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                            NASCOR MORTGAGE LOAN POOL
                            20 TO 30 -YEAR FIXED RATE
                            NON-RELOCATION MORTGAGES
                              NASCOR SERIES 1999-11
                              POOL PROFILE (3/4/99)

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                                      -------------------   --------------------
                                              BID                TOLERANCE
                                      -------------------   --------------------
AGGREGATE PRINCIPAL BALANCE                  $500,000,000            (+/- 5.00%)

MORTGAGE LOAN CUTOFF DATE                        1-Apr-99
INTEREST RATE RANGE                       5.500% - 8.500%
GROSS WAC                                           7.12%          (+/- 10 Bps%)
WEIGHTED AVERAGE SERVICE FEE                       25 bps
MASTER SERVICING FEE                              1.7 bps
WAM (in months)                                       356          (+/- 2 month)

WALTV                                                 70%          (maximum 76%)

CALIFORNIA %                                          45%          (maximum 52%)
SINGLE LARGEST ZIP CODE CONCENTRATION                  2%          (maximum  5%)

AVERAGE LOAN BALANCE                             $361,429     (maximum $375,000)
LARGEST INDIVIDUAL LOAN BALANCE                $1,000,000   (maximum $1,500,000)

CASH-OUT REFINANCE %                                  16%          (maximum  22)

PRIMARY RESIDENCE %                                   99%          (minimum 93%)

SINGLE-FAMILY DETACHED %                              93%          (minimum 87%)

FULL DOCUMENTATION %                                  91%          (minimum 85%)

UNINSURED > 80% LTV %                                  1%           (maximum 5%)

TEMPORARY BUYDOWNS                                     0%          (maximum  5%)





 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
             MORTGAGE LOANS CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT.

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(1)  All dollar amounts are  approximate  and all  percentages  are expressed as
     approximate percentages of the Aggregate Principal Balance.


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                            NASCOR MORTGAGE LOAN POOL
                            20 TO 30 -YEAR FIXED RATE
                            NON-RELOCATION MORTGAGES
                              NASCOR SERIES 1999-11
                               PRICING INFORMATION

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RATING AGENCIES                                   TBD by Norwest

PASS THRU RATE                                             6.75%

ASSUMED SIZE OF PRINCIPAL ONLY CLASS                       1.03%

PRICING DATE                                           04-Mar-99

FINAL STRUCTURE DUE DATE                               12-Apr-99         9:00 AM

SETTLEMENT DATE                                        29-Apr-99

ASSUMED SUB LEVELS                                           AAA          3.900%
                                                              AA          2.500%
                                                               A          1.150%
                                                             BBB          0.700%
                                                              BB          0.400%
                                                               B          0.200%





NASCOR may structure the excess interest as an interest only certificate, or as fixed retained yield or servicing fee which will be excluded from the trust for Series 1999-11. The principal only certficate created by the discount mortgage loans will not be included in the bid on the pricing date.



NASCOR CONTACTS                                     Brad Davis (301)846-8009
                                                    Lori Fountain (301) 846-8185