     14. Expenses. Except as otherwise expressly provided herein, all legal and other costs and expenses incurred in connection with this Agreement and the transactions contemplated hereby shall be paid by the Shareholders or CSI as each party incurs such expenses.

     15. Finder's Fees. CSI represents to the Shareholders that no broker, agent, finder or other party has been retained by it in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby and that no other fee or commission has been agreed by CSI to be paid for or on account of the transactions contemplated hereby. The Shareholders represents to CSI that no broker, agent, finder or other party has been retained by the Shareholders in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby and that no other fee or commission has been agreed by the Shareholders to be paid for or on account of the transactions contemplated hereby.

     16. Attorneys' Fees. In the event of any litigation or other proceeding arising out of or in connection with this Agreement, the prevailing party or parties shall be entitled to recover its or their reasonable attorneys' fees and court costs from the other party or parties.

     17. NO JURY TRIAL. EACH OF THE PARTIES HERETO HEREBY KNOWINGLY, VOLUNTARILY AND INTENTIONALLY WAIVES THE RIGHT ANY OF THEM MAY HAVE TO A TRIAL BY JURY IN RESPECT OF ANY LITIGATION BASED HEREON OR ARISING OUT OF, UNDER OR IN CONNECTION WITH THIS AGREEMENT AND ANY DOCUMENT CONTEMPLATED TO BE EXECUTED IN CONJUNCTION HEREWITH, OR ANY COURSE OF CONDUCT, COURSE OF DEALING, STATEMENTS (WHETHER VERBAL OR WRITTEN) OR ACTIONS OF ANY PARTY. THIS PROVISION IS A MATERIAL INDUCEMENT FOR THE PARTIES' ACCEPTANCE OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Number of
SHAREHOLDERS:	Shares Owned

/s/ Robert Farrell	35,300,000

Robert Farrell

/s/ Joseph Donohue	35,300,000

Joseph Donohue

CORPORATE STRATEGIES, INC.
By:___/s/ Timothy J. Connolly_______
Name: Timothy J. Connolly
Title:__Chief Executive Officer