BCTC IV ASSIGNOR CORP (CIK 1003815)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-03-31
filed 2015-05-14

UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

[X] QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D) OF THE
SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2015 or

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

BCTC IV ASSIGNOR CORP.

Form 10-Q QUARTERLY REPORT FOR THE PERIOD ENDED MARCH 31, 2015

TABLE OF CONTENTS

PART I

BCTC IV Assignor Corp.

Condensed Balance Sheets

(Unaudited)

	March 31, 2015	December 31, 2014

ASSETS

INVESTMENT IN OPERATING
PARTNERSHIP (Note B)	$ 100	$ 100

	$ 100	$ 100

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDER'S EQUITY

LIABILITIES

Subscription payable	$ 100	$ 100

	100	100

Stockholder's equity
Common stock - 1,000 shares authorized, issued and outstanding, $1 par value per share (Note A)	1,000	1,000
Less: subscription receivable	(1,000)	(1,000)
	-	-

	$ 100	$ 100

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

effective. On July 24, 2002, an amendment to Form S- 11, which registered an additional 7,000,000 BACs for sale to the public became effective. On July 2, 2003, an amendment to Form S-11, which registered an additional 7,000,000 BACs for sale to the public became effective. As of March 31, 2015, subscriptions had been received and accepted by the general partner of the Limited Partnership in Series 20, Series 21, Series 22, Series 23, Series 24, Series 25, Series 26, Series 27, Series 28, Series 29, Series 30, Series 31, Series 32, Series 33, Series 34, Series 35, Series 36, Series 37, Series 38, Series 39, Series 40, Series 41, Series 42, Series 43, Series 44, Series 45 and Series 46 for 83,651,080 BACs representing capital contributions of $836,177,880.

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

As of March 31, 2015, the Limited Partnership had invested in 4 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 20, 4 Operating Partnership on behalf of Series 21, 6 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 22, 9 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 23, 6 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 24, 4 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 25, 17 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 26, 7 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 27, 11 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 28, 10 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 29, 11 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 30, 19 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 31, 11 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 32, 6 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 33, 9 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 34, 9 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 35, 9 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 36, 6 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 37, 10 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 38, 9 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 39, 16 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 40, 19 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 41, 20 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 42, 23 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 43, 8 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 44, 28 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 45 and 15 Operating Partnerships on behalf of Series 46.

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

There were no changes in the Corporation's internal control over financial reporting that occurred during the quarter ended March 31, 2015 that materially affected, or are reasonably likely to materially affect, the Corporation's internal control over financial reporting.

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

101. The following materials from the BCTC IV Assignor Corp. Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended March 31, 2015 formatted in Extensible Business Reporting Language (XBRL): (i) the Condensed Balance Sheets and (ii) related notes, furnished herewith

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