EXHIBIT 99.4

CREDIT AGREEMENT

dated as of

April 21, 2006

among

AMERICANA FOODS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

The Lenders Party Hereto

and

JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.,
as Administrative Agent

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES INC.,
as Sole Bookrunner and Sole Lead Arranger

CHASE BUSINESS CREDIT

i

ii

iii

          CREDIT AGREEMENT dated as of April 21, 2006 (as it may be amended or modified from time to time, this “Agreement”), among AMERICANA FOODS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP, the Lenders party hereto, and JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A., as Administrative Agent.

                    The parties hereto agree as follows:

ARTICLE I

Definitions

                    SECTION 1.01. Defined Terms. As used in this Agreement, the following terms have the meanings specified below:

                    “ABR”, when used in reference to any Loan or Borrowing, refers to whether such Loan, or the Loans comprising such Borrowing, are bearing interest at a rate determined by reference to the Alternate Base Rate.

                    “Account” has the meaning assigned to such term in the Security Agreement.

                    “Account Debtor” means any Person obligated on an Account.

                    “Account Settlement Agreement” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 4.01(aa).

                    “Adjusted LIBO Rate” means, with respect to any Eurodollar Borrowing for any Interest Period, an interest rate per annum (rounded upwards, if necessary, to the next 1/16 of 1%) equal to (a) the LIBO Rate for such Interest Period multiplied by (b) the Statutory Reserve Rate.

                    “Administrative Agent” means JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., in its capacity as administrative agent for the Lenders hereunder.

                    “Administrative Questionnaire” means an Administrative Questionnaire in a form supplied by the Administrative Agent.

                    “Affiliate” means, with respect to a specified Person, another Person that directly, or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, Controls or is Controlled by or is under common Control with the Person specified. When used with respect to the Borrower or any other Loan Party, “Affiliate” shall include CoolBrands and Capricorn but shall not include TCBY or other investments of Capricorn.

                    “Aggregate Credit Exposure” means, at any time, the aggregate Credit Exposure of all the Lenders.

                    “Alternate Base Rate” means, for any day, a rate per annum equal to the greater of (a) the Prime Rate in effect on such day and (b) the Federal Funds Effective Rate in effect on such day plus ½ of 1%. Any change in the Alternate Base Rate due to a change in the Prime

Rate or the Federal Funds Effective Rate shall be effective from and including the effective date of such change in the Prime Rate or the Federal Funds Effective Rate, respectively.

                    “Applicable Percentage” means, with respect to any Lender, (a) with respect to Revolving Loans, LC Exposure, Swingline Loans or Overadvances, a percentage equal to a fraction the numerator of which is such Lender’s Revolving Commitment and the denominator of which is the aggregate Revolving Commitment of all Revolving Lenders (if the Revolving Commitments have terminated or expired, the Applicable Percentages shall be determined based upon such Lender’s share of the aggregate Revolving Exposures at that time), (b) with respect to the Term A Loans, a percentage equal to a fraction the numerator of which is such Lender’s outstanding principal amount of the Term A Loans and the denominator of which is the aggregate outstanding amount of the Term A Loans of all Term Lenders, (c) with respect to the Term B Loans, a percentage equal to a fraction the numerator of which is such Lender’s outstanding principal amount of the Term B Loans and the denominator of which is the aggregate outstanding amount of the Term B Loans of all Term Lenders and (d) with respect to Protective Advances or with respect to the Aggregate Credit Exposure, a percentage based upon its share of the Aggregate Credit Exposure and the unused Commitments.

                    “Applicable Rate” means, for any day, with respect to any ABR Loan or Eurodollar Revolving Loan, as the case may be, (i) with respect to Revolving Loans that are ABR Loans, 0.00% (ii) with respect to Revolving Loans that are Eurodollar Loans, 2.00%, (iii) with respect to Term Loans that are ABR Loans, 0.00% and (iv) with respect to Term Loans that are Eurodollar Loans, 2.50%.

                    “Approved Fund” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 9.04.

                    “Assignment and Assumption” means an assignment and assumption entered into by a Lender and an assignee (with the consent of any party whose consent is required by Section 9.04), and accepted by the Administrative Agent, in the form of Exhibit A or any other form approved by the Administrative Agent.

                    “Availability” means, at any time, an amount equal to (a) the lesser of the Revolving Commitment and the Borrowing Base minus (b) the Revolving Exposure of all Revolving Lenders.

                    “Availability Period” means the period from and including the Effective Date to but excluding the earlier of the Maturity Date and the date of termination of the Commitments.

                    “Available Revolving Commitment” means, at any time, the Revolving Commitment then in effect minus the Revolving Exposure of all Revolving Lenders at such time.

                    “Banking Services” means each and any of the following bank services provided to any Loan Party by Chase or any of its Affiliates: (a) commercial credit cards, (b) stored value cards and (c) treasury management services (including, without limitation, controlled disbursement, automated clearinghouse transactions, return items, overdrafts and interstate depository network services).

                    “Banking Services Obligations” of the Loan Parties means any and all obligations of the Loan Parties, whether absolute or contingent and howsoever and whensoever created, arising, evidenced or acquired (including all renewals, extensions and modifications thereof and substitutions therefor) in connection with Banking Services.

                    “Banking Services Reserves” means all Reserves which the Administrative Agent from time to time establishes in its Permitted Discretion for Banking Services then provided or outstanding.

                    “Board” means the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System of the United States of America.

                    “Borrower” means Americana Foods Limited Partnership, a Texas limited partnership.

                    “Borrowing” means (a) Revolving Loans of the same Type, made, converted or continued on the same date and, in the case of Eurodollar Loans, as to which a single Interest Period is in effect, (b) a Term Loan of the same Type made on the same date and, in the case of Eurodollar Loans, as to which a single Interest Period is in effect, (c) a Swingline Loan, (d) a Protective Advance and (e) an Overadvance.

                    “Borrowing Base” means, at any time, the sum of (a) 85% of the Borrower’s Eligible Accounts at such time, plus (b) the lesser of (i) 65% of the Borrower’s Eligible Inventory, valued at the lower of cost or market value, determined on a first-in-first-out basis, at such time and (ii) the product of 85% multiplied by the Net Orderly Liquidation Value percentage identified in the most recent inventory appraisal ordered by the Administrative Agent multiplied by the Borrower’s Eligible Inventory, valued at the lower of cost or market value, determined on a first-in-first-out basis, at such time, minus (c) Reserves; provided that during the period commencing on March 1st and ending on June 30th each year, the percentages in clauses (b)(i) and (b)(ii) shall be increased to 70% and 90%, respectively. The maximum amount of Inventory which may be included as part of the Borrowing Base is $6,000,000. The Administrative Agent may, in its Permitted Discretion, reduce the advance rates set forth above, adjust Reserves or reduce one or more of the other elements used in computing the Borrowing Base.

                    “Borrowing Base Certificate” means a certificate, signed and certified as accurate and complete by a Financial Officer of the Borrower, in substantially the form of Exhibit C or another form which is acceptable to the Administrative Agent in its sole discretion.

                    “Borrowing Request” means a request by the Borrower for a Revolving Borrowing in accordance with Section 2.02.

                    “Business Day” means any day that is not a Saturday, Sunday or other day on which commercial banks in New York City are authorized or required by law to remain closed; provided that, when used in connection with a Eurodollar Loan, the term “Business Day” shall also exclude any day on which banks are not open for dealings in dollar deposits in the London interbank market.

                    “Capital Expenditures” means, without duplication, any expenditure or commitment to expend money for any purchase or other acquisition of any asset which would be classified as a fixed or capital asset on a consolidated balance sheet of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries prepared in accordance with GAAP.

                    “Capital Lease Obligations” of any Person means the obligations of such Person to pay rent or other amounts under any lease of (or other arrangement conveying the right to use) real or personal property, or a combination thereof, which obligations are required to be classified and accounted for as capital leases on a balance sheet of such Person under GAAP, and the amount of such obligations shall be the capitalized amount thereof determined in accordance with GAAP.

                    “Capricorn” means Capricorn Investors III, L.P.

                    “Capricorn Subordinated Indebtedness” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 4.01(aa).

                    “Change in Control” means (a) Integrated shall cease to own, free and clear of all Liens or other encumbrances, 100% of the outstanding voting Equity Interests of the General Partner; (b) Integrated shall cease to own, directly or indirectly, free and clear of all Liens and other encumbrances at least 50.1% of the outstanding voting Equity Interests of the Borrower on a fully diluted basis; (c) the acquisition of direct or indirect Control of the Borrower by any Person or group other than CoolBrands; or (d) a “Change in Control” as defined in the Partnership Agreement.

                    “Change in Law” means (a) the adoption of any law, rule or regulation after the date of this Agreement, (b) any change in any law, rule or regulation or in the interpretation or application thereof by any Governmental Authority after the date of this Agreement or (c) compliance by any Lender or the Issuing Bank (or, for purposes of Section 2.15(b), by any lending office of such Lender or by such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company, if any) with any request, guideline or directive (whether or not having the force of law) of any Governmental Authority made or issued after the date of this Agreement.

                    “Chase” means JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., a national banking association, in its individual capacity, and its successors.

                    “Class”, when used in reference to any Loan or Borrowing, refers to whether such Loan, or the Loans comprising such Borrowing, are Revolving Loans, Term A Loans, Term B Loans, Swingline Loans, Protective Advances or Overadvances.

                    “Code” means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended from time to time.

                    “Collateral” means any and all property owned, leased or operated by a Person covered by the Collateral Documents and any and all other property of any Loan Party, now existing or hereafter acquired, that may at any time be or become subject to a security interest or Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent, on behalf of itself and the Lenders, to secure the Secured Obligations.

                    “Collateral Access Agreement” has the meaning assigned to such term in the Security Agreement.

                    “Collateral Documents” means, collectively, the Security Agreement, the Mortgages and any other documents granting a Lien upon the Collateral as security for payment of the Secured Obligations.

                    “Collection Account” has the meaning assigned to such term in the Security Agreement.

                    “Commitment” means, with respect to each Lender, the sum of such Lender’s Revolving Commitment, Term A Loan Commitment and Term B Loan Commitment, together with the commitment of such Lender to acquire participations in Protective Advances hereunder. The initial amount of each Lender’s Commitment is set forth on the Commitment Schedule, or in the Assignment and Assumption pursuant to which such Lender shall have assumed its Commitment, as applicable.

                    “Commitment Schedule” means the Schedule attached hereto identified as such.

                    “Control” means the possession, directly or indirectly, of the power to direct or cause the direction of the management or policies of a Person, whether through the ability to exercise voting power, by contract or otherwise. “Controlling” and “Controlled” have meanings correlative thereto.

                    “Controlled Disbursement Account” means account #711412841, and any replacement or additional accounts of the Borrower maintained with the Administrative Agent as a zero balance, cash management account pursuant to and under any agreement between the Borrower and the Administrative Agent, as modified and amended from time to time, and through which all disbursements of the Borrower, any Loan Party and any designated Subsidiary of the Borrower are made and settled on a daily basis with no uninvested balance remaining overnight.

                    “CoolBrands” means CoolBrands International Inc., a Canadian federal corporation.

                    “Credit Exposure” means, as to any Lender at any time, the sum of (a) such Lender’s Revolving Exposure at such time, plus (b) an amount equal to the aggregate principal amount of its Term Loans outstanding at such time, plus (c) an amount equal to its Applicable Percentage, if any, of the aggregate principal amount of Protective Advances outstanding at such time.

                    “Default” means any event or condition which constitutes an Event of Default or which upon notice, lapse of time or both would, unless cured or waived, become an Event of Default.

                    “Dilution Percentage” means, at any date, the percentage of the trailing 12 month dilution as determined by the most recent field examination which exceeds 5%.

                    “Dilution Reserves” means, at any date, the dollar amount equal to the applicable Dilution Percentage multiplied by the aggregate value of the Eligible Accounts on such date.

                    “Disclosed Matters” means the actions, suits and proceedings and the environmental matters disclosed in Schedule 3.06.

                    “Document” has the meaning assigned to such term in the Security Agreement.

                    “dollars” or “$” refers to lawful money of the United States of America.

                    “EBITDA” means, for any period, Net Income for such period plus (a) without duplication and to the extent deducted in determining Net Income for such period, the sum of (i) Interest Expense for such period, (ii) income tax expense for such period, (iii) all amounts attributable to depreciation and amortization expense for such period, (iv) any extraordinary non-cash charges for such period and (v) any other non-cash charges for such period (but excluding any non-cash charge in respect of an item that was included in Net Income in a prior period and any non-cash charge that relates to the write-down or write-off of inventory), minus (b) without duplication and to the extent included in Net Income, (i) any cash payments made during such period in respect of non-cash charges described in clause (a)(v) taken in a prior period and (ii) any extraordinary gains and any non-cash items of income for such period, all calculated for the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis in accordance with GAAP.

                    “Effective Date” means the date on which the conditions specified in Section 4.01 are satisfied (or waived in accordance with Section 9.02).

                    “Eligible Accounts” means, at any time, the Accounts of the Borrower which the Administrative Agent determines in its Permitted Discretion are eligible as the basis for the extension of Revolving Loans, Swingline Loans and the issuance of Letters of Credit hereunder. Without limiting the Administrative Agent’s discretion provided herein, Eligible Accounts shall not include any Account:

                    (a) which is not subject to a first priority perfected security interest in favor of the Administrative Agent;

                    (b) which is subject to any Lien other than (i) a Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent and (ii) a Permitted Encumbrance which does not have priority over the Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent;

                    (c) which remains unpaid more than 90 days after the date of the original invoice therefor or more than 60 days after the original due date, or which has been written off the books of the Borrower or otherwise designated as uncollectible;

                    (d) which is owing by an Account Debtor for which more than 50% or more of the Accounts owing from such Account Debtor and its Affiliates are ineligible hereunder;

                    (e) which is owing by an Account Debtor whose securities are rated BBB or better by S&P or Baa3 or better by Moody’s to the extent the aggregate amount of Accounts owing from such Account Debtor and its Affiliates to the Borrower exceeds 30% of the

aggregate Eligible Accounts or which are owing by any other Account Debtor to the extent the aggregate amount of Accounts owing from such Account Debtor and its Affiliates to the Borrower exceeds 20% of the aggregate Eligible Accounts; provided that notwithstanding this clause (e), the Administrative Agent, in its sole discretion, may permit Accounts owing by Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream, Inc., Blue Line Distribution Inc., or any successor to Blue Line Distribution Inc. in its capacity as distributor of TCBY products, and Dairifair Foods Inc. in excess of such limits to be Eligible Accounts;

                    (f) with respect to which any covenant, representation, or warranty contained in this Agreement or in the Security Agreement has been breached or is not true;

                    (g) which (i) does not arise from the sale of goods or performance of services in the ordinary course of the Borrower’s business, (ii) is not evidenced by an invoice or other documentation reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent which has been sent to the Account Debtor, (iii) represents a progress billing, (iv) is contingent upon the Borrower’s completion of any further performance, (v) represents a sale on a bill-and-hold, guaranteed sale, sale-and-return, sale on approval, consignment, cash-on-delivery or any other repurchase or return basis or (vi) relates to payments of interest;

                    (h) (i) for which the goods giving rise to such Account have not been shipped to the Account Debtor, other than a sale under a supply agreement containing provisions dealing with the storage of finished goods, the payment for such finished goods and the passing of title and risk of loss with respect to such finished goods that are no less favorable to the Borrower than those contained in Articles V and VI of that certain Restated Exclusive Supply Agreement, by and between Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream, Inc., as successor in interest to Silhouette Brands, Inc. and the Borrower, as in effect on the Effective Date or (ii) for which the services giving rise to such Account have not been performed by the Borrower or (iii) if such Account was invoiced more than once;

                    (i) with respect to which any check or other instrument of payment has been returned uncollected for any reason;

                    (j) which is owed by an Account Debtor which has (i) applied for, suffered, or consented to the appointment of any receiver, custodian, trustee, or liquidator of its assets, (ii) has had possession of all or a material part of its property taken by any receiver, custodian, trustee or liquidator, (iii) filed, or had filed against it, any request or petition for liquidation, reorganization, arrangement, adjustment of debts, adjudication as bankrupt, winding-up, or voluntary or involuntary case under any state, provincial or federal bankruptcy laws, (iv) has admitted in writing its inability, or is generally unable to, pay its debts as they become due, (v) become insolvent, or (vi) ceased operation of its business;

                    (k) which is owed by any Account Debtor which has sold all or a substantially all of its assets;

                    (l) which is owed by an Account Debtor the shipping and/or billing address of which is not an address in the U.S., Canada or Mexico; provided that if such Account Debtor (i) does not maintain its chief executive office in the U.S. or Canada or (ii) is not organized

under applicable law of the U.S., any state of the U.S., Canada or any province or territory of Canada, then the Administrative Agent may determine in its Permitted Discretion that such Account is not an Eligible Account unless such Account is backed by a Letter of Credit acceptable to the Administrative Agent which is in the possession of, has been assigned to and is directly drawable by the Administrative Agent; provided further that all such Accounts with addresses in Mexico shall not exceed $50,000 in the aggregate at any time;

                    (m) which is owed in any currency other than U.S. dollars;

                    (n) which is owed by (i) the government (or any department, agency, public corporation, or instrumentality thereof) of any country other than the U.S. unless such Account is backed by a Letter of Credit acceptable to the Administrative Agent which is in the possession of the Administrative Agent, or (ii) the government of the U.S., or any department, agency, public corporation, or instrumentality thereof, unless the Federal Assignment of Claims Act of 1940, as amended (31 U.S.C. § 3727 et seq. and 41 U.S.C. § 15 et seq.), and any other steps necessary to perfect the Lien of the Administrative Agent in such Account have been complied with to the Administrative Agent’s satisfaction;

                    (o) which is owed by any Affiliate, employee, officer, director, agent or equityholder of any Loan Party;

                    (p) which for any Account Debtor, exceeds a credit limit determined by the Administrative Agent, to the extent of such excess; provided that the Borrower has received at least thirty (30) days’ prior notice of such credit limit;

                    (q) which is owed by an Account Debtor or any Affiliate of such Account Debtor to which the Borrower is indebted, but only to the extent of such indebtedness or is subject to any security, deposit, progress payment, retainage or other similar advance made by or for the benefit of an Account Debtor, in each case to the extent thereof; provided that for purposes of this clause (q), Account Debtor shall not include TCBY;

                    (r) which is subject to any counterclaim, deduction, defense, setoff or dispute but only to the extent of any such counterclaim, deduction, defense, setoff or dispute;

                    (s) which is evidenced by any promissory note, chattel paper, or instrument;

                    (t) which is owed by an Account Debtor located in any jurisdiction which requires filing of a “Notice of Business Activities Report” or other similar report in order to permit the Borrower to seek judicial enforcement in such jurisdiction of payment of such Account, unless the Borrower has filed such report or qualified to do business in such jurisdiction;

                    (u) with respect to which the Borrower has made any agreement with the Account Debtor for any reduction thereof, other than discounts and adjustments given in the ordinary course of business, or any Account which was partially paid and the Borrower created a new receivable for the unpaid portion of such Account;

                    (v) which does not comply in all material respects with the requirements of all applicable laws and regulations, whether Federal, state or local, including without limitation the Federal Consumer Credit Protection Act, the Federal Truth in Lending Act and Regulation Z of the Board;

                    (w) which is for goods that have been sold under a purchase order or pursuant to the terms of a contract or other agreement or understanding (written or oral) that indicates or purports that any Person other than the Borrower has an ownership interest in such goods, or which indicates any party other than the Borrower as payee or remittance party; or

                    (x) which the Administrative Agent determines may not be paid by reason of the Account Debtor’s inability to pay or which the Administrative Agent otherwise determines is unacceptable in its Permitted Discretion.

                    In the event that an Account which was previously an Eligible Account ceases to be an Eligible Account hereunder, the Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent thereof on and at the time of submission to the Administrative Agent of the next Borrowing Base Certificate. In determining the amount of an Eligible Account, the face amount of an Account may, in the Administrative Agent’s Permitted Discretion, be reduced by, without duplication, to the extent not reflected in such face amount, (i) the amount of all accrued and actual discounts, claims, credits or credits pending, promotional program allowances, price adjustments, finance charges or other allowances (including any amount that the Borrower may be obligated to rebate to an Account Debtor pursuant to the terms of any agreement or understanding (written or oral)) and (ii) the aggregate amount of all cash received in respect of such Account but not yet applied by the Borrower to reduce the amount of such Account.

                    “Eligible Inventory” means, at any time, the Inventory of the Borrower which the Administrative Agent determines in its Permitted Discretion is eligible as the basis for the extension of Revolving Loans, Swingline Loans and the issuance of Letters of Credit hereunder. Without limiting the Administrative Agent’s discretion provided herein, Eligible Inventory shall not include any Inventory:

                    (a) which is not subject to a first priority perfected Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent;

                    (b) which is subject to any Lien other than (i) a Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent and (ii) a Permitted Encumbrance which does not have priority over the Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent;

                    (c) which is, in the Administrative Agent’s opinion, slow moving, obsolete, unmerchantable, defective, damaged, used, unfit for sale, not salable at prices approximating at least the cost of such Inventory in the ordinary course of business or unacceptable due to age, type, category and/or quantity;

                    (d) with respect to which any covenant, representation, or warranty contained in this Agreement or the Security Agreement has been breached or is not true and which does not conform to all standards imposed by any Governmental Authority;

                    (e) in which any Person other than the Borrower shall (i) have any direct or indirect ownership, interest or title to such Inventory or (ii) be indicated on any purchase order or invoice with respect to such Inventory as having or purporting to have an interest therein;

                    (f) which is not finished goods or Eligible Raw Materials or which constitutes work-in-process, spare or replacement parts, subassemblies, packaging and shipping material, manufacturing supplies, samples, prototypes, displays or display items, bill-and-hold goods, goods that are returned or marked for return, repossessed goods, defective or damaged goods, goods held on consignment, or goods which are not of a type held for sale in the ordinary course of the Borrower’s business;

                    (g) which is not located in the U.S. or is in transit with a common carrier from vendors and suppliers;

                    (h) which is located in any location leased by the Borrower (i) if the aggregate value of all Inventory at such location that would be Eligible Inventory but for this clause (h) is less than $50,000 and (ii) in all other circumstances, unless (x) the lessor has delivered to the Administrative Agent a Collateral Access Agreement or (y) a Reserve for rent, charges, and other amounts due or to become due with respect to such facility has been established by the Administrative Agent in its Permitted Discretion;

                    (i) which is located in any third party warehouse or is in the possession of a bailee (other than a third party processor) (i) if the aggregate value of all Inventory at such location that would be Eligible Inventory but for this clause (i) is less than $50,000 or (ii) and is not evidenced by a Document, unless (x) such warehouseman or bailee has delivered to the Administrative Agent a Collateral Access Agreement and such other documentation as the Administrative Agent may require or (y) an appropriate Reserve has been established by the Administrative Agent in its Permitted Discretion; provided that Inventory at the locations set forth on Exhibit B shall not be deemed ineligible during the 60 days after the Effective Date solely because a Collateral Access Agreement has not been delivered to the Administrative Agent with respect to such location;

                    (j) which is being processed offsite at a third party location or outside processor, or is in-transit to or from said third party location or outside processor if (i) the aggregate value of all Inventory at such location that would be Eligible Inventory but for clause (j) is less than $50,000 and (ii) in all other circumstances, unless (x) the processor has delivered to the Administrative Agent a Collateral Access Agreement or (y) an appropriate Reserve has been established by the Administrative Agent in its Permitted Discretion;

                    (k) which is a product that has been discontinued by the Borrower, except if (i) (x) in the case of a product that bears any intellectual property rights licensed to the Borrower, it is during the sell off period under the applicable licensing agreement or (y) in all other cases, it is less than 120 days from the later to occur of the last date of manufacture of such product and the decision by the Borrower to stop manufacturing such product and (ii) in each case, such product continues to be sold in the ordinary course of business of the Borrower on terms and conditions (including pricing and margins) consistent with the Borrower’s past practice of selling such product prior to its being discontinued;

                    (l) which is the subject of a consignment by the Borrower as consignor;

                    (m) which is not in marketable condition or does not comply with any applicable law, rule, or regulation or any standard imposed by any Governmental Authority with respect to its manufacture, use or sale;

                    (n) which contains or bears any intellectual property rights licensed to the Borrower unless the Administrative Agent is satisfied that it may sell or otherwise dispose of such Inventory without (i) infringing the rights of such licensor, (ii) violating any contract with such licensor, or (iii) incurring any liability with respect to payment of royalties other than royalties incurred pursuant to sale of such Inventory under the current licensing agreement;

                    (o) which is not reflected in a current perpetual inventory report of the Borrower; or

                    (p) which the Administrative Agent otherwise determines is unacceptable in its Permitted Discretion.

                    In the event that Inventory which was previously Eligible Inventory ceases to be Eligible Inventory hereunder, the Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent thereof on and at the time of submission to the Administrative Agent of the next Borrowing Base Certificate.

                    “Eligible Raw Materials” means, at any time, raw materials inventory that is not packaging or any other inventory not directly used by the Borrower in the manufacture of finished goods.

                    “Environmental Laws” means all laws, rules, regulations, codes, ordinances, orders, decrees, judgments, injunctions, notices or binding agreements issued, promulgated or entered into by any Governmental Authority, relating in any way to the environment, preservation or reclamation of natural resources, the management, release or threatened release of any Hazardous Material or to health and safety matters.

                    “Environmental Liability” means any liability, contingent or otherwise (including any liability for damages, costs of environmental remediation, fines, penalties or indemnities), of any Loan Party directly or indirectly resulting from or based upon (a) violation of any Environmental Law, (b) the generation, use, handling, transportation, storage, treatment or disposal of any Hazardous Materials, (c) exposure to any Hazardous Materials, (d) the release or threatened release of any Hazardous Materials into the environment or (e) any contract, agreement or other consensual arrangement pursuant to which liability is assumed or imposed with respect to any of the foregoing.

                    “Equity Interests” means shares of capital stock, partnership interests, membership interests in a limited liability company, beneficial interests in a trust or other equity ownership interests in a Person, and any warrants, options or other rights entitling the holder thereof to purchase or acquire any such equity interest.

                    “ERISA” means the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended from time to time.

                    “ERISA Affiliate” means any trade or business (whether or not incorporated) that, together with the Borrower, is treated as a single employer under Section 414(b) or (c) of the Code or, solely for purposes of Section 302 of ERISA and Section 412 of the Code, is treated as a single employer under Section 414 of the Code.

                    “ERISA Event” means (a) any “reportable event”, as defined in Section 4043 of ERISA or the regulations issued thereunder with respect to a Plan (other than an event for which the 30 day notice period is waived); (b) the existence with respect to any Plan of an “accumulated funding deficiency” (as defined in Section 412 of the Code or Section 302 of ERISA), whether or not waived; (c) the filing pursuant to Section 412(d) of the Code or Section 303(d) of ERISA of an application for a waiver of the minimum funding standard with respect to any Plan; (d) the incurrence by the Borrower or any of its ERISA Affiliates of any liability under Title IV of ERISA with respect to the termination of any Plan; (e) the receipt by the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate from the PBGC or a plan administrator of any notice relating to an intention to terminate any Plan or Plans or to appoint a trustee to administer any Plan; (f) the incurrence by the Borrower or any of its ERISA Affiliates of any liability with respect to the withdrawal or partial withdrawal from any Plan or Multiemployer Plan; or (g) the receipt by the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate of any notice, or the receipt by any Multiemployer Plan from the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate of any notice, concerning the imposition of Withdrawal Liability or a determination that a Multiemployer Plan is, or is expected to be, insolvent or in reorganization, within the meaning of Title IV of ERISA.

                    “Eurodollar”, when used in reference to any Loan or Borrowing, refers to whether such Loan, or the Loans comprising such Borrowing, are bearing interest at a rate determined by reference to the Adjusted LIBO Rate (or, in the case of a Term Loan, the LIBO Rate).

                    “Event of Default” has the meaning assigned to such term in Article VII.

                    “Excess Cash Flow” means, for any fiscal year of the Borrower, the excess, if any, of (a) the sum, without duplication, of (i) Net Income for such fiscal year, (ii) the amount of all non-cash charges (including depreciation and amortization) deducted in arriving at such Net Income, and (iii) the aggregate net amount of non cash loss on the disposition of property by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries during such fiscal year (other than sales of inventory in the ordinary course of business), to the extent deducted in arriving at such Net Income minus (b) the sum, without duplication, of (i) the amount of all non-cash credits included in arriving at such Net Income, (ii) the aggregate amount actually paid by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in cash during such fiscal year on account of Capital Expenditures (excluding the principal amount of Indebtedness incurred in connection with such expenditures and any such expenditures financed with the proceeds of asset dispositions that have not yet been used to pay down the Loans), (iii) the aggregate amount of all prepayments of Revolving Loans and Swingline Loans during such fiscal year to the extent accompanying permanent optional reductions of the Revolving Commitments and all optional prepayments of the Term Loans during such fiscal year, (iv) the aggregate amount of all regularly scheduled principal payments of Long-Term Debt (including the Term Loans) of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries made during such fiscal year (other than in respect of any revolving credit facility to the extent there is not an equivalent permanent reduction in commitments thereunder), (v) distributions made by the Borrower during such fiscal year for the payment of taxes by its partners, and (vi) the aggregate net amount of non-cash gain

on the disposition of property by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries during such fiscal year (other than sales of inventory in the ordinary course of business), to the extent included in arriving at such Net Income.

                    “Excluded Taxes” means, with respect to the Administrative Agent, any Lender, the Issuing Bank or any other recipient of any payment to be made by or on account of any obligation of the Borrower hereunder, (a) income or franchise taxes imposed on (or measured by) its net income by the United States of America, or by the jurisdiction under the laws of which such recipient is organized or in which its principal office is located or, in the case of any Lender, in which its applicable lending office is located, (b) any branch profits taxes imposed by the United States of America or any similar tax imposed by any other jurisdiction in which the Borrower is located and (c) in the case of a Foreign Lender (other than an assignee pursuant to a request by the Borrower under Section 2.19(b)), any withholding tax that is imposed on amounts payable to such Foreign Lender at the time such Foreign Lender becomes a party to this Agreement (or designates a new lending office) or is attributable to such Foreign Lender’s failure to comply with Section 2.17(e), except to the extent that such Foreign Lender (or its assignor, if any) was entitled, at the time of designation of a new lending office (or assignment), to receive additional amounts from the Borrower with respect to such withholding tax pursuant to Section 2.17(a).

                    “Federal Funds Effective Rate” means, for any day, the weighted average (rounded upwards, if necessary, to the next 1/100 of 1%) of the rates on overnight Federal funds transactions with members of the Federal Reserve System arranged by Federal funds brokers, as published on the next succeeding Business Day by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, or, if such rate is not so published for any day that is a Business Day, the average (rounded upwards, if necessary, to the next 1/100 of 1%) of the quotations for such day for such transactions received by the Administrative Agent from three Federal funds brokers of recognized standing selected by it.

                    “Financial Officer” means the chief financial officer, principal accounting officer, treasurer, director of finance or controller of the Borrower.

                    “Food Security Act” means the Food Security Act (7 U.S.C. §1631 et seq.) as amended from time to time.

                    “Foreign Lender” means any Lender that is organized under the laws of a jurisdiction other than that in which the Borrower is located. For purposes of this definition, the United States of America, each State thereof and the District of Columbia shall be deemed to constitute a single jurisdiction.

                    “Funding Account” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 4.01(h).

                    “GAAP” means generally accepted accounting principles in the United States of America.

                    “General Partner” means CB Americana LLC, a Delaware limited liability company, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Integrated and the general partner of the Borrower.

                    “Governmental Authority” means the government of the United States of America, any other nation or any political subdivision thereof, whether state or local, and any agency, authority, instrumentality, regulatory body, court, central bank or other entity exercising executive, legislative, judicial, taxing, regulatory or administrative powers or functions of or pertaining to government.

                    “Guarantee” of or by any Person (the “guarantor”) means any obligation, contingent or otherwise, of the guarantor guaranteeing or having the economic effect of guaranteeing any Indebtedness or other obligation of any other Person (the “primary obligor”) in any manner, whether directly or indirectly, and including any obligation of the guarantor, direct or indirect, (a) to purchase or pay (or advance or supply funds for the purchase or payment of) such Indebtedness or other obligation or to purchase (or to advance or supply funds for the purchase of) any security for the payment thereof, (b) to purchase or lease property, securities or services for the purpose of assuring the owner of such Indebtedness or other obligation of the payment thereof, (c) to maintain working capital, equity capital or any other financial statement condition or liquidity of the primary obligor so as to enable the primary obligor to pay such Indebtedness or other obligation or (d) as an account party in respect of any letter of credit or letter of guaranty issued to support such Indebtedness or obligation; provided, that the term Guarantee shall not include endorsements for collection or deposit in the ordinary course of business.

                    “Hazardous Materials” means all explosive or radioactive substances or wastes and all hazardous or toxic substances, wastes or other pollutants, including petroleum or petroleum distillates, asbestos or asbestos containing materials, polychlorinated biphenyls, radon gas, infectious or medical wastes and all other substances or wastes of any nature regulated pursuant to any Environmental Law.

                    “Indebtedness” of any Person means, without duplication, (a) all obligations of such Person for borrowed money or with respect to deposits or advances of any kind, (b) all obligations of such Person evidenced by bonds, debentures, notes or similar instruments, (c) all obligations of such Person upon which interest charges are customarily paid, (d) all obligations of such Person under conditional sale or other title retention agreements relating to property acquired by such Person, (e) all obligations of such Person in respect of the deferred purchase price of property or services (excluding current accounts payable incurred in the ordinary course of business), (f) all Indebtedness of others secured by (or for which the holder of such Indebtedness has an existing right, contingent or otherwise, to be secured by) any Lien on property owned or acquired by such Person, whether or not the Indebtedness secured thereby has been assumed, (g) all Guarantees by such Person of Indebtedness of others, (h) all Capital Lease Obligations of such Person, (i) all obligations, contingent or otherwise, of such Person as an account party in respect of letters of credit and letters of guaranty, (j) all obligations, contingent or otherwise, of such Person in respect of bankers’ acceptances, (k) obligations under any liquidated earn-out and (l) any other Off-Balance Sheet Liability. The Indebtedness of any Person shall include the Indebtedness of any other entity (including any partnership in which such Person is a general partner) to the extent such Person is liable therefor as a result of such Person’s ownership interest in or other relationship with such entity, except to the extent the terms of such Indebtedness provide that such Person is not liable therefor.

                    “Indemnified Taxes” means Taxes other than Excluded Taxes.

                    “Integrated” means Integrated Brands Inc., a New Jersey corporation.

                    “Integrated Credit Agreement” means that certain Credit Agreement dated as of the date hereof among Integrated, certain of its Affiliates, the lenders party thereto and Chase, as administrative agent, as the same may be amended, restated or otherwise modified from time to time in accordance with its terms.

                    “Integrated Default” means the occurrence of an event described in clause (o) of Article VII with respect to any Loan Guarantor that is not a Loan Party or any Loan Guaranty to which any of them is a party.

                    “Integrated Subordinated Indebtedness” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 4.01(aa).

                    “Integrated Note” means that certain promissory note issued by the Borrower to Integrated to evidence all loans and advances made by Integrated to the Borrower and secured by a Lien on the Texas Properties.

                    “Intercreditor Agreement” means that certain Intercreditor Agreement dated as of the date hereof between the Administrative Agent and Chase, as administrative agent for the lenders party to the Integrated Credit Agreement.

                    “Interest Election Request” means a request by the Borrower to convert or continue a Revolving Borrowing in accordance with Section 2.07.

                    “Interest Expense” means, with reference to any period, total interest expense (including that attributable to Capital Lease Obligations) of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries for such period with respect to all outstanding Indebtedness of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries (including all commissions, discounts and other fees and charges owed with respect to letters of credit and bankers’ acceptance financing and net costs under Swap Agreements in respect of interest rates to the extent such net costs are allocable to such period in accordance with GAAP), calculated on a consolidated basis for the Borrower and its Subsidiaries for such period in accordance with GAAP.

                    “Interest Payment Date” means (a) with respect to any ABR Loan (other than a Swingline Loan), the first Business Day of each calendar month and the Maturity Date, and (b) with respect to any Eurodollar Loan, the last day of the Interest Period applicable to the Borrowing of which such Loan is a part and, in the case of a Eurodollar Borrowing with an Interest Period of more than three months’ duration, each day prior to the last day of such Interest Period that occurs at intervals of three months’ duration after the first day of such Interest Period and the Maturity Date.

                    “Interest Period” means, with respect to any Eurodollar Borrowing, the period commencing on the date of such Borrowing and ending on the numerically corresponding day in the calendar month that is one, two, three or six months thereafter, as the Borrower may elect; provided, that (i) if any Interest Period would end on a day other than a Business Day, such

Interest Period shall be extended to the next succeeding Business Day unless, in the case of a Eurodollar Borrowing only, such next succeeding Business Day would fall in the next calendar month, in which case such Interest Period shall end on the next preceding Business Day and (ii) any Interest Period pertaining to a Eurodollar Borrowing that commences on the last Business Day of a calendar month (or on a day for which there is no numerically corresponding day in the last calendar month of such Interest Period) shall end on the last Business Day of the last calendar month of such Interest Period. For purposes hereof, the date of a Borrowing initially shall be the date on which such Borrowing is made and, in the case of a Revolving Borrowing, thereafter shall be the effective date of the most recent conversion or continuation of such Borrowing.

                    “Inventory” has the meaning assigned to such term in the Security Agreement.

                    “Issuing Bank” means Chase, in its capacity as the issuer of Letters of Credit hereunder, and its successors in such capacity as provided in Section 2.06(i). The Issuing Bank may, in its discretion, arrange for one or more Letters of Credit to be issued by Affiliates of the Issuing Bank, in which case the term “Issuing Bank” shall include any such Affiliate with respect to Letters of Credit issued by such Affiliate.

                    “Joinder Agreement” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 5.11.

                    “LC Disbursement” means a payment made by the Issuing Bank pursuant to a Letter of Credit.

                    “LC Exposure” means, at any time, the sum of (a) the aggregate undrawn amount of all outstanding Letters of Credit at such time plus (b) the aggregate amount of all LC Disbursements that have not yet been reimbursed by or on behalf of the Borrower at such time. The LC Exposure of any Revolving Lender at any time shall be its Applicable Percentage of the total LC Exposure at such time.

                    “LC Collateral Account” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 2.06(j).

                    “Lenders” means the Persons listed on the Commitment Schedule and any other Person that shall have become a party hereto pursuant to an Assignment and Assumption, other than any such Person that ceases to be a party hereto pursuant to an Assignment and Assumption. Unless the context otherwise requires, the term “Lenders” includes the Swingline Lender.

                    “Letter of Credit” means any letter of credit issued pursuant to this Agreement.

                    “LIBO Rate” means, with respect to any Eurodollar Borrowing for any Interest Period, the rate appearing on Page 3750 of the Dow Jones Market Service (or on any successor or substitute page of such Service, or any successor to or substitute for such Service, providing rate quotations comparable to those currently provided on such page of such Service, as determined by the Administrative Agent from time to time for purposes of providing quotations of interest rates applicable to dollar deposits in the London interbank market) at approximately 11:00 a.m., London time, two Business Days prior to the commencement of such Interest Period, as the rate for dollar deposits with a maturity comparable to such Interest Period. In the event

that such rate is not available at such time for any reason, then the “LIBO Rate” with respect to such Eurodollar Borrowing for such Interest Period shall be the rate at which dollar deposits of $5,000,000 and for a maturity comparable to such Interest Period are offered by the principal London office of the Administrative Agent in immediately available funds in the London interbank market at approximately 11:00 a.m., London time, two Business Days prior to the commencement of such Interest Period.

                    “Lien” means, with respect to any asset, (a) any mortgage, deed of trust, lien, pledge, hypothecation, encumbrance, charge or security interest in, on or of such asset, (b) the interest of a vendor or a lessor under any conditional sale agreement, capital lease or title retention agreement (or any financing lease having substantially the same economic effect as any of the foregoing) relating to such asset and (c) in the case of securities, any purchase option, call or similar right of a third party with respect to such securities.

                    “Limited Partner” means CBA Foods LLC, a Delaware limited liability company, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Integrated and a limited partner of the Borrower.

                    “Loan Documents” means this Agreement, any promissory notes issued pursuant to the Agreement, any Letter of Credit applications, the Collateral Documents, the Loan Guaranty, the Intercreditor Agreement, the Subdebt Intercreditor Agreement and all other agreements, instruments, documents and certificates identified in Section 4.01 executed and delivered to, or in favor of, the Administrative Agent or any Lenders and including all other pledges, powers of attorney, consents, assignments, contracts, notices, letter of credit agreements and all other written matter whether heretofore, now or hereafter executed by or on behalf of any Loan Party, or any employee of any Loan Party, and delivered to the Administrative Agent or any Lender in connection with the Agreement or the transactions contemplated thereby. Any reference in the Agreement or any other Loan Document to a Loan Document shall include all appendices, exhibits or schedules thereto, and all amendments, restatements, supplements or other modifications thereto, and shall refer to the Agreement or such Loan Document as the same may be in effect at any and all times such reference becomes operative.

                    “Loan Guarantor” means each Loan Party (other than the Borrower), CoolBrands, Integrated and its direct and indirect subsidiaries, including, the Limited Partner and the General Partner.

                    “Loan Guaranty” means each separate Guarantee, in form and substance satisfactory to the Administrative Agent, delivered by a Loan Guarantor, as it may be amended or modified and in effect from time to time.

                    “Loan Parties” means the Borrower, the Borrower’s Subsidiaries and any other Person who becomes a party to this Agreement pursuant to a Joinder Agreement and their successors and assigns.

                    “Loans” means the loans and advances made by the Lenders pursuant to this Agreement, including Swingline Loans, Overadvances and Protective Advances.

                    “Long-Term Debt” means any Indebtedness that, in accordance with GAAP, constitutes (or, when incurred, constituted) a long-term liability.

                    “Management Agreement” means that certain Management Agreement, dated as of January 10, 2003, by and between the Borrower and Integrated as in effect on the Effective Date.

                    “Manufacturing Agreement” means that certain Manufacturing Agreement, dated as of January 10, 2003, by and between Integrated and the Borrower as in effect on the Effective Date.

                    “Material Adverse Effect” means a material adverse effect on (a) the business, assets, operations, or condition, financial or otherwise, of the Borrower, (b) the validity or enforceability of any of the Loan Documents or the ability of any Loan Party to perform any of its obligations under the Loan Documents to which it is a party, (c) the Collateral, or the Administrative Agent’s Liens (on behalf of itself and the Lenders) on the Collateral or the priority of such Liens, or (d) the rights of or benefits or remedies available to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Lenders thereunder.

                    “Material Agreement” means, as to any Person, all agreements and contracts to which such Person or any of its Subsidiaries is a party or is bound as of the date hereof involving an aggregate consideration payable to or by such Person or such Subsidiary of $250,000 more during any twelve (12) month period or $250,000 over the remaining term of the agreement or contract (without taking into consideration any extension of such contract or agreement) (other than purchase orders entered into, and other agreements and contracts that are entered into on a regular basis, in each case, in the ordinary course of business of such Person or such Subsidiary, and agreements or contracts that by their terms may be terminated by such Person or Subsidiary upon less than 60 days’ notice without premium or penalty) and any other agreement, contract or other arrangement to which such Person or any of its Subsidiaries is a party (other than the Loan Documents) for which breach, nonperformance, cancellation or failure to renew could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

                    “Material Indebtedness” means Indebtedness (other than the Loans and Letters of Credit), or obligations in respect of one or more Swap Agreements, of any one or more of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in an aggregate principal amount exceeding $250,000. For purposes of determining Material Indebtedness, the “obligations” of the Borrower or any Subsidiary in respect of any Swap Agreement at any time shall be the maximum aggregate amount (giving effect to any netting agreements) that the Borrower or such Subsidiary would be required to pay if such Swap Agreement were terminated at such time.

                    “Maturity Date” means April 21, 2009 or any earlier date on which the Commitments are reduced to zero or otherwise terminated pursuant to the terms hereof.

                    “Moody’s” means Moody’s Investors Service, Inc.

                    “Mortgages” means any mortgage, deed of trust or other agreement which conveys or evidences a Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, on real property of a Loan Party, including any amendment, modification or supplement thereto.

                    “Multiemployer Plan” means a multiemployer plan as defined in Section 4001(a)(3) of ERISA.

                    “Net Income” means, for any period, the consolidated net income (or loss) of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, determined on a consolidated basis in accordance with GAAP; provided that there shall be excluded (a) the income (or deficit) of any Person accrued prior to the date it becomes a Subsidiary of the Borrower or is merged into or consolidated with the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, (b) the income (or deficit) of any Person (other than a Subsidiary of the Borrower) in which the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries has an ownership interest, except to the extent that any such income is actually received by the Borrower or such Subsidiary in the form of dividends or similar distributions and (c) the undistributed earnings of any Subsidiary of the Borrower to the extent that the declaration or payment of dividends or similar distributions by such Subsidiary is not at the time permitted by the terms of any contractual obligation (other than under any Loan Document) or Requirement of Law applicable to such Subsidiary.

                    “Net Orderly Liquidation Value” means, with respect to Inventory or Equipment of any Person, the orderly liquidation value of such Inventory or Equipment, as the case may be, as determined in a manner reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent by an appraiser acceptable to the Administrative Agent, net of all costs of liquidation thereof.

                    “Net Proceeds” means, with respect to any event, (a) the cash proceeds received in respect of such event including (i) any cash received in respect of any non-cash proceeds (including any cash payments received by way of deferred payment of principal pursuant to a note or installment receivable or purchase price adjustment receivable or otherwise, but excluding any interest payments), but only as and when received, (ii) in the case of a casualty, insurance proceeds and (iii) in the case of a condemnation or similar event, condemnation awards and similar payments, net of (b) the sum of (i) all reasonable fees and out-of-pocket expenses paid to third parties (other than Affiliates) in connection with such event including reasonable and customary brokerage commissions, underwriting fees, legal fees and expenses, finder’s fees and other similar fees, commissions and expenses, (ii) in the case of a sale, transfer or other disposition of an asset (including pursuant to a sale and leaseback transaction or a casualty or a condemnation or similar proceeding), the amount of all payments required to be made as a result of such event to repay Indebtedness (other than Loans) secured by such asset or otherwise subject to mandatory prepayment as a result of such event and (iii) the amount of all taxes paid (or reasonably estimated to be payable) and the amount of any reserves established to fund contingent liabilities reasonably estimated to be payable, in each case during the year that such event occurred or the next succeeding year and that are directly attributable to such event (as determined reasonably and in good faith by a Financial Officer).

                    “Non-Consenting Lender” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 9.02(d).

                    “Obligations” means all unpaid principal of and accrued and unpaid interest on the Loans, all LC Exposure, all accrued and unpaid fees and all expenses, reimbursements, indemnities and other obligations of the Loan Parties to the Lenders or to any Lender, the

Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any indemnified party arising under the Loan Documents.

                    “Off-Balance Sheet Liability” of a Person means (a) any repurchase obligation or liability of such Person with respect to accounts or notes receivable sold by such Person, (b) any indebtedness, liability or obligation under any so-called “synthetic lease” transaction entered into by such Person, or (c) any indebtedness, liability or obligation arising with respect to any other transaction which is the functional equivalent of or takes the place of borrowing but which does not constitute a liability on the balance sheets of such Person (other than operating leases).

                    “Other Taxes” means any and all present or future stamp or documentary taxes or any other excise or property taxes, charges or similar levies arising from any payment made hereunder or from the execution, delivery or enforcement of, or otherwise with respect to, this Agreement.

                    “Overadvance” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 2.05(b).

                    “PACA” means the Perishable Agricultural Commodities Act of 1930 (7 U.S.C. § 499a et seq.), as amended from time to time.

                    “Participant” has the meaning set forth in Section 9.04.

                    “Partnership Agreement” means the Amended and Restated Limited Partnership Agreement of Americana Foods Limited Partnership dated as of January 10, 2003, as amended through the Effective Date.

                    “PBGC” means the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation referred to and defined in ERISA and any successor entity performing similar functions.

                    “Permitted Discretion” means a determination made in good faith and in the exercise of reasonable (from the perspective of a secured asset-based lender) business judgment.

                    “Permitted Encumbrances” means:

                    (a) Liens imposed by law for taxes that are not yet due or are being contested in compliance with Section 5.04;

                    (b) carriers’, warehousemen’s, mechanics’, materialmen’s, repairmen’s and other like Liens imposed by law, arising in the ordinary course of business and securing obligations that are not overdue by more than 30 days or are being contested in compliance with Section 5.04;

                    (c) pledges and deposits made in the ordinary course of business in compliance with workers’ compensation, unemployment insurance and other social security laws or regulations;

                    (d) deposits to secure the performance of bids, trade contracts, leases, statutory obligations, surety and appeal bonds, performance bonds and other obligations of a like nature, in each case in the ordinary course of business;

                    (e) judgment liens in respect of judgments that do not constitute an Event of Default under clause (k) of Article VII; and

                    (f) easements, zoning restrictions, rights-of-way and similar encumbrances on real property imposed by law or arising in the ordinary course of business that do not secure any monetary obligations and do not materially detract from the value of the affected property or interfere with the ordinary conduct of business of the Borrower or any Subsidiary;

provided that the term “Permitted Encumbrances” shall not include any Lien securing Indebtedness.

                    “Permitted Investments” means:

                    (a) direct obligations of, or obligations the principal of and interest on which are unconditionally guaranteed by, the United States of America (or by any agency thereof to the extent such obligations are backed by the full faith and credit of the United States of America), in each case maturing within one year from the date of acquisition thereof;

                    (b) investments in commercial paper maturing within 270 days from the date of acquisition thereof and having, at such date of acquisition, the highest credit rating obtainable from S&P or from Moody’s;

                    (c) investments in certificates of deposit, banker’s acceptances and time deposits maturing within 180 days from the date of acquisition thereof issued or guaranteed by or placed with, and money market deposit accounts issued or offered by, any domestic office of any commercial bank organized under the laws of the United States of America or any State thereof which has a combined capital and surplus and undivided profits of not less than $500,000,000;

                    (d) fully collateralized repurchase agreements with a term of not more than 30 days for securities described in clause (a) above and entered into with a financial institution satisfying the criteria described in clause (c) above; and

                    (e) money market funds that (i) comply with the criteria set forth in Securities and Exchange Commission Rule 2a-7 under the Investment Company Act of 1940, (ii) are rated AAA by S&P and Aaa by Moody’s and (iii) have portfolio assets of at least $5,000,000,000.

                    “Person” means any natural person, corporation, limited liability company, trust, joint venture, association, company, partnership, Governmental Authority or other entity.

                    “Plan” means any employee pension benefit plan (other than a Multiemployer Plan) subject to the provisions of Title IV of ERISA or Section 412 of the Code or Section 302 of ERISA, and in respect of which the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate is (or, if such plan were terminated, would under Section 4069 of ERISA be deemed to be) an “employer” as defined in Section 3(5) of ERISA.

                    “PPSA” means Personal Property Security Act (Ontario) and regulations thereunder and equivalent legislation and rules in other applicable Canadian jurisdictions.

                    “Prepayment Event” means:

                    (a) any sale, transfer or other disposition (including pursuant to a sale and leaseback transaction) of any property or asset of any Loan Party, other than dispositions described in Section 6.05(a) and, so long as no Event of Default exists, dispositions of investments permitted by Section 6.04 to the extent that the proceeds of such disposition are used for another investment permitted under Section 6.04 within 60 days of their receipt by any Loan Party; or

                    (b) any casualty or other insured damage to, or any taking under power of eminent domain or by condemnation or similar proceeding of, any property or asset of any Loan Party; or

                    (c) the issuance by the Borrower of any Equity Interests, or the receipt by the Borrower of any capital contribution, other than a capital contribution by Capricorn so long as (i) no Default exists or would result therefrom and (ii) the Borrower uses all of such capital contribution within 120 days to make Capital Expenditures; or

                    (d) the incurrence by any Loan Party of any Indebtedness, other than Indebtedness permitted under Section 6.01.

                    “Prime Rate” means the rate of interest per annum publicly announced from time to time by Chase as its prime rate at its offices at 270 Park Avenue in New York City; each change in the Prime Rate shall be effective from and including the date such change is publicly announced as being effective.

                    “Projections” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 5.01(f).

                    “Protective Advance” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 2.04.

                    “Register” has the meaning set forth in Section 9.04.

                    “Related Parties” means, with respect to any specified Person, such Person’s Affiliates and the respective directors, officers, employees, agents and advisors of such Person and such Person’s Affiliates.

                    “Report” means reports prepared by the Administrative Agent or another Person showing the results of appraisals, field examinations or audits pertaining to the Borrower’s assets from information furnished by or on behalf of the Borrower, after the Administrative Agent has exercised its rights of inspection pursuant to this Agreement, which Reports may be distributed to the Lenders by the Administrative Agent.

                    “Required Lenders” means, at any time, Lenders having Credit Exposure and unused Commitments representing more than 50% of the sum of the total Credit Exposure and

unused Commitments at such time; provided that, as long as there are only two Lenders, Required Lenders shall mean both Lenders.

                    “Required Revolving Lenders” means, at any time, Lenders having Revolving Exposure and unused Revolving Commitments representing more than 50% of the sum of the total Revolving Exposure and unused Revolving Commitments at such time; provided that, as long as there are only two Revolving Lenders, Required Revolving Lenders shall mean both Revolving Lenders.

                    “Requirement of Law” means, as to any Person, the Certificate of Incorporation and By Laws or other organizational or governing documents of such Person, and any law, treaty, rule or regulation or determination of an arbitrator or a court or other Governmental Authority, in each case applicable to or binding upon such Person or any of its property or to which such Person or any of its property is subject.

                    “Reserves” means any and all reserves which the Administrative Agent deems necessary, in its Permitted Discretion, to maintain (including, without limitation, an availability reserve, reserves for accrued and unpaid interest on the Secured Obligations, Banking Services Reserves, Dilution Reserves, reserves for rent at locations leased by any Loan Party and for consignee’s, warehousemen’s, bailee’s and processor’s charges, reserves for dilution of Accounts, reserves for Inventory shrinkage, reserves for customs charges and shipping charges related to any Inventory in transit, reserves for Swap Obligations, reserves related to regulatory compliance, including PACA and the Food Security Act, reserves for contingent liabilities of any Loan Party, reserves for uninsured losses of any Loan Party, reserves for uninsured, underinsured, un-indemnified or under-indemnified liabilities or potential liabilities with respect to any litigation and reserves for taxes, fees, assessments, and other governmental charges) with respect to the Collateral or any Loan Party.

                    “Restricted Payment” means any dividend or other distribution (whether in cash, securities or other property) with respect to any Equity Interests in the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or any payment (whether in cash, securities or other property), including any sinking fund or similar deposit, on account of the purchase, redemption, retirement, acquisition, cancellation or termination of any such Equity Interests in the Borrower or any option, warrant or other right to acquire any such Equity Interests in the Borrower.

                    “Revolving Commitment” means, with respect to each Lender, the commitment, if any, of such Lender to make Revolving Loans and to acquire participations in Letters of Credit, Overadvances and Swingline Loans hereunder, expressed as an amount representing the maximum possible aggregate amount of such Lender’s Revolving Exposure hereunder, as such commitment may be (a) reduced from time to time pursuant to Section 2.09 and (b) reduced or increased from time to time pursuant to assignments by or to such Lender pursuant to Section 9.04. The initial amount of each Lender’s Revolving Commitment is set forth on the Commitment Schedule, or in the Assignment and Assumption pursuant to which such Lender shall have assumed its Revolving Commitment, as applicable. The initial aggregate amount of the Lenders’ Revolving Commitments is $8,000,000.

                    “Revolving Exposure” means, with respect to any Lender at any time, the sum of the outstanding principal amount of such Lender’s Revolving Loans and its LC Exposure and an amount equal to its Applicable Percentage of the aggregate principal amount of Swingline Loans at such time, plus(c) an amount equal to its Applicable Percentage of the aggregate principal amount of Overadvances outstanding at such time.

                    “Revolving Lender” means, as of any date of determination, a Lender with a Revolving Commitment or, if the Revolving Commitments have terminated or expired, a Lender with Revolving Exposure.

                    “Revolving Loan” means a Loan made pursuant to Section 2.01(a).

                    “S&P” means Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services, a division of The McGraw Hill Companies, Inc.

                    “Secured Obligations” means all Obligations, together with all (i) Banking Services Obligations and (ii) Swap Obligations owing to one or more Lenders or their respective Affiliates; provided that at or prior to the time that any transaction relating to such Swap Obligation is executed, the Lender party thereto (other than Chase) shall have delivered written notice to the Administrative Agent that such a transaction has been entered into and that it constitutes a Secured Obligation entitled to the benefits of the Collateral Documents.

                    “Security Agreement” means collectively, that certain Pledge and Security Agreement, dated as of the date hereof, between the Borrower and the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, that certain Pledge and Security Agreement, dated as of the date hereof, among the Loan Guarantors and the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, and any other pledge or security agreement entered into, after the date of this Agreement by any other Loan Party (as required by this Agreement or any other Loan Document), or any other Person, as the same may be amended, restated or otherwise modified from time to time.

                    “Settlement” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 2.05(d).

                    “Settlement Date” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 2.05(d).

                    “Standstill Amount” means the Aggregate Credit Exposure on the date of occurrence of an Integrated Default.

                    “Standstill Period” means the period commencing on the date of occurrence of an Integrated Default and ending on the earliest of (i) the occurrence of another Default (other than another Integrated Default), (ii) the date that is 60 days after such date and (iii) the delivery of substitute or additional credit enhancement, in form, substance and amount satisfactory to the Administrative Agent and the Required Lenders.

                    “Statutory Reserve Rate” means a fraction (expressed as a decimal), the numerator of which is the number one and the denominator of which is the number one minus the aggregate of the maximum reserve percentages (including any marginal, special, emergency or supplemental reserves) expressed as a decimal established by the Board to which the

Administrative Agent is subject with respect to the Adjusted LIBO Rate, for eurocurrency funding (currently referred to as “Eurocurrency Liabilities” in Regulation D of the Board). Such reserve percentages shall include those imposed pursuant to such Regulation D. Eurodollar Loans shall be deemed to constitute eurocurrency funding and to be subject to such reserve requirements without benefit of or credit for proration, exemptions or offsets that may be available from time to time to any Lender under such Regulation D or any comparable regulation. The Statutory Reserve Rate shall be adjusted automatically on and as of the effective date of any change in any reserve percentage.

                    “Subdebt Intercreditor Agreement” means that certain Intercreditor Agreement dated as of the date hereof among the Administrative Agent, Integrated, as agent for itself and Capricorn and as the holder of the Integrated Subordinated Indebtedness, Capricorn, as the holder of the Capricorn Subordinated Indebtedness, and the Borrower.

                    “Subordinated Indebtedness” means, collectively, the Integrated Subordinated Indebtedness and the Capricorn Subordinated Indebtedness.

                    “subsidiary” means, with respect to any Person (the “parent”) at any date, any corporation, limited liability company, partnership, association or other entity the accounts of which would be consolidated with those of the parent in the parent’s consolidated financial statements if such financial statements were prepared in accordance with GAAP as of such date, as well as any other corporation, limited liability company, partnership, association or other entity (a) of which securities or other ownership interests representing more than 50% of the equity or more than 50% of the ordinary voting power or, in the case of a partnership, more than 50% of the general partnership interests are, as of such date, owned, controlled or held, or (b) that is, as of such date, otherwise Controlled, by the parent or one or more subsidiaries of the parent or by the parent and one or more subsidiaries of the parent.

                    “Subsidiary” means any direct or indirect subsidiary of the Borrower or a Loan Party, as applicable.

                    “Swap Agreement” means any agreement with respect to any swap, forward, future or derivative transaction or option or similar agreement involving, or settled by reference to, one or more rates, currencies, commodities, equity or debt instruments or securities, or economic, financial or pricing indices or measures of economic, financial or pricing risk or value or any similar transaction or any combination of these transactions; provided that no phantom stock or similar plan providing for payments only on account of services provided by current or former directors, officers, employees or consultants of the Borrower or the Subsidiaries shall be a Swap Agreement.

                    “Swap Obligations” of a Person means any and all obligations of such Person, whether absolute or contingent and howsoever and whensoever created, arising, evidenced or acquired (including all renewals, extensions and modifications thereof and substitutions therefor), under (a) any and all Swap Agreements, and (b) any and all cancellations, buy backs, reversals, terminations or assignments of any Swap Agreement transaction.

                    “Swingline Lender” means JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., in its capacity as lender of Swingline Loans hereunder.

                    “Swingline Loan” has the meaning assigned to such term in Section 2.05(a).

                    “Taxes” means any and all present or future taxes, levies, imposts, duties, deductions, charges or withholdings imposed by any Governmental Authority.

                    “TCBY” means Mrs. Fields Famous Brands, Inc. and TCBY Holding Company, Inc. and their respective subsidiaries.

                    “Term A Loan Commitment” means (a) as to any Term Lender, the aggregate commitment of such Term Lender to make Term A Loans as set forth in the Commitment Schedule or in the most recent Assignment Agreement executed by such Term Lender and (b) as to all Term Lenders, the aggregate commitment of all Term Lenders to make Term A Loans, which aggregate commitment shall be Fifteen Million Dollars ($15,000,000) on the date of this Agreement. After advancing the Term A Loan, each reference to a Term Lender’s Term A Loan Commitment shall refer to that Term Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Term A Loans.

                    “Term A Loans” means the Loans extended by the Lenders to the Borrower pursuant to Section 2.01(b) hereof.

                    “Term B Loan Commitment” means (a) as to any Term Lender, the aggregate commitment of such Term Lender to make Term B Loans as set forth in the Commitment Schedule or in the most recent Assignment Agreement executed by such Term Lender and (b) as to all Term Lenders, the aggregate commitment of all Term Lenders to make Term B Loans, which aggregate commitment shall be Two Million Five Hundred Thousand Dollars ($2,500,000) on the date of this Agreement. After advancing the Term B Loan, each reference to a Term Lender’s Term B Loan Commitment shall refer to that Term Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the Term B Loans.

                    “Term B Loans” means the Loans extended by the Lenders to the Borrower pursuant to Section 2.01(c) hereof.

                    “Term Lenders” means, as of any date of determination, Lenders having a Term A Loan Commitment or a Term B Loan Commitment.

                    “Term Loans” means, collectively, the Term A Loans and the Term B Loans.

                    “Texas Properties” means the real property and improvements located at 3333 and 3400 Dan Morton Drive, Dallas, Texas.

                    “Transactions” means the execution, delivery and performance by the Borrower and the Loan Guarantors of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, the borrowing of Loans and other credit extensions, the use of the proceeds thereof and the issuance of Letters of Credit hereunder.

                    “Type”, when used in reference to any Loan or Borrowing, refers to whether the rate of interest on such Loan, or on the Loans comprising such Borrowing, is determined by reference to the Adjusted LIBO Rate, the Alternate Base Rate.

                    “UCC” means the Uniform Commercial Code as in effect from time to time in the State of New York or any other state the laws of which are required to be applied in connection with the issue of perfection of security interests.

                    “Unliquidated Obligations” means, at any time, any Secured Obligations (or portion thereof) that are contingent in nature or unliquidated at such time, including any Secured Obligation that is: (i) an obligation to reimburse a bank for drawings not yet made under a letter of credit issued by it; (ii) any other obligation (including any guarantee) that is contingent in nature at such time; or (iii) an obligation to provide collateral to secure any of the foregoing types of obligations.

                    “Withdrawal Liability” means liability to a Multiemployer Plan as a result of a complete or partial withdrawal from such Multiemployer Plan, as such terms are defined in Part I of Subtitle E of Title IV of ERISA.

                    SECTION 1.02. Classification of Loans and Borrowings. For purposes of this Agreement, Loans may be classified and referred to by Class (e.g., a “Revolving Loan”) or by Type (e.g., a “Eurodollar Loan”) or by Class and Type (e.g., a “Eurodollar Revolving Loan”). Borrowings also may be classified and referred to by Class (e.g., a “Revolving Borrowing”) or by Type (e.g., a “Eurodollar Borrowing”) or by Class and Type (e.g., a “Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing”).

                    SECTION 1.03. Terms Generally. The definitions of terms herein shall apply equally to the singular and plural forms of the terms defined. Whenever the context may require, any pronoun shall include the corresponding masculine, feminine and neuter forms. The words “include”, “includes” and “including” shall be deemed to be followed by the phrase “without limitation”. The word “will” shall be construed to have the same meaning and effect as the word “shall”. Unless the context requires otherwise (a) any definition of or reference to any agreement, instrument or other document herein shall be construed as referring to such agreement, instrument or other document as from time to time amended, supplemented or otherwise modified (subject to any restrictions on such amendments, supplements or modifications set forth herein), (b) any reference herein to any Person shall be construed to include such Person’s successors and assigns, (c) the words “herein”, “hereof” and “hereunder”, and words of similar import, shall be construed to refer to this Agreement in its entirety and not to any particular provision hereof, (d) all references herein to Articles, Sections, Exhibits and Schedules shall be construed to refer to Articles and Sections of, and Exhibits and Schedules to, this Agreement and (e) the words “asset” and “property” shall be construed to have the same meaning and effect and to refer to any and all tangible and intangible assets and properties, including cash, securities, accounts and contract rights.

                    SECTION 1.04. Accounting Terms; GAAP. Except as otherwise expressly provided herein, all terms of an accounting or financial nature shall be construed in accordance with GAAP, as in effect from time to time; provided that, if the Borrower notifies the

Administrative Agent that the Borrower requests an amendment to any provision hereof to eliminate the effect of any change occurring after the date hereof in GAAP or in the application thereof on the operation of such provision (or if the Administrative Agent notifies the Borrower that the Required Lenders request an amendment to any provision hereof for such purpose), regardless of whether any such notice is given before or after such change in GAAP or in the application thereof, then such provision shall be interpreted on the basis of GAAP as in effect and applied immediately before such change shall have become effective until such notice shall have been withdrawn or such provision amended in accordance herewith.

ARTICLE II

The Credits

                    SECTION 2.01. Commitments. Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, each Lender agrees to make (a) Revolving Loans to the Borrower from time to time during the Availability Period in an aggregate principal amount that will not result in (i) such Lender’s Revolving Exposure exceeding such Lender’s Revolving Commitment or (ii) the total Revolving Exposures exceeding the lesser of (x) the sum of the total Revolving Commitments or (y) the Borrowing Base, subject to the Administrative Agent’s authority, in its sole discretion, to make Protective Advances and Overadvances pursuant to the terms of Section 2.04 and 2.05, (b) a Term Loan to the Borrower on the Effective Date, in an amount equal to such Lender’s Term A Loan Commitment, and (c) a Term Loan to the Borrower on the Effective Date, in an amount equal to such Lender’s Term B Loan Commitment by making immediately available funds available to the Administrative Agent’s designated account, not later than 12:00 noon, New York City time. Within the foregoing limits and subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Borrower may borrow, prepay and reborrow Revolving Loans. Amounts repaid in respect of Term Loans may not be reborrowed.

                    SECTION 2.02. Loans and Borrowings. (a) Each Loan (other than a Swingline Loan) shall be made as part of a Borrowing consisting of Loans of the same Class and Type made by the Lenders ratably in accordance with their respective Commitments of the applicable Class. Any Protective Advance, any Overadvance and any Swingline Loan shall be made in accordance with the procedures set forth in Section 2.04 and 2.05. The Term Loans shall amortize as set forth in Section 2.10.

                    (b) Subject to Section 2.14, each Revolving Borrowing and Term Borrowing shall be comprised entirely of ABR Loans or Eurodollar Loans as the Borrower may request in accordance herewith, provided that all Borrowings made on the Effective Date must be made as ABR Borrowings but may be converted into Eurodollar Borrowings in accordance with Section 2.08. Each Swingline Loan shall be an ABR Loan. Each Lender at its option may make any Eurodollar Loan by causing any domestic or foreign branch or Affiliate of such Lender to make such Loan; provided that any exercise of such option shall not affect the obligation of the Borrower to repay such Loan in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

                    (c) At the commencement of each Interest Period for any Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing, such Borrowing shall be in an aggregate amount that is an integral multiple of $1,000,000 and not less than $500,000. ABR Revolving Borrowings may be in any amount.

Borrowings of more than one Type and Class may be outstanding at the same time; provided that there shall not at any time be more than a total of five (5) Eurodollar Borrowings outstanding.

                    (d) Notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, the Borrower shall not be entitled to request, or to elect to convert or continue, any Borrowing if the Interest Period requested with respect thereto would end after the Maturity Date.

                    SECTION 2.03. Requests for Revolving Borrowings. To request a Revolving Borrowing, the Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent of such request either in writing (delivered by hand or facsimile) in a form approved by the Administrative Agent and signed by the Borrower or by telephone (a) in the case of a Eurodollar Borrowing, not later than 11:00 a.m., New York City time, three Business Days before the date of the proposed Borrowing or (b) in the case of an ABR Borrowing, not later than 11:00 a.m., New York City time, on the date of the proposed Borrowing; provided that any such notice of an ABR Revolving Borrowing to finance the reimbursement of an LC Disbursement as contemplated by Section 2.06(e) may be given not later than 10:00 a.m., New York City time, on the date of the proposed Borrowing. Each such telephonic Borrowing Request shall be irrevocable and shall be confirmed promptly by hand delivery or facsimile to the Administrative Agent of a written Borrowing Request in a form approved by the Administrative Agent and signed by the Borrower. Each such telephonic and written Borrowing Request shall specify the following information in compliance with Section 2.01:

                              (i) the aggregate amount of the requested Borrowing and a breakdown of the separate wires comprising such Borrowing;

                              (ii) the date of such Borrowing, which shall be a Business Day;

                              (iii) whether such Borrowing is to be an ABR Borrowing or a Eurodollar Borrowing; and

                              (iv) in the case of a Eurodollar Borrowing, the initial Interest Period to be applicable thereto, which shall be a period contemplated by the definition of the term “Interest Period.”

If no election as to the Type of Revolving Borrowing is specified, then the requested Revolving Borrowing shall be an ABR Borrowing. If no Interest Period is specified with respect to any requested Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing, then the Borrower shall be deemed to have selected an Interest Period of one month’s duration. Promptly following receipt of a Borrowing Request in accordance with this Section, the Administrative Agent shall advise each Lender of the details thereof and of the amount of such Lender’s Loan to be made as part of the requested Borrowing.

                    SECTION 2.04. Protective Advances. (a) Subject to the limitations set forth below, the Administrative Agent is authorized by the Borrower and the Lenders, from time to time in the Administrative Agent’s sole discretion (but shall have absolutely no obligation to), to make Loans to the Borrower, on behalf of all Lenders, which the Administrative Agent, in its Permitted Discretion, deems necessary or desirable (i) to preserve or protect the Collateral, or any portion thereof, (ii) to enhance the likelihood of, or maximize the amount of, repayment of the Loans and other Obligations, or (iii) to pay any other amount chargeable to or required to be

paid by the Borrower pursuant to the terms of this Agreement, including payments of reimbursable expenses (including costs, fees, and expenses as described in Section 9.03) and other sums payable under the Loan Documents (any of such Loans are herein referred to as “Protective Advances”); provided that, the aggregate amount of Protective Advances outstanding at any time shall not at any time exceed $1,000,000; provided further that, the aggregate amount of outstanding Protective Advances plus the aggregate Revolving Exposure shall not exceed the aggregate unused Commitments. Protective Advances may be made even if the conditions precedent set forth in Section 4.02 have not been satisfied. The Protective Advances shall be secured by the Liens in favor of the Administrative Agent in and to the Collateral and shall constitute Obligations hereunder. All Protective Advances shall be ABR Borrowings. The Administrative Agent’s authorization to make Protective Advances may be revoked at any time by the Required Lenders. Any such revocation must be in writing and shall become effective prospectively upon the Administrative Agent’s receipt thereof. At any time that there is sufficient Availability and the conditions precedent set forth in Section 4.02 have been satisfied, the Administrative Agent may request the Revolving Lenders to make a Revolving Loan to repay a Protective Advance. At any other time the Administrative Agent may require the Lenders to fund their risk participations described in Section 2.04(b).

                    (b) Upon the making of a Protective Advance by the Administrative Agent (whether before or after the occurrence of a Default), each Lender shall be deemed, without further action by any party hereto, to have unconditionally and irrevocably purchased from the Administrative Agent without recourse or warranty, an undivided interest and participation in such Protective Advance in proportion to its Applicable Percentage. From and after the date, if any, on which any Lender is required to fund its participation in any Protective Advance purchased hereunder, the Administrative Agent shall promptly distribute to such Lender, such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of all payments of principal and interest and all proceeds of Collateral received by the Administrative Agent in respect of such Protective Advance.

                    SECTION 2.05. Swingline Loans and Overadvances. (a) The Administrative Agent, the Swingline Lender and the Revolving Lenders agree that in order to facilitate the administration of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, promptly after the Borrower requests an ABR Borrowing, the Swingline Lender may elect to have the terms of this Section 2.05(a) apply to such Borrowing Request by advancing, on behalf of the Revolving Lenders and in the amount requested, same day funds to the Borrower on the applicable Borrowing date to the Funding Account (each such Loan made solely by the Swingline Lender pursuant to this Section 2.05(a) is referred to in this Agreement as a “Swingline Loan”), with settlement among them as to the Swingline Loans to take place on a periodic basis as set forth in Section 2.05(d). Each Swingline Loan shall be subject to all the terms and conditions applicable to other ABR Loans funded by the Revolving Lenders, except that all payments thereon shall be payable to the Swingline Lender solely for its own account. In addition, the Borrower hereby authorizes the Swingline Lender to, and the Swingline Lender shall, subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein (but without any further written notice required), not later than 2:00 p.m., New York City time, on each Business Day, make available to the Borrower by means of a credit to the Funding Account, the proceeds of a Swingline Loan to the extent necessary to pay items to be drawn on any Controlled Disbursement Account that day (as determined based on notice from the Administrative Agent). The aggregate amount of Swingline Loans outstanding at any time shall not exceed $2,000,000. The Swingline Lender shall not make any Swingline

Loan if the requested Swingline Loan exceeds Availability (before giving effect to such Swingline Loan). All Swingline Loans shall be ABR Borrowings.

                    (b) Any provision of this Agreement to the contrary notwithstanding, at the request of the Borrower, the Administrative Agent may in its sole discretion (but with absolutely no obligation), make Revolving Loans to the Borrower, on behalf of the Revolving Lenders, in amounts that exceed Availability (any such excess Revolving Loans are herein referred to collectively as “Overadvances”); provided that, no Overadvance shall result in a Default due to the Borrower’s failure to comply with Section 2.01 for so long as such Overadvance remains outstanding in accordance with the terms of this paragraph, but solely with respect to the amount of such Overadvance. In addition, Overadvances may be made even if the condition precedent set forth in Section 4.02(c) has not been satisfied. All Overadvances shall constitute ABR Borrowings. The authority of the Administrative Agent to make Overadvances is limited to an aggregate amount not to exceed $750,000 at any time, no Overadvance may remain outstanding for more than thirty days and no Overadvance shall cause any Revolving Lender’s Revolving Exposure to exceed its Revolving Commitment; provided that, the Required Revolving Lenders may at any time revoke the Administrative Agent’s authorization to make additional Overadvances but not to revoke outstanding Overadvances. Any such revocation must be in writing and shall become effective prospectively upon the Administrative Agent’s receipt thereof.

                    (c) Upon the making of a Swingline Loan or an Overadvance (whether before or after the occurrence of a Default and regardless of whether a Settlement has been requested with respect to such Swingline Loan or Overadvance), each Revolving Lender shall be deemed, without further action by any party hereto, to have unconditionally and irrevocably purchased from the Swingline Lender or the Administrative Agent, as the case may be, without recourse or warranty, an undivided interest and participation in such Swingline Loan or Overadvance in proportion to its Applicable Percentage of the Revolving Commitment. The Swingline Lender or the Administrative Agent may, at any time, require the Revolving Lenders to fund their participations. From and after the date, if any, on which any Revolving Lender is required to fund its participation in any Swingline Loan or Overadvance purchased hereunder, the Administrative Agent shall promptly distribute to such Lender, such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of all payments of principal and interest and all proceeds of Collateral received by the Administrative Agent in respect of such Loan.

                    (d) The Administrative Agent, on behalf of the Swingline Lender, shall request settlement (a “Settlement”) with the Revolving Lenders on at least a weekly basis or on any date that the Administrative Agent elects, by notifying the Revolving Lenders of such requested Settlement by facsimile, telephone, or e-mail no later than 1:00 p.m. New York City time on the date of such requested Settlement (the “Settlement Date”). Each Revolving Lender (other than the Swingline Lender, in the case of the Swingline Loans) shall transfer the amount of such Revolving Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the outstanding principal amount of the applicable Loan with respect to which Settlement is requested to the Administrative Agent, to such account of the Administrative Agent as the Administrative Agent may designate, not later than 3:00 p.m., New York City time, on such Settlement Date. Settlements may occur during the existence of a Default and whether or not the applicable conditions precedent set forth in Section 4.02 have then been satisfied. Such amounts transferred to the Administrative Agent shall be applied

against the amounts of the Swingline Lender’s Swingline Loans and, together with Swingline Lender’s Applicable Percentage of such Swingline Loan, shall constitute Revolving Loans of such Revolving Lenders, respectively. If any such amount is not transferred to the Administrative Agent by any Revolving Lender on such Settlement Date, the Swingline Lender shall be entitled to recover such amount on demand from such Lender together with interest thereon as specified in Section 2.07.

                    SECTION 2.06. Letters of Credit. (a) General. Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Borrower may request the issuance of Letters of Credit for its own account, in a form reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent and the Issuing Bank, at any time and from time to time during the Availability Period. In the event of any inconsistency between the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the terms and conditions of any form of letter of credit application or other agreement submitted by the Borrower to, or entered into by the Borrower with, the Issuing Bank relating to any Letter of Credit, the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall control.

                    (b) Notice of Issuance, Amendment, Renewal, Extension; Certain Conditions. To request the issuance of a Letter of Credit (or the amendment, renewal or extension of an outstanding Letter of Credit), the Borrower shall hand deliver or deliver by facsimile (or transmit by electronic communication, if arrangements for doing so have been approved by the Issuing Bank) to the Issuing Bank and the Administrative Agent (prior to 10:00 am, New York City time, at least three Business Days prior to the requested date of issuance, amendment, renewal or extension) a notice requesting the issuance of a Letter of Credit, or identifying the Letter of Credit to be amended, renewed or extended, and specifying the date of issuance, amendment, renewal or extension (which shall be a Business Day), the date on which such Letter of Credit is to expire (which shall comply with paragraph (c) of this Section), the amount of such Letter of Credit, the name and address of the beneficiary thereof and such other information as shall be necessary to prepare, amend, renew or extend such Letter of Credit. If requested by the Issuing Bank, the Borrower also shall submit a letter of credit application on the Issuing Bank’s standard form in connection with any request for a Letter of Credit. A Letter of Credit shall be issued, amended, renewed or extended only if (and upon issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of each Letter of Credit the Borrower shall be deemed to represent and warrant that), after giving effect to such issuance, amendment, renewal or extension (i) the LC Exposure shall not exceed $1,000,000 and (ii) the total Revolving Exposures shall not exceed the lesser of the total Revolving Commitments and the Borrowing Base.

                    (c) Expiration Date. Each Letter of Credit shall expire at or prior to the close of business on the earlier of (i) the date one year after the date of the issuance of such Letter of Credit (or, in the case of any renewal or extension thereof, one year after such renewal or extension) and (ii) the date that is five Business Days prior to the Maturity Date.

                    (d) Participations. By the issuance of a Letter of Credit (or an amendment to a Letter of Credit increasing the amount thereof) and without any further action on the part of the Issuing Bank or the Revolving Lenders, the Issuing Bank hereby grants to each Revolving Lender, and each Revolving Lender hereby acquires from the Issuing Bank, a participation in such Letter of Credit equal to such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of the aggregate amount available to be drawn under such Letter of Credit. In consideration and in furtherance of the

foregoing, each Revolving Lender hereby absolutely and unconditionally agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent, for the account of the Issuing Bank, such Lender’s Applicable Percentage of each LC Disbursement made by the Issuing Bank and not reimbursed by the Borrower on the date due as provided in paragraph (e) of this Section, or of any reimbursement payment required to be refunded to the Borrower for any reason. Each Revolving Lender acknowledges and agrees that its obligation to acquire participations pursuant to this paragraph in respect of Letters of Credit is absolute and unconditional and shall not be affected by any circumstance whatsoever, including any amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit or the occurrence and continuance of a Default or reduction or termination of the Commitments, and that each such payment shall be made without any offset, abatement, withholding or reduction whatsoever.

                    (e) Reimbursement. If the Issuing Bank shall make any LC Disbursement in respect of a Letter of Credit, the Borrower shall reimburse such LC Disbursement by paying to the Administrative Agent an amount equal to such LC Disbursement not later than 12:00 noon, New York City time, on the date that such LC Disbursement is made, if the Borrower shall have received notice of such LC Disbursement prior to 10:00 a.m., New York City time, on such date, or, if such notice has not been received by the Borrower prior to such time on such date, then not later than 12:00 noon, New York City time, on (i) the Business Day that the Borrower receives such notice, if such notice is received prior to 10:00 a.m., New York City time, on the day of receipt, or (ii) the Business Day immediately following the day that the Borrower receives such notice, if such notice is not received prior to such time on the day of receipt; provided that the Borrower may, subject to the conditions to borrowing set forth herein, request in accordance with Section 2.03 that such payment be financed with an ABR Revolving Borrowing in an equivalent amount and, to the extent so financed, the Borrower’s obligation to make such payment shall be discharged and replaced by the resulting ABR Revolving Borrowing. If the Borrower fails to make such payment when due, the Administrative Agent shall notify each Revolving Lender of the applicable LC Disbursement, the payment then due from the Borrower in respect thereof and such Lender’s Applicable Percentage thereof. Promptly following receipt of such notice, each Revolving Lender shall pay to the Administrative Agent its Applicable Percentage of the payment then due from the Borrower, in the same manner as provided in Section 2.07 with respect to Loans made by such Lender (and Section 2.07 shall apply, mutatis mutandis, to the payment obligations of the Revolving Lenders), and the Administrative Agent shall promptly pay to the Issuing Bank the amounts so received by it from the Revolving Lenders. Promptly following receipt by the Administrative Agent of any payment from the Borrower pursuant to this paragraph, the Administrative Agent shall distribute such payment to the Issuing Bank or, to the extent that Revolving Lenders have made payments pursuant to this paragraph to reimburse the Issuing Bank, then to such Lenders and the Issuing Bank as their interests may appear. Any payment made by a Revolving Lender pursuant to this paragraph to reimburse the Issuing Bank for any LC Disbursement (other than the funding of ABR Revolving Loans as contemplated above) shall not constitute a Loan and shall not relieve the Borrower of its obligation to reimburse such LC Disbursement.

                    (f) Obligations Absolute. The Borrower’s obligation to reimburse LC Disbursements as provided in paragraph (e) of this Section shall be absolute, unconditional and irrevocable, and shall be performed strictly in accordance with the terms of this Agreement under any and all circumstances whatsoever and irrespective of (i) any lack of validity or enforceability of any Letter of Credit or this Agreement, or any term or provision therein, (ii) any draft or other

document presented under a Letter of Credit proving to be forged, fraudulent or invalid in any respect or any statement therein being untrue or inaccurate in any respect, (iii) payment by the Issuing Bank under a Letter of Credit against presentation of a draft or other document that does not comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit, or (iv) any other event or circumstance whatsoever, whether or not similar to any of the foregoing, that might, but for the provisions of this Section, constitute a legal or equitable discharge of, or provide a right of setoff against, the Borrower’s obligations hereunder. Neither the Administrative Agent, the Revolving Lenders nor the Issuing Bank, nor any of their Related Parties, shall have any liability or responsibility by reason of or in connection with the issuance or transfer of any Letter of Credit or any payment or failure to make any payment thereunder (irrespective of any of the circumstances referred to in the preceding sentence), or any error, omission, interruption, loss or delay in transmission or delivery of any draft, notice or other communication under or relating to any Letter of Credit (including any document required to make a drawing thereunder), any error in interpretation of technical terms or any consequence arising from causes beyond the control of the Issuing Bank; provided that the foregoing shall not be construed to excuse the Issuing Bank from liability to the Borrower to the extent of any direct damages (as opposed to consequential damages, claims in respect of which are hereby waived by the Borrower to the extent permitted by applicable law) suffered by the Borrower that are caused by the Issuing Bank’s failure to exercise care when determining whether drafts and other documents presented under a Letter of Credit comply with the terms thereof. The parties hereto expressly agree that, in the absence of gross negligence or willful misconduct on the part of the Issuing Bank (as finally determined by a court of competent jurisdiction), the Issuing Bank shall be deemed to have exercised care in each such determination. In furtherance of the foregoing and without limiting the generality thereof, the parties agree that, with respect to documents presented which appear on their face to be in substantial compliance with the terms of a Letter of Credit, the Issuing Bank may, in its sole discretion, either accept and make payment upon such documents without responsibility for further investigation, regardless of any notice or information to the contrary, or refuse to accept and make payment upon such documents if such documents are not in strict compliance with the terms of such Letter of Credit.

                    (g) Disbursement Procedures. The Issuing Bank shall, promptly following its receipt thereof, examine all documents purporting to represent a demand for payment under a Letter of Credit. The Issuing Bank shall promptly notify the Administrative Agent and the Borrower by telephone (confirmed by facsimile) of such demand for payment and whether the Issuing Bank has made or will make an LC Disbursement thereunder; provided that any failure to give or delay in giving such notice shall not relieve the Borrower of its obligation to reimburse the Issuing Bank and the Revolving Lenders with respect to any such LC Disbursement.

                    (h) Interim Interest. If the Issuing Bank shall make any LC Disbursement, then, unless the Borrower shall reimburse such LC Disbursement in full on the date such LC Disbursement is made, the unpaid amount thereof shall bear interest, for each day from and including the date such LC Disbursement is made to but excluding the date that the Borrower reimburses such LC Disbursement, at the rate per annum then applicable to ABR Revolving Loans; provided that, if the Borrower fails to reimburse such LC Disbursement when due pursuant to paragraph (e) of this Section, then Section 2.13(d) shall apply. Interest accrued pursuant to this paragraph shall be for the account of the Issuing Bank, except that interest accrued on and after the date of payment by any Revolving Lender pursuant to paragraph (e) of

this Section to reimburse the Issuing Bank shall be for the account of such Lender to the extent of such payment.

                    (i) Replacement of the Issuing Bank. The Issuing Bank may be replaced at any time by written agreement among the Borrower, the Administrative Agent, the replaced Issuing Bank and the successor Issuing Bank. The Administrative Agent shall notify the Revolving Lenders of any such replacement of the Issuing Bank. At the time any such replacement shall become effective, the Borrower shall pay all unpaid fees accrued for the account of the replaced Issuing Bank pursuant to Section 2.12(b). From and after the effective date of any such replacement, (i) the successor Issuing Bank shall have all the rights and obligations of the Issuing Bank under this Agreement with respect to Letters of Credit to be issued thereafter and (ii) references herein to the term “Issuing Bank” shall be deemed to refer to such successor or to any previous Issuing Bank, or to such successor and all previous Issuing Banks, as the context shall require. After the replacement of an Issuing Bank hereunder, the replaced Issuing Bank shall remain a party hereto and shall continue to have all the rights and obligations of an Issuing Bank under this Agreement with respect to Letters of Credit issued by it prior to such replacement, but shall not be required to issue additional Letters of Credit.

                    (j) Cash Collateralization. If any Default shall occur and be continuing, on the Business Day that the Borrower receives notice from the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders (or, if the maturity of the Loans has been accelerated, Revolving Lenders with LC Exposure representing greater than 67% of the total LC Exposure) demanding the deposit of cash collateral pursuant to this paragraph, the Borrower shall deposit in an account with the Administrative Agent, in the name of the Administrative Agent and for the benefit of the Revolving Lenders (the “LC Collateral Account”), an amount in cash equal to 105% of the LC Exposure as of such date plus accrued and unpaid interest thereon; provided that the obligation to deposit such cash collateral shall become effective immediately, and such deposit shall become immediately due and payable, without demand or other notice of any kind, upon the occurrence of any Event of Default with respect to the Borrower described in clause (h) or (i) of Article VII. Such deposit shall be held by the Administrative Agent as collateral for the payment and performance of the Secured Obligations. The Administrative Agent shall have exclusive dominion and control, including the exclusive right of withdrawal, over such account and the Borrower hereby grants the Administrative Agent a security interest in the LC Collateral Account. Other than any interest earned on the investment of such deposits, which investments shall be made at the option and sole discretion of the Administrative Agent and at the Borrower’s risk and expense, such deposits shall not bear interest. Interest or profits, if any, on such investments shall accumulate in such account. Moneys in such account shall be applied by the Administrative Agent to reimburse the Issuing Bank for LC Disbursements for which it has not been reimbursed and, to the extent not so applied, shall be held for the satisfaction of the reimbursement obligations of the Borrower for the LC Exposure at such time or, if the maturity of the Loans has been accelerated (but subject to the consent of Revolving Lenders with LC Exposure representing greater than 67% of the total LC Exposure), be applied to satisfy other Secured Obligations. If the Borrower is required to provide an amount of cash collateral hereunder as a result of the occurrence of a Default, such amount (to the extent not applied as aforesaid) shall be returned to the Borrower within three Business Days after all such Defaults have been cured or waived.

                    SECTION 2.07. Funding of Borrowings. (a) Each Lender shall make each Loan to be made by it hereunder on the proposed date thereof by wire transfer of immediately available funds by 12:00 noon, New York City time, to the account of the Administrative Agent most recently designated by it for such purpose by notice to the Lenders in an amount equal to such Lender’s Applicable Percentage; provided that, Term Loans shall be made as provided in Sections 2.01(b), 2.01(c) and 2.02(b) and Swingline Loans shall be made as provided in Section 2.05. The Administrative Agent will make such Loans available to the Borrower by promptly crediting the amounts so received, in like funds, to the Funding Account; provided that ABR Revolving Loans made to finance the reimbursement of (i) an LC Disbursement as provided in Section 2.06(e) shall be remitted by the Administrative Agent to the Issuing Bank and (ii) a Protective Advance or an Overadvance shall be retained by the Administrative Agent.

                    (b) Unless the Administrative Agent shall have received notice from a Lender prior to the proposed date of any Borrowing that such Lender will not make available to the Administrative Agent such Lender’s share of such Borrowing, the Administrative Agent may assume that such Lender has made such share available on such date in accordance with paragraph (a) of this Section and may, in reliance upon such assumption, make available to the Borrower a corresponding amount. In such event, if a Lender has not in fact made its share of the applicable Borrowing available to the Administrative Agent, then the applicable Lender and the Borrower severally agree to pay to the Administrative Agent forthwith on demand such corresponding amount with interest thereon, for each day from and including the date such amount is made available to the Borrower to but excluding the date of payment to the Administrative Agent, at (i) in the case of such Lender, the greater of the Federal Funds Effective Rate and a rate determined by the Administrative Agent in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation or (ii) in the case of the Borrower, the interest rate applicable to ABR Loans. If such Lender pays such amount to the Administrative Agent, then such amount shall constitute such Lender’s Loan included in such Borrowing.

                    SECTION 2.08. Interest Elections. (a) Each Revolving Borrowing initially shall be of the Type specified in the applicable Borrowing Request and, in the case of a Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing, shall have an initial Interest Period as specified in such Borrowing Request. Thereafter, the Borrower may elect to convert such Borrowing to a different Type or to continue such Borrowing and, in the case of a Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing, may elect Interest Periods therefor, all as provided in this Section. The Borrower may elect different options with respect to different portions of the affected Borrowing, in which case each such portion shall be allocated ratably among the Lenders holding the Loans comprising such Borrowing, and the Loans comprising each such portion shall be considered a separate Borrowing. This Section shall not apply to Swingline Borrowings, Overadvances or Protective Advances, which may not be converted or continued.

                    (b) To make an election pursuant to this Section, the Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent of such election by telephone by the time that a Borrowing Request would be required under Section 2.03 if the Borrower were requesting a Revolving Borrowing of the Type resulting from such election to be made on the effective date of such election. Each such telephonic Interest Election Request shall be irrevocable and shall be confirmed promptly by hand delivery or facsimile to the Administrative Agent of a written Interest Election Request in a form approved by the Administrative Agent and signed by the Borrower.

                    (c) Each telephonic and written Interest Election Request shall specify the following information in compliance with Section 2.02:

                              (i) the Borrowing to which such Interest Election Request applies and, if different options are being elected with respect to different portions thereof, the portions thereof to be allocated to each resulting Borrowing (in which case the information to be specified pursuant to clauses (iii) and (iv) below shall be specified for each resulting Borrowing);

                              (ii) the effective date of the election made pursuant to such Interest Election Request, which shall be a Business Day;

                              (iii) whether the resulting Borrowing is to be an ABR Borrowing or a Eurodollar Borrowing; and

                              (iv) if the resulting Borrowing is a Eurodollar Borrowing, the Interest Period to be applicable thereto after giving effect to such election, which shall be a period contemplated by the definition of the term “Interest Period”.

If any such Interest Election Request requests a Eurodollar Borrowing but does not specify an Interest Period, then the Borrower shall be deemed to have selected an Interest Period of one month’s duration.

                    (d) Promptly following receipt of an Interest Election Request, the Administrative Agent shall advise each Lender of the details thereof and of such Lender’s portion of each resulting Borrowing.

                    (e) If the Borrower fails to deliver a timely Interest Election Request with respect to a Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing prior to the end of the Interest Period applicable thereto, then, unless such Borrowing is repaid as provided herein, at the end of such Interest Period such Borrowing shall be converted to an ABR Borrowing. Notwithstanding any contrary provision hereof, if a Default has occurred and is continuing and the Administrative Agent, at the request of the Required Lenders, so notifies the Borrower, then, so long as a Default is continuing (i) no outstanding Revolving Borrowing may be converted to or continued as a Eurodollar Borrowing and (ii) unless repaid, each Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing shall be converted to an ABR Borrowing at the end of the Interest Period applicable thereto.

                    SECTION 2.09. Termination and Reduction of Commitments. (a) Unless previously terminated, (i) the Term A Loan Commitments and Term B Loan Commitments shall terminate at 5:00 p.m., New York City time, on the Effective Date and (ii) all other Commitments shall terminate on the Maturity Date.

                    (b) The Borrower may at any time terminate the Commitments upon (i) the payment in full of all outstanding Loans, together with accrued and unpaid interest thereon and on any Letters of Credit, (ii) the cancellation and return of all outstanding Letters of Credit (or alternatively, with respect to each such Letter of Credit, the furnishing to the Administrative Agent of a cash deposit (or at the discretion of the Administrative Agent a back up standby letter of credit satisfactory to the Administrative Agent) equal to 105% of the LC Exposure as of such

date), (iii) the payment in full of the accrued and unpaid fees, and (iv) the payment in full of all reimbursable expenses and other Obligations together with accrued and unpaid interest thereon.

                    (c) The Borrower may from time to time reduce the Revolving Commitments; provided that (i) each reduction of the Revolving Commitments shall be in an amount that is an integral multiple of $1,000,000 and (ii) the Borrower shall not reduce the Revolving Commitments if, after giving effect to any concurrent prepayment of the Revolving Loans in accordance with Section 2.10, the sum of the Revolving Exposures would exceed the lesser of the total Revolving Commitments and the Borrowing Base.

                    (d) The Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent of any election to terminate or reduce the Commitments under paragraph (b) or (c) of this Section at least five Business Days prior to the effective date of such termination or reduction, specifying such election and the effective date thereof. Promptly following receipt of any notice, the Administrative Agent shall advise the Lenders of the contents thereof. Each notice delivered by the Borrower pursuant to this Section shall be irrevocable; provided that a notice of termination of the Commitments delivered by the Borrower may state that such notice is conditioned upon the effectiveness of other credit facilities, in which case such notice may be revoked by the Borrower (by notice to the Administrative Agent on or prior to the specified effective date) if such condition is not satisfied. Any termination or reduction of the Commitments shall be permanent. Each reduction of the Commitments shall be made ratably among the Lenders in accordance with their respective Commitments.

                    SECTION 2.10. Repayment and Amortization of Loans; Evidence of Debt. (a) The Borrower hereby unconditionally promises to pay (i) to the Administrative Agent for the account of each Lender the then unpaid principal amount of each Revolving Loan on the Maturity Date, (ii) to the Administrative Agent the then unpaid amount of each Protective Advance on the earlier of the Maturity Date and demand by the Administrative Agent, and (iii) to the Administrative Agent the then unpaid principal amount of each Overadvance on the earliest of the Maturity Date, the 30th day after such Overadvance is made and demand by the Administrative Agent. The Borrower shall repay Term A Loans on the first day of each month, commencing on May 1, 2006 and ending on April 1, 2009, in the aggregate principal amount of $62,500, and, to the extent not previously paid, all unpaid Term A Loans shall be paid in full in cash by the Borrower on the Maturity Date (in each case, as adjusted from time to time pursuant to Section 2.11(e)). The Borrower shall repay Term B Loans on the first day of each month, commencing on May 1, 2006 and ending on April 1, 2009, in the aggregate principal amount of $41,667, and, to the extent not previously paid, all unpaid Term B Loans shall be paid in full in cash by the Borrower on the Maturity Date (in each case, as adjusted from time to time pursuant to Section 2.11(e)).

                    (b) On each Business Day, the Administrative Agent shall apply all immediately available funds credited to the Collection Account the previous Business Day first to prepay any Protective Advances and Overadvances that may be outstanding, pro rata, and second to prepay the Revolving Loans (including Swing Line Loans) and to cash collateralize outstanding LC Exposure.

                    (c) Each Lender shall maintain in accordance with its usual practice an account or accounts evidencing the indebtedness of the Borrower to such Lender resulting from each Loan made by such Lender, including the amounts of principal and interest payable and paid to such Lender from time to time hereunder.

                    (d) The Administrative Agent shall maintain accounts in which it shall record (i) the amount of each Loan made hereunder, the Class and Type thereof and the Interest Period applicable thereto, (ii) the amount of any principal or interest due and payable or to become due and payable from the Borrower to each Lender hereunder and (iii) the amount of any sum received by the Administrative Agent hereunder for the account of the Lenders and each Lender’s share thereof.

                    (e) The entries made in the accounts maintained pursuant to paragraph (c) or (d) of this Section shall be prima facie evidence of the existence and amounts of the obligations recorded therein; provided that the failure of any Lender or the Administrative Agent to maintain such accounts or any error therein shall not in any manner affect the obligation of the Borrower to repay the Loans in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

                    (f) Any Lender may request that Loans made by it be evidenced by a promissory note. In such event, the Borrower shall prepare, execute and deliver to such Lender a promissory note payable to the order of such Lender (or, if requested by such Lender, to such Lender and its registered assigns) and in a form approved by the Administrative Agent. Thereafter, the Loans evidenced by such promissory note and interest thereon shall at all times (including after assignment pursuant to Section 9.04) be represented by one or more promissory notes in such form payable to the order of the payee named therein (or, if such promissory note is a registered note, to such payee and its registered assigns).

                    SECTION 2.11. Prepayment of Loans. (a) The Borrower shall have the right at any time and from time to time to prepay any Borrowing in whole or in part, subject to prior notice in accordance with paragraph (f) of this Section.

                    (b) (i) Except for Overadvances permitted under Section 2.05, in the event and on such occasion that the total Revolving Exposure exceeds the lesser of (A) the aggregate Revolving Commitments or (B) the Borrowing Base, the Borrower shall prepay the Revolving Loans, LC Exposure and/or Swingline Loans in an aggregate amount equal to such excess.

                              (ii) In the event and on such occasion that the aggregate principal amount of the Term A Loans exceeds the sum of (A) 75% of the fair market value of the Texas Properties based on the most recent appraisal of such properties ordered by the Administrative Agent minus  (B) Reserves, the Borrower shall prepay the Term A Loans in an aggregate amount equal to such excess.

                              (iii) In the event and on such occasion that the aggregate principal amount of the Term B Loans exceeds the sum of (A) the greater of (x) 100% of the “Forced Sale Value” of the Borrower’s Equipment and (y) 80% of Net Orderly Liquidation Value of the Borrower’s Equipment, in each case based on the most recent appraisal of such Equipment

ordered by the Administrative Agent minus (B) Reserves, the Borrower shall prepay the Term B Loans in an aggregate amount equal to such excess.

                    (c) In the event and on each occasion that any Net Proceeds are received by or on behalf of any Loan Party or any Affiliate thereof in respect of any Prepayment Event, the Borrower shall, immediately after such Net Proceeds are received by any Loan Party or any Affiliate thereof, prepay the Obligations as set forth in Section 2.11(e) below in an aggregate amount equal to 100% of such Net Proceeds, provided that, in the case of any event described in clause (a) or (b) of the definition of the term “Prepayment Event”, if the Borrower shall deliver to the Administrative Agent a certificate of a Financial Officer to the effect that the Loan Parties intend to apply the Net Proceeds from such event (or a portion thereof specified in such certificate), within 180 days after receipt of such Net Proceeds, to acquire (or replace or rebuild) real property, equipment or other tangible assets (excluding inventory) to be used in the business of the Loan Parties, and certifying that no Default has occurred and is continuing, then either (i) so long as full cash dominion is not in effect, no prepayment shall be required pursuant to this paragraph in respect of the Net Proceeds specified in such certificate or (ii) if full cash dominion is in effect, if the Net Proceeds specified in such certificate are to be applied by (A) the Borrower, then such Net Proceeds shall be applied by the Administrative Agent to reduce the outstanding principal balance of the Revolving Loans (without a permanent reduction of the Revolving Commitment) and upon such application, the Administrative Agent shall establish a Reserve against the Borrowing Base in an amount equal to the amount of such proceeds so applied and (B) any Loan Party that is not a Borrower, then such Net Proceeds shall be deposited in a cash collateral account and in either case, thereafter, such funds shall be made available to the applicable Loan Party as follows:

(1)

Borrower shall request a Revolving Loan (specifying that the request is to use Net Proceeds pursuant to this Section) or the applicable Loan Party shall request a release from the cash collateral account be made in the amount needed;

(2)

so long as the conditions set forth in Section 4.02 have been met, the Revolving Lenders shall make such Revolving Loan or the Administrative Agent shall release funds from the cash collateral account; and

(3)	in the case of Net Proceeds applied against the Revolving Loan, the Reserve established with respect to such insurance proceeds shall be reduced by the amount of such Revolving Loan;

provided that to the extent of any such Net Proceeds therefrom that have not been so applied by the end of such 180 day period, at which time a prepayment shall be required in an amount equal to such Net Proceeds that have not been so applied; provided, further that the Borrower shall not be permitted to make elections to use Net Proceeds to acquire (or replace or rebuild) real property, equipment or other tangible assets (excluding inventory) with respect to Net Proceeds in any fiscal year in an aggregate amount in excess of $250,000.

                    (d) Until the Maturity Date, the Borrower shall prepay the Obligations on the date that is ten days after the earlier of (i) the date on which Borrower’s annual audited financial statements for the immediately preceding fiscal year are delivered pursuant to Section 5.01 or (ii) the date on which such annual audited financial statements were required to be delivered pursuant to Section 5.01, in an amount equal to seventy-five percent (75%) of the Borrower’s Excess Cash Flow for the immediately preceding fiscal year as set forth in paragraph (e) below. Each Excess Cash Flow prepayment shall be accompanied by a certificate signed by a Financial Officer certifying the manner in which Excess Cash Flow and the resulting prepayment were calculated, which certificate shall be in form and substance satisfactory to Administrative Agent.

                    (e) All such amounts pursuant to Section 2.11(c) and (d) (as to any insurance or condemnation proceeds, to the extent they arise from casualties or losses to Equipment, Fixtures and real property) shall be applied, first to prepay any Protective Advances and Overadvances that may be outstanding, pro rata, second to prepay the Term B Loans (to be applied to installments of the Term B Loans in inverse order of maturity, third to prepay the Term A Loans (to be applied to installments of the Term A Loans in inverse order of maturity and fourth to prepay the Revolving Loans and to cash collateralize outstanding LC Exposure. All such amounts pursuant to Section 2.11(c) (as to any insurance or condemnation proceeds, to the extent they arise from casualties or losses to cash or Inventory) shall be applied, first to prepay any Protective Advances and Overadvances that may be outstanding, pro rata, and second to prepay the Revolving Loans and to cash collateralize outstanding LC Exposure. If the precise amount of insurance or condemnation proceeds allocable to Inventory as compared to Equipment, Fixtures and real property is not otherwise determined, the allocation and application of those proceeds shall be determined by the Administrative Agent, in its Permitted Discretion.

                    (f) The Borrower shall notify the Administrative Agent by telephone (confirmed by facsimile) of any prepayment hereunder (i) in the case of prepayment of a Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing, not later than 11:00 a.m., New York City time, three (3) Business Days before the date of prepayment, or (ii) in the case of prepayment of an ABR Revolving Borrowing, not later than 11:00 a.m., New York City time, on the date of prepayment. Each such notice shall be irrevocable and shall specify the prepayment date and the principal amount of each Borrowing or portion thereof to be prepaid; provided that, if a notice of prepayment is given in connection with a conditional notice of termination of the Commitments as contemplated by Section 2.09, then such notice of prepayment may be revoked if such notice of termination is revoked in accordance with Section 2.09. Promptly following receipt of any such notice relating to a Revolving Borrowing, the Administrative Agent shall advise the Lenders of the contents thereof. Each partial prepayment of any Revolving Borrowing shall be in an amount that would be permitted in the case of an advance of a Revolving Borrowing of the same Type as provided in Section 2.02. Each prepayment of a Revolving Borrowing shall be applied ratably to the Revolving Loans included in the prepaid Borrowing. Prepayments shall be accompanied by accrued interest to the extent required by Section 2.13.

                    SECTION 2.12. Fees. (a) The Borrower agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent for the account of each Lender a commitment fee, at a rate per annum equal to 0.50% on the average daily amount of the Available Revolving Commitment of such Lender during the period from and including the Effective Date to but excluding the date on which the Lenders’ Revolving Commitments terminate. Accrued commitment fees shall be payable in arrears on the

first day of each calendar month and on the date on which the Revolving Commitments terminate, commencing on the first such date to occur after the date hereof. All commitment fees shall be computed on the basis of a year of 360 days and shall be payable for the actual number of days elapsed (including the first day but excluding the last day).

                    (b) The Borrower agrees to pay (i) to the Administrative Agent for the account of each Revolving Lender a participation fee with respect to its participations in Letters of Credit, which shall accrue (x) in the case of a documentary Letter of Credit, at the same Applicable Rate used to determine the interest rate applicable to Eurodollar Revolving Loans minus 0.25%, and (y) in the case of a stand-by Letter of Credit, at the same Applicable Rate used to determine the interest rate applicable to Eurodollar Revolving Loans, in each case, on the average daily amount of such Lender’s LC Exposure (excluding any portion thereof attributable to unreimbursed LC Disbursements) during the period from and including the Effective Date to but excluding the later of the date on which such Lender’s Revolving Commitment terminates and the date on which such Revolving Lender ceases to have any LC Exposure, and (ii) to the Issuing Bank a fronting fee, which shall accrue at the rate of 0.25% per annum on the average daily amount of the LC Exposure (excluding any portion thereof attributable to unreimbursed LC Disbursements) during the period from and including the Effective Date to but excluding the later of the date of termination of the Revolving Commitments and the date on which there ceases to be any LC Exposure, as well as the Issuing Bank’s standard fees with respect to the issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit or processing of drawings thereunder. Participation fees and fronting fees accrued through and including the last day of each calendar month shall be payable on the third Business Day following such last day, commencing on the first such date to occur after the Effective Date; provided that all such fees shall be payable on the date on which the Revolving Commitments terminate and any such fees accruing after the date on which the Commitments terminate shall be payable on demand. Any other fees payable to the Issuing Bank pursuant to this paragraph shall be payable within 10 days after demand. All participation fees and fronting fees shall be computed on the basis of a year of 360 days and shall be payable for the actual number of days elapsed (including the first day but excluding the last day).

                    (c) The Borrower agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent, for its own account, fees payable in the amounts and at the times separately agreed upon between the Borrower and the Administrative Agent.

                    (d) All fees payable hereunder shall be paid on the dates due, in immediately available funds, to the Administrative Agent (or to the Issuing Bank, in the case of fees payable to it) for distribution, in the case of commitment fees and participation fees, to the Lenders. Fees paid shall not be refundable under any circumstances.

                    SECTION 2.13. Interest. (a) The Loans comprising each ABR Borrowing (including each Swingline Loan) shall bear interest at the Alternate Base Rate plus the Applicable Rate.

                    (b) The Loans comprising each Eurodollar Borrowing shall bear interest at the Adjusted LIBO Rate for the Interest Period in effect for such Borrowing plus the Applicable Rate.

                    (c) Each Protective Advance and each Overadvance shall bear interest at the Alternate Base Rate plus the Applicable Rate for Revolving Loans plus 2%.

                    (d) Notwithstanding the foregoing, during the occurrence and continuance of a Default, the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders may, at their option, by notice to the Borrower (which notice may be revoked at the option of the Required Lenders notwithstanding any provision of Section 9.02 requiring the consent of “each Lender affected thereby” for reductions in interest rates), declare that (i) all Loans shall bear interest at 2% plus the rate otherwise applicable to such Loans as provided in the preceding paragraphs of this Section, (ii) all Letters of Credit shall accrue fees at 2% plus the rate otherwise applicable to such Letters of Credit as provided in clause (i) of Section 2.12(b) or (iii) in the case of any other fee or amount outstanding hereunder, such amount shall accrue at 2% plus the rate applicable to ABR Loans as provided in paragraph (a) of this Section.

                    (e) Accrued interest on each Loan (for ABR Loans, accrued through the last day of the prior calendar month) shall be payable in arrears on each Interest Payment Date for such Loan and upon termination of the Commitments; provided that (i) interest accrued pursuant to paragraph (d) of this Section shall be payable on demand, (ii) in the event of any repayment or prepayment of any Loan (other than a prepayment of an ABR Revolving Loan prior to the end of the Availability Period), accrued interest on the principal amount repaid or prepaid shall be payable on the date of such repayment or prepayment and (iii) in the event of any conversion of any Eurodollar Loan prior to the end of the current Interest Period therefor, accrued interest on such Loan shall be payable on the effective date of such conversion.

                    (f) All interest hereunder shall be computed on the basis of a year of 360 days shall be payable for the actual number of days elapsed (including the first day but excluding the last day). The applicable Alternate Base Rate, Adjusted LIBO Rate or LIBO Rate shall be determined by the Administrative Agent, and such determination shall be conclusive absent manifest error.

                    SECTION 2.14. Alternate Rate of Interest. If prior to the commencement of any Interest Period for a Eurodollar Borrowing:

                    (a) the Administrative Agent determines (which determination shall be conclusive absent manifest error) that adequate and reasonable means do not exist for ascertaining the Adjusted LIBO Rate or the LIBO Rate, as applicable, for such Interest Period; or

                    (b) the Administrative Agent is advised by the Required Lenders that the Adjusted LIBO Rate or the LIBO Rate, as applicable, for such Interest Period will not adequately and fairly reflect the cost to such Lenders (or Lender) of making or maintaining their Loans (or its Loan) included in such Borrowing for such Interest Period;

then the Administrative Agent shall give notice thereof to the Borrower and the Lenders by telephone or facsimile as promptly as practicable thereafter and, until the Administrative Agent notifies the Borrower and the Lenders that the circumstances giving rise to such notice no longer exist, (i) any Interest Election Request that requests the conversion of any Revolving Borrowing to, or continuation of any Revolving Borrowing as, a Eurodollar Borrowing shall be ineffective,

and (ii) if any Borrowing Request requests a Eurodollar Revolving Borrowing, such Borrowing shall be made as an ABR Borrowing.

                    SECTION 2.15. Increased Costs. (a) If any Change in Law shall:

                              (i) impose, modify or deem applicable any reserve, special deposit or similar requirement against assets of, deposits with or for the account of, or credit extended by, any Lender (except any such reserve requirement reflected in the Adjusted LIBO Rate) or the Issuing Bank; or

                              (ii) impose on any Lender or the Issuing Bank or the London interbank market any other condition affecting this Agreement or Eurodollar Loans made by such Lender or any Letter of Credit or participation therein;

and the result of any of the foregoing shall be to increase the cost to such Lender of making or maintaining any Eurodollar Loan (or of maintaining its obligation to make any such Loan) or to increase the cost to such Lender or the Issuing Bank of participating in, issuing or maintaining any Letter of Credit or to reduce the amount of any sum received or receivable by such Lender or the Issuing Bank hereunder (whether of principal, interest or otherwise), then the Borrower will pay to such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, such additional amount or amounts as will compensate such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, for such additional costs incurred or reduction suffered.

                    (b) If any Lender or the Issuing Bank determines that any Change in Law regarding capital requirements has or would have the effect of reducing the rate of return on such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s capital or on the capital of such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company, if any, as a consequence of this Agreement or the Loans made by, or participations in Letters of Credit held by, such Lender, or the Letters of Credit issued by the Issuing Bank, to a level below that which such Lender or the Issuing Bank or such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company could have achieved but for such Change in Law (taking into consideration such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s policies and the policies of such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company with respect to capital adequacy), then from time to time the Borrower will pay to such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, such additional amount or amounts as will compensate such Lender or the Issuing Bank or such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s holding company for any such reduction suffered.

                    (c) A certificate of a Lender or the Issuing Bank setting forth the amount or amounts necessary to compensate such Lender or the Issuing Bank or its holding company, as the case may be, as specified in paragraph (a) or (b) of this Section shall be delivered to the Borrower and shall be conclusive absent manifest error. The Borrower shall pay such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, the amount shown as due on any such certificate within 10 days after receipt thereof.

                    (d) Failure or delay on the part of any Lender or the Issuing Bank to demand compensation pursuant to this Section shall not constitute a waiver of such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s right to demand such compensation; provided that the Borrower shall not be required to compensate a Lender or the Issuing Bank pursuant to this Section for any increased

costs or reductions incurred more than 270 days prior to the date that such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, notifies the Borrower of the Change in Law giving rise to such increased costs or reductions and of such Lender’s or the Issuing Bank’s intention to claim compensation therefor; provided further that, if the Change in Law giving rise to such increased costs or reductions is retroactive, then the 270-day period referred to above shall be extended to include the period of retroactive effect thereof.

                    SECTION 2.16. Break Funding Payments. In the event of (a) the payment of any principal of any Eurodollar Loan other than on the last day of an Interest Period applicable thereto (including as a result of an Event of Default), (b) the conversion of any Eurodollar Loan other than on the last day of the Interest Period applicable thereto, (c) the failure to borrow, convert, continue or prepay any Eurodollar Loan on the date specified in any notice delivered pursuant hereto (regardless of whether such notice may be revoked under Section 2.09(d) and is revoked in accordance therewith), or (d) the assignment of any Eurodollar Loan other than on the last day of the Interest Period applicable thereto as a result of a request by the Borrower pursuant to Section 2.19, then, in any such event, the Borrower shall compensate each Lender for the loss, cost and expense attributable to such event. In the case of a Eurodollar Loan, such loss, cost or expense to any Lender shall be deemed to include an amount determined by such Lender to be the excess, if any, of (i) the amount of interest which would have accrued on the principal amount of such Loan had such event not occurred, at the Adjusted LIBO Rate that would have been applicable to such Loan, for the period from the date of such event to the last day of the then current Interest Period therefor (or, in the case of a failure to borrow, convert or continue, for the period that would have been the Interest Period for such Loan), over (ii) the amount of interest which would accrue on such principal amount for such period at the interest rate which such Lender would bid were it to bid, at the commencement of such period, for dollar deposits of a comparable amount and period from other banks in the eurodollar market. A certificate of any Lender setting forth any amount or amounts that such Lender is entitled to receive pursuant to this Section shall be delivered to the Borrower and shall be conclusive absent manifest error. The Borrower shall pay such Lender the amount shown as due on any such certificate within 10 days after receipt thereof.

                    SECTION 2.17. Taxes. (a) Any and all payments by or on account of any obligation of the Borrower hereunder shall be made free and clear of and without deduction for any Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes; provided that if the Borrower shall be required to deduct any Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes from such payments, then (i) the sum payable shall be increased as necessary so that after making all required deductions (including deductions applicable to additional sums payable under this Section) the Administrative Agent, Lender or Issuing Bank (as the case may be) receives an amount equal to the sum it would have received had no such deductions been made, (ii) the Borrower shall make such deductions and (iii) the Borrower shall pay the full amount deducted to the relevant Governmental Authority in accordance with applicable law.

                    (b) In addition, the Borrower shall pay any Other Taxes to the relevant Governmental Authority in accordance with applicable law.

                    (c) The Borrower shall indemnify the Administrative Agent, each Lender and the Issuing Bank, within 10 days after written demand therefor, for the full amount of any

Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes paid by the Administrative Agent, such Lender or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, on or with respect to any payment by or on account of any obligation of the Borrower hereunder (including Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes imposed or asserted on or attributable to amounts payable under this Section) and any penalties, interest and reasonable expenses arising therefrom or with respect thereto, whether or not such Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes were correctly or legally imposed or asserted by the relevant Governmental Authority. A certificate as to the amount of such payment or liability delivered to the Borrower by a Lender or the Issuing Bank, or by the Administrative Agent on its own behalf or on behalf of a Lender or the Issuing Bank, shall be conclusive absent manifest error.

                    (d) As soon as practicable after any payment of Indemnified Taxes or Other Taxes by the Borrower to a Governmental Authority, the Borrower shall deliver to the Administrative Agent the original or a certified copy of a receipt issued by such Governmental Authority evidencing such payment, a copy of the return reporting such payment or other evidence of such payment reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent.

                    (e) Any Foreign Lender that is entitled to an exemption from or reduction of withholding tax under the law of the jurisdiction in which the Borrower is located, or any treaty to which such jurisdiction is a party, with respect to payments under this Agreement shall deliver to the Borrower (with a copy to the Administrative Agent), at the time or times prescribed by applicable law, such properly completed and executed documentation prescribed by applicable law or reasonably requested by the Borrower as will permit such payments to be made without withholding or at a reduced rate.

                    (f) If the Administrative Agent or a Lender determines, in its sole discretion, that it has received a refund of any Taxes or Other Taxes as to which it has been indemnified by the Borrower or with respect to which the Borrower has paid additional amounts pursuant to this Section 2.17, it shall pay over such refund to the Borrower (but only to the extent of indemnity payments made, or additional amounts paid, by the Borrower under this Section 2.17 with respect to the Taxes or Other Taxes giving rise to such refund), net of all out-of-pocket expenses of the Administrative Agent or such Lender and without interest (other than any interest paid by the relevant Governmental Authority with respect to such refund); provided, that the Borrower, upon the request of the Administrative Agent or such Lender, agrees to repay the amount paid over to the Borrower (plus any penalties, interest or other charges imposed by the relevant Governmental Authority) to the Administrative Agent or such Lender in the event the Administrative Agent or such Lender is required to repay such refund to such Governmental Authority. This Section shall not be construed to require the Administrative Agent or any Lender to make available its tax returns (or any other information relating to its taxes which it deems confidential) to the Borrower or any other Person.

                    SECTION 2.18. Payments Generally; Allocation of Proceeds; Sharing of Set-offs. (a) The Borrower shall make each payment required to be made by it hereunder (whether of principal, interest, fees or reimbursement of LC Disbursements, or of amounts payable under Section 2.15, 2.16 or 2.17, or otherwise) prior to 12:00 noon, New York City time, on the date when due, in immediately available funds, without set off or counterclaim. Any amounts received after such time on any date may, in the discretion of the Administrative Agent, be deemed to have been received on the next succeeding Business Day for purposes of

calculating interest thereon. All such payments shall be made to the Administrative Agent at its offices at 270 Park Avenue, New York, New York, except payments to be made directly to the Issuing Bank or Swingline Lender as expressly provided herein and except that payments pursuant to Sections 2.15, 2.16, 2.17 and 9.03 shall be made directly to the Persons entitled thereto. The Administrative Agent shall distribute any such payments received by it for the account of any other Person to the appropriate recipient promptly following receipt thereof. If any payment hereunder shall be due on a day that is not a Business Day, the date for payment shall be extended to the next succeeding Business Day, and, in the case of any payment accruing interest, interest thereon shall be payable for the period of such extension. All payments hereunder shall be made in dollars. Solely for purposes of determining the amount of Loans available for borrowing purposes, checks (in addition to immediately available funds applied pursuant to Section 2.10(b)) from collections of items of payment and proceeds of any Collateral shall be applied in whole or in part against the Obligations, on the Business Day after receipt, subject to actual collection.

                    (b) Any proceeds of Collateral received by the Administrative Agent (i) not constituting either (A) a specific payment of principal, interest, fees or other sum payable under the Loan Documents (which shall be applied as specified by the Borrower), (B) a mandatory prepayment pursuant to Section 2.11 (which shall be applied in accordance with Section 2.11) or (C) amounts to be applied from the Collection Account (which shall be applied in accordance with Section 2.10(b)) or (ii) after an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing and the Administrative Agent so elects or the Required Lenders so direct, such funds shall be applied ratably first, to pay any fees, indemnities, or expense reimbursements including amounts then due to the Administrative Agent and the Issuing Bank from the Borrower (other than in connection with Banking Services or Swap Obligations), second, to pay any fees or expense reimbursements then due to the Lenders from the Borrower (other than in connection with Banking Services or Swap Obligations), third, to pay interest due in respect of the Overadvances and Protective Advances, fourth, to pay the principal of the Overadvances and Protective Advances, fifth, to pay interest then due and payable on the Loans (other than the Overadvances and Protective Advances) ratably, sixth, to prepay principal on the Loans (other than the Overadvances and Protective Advances), pay unreimbursed LC Disbursements ratably (with amounts applied to the Term Loans applied to installments of the Term A Loans and the Term B Loans ratably and, in each case, in inverse order of maturity), seventh, to pay an amount to the Administrative Agent equal to one hundred five percent (105%) of the aggregate undrawn face amount of all outstanding Letters of Credit and the aggregate amount of any unpaid LC Disbursements, to be held as cash collateral for such Obligations, eighth, to the extent the Administrative Agent has established Reserves with respect thereto, to pay any amounts owing with respect to Banking Services and Swap Obligations ratably, and ninth, to the payment of any other Secured Obligation due to the Administrative Agent or any Lender by the Borrower. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Agreement, unless so directed by the Borrower, or unless a Default is in existence, neither the Administrative Agent nor any Lender shall apply any payment which it receives to any Eurodollar Loan of a Class, except (a) on the expiration date of the Interest Period applicable to any such Eurodollar Loan or (b) in the event, and only to the extent, that there are no outstanding ABR Loans of the same Class and, in any such event, the Borrower shall pay the break funding payment required in accordance with Section 2.16. The Administrative Agent and the Lenders shall have the continuing and exclusive

right to apply and reverse and reapply any and all such proceeds and payments to any portion of the Secured Obligations.

                    (c) At the election of the Administrative Agent, all payments of principal, interest, LC Disbursements, fees, premiums, reimbursable expenses (including, without limitation, all reimbursement for fees and expenses pursuant to Section 9.03), and other sums payable under the Loan Documents, may be paid from the proceeds of Borrowings made hereunder whether made following a request by the Borrower pursuant to Section 2.03 or a deemed request as provided in this Section or may be deducted from any deposit account of the Borrower maintained with the Administrative Agent. The Borrower hereby irrevocably authorizes (i) the Administrative Agent to make a Borrowing for the purpose of paying each payment of principal, interest and fees as it becomes due hereunder or any other amount due under the Loan Documents and agrees that all such amounts charged shall constitute Loans (including Swingline Loans and Overadvances, but such a Borrowing may only constitute a Protective Advance if it is to reimburse costs, fees and expenses as described in Section 9.03) and that all such Borrowings shall be deemed to have been requested pursuant to Sections 2.03, 2.04 or 2.05, as applicable and (ii) the Administrative Agent to charge any deposit account of the Borrower maintained with the Administrative Agent for each payment of principal, interest and fees as it becomes due hereunder or any other amount due under the Loan Documents.

                    (d) If any Lender shall, by exercising any right of set off or counterclaim or otherwise, obtain payment in respect of any principal of or interest on any of its Loans or participations in LC Disbursements resulting in such Lender receiving payment of a greater proportion of the aggregate amount of its Loans and participations in LC Disbursements and accrued interest thereon than the proportion received by any other Lender, then the Lender receiving such greater proportion shall purchase (for cash at face value) participations in the Loans and participations in LC Disbursements of other Lenders to the extent necessary so that the benefit of all such payments shall be shared by the Lenders ratably in accordance with the aggregate amount of principal of and accrued interest on their respective Loans and participations in LC Disbursements; provided that (i) if any such participations are purchased and all or any portion of the payment giving rise thereto is recovered, such participations shall be rescinded and the purchase price restored to the extent of such recovery, without interest, and (ii) the provisions of this paragraph shall not be construed to apply to any payment made by the Borrower pursuant to and in accordance with the express terms of this Agreement or any payment obtained by a Lender as consideration for the assignment of or sale of a participation in any of its Loans or participations in LC Disbursements to any assignee or participant, other than to the Borrower or any Subsidiary or Affiliate thereof (as to which the provisions of this paragraph shall apply). The Borrower consents to the foregoing and agrees, to the extent it may effectively do so under applicable law, that any Lender acquiring a participation pursuant to the foregoing arrangements may exercise against the Borrower rights of set-off and counterclaim with respect to such participation as fully as if such Lender were a direct creditor of the Borrower in the amount of such participation.

                    (e) Unless the Administrative Agent shall have received notice from the Borrower prior to the date on which any payment is due to the Administrative Agent for the account of the Lenders or the Issuing Bank hereunder that the Borrower will not make such payment, the Administrative Agent may assume that the Borrower has made such payment on such date in

accordance herewith and may, in reliance upon such assumption, distribute to the Lenders or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, the amount due. In such event, if the Borrower has not in fact made such payment, then each of the Lenders or the Issuing Bank, as the case may be, severally agrees to repay to the Administrative Agent forthwith on demand the amount so distributed to such Lender or Issuing Bank with interest thereon, for each day from and including the date such amount is distributed to it to but excluding the date of payment to the Administrative Agent, at the greater of the Federal Funds Effective Rate and a rate determined by the Administrative Agent in accordance with banking industry rules on interbank compensation.

                    (f) If any Lender shall fail to make any payment required to be made by it hereunder, then the Administrative Agent may, in its discretion (notwithstanding any contrary provision hereof), apply any amounts thereafter received by the Administrative Agent for the account of such Lender to satisfy such Lender’s obligations hereunder until all such unsatisfied obligations are fully paid.

                    SECTION 2.19. Mitigation Obligations; Replacement of Lenders. If any Lender requests compensation under Section 2.15, or if the Borrower is required to pay any additional amount to any Lender or any Governmental Authority for the account of any Lender pursuant to Section 2.17, then:

                    (a) such Lender shall use reasonable efforts to designate a different lending office for funding or booking its Loans hereunder or to assign its rights and obligations hereunder to another of its offices, branches or affiliates, if, in the judgment of such Lender, such designation or assignment (i) would eliminate or reduce amounts payable pursuant to Section 2.15 or 2.17, as the case may be, in the future and (ii) would not subject such Lender to any unreimbursed cost or expense and would not otherwise be disadvantageous to such Lender (and the Borrower hereby agrees to pay all reasonable costs and expenses incurred by any Lender in connection with any such designation or assignment);

                    (b) the Borrower may, at its sole expense and effort, require such Lender or any Lender that defaults in its obligation to fund Loans hereunder (herein, a “Departing Lender”), upon notice to the Departing Lender and the Administrative Agent, to assign and delegate, without recourse (in accordance with and subject to the restrictions contained in Section 9.04), all its interests, rights and obligations under this Agreement to an assignee that shall assume such obligations (which assignee may be another Lender, if a Lender accepts such assignment); provided that (i) the Borrower shall have received the prior written consent of the Administrative Agent (and if a Revolving Commitment is being assigned, the Issuing Bank), which consent shall not unreasonably be withheld, (ii) the Departing Lender shall have received payment of an amount equal to the outstanding principal of its Loans and participations in LC Disbursements and Swingline Loans, accrued interest thereon, accrued fees and all other amounts payable to it hereunder, from the assignee (to the extent of such outstanding principal and accrued interest and fees) or the Borrower (in the case of all other amounts) and (iii) in the case of any such assignment resulting from a claim for compensation under Section 2.15 or payments required to be made pursuant to Section 2.17, such assignment will result in a reduction in such compensation or payments. A Departing Lender shall not be required to make any such assignment and delegation if, prior thereto, as a result of a waiver by such Lender or otherwise,

the circumstances entitling the Borrower to require such assignment and delegation cease to apply.

                    SECTION 2.20. Returned Payments. If after receipt of any payment which is applied to the payment of all or any part of the Obligations, the Administrative Agent or any Lender is for any reason compelled to surrender such payment or proceeds to any Person because such payment or application of proceeds is invalidated, declared fraudulent, set aside, determined to be void or voidable as a preference, impermissible setoff, or a diversion of trust funds, or for any other reason, then the Obligations or part thereof intended to be satisfied shall be revived and continued and this Agreement shall continue in full force as if such payment or proceeds had not been received by the Administrative Agent or such Lender. The provisions of this Section 2.20 shall be and remain effective notwithstanding any contrary action which may have been taken by the Administrative Agent or any Lender in reliance upon such payment or application of proceeds. The provisions of this Section 2.20 shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

ARTICLE III

Representations and Warranties

                    Each Loan Party represents and warrants to the Lenders that:

                    SECTION 3.01. Organization; Powers. Each of the Loan Parties and each of its Subsidiaries is duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the jurisdiction of its organization, has all requisite power and authority to carry on its business as now conducted and, except where the failure to do so, individually or in the aggregate, could not reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect, is qualified to do business in, and is in good standing in, every jurisdiction where such qualification is required.

                    SECTION 3.02. Authorization; Enforceability. The Transactions are within each Loan Party’s powers and have been duly authorized by all necessary organizational and, if required, interestholder action. The Loan Documents to which each Loan Party is a party have been duly executed and delivered by such Loan Party and constitute a legal, valid and binding obligation of such Loan Party, enforceable in accordance with its terms, subject to applicable bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium or other laws affecting creditors’ rights generally and subject to general principles of equity, regardless of whether considered in a proceeding in equity or at law.

                    SECTION 3.03. Governmental Approvals; No Conflicts. The Transactions (a) do not require any consent or approval of, registration or filing with, or any other action by, any Governmental Authority, except such as have been obtained or made and are in full force and effect and except for filings necessary to perfect Liens created pursuant to the Loan Documents, (b) will not violate any Requirement of Law applicable to any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, (c) will not violate or result in a default under any indenture, agreement or other instrument binding upon any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries or its assets, or give rise to a right thereunder to require any payment to be made by any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, and (d) will not result in the creation or imposition of any Lien on any asset of any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries, except Liens created pursuant to the Loan Documents.

                    SECTION 3.04. Financial Condition; No Material Adverse Change; Customer List. (a) The Borrower has heretofore furnished to the Lenders its balance sheet and statements of income, partners’ equity and cash flows (i) as of and for the fiscal years ended August 30, 2003 and August 28, 2004, reported on by BDO Seidman LLP, independent public accountants, (ii) in draft form prepared by management of the Borrower, as of and for the fiscal year ended August 27, 2005, and (iii) as of and for the first fiscal quarter of, and the first month of the second fiscal quarter of, the fiscal year ending August 26, 2006, certified by its chief financial officer. Such financial statements present fairly, in all material respects, the financial position and results of operations and cash flows of the Borrower as of such dates and for such periods in accordance with GAAP, subject to year end audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes in the case of the statements referred to in clauses (ii) and (iii) above.

                    (b) No event, development, change or condition has occurred that has had, or could reasonably be expected to have, a Material Adverse Effect, since August 27, 2005.

                    (c) The Borrower has heretofore furnished to the Administrative Agent a list of all of its customers as of April 11, 2006, and, as of the Effective Date, such customer list is a true and complete list of all customers of the Borrower.

                    SECTION 3.05. Properties. (a) As of the date of this Agreement, Schedule 3.05 sets forth the address of each parcel of real property that is owned or leased by each Loan Party. Each of such leases and subleases is valid and enforceable in accordance with its terms and is in full force and effect, and no material default by any party to any such lease or sublease exists. Each of the Loan Parties and its Subsidiaries has good and indefeasible, or, in the case of real property, marketable, title to, or valid leasehold interests in, all its real and personal property, free of all Liens other than those permitted by Section 6.02.

                    (b) Each Loan Party and its Subsidiaries owns, or is licensed to use, all trademarks, tradenames, copyrights, patents and other intellectual property necessary to its business as currently conducted, a correct and complete list of which, as of the date of this Agreement, is set forth on Schedule 3.05, and the use thereof by the Loan Parties and its Subsidiaries does not infringe in any material respect upon the rights of any other Person, and the Loan Parties’ rights thereto are not subject to any licensing agreement or similar arrangement.

                    SECTION 3.06. Litigation and Environmental Matters. (a) There are no actions, suits or proceedings by or before any arbitrator or Governmental Authority pending against or, to the knowledge of any Loan Party, threatened in writing against or affecting the Loan Parties or any of their Subsidiaries (i) which could reasonably be expected, individually or in the aggregate, to result in a Material Adverse Effect (other than the Disclosed Matters) or (ii) that involve this Agreement or the Transactions.

                    (b) Except for the Disclosed Matters (i) no Loan Party nor any of its Subsidiaries has received notice of any claim with respect to any Environmental Liability or knows of any basis for any Environmental Liability and (ii) and except with respect to any other matters that, individually or in the aggregate, could not reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect, no Loan Party nor any of its Subsidiaries (1) has failed to comply with any Environmental Law or to obtain, maintain or comply with any permit, license or other approval

required under any Environmental Law or (2) has become subject to any Environmental Liability.

                    (c) Since the date of this Agreement, there has been no change in the status of the Disclosed Matters that, individually or in the aggregate, has resulted in, or is reasonably likely to result in, a Material Adverse Effect.

                    SECTION 3.07. Compliance with Laws and Agreements. Each Loan Party and its Subsidiaries is in compliance with all Requirements of Law applicable to it or its property and all indentures, agreements and other instruments binding upon it or its property, except where the failure to do so, individually or in the aggregate, could not reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect. No Default has occurred and is continuing.

                    SECTION 3.08. Investment and Holding Company Status. No Loan Party nor any of its Subsidiaries is an “investment company” as defined in, or subject to regulation under, the Investment Company Act of 1940.

                    SECTION 3.09. Taxes. Each Loan Party and its Subsidiaries has timely filed or caused to be filed all Tax returns and reports required to have been filed and has paid or caused to be paid all Taxes required to have been paid by it, except Taxes that are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings and for which such Loan Party or such Subsidiary, as applicable, has set aside on its books adequate reserves. To the knowledge of the Loan Parties, no tax liens have been filed and no claims are being asserted with respect to any such taxes.

                    SECTION 3.10. ERISA. No ERISA Event has occurred or is reasonably expected to occur that, when taken together with all other such ERISA Events for which liability is reasonably expected to occur, could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect. The present value of all accumulated benefit obligations under each Plan (based on the assumptions used for purposes of Statement of Financial Accounting Standards No. 87) did not, as of the date of the most recent financial statements reflecting such amounts, exceed the fair market value of the assets of such Plan, and the present value of all accumulated benefit obligations of all underfunded Plans (based on the assumptions used for purposes of Statement of Financial Accounting Standards No. 87) did not, as of the date of the most recent financial statements reflecting such amounts, exceed by more than $100,000 the fair market value of the assets of all such underfunded Plans.

                    SECTION 3.11. Disclosure. The Borrower has disclosed to the Lenders all agreements, instruments and corporate or other restrictions to which it or any Subsidiary is subject, and all other matters known to it, that, individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect. No reports, financial statements, certificates or other information furnished by or on behalf of the any Loan Party to the Administrative Agent or any Lender in connection with the negotiation of this Agreement or any other Loan Document (as modified or supplemented by other information so furnished) contain any material misstatement of fact or omits to state any material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that, with respect to projected financial information, the Borrower represents only that such information was prepared in good faith based upon assumptions believed to be reasonable at the

time delivered and, if such projected financial information was delivered prior to the Effective Date, as of the Effective Date.

                    SECTION 3.12. Material Agreements. All Material Agreements to which any Loan Party is a party or is bound as of the date of this Agreement are listed on Schedule 3.12. No Loan Party is in default in the performance, observance or fulfillment of any material obligation, covenant or condition contained in (i) any Material Agreement to which it is a party or (ii) any agreement or instrument evidencing or governing any Material Indebtedness.

                    SECTION 3.13. Solvency. (a) Immediately after the consummation of the Transactions to occur on the Effective Date, (i) the fair value of the assets of each Loan Party, at a fair valuation, will exceed its probable debts and liabilities, subordinated, contingent or otherwise; (ii) the present fair saleable value of the property of each Loan Party will be greater than the amount that will be required to pay the probable liability of its debts and other liabilities, subordinated, contingent or otherwise, as such debts and other liabilities become absolute and matured; (iii) each Loan Party will be able to pay its debts and liabilities, subordinated, contingent or otherwise, as such debts and liabilities become absolute and matured; and (iv) each Loan Party will not have unreasonably small capital with which to conduct the business in which it is engaged as such business is now conducted and is proposed to be conducted after the Effective Date.

                    (b) No Loan Party intends to, or will permit any of its Subsidiaries to, and no Loan Party believes that it or any of its Subsidiaries will, incur debts beyond its ability to pay such debts as they mature, taking into account the timing of and amounts of cash to be received by it or any such Subsidiary and the timing of the amounts of cash to be payable on or in respect of its Indebtedness or the Indebtedness of any such Subsidiary.

                    SECTION 3.14. Insurance. Schedule 3.14 sets forth a description of all insurance maintained by or on behalf of the Loan Parties and the Subsidiaries as of the Effective Date. As of the Effective Date, all premiums in respect of such insurance have been paid. The Borrower believes that the insurance maintained by or on behalf of the Borrower and the Subsidiaries is adequate.

                    SECTION 3.15. Capitalization and Subsidiaries. Schedule 3.15 sets forth (a) a correct and complete list of the name and relationship to the Borrower of each and all of the Borrower’s Subsidiaries, (b) a true and complete listing of each class of each of the Borrower’s authorized Equity Interests, of which all of such issued interests are validly issued, outstanding, fully paid and non-assessable (to the extent such concepts are relevant with respect to such ownership interests), and owned beneficially and of record by the Persons identified on Schedule 3.15, and (c) the type of entity of the Borrower and each of its Subsidiaries. All of the issued and outstanding Equity Interests owned by any Loan Party has been (to the extent such concepts are relevant with respect to such ownership interests) duly authorized and issued and is fully paid and non assessable.

                    SECTION 3.16. Security Interest in Collateral. The provisions of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents create legal and valid Liens on all the Collateral in favor of the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, and such

Liens constitute perfected and continuing Liens on the Collateral, securing the Secured Obligations, enforceable against the applicable Loan Party and all third parties, and having priority over all other Liens on the Collateral except in the case of (a) Permitted Encumbrances, to the extent any such Permitted Encumbrances would have priority over the Liens in favor of the Administrative Agent pursuant to any applicable law and (b) Liens perfected only by possession (including possession of any certificate of title) to the extent the Administrative Agent has not obtained or does not maintain possession of such Collateral.

                    SECTION 3.17. Labor Disputes. As of the Effective Date, there are no strikes, lockouts or slowdowns against any Loan Party or any Subsidiary pending or, to the knowledge of any Loan Party, threatened. The hours worked by and payments made to employees of the Loan Parties and the Subsidiaries have not been in violation of the Fair Labor Standards Act or any other applicable Federal, state, local or foreign law dealing with such matters. All payments due from any Loan Party or any Subsidiary, or for which any claim may be made against any Loan Party or any Subsidiary, on account of wages and employee health and welfare insurance and other benefits, have been paid or accrued as a liability on the books of the Loan Party or such Subsidiary.

                    SECTION 3.18. Affiliate Transactions. Except as set forth on Schedule 3.18, as of the date of this Agreement, there are no existing or proposed agreements, arrangements, understandings, or transactions between any Loan Party and any of the officers, members, managers, directors, stockholders, parents, other interest holders, employees, or Affiliates (other than Subsidiaries) of any Loan Party or any members of their respective immediate families, and none of the foregoing Persons are directly or indirectly indebted to or have any direct or indirect ownership, partnership, or voting interest in any Affiliate of any Loan Party or any Person with which any Loan Party has a business relationship or which competes with any Loan Party.

                    SECTION 3.19. The Food Security Act. With respect to Inventory that qualifies as a “farm product” under the Food Security Act the Borrower has, in accordance with the Food Security Act:

                    (a) timely discharged all payment obligations as they become due for all farm products it purchases;

                    (b) registered with the Secretary of State in each state where the farm products it purchases are produced; and

                    (c) secured waivers and releases for every security interest covering those farm products which it purchases for which an effective financing statement has been filed.

                    SECTION 3.20. PACA. With respect to any “perishable agricultural commodities” the Borrower purchases, the Borrower is a bona fide purchaser. “Perishable agriculture commodities” has the meaning assigned to such term in PACA.

ARTICLE IV

Conditions

                    SECTION 4.01. Effective Date. The obligations of the Lenders to make Loans and of the Issuing Bank to issue Letters of Credit hereunder shall not become effective until the date on which each of the following conditions is satisfied (or waived in accordance with Section 9.02):

                    (a) Credit Agreement and Loan Documents. The Administrative Agent (or its counsel) shall have received (i) from each party hereto either (A) a counterpart of this Agreement signed on behalf of such party or (B) written evidence satisfactory to the Administrative Agent (which may include facsimile transmission of a signed signature page of this Agreement) that such party has signed a counterpart of this Agreement, (ii) duly executed copies of the Loan Documents and such other certificates, documents, instruments and agreements as the Administrative Agent shall reasonably request in connection with the transactions contemplated by this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, including any promissory notes requested by a Lender pursuant to Section 2.10 payable to the order of each such requesting Lender and (iii) written opinions of the Loan Parties’ American and Canadian counsel, each addressed to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the Lenders in form and substance satisfactory to the Administrative Agent and its counsel.

                    (b) Financial Statements and Projections. The Lenders shall have received (i) the audited, draft and unaudited financial statements of the Borrower described in Section 3.04 and (ii) satisfactory projections for the period beginning September 1, 2005 through August 31, 2007.

                    (c) Closing Certificates; Certified Certificate of Incorporation; Good Standing Certificates. The Administrative Agent shall have received (i) a certificate of each Loan Party and each Loan Guarantor, dated the Effective Date and executed by its Secretary or Assistant Secretary, which shall (A) certify the resolutions of its Board of Directors, members or other body authorizing the execution, delivery and performance of the Loan Documents to which it is a party, (B) identify by name and title and bear the signatures of the Financial Officers and any other officers of such Loan Party or Loan Guarantor authorized to sign the Loan Documents to which it is a party, and (C) contain appropriate attachments, including the certificate or articles of incorporation or organization of each Loan Party and each Loan Guarantor certified by the relevant authority of the jurisdiction of organization of such Loan Party and a true and correct copy of its by laws or operating, management or partnership agreement, and (ii) a long form good standing certificate, certificate of compliance or an equivalent certificate for each Loan Party and each Loan Guarantor from its jurisdiction of organization.

                    (d) No Default Certificate. The Administrative Agent shall have received a certificate, signed by a Financial Officer of the Borrower, on the initial Borrowing date (i) stating that no Default has occurred and is continuing, (ii) stating that the representations and warranties contained in Article III are true and correct as of such date, and (iii) certifying any other factual matters as may be reasonably requested by the Administrative Agent.

                    (e) Fees. The Lenders and the Administrative Agent shall have received all fees required to be paid, and all reasonably and documented expenses for which invoices have been presented (including the reasonable fees and expenses of legal counsel), on or before the Effective Date. All such amounts will be paid with proceeds of Loans made on the Effective Date and will be reflected in the funding instructions given by the Borrower to the Administrative Agent on or before the Effective Date.

                    (f) Lien Searches. The Administrative Agent shall have received the results of a recent lien search in each of the jurisdictions where assets of the Loan Parties are located, and such search shall reveal no liens on any of the assets of the Loan Parties except for liens permitted by Section 6.02 or discharged on or prior to the Effective Date pursuant to a pay-off letter or other documentation satisfactory to the Administrative Agent.

                    (g) Pay-Off Letter. The Administrative Agent shall have received satisfactory pay-off letters for all existing Indebtedness to be repaid from the proceeds the initial Borrowing, confirming that all Liens upon any of the property of the Loan Parties constituting Collateral will be terminated concurrently with such payment and all letters of credit issued or guaranteed as part of such Indebtedness shall have been cash collateralized or supported by a Letter of Credit.

                    (h) Funding Account. The Administrative Agent shall have received a notice setting forth the deposit account of the Borrower (the “Funding Account”) to which the Administrative Agent and the Swingline Lender are authorized by the Borrower to transfer the proceeds of any Borrowings requested or authorized pursuant to this Agreement.

                    (i) [intentionally omitted].

                    (j) Collateral Access and Control Agreements. The Administrative Agent shall have received each (i) Collateral Access Agreement required to be provided pursuant to Section 4.13 of the Security Agreement and (ii) Deposit Account Control Agreement required to be provided pursuant to Section 4.14 of the Security Agreement.

                    (k) Solvency. The Administrative Agent shall have received a solvency certificate from a Financial Officer.

                    (l) Borrowing Base Certificate. The Administrative Agent shall have received a Borrowing Base Certificate which calculates the Borrowing Base as of the end of the month immediately preceding the Effective Date.

                    (m) Closing Availability. After giving effect to all Borrowings to be made on the Effective Date and the issuance of any Letters of Credit on the Effective Date and payment of all fees and expenses due hereunder, and with all of the Loan Parties’ indebtedness, liabilities, and obligations current, the Borrower’s Availability shall not be less than $2,000,000.

                    (n) Appraisals. The Administrative Agent shall have received appraisals of Inventory, Equipment and the Texas Properties and any other requested appraisals from appraisers satisfactory to the Administrative Agent, which appraisals shall be acceptable to the Administrative Agent.

                    (o) Pledged Equity Interests; Equity Powers; Pledged Notes. The Administrative Agent shall have received (i) the certificates representing all certificated Equity Interests pledged pursuant to the Security Agreement, together with an undated equity power for each such certificate executed in blank by a duly authorized officer of the pledgor thereof and (ii) each promissory note (if any) pledged to the Administrative Agent pursuant to the Security Agreement endorsed (without recourse) in blank (or accompanied by an executed transfer form in blank) by the pledgor thereof.

                    (p) Filings, Registrations and Recordings. Each document (including any UCC or PPSA or equivalent financing statement) required by the Collateral Documents or under law or reasonably requested by the Administrative Agent to be filed, registered or recorded in order to create in favor of the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Lenders, a perfected Lien on the Collateral described therein, prior and superior in right to any other Person (other than with respect to Liens expressly permitted by Section 6.02), shall be in proper form for filing, registration or recordation.

                    (q) Environmental Reports. The Administrative Agent shall have received an environmental review reports and flood certificate reports with respect to the Texas Properties and any other real properties of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries specified by the Administrative Agent from firm(s) satisfactory to the Administrative Agent, which review reports shall be acceptable to the Administrative Agent. Any environmental hazards or liabilities identified in any such environmental review reports shall indicate the Loan Parties’ plans with respect thereto.

                    (r) Mortgages, etc. The Administrative Agent shall have received, with respect to each parcel of real property which is required to be subject to a Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent, each of the following, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent:

                              (i) a Mortgage on such property;

                              (ii) evidence that a counterpart of the Mortgage has been recorded in the place necessary, in the Administrative Agent’s judgment, to create a valid and enforceable first priority Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent for the benefit of itself and the Lenders;

                              (iii) ALTA or other mortgagee’s title policy;

                              (iv) an ALTA survey prepared and certified to the Administrative Agent by a surveyor acceptable to the Administrative Agent;

                              (v) an opinion of counsel in the state in which such parcel of real property is located in form and substance and from counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent; and

                              (vi) such other information, documentation, and certifications as may be reasonably required by the Administrative Agent.

                    (s) Insurance. The Administrative Agent shall have received evidence of insurance coverage in form, scope, and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative

Agent and otherwise in compliance with the terms of Section 5.09 and Section 4.12 of the Security Agreement.

                    (t) Letter of Credit Application. The Administrative Agent shall have received a properly completed letter of credit application if the issuance of a Letter of Credit will be required on the Effective Date. The Borrower shall have executed the Issuing Bank’s master agreement for the issuance of commercial Letters of Credit.

                    (u) Field Examinations. The Administrative Agent of its designee shall have conducted a satisfactory field examination of the accounts receivable, inventory and related working capital matters and financial information of the Borrower and of the related data processing and other systems.

                    (v) Consents. All governmental and third party approvals necessary in connection with the transactions contemplated hereunder and under the other Loan Documents and the continuing operations of the Borrower (including equityholder approvals and licensor consents, if any) and the consent of Capricorn to the Transactions shall have been obtained, shall be satisfactory to the Administrative Agent and shall be in full force and effect.

                    (w) Structure. The corporate structure, capital structure, other debt instruments, material accounts, and governing documents of the Borrower and its Affiliates, and all legal (including tax implications) and regulatory matters shall be satisfactory to the Administrative Agent and Lenders, including but not limited to compliance with all applicable requirements of Regulations U, T and X of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System.

                    (x) Due Diligence. The Administrative Agent shall have received and be satisfied with the results of its due diligence investigations.

                    (y) Partnership Agreement. The Amended and Restated Limited Partnership Agreement of Americana Foods Limited Partnership shall have been amended to provide for the interests to be certificated and to delete all references to Regions Bank.

                    (z) Integrated Facility. All of the conditions precedent set forth in the Integrated Credit Agreement shall have been satisfied or shall have been waived by the administrative agent and lenders party thereto and the “Effective Date” as defined therein shall have occurred.

                    (aa) Subordinated Indebtedness. The Borrower shall have (i) reclassified $1,300,000 of intercompany obligations owing by the Borrower to Integrated as subordinated secured debt, and shall have issued to Integrated that certain Secured Subordinated Note dated April 21, 2006 and entered into that certain Account Settlement and Consent Agreement, dated as of April 21, 2006 (the “Account Settlement Agreement”), by and among the Borrower, Integrated and Capricorn, providing, among other things that all management fees payable pursuant to the Management Agreement during the period commencing on the Effective Date and ending on the second anniversary thereof and all interest on such Indebtedness shall be accrued and added to the principal amount of such Indebtedness, all upon terms and conditions satisfactory to the Administrative Agent and the Lenders (the “Integrated Subordinated Indebtedness”) and (ii) received proceeds of at least $1,300,000 from Capricorn in consideration of the issuance of new subordinated secured debt, upon terms and conditions satisfactory to the

Administrative Agent and the Lenders (the “Capricorn Subordinated Indebtedness”). The Administrative Agent shall have received certified copies of all documents executed or delivered in connection with the Subordinated Indebtedness and duly executed copies of the Subdebt Intercreditor Agreement.

                    (bb) Other Documents. The Administrative Agent shall have received such other documents as the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank, any Lender or their respective counsel may have reasonably requested, including, without limitation, all of the agreements listed on Schedule 3.12.

The Administrative Agent shall notify the Borrower and the Lenders of the Effective Date, and such notice shall be conclusive and binding. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the obligations of the Lenders to make Loans and of the Issuing Bank to issue Letters of Credit hereunder shall not become effective unless each of the foregoing conditions is satisfied (or waived pursuant to Section 9.02) at or prior to 3:00 p.m., New York City time, on April 30, 2006 (and, in the event such conditions are not so satisfied or waived, the Commitments shall terminate at such time).

                    SECTION 4.02. Each Credit Event. The obligation of each Lender to make a Loan on the occasion of any Borrowing, and of the Issuing Bank to issue, amend, renew or extend any Letter of Credit, is subject to the satisfaction of the following conditions:

                    (a) The representations and warranties of the Borrower set forth in this Agreement shall be true and correct in all material respects, or in the case of a representation and warranty that is qualified by a Material Adverse Effect shall be true and correct, on and as of the date of such Borrowing or the date of issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of such Letter of Credit, as applicable (except for representations and warranties that are made as of a specific date or time, which shall be true and correct only as of such specific date or time), and if they are not true and correct in all material respects, or in the case of a representation and warranty that is qualified by a Material Adverse Effect not true and correct, the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders shall have determined not to make such Loan or instructed the Issuing Bank not to issue Letters of Credit as a result of the fact that such representation or warranty is untrue or incorrect.

                    (b) At the time of and immediately after giving effect to such Borrowing or the issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of such Letter of Credit, as applicable, no Default shall have occurred and be continuing other than, solely during the Standstill Period, an Integrated Default, and the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders shall have determined not to make such Loan or instructed the Issuing Bank not to issue such Letter of Credit as a result of such Default.

                    (c) After giving effect to any Borrowing or the issuance of any Letter of Credit, Availability is not less than zero.

                    (d) After giving effect to any Borrowing or the issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit during the Standstill Period, the Aggregate Credit Exposure is not more than the Standstill Amount.

Each Borrowing and each issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of a Letter of Credit shall be deemed to constitute a representation and warranty by the Borrower on the date thereof as to the matters specified in paragraphs (a), (b) and (c) of this Section.

ARTICLE V

Affirmative Covenants

                    Until the Commitments have expired or been terminated and the principal of and interest on each Loan and all fees payable hereunder shall have been paid in full and all Letters of Credit shall have expired or terminated and all LC Disbursements shall have been reimbursed, each Loan Party executing this Agreement covenants and agrees, jointly and severally with all of the Loan Parties, with the Lenders that:

                    SECTION 5.01. Financial Statements; Borrowing Base and Other Information. The Borrower will furnish to the Administrative Agent and each Lender:

                    (a) within 90 days after the end of each fiscal year of the Borrower, its audited balance sheet and related statements of operations, partners’ equity and cash flows as of the end of and for such year, setting forth in each case in comparative form the figures for the previous fiscal year, all reported on by independent public accountants of recognized national standing (without a “going concern” or like qualification or exception and without any qualification or exception as to the scope of such audit) to the effect that such financial statements present fairly in all material respects the financial condition and results of operations of the Borrower in accordance with GAAP consistently applied, accompanied by any management letter prepared by said accountants;

                    (b) within 45 days after the end of each of the first three fiscal quarters of the Borrower, its balance sheet and related statements of operations, partners’ equity and cash flows as of the end of and for such fiscal quarter and the then elapsed portion of the fiscal year, setting forth in each case in comparative form the figures for the corresponding period or periods of (or, in the case of the balance sheet, as of the end of) the previous fiscal year, all certified by one of its Financial Officers as presenting fairly in all material respects the financial condition and results of operations of the Borrower in accordance with GAAP consistently applied, subject to normal year-end audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes;

                    (c) within 30 days after the end of each fiscal month of the Borrower, its balance sheet and related statements of operations, partners’ equity and cash flows as of the end of and for such fiscal month and the then elapsed portion of the fiscal year, setting forth in each case in comparative form the figures for the corresponding period or periods of (or, in the case of the balance sheet, as of the end of) the previous fiscal year, all certified by one of its Financial Officers as presenting fairly in all material respects the financial condition and results of operations of the Borrower in accordance with GAAP consistently applied, subject to normal periodic and year-end adjustments, including audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes;

                    (d) (i) concurrently with any delivery of financial statements under clause (a) or (b) or (c) above, a certificate of a Financial Officer of the Borrower in substantially the form of

Exhibit D (1) certifying, in the case of the financial statements delivered under clause (b) or (c), as presenting fairly in all material respects the financial condition and results of operations of the Borrower in accordance with GAAP consistently applied, subject to normal periodic and year-end adjustments, including audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes, (2) certifying as to whether a Default has occurred and, if a Default has occurred, specifying the details thereof and any action taken or proposed to be taken with respect thereto, (3) setting forth reasonably detailed calculations demonstrating compliance with Sections 6.12 and 6.13, (4) setting forth the detail of amounts due to and due from Integrated and (5) stating whether any change in GAAP or in the application thereof has occurred since the date of the audited financial statements referred to in Section 3.04 and, if any such change has occurred, specifying the effect of such change on the financial statements accompanying such certificate and (ii) concurrently with any delivery of financial statements under clause (a) or (b) above, management’s discussion and analysis of the items set forth on Exhibit F, all in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent;

                    (e) concurrently with any delivery of financial statements under clause (a) above, a certificate of the accounting firm that reported on such financial statements stating whether they obtained knowledge during the course of their examination of such financial statements of any Default (which certificate may be limited to the extent required by accounting rules or guidelines);

                    (f) as soon as available, but in any event not more than 30 days following the end of each fiscal year of the Borrower, a copy of the plan and forecast (including a projected balance sheet, income statement and funds flow statement) of the Borrower for each month of the upcoming fiscal year (the “Projections”) in form reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent;

                    (g) as soon as available but in any event within 15 days of the end of each calendar month, within four (4) days of the end of each calendar week at any time that Availability is less than $1,500,000 and at such other times as may be reasonably requested by the Administrative Agent, as of the period then ended, a Borrowing Base Certificate and supporting information in connection therewith, together with any additional reports with respect to the Borrowing Base as the Administrative Agent may reasonably request;

                    (h) as soon as available but in any event within (x) 15 days, in the case of clauses (i) through (iii), and (y) 30 days, in the case of clauses (iv) and (v), of the end of each calendar month and at such other times as may be reasonably requested by the Administrative Agent, as of the period then ended, all delivered electronically in a text formatted file reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent:

                              (i) a detailed aging of the Borrower’s Accounts (1) including all invoices aged by invoice date and due date (with an explanation of the terms offered) and (2) reconciled to the Borrowing Base Certificate delivered as of such date prepared in a manner reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent, together with a summary specifying the name, address, and balance due for each Account Debtor;

                              (ii) a schedule detailing the Borrower’s Inventory, in form satisfactory to the Administrative Agent, (1) by location (showing Inventory in transit, any Inventory located with a third party under any consignment, bailee arrangement, or warehouse agreement), by class (raw material, work-in-process and finished goods), by product type, and by volume on hand, which Inventory shall be valued at the lower of cost (determined on a first-in, first-out basis) or market and adjusted for Reserves as the Administrative Agent has previously indicated to the Borrower are deemed by the Administrative Agent to be appropriate, (2) including a report of any variances or other results of Inventory counts performed by the Borrower since the last Inventory schedule (including information regarding sales or other reductions, additions, returns, credits issued by Borrower and complaints and claims made against the Borrower), and (3) reconciled to the Borrowing Base Certificate delivered as of such date;

                              (iii) a worksheet of calculations prepared by the Borrower to determine Eligible Accounts and Eligible Inventory, such worksheets detailing the Accounts and Inventory excluded from Eligible Accounts and Eligible Inventory and the reason for such exclusion;

                              (iv) a reconciliation of the Borrower’s Accounts and Inventory between the amounts shown in the Borrower’s general ledger and financial statements and the reports delivered pursuant to clauses (i) and (ii) above; and

                              (v) a reconciliation of the loan balance per the Borrower’s general ledger to the loan balance under this Agreement;

                    (i) as soon as available but in any event within 15 days of the end fiscal quarter and at such other times as may be requested by the Administrative Agent, as of the month then ended, a schedule and aging of the Borrower’s accounts payable, delivered electronically in a text formatted file reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent;

                    (j) [intentionally omitted];

                    (k) promptly upon the Administrative Agent’s request:

                              (i) copies of invoices in connection with the invoices issued by the Borrower in connection with any Accounts, credit memos, shipping and delivery documents, and other information related thereto;

                              (ii) copies of purchase orders, invoices, and shipping and delivery documents in connection with any Inventory or Equipment purchased by any Loan Party; and

                              (iii) a schedule detailing the balance of all intercompany accounts of the Loan Parties, including the balance outstanding under the Integrated Note;

                    (l) as soon as available but in any event within four (4) days of the end of each calendar week at any time Availability is less than $1,500,000, as of the period then ended, and at such other times as may be requested by the Administrative Agent, as of the period then ended, the Borrower’s sales details, cash receipts details (identifying trade and non-trade cash receipts) and debit memo/credit memo details;

                    (m) as soon as possible and in any event within 15 days of filing thereof, copies of all tax returns filed by any Loan Party with the U.S. Internal Revenue Service;

                    (n) at the time of each field examination performed pursuant to Section 5.11(b), and at such other times as may be requested by the Administrative Agent, but in no event less frequently than once during the first half of the Borrower’s fiscal year and once during the second half of the Borrower’s fiscal year, (i) an updated customer list for the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, which list shall state the customer’s name, mailing address and phone number and shall be certified as true and correct by a Financial Officer of the Borrower and (ii) a copy of such updated customer list delivered electronically in a text formatted file reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent;

                    (o) within 15 days of the first Business Day of each March and September, a certificate of good standing for each Loan Party from the appropriate governmental officer in its jurisdiction of incorporation, formation, or organization;

                    (p) promptly after the same become publicly available, copies of all periodic and other reports, proxy statements and other materials filed by the Borrower or any Subsidiary with the Securities and Exchange Commission, or any Governmental Authority succeeding to any or all of the functions of said Commission, or with any national securities exchange, or distributed by the Borrower to its partners generally, as the case may be;

                    (q) promptly following any request therefor, such other information regarding the operations, business affairs and financial condition of the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or compliance with the terms of this Agreement, as the Administrative Agent or any Lender may reasonably request; and

                    (r) within ten (10) Business Days after the Effective Date, the Borrower’s audited balance sheet and related statements of operations, partners’ equity and cash flows as of the end of and for the fiscal year ended August 27, 2005, reported on by BDO Seidman LLP, independent public accountants (without a “going concern”) or like qualification or exception and without any qualification or exception as to the scope of such audit) to the effect that such financial statements present fairly in all material respects the financial condition and results of operations of the Borrower in accordance with GAAP consistently applied, accompanied by any management letter prepared by said accountants.

                    SECTION 5.02. Notices of Material Events. The Borrower will furnish to the Administrative Agent and each Lender prompt written notice of the following:

                    (a) the occurrence of any Default;

                    (b) receipt of any notice of any governmental investigation or any litigation or proceeding commenced or threatened in writing against any Loan Party that (i) seeks damages in excess of $250,000, (ii) seeks injunctive relief, (iii) is asserted or instituted against any Plan, its fiduciaries or its assets, (iv) alleges criminal misconduct by any Loan Party, (v) alleges the violation of any law regarding, or seeks remedies in connection with, any Environmental Laws, (vi) contests any tax, fee, assessment, or other governmental charge in excess of $250,000, or (vii) involves any product recall;

                    (c) any Lien (other than Permitted Encumbrances) or claim made or asserted against any of the Collateral;

                    (d) any loss, damage, or destruction to the Collateral in the amount of $250,000 or more, whether or not covered by insurance;

                    (e) any and all default notices received under or with respect to any leased location or public warehouse where Collateral is located (which shall be delivered within two Business Days after receipt thereof);

                    (f) (i) each Material Agreement entered into after the Effective Date, together with a copy of each such Material Agreement, and (ii) each amendment to the agreements on Schedule 3.12 or any other Material Agreement entered into after the Effective Date, together with a copy of each such amendment;

                    (g) the fact that a Loan Party has entered into a Swap Agreement or an amendment to a Swap Agreement, together with copies of all agreements evidencing such Swap Agreement or amendments thereto (which shall be delivered within five (5) Business Days);

                    (h) the occurrence of any ERISA Event that, alone or together with any other ERISA Events that have occurred, could reasonably be expected to result in liability of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in an aggregate amount exceeding $250,000; and

                    (i) any other development that results in, or could reasonably be expected to result in, a Material Adverse Effect.

Each notice delivered under this Section shall be accompanied by a statement of a Financial Officer or other executive officer of the Borrower setting forth the details of the event or development requiring such notice and any action taken or proposed to be taken with respect thereto.

                    SECTION 5.03. Existence; Conduct of Business. Each Loan Party will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, (a) do or cause to be done all things necessary to preserve, renew and keep in full force and effect its legal existence and the rights, qualifications, licenses, permits, franchises, governmental authorizations, intellectual property rights, licenses and permits material to the conduct of its business, and maintain all requisite authority to conduct its business in each jurisdiction in which its business is conducted, except where the failure to be qualified to do business in a jurisdiction, individually or in the aggregate, could not reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect; provided that the foregoing shall not prohibit any merger, consolidation, liquidation or dissolution permitted under Section 6.03 and (b) carry on and conduct its business in substantially the same manner and in substantially the same fields of enterprise as it is presently conducted.

                    SECTION 5.04. Payment of Obligations. (a) Each Loan Party will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, pay or discharge all Material Indebtedness and all other material liabilities and obligations, including Taxes, before the same shall become delinquent or in default, except where (i) the validity or amount thereof is being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings, (ii) such Loan Party or such Subsidiary has set aside on its books

adequate reserves with respect thereto in accordance with GAAP and (iii) such liabilities would not result in aggregate delinquent or defaulted liabilities in excess of $250,000 and none of the Collateral becomes subject to forfeiture or loss as a result of the contest.

                    (b) Americana will pay or off-set all intercompany liabilities and obligations due to or owing from Integrated in a timely manner (unless such amounts are being contested in good faith on a timely basis and such contest will not impair the Collateral), consistent with the terms of Section 6 of the Manufacturing Agreement, except (i) those arising under the Integrated Note, which shall be paid in accordance with the terms of such note to the extent permitted hereunder and under the Integrated Credit Agreement, and (ii) management fees due and owing from the Borrower to Integrated pursuant to the Management Agreement, which shall not be paid for a period of two years after the Effective Date, but instead shall accrue and be added to the principal amount of Integrated Subordinated Indebtedness (and paid in accordance therewith) and thereafter shall be paid in accordance with the terms of the Management Agreement to the extent permitted hereunder.

                    SECTION 5.05. Maintenance of Properties. Each Loan Party will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, keep and maintain all property material to the conduct of its business in good working order and condition, ordinary wear and tear excepted.

                    SECTION 5.06. Books and Records; Inspection Rights. Each Loan Party will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, (i) keep proper books of record and account in which full, true and correct entries are made of all dealings and transactions in relation to its business and activities and (ii) permit any representatives designated by the Administrative Agent or any Lender (including employees of the Administrative Agent, any Lender or any consultants, accountants, lawyers and appraisers retained by the Administrative Agent), upon reasonable prior notice, to visit and inspect its properties, to examine and make extracts from its books and records, including environmental assessment reports and Phase I or Phase II studies, and to discuss its affairs, finances and condition with its officers and independent accountants, all at such reasonable times and as often as reasonably requested. After the occurrence and during the continuance of any Event of Default, each Loan Party shall provide the Administrative Agent and each Lender with access to its suppliers. The Loan Parties acknowledge that the Administrative Agent, after exercising its rights of inspection, may prepare and, subject to the provisions of Section 9.12, distribute to the Lenders certain Reports pertaining to the Loan Parties’ assets for internal use by the Administrative Agent and the Lenders.

                    SECTION 5.07. Compliance with Laws. Each Loan Party will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, comply with all Requirements of Law applicable to it or its property.

                    SECTION 5.08. Use of Proceeds. The proceeds of the Loans will be used only to refinance certain existing Indebtedness of the Borrower and to finance the working capital needs and for general corporate purposes of the Borrower. No part of the proceeds of any Loan and no Letter of Credit will be used, whether directly or indirectly, for any purpose that entails a violation of any of the Regulations of the Board, including Regulations T, U and X.

                    SECTION 5.09. Insurance. Each Loan Party will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, maintain with financially sound and reputable carriers having a financial strength rating of at

least A+ by A.M. Best Company (a) insurance in such amounts (with no greater risk retention) and against such risks (including loss or damage by fire and loss in transit; theft, burglary, pilferage, larceny, embezzlement, and other criminal activities; business interruption; and general liability) and such other hazards, as is customarily maintained by companies of established repute engaged in the same or similar businesses operating in the same or similar locations and (b) all insurance required pursuant to the Collateral Documents. The Borrower will furnish to the Lenders, upon request of the Administrative Agent, information in reasonable detail as to the insurance so maintained.

                    SECTION 5.10. Casualty and Condemnation. The Borrower (a) will furnish to the Administrative Agent and the Lenders prompt written notice of any casualty or other insured damage to any material portion of the Collateral or the commencement of any action or proceeding for the taking of any material portion of the Collateral or interest therein under power of eminent domain or by condemnation or similar proceeding and (b) will ensure that the Net Proceeds of any such event (whether in the form of insurance proceeds, condemnation awards or otherwise) are collected and applied in accordance with the applicable provisions of this Agreement and the Collateral Documents.

                    SECTION 5.11. Appraisals; Field Examinations. (a) At any time that the Administrative Agent requests, the Borrower and the Subsidiaries will provide the Administrative Agent with appraisals or updates thereof of their Inventory, Equipment, intellectual property and real property from an appraiser selected and engaged by the Administrative Agent, and prepared on a basis satisfactory to the Administrative Agent, such appraisals and updates to include, without limitation, information required by applicable law and regulations. Each such appraisal of Equipment, intellectual property and real property shall be at the sole expense of the Loan Parties, and, so long as no Default exists, not more than one such appraisal of Inventory per calendar year, and at all times after excess Availability is less than $1,500,000, not more than two such appraisals of Inventory per calendar year shall be at the expense of the Loan Parties.

                    (b) The Borrower shall, at its expense and upon the Administrative Agent’s request, during normal business hours (and at any time when a Default exists) permit the Administrative Agent to conduct field examinations and accounting reviews of the existence and condition of the Accounts, Inventory and books and records and to review its compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents. Notwithstanding the foregoing, so long as no Default exists, not more than two, and at all times after excess Availability is less than $1,500,000 not more than three, field examinations and accounting reviews shall be conducted at the Borrower’s expense per calendar year.

                    SECTION 5.12. Depository Banks. The Borrower and each Subsidiary will maintain the Administrative Agent as its principal depository bank, including for the maintenance of operating, administrative, cash management, collection activity, and other deposit accounts for the conduct of its business.

                    SECTION 5.13. Additional Collateral; Further Assurances. (a) Subject to applicable law, each Loan Party shall cause each of its Subsidiaries formed or acquired after the date of this Agreement in accordance with the terms of this Agreement to become a Loan Party

by executing the Joinder Agreement set forth as Exhibit E hereto (the “Joinder Agreement”). Upon execution and delivery thereof, each such Person (i) shall automatically become a Loan Guarantor hereunder and thereupon shall have all of the rights, benefits, duties, and obligations in such capacity under the Loan Documents and (ii) will grant Liens to the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, in any property of such Loan Party which constitutes Collateral, including any parcel of real property located in the U.S. owned by any Loan Party.

                    (b) Each Loan Party will cause 100% of the issued and outstanding Equity Interests of each of its Subsidiaries to be subject at all times to a first priority, perfected Lien in favor of the Administrative Agent pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Loan Documents or other security documents as the Administrative Agent shall reasonably request.

                    (c) Without limiting the foregoing, each Loan Party will, and will cause each Subsidiary to, execute and deliver, or cause to be executed and delivered, to the Administrative Agent such documents, agreements and instruments, and will take or cause to be taken such further actions (including the filing and recording of financing statements, fixture filings, mortgages, deeds of trust and other documents and such other actions or deliveries of the type required by Section 4.01, as applicable), which may be required by law or which the Administrative Agent may, from time to time, reasonably request to carry out the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents and to ensure perfection and priority of the Liens created or intended to be created by the Collateral Documents, all at the expense of the Loan Parties.

                    (d) If any material assets (including any real property or improvements thereto or any interest therein) are acquired by any Loan Party after the Effective Date (other than assets constituting Collateral under the Security Agreement that become subject to the Lien in favor of the Security Agreement upon acquisition thereof), the Borrower will notify the Administrative Agent and the Lenders thereof, and, if requested by the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders, the Borrower will cause such assets to be subjected to a Lien securing the Secured Obligations and will take, and cause the Loan Parties to take, such actions as shall be necessary or reasonably requested by the Administrative Agent to grant and perfect such Liens, including actions described in paragraph (c) of this Section, all at the expense of the Loan Parties.

                    SECTION 5.14. Compliance with the Food Security Act. With respect to Inventory that qualifies as a farm product under the Food Security Act, the Borrower shall, in accordance with the Food Security Act:

                    (a) timely discharge all payment obligations as they become due for all farm products it purchases;

                    (b) register with the Secretary of State for each state where the farm products it purchases are produced; and

                    (c) secure waivers and releases for every security interest covering those farm products which it purchases for which an effective financing statement has been filed in accordance with the Food Security Act.

                    SECTION 5.15. Compliance with PACA. The Borrower shall only purchase perishable agricultural commodities if it is a bona fide purchaser with respect to such commodities. “Perishable agriculture commodities” has the meaning assigned to such term in PACA.

                    SECTION 5.16. Wells Fargo Lien. Within 30 days after the Effective Date, the Borrower shall cause a UCC termination statement to be filed terminating financing statement No. 020004261207 filed with the Secretary of State of the State of Texas on September 6, 2001, with Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Agent, as secured party, and the Borrower, as debtor.

ARTICLE VI

Negative Covenants

                    Until the Commitments have expired or terminated and the principal of and interest on each Loan and all fees, expenses and other amounts payable under any Loan Document have been paid in full and all Letters of Credit have expired or terminated and all LC Disbursements shall have been reimbursed, the Loan Parties covenant and agree, jointly and severally, with the Lenders that:

                    SECTION 6.01. Indebtedness. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, create, incur or suffer to exist any Indebtedness, except:

                    (a) the Secured Obligations;

                    (b) Indebtedness existing on the date hereof and set forth in Schedule 6.01 and extensions, renewals and replacements of any such Indebtedness in accordance with clause (e) hereof;

                    (c) Indebtedness of the Borrower to Integrated evidenced by the Integrated Note, provided that (i) the aggregate principal amount of Indebtedness to Integrated shall not exceed $8,000,000 at any time outstanding, (ii) such Indebtedness shall be subordinated to the Secured Obligations on terms reasonably satisfactory to the Administrative Agent and (iii) the Integrated Note shall be pledged to the Administrative Agent;

                    (d) Indebtedness of the Borrower incurred to finance the acquisition, construction or improvement of any fixed or capital assets (whether or not constituting purchase money Indebtedness), including Capital Lease Obligations and any Indebtedness assumed in connection with the acquisition of any such assets or secured by a Lien on any such assets prior to the acquisition thereof, and extensions, renewals and replacements of any such Indebtedness in accordance with clause (e) hereof; provided that (i) such Indebtedness is incurred prior to or within 90 days after such acquisition or the completion of such construction or improvement and (ii) the aggregate principal amount of Indebtedness permitted by this clause (d) shall not exceed $500,000 at any time outstanding;

                    (e) Indebtedness which represents an extension, refinancing, or renewal of any of the Indebtedness described in clauses (b) and (d) hereof; provided that, (i) the principal amount of such Indebtedness is not increased and the interest rate of such Indebtedness is not increased by more than 200 basis points, (ii) any Liens securing such Indebtedness are not extended to any additional property of any Loan Party, (iii) no Loan Party that is not originally obligated with respect to repayment of such Indebtedness is required to become obligated with respect thereto, (iv) such extension, refinancing or renewal does not result in a shortening of the average weighted maturity of the Indebtedness so extended, refinanced or renewed, (v) the terms of any such extension, refinancing, or renewal are not less favorable to the obligor thereunder than the original terms of such Indebtedness and (iv) if the Indebtedness that is refinanced, renewed, or extended was subordinated in right of payment to the Secured Obligations, then the terms and conditions of the refinancing, renewal, or extension Indebtedness must include subordination terms and conditions that are at least as favorable to the Administrative Agent and the Lenders as those that were applicable to the refinanced, renewed, or extended Indebtedness;

                    (f) Indebtedness owed to any person providing workers’ compensation, health, disability or other employee benefits or property, casualty or liability insurance, pursuant to reimbursement or indemnification obligations to such person, in each case incurred in the ordinary course of business;

                    (g) Indebtedness of the Borrower in respect of performance bonds, bid bonds, appeal bonds, surety bonds and similar obligations, in each case provided in the ordinary course of business;

                    (h) the Integrated Subordinated Indebtedness in an aggregate principal amount not to exceed at any time the sum of (i) $1,300,000 plus (ii) all management fees due and owing by the Borrower to Integrated pursuant to the Management Agreement during the period commencing on the Effective Date and ending on the second anniversary of the Effective Date plus (iii) all interest accrued thereon (including interest added to the principal amount as paid in kind) in accordance with the terms thereof; and

                    (i) the Capricorn Subordinated Indebtedness in an aggregate principal amount not to exceed $1,300,000 at any time outstanding plus all interest accrued thereon (including interest added to the principal amount as paid in kind) in accordance with the terms thereof.

                    SECTION 6.02. Liens. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, create, incur, assume or permit to exist any Lien on any property or asset now owned or hereafter acquired by it, or assign or sell any income or revenues (including accounts receivable) or rights in respect of any thereof, except:

                    (a) Liens created pursuant to any Loan Document;

                    (b) Permitted Encumbrances;

                    (c) any Lien on any property or asset of the Borrower existing on the date hereof and set forth in Schedule 6.02; provided that (i) such Lien shall not apply to any other property or asset of the Borrower and (ii) such Lien shall secure only those obligations which it secures on

the date hereof and extensions, renewals and replacements thereof that do not increase the outstanding principal amount thereof;

                    (d) Liens on fixed or capital assets acquired, constructed or improved by the Borrower; provided that (i) such security interests secure Indebtedness permitted by clause (d) of Section 6.01, (ii) such security interests and the Indebtedness secured thereby are incurred prior to or within 90 days after such acquisition or the completion of such construction or improvement, (iii) the Indebtedness secured thereby does not exceed 100% of the cost of acquiring, constructing or improving such fixed or capital assets and (iv) such security interests shall not apply to any other property or assets of the Borrower;

                    (e) any Lien existing on any property or asset (other than Accounts and Inventory) prior to the acquisition thereof by the Borrower or existing on any property or asset (other than Accounts and Inventory) of any Person that becomes a Loan Party after the date hereof prior to the time such Person becomes a Loan Party; provided that (i) such Lien is not created in contemplation of or in connection with such acquisition or such Person becoming a Loan Party, as the case may be, (ii) such Lien shall not apply to any other property or assets of the Loan Party and (iii) such Lien shall secure only those obligations which it secures on the date of such acquisition or the date such Person becomes a Loan Party, as the case may be and extensions, renewals and replacements thereof that do not increase the outstanding principal amount thereof;

                    (f) Liens of a collecting bank arising in the ordinary course of business under Section 4-208 of the Uniform Commercial Code in effect in the relevant jurisdiction covering only the items being collected upon;

                    (g) [intentionally omitted];

                    (h) Liens granted by the Borrower in favor of Integrated in respect of Indebtedness permitted under Section 6.01(c); provided that such Liens are not senior to the Liens granted by the Borrower to the Administrative Agent, the note evidencing such Indebtedness has been pledged to the Administrative Agent and the mortgage securing such Indebtedness has been collaterally assigned to the Administrative Agent; and

                    (i) Liens granted by the Borrower in favor of Integrated and Capricorn in respect of the Subordinated Indebtedness; provided that such Liens are not senior to the Liens granted by the Borrower to the Administrative Agent, remain subject to the Subdebt Intercreditor Agreement and, in the case of the Integrated Subordinated Indebtedness, has been pledged to the Administrative Agent.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, none of the Liens permitted pursuant to this Section 6.02 may at any time attach to any Loan Party’s (1) Accounts, other than those permitted under clause (a) of the definition of Permitted Encumbrance and clauses (a) and (i) above and (2) Inventory, other than those permitted under clauses (a) and (b) of the definition of Permitted Encumbrance and clauses (a) and (i) above.

                    SECTION 6.03. Fundamental Changes. (a) No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, merge into or consolidate with any other Person, or permit any other

Person to merge into or consolidate with it, or liquidate or dissolve, except that, if at the time thereof and immediately after giving effect thereto no Event of Default shall have occurred and be continuing (i) any Subsidiary of the Borrower may merge into the Borrower in a transaction in which the Borrower is the surviving corporation, (ii) any Loan Party (other than the Borrower) may merge into any Loan Party in a transaction in which the surviving entity is a Loan Party and (iii) any Subsidiary that is not a Loan Party may liquidate or dissolve if the Borrower determines in good faith that such liquidation or dissolution is in the best interests of the Borrower and is not materially disadvantageous to the Lenders; provided that any such merger involving a Person that is not a wholly owned Subsidiary immediately prior to such merger shall not be permitted unless also permitted by Section 6.04.

                    (b) No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any of its Subsidiaries to, engage in any business other than businesses of the type conducted by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on the date of execution of this Agreement and businesses reasonably related thereto.

                    SECTION 6.04. Investments, Loans, Advances, Guarantees and Acquisitions. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, purchase, hold or acquire (including pursuant to any merger with any Person that was not a Loan Party and a wholly owned Subsidiary prior to such merger) any capital stock, evidences of indebtedness or other securities (including any option, warrant or other right to acquire any of the foregoing) of, make or permit to exist any loans or advances to, Guarantee any obligations of, or make or permit to exist any investment or any other interest in, any other Person, or purchase or otherwise acquire (in one transaction or a series of transactions) any assets of any other Person constituting a business unit (whether through purchase of assets, merger or otherwise), except:

                    (a) Permitted Investments, subject to control agreements in favor of the Administrative Agent for the benefit of the Lenders or otherwise subject to a perfected security interest in favor of the Administrative Agent for the benefit of the Lenders;

                    (b) investments in existence on the date of this Agreement and described in Schedule 6.04;

                    (c) loans or advances made by a Loan Party to its employees on an arms-length basis in the ordinary course of business consistent with past practices for travel and entertainment expenses, relocation costs and similar purposes up to a maximum of $250,000 in the aggregate at any one time outstanding;

                    (d) investments received in connection with the bankruptcy or reorganization of suppliers and customers and in settlement of delinquent obligations of, and other disputes with, customers and suppliers arising in the ordinary course of business, consistent with past practices, subject, if such investment includes notes payable, or stock or other securities issued by an Account Debtor to a Loan Party, to Sections 4.2(a) and 4.4 of the Security Agreement;

                    (e) investments in the form of Swap Agreements permitted by Section 6.07;

                    (f) investments received in connection with the dispositions of assets permitted by Section 6.05; and

                    (g) investments constituting deposits described in clauses (c) and (d) of the definition of the term “Permitted Encumbrances”.

                    SECTION 6.05. Asset Sales. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, sell, transfer, lease or otherwise dispose of any asset, including any Equity Interest owned by it, nor will the Borrower permit any Subsidiary to issue any additional Equity Interest in such Subsidiary (other than to the Borrower or another Subsidiary in compliance with Section 6.04), except:

                    (a) sales, transfers and dispositions of (i) Inventory in the ordinary course of business and (ii) used, obsolete, worn out or surplus equipment or property in the ordinary course of business;

                    (b) sales, transfers and dispositions to the Borrower or any Subsidiary, provided that any such sales, transfers or dispositions involving a Subsidiary that is not a Loan Party shall be made in compliance with Section 6.09;

                    (c) sales, transfers and dispositions of accounts receivable in connection with the compromise, settlement or collection thereof;

                    (d) sales, transfers and dispositions of investments permitted by clause (g) of Section 6.04;

                    (e) dispositions resulting from any casualty or other insured damage to, or any taking under power of eminent domain or by condemnation or similar proceeding of, any property or asset of the Borrower or any Subsidiary; and

                    (f) sales, transfers and other dispositions of assets (other than Equity Interests in a Subsidiary unless all Equity Interests in such Subsidiary are sold) that are not permitted by any other paragraph of this Section, provided that the aggregate fair market value of all assets sold, transferred or otherwise disposed of in reliance upon this paragraph (f) shall not exceed $150,000 during any fiscal year of the Borrower;

provided that all sales, transfers, leases and other dispositions permitted hereby (other than those permitted by paragraphs (b) and (e) above) shall be made for fair value and for at least 75% cash consideration.

                    SECTION 6.06. [Intentionally Omitted].

                    SECTION 6.07. Swap Agreements. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, enter into any Swap Agreement, except (a) Swap Agreements entered into to hedge or mitigate risks to which the Borrower or any Subsidiary has actual exposure (other than those in respect of Equity Interests of the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries), and (b) Swap Agreements entered into in order to effectively cap, collar or exchange interest rates (from fixed to floating rates, from one floating rate to another floating rate or otherwise) with respect to any interest-bearing liability or investment of the Borrower or any Subsidiary.

                    SECTION 6.08. Restricted Payments; Certain Payments of Indebtedness. (a) No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, declare or make, or agree to pay or make, directly or indirectly, any Restricted Payment, or incur any obligation (contingent or otherwise) to do so, except the Borrower may (i) pay management fees pursuant to the Management Agreement as long as no Event of Default has occurred and is continuing or would result after giving effect to such payment and (ii) so long as there exists no Event of Default pursuant to clause (a) or (b) of Article VII, make distributions to its partners in an aggregate amount not greater than the amount necessary for its partners to pay their actual local and federal income tax liabilities in respect of income earned by the Borrower.

                    (b) No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, make or agree to pay or make, directly or indirectly, any payment or other distribution (whether in cash, securities or other property) of or in respect of principal of or interest on any Indebtedness, or any payment or other distribution (whether in cash, securities or other property), including any sinking fund or similar deposit, on account of the purchase, redemption, retirement, acquisition, cancellation or termination of any Indebtedness, except:

                              (i) payment of Indebtedness created under the Loan Documents;

                              (ii) payment of regularly scheduled interest and principal payments as and when due in respect of any Indebtedness, other than Indebtedness under the Integrated Note and other than payments in respect of the Subordinated Indebtedness prohibited by the subordination provisions thereof;

                              (iii) refinancings of Indebtedness to the extent permitted by Section 6.01;

                              (iv) payment of secured Indebtedness that becomes due as a result of the voluntary sale or transfer of the property or assets securing such Indebtedness;

                              (v) so long as no Event of Default has occurred and is continuing or would result after giving effect to such payment, payments of principal and interest under the Integrated Note; and

                              (vi) payment of the amounts contemplated by Section 1.4 of the Account Settlement Agreement in accordance with the terms thereof.

                    SECTION 6.09. Transactions with Affiliates. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, sell, lease or otherwise transfer any property or assets to, or purchase, lease or otherwise acquire any property or assets from, or otherwise engage in any other transactions with, any of its Affiliates, except (a) transactions that (i) are in the ordinary course of business and (ii) are at prices and on terms and conditions not less favorable to the Borrower or such Subsidiary than could be obtained on an arm’s-length basis from unrelated third parties, (b) transactions between or among the Borrower and any Subsidiary that is a Loan Party not involving any other Affiliate, (c) any Indebtedness permitted under Section 6.01(c), (h) or (i), (d) any Restricted Payment permitted by Section 6.08, (e) loans or advances to employees permitted under Section 6.04(c), (f) the payment of reasonable fees to directors of the Borrower or any Subsidiary who are not employees of the Borrower or any Subsidiary, and compensation

and employee benefit arrangements paid to, and indemnities provided for the benefit of, directors, officers or employees of the Borrower or its Subsidiaries in the ordinary course of business, (g) the Management Agreement and (h) the Manufacturing Agreement.

                    SECTION 6.10. Restrictive Agreements. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, directly or indirectly, enter into, incur or permit to exist any agreement or other arrangement that prohibits, restricts or imposes any condition upon (a) the ability of such Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries to create, incur or permit to exist any Lien upon any of its property or assets, or (b) the ability of any Subsidiary to pay dividends or other distributions with respect to any shares of its capital stock or to make or repay loans or advances to the Borrower or any other Subsidiary or to Guarantee Indebtedness of the Borrower or any other Subsidiary; provided that (i) the foregoing shall not apply to restrictions and conditions imposed by law or by any Loan Document, (ii) the foregoing shall not apply to restrictions and conditions existing on the date hereof identified on Schedule 6.10 (but shall apply to any extension or renewal of, or any amendment or modification expanding the scope of, any such restriction or condition), (iii) the foregoing shall not apply to customary restrictions and conditions contained in agreements relating to the sale of a Subsidiary pending such sale, provided such restrictions and conditions apply only to the Subsidiary that is to be sold and such sale is permitted hereunder, (iv) clause (a) of the foregoing shall not apply to restrictions or conditions imposed by any agreement relating to secured Indebtedness permitted by this Agreement if such restrictions or conditions apply only to the property or assets securing such Indebtedness and (v) clause (a) of the foregoing shall not apply to customary provisions in leases and other contracts restricting the assignment thereof.

                    SECTION 6.11. Amendment of Material Documents. No Loan Party will, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, amend, modify or waive any of its rights under (a) any agreement relating to any Subordinated Indebtedness, (b) its certificate of incorporation, by-laws, operating, management or partnership agreement or other organizational documents, (c) any agreement listed on Schedule 3.12 or any other Material Agreement entered into after the Effective Date other than in a manner which does not adversely affect the rights of the Lenders or the Administrative Agent or (d) the Integrated Note or any document executed in connection therewith.

                    SECTION 6.12. Capital Expenditures. (a) The Borrower will not, nor will it permit any Subsidiary to, incur or make any Capital Expenditures during any period set forth below in an amount exceeding, in the aggregate, the amount set forth opposite such period:

Period	Maximum Capital Expenditures

fiscal year ending on or about August 31, 2006	$1,000,000

fiscal year ending on or about August 31, 2007	$3,000,000

fiscal year ending on or about August 31, 2008	$3,000,000

                    (b) The amount of any Capital Expenditures permitted to be made in respect of any fiscal year shall be increased by 50% of the unused amount of Capital Expenditures that were permitted to be made during the immediately preceding fiscal year pursuant to Section 6.12(a), without giving effect to any carryover amount. Capital Expenditures in any fiscal year shall be deemed to use first, the amount for such fiscal year set forth in Section 6.12(a) and, second, any amount carried forward to such fiscal year pursuant to this Section 6.12(b).

                    SECTION 6.13. Financial Covenants. (a) Minimum EBITDA. The Borrower shall have, at the end of each fiscal period set forth below, EBITDA for such period of not less than the following:

Period	Consolidated EBITDA

One fiscal quarter period ending on or about May 31, 2006	($1,500,000)

Two consecutive fiscal quarter period ending on or about August 31, 2006	($650,000)

Three consecutive fiscal quarter period ending on or about November 30, 2006	($1,275,000)

Four consecutive fiscal quarter period ending on or about February 28, 2007	($2,475,000)

Twelve consecutive fiscal month period ending on or about April 30, 2007	($1,300,000)

Twelve consecutive fiscal month period ending on or about May 31, 2007	($800,000)

Twelve consecutive fiscal month period ending on or about June 30, 2007	($600,000)

Twelve consecutive fiscal month period ending on or about July 31, 2007	($450,000)

Twelve consecutive fiscal month period ending on or about August 31, 2007 and each twelve consecutive fiscal month period thereafter	($375,000)

                    (b) Minimum Availability. The Borrower shall maintain, at all times, Availability of not less than $700,000.

ARTICLE VII

Events of Default

                    If any of the following events (“Events of Default”) shall occur:

                    (a) the Borrower shall fail to pay any principal of any Loan or any reimbursement obligation in respect of any LC Disbursement when and as the same shall become due and payable, whether at the due date thereof or at a date fixed for prepayment thereof or otherwise;

                    (b) the Borrower shall fail to pay any interest on any Loan or any fee or any other amount (other than an amount referred to in clause (a) of this Article) payable under this Agreement, when and as the same shall become due and payable;

                    (c) any representation or warranty made or deemed made by or on behalf of any Loan Party, any Subsidiary or any Loan Guarantor in or in connection with this Agreement or any Loan Document or any amendment or modification thereof or waiver thereunder, or in any report, certificate, financial statement or other document furnished pursuant to or in connection with this Agreement or any Loan Document or any amendment or modification thereof or waiver thereunder, shall prove to have been materially incorrect when made or deemed made;

                    (d) any Loan Party shall fail to observe or perform any covenant, condition or agreement contained in Section 5.02(a), 5.03 (with respect to a Loan Party’s existence) or 5.08 or in Article VI;

                    (e) any Loan Party shall fail to observe or perform any covenant, condition or agreement contained in this Agreement (other than those which constitute a default under another Section of this Article), and such failure shall continue unremedied for a period of (i) 5 days after the earlier of such breach or notice thereof from the Administrative Agent (which notice will be given at the request of any Lender) if such breach relates to terms or provisions of Section 5.01, 5.02 (other than Section 5.02(a)), 5.03 through 5.07, 5.09, 5.10 or 5.12 of this Agreement or (ii) 15 days after the earlier of such breach or notice thereof from the Administrative Agent (which notice will be given at the request of any Lender) if such breach relates to terms or provisions of any other Section of this Agreement;

                    (f) any Loan Party or any Subsidiary shall fail to make any payment (whether of principal or interest and regardless of amount) in respect of any Material Indebtedness, when and as the same shall become due and payable;

                    (g) any event or condition occurs that results in any Material Indebtedness becoming due prior to its scheduled maturity or that enables or permits (with or without the giving of notice, the lapse of time or both) the holder or holders of any Material Indebtedness or any trustee or agent on its or their behalf to cause any Material Indebtedness to become due, or to require the prepayment, repurchase, redemption or defeasance thereof, prior to its scheduled maturity; provided that this clause (g) shall not apply to secured Indebtedness that becomes due as a result of the voluntary sale or transfer of the property or assets securing such Indebtedness;

                    (h) an involuntary proceeding shall be commenced or an involuntary petition shall be filed seeking (i) liquidation, reorganization, winding up or other relief in respect of a Loan Party or any Subsidiary of any Loan Party or its debts, or of a substantial part of its assets, under any Federal, state, provincial or foreign bankruptcy, insolvency, receivership or similar law now or hereafter in effect or (ii) the appointment of a receiver, manager, receiver-manager, trustee, custodian, sequestrator, conservator or similar official for any Loan Party or any Subsidiary of any Loan Party or for a substantial part of its assets, and, in any such case, such proceeding or petition shall continue undismissed for 60 days or an order or decree approving or ordering any of the foregoing shall be entered;

                    (i) any Loan Party or any Subsidiary of any Loan Party shall (i) voluntarily commence any proceeding or file any petition seeking liquidation, reorganization, winding up, or other relief under any Federal, state, provincial or foreign bankruptcy, insolvency, receivership or similar law now or hereafter in effect, (ii) consent to the institution of, or fail to contest in a timely and appropriate manner, any proceeding or petition described in clause (h) of this Article, (iii) apply for or consent to the appointment of a receiver, manager, receiver-manager, trustee, custodian, sequestrator, conservator or similar official for such Loan Party or Subsidiary of any Loan Party or for a substantial part of its assets, (iv) file an answer admitting the material allegations of a petition filed against it in any such proceeding, (v) make a general assignment for the benefit of creditors or (vi) take any action for the purpose of effecting any of the foregoing;

                    (j) any Loan Party or any Subsidiary of any Loan Party shall become unable, admit in writing its inability or fail generally to pay its debts as they become due;

                    (k) one or more judgments for the payment of money in an aggregate amount in excess of $250,000 shall be rendered against any Loan Party, any Subsidiary of any Loan Party or any combination thereof and the same shall remain undischarged for a period of 45 consecutive days during which execution shall not be effectively stayed, or any action shall be legally taken by a judgment creditor to attach or levy upon any assets of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary of any Loan Party to enforce any such judgment or any Loan Party or any Subsidiary of any Loan Party shall fail within 30 days to discharge one or more non-monetary judgments or orders which, individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, which judgments or orders, in any such case, are not stayed on appeal or otherwise being appropriately contested in good faith by proper proceedings diligently pursued;

                    (l) an ERISA Event shall have occurred that, in the opinion of the Required Lenders, when taken together with all other ERISA Events that have occurred, could reasonably be expected to result in liability of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in an aggregate amount exceeding (i) $100,000 in any year or (ii) $250,000 for all periods;

                    (m) a Change in Control shall occur;

                    (n) the occurrence of any “default”, as defined in any Loan Document (other than this Agreement) or the breach of any of the terms or provisions of any Loan Document (other than this Agreement), which default or breach continues beyond any period of grace therein provided;

                    (o) any Loan Guaranty shall fail to remain in full force or effect or any action shall be taken by any Loan Party, any Loan Guarantor or any of their respective Affiliates to discontinue or to assert the invalidity or unenforceability of the Loan Guaranty or any action shall be taken by any other Person to discontinue or to assert the invalidity or unenforceability of the Loan Guaranty and, in the opinion of the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders, such action could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect, or any Loan Guarantor shall fail to comply with any of the terms or provisions of the Loan Guaranty to which it is a party, or any Loan Guarantor shall deny that it has any further liability under the Loan Guaranty to which it is a party, or shall give notice to such effect;

                    (p) any Collateral Document shall for any reason fail to create a valid and perfected first priority security interest in any Collateral purported to be covered thereby, except as permitted by the terms of any Loan Document, or any Collateral Document shall fail to remain in full force or effect or any action shall be taken to discontinue or to assert the invalidity or unenforceability of any Collateral Document, or any Loan Party shall fail to comply with any of the terms or provisions of any Collateral Document; or

                    (q) any material provision of any Loan Document for any reason ceases to be valid, binding and enforceable in accordance with its terms (or any Loan Party shall challenge the enforceability of any Loan Document or shall assert in writing, or engage in any action or inaction based on any such assertion, that any provision of any of the Loan Documents has ceased to be or otherwise is not valid, binding and enforceable in accordance with its terms);

then, and in every such event (other than an event with respect to the Borrower described in clause (h) or (i) of this Article), and at any time thereafter during the continuance of such event, the Administrative Agent may, and at the request of the Required Lenders shall, by written notice to the Borrower, take either or both of the following actions, at the same or different times: (i) terminate the Commitments, and thereupon the Commitments shall terminate immediately, and (ii) declare the Loans then outstanding to be due and payable in whole (or in part, in which case any principal not so declared to be due and payable may thereafter be declared to be due and payable), and thereupon the principal of the Loans so declared to be due and payable, together with accrued interest thereon and all fees and other obligations of the Borrower accrued hereunder, shall become due and payable immediately, without presentment, demand, protest or other notice of any kind, all of which are hereby waived by the Borrower; provided that if an Integrated Default occurs and at such time no other Default exists, the Administrative Agent shall not take any of the foregoing actions or any similar actions permitted under the Collateral Documents, until the end of the Standstill Period; and in case of any event with respect to the Borrower described in clause (h) or (i) of this Article, the Commitments shall automatically terminate and the principal of the Loans then outstanding, together with accrued interest thereon and all fees and other obligations of the Borrower accrued hereunder, shall automatically become due and payable, without presentment, demand, protest or other notice of any kind, all of which are hereby waived by the Borrower. Upon the occurrence and the continuance of an Event of Default (except as provided above with respect to an Integrated Default), the Administrative Agent may, and at the request of the Required Lenders shall, exercise any rights and remedies provided to the Administrative Agent under the Loan Documents or at law or equity, including all remedies provided under the UCC.

ARTICLE VIII

The Administrative Agent

                    Each of the Lenders and the Issuing Bank hereby irrevocably appoints the Administrative Agent as its agent and authorizes the Administrative Agent to take such actions on its behalf, including execution of the other Loan Documents, including the Intercreditor Agreement and the Subdebt Intercreditor Agreement, and to exercise such powers as are delegated to the Administrative Agent by the terms of the Loan Documents, including the Intercreditor Agreement and the Subdebt Intercreditor Agreement, together with such actions and powers as are reasonably incidental thereto.

                    The bank serving as the Administrative Agent hereunder shall have the same rights and powers in its capacity as a Lender as any other Lender and may exercise the same as though it were not the Administrative Agent, and such bank and its Affiliates may accept deposits from, lend money to and generally engage in any kind of business with the Loan Parties or any Subsidiary of a Loan Party or other Affiliate thereof as if it were not the Administrative Agent hereunder.

                    The Administrative Agent shall not have any duties or obligations except those expressly set forth in the Loan Documents. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, (a) the Administrative Agent shall not be subject to any fiduciary or other implied duties, regardless of whether a Default has occurred and is continuing, (b) the Administrative Agent shall not have any duty to take any discretionary action or exercise any discretionary powers, except discretionary rights and powers expressly contemplated by the Loan Documents that the Administrative Agent is required to exercise in writing as directed by the Required Lenders (or such other number or percentage of the Lenders as shall be necessary under the circumstances as provided in Section 9.02), and (c) except as expressly set forth in the Loan Documents, the Administrative Agent shall not have any duty to disclose, and shall not be liable for the failure to disclose, any information relating to any Loan Party or any of its Subsidiaries that is communicated to or obtained by the bank serving as Administrative Agent or any of its Affiliates in any capacity. The Administrative Agent shall not be liable for any action taken or not taken by it with the consent or at the request of the Required Lenders (or such other number or percentage of the Lenders as shall be necessary under the circumstances as provided in Section 9.02) or in the absence of its own gross negligence or willful misconduct. The Administrative Agent shall be deemed not to have knowledge of any Default unless and until written notice thereof is given to the Administrative Agent by the Borrower or a Lender, and the Administrative Agent shall not be responsible for or have any duty to ascertain or inquire into (i) any statement, warranty or representation made in or in connection with any Loan Document, (ii) the contents of any certificate, report or other document delivered hereunder or in connection with any Loan Document, (iii) the performance or observance of any of the covenants, agreements or other terms or conditions set forth in any Loan Document, (iv) the validity, enforceability, effectiveness or genuineness of any Loan Document or any other agreement, instrument or document, (v) the creation, perfection or priority of Liens on the Collateral or the existence of the Collateral, or (vi) the satisfaction of any condition set forth in Article IV or elsewhere in any Loan Document, other than to confirm receipt of items expressly required to be delivered to the Administrative Agent.

                    The Administrative Agent shall be entitled to rely upon, and shall not incur any liability for relying upon, any notice, request, certificate, consent, statement, instrument, document or other writing believed by it to be genuine and to have been signed or sent by the proper Person. The Administrative Agent also may rely upon any statement made to it orally or by telephone and believed by it to be made by the proper Person, and shall not incur any liability for relying thereon. The Administrative Agent may consult with legal counsel (who may be counsel for the Borrower), independent accountants and other experts selected by it, and shall not be liable for any action taken or not taken by it in accordance with the advice of any such counsel, accountants or experts.

                    The Administrative Agent may perform any and all its duties and exercise its rights and powers by or through any one or more sub-agents appointed by the Administrative Agent. The Administrative Agent and any such sub-agent may perform any and all its duties and exercise its rights and powers through their respective Related Parties. The exculpatory provisions of the preceding paragraphs shall apply to any such sub-agent and to the Related Parties of the Administrative Agent and any such sub-agent, and shall apply to their respective activities in connection with the syndication of the credit facilities provided for herein as well as activities as Administrative Agent.

                    Subject to the appointment and acceptance of a successor Administrative Agent as provided in this paragraph, the Administrative Agent may resign at any time by notifying the Lenders, the Issuing Bank and the Borrower. Upon any such resignation, the Required Lenders shall have the right, in consultation with the Borrower, to appoint a successor. If no successor shall have been so appointed by the Required Lenders and shall have accepted such appointment within 30 days after the retiring Administrative Agent gives notice of its resignation, then the retiring Administrative Agent may, on behalf of the Lenders and the Issuing Bank, appoint a successor Administrative Agent which shall be a commercial bank or an Affiliate of any such commercial bank. Upon the acceptance of its appointment as Administrative Agent hereunder by a successor, such successor shall succeed to and become vested with all the rights, powers, privileges and duties of the retiring Administrative Agent, and the retiring Administrative Agent shall be discharged from its duties and obligations hereunder. The fees payable by the Borrower to a successor Administrative Agent shall be the same as those payable to its predecessor unless otherwise agreed between the Borrower and such successor. After the Administrative Agent’s resignation hereunder, the provisions of this Article and Section 9.03 shall continue in effect for the benefit of such retiring Administrative Agent, its sub agents and their respective Related Parties in respect of any actions taken or omitted to be taken by any of them while it was acting as Administrative Agent.

                    Each Lender acknowledges that it has, independently and without reliance upon the Administrative Agent or any other Lender and based on such documents and information as it has deemed appropriate, made its own credit analysis and decision to enter into this Agreement. Each Lender also acknowledges that it will, independently and without reliance upon the Administrative Agent or any other Lender and based on such documents and information as it shall from time to time deem appropriate, continue to make its own decisions in taking or not taking action under or based upon this Agreement, any other Loan Document or related agreement or any document furnished hereunder or thereunder.

                    Each Lender hereby agrees that (a) it has requested a copy of each Report prepared by or on behalf of the Administrative Agent; (b) the Administrative Agent (i) makes no representation or warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of any Report or any of the information contained therein or any inaccuracy or omission contained in or relating to a Report and (ii) shall not be liable for any information contained in any Report; (c) the Reports are not comprehensive audits or examinations, and that any Person performing any field examination will inspect only specific information regarding the Loan Parties and will rely significantly upon the Loan Parties’ books and records, as well as on representations of the Loan Parties’ personnel and that the Administrative Agent undertakes no obligation to update, correct or supplement the Reports; (d) it will keep all Reports confidential and strictly for its internal use, not share the Report with any other Person except as otherwise permitted pursuant to this Agreement; and (e) without limiting the generality of any other indemnification provision contained in this Agreement, it will pay and protect, and indemnify, defend, and hold the Administrative Agent and any such other Person preparing a Report harmless from and against, the claims, actions, proceedings, damages, costs, expenses, and other amounts (including reasonable attorney fees) incurred by as the direct or indirect result of any third parties who might obtain all or part of any Report through the indemnifying Lender.

ARTICLE IX

Miscellaneous

                    SECTION 9.01. Notices. (a) Except in the case of notices and other communications expressly permitted to be given by telephone (and subject to paragraph (b) below), all notices and other communications provided for herein shall be in writing and shall be delivered by hand or overnight courier service, mailed by certified or registered mail or sent by facsimile, as follows:

                              (i) if to any Loan Party, to the Borrower at:

c/o Integrated Brands Inc.
4175 Veterans Memorial Highway
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Attention: David J. Stein
Facsimile No: (631) 737-9792
Telephone No: (631) 737-9700

with a copy to:

Goodwin Procter LLP
599 Lexington Avenue
39th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Attention: Lori S. Smith, Esq.
Facsimile No: (212) 355-3333
Telephone No: (212) 813-8800

In the event of notices delivered pursuant to Article VII,

with a copy to:

Capricorn Investors III, L.P.
30 East Elm Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
Attention: Herbert Winokur
Facsimile No: (203) 861-6671
Telephone No: (203) 861-6600

with a copy to:

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Four Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Attention: Randall H. Doud, Esq.
Facsimile No: (917) 777-2524
Telephone No: (212) 735-2524

                              (ii) if to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender, to JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. at:

Chase Business Credit
1166 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Attention: Mark A. Cuccinello
Facsimile No: 212-899-2929

                              (iii) if to any other Lender, to it at its address or facsimile number set forth in its Administrative Questionnaire.

All such notices and other communications (i) sent by hand or overnight courier service, or mailed by certified or registered mail, shall be deemed to have been given when received or (ii) sent by facsimile shall be deemed to have been given when sent, provided that if not given during normal business hours for the recipient, shall be deemed to have been given at the opening of business on the next Business Day for the recipient.

                    (b) Notices and other communications to the Lenders hereunder may be delivered or furnished by electronic communications (including e-mail and internet or intranet websites) pursuant to procedures approved by the Administrative Agent; provided that the foregoing shall not apply to notices pursuant to Article II or to compliance and no Event of Default certificates delivered pursuant to Section 5.01(d) unless otherwise agreed by the Administrative Agent and the applicable Lender. The Administrative Agent or the Borrower (on behalf of the Loan Parties) may, in its discretion, agree to accept notices and other communications to it hereunder by electronic communications pursuant to procedures approved by it; provided that approval of such procedures may be limited to particular notices or communications. All such notices and other communications (i) sent to an e-mail address shall be deemed received upon the sender’s

receipt of an acknowledgement from the intended recipient (such as by the “return receipt requested” function, as available, return e-mail or other written acknowledgement), provided that if not given during the normal business hours of the recipient, such notice or communication shall be deemed to have been given at the opening of business on the next Business Day for the recipient, and (ii) posted to an Internet or intranet website shall be deemed received upon the deemed receipt by the intended recipient at its e-mail address as described in the foregoing clause (b)(i) of notification that such notice or communication is available and identifying the website address therefor.

                    (c) Any party hereto may change its address or facsimile number for notices and other communications hereunder by notice to the other parties hereto.

                    SECTION 9.02. Waivers; Amendments. (a) No failure or delay by the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender in exercising any right or power hereunder or under any other Loan Document shall operate as a waiver thereof, nor shall any single or partial exercise of any such right or power, or any abandonment or discontinuance of steps to enforce such a right or power, preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right or power. The rights and remedies of the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the Lenders hereunder and under any other Loan Document are cumulative and are not exclusive of any rights or remedies that they would otherwise have. No waiver of any provision of any Loan Document or consent to any departure by any Loan Party therefrom shall in any event be effective unless the same shall be permitted by paragraph (b) of this Section, and then such waiver or consent shall be effective only in the specific instance and for the purpose for which given. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the making of a Loan or issuance of a Letter of Credit shall not be construed as a waiver of any Default, regardless of whether the Administrative Agent, any Lender or the Issuing Bank may have had notice or knowledge of such Default at the time.

                    (b) Neither this Agreement nor any other Loan Document nor any provision hereof or thereof may be waived, amended or modified except (i) in the case of this Agreement, pursuant to an agreement or agreements in writing entered into by the Borrower and the Required Lenders or, (ii) in the case of any other Loan Document, pursuant to an agreement or agreements in writing entered into by the Administrative Agent and the Loan Party or Loan Parties that are parties thereto, with the consent of the Required Lenders; provided that no such agreement shall (i) increase the Commitment of any Lender without the written consent of such Lender (provided that the Administrative Agent may make Protective Advances as set forth in Section 2.04), (ii) reduce or forgive the principal amount of any Loan or LC Disbursement or reduce the rate of interest thereon, or reduce or forgive any interest or fees payable hereunder, without the written consent of each Lender directly affected thereby, (iii) postpone any scheduled date of payment of the principal amount of any Loan or LC Disbursement, or any date for the payment of any interest, fees or other Obligations payable hereunder, or reduce the amount of, waive or excuse any such payment, or postpone the scheduled date of expiration of any Commitment, without the written consent of each Lender directly affected thereby, (iv) change Section 2.18(b) or (d) in a manner that would alter the manner in which payments are shared, without the written consent of each Lender, (v) increase the advance rates set forth in the definition of Borrowing Base or add new categories of eligible assets, without the written consent of each Revolving Lender, (vi) change any of the provisions of this Section or the

definition of “Required Lenders” or any other provision of any Loan Document specifying the number or percentage of Lenders (or Lenders of any Class) required to waive, amend or modify any rights thereunder or make any determination or grant any consent thereunder, without the written consent of each Lender, (vii) release any Loan Guarantor from its obligation under its Loan Guaranty (except as otherwise permitted herein or in the other Loan Documents), without the written consent of each Lender, (viii) amend any of the financial covenants set forth in Section 6.13 or waive any Default or Event of Default that occurs with respect thereto, without the written consent of each Lender, or (ix) except as provided in clauses (d) and (e) of this Section or in any Collateral Document, release all or substantially all of the Collateral, without the written consent of each Lender; provided further that no such agreement shall amend, modify or otherwise affect the rights or duties of the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender hereunder without the prior written consent of the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender, as the case may be. The Administrative Agent may also amend the Commitment Schedule to reflect assignments entered into pursuant to Section 9.04

                    (c) The Lenders hereby irrevocably authorize the Administrative Agent, at its option and in its sole discretion, to release any Liens granted to the Administrative Agent by the Loan Parties on any Collateral (i) upon the termination of all Commitments, payment and satisfaction in full in cash of all Secured Obligations (other than Unliquidated Obligations), and the cash collateralization of all Unliquidated Obligations in a manner satisfactory to each affected Lender, (ii) constituting property being sold or disposed of if the Loan Party disposing of such property certifies to the Administrative Agent that the sale or disposition is made in compliance with the terms of this Agreement (and the Administrative Agent may rely conclusively on any such certificate, without further inquiry), (iii) constituting property leased to a Loan Party under a lease which has expired or been terminated in a transaction permitted under this Agreement, or (iv) as required to effect any sale or other disposition of such Collateral in connection with any exercise of remedies of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders pursuant to Article VII. Except as provided in the preceding sentence, the Administrative Agent will not release any Liens on Collateral without the prior written authorization of the Required Lenders; provided that, the Administrative Agent may in its discretion, release its Liens on Collateral valued in the aggregate not in excess of $250,000 during any calendar year without the prior written authorization of the Required Lenders. Any such release shall not in any manner discharge, affect, or impair the Obligations or any Liens (other than those expressly being released) upon (or obligations of the Loan Parties in respect of) all interests retained by the Loan Parties, including the proceeds of any sale, all of which shall continue to constitute part of the Collateral.

                    (d) If, in connection with any proposed amendment, waiver or consent requiring the consent of “each Lender” or “each Lender affected thereby,” the consent of the Required Lenders is obtained, but the consent of other necessary Lenders is not obtained (any such Lender whose consent is necessary but not obtained being referred to herein as a “Non-Consenting Lender”), then the Borrower may elect to replace a Non-Consenting Lender as a Lender party to this Agreement, provided that, concurrently with such replacement, (i) another bank or other entity which is reasonably satisfactory to the Borrower and the Administrative Agent shall agree, as of such date, to purchase for cash the Loans and other Obligations due to the Non-Consenting Lender pursuant to an Assignment and Assumption and to become a Lender for all purposes under this Agreement and to assume all obligations of the Non-Consenting Lender to be

terminated as of such date and to comply with the requirements of clause (b) of Section 9.04, and (ii) the Borrower shall pay to such Non-Consenting Lender in same day funds on the day of such replacement (1) all interest, fees and other amounts then accrued but unpaid to such Non-Consenting Lender by the Borrower hereunder to and including the date of termination, including without limitation payments due to such Non-Consenting Lender under Sections 2.15 and 2.17, and (2) an amount, if any, equal to the payment which would have been due to such Lender on the day of such replacement under Section 2.16 had the Loans of such Non-Consenting Lender been prepaid on such date rather than sold to the replacement Lender.

                    SECTION 9.03. Expenses; Indemnity; Damage Waiver. (a) The Borrower shall pay (i) all reasonable and documented out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Administrative Agent and its Affiliates, including the reasonable fees, charges and disbursements of counsel for the Administrative Agent, in connection with the syndication and distribution (including, without limitation, via the internet or through a service such as Intralinks) of the credit facilities provided for herein, the preparation and administration of the Loan Documents or any amendments, modifications or waivers of the provisions of the Loan Documents (whether or not the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby shall be consummated), (ii) all reasonable and documented out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Issuing Bank in connection with the issuance, amendment, renewal or extension of any Letter of Credit or any demand for payment thereunder and (iii) all out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender, including the fees, charges and disbursements of any counsel for the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender, in connection with the enforcement, collection or protection of its rights in connection with the Loan Documents, including its rights under this Section, or in connection with the Loans made or Letters of Credit issued hereunder, including all such out-of pocket expenses incurred during any workout, restructuring or negotiations in respect of such Loans or Letters of Credit. Expenses being reimbursed by the Borrower under this Section include, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, costs and expenses incurred in connection with:

                              (i) appraisals and insurance reviews;

                              (ii) field examinations and the preparation of Reports based on the fees charged by a third party retained by the Administrative Agent or the internally allocated fees for each Person employed by the Administrative Agent with respect to each field examination;

                              (iii) background checks regarding senior management and/or key investors, as deemed necessary or appropriate in the sole discretion of the Administrative Agent;

                              (iv) taxes, fees and other charges for (A) lien and title searches and title insurance and (B) recording the Mortgages, filing financing statements and continuations, and other actions to perfect, protect, and continue the Administrative Agent’s Liens;

                              (v) sums paid or incurred to take any action required of any Loan Party under the Loan Documents that such Loan Party fails to pay or take; and

                              (vi) forwarding loan proceeds, collecting checks and other items of payment, and establishing and maintaining the accounts and lock boxes, and costs and expenses of preserving and protecting the Collateral.

All of the foregoing costs and expenses may be charged to the Borrower as Revolving Loans or to another deposit account, all as described in Section 2.18(c).

                    (b) The Borrower shall indemnify the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and each Lender, and each Related Party of any of the foregoing Persons (each such Person being called an “ Indemnitee”) against, and hold each Indemnitee harmless from, any and all losses, claims, damages, penalties, liabilities and related expenses, including the fees, charges and disbursements of any counsel for any Indemnitee, incurred by or asserted against any Indemnitee arising out of, in connection with, or as a result of (i) the execution or delivery of the Loan Documents or any agreement or instrument contemplated thereby, the performance by the parties hereto of their respective obligations thereunder or the consummation of the Transactions or any other transactions contemplated hereby, (ii) any Loan or Letter of Credit or the use of the proceeds therefrom (including any refusal by the Issuing Bank to honor a demand for payment under a Letter of Credit if the documents presented in connection with such demand do not strictly comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit), (iii) any actual or alleged presence or release of Hazardous Materials on or from any property owned or operated by the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, or any Environmental Liability related in any way to the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries, or (iv) any actual or prospective claim, litigation, investigation or proceeding relating to any of the foregoing, whether based on contract, tort or any other theory and regardless of whether any Indemnitee is a party thereto; provided that such indemnity shall not, as to any Indemnitee, be available to the extent that such losses, claims, damages, penalties, liabilities or related expenses are determined by a court of competent jurisdiction by final and nonappealable judgment to have resulted from the gross negligence or willful misconduct of such Indemnitee. WITHOUT LIMITATION OF THE FOREGOING, IT IS THE INTENTION OF THE BORROWER AND THE BORROWER AGREES THAT THE FOREGOING INDEMNITIES SHALL APPLY TO EACH INDEMNITEE WITH RESPECT TO LOSSES, CLAIMS, DAMAGES, PENALTIES, LIABILITIES AND RELATED EXPENSES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ALL EXPENSES OF LITIGATION OR PREPARATION THEREFOR), WHICH IN WHOLE OR IN PART ARE CAUSED BY OR ARISE OUT OF THE NEGLIGENCE OF SUCH (AND/OR ANY OTHER) INDEMNITEE.

                    (c) To the extent that the Borrower fails to pay any amount required to be paid by it to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender under paragraph (a) or (b) of this Section, each Lender severally agrees to pay to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender, as the case may be, such Lender’s Applicable Percentage (determined as of the time that the applicable unreimbursed expense or indemnity payment is sought) of such unpaid amount; provided that the unreimbursed expense or indemnified loss, claim, damage, penalty, liability or related expense, as the case may be, was incurred by or asserted against the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender in its capacity as such.

                    (d) To the extent permitted by applicable law, no Loan Party shall assert, and each hereby waives, any claim against any Indemnitee, on any theory of liability, for special,

indirect, consequential or punitive damages (as opposed to direct or actual damages) arising out of, in connection with, or as a result of, this Agreement or any agreement or instrument contemplated hereby, the Transactions, any Loan or Letter of Credit or the use of the proceeds thereof.

                    (e) All amounts due under this Section shall be payable promptly, but in any event not later than three (3) Business Days after written demand therefor.

                    SECTION 9.04. Successors and Assigns. (a) The provisions of this Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby (including any Affiliate of the Issuing Bank that issues any Letter of Credit), except that (i) the Borrower may not assign or otherwise transfer any of its rights or obligations hereunder without the prior written consent of each Lender (and any attempted assignment or transfer by the Borrower without such consent shall be null and void) and (ii) no Lender may assign or otherwise transfer its rights or obligations hereunder except in accordance with this Section. Nothing in this Agreement, expressed or implied, shall be construed to confer upon any Person (other than the parties hereto, their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby (including any Affiliate of the Issuing Bank that issues any Letter of Credit), Participants (to the extent provided in paragraph (c) of this Section) and, to the extent expressly contemplated hereby, the Related Parties of each of the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the Lenders) any legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or by reason of this Agreement.

                    (b) (i) Subject to the conditions set forth in paragraph (b)(ii) below, any Lender may assign to one or more assignees all or a portion of its rights and obligations under this Agreement (including all or a portion of its Commitment and the Loans at the time owing to it) with the prior written consent (such consent not to be unreasonably withheld) of:

(A)

the Borrower, provided that no consent of the Borrower shall be required for an assignment to a Lender, an Affiliate of a Lender, an Approved Fund or, if an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, any other assignee;

(B)	the Administrative Agent; and

(C)	the Issuing Bank, provided that no consent of the Issuing Bank shall be required for an assignment of all or any portion of a Term Loan.

(ii)	Assignments shall be subject to the following additional conditions:

(A)

except in the case of an assignment to a Lender or an Affiliate of a Lender or an assignment of the entire remaining amount of the assigning Lender’s Commitment or Loans of any Class, the amount of the Revolving Commitment, Term A Loan Commitment and Term B Loan Commitment of the assigning Lender being assigned pursuant to each such assignment (determined as of the date the Assignment and Assumption with respect to such

assignment is delivered to the Administrative Agent) shall be in a minimum principal amount of $4,000,000 in the aggregate for the Revolving Commitment, Term A Loan Commitment and Term B Loan Commitment of such Lender, unless each of the Borrower and the Administrative Agent otherwise consent, provided that no such consent of the Borrower shall be required if an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing;

(B)	each partial assignment shall be made as an assignment of a proportionate part of all the assigning Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement;

(C)	the parties to each assignment shall execute and deliver to the Administrative Agent an Assignment and Assumption, together with a processing and recordation fee of $3,500; and

(D)

the assignee, if it shall not be a Lender, shall deliver to the Administrative Agent an Administrative Questionnaire in which the assignee designates one or more contacts to whom all syndicate-level information (which may contain material non-public information about the Borrower, the Loan Parties, the Loan Guarantors and their respective Related Parties or their respective securities) will be made available and who may receive such information in accordance with the assignee’s compliance procedures and applicable laws, including Federal, state and provincial securities laws.

                    For the purposes of this Section 9.04(b), the term “ Approved Fund” has the following meaning:

                    “Approved Fund” means any Person (other than a natural person) that is engaged in making, purchasing, holding or investing in bank loans and similar extensions of credit in the ordinary course of its business and that is administered or managed by (a) a Lender, (b) an Affiliate of a Lender or (c) an entity or an Affiliate of an entity that administers or manages a Lender.

                              (iii) Subject to acceptance and recording thereof pursuant to paragraph (b)(iv) of this Section, from and after the effective date specified in each Assignment and Assumption the assignee thereunder shall be a party hereto and, to the extent of the interest assigned by such Assignment and Assumption, have the rights and obligations of a Lender under this Agreement, and the assigning Lender thereunder shall, to the extent of the interest assigned by such Assignment and Assumption, be released from its obligations under this Agreement (and, in the case of an Assignment and Assumption covering all of the assigning Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement, such Lender shall cease to be a party hereto but shall continue to be entitled to the benefits of Sections 2.15, 2.16, 2.17 and 9.03). Any assignment or transfer by a Lender of rights or obligations under this Agreement that does not comply with this

Section 9.04 shall be treated for purposes of this Agreement as a sale by such Lender of a participation in such rights and obligations in accordance with paragraph (c) of this Section.

                              (iv) The Administrative Agent, acting for this purpose as an agent of the Borrower, shall maintain at one of its offices a copy of each Assignment and Assumption delivered to it and a register for the recordation of the names and addresses of the Lenders, and the Commitment of, and principal amount of the Loans and LC Disbursements owing to, each Lender pursuant to the terms hereof from time to time (the “ Register”). The entries in the Register shall be conclusive, and the Borrower, the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the Lenders may treat each Person whose name is recorded in the Register pursuant to the terms hereof as a Lender hereunder for all purposes of this Agreement, notwithstanding notice to the contrary, except for a Person entered in the Register solely to comply with Section 9.04(c)(ii). The Register shall be available for inspection by the Borrower, the Issuing Bank and any Lender, at any reasonable time and from time to time upon reasonable prior notice.

                               (v) Upon its receipt of a duly completed Assignment and Assumption executed by an assigning Lender and an assignee, the assignee’s completed Administrative Questionnaire (unless the assignee shall already be a Lender hereunder), the processing and recordation fee referred to in paragraph (b) of this Section and any written consent to such assignment required by paragraph (b) of this Section, the Administrative Agent shall accept such Assignment and Assumption and record the information contained therein in the Register; provided that if either the assigning Lender or the assignee shall have failed to make any payment required to be made by it pursuant to Section 2.05, 2.06(d) or (e), 2.07(b), 2.18(d) or 9.03(c), the Administrative Agent shall have no obligation to accept such Assignment and Assumption and record the information therein in the Register unless and until such payment shall have been made in full, together with all accrued interest thereon. No assignment shall be effective for purposes of this Agreement unless it has been recorded in the Register as provided in this paragraph.

                    (c) (i) Any Lender may, without the consent of the Borrower, the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or the Swingline Lender, sell participations to one or more banks or other entities (a “ Participant”) in all or a portion of such Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement (including all or a portion of its Commitment and the Loans owing to it); provided that (A) such Lender’s obligations under this Agreement shall remain unchanged, (B) such Lender shall remain solely responsible to the other parties hereto for the performance of such obligations and (C) the Borrower, the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the other Lenders shall continue to deal solely and directly with such Lender in connection with such Lender’s rights and obligations under this Agreement. Any agreement or instrument pursuant to which a Lender sells such a participation shall provide that such Lender shall retain the sole right to enforce this Agreement and to approve any amendment, modification or waiver of any provision of this Agreement; provided that such agreement or instrument may provide that such Lender will not, without the consent of the Participant, agree to any amendment, modification or waiver described in the first proviso to Section 9.02(b) that affects such Participant. Subject to paragraph (c)(ii) of this Section, the Borrower agrees that each Participant shall be entitled to the benefits of Sections 2.15, 2.16 and 2.17 to the same extent as if it were a Lender and had acquired its interest by assignment pursuant to paragraph (b) of this Section. To the extent permitted by law, each Participant also shall be entitled to the benefits of Section 9.08 as though

it were a Lender, provided such Participant agrees to be subject to Section 2.18(c) as though it were a Lender.

                              (ii) A Participant shall not be entitled to receive any greater payment under Section 2.15 or 2.17 than the applicable Lender would have been entitled to receive with respect to the participation sold to such Participant, unless the sale of the participation to such Participant is made with the Borrower’s prior written consent. A Participant that would be a Foreign Lender if it were a Lender shall not be entitled to the benefits of Section 2.17 unless the Borrower is notified of the participation sold to such Participant and such Participant agrees, for the benefit of the Borrower, to comply with Section 2.17(e) as though it were a Lender. Any Participant receiving such consent or agreement shall be included in the Register maintained by the Administrative Agent as though it were a Lender.

                    (d) Any Lender may at any time pledge or assign a security interest in all or any portion of its rights under this Agreement to secure obligations of such Lender, including without limitation any pledge or assignment to secure obligations to a Federal Reserve Bank, and this Section shall not apply to any such pledge or assignment of a security interest; provided that no such pledge or assignment of a security interest shall release a Lender from any of its obligations hereunder or substitute any such pledgee or assignee for such Lender as a party hereto.

                    SECTION 9.05. Survival. All covenants, agreements, representations and warranties made by the Loan Parties in the Loan Documents and in the certificates or other instruments delivered in connection with or pursuant to this Agreement or any other Loan Document shall be considered to have been relied upon by the other parties hereto and shall survive the execution and delivery of the Loan Documents and the making of any Loans and issuance of any Letters of Credit, regardless of any investigation made by any such other party or on its behalf and notwithstanding that the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender may have had notice or knowledge of any Default or incorrect representation or warranty at the time any credit is extended hereunder, and shall continue in full force and effect as long as the principal of or any accrued interest on any Loan or any fee or any other amount payable under this Agreement is outstanding and unpaid or any Letter of Credit is outstanding and so long as the Commitments have not expired or terminated. The provisions of Sections 2.15, 2.16, 2.17, 9.03 and 9.12 and Article VIII shall survive and remain in full force and effect regardless of the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby, the repayment of the Loans, the expiration or termination of the Letters of Credit and the Commitments or the termination of this Agreement or any provision hereof.

                    SECTION 9.06. Counterparts; Integration; Effectiveness. This Agreement may be executed in counterparts (and by different parties hereto on different counterparts), each of which shall constitute an original, but all of which when taken together shall constitute a single contract. This Agreement, the other Loan Documents and any separate letter agreements with respect to fees payable to the Administrative Agent constitute the entire contract among the parties relating to the subject matter hereof and supersede any and all previous agreements and understandings, oral or written, relating to the subject matter hereof. Except as provided in Section 4.01, this Agreement shall become effective when it shall have been executed by the Administrative Agent and when the Administrative Agent shall have received counterparts hereof which, when taken together, bear the signatures of each of the other parties hereto, and

thereafter shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and assigns. Delivery of an executed counterpart of a signature page of this Agreement by facsimile shall be effective as delivery of a manually executed counterpart of this Agreement. THIS WRITTEN AGREEMENT REPRESENTS THE FINAL AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE PARTIES AND MAY NOT BE CONTRADICTED BY EVIDENCE OF PRIOR, CONTEMPORANEOUS, OR SUBSEQUENT ORAL AGREEMENTS OF THE PARTIES. THERE ARE NO UNWRITTEN ORAL AGREEMENTS BETWEEN THE PARTIES.

                    SECTION 9.07. Severability. Any provision of any Loan Document held to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable in any jurisdiction shall, as to such jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of such invalidity, illegality or unenforceability without affecting the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions thereof; and the invalidity of a particular provision in a particular jurisdiction shall not invalidate such provision in any other jurisdiction.

                    SECTION 9.08. Right of Setoff. If an Event of Default shall have occurred and be continuing, each Lender and each of its Affiliates is hereby authorized at any time and from time to time, to the fullest extent permitted by law, to set off and apply any and all deposits (general or special, time or demand, provisional or final) at any time held and other obligations at any time owing by such Lender or Affiliate to or for the credit or the account of the Borrower or such Loan Guarantor against any of and all the Secured Obligations held by such Lender, irrespective of whether or not such Lender shall have made any demand under the Loan Documents and although such obligations may be unmatured. The applicable Lender shall notify the Borrower and the Administrative Agent of such set-off or application, provided that any failure to give or any delay in giving such notice shall not affect the validity of any such set-off or application under this Section. The rights of each Lender under this Section are in addition to other rights and remedies (including other rights of setoff) which such Lender may have.

                    SECTION 9.09. Governing Law; Jurisdiction; Consent to Service of Process. (a) The Loan Documents (other than those containing a contrary express choice of law provision), in accordance with Section 5-1401 of the General Obligation Law of the State of New York shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, but otherwise without regard to any conflicts of laws principles thereof that would call for the application of the laws of any other jurisdiction, but giving effect to federal laws applicable to national banks.

                    (b) Each Loan Party hereby irrevocably and unconditionally submits, for itself and its property, to the nonexclusive jurisdiction of any U.S. Federal or New York State court sitting in New York, New York in any action or proceeding arising out of or relating to any Loan Documents, or for recognition or enforcement of any judgment, and each of the parties hereto hereby irrevocably and unconditionally agrees that all claims in respect of any such action or proceeding may be heard and determined in such New York State or, to the extent permitted by law, in such Federal court. Each of the parties hereto agrees that a final judgment in any such action or proceeding shall be conclusive and may be enforced in other jurisdictions by suit on the judgment or in any other manner provided by law. Nothing in this Agreement or any other Loan Document shall affect any right that the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender

may otherwise have to bring any action or proceeding relating to this Agreement or any other Loan Document against any Loan Party or its properties in the courts of any jurisdiction.

                    (c) Each Loan Party hereby irrevocably and unconditionally waives, to the fullest extent it may legally and effectively do so, any objection which it may now or hereafter have to the laying of venue of any suit, action or proceeding arising out of or relating to this Agreement or any other Loan Document in any court referred to in paragraph (b) of this Section. Each of the parties hereto hereby irrevocably waives, to the fullest extent permitted by law, the defense of an inconvenient forum to the maintenance of such action or proceeding in any such court.

                    (d) Each party to this Agreement irrevocably consents to service of process in the manner provided for notices in Section 9.01. Nothing in this Agreement or any other Loan Document will affect the right of any party to this Agreement to serve process in any other manner permitted by law.

                    SECTION 9.10. WAIVER OF JURY TRIAL. EACH PARTY HERETO HEREBY WAIVES, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY RIGHT IT MAY HAVE TO A TRIAL BY JURY IN ANY LEGAL PROCEEDING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT, ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT OR THE TRANSACTIONS CONTEMPLATED THEREBY (WHETHER BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER THEORY). EACH PARTY HERETO (A) CERTIFIES THAT NO REPRESENTATIVE, AGENT OR ATTORNEY OF ANY OTHER PARTY HAS REPRESENTED, EXPRESSLY OR OTHERWISE, THAT SUCH OTHER PARTY WOULD NOT, IN THE EVENT OF LITIGATION, SEEK TO ENFORCE THE FOREGOING WAIVER AND (B) ACKNOWLEDGES THAT IT AND THE OTHER PARTIES HERETO HAVE BEEN INDUCED TO ENTER INTO THIS AGREEMENT BY, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE MUTUAL WAIVERS AND CERTIFICATIONS IN THIS SECTION.

                    SECTION 9.11. Headings. Article and Section headings and the Table of Contents used herein are for convenience of reference only, are not part of this Agreement and shall not affect the construction of, or be taken into consideration in interpreting, this Agreement.

                    SECTION 9.12. Confidentiality. Each of the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank and the Lenders agrees to maintain the confidentiality of the Information (as defined below), except that Information may be disclosed (a) to its and its Affiliates’ directors, officers, employees and agents, including accountants, legal counsel and other advisors (it being understood that the Persons to whom such disclosure is made will be informed of the confidential nature of such Information and instructed to keep such Information confidential), (b) to the extent requested by any regulatory authority, (c) to the extent required by Requirement of Law or by any subpoena or similar legal process, (d) to any other party to this Agreement, (e) in connection with the exercise of any remedies hereunder or any suit, action or proceeding relating to this Agreement or any other Loan Document or the enforcement of rights hereunder or thereunder, (f) subject to an agreement containing provisions substantially the same as those of this Section, to (i) any assignee of or Participant in, or any prospective assignee of or Participant in, any of its rights or obligations under this Agreement or (ii) any actual or prospective counterparty (or its advisors) to any swap or derivative transaction relating to the

Loan Parties and their obligations, (g) with the consent of the Borrower or (h) to the extent such Information (i) becomes publicly available other than as a result of a breach of this Section or (ii) becomes available to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender on a nonconfidential basis from a source other than the Borrower or its Affiliates. For the purposes of this Section, “ Information” means all information received from the Borrower or its Affiliates relating to the Borrower or its business, other than any such information that is available to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Bank or any Lender on a nonconfidential basis prior to disclosure by the Borrower or its Affiliates; provided that, in the case of information received from the Borrower or its Affiliates after the date hereof, such information is clearly identified at the time of delivery as confidential. Any Person required to maintain the confidentiality of Information as provided in this Section shall be considered to have complied with its obligation to do so if such Person has exercised the same degree of care to maintain the confidentiality of such Information as such Person would accord to its own confidential information.

                    SECTION 9.13. Several Obligations; Nonreliance; Violation of Law. The respective obligations of the Lenders hereunder are several and not joint and the failure of any Lender to make any Loan or perform any of its obligations hereunder shall not relieve any other Lender from any of its obligations hereunder. Each Lender hereby represents that it is not relying on or looking to any margin stock for the repayment of the Borrowings provided for herein. Anything contained in this Agreement to the contrary notwithstanding, neither the Issuing Bank nor any Lender shall be obligated to extend credit to the Borrower in violation of any Requirement of Law.

                    SECTION 9.14. USA PATRIOT Act. Each Lender that is subject to the requirements of the USA Patriot Act (Title III of Pub. L. 107-56 (signed into law October 26, 2001)) (the “Act”) hereby notifies the Borrower that pursuant to the requirements of the Act, it is required to obtain, verify and record information that identifies the Borrower, which information includes the name and address of the Borrower and other information that will allow such Lender to identify the Borrower in accordance with the Act.

                    SECTION 9.15. Disclosure. Each Loan Party and each Lender hereby acknowledges and agrees that the Administrative Agent and/or its Affiliates from time to time may hold investments in, make other loans to or have other relationships with any of the Loan Parties and their respective Affiliates.

                    SECTION 9.16. Appointment for Perfection. Each Lender hereby appoints each other Lender as its agent for the purpose of perfecting Liens, for the benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, in assets which, in accordance with Article 9 of the UCC or any other applicable law can be perfected only by possession. Should any Lender (other than the Administrative Agent) obtain possession of any such Collateral, such Lender shall notify the Administrative Agent thereof, and, promptly upon the Administrative Agent’s request therefor shall deliver such Collateral to the Administrative Agent or otherwise deal with such Collateral in accordance with the Administrative Agent’s instructions.

                    SECTION 9.17. Interest Rate Limitation. Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, if at any time the interest rate applicable to any Loan, together with all fees, charges and other amounts which are treated as interest on such Loan under applicable law (collectively

the “ Charges”), shall exceed the maximum lawful rate (the “ Maximum Rate”) which may be contracted for, charged, taken, received or reserved by the Lender holding such Loan in accordance with applicable law, the rate of interest payable in respect of such Loan hereunder, together with all Charges payable in respect thereof, shall be limited to the Maximum Rate and, to the extent lawful, the interest and Charges that would have been payable in respect of such Loan but were not payable as a result of the operation of this Section shall be cumulated and the interest and Charges payable to such Lender in respect of other Loans or periods shall be increased (but not above the Maximum Rate therefor) until such cumulated amount, together with interest thereon at the Federal Funds Effective Rate to the date of repayment, shall have been received by such Lender.

                    IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Agreement to be duly executed by their respective authorized officers as of the day and year first above written.

AMERICANA FOODS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

By:  CB AMERICANA LLC, its general partner

By:	INTEGRATED BRANDS INC.,
its sole member

By	/s/ David J. Stein

Name:	David J. Stein
Title:	Chief Executive Officer

JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A., individually, as Administrative Agent, Issuing Bank and Swingline Lender

By	/s/ Peter C. DeLuca

Name: Peter C. DeLuca
Title: VP

GMAC COMMERCIAL FINANCE LLC

By	/s/ Daniel J. Murray

Name: Daniel J. Murray
Title: 1st VP

GENERAL ELECTRIC CAPITAL CORPORATION

By	/s/ John Garvey

Name: John Garvey
Title: Duly Authorized Signatory

COMMITMENT SCHEDULE

Lender	Revolving Commitment	Term A Loan Commitment	Term B Loan Commitment	Commitment

JP Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.	$ 2,928,000	$ 5,490,000	$ 915,000	$ 9,333,000

GMAC Commercial Finance LLC	$ 2,816,000	$ 5,280,000	$ 880,000	$ 8,976,000

General Electric Capital Corporation	$ 2,256,000	$ 4,230,000	$ 705,000	$ 7,191,000

Total	$ 8,000,000	$ 15,000,000	$ 2,500,000	$ 25,500,000

DISCLOSURE SCHEDULES
TO
CREDIT AGREEMENT

          These Disclosure Schedules have been prepared in connection with the Credit Agreement (the “Agreement”), dated as of April 21, 2006, by and among Americana Foods Limited Partnership, a Texas limited partnership, as the borrower (the “Borrower”), the lenders party thereto, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as the administrative agent and JPMorgan Securities Inc. as the sole bookrunner and sole lead arranger. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in these Disclosure Schedules shall have the meaning set forth in the Agreement.

          These Disclosure Schedules are qualified in their entirety by reference to specific provisions of the Agreement. The inclusion of any information in these Disclosure Schedules will not be deemed an admission or acknowledgement that such information is required to be listed in the Disclosure Schedules or that such items are material to the Borrower.

          The headings, if any, of the individual sections of each of the Disclosure Schedules are inserted for convenience only and will not be deemed to constitute a part thereof or a part of the Agreement.

          The annexes or exhibits to any Schedule form an integral part of such Schedule and are incorporated therein by reference as if set forth fully therein.

          The information contained herein is subject to any confidentiality agreements there may be between the parties.

Schedule 3.05

Properties

(a)	Properties Owned by the Borrower:

	a.	3333 Dan Morton Dr.
Dallas TX 75236

	b.	3400 Dan Morton Dr.
Dallas TX 75236

(b)	Properties Leased by the Borrower:

Southwest Tire & Supply
3300 Duncanville Rd.
Duncanville, TX 75236

(c)	Intellectual Property owned by the Borrower:

None.

(d)	Intellectual Property licensed by the Borrower:

License Agreement, dated as of 11/19/02, by and among TCBY Enterprises, Inc., TCBY Systems, LLC and Americana Foods Limited Partnership.

Schedule 3.06

Disclosed Matters

Case No 3:05-cv-1730, filed in the US District Court in the Northern District of TX (Dallas) on 08/26/05 by Paschal A. Odidika against Borrower and CoolBrands International Inc.

Schedule 3.12

Material Agreements

(a)	Exclusive Supply Agreement, dated as of 11/19/02, by and between TCBY Systems, LLC and Borrower.

(b)	License Agreement, dated as of 11/19/02, by and among TCBY Enterprises, Inc., TCBY Systems, LLC and Borrower.

(c)	Manufacturing and Sales Agreement, effective as of 11/7/05, by and between Dairifair Foods, Inc. and Borrower.

(d)

Restated Exclusive Supply Agreement, dated as of the Effective Date (as defined in the agreement), by and between Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream, Inc. as successor in interest to Silhouette Brands, Inc. and Borrower.

(e)	Management Agreement dated 01/10/03 by and between Borrower and Integrated Brands Inc.

(f)	Manufacturing Agreement dated 1/10/03 by and between Borrower and Integrated Brands Inc.

Schedule 3.14

Insurance

See attached.

A SERVICE OF
SCHEDULE OF YOUR CURRENT INSURANCE	KRON ASSOCIATES INC.
Americana Foods LP	LOUIS C. KRON
PREPARED 4175 Veterans Highway	2083 JERICHO TURNPIKE
FOR Ronkonkoma, NY 11779	EAST NORTHPORT, NEW YORK 11731
516 - 462-9040 - 718 - 895-5003

PROPERTY
LOCATION: (IF DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE)	DATE PREPARED : 1/13/06

COVERAGE	AMOUNT OR LIMITS	TERM IN YEARS	EXPIRES	COMPANY	POLICY NUMBER	PREMIUM	COMMENTS

Worker Compensation	Statutory	1	9/16/06	Utica Mutual	3626388	$307,870.00

Commercial Liability		1	9/16/06	Utica Mutual	CG3629252	$98,764.00
General Aggregate	$2,000,000						Locations :
Products/Completed Operations	$2,000,000
Personal & Advertising Injury	$1,000,000						3333 Dan Morton Drive, Dallas, TX
Each Occurrence	$1,000,000
Fire Damage Legal Liability	$100,000						3400 Dan Morton Drive, Dallas, TX
Medical Expense	$5,000
Broad Form Vendors Applies

Commercial Automobile		1	9/16/06	Utica Mutual	BAP3629975	$17,283.00
Liability	$1,000,000						14 Units on Policy
Personal Injury Protection	Statutory						1 Private Passenger
Uninsured Motorist	$1,000,000						2 Trucks
Hired & Non-Owned Liability	$1,000,000						11 Trailers
Comprehensive $1000 Deductible &
Collision $1000 Deductible on
9 leased trailers & 2004 Intl.

Commercial Umbrella	$15,000,000	1	9/16/06	St. Paul Ins.	QZ09025077	$45,871.88

Excess Umbrella	$10,000,000	1	9/16/06	Mt. Hawley Ins	MXU0302537	$15,727.50

Pension Plan Bond	$450,000	3	11/29/07	Utica Mutual	SU3756026	$501.00

We present this schedule so you may get an overall picture of your insurance protection. If you have policies from other insurance offices we suggest you add them to this list to present the complete picture.

Please examine this schedule with particular reference to the amount or limits of your insurance. Today’s property values and liability judgments are higher and insurance should be adjusted to cover.

We will be glad to discuss this schedule with you at your convenience.

A SERVICE OF
SCHEDULE OF YOUR CURRENT INSURANCE	KRON ASSOCIATES INC.

Americana Foods LP	LOUIS C. KRON
PREPARED 4175 Veterans Highway	2083 JERICHO TURNPIKE
FOR Ronkonkoma, NY 11779	EAST NORTHPORT, NEW YORK 11731
516 - 462-9040 - 718 - 895-5003

Page #2

PROPERTY
LOCATION : (IF DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE)	DATE PREPARED : 1/13/06

COVERAGE	AMOUNT OR LIMITS	TERM IN YEARS	EXPIRES	COMPANY	POLICY NUMBER	PREMIUM	COMMENTS

Commercial Property		1	3/28/06	Factory Mtl.	LB996	$91,426.00	No Open Premium Due Locations:

Loc. #1 - Building & Contents	$31,000,000						#1 - 3333 Dan Morton Dr, Dalla

Business Interruption	$20,000,000						#2 - 3400 Dan Morton Dr, Dalla
Loc. #2 - Building & Contents	$9,100,000
Unnamed Locations	$2,000,000						All additional supplemental coverages listed are within total blanket limit on policy
Accounts Receivable	$10,000,000
Ammonia Contamination	$1,000,000
Control of Damaged Property	$10,000,000
Data, Computer Systems	$10,000,000
Automatic Coverage	90 Days
Debris Removal	Policy Limit
Demolition & Cost Construc.	Policy Limit						Property Damage Deductible: $100,000
Decontamination Costs	Policy Limit
Dependent Time Element	$5,000,000						Time Element Deductible: $1,000,000
Direct Suppliers or Customers
Earth Movement & Flood Inc.	.
Transportation	$1,000,000
Valuable Papers	$5,000,000
Misc. Personal Propety	$2,000,000
Service Interruption	$5,000,000

We present this schedule so you may get an overall picture of your insurance protection. If you have policies from other insurance offices we suggest you add them to this list to present the complete picture.

Please examine this schedule with particular reference to the amount or limits of your insurance. Today’s property values and liability judgments are higher and insurance should be adjusted to cover.

A SERVICE OF
SCHEDULE OF YOUR CURRENT INSURANCE	KRON ASSOCIATES INC.

Americana Foods LP	LOUIS C. KRON
PREPARED 4175 Veterans Highway	>2083 JERICHO TURNPIKE
FOR Ronkonkoma, NY 11779	EAST NORTHPORT, NEW YORK 11731
516 - 462-9040 - 718 - 895-5003

Page #3

PROPERTY
LOCATION: (IF DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE)	DATE PREPARED: 1/13/06

COVERAGE	AMOUNT OR LIMITS	TERM IN YEARS	EXPIRES	COMPANY	POLICY NUMBER	PREMIUM	COMMENTS

Product Recall Liability		1	11/5/06	Lloyds London	MPT00240500	$64,622.97
Malicious Product Tampering:
Recall Expense	$2,500,000
Lost Gross Profit	$2,500,000						$100,000 Deductible on all coverages
Rehabilitation Expense	$625,000
Aggregate Per Loss	$2,500,000
Annual Aggregate	$2,500,000
Accidental Prod. Contamination:
Recall Expense	$2,500,000
Lost Gross Profit	$2,500,000
Rehabilitation Expense	$625,000
Aggregate Per Loss	$2,500,000
Annual Aggregate	$2,500,000

Commercial Crime		1	1/9/07	CNA Ins. Co.	267951935	$9,303.00
Employee Theft	$1,000,000
Forgery/Alteration	$1,000,000						$10,000 Deductible on all coverages
Theft/Money & Securities	$1,000,000
Robbery/Burglary-Other Prop.	$1,000,000
Counterfeit MO & Currency	$1,000,000
Computer/Funds Transfer Fraud	$1,000,000

We present this schedule so you may get an overall picture of your insurance protection. If you have policies from other insurance offices we suggest you add them to this list to present the complete picture.

Please examine this schedule with particular reference to the amount or limits of your insurance. Today’s property values and liability judgments are higher and insurance should be adjusted to cover.

We will be qlad to discuss this schedule with you at your convenience.

Schedule 3.15

Capitalization and Subsidiaries

(a)	Borrower has no subsidiaries.

(b)	List of Borrower’s Equity Interest:

Person	Equity Interests	% of Equity Interest

CBA Foods LLC (Limited Partner)	Partnership Interests	49.1%

CB Americana LLC (General Partner)	Partnership Interests	1%

Capricorn Investors III, L.P. (Limited Partner)	Partnership Interests	49.9%

(c)	Borrower is a Texas limited partnership. Borrower has no subsidiaries.

Schedule 3.18

Affiliate Transactions

(a)	Management Agreement dated, 01/10/03, by and between Borrower and Integrated Brands Inc.

(b)	Manufacturing Agreement, dated 1/10/03, by and between Borrower and Integrated Brands Inc.

Schedule 6.01

Existing Indebtedness

Capital Lease with Comprehensive Fixed Price Maintenance, dated June 23, 2005, by and between N.J. Malin & Associates, L.P., as lessor, and the Borrower, as lessee.

Schedule 6.02

Existing Liens

Debtor	Secured Party	Filing Date	Filing Number	Filed in	Collateral Description

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Packaging Equipment Leasing, Co.	02/12/01	01-028095	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Crown Credit Company	12/27/01	02-0013972408	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Crown Credit Company	4/18/02	02-0026912941	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	W S Packaging – Superior Label Systems	06/03/02	02-0032372857	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Crown Credit Company	06/26/02	02-0035177621	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Republic Bank, Inc. (Original Secured Party: Tetra Financial Group)	2/18/03 (Original Date of Filing: 10/02/02).	03-00176623 (Original no: 03-003483203).	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Republic Bank, Inc. and Tetra Financial Group	02/06/03	03-0016449239	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Trinity Capital Corporation	10/08/03	04-0044287685	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Ltd	Citicorp Del Lease, Inc.	10/10/03	04-0044618724	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Ltd	Raymond Leasing Corporation	11/11/03	04-0047615572	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Ltd	Raymond Leasing Corporation	12/03/03	04-0049980852	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Ltd	Raymond Leasing Corporation	01/07/04	04-0053223766	TX	Equipment

Debtor	Secured Party	Filing Date	Filing Number	Filed in	Collateral Description

Americana Foods Ltd	Raymond Leasing Corporation	03/30/04	04-0062341555	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods L.P.	Tetra Pak, Inc.	05/06/04	04-0066912169	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods	Cryovac, Inc.	06/03/04	04-0070090292	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Ltd	Raymond Leasing Corporation	07/07/04	04-0073939883	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Inc.	Norse Dairy Systems	11/23/04	04-0089266126	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Inc.	Norse Dairy Systems	11/23/04	04-0089337680	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Ltd	Raymond Leasing Corporation	12/02/04	04-0090109023	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods, LP	American National Leasing Company	09/02/05	05-0027783719	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Ltd	Raymond Leasing Corporation	11/16/05	05-0035508026	TX	Equipment

Americana Foods Limited Partnership	Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Agent*	11/20/02	03-00086763	TX	Certain specified accounts

*The Wells Fargo Bank lien is to be terminated within 30 days after the Effective Date.

Schedule 6.04

Existing Investments

None.

Schedule 6.10

Existing Restrictions

None.

EXHIBIT A

ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION

                    This Assignment and Assumption (the “Assignment and Assumption”) is dated as of the Effective Date set forth below and is entered into by and between [Insert name of Assignor] (the “Assignor”) and [Insert name of Assignee] (the “Assignee”). Capitalized terms used but not defined herein shall have the meanings given to them in the Credit Agreement identified below (as amended, the “Credit Agreement”), receipt of a copy of which is hereby acknowledged by the Assignee. The Standard Terms and Conditions set forth in Annex 1 attached hereto are hereby agreed to and incorporated herein by reference and made a part of this Assignment and Assumption as if set forth herein in full.

                    For an agreed consideration, the Assignor hereby irrevocably sells and assigns to the Assignee, and the Assignee hereby irrevocably purchases and assumes from the Assignor, subject to and in accordance with the Standard Terms and Conditions and the Credit Agreement, as of the Effective Date inserted by the Administrative Agent as contemplated below (i) all of the Assignor’s rights and obligations in its capacity as a Lender under the Credit Agreement and any other documents or instruments delivered pursuant thereto to the extent related to the amount and percentage interest identified below of all of such outstanding rights and obligations of the Assignor under the respective facilities identified below (including any letters of credit, guarantees, and swingline loans included in such facilities) and (ii) to the extent permitted to be assigned under applicable law, all claims, suits, causes of action and any other right of the Assignor (in its capacity as a Lender) against any Person, whether known or unknown, arising under or in connection with the Credit Agreement, any other documents or instruments delivered pursuant thereto or the loan transactions governed thereby or in any way based on or related to any of the foregoing, including contract claims, tort claims, malpractice claims, statutory claims and all other claims at law or in equity related to the rights and obligations sold and assigned pursuant to clause (i) above (the rights and obligations sold and assigned pursuant to clauses (i) and (ii) above being referred to herein collectively as the “Assigned Interest”). Such sale and assignment is without recourse to the Assignor and, except as expressly provided in this Assignment and Assumption, without representation or warranty by the Assignor.

1.	Assignor:	______________________________

2.	Assignee:	______________________________
[and is an Affiliate/Approved Fund of [identify Lender]1]

3.	Borrower:	Americana Foods Limited Partnership

4.	Administrative Agent:	JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as the administrative agent under the Credit Agreement

[1]	Select as applicable.

Exhibit A-1

5.	Credit Agreement:	Credit Agreement dated as of April 21, 2006 among Americana Foods Limited Partnership, the Lenders parties thereto and JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as Administrative Agent

6.	Assigned Interest:

Facility Assigned	Aggregate Amount of Commitment/Loans for all Lenders	Amount of Commitment/Loans Assigned	Percentage Assigned of Commitment/Loans[2]

Revolving Commitment	$	$	%
Term A Loans	$	$	%
Term B Loans	$	$	%

Effective Date: _____________ ___, 20___ [TO BE INSERTED BY ADMINISTRATIVE AGENT AND WHICH SHALL BE THE EFFECTIVE DATE OF RECORDATION OF TRANSFER IN THE REGISTER THEREFOR.]

The Assignee agrees to deliver to the Administrative Agent a completed Administrative Questionnaire in which the Assignee designates one or more contacts to whom all syndicate-level information (which may contain material non-public information about the Borrower, the Loan Parties, the Loan Guarantors and their respective Related Parties or their respective securities) will be made available and who may receive such information in accordance with the Assignee’s compliance procedures and applicable laws, including Federal, state and provincial securities laws.

The terms set forth in this Assignment and Assumption are hereby agreed to:

ASSIGNOR

[NAME OF ASSIGNOR]

By:

Title:

[2]	Set forth, to at least 9 decimals, as a percentage of the Commitment/Loans of all Lenders thereunder.

Exhibit A-2

ASSIGNEE

[NAME OF ASSIGNEE]

By:

Title:

Exhibit A-3

Consented to and Accepted:

JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A, as Administrative Agent

By

Title:

[Consented to:][3]

[NAME OF RELEVANT PARTY]

By

Title:

[3]	To be added only if the consent of the Borrower and/or other parties (e.g., Swingline Lender, Issuing Bank) is required by the terms of the Credit Agreement.

Exhibit A-4

ANNEX 1

STANDARD TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR
ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION

                    1. Representations and Warranties.

                    1.1 Assignor. The Assignor (a) represents and warrants that (i) it is the legal and beneficial owner of the Assigned Interest, (ii) the Assigned Interest is free and clear of any lien, encumbrance or other adverse claim and (iii) it has full power and authority, and has taken all action necessary, to execute and deliver this Assignment and Assumption and to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby; and (b) assumes no responsibility with respect to (i) any statements, warranties or representations made in or in connection with the Credit Agreement or any other Loan Document, (ii) the execution, legality, validity, enforceability, genuineness, sufficiency or value of the Loan Documents or any collateral thereunder, (iii) the financial condition of the Borrower, any of its Subsidiaries or Affiliates or any other Person obligated in respect of any Loan Document or (iv) the performance or observance by the Borrower, any of its Subsidiaries or Affiliates or any other Person of any of their respective obligations under any Loan Document.

                    1.2 Assignee. The Assignee (a) represents and warrants that (i) it has full power and authority, and has taken all action necessary, to execute and deliver this Assignment and Assumption and to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby and to become a Lender under the Credit Agreement, (ii) it satisfies the requirements, if any, specified in the Credit Agreement that are required to be satisfied by it in order to acquire the Assigned Interest and become a Lender, (iii) from and after the Effective Date, it shall be bound by the provisions of the Credit Agreement as a Lender thereunder and, to the extent of the Assigned Interest, shall have the obligations of a Lender thereunder, (iv) it has received a copy of the Credit Agreement, together with copies of the most recent financial statements delivered pursuant to Section 5.01 thereof, as applicable, the Intercreditor Agreement, the Subdebt Intercreditor Agreement and such other documents and information as it has deemed appropriate to make its own credit analysis and decision to enter into this Assignment and Assumption and to purchase the Assigned Interest on the basis of which it has made such analysis and decision independently and without reliance on the Administrative Agent or any other Lender, and (v) if it is a Foreign Lender, attached to the Assignment and Assumption is any documentation required to be delivered by it pursuant to the terms of the Credit Agreement, duly completed and executed by the Assignee; and (b) agrees that (i) it will, independently and without reliance on the Administrative Agent, the Assignor or any other Lender, and based on such documents and information as it shall deem appropriate at the time, continue to make its own credit decisions in taking or not taking action under the Loan Documents, and (ii) it will perform in accordance with their terms all of the obligations which by the terms of the Loan Documents are required to be performed by it as a Lender.

                    2. Payments. From and after the Effective Date, the Administrative Agent shall make all payments in respect of the Assigned Interest (including payments of principal, interest, fees and other amounts) to the Assignor for amounts which have accrued to but

Exhibit A-5

excluding the Effective Date and to the Assignee for amounts which have accrued from and after the Effective Date.

                    3. General Provisions. This Assignment and Assumption shall be binding upon, and inure to the benefit of, the parties hereto and their respective successors and assigns. This Assignment and Assumption may be executed in any number of counterparts, which together shall constitute one instrument. Delivery of an executed counterpart of a signature page of this Assignment and Assumption by facsimile shall be effective as delivery of a manually executed counterpart of this Assignment and Assumption. This Assignment and Assumption shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the law of the State of New York.

Exhibit A-6

EXHIBIT B

ELIGIBLE INVENTORY 60 DAYS LIST

Southwest Traders
27565 Diaz
Temecula, CA 92590

Exhibit B

EXHIBIT C

BORROWING BASE CERTIFICATE

(See Attached)

Exhibit C

		BORROWING BASE REPORT

	Americana Foods Limited Partnership			Rpt#
				Date:
				Period Covered:

	COLLATERAL CATEGORY	A/R	Inventory	Total Eligible Collateral	0.00

	Description
1	Beginning Collateral Balance (Previous report - Line 8)
2	Additions to Collateral (Gross Sales or Purchases)
3	Other Additions (Add back any non-A/R cash in line 3)
4	Deductions to Collateral (Cash Received)
5	Deductions to Collateral (Discounts, other)
6	Deductions to Collateral (Credit Memos, all)
7	Other non-cash credits to A/R
8	Total Ending Collateral Balance	0.00	0.00
9
10	Less Ineligible - Past Due > 60 Days (Due Date) / 90 Days (Invoice)
11	Less Ineligible - Disputes / Deductions
12	Less Ineligible - Contra Accounts
13	Less Ineligible - Credits (past due)
14	Less Ineligible - Cross-age @ 50%
15	Less Ineligible - Customer Concentration Caps - % of Eligible A/R
16	Less Ineligible - Foreign A/R
17	Less Ineligible - Affiliated / Intercompany A/R (Integrated, etc.)
18	Less Ineligible - Chargebacks
19	Less Ineligible - Short pay invoices
20	Less Ineligible - Other
21	Less Ineligible - Other (attach schedule)
22	Total Ineligibles - Accounts Receivable	0.00	0.00
23
24	Less Ineligible - Inventory - Packaging
25	Less Ineligible - Inventory - Ingredients (R/M)
26	Less Ineligible - Inventory - WIP
27	Less Ineligible - Inventory - Slowmoving / Obsolete / Defective / Discontinued
28	Less Ineligible - Inventory - 3rd Party/Leased Locations of $50,000 or less
29	Less Ineligible - Inventory - Bill-and-Hold Invoices
30	Less Ineligible - Inventory - R&D
31	Less Ineligible - Inventory - Offsite Processor / In-Transit / Foreign
32	Less Ineligible - Inventory - Consigned
33	Less Ineligible - Inventory - Returns / Damages / Salvage
34	Less Ineligible - Inventory -
35	Less Ineligible - Inventory -
36	Less Ineligible - Other (attach schedule)
37	Total Ineligibles - Inventory	0.00	0.00
38
39	Total Eligible Collateral	0.00	0.00
40	Advance Rate Percentage	85%	47%
41	Net Available - Borrowing Base Value	0.00	0.00
42	Reserve - Rent / No Collateral Access Agreement, etc.	0.00	0.00
43	Reserve - Dilution Reserve (TTM Dilution in Excess of 5% x Eligible A/R)	0.00	0.00
44	Reserve - PASA/PACA / Other	0.00	0.00
45	Total Borrowing Base Value	0.00	0.00
46	Total Availability / CAPS	0.00	0.00
47	Revolver Line	8,000,000.00
48	Line Reserve (if any)	0.00
49	Maximum Borrowing Limit	0.00		Total Available:	0.00
50	Suppressed Availability	0.00
51	LOAN STATUS
52	Previous Loan Balance
53	Less: A. Net Collections
54	B. Adjustments / Other ___________
55	Add: A. Request for Funds
56	B. Adjustments / Other ___________
57	New Loan Balance	0.00		Total New Loan Balance	0.00
58	Letters of Credit Outstanding ($1,000,000 Line)				0.00
59	Net Availability Not Borrowed				0.00
60	Term Loan Outstanding				0.00
61	Overall Exposure (Revolving Credit and Term Loan Outstanding)				0.00

Pursuant to, and in accordance with, the terms and provisions of that certain Credit Agreement (“Agreement”), among JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent for the Lenders, the Loan Parties and Americana Foods Limited Partnership (“Borrower”), Borrower is executing and delivering to Administrative Agent this Collateral Report accompanied by supporting data (collectively referred to as the “Report”). Borrower represents and warrants to Administrative Agent that this Report is true and correct, and is based on information contained in Borrower’s own financial accounting records. Borrower, by the execution of this Report, hereby ratifies, confirms and affirms all of the terms, conditions and provisions of the Agreement, and further certifies on this _____ day of _____, 20_____, that the Borrower is in compliance with said Agreement.

BORROWER REPRESENTATIVE NAME:	AUTHORIZED SIGNATURE:

EXHIBIT D

COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATE

To:	The Lenders parties to the
Credit Agreement Described Below

          This Compliance Certificate is furnished pursuant to that certain Credit Agreement dated as of April 21, 2006 (as amended, modified, renewed or extended from time to time, the “Agreement”) among Americana Foods Limited Partnership (the “Borrower”), the other Loan Parties, the Lenders party thereto and JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as Administrative Agent for the Lenders and as the Issuing Bank. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this Compliance Certificate have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Agreement.

          THE UNDERSIGNED HEREBY CERTIFIES THAT:

          1. I am the duly elected          of the Borrower;

          2. I have reviewed the terms of the Agreement and I have made, or have caused to be made under my supervision, a detailed review of the transactions and conditions of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries during the accounting period covered by the attached financial statements [for quarterly and monthly financial statements add: and such financial statements present fairly in all material respects the financial condition and results of operations of the Borrower in accordance with GAAP consistently applied, subject to normal year-end audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes];

          3. The examinations described in paragraph 2 did not disclose, except as set forth below, and I have no knowledge of (i) the existence of any condition or event which constitutes a Default during or at the end of the accounting period covered by the attached financial statements or as of the date of this Certificate or (ii) any change in GAAP or in the application thereof that has occurred since the date of the audited financial statements referred to in Section 3.04 of the Agreement;

          4. I hereby certify that no Loan Party has changed (i) its name, (ii) its chief executive office, (iii) principal place of business, (iv) the type of entity it is or (v) its state of incorporation or organization without having given the Agent the notice required by Section 4.15 of the Security Agreement;

          5. Schedule I attached hereto sets forth financial data and computations evidencing the Borrower’s compliance with certain covenants of the Agreement, all of which data and computations are true, complete and correct; and

          6. Schedule II attached hereto sets forth the detail of the amounts due (or due from with respect to accounts receivable) Integrated in each of the following categories: (i) loans and advances; (ii) accounts receivable (trade and non-trade), (iii) accounts payable (trade and non-trade), (iv) management fees and (v) any other intercompany obligations.

Exhibit D

          7. I hereby certify that, except as set forth on Schedule III attached hereto, [since the delivery of the Security Agreement and Exhibit A thereto][since the Business Day on which the immediately preceding Compliance Certificate was delivered] there are no new locations where Collateral with an aggregate value in excess of $50,000 is located.

          Described below are the exceptions, if any, to paragraph 3 by listing, in detail, the (i) nature of the condition or event, the period during which it has existed and the action which the Borrower has taken, is taking, or proposes to take with respect to each such condition or event or (ii) the change in GAAP or the application thereof and the effect of such change on the attached financial statements:

Exhibit D

          The foregoing certifications, together with the computations set forth in Schedule I hereto and the financial statements delivered with this Certificate in support hereof, are made and delivered this _______ day of _______, _____.

By:

Name:

Title:

Exhibit D

SCHEDULE I

Compliance as of ___________, ______ with
Provisions of Section 6.12 and Section 6.13 of
the Agreement

Exhibit D

SCHEDULE II

Integrated Obligations

Exhibit D

SCHEDULE III

New Collateral Locations

Exhibit D

EXHIBIT E

JOINDER AGREEMENT

          THIS JOINDER AGREEMENT (this “Agreement”), dated as of __________, ____, 200_, is entered into between ________________________________, a _________________ (the “New Subsidiary”) and JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A., in its capacity as administrative agent (the “Administrative Agent”) under that certain Credit Agreement, dated as of April 21, 2006 among Americana Foods Limited Partnership (the “Borrower”), the Loan Parties party thereto, the Lenders party thereto and the Administrative Agent (as the same may be amended, modified, extended or restated from time to time, the “Credit Agreement”). All capitalized terms used herein and not otherwise defined shall have the meanings set forth in the Credit Agreement.

          The New Subsidiary and the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Lenders, hereby agree as follows:

          1. The New Subsidiary hereby acknowledges, agrees and confirms that, by its execution of this Agreement, the New Subsidiary will be deemed to be a Loan Party under the Credit Agreement and a “Loan Guarantor” for all purposes of the Credit Agreement and shall have all of the obligations of a Loan Party and a Loan Guarantor thereunder as if it had executed the Credit Agreement. The New Subsidiary hereby ratifies, as of the date hereof, and agrees to be bound by, all of the terms, provisions and conditions contained in the Credit Agreement, including without limitation (a) all of the representations and warranties of the Loan Parties set forth in Article III of the Credit Agreement, and (b) all of the covenants set forth in Articles V and VI of the Credit Agreement. The New Subsidiary has delivered to the Administrative Agent an executed Loan Guaranty.

          2. The New Subsidiary is, simultaneously with the execution of this Agreement, executing and delivering such Collateral Documents (and such other documents and instruments) as requested by the Administrative Agent in accordance with the Credit Agreement.

          3. The address of the New Subsidiary for purposes of Section 9.01 of the Credit Agreement is as follows:

          4. The New Subsidiary hereby waives acceptance by the Administrative Agent and the Lenders of the guaranty by the New Subsidiary upon the execution of this Agreement by the New Subsidiary.

          5. This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which when so executed and delivered shall be an original, but all of which shall constitute one and the same instrument.

Exhibit E

          6. THIS AGREEMENT AND THE RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES HEREUNDER SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED AND INTERPRETED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK.

          IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the New Subsidiary has caused this Agreement to be duly executed by its authorized officer, and the Administrative Agent, for the benefit of the Lenders, has caused the same to be accepted by its authorized officer, as of the day and year first above written.

[NEW SUBSIDIARY]

By:

Name:

Title:

Acknowledged and accepted:

JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A., as Administrative Agent

By:

Name:

Title:

Exhibit E

EXHIBIT F

MANAGEMENT DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS

(A)	Discussion of Quarterly financial statements (income statement, balance sheet & cash flow) as follows:

	(i)	current actual quarter versus same period of prior year

	(ii)	current year to date period versus year to date period of prior year

	(iii)	current actual quarter results versus projected quarter results

	(iv)	current actual year to date period versus projected year to date period

(v) LTM actual year to date period versus LTM actual period of prior year (beginning with the first fiscal quarter ending after the first anniversary of the Effective Date)

(B)	Discussion of Significant Events, including but not limited to the following:

	(i)	gross margin analysis

	(ii)	capacity utilization rate

	(iii)	acquisition/loss of client(s)

	(iv)	working capital changes

	(v)	capex

Exhibit E