfolio Yield            9.24%
                                Weighted Coupon            5.33%
                               Excess Servicing            3.91%


  Ending Overcollateralization Percentage (3 mo            8.81%
                                           avg)
                                  Trigger Level            4.25%
                   Excess Overcollateralization            4.56%


                                 Delinquencies:
                          (Principal/Principal)
                        30-59 days (Del Stat 1)            5.70%
                        60-89 days (Del Stat 2)            2.10%
                         90+ days (Del Stat 3+)            6.75%

           Total Participation Balance (ending)   546,739,630.21