BCTC IV ASSIGNOR CORP (CIK 1003815)
Form 10-Q
period 2022-09-30
filed 2022-11-10

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

BCTC IV ASSIGNOR CORP.

Form 10-Q QUARTERLY REPORT FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2022

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

As of September 30, 2022, the Limited Partnership had invested in 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 20, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 21, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 22, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 23, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 24, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 25, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 26, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 27, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 28, 1 Operating Partnership on behalf of Series 29, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 30, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 31, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 32, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 33, 1 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 34, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 35, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 36, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 37, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 38, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 39, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 40, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 41, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 42, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 43, 0 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 44, 1 Operating Partnership on behalf of Series 45 and 4 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 46.

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