Exhibit 99.2

TTEC’s Board of Directors Declared a

Semi-Annual Cash Dividend

DENVER, February 27, 2023 – TTEC Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: TTEC), one of the largest, global CX (customer experience) technology and services innovators for end-to-end digital CX solutions, announced that on February 23, 2023, its Board of Directors declared a cash dividend of $0.52 per common share to be paid on April 20, 2023 to shareholders of record as of March 31, 2023.

ABOUT TTEC

TTEC Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: TTEC) is one of the largest, global CX (customer experience) technology and services innovators for end-to-end, digital CX solutions. The Company delivers leading CX technology and operational CX orchestration at scale through its proprietary cloud-based CXaaS (Customer Experience as a Service) platform. Serving iconic and disruptive brands, TTEC's outcome-based solutions span the entire enterprise, touch every virtual interaction channel, and improve each step of the customer journey. Leveraging next gen digital and cognitive technology, the Company’s Digital business designs, builds, and operates omnichannel contact center technology, conversational messaging, CRM, automation (AI / ML and RPA), and analytics solutions. The Company’s Engage business delivers digital customer engagement, customer acquisition & growth, content moderation, fraud prevention, and data annotation solutions. Founded in 1982, the Company’s singular obsession with CX excellence has earned it leading client NPS scores across the globe. The company's nearly 69,400 employees operate on six continents and bring technology and humanity together to deliver happy customers and differentiated business results. To learn more visit us at https://www.ttec.com

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Investor Relations Contact Paul Miller +1.303.397.8641	Address 9197 South Peoria Street Englewood, CO 80112	Communications Contact Tim Blair tim.blair@ttec.com +1.303.397.9267