Exhibit 99.2

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.
2012 STOCK INCENTIVE PLAN

ARTICLE ONE

GENERAL PROVISIONS

I.	PURPOSE OF THE PLAN

This 2012 Stock Incentive Plan is intended to promote the interests of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (“Acacia” or the “Corporation”), a Texas corporation, by providing eligible persons in the Corporation's service with the opportunity to acquire a proprietary interest, or otherwise increase their proprietary interest, in the Corporation as an incentive for them to remain in such service.

Capitalized terms shall have the meanings assigned to such terms in the attached Appendix.

II.	STRUCTURE OF THE PLAN

	A.	The Plan shall be divided into five separate equity programs:

The Discretionary Option Grant Program under which eligible persons may, at the discretion of the Plan Administrator, be granted options to purchase shares of Common Stock;

The Salary Investment Option Grant Program under which eligible employees may elect to have a portion of their base salary invested each year in special option grants;

The Stock Issuance Program under which eligible persons may, at the discretion of the Plan Administrator, be issued shares of Common Stock directly, either through the immediate purchase of such shares or as a bonus for services rendered the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary);

The Automatic Option Grant Program under which eligible non-employee Board members shall automatically receive option grants at designated intervals over their period of continued Board service; and

The Director Fee Option Grant Program under which non-employee Board members may elect to have all or any portion of their annual retainer fee otherwise payable in cash applied to a special stock option grant.

	B.	The provisions of Articles One and Seven shall apply to all equity programs under the Plan and shall govern the interests of all persons under the Plan.

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III.	ADMINISTRATION OF THE PLAN

The Primary Committee shall have sole and exclusive authority to administer the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs with respect to Section 16 Insiders. Administration of the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs with respect to all other persons eligible to participate in those programs may, at the Board's discretion, be vested in the Primary Committee or a Secondary Committee, or the Board may retain the power to administer those programs with respect to all such persons. However, any discretionary option grants or stock issuances for members of the Primary Committee shall be made by a majority of the disinterested Board.

Members of the Primary Committee or any Secondary Committee shall serve for such period of time as the Board may determine and may be removed by the Board at any time. The Board may also at any time terminate the functions of any Secondary Committee and reassume all powers and authority previously delegated to such committee. Each Plan Administrator shall, within the scope of its administrative functions under the Plan, have full power and authority (subject to the provisions of the Plan) to establish such rules and regulations as it may deem appropriate for proper administration of the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs and to make such determinations under, and issue such interpretations of, the provisions of those programs and any outstanding options or stock issuances thereunder as it may deem necessary or advisable. Decisions of the Plan Administrator within the scope of its administrative functions under the Plan shall be final and binding on all parties who have an interest in the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs under its jurisdiction or any option or stock issuance thereunder.

The Primary Committee shall have the sole and exclusive authority to determine which Section 16 Insiders and other highly compensated Employees shall be eligible for participation in the Salary Investment Option Grant Program for one or more calendar years. However, all option grants under the Salary Investment Option Grant Program shall be made in accordance with the express terms of that program, and the Primary Committee shall not exercise any discretionary functions with respect to the option grants made under that program.

The Plan Administrator

Service on the Primary Committee or the Secondary Committee shall constitute service as a Board member, and members of each such committee shall accordingly be entitled to full indemnification and reimbursement as Board members for their service on such committee. No member of the Primary Committee or the Secondary Committee shall be liable for any act or omission made in good faith with respect to the Plan or any option grants or stock issuances under the Plan.

Administration of the Automatic Option Grant and Director Fee Option Grant Programs shall be self-executing in accordance with the terms of those programs, and no Plan Administrator shall exercise any discretionary functions with respect to any option grants or stock issuances made under those programs.

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IV.	ELIGIBILITY

	A.	The persons eligible to participate in the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs are as follows:

		1.	Employees;

		2.	Non-employee members of the Board or the board of directors of any Parent or Subsidiary; and

		3.	Consultants and other independent advisors who provide services to the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary); PROVIDED, however:

			a.	That none of the services rendered by such consultants or advisors and paid for by the issuance of shares under this Plan shall be service related to any “capital raising” transaction; and

b.
That the issuance of such shares as contemplated in this paragraph IV.A.3. be subject to satisfaction of the Corporation and its counsel that both the consultant and the services rendered fall within the guidelines of the Securities & Exchange Commission as set forth in S.E.C. Release No. 33-7646 and in any future S.E.C. guidelines on this subject.

	B.	Only Employees who are Section 16 Insiders or other highly compensated individuals shall be eligible to participate in the Salary Investment Option Grant Program.

	C.	Each Plan Administrator shall, within the scope of its administrative jurisdiction under the Plan, have full authority to determine,

1.
With respect to the option grants under the Discretionary Option Grant Program, which eligible persons are to receive such grants, the time or times when those grants are to be made, the number of shares to be covered by each such grant, the status of the granted option as either an Incentive Option or a Non-Statutory Option, the time or times when each option is to become exercisable, the vesting schedule (if any) applicable to the option shares and the maximum term for which the option is to remain outstanding and

2.
With respect to stock issuances under the Stock Issuance Program, which eligible persons are to receive such issuances, the time or times when the issuances are to be made, the number of shares to be issued to each Participant, the vesting schedule (if any) applicable to the issued shares and the consideration for such shares.

D.
The Plan Administrator shall have the absolute discretion either to grant options in accordance with the Discretionary Option Grant Program or to effect stock issuances in accordance with the Stock Issuance Program.

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	E.	The individuals who shall be eligible to participate in the Automatic Option Grant Program shall be limited to:

		1.	Those individuals who are or first become non-employee Board members on or after the Plan Effective Date, whether through appointment by the Board or election by the Corporation's shareholders; and

2.
Those individuals who continue to serve as non-employee Board members at one or more Annual Shareholders Meetings held after the Plan Effective Date. A non-employee Board member who has previously been in the employ of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) shall be eligible to receive an option grant under the Automatic Option Grant Program at the time he or she first becomes a non-employee Board member under the conditions set forth below, and shall be eligible to receive periodic option grants under the Automatic Option Grant Program while he or she continues to serve as a non-employee Board member.

a.
The individual shall be eligible to receive a pro-rata portion of an annual Stock Option Grant based upon the pro rata portion of a full year he shall serve from the date of his temporary appointment until the date of the full term beginning at such time as elections may be held at the Annual Shareholders Meeting.

			b.	That the Stock Options Grant issued during any pro-rata term shall become vested at the conclusion of service of that term.

c.
In the event an Annual Meeting of Shareholders shall not be held in any calendar year or years, the Optionee shall be granted his or her annual stock option award on the anniversary date of the last previous Annual Meeting of Shareholders or as soon thereafter as practical, the award date to be determined by the Plan Administrator.

	F.	All non-employee Board members shall be eligible to participate in the Director Fee Option Grant Program.

V.	STOCK SUBJECT TO THE PLAN

A.
The stock issuable under the Plan shall be shares of authorized but unissued or reacquired Common Stock, including shares repurchased by the Corporation on the open market. The number of shares of Common Stock initially reserved for issuance over the term of the Plan shall not exceed 1,000,000 shares. Such reserve shall be approved by the Corporation's shareholders.

B.
The number of shares of Common Stock available for issuance under the Plan shall automatically increase on the first trading day of January each calendar year during the term of the Plan, beginning with calendar year 2013, by an amount equal to four percent (4%) of the total number of shares of Common Stock issued and outstanding on the last trading day in December of the immediately preceding calendar year, but in no event shall any such annual increase exceed 1,000,000 shares.

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C.
No one person participating in the Plan may receive options, separately exercisable stock appreciation rights and direct stock issuances under this Plan for more than 500,000 shares of Common Stock in the aggregate per calendar year.

D.	Shares of Common Stock subject to outstanding options shall be available for subsequent issuance under the Plan to the extent:

	1.	Those options expire or terminate for any reason prior to exercise in full; or

	2.	The options are cancelled in accordance with the cancellation-regrant provisions of Article Two.

Unvested shares issued under the Plan and subsequently cancelled or repurchased by the Corporation at the original issue price paid per share, pursuant to the Corporation's repurchase rights under the Plan shall be added back to the number of shares of Common Stock reserved for issuance under the Plan and shall accordingly be available for reissuance through one or more subsequent option grants or direct stock issuances under the Plan.

However, should the exercise price of an option under the Plan be paid with shares of Common Stock or should shares of Common Stock otherwise issuable under the Plan be withheld by the Corporation in satisfaction of the withholding taxes incurred in connection with the exercise of an option or the vesting of a stock issuance under the Plan, then the number of shares of Common Stock available for issuance under the Plan shall be reduced by the gross number of shares for which the option is exercised or which vest under the stock issuance, and not by the net number of shares of Common Stock issued to the holder of such option or stock issuance.

Shares of Common Stock underlying one or more stock appreciation rights exercised under Section V of Article Two, Section III of Article Three, Section II of Article Five or Section III of Article Six of the Plan shall NOT be available for subsequent issuance under the Plan.

E.
If any change is made to the Common Stock by reason of any stock split, stock dividend, recapitalization, combination of shares, exchange of shares or other change affecting the outstanding Common Stock as a class without the Corporation's receipt of consideration, appropriate adjustments shall be made by the Plan Administrator to:

	1.	The maximum number and/or class of securities issuable under the Plan;

2.
The number and/or class of securities for which any one person may be granted stock options, separately exercisable stock appreciation rights and direct stock issuances under the Plan per calendar year;

	3.	The number and/or class of securities for which grants are subsequently to be made under the Automatic Option Grant Program to new and continuing non-employee Board members;

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	4.	The number and/or class of securities and the exercise price per share in effect under each outstanding option under the Plan; and

5.
The maximum number and/or class of securities by which the share reserve is to increase automatically each calendar year pursuant to the provisions of Section V.B of this Article One. Such adjustments to the outstanding options are to be effected in a manner which shall preclude the enlargement or dilution of rights and benefits under such options. The adjustments determined by the Plan Administrator shall be final, binding and conclusive.

VI.	ANNUAL RATIFICATION OF THE PLAN

All issuances of stock, options, or warrants under the Plan shall be subject to the annual approval and ratification of the Plan by the Corporation’s Board of Directors on or before January 31st of each calendar year following the approval of the Plan.

Upon ratification of the Plan by the Board of Directors in any calendar year as set forth above, any and all awards of stock, options, or warrants shall become effective in accordance with the terms set forth herein. Annual ratification of the Plan by the Board of Directors after the 31st day of January in any calendar year shall serve only to delay issuance of any such securities under the Plan to be coincidental with the date of such ratification, and not coincidental with any other automatic date of issuance of same.

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ARTICLE TWO

DISCRETIONARY OPTION GRANT PROGRAM

I.	OPTION TERMS

Each option shall be evidenced by one or more documents in the form approved by the Plan Administrator; PROVIDED, however, that each such document shall comply with the terms specified below. Each document evidencing an Incentive Option shall, in addition, be subject to the provisions of the Plan applicable to such options.

	A.	EXERCISE PRICE.

1.
The exercise price per share shall be fixed by the Plan Administrator, but shall not be less than one hundred percent (100%) of the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the option grant date.

2.
The exercise price shall become immediately due upon exercise of the option and shall, subject to the provisions of Section I of Article Seven and the documents evidencing the option, be payable in one or more of the forms specified below:

			a.	Cash or check made payable to the Corporation;

			b.	Shares of Common Stock held for the requisite period necessary to avoid a charge to the Corporation's earnings for financial reporting purposes and valued at Fair Market Value on the Exercise Date; or

			c.	To the extent the option is exercised for vested shares, through a special sale and remittance procedure pursuant to which the Optionee shall concurrently provide irrevocable instructions to:

i.
A Corporation-designated brokerage firm to effect the immediate sale of the purchased shares and remit to the Corporation, out of the sale proceeds available on the settlement date, sufficient funds to cover the aggregate exercise price payable for the purchased shares plus all applicable Federal, state and local income and employment taxes required to be withheld by the Corporation by reason of such exercise; and

ii.
The Corporation to deliver the certificates for the purchased shares directly to such brokerage firm in order to complete the sale. Except to the extent such sale and remittance procedure is utilized, payment of the exercise price for the purchased shares must be made on the Exercise Date.

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B.	EXERCISE AND TERM OF OPTIONS.

Each option shall be exercisable at such time or times, during such period and for such number of shares as shall be determined by the Plan Administrator and set forth in the documents evidencing the option. However, no option shall have a term in excess of ten (10) years measured from the option grant date.

C.	EFFECT OF TERMINATION OF SERVICE.

	1.	The following provisions shall govern the exercise of any options held by the Optionee at the time of cessation of Service or death:

a.
Any option outstanding at the time of the Optionee's cessation of Service for any reason shall remain exercisable for such period of time thereafter as shall be determined by the Plan Administrator and set forth in the documents evidencing the option, but no such option shall be exercisable after the expiration of the option term.

b.
Any option held by the Optionee at the time of death and exercisable in whole or in part at that time may be subsequently exercised by the personal representative of the Optionee's estate or by the person or persons to whom the option is transferred pursuant to the Optionee's will or in accordance with the laws of descent and distribution or by the Optionee's designated beneficiary or beneficiaries of that option.

		c.	Should the Optionee's Service be terminated for Misconduct, then all outstanding options held by the Optionee shall terminate immediately and cease to be outstanding.

d.
During the applicable post-Service exercise period, the option may not be exercised in the aggregate for more than the number of vested shares for which the option is exercisable on the date of the Optionee's cessation of Service. Upon the expiration of the applicable exercise period or (if earlier) upon the expiration of the option term, the option shall terminate and cease to be outstanding for any vested shares for which the option has not been exercised. However, the option shall, immediately upon the Optionee's cessation of Service, terminate and cease to be outstanding to the extent the option is not otherwise at that time exercisable for vested shares.

	2.	The Plan Administrator shall have complete discretion, exercisable either at the time an option is granted or at any time while the option remains outstanding, to:

a.
Extend the period of time for which the option is to remain exercisable following the Optionee's cessation of Service from the limited exercise period otherwise in effect for that option to such greater period of time as the Plan Administrator shall deem appropriate, but in no event beyond the expiration of the option term; and/or

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b.
Permit the option to be exercised, during the applicable post-Service exercise period, not only with respect to the number of vested shares of Common Stock for which such option is exercisable at the time of the Optionee's cessation of Service but also with respect to one or more additional installments in which the Optionee would have vested had the Optionee continued in Service.

D.	SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS

The holder of an option shall have no shareholder rights with respect to the shares subject to the option until such person shall have exercised the option, paid the exercise price and become a holder of record of the purchased shares.

E.	REPURCHASE RIGHTS

The Plan Administrator shall have the discretion to grant options which are exercisable for unvested shares of Common Stock. Should the Optionee cease Service while holding such unvested shares, the Corporation shall have the right to repurchase, at the exercise price paid per share, any or all of those unvested shares. The terms upon which such repurchase right shall be exercisable (including the period and procedure for exercise and the appropriate vesting schedule for the purchased shares) shall be established by the Plan Administrator and set forth in the document evidencing such repurchase right.

F.	LIMITED TRANSFERABILITY OF OPTIONS

During the lifetime of the Optionee, Incentive Options shall be exercisable only by the Optionee and shall not be assignable or transferable other than by will or by the laws of descent and distribution following the Optionee's death. However, a Non-Statutory Option may, in connection with the Optionee's estate plan, be assigned in whole or in part during the Optionee's lifetime to one or more members of the Optionee's immediate family or to a trust established exclusively for one or more such family members. The assigned portion may only be exercised by the person or persons who acquire a proprietary interest in the option pursuant to the assignment. The terms applicable to the assigned portion shall be the same as those in effect for the option immediately prior to such assignment and shall be set forth in such documents issued to the assignee as the Plan Administrator may deem appropriate.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Optionee may also designate one or more persons as the beneficiary or beneficiaries of his or her outstanding options under this Article Two, and those options shall, in accordance with such designation, automatically be transferred to such beneficiary or beneficiaries upon the Optionee's death while holding those options. Such beneficiary or beneficiaries shall take the transferred options subject to all the terms and conditions of the applicable agreement evidencing each such transferred option, including (without limitation) the limited time period during which the option may be exercised following the Optionee's death.

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II.	INCENTIVE OPTIONS

The terms specified below shall be applicable to all Incentive Options. Except as modified by the provisions of this Section II, all the provisions of Articles One, Two and Seven shall be applicable to Incentive Options. Options which are specifically designated as Non-Statutory Options when issued under the Plan shall NOT be subject to the terms of this Section II.

	A.	ELIGIBILITY

Incentive Options may only be granted to Employees.

	B.	DOLLAR LIMITATION

The aggregate Fair Market Value of the shares of Common Stock (determined as of the respective date or dates of grant) for which one or more options granted to any Employee under the Plan (or any other option plan of the Corporation or any Parent or Subsidiary) may for the first time become exercisable as Incentive Options during any one calendar year shall not exceed the sum of One Million Dollars ($1,000,000). To the extent the Employee holds two (2) or more such options which become exercisable for the first time in the same calendar year, the foregoing limitation on the exercisability of such options as Incentive Options shall be applied on the basis of the order in which such options are granted.

	C.	10% SHAREHOLDER

If any Employee to whom an Incentive Option is granted is a 10% Shareholder, then the exercise price per share shall not be less than one hundred ten percent (110%) of the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the option grant date, and the option term shall not exceed five (5) years measured from the option grant date.

III.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION/CHANGE IN CONTROL

A.
In the event of any Corporate Transaction, each outstanding option shall automatically accelerate so that each such option shall, immediately prior to the effective date of the Corporate Transaction, become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option and may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully vested shares of Common Stock. However, an outstanding option shall NOT become exercisable on such an accelerated basis if and to the extent:

		1.	Such option is, in connection with the Corporate Transaction, to be assumed by the successor corporation (or parent thereof); or

2.
Such option is to be replaced with a cash incentive program of the successor corporation which preserves the spread existing at the time of the Corporate Transaction on any shares for which the option is not otherwise at that time exercisable and provides for subsequent payout in accordance with the same exercise/vesting schedule applicable to those option shares; or

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	3.	The acceleration of such option is subject to other limitations imposed by the Plan Administrator at the time of the option grant.

B.
All outstanding repurchase rights shall automatically terminate, and the shares of Common Stock subject to those terminated rights shall immediately vest in full, in the event of any Corporate Transaction, except to the extent:

	1.	Those repurchase rights are to be assigned to the successor corporation (or parent thereof) in connection with such Corporate Transaction; or

	2.	Such accelerated vesting is precluded by other limitations imposed by the Plan Administrator at the time the repurchase right is issued.

C.
Immediately following the consummation of the Corporate Transaction, all outstanding options shall terminate and cease to be outstanding, except to the extent assumed by the successor corporation (or parent thereof).

D.
Each option which is assumed in connection with a Corporate Transaction shall be appropriately adjusted, immediately after such Corporate Transaction, to apply to the number and class of securities which would have been issuable to the Optionee in consummation of such Corporate Transaction had the option been exercised immediately prior to such Corporate Transaction. Appropriate adjustments to reflect such Corporate Transaction shall also be made to:

	1.	The exercise price payable per share under each outstanding option, PROVIDED the aggregate exercise price payable for such securities shall remain the same;

	2.	The maximum number and/or class of securities available for issuance over the remaining term of the Plan; and

3.
The maximum number and/or class of securities for which any one person may be granted stock options, separately exercisable stock appreciation rights and direct stock issuances under the Plan per calendar year; and

	4.	The maximum number and/or class of securities by which the share reserve is to increase automatically each calendar year.

E.
The Plan Administrator shall have the discretionary authority to structure one or more outstanding options under the Discretionary Option Grant Program so that those options shall, immediately prior to the effective date of such Corporate Transaction, become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to those options and may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully vested shares of Common Stock, whether or not those options are to be assumed in the Corporate Transaction. In addition, the Plan Administrator shall have the discretionary authority to structure one or more of the Corporation's repurchase rights under the Discretionary Option Grant Program so that those rights shall not be assignable in connection with such Corporate Transaction and shall accordingly terminate upon the consummation of such Corporate Transaction, and the shares subject to those terminated rights shall thereupon vest in full.

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F.
The Plan Administrator shall have full power and authority to structure one or more outstanding options under the Discretionary Option Grant Program so that those options shall become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to those options in the event the Optionee's Service is subsequently terminated by reason of an Involuntary Termination within a designated period (not to exceed eighteen (18) months) following the effective date of any Corporate Transaction in which those options are assumed and do not otherwise accelerate.Any options so accelerated shall remain exercisable for fully vested shares until the EARLIER of:

	1.	The expiration of the option term; or

	2.	The expiration of the one-(1) year period measured from the effective date of the Involuntary Termination.

In addition, the Plan Administrator may structure one or more of the Corporation's repurchase rights so that those rights shall immediately terminate with respect to any shares held by the Optionee at the time of his or her Involuntary Termination, and the shares subject to those terminated repurchase rights shall accordingly vest in full at that time.

G.
The Plan Administrator shall have the discretionary authority to structure one or more outstanding options under the Discretionary Option Grant Program so that those options shall, immediately prior to the effect date of a Change in Control, become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to those options and may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully vested shares of Common Stock.In addition, the Plan Administrator shall have the discretionary authority to structure one or more of the Corporation's repurchase rights under the Discretionary Option Grant Program so that those rights shall terminate automatically upon the consummation of such Change in Control, and the shares subject to those terminated rights shall thereupon vest in full. Alternatively, the Plan Administrator may condition the automatic acceleration of one or more outstanding options under the Discretionary Option Grant Program and the termination of one or more of the Corporation's outstanding repurchase rights under such program upon the subsequent termination of the Optionee's Service by reason of an Involuntary Termination within a designated period (not to exceed eighteen (18) months) following the effective date of such Change in Control.

Each option so accelerated shall remain exercisable for fully vested shares until the EARLIER of:

	1.	The expiration of the option term; or

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		2.	The expiration of the one-(1) year period measured from the effective date of Optionee's cessation of Service.

H.
The portion of any Incentive Option accelerated in connection with a Corporate Transaction or Change in Control shall remain exercisable as an Incentive Option only to the extent the applicable One Hundred Thousand Dollar ($100,000) limitation is not exceeded. To the extent such dollar limitation is exceeded, the accelerated portion of such option shall be exercisable as a Non-Statutory Option under the Federal tax laws.

I.
The outstanding options shall in no way affect the right of the Corporation to adjust, reclassify, reorganize or otherwise change its capital or business structure or to merge, consolidate, dissolve, liquidate or sell or transfer all or any part of its business or assets.

IV.	CANCELLATION AND REGRANT OF OPTIONS

The Plan Administrator shall have the authority to effect, at any time and from time to time, with the consent of the affected option holders, the cancellation of any or all outstanding options under the Discretionary Option Grant Program (including outstanding options incorporated from the Predecessor Plan) and to grant in substitution new options covering the same or different number of shares of Common Stock but with an exercise price per share based on the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the new grant date.

V.	STOCK APPRECIATION RIGHTS

	A.	The Plan Administrator shall have full power and authority to grant to selected Optionees tandem stock appreciation rights and/or limited stock appreciation rights.

	B.	The following terms shall govern the grant and exercise of tandem stock appreciation rights:

1.
One or more Optionees may be granted the right, exercisable upon such terms as the Plan Administrator may establish, to elect between the exercise of the underlying option for shares of Common Stock and the surrender of that option in exchange for a distribution from the Corporation in an amount equal to the excess of:

			a.	The Fair Market Value (on the option surrender date) of the number of shares in which the Optionee is at the time vested under the surrendered option (or surrendered portion thereof) over;

			b.	The aggregate exercise price payable for such shares.

2.
No such option surrender shall be effective unless it is approved by the Plan Administrator, either at the time of the actual option surrender or at any earlier time. If the surrender is so approved, then the distribution to which the Optionee shall be entitled may be made in shares of Common Stock valued at Fair Market Value on the option surrender date, in cash, or partly in shares and partly in cash, as the Plan Administrator shall in its sole discretion deem appropriate.

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3.
If the surrender of an option is not approved by the Plan Administrator, then the Optionee shall retain whatever rights the Optionee had under the surrendered option (or surrendered portion thereof) on the option surrender date and may exercise such rights at any time prior to the LATER of:

		a.	Five (5) business days after the receipt of the rejection notice; or

b.
The last day on which the option is otherwise exercisable in accordance with the terms of the documents evidencing such option, but in no event may such rights be exercised more than ten (10) years after the option grant date.

C.	The following terms shall govern the grant and exercise of limited stock appreciation rights:

	1.	One or more Section 16 Insiders may be granted limited stock appreciation rights with respect to their outstanding options.

2.
Upon the occurrence of a Hostile Take-Over, each individual holding one or more options with such a limited stock appreciation right shall have the unconditional right (exercisable for a thirty (30)-day period following such Hostile Take-Over) to surrender each such option to the Corporation. In return for the surrendered option, the Optionee shall receive a cash distribution from the Corporation in an amount equal to the excess of:

		a.	The Take-Over Price of the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option (whether or not the Optionee is otherwise vested in those shares) over;

		b.	The aggregate exercise price payable for those shares. Such cash distribution shall be paid within five (5) days following the option surrender date.

3.
At the time such limited stock appreciation right is granted, the Plan Administrator shall pre-approve any subsequent exercise of that right in accordance with the terms of this Paragraph C. Accordingly, no further approval of the Plan Administrator or the Board shall be required at the time of the actual option surrender and cash distribution.

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ARTICLE THREE

SALARY INVESTMENT OPTION GRANT PROGRAM

I.	OPTION GRANTS

The Primary Committee shall have the sole and exclusive authority to determine the calendar year or years (if any) for which the Salary Investment Option Grant Program is to be in effect and to select the Section 16 Insiders and other highly compensated Employees eligible to participate in the Salary Investment Option Grant Program for such calendar year or years. Each selected individual who elects to participate in the Salary Investment Option Grant Program must, prior to the start of each calendar year of participation, file with the Plan Administrator (or its designate) an irrevocable authorization directing the Corporation to reduce his or her base salary for that calendar year by an amount not less than Ten Thousand Dollars ($10,000.00) nor more than Fifty Thousand Dollars ($50,000.00). Each individual who files such a timely authorization shall automatically be granted an option under the Salary Investment Grant Program on the first trading day in January of the calendar year for which the salary reduction is to be in effect.

II.	OPTION TERMS

Each option shall be a Non-Statutory Option evidenced by one or more documents in the form approved by the Plan Administrator; PROVIDED, however, that each such document shall comply with the terms specified below.

	A.	EXERCISE PRICE

		1.	The exercise price per share shall be thirty-three and one-third percent (33-1/3%) of the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the option grant date.

2.
The exercise price shall become immediately due upon exercise of the option and shall be payable in one or more of the alternative forms authorized under the Discretionary Option Grant Program. Except to the extent the sale and remittance procedure specified thereunder is utilized, payment of the exercise price for the purchased shares must be made on the Exercise Date.

	B.	NUMBER OF OPTION SHARES.

The number of shares of Common Stock subject to the option shall be determined pursuant to the following formula (rounded down to the nearest whole number):

X = A DIVIDED BY (B x 66-2/3%), where

X equals the number of option shares;

A equals the dollar amount of the reduction in the Optionee's base salary for the calendar year to be in effect pursuant to this program; and

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B equals the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the option grant date.

	C.	EXERCISE AND TERM OF OPTIONS.

The option shall become exercisable in a series of twelve (12) successive equal monthly installments upon the Optionee's completion of each calendar month of Service in the calendar year for which the salary reduction is in effect. Each option shall have a maximum term of ten (10) years measured from the option grant date.

	D.	EFFECT OF TERMINATION OF SERVICE.

Should the Optionee cease Service for any reason while holding one or more options under this Article Three, then each such option shall remain exercisable, for any or all of the shares for which the option is exercisable at the time of such cessation of Service, until the EARLIER of:

		1.	The expiration of the ten (10)-year option term; or

		2.	The expiration of the three (3)-year period measured from the date of such cessation of Service.

Should the Optionee die while holding one or more options under this Article Three, then each such option may be exercised, for any or all of the shares for which the option is exercisable at the time of the Optionee's cessation of Service (less any shares subsequently purchased by Optionee prior to death), by the personal representative of the Optionee's estate or by the person or persons to whom the option is transferred pursuant to the Optionee's will or in accordance with the laws of descent and distribution or by the designated beneficiary or beneficiaries of such option. Such right of exercise shall lapse, and the option shall terminate, upon the EARLIER of:

		1.	the expiration of the ten (10)-year option term; or

		2.	The three (3)-year period measured from the date of the Optionee's cessation of Service.

However, the option shall, immediately upon the Optionee's cessation of Service for any reason, terminate and cease to remain outstanding with respect to any and all shares of Common Stock for which the option is not otherwise at that time exercisable.

III.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION/ CHANGE IN CONTROL/ HOSTILE TAKE-OVER

A.
In the event of any Corporate Transaction while the Optionee remains in Service, each outstanding option held by such Optionee under this Salary Investment Option Grant Program shall automatically accelerate so that each such option shall, immediately prior to the effective date of the Corporate Transaction, become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option and may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock. Each such outstanding option shall terminate immediately following the Corporate Transaction, except to the extent assumed by the successor corporation (or parent thereof) in such Corporate Transaction. Any option so assumed and shall remain exercisable for the fully-vested shares until the EARLIER of:

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	1.	The expiration of the ten (10)-year option term; or

	2.	The expiration of the three (3)-year period measured from the date of the Optionee's cessation of Service.

B.
In the event of a Change in Control while the Optionee remains in Service, each outstanding option held by such Optionee under this Salary Investment Option Grant Program shall automatically accelerate so that each such option shall immediately become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option and may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock. The option shall remain so exercisable until the EARLIEST to occur of:

	1.	The expiration of the ten (10)-year option term;

	2.	The expiration of the three (3)-year period measured from the date of the Optionee's cessation of Service;

	3.	The termination of the option in connection with a Corporate Transaction; or

	4.	The surrender of the option in connection with a Hostile Take-Over.

C.
Upon the occurrence of a Hostile Take-Over, the Optionee shall have a thirty (30)-day period in which to surrender to the Corporation each outstanding option granted him or her under the Salary Investment Option Grant Program. The Optionee shall in return be entitled to a cash distribution from the Corporation in an amount equal to the excess of:

	1.	The Take-Over Price of the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to the surrendered option (whether or not the Optionee is otherwise at the time vested in those shares) over

	2.	The aggregate exercise price payable for such shares.

Such cash distribution shall be paid within five (5) days following the surrender of the option to the Corporation. The Primary Committee shall, at the time the option with such limited stock appreciation right is granted under the Salary Investment Option Grant Program, pre-approve any subsequent exercise of that right in accordance with the terms of this Paragraph C. Accordingly, no further approval of the Primary Committee or the Board shall be required at the time of the actual option surrender and cash distribution.

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D.
Each option which is assumed in connection with a Corporate Transaction shall be appropriately adjusted, immediately after such Corporate Transaction, to apply to the number and class of securities which would have been issuable to the Optionee in consummation of such Corporate Transaction had the option been exercised immediately prior to such Corporate Transaction. Appropriate adjustments shall also be made to the exercise price payable per share under each outstanding option, PROVIDED the aggregate exercise price payable for such securities shall remain the same.

E.
The grant of options under the Salary Investment Option Grant Program shall in no way affect the right of the Corporation to adjust, reclassify, reorganize or otherwise change its capital or business structure or to merge, consolidate, dissolve, liquidate or sell or transfer all or any part of its business or assets.

IV.	REMAINING TERMS

The remaining terms of each option granted under the Salary Investment Option Grant Program shall be the same as the terms in effect for option grants made under the Discretionary Option Grant Program.

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ARTICLE FOUR

STOCK ISSUANCE PROGRAM

I.	STOCK ISSUANCE TERMS

Shares of Common Stock may be issued under the Stock Issuance Program through direct and immediate issuances without any intervening option grants. Each such stock issuance shall be evidenced by a Stock Issuance Agreement which complies with the terms specified below.Shares of Common Stock may also be issued under the Stock Issuance Program pursuant to share right awards which entitle the recipients to receive those shares upon the attainment of designated performance goals.

	A.	PURCHASE OR GRANT PRICE.

1.
The purchase or grant price per share shall be fixed by the Plan Administrator, but shall not be less than one hundred percent (100%) of the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the issuance date.

2.
Subject to the provisions of Section I of Article Seven, shares of Common Stock may be issued under the Stock Issuance Program for any of the following items of consideration which the Plan Administrator may deem appropriate in each individual instance:

			a.	Cash or check made payable to the Corporation;

			b.	Past services rendered to the Corporation (including any Parent or Subsidiary); or

			c.	Future services to the Corporation (including any Parent or Subsidiary), including the attainment of designated performance goals.

	B.	VESTING PROVISIONS.

1.
Shares of Common Stock issued under the Stock Issuance Program may, in the discretion of the Plan Administrator, be fully and immediately vested upon issuance or may vest in one or more installments over the Participant's period of Service or upon attainment of specified performance objectives. The elements of the vesting schedule applicable to any unvested shares of Common Stock issued under the Stock Issuance Program shall be determined by the Plan Administrator and incorporated into the Stock Issuance Agreement. Shares of Common Stock may also be issued under the Stock Issuance Program pursuant to share right awards which entitle the recipients to receive those shares upon the attainment of designated performance goals.

2.
Any new, substituted or additional securities or other property (including money paid other than as a regular cash dividend) which the Participant may have the right to receive with respect to the Participant's unvested shares of Common Stock by reason of any stock dividend, stock split, recapitalization, combination of shares, exchange of shares or other change affecting the outstanding Common Stock as a class without the Corporation's receipt of consideration shall be issued subject to:

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	a.	The same vesting requirements applicable to the Participant's unvested shares of Common Stock; and

	b.	Such escrow arrangements as the Plan Administrator shall deem appropriate.

3.
The Participant shall have full shareholder rights with respect to any shares of Common Stock issued to the Participant under the Stock Issuance Program, whether or not the Participant's interest in those shares is vested. Accordingly, the Participant shall have the right to vote such shares and to receive any regular cash dividends paid on such shares.

4.
Should the Participant cease to remain in Service while holding one or more unvested shares of Common Stock issued under the Stock Issuance Program or should the performance objectives not be attained with respect to one or more such unvested shares of Common Stock, then those shares shall be immediately surrendered to the Corporation for cancellation, and the Participant shall have no further shareholder rights with respect to those shares. To the extent the surrendered shares were previously issued to the Participant for consideration paid in cash or cash equivalent (including the Participant's purchase-money indebtedness), the Corporation shall repay to the Participant the cash consideration paid for the surrendered shares and shall cancel the unpaid principal balance of any outstanding purchase-money note of the Participant attributable to the surrendered shares.

5.
The Plan Administrator may in its discretion waive the surrender and cancellation of one or more unvested shares of Common Stock which would otherwise occur upon the cessation of the Participant's Service or the non-attainment of the performance objectives applicable to those shares. Such waiver shall result in the immediate vesting of the Participant's interest in the shares of Common Stock as to which the waiver applies. Such waiver may be effected at any time, whether before or after the Participant's cessation of Service or the attainment or non-attainment of the applicable performance objectives.

6.
Outstanding share right awards under the Stock Issuance Program shall automatically terminate, and no shares of Common Stock shall actually be issued in satisfaction of those awards, if the performance goals established for such awards are not attained. The Plan Administrator, however, shall have the discretionary authority to issue shares of Common Stock under one or more outstanding share right awards as to which the designated performance goals have not been attained.

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II.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION/CHANGE IN CONTROL

A.
All of the Corporation's outstanding repurchase rights under the Stock Issuance Program shall terminate automatically, and all the shares of Common Stock subject to those terminated rights shall immediately vest in full, in the event of any Corporate Transaction, except to the extent:

		1.	Those repurchase rights are to be assigned to the successor corporation (or parent thereof) in connection with such Corporate Transaction; or

		2.	Such accelerated vesting is precluded by other limitations imposed in the Stock Issuance Agreement.

B.
The Plan Administrator shall have the discretionary authority to structure one or more of the Corporation's repurchase rights under the Stock Issuance Program so that those rights shall automatically terminate in whole or in part, and the shares of Common Stock subject to those terminated rights shall immediately vest, in the event the Participant's Service should subsequently terminate by reason of an Involuntary Termination within a designated period (not to exceed eighteen (18) months) following the effective date of any Corporate Transaction in which those repurchase rights are assigned to the successor corporation (or parent thereof).

C.
The Plan Administrator shall also have the discretionary authority to structure one or more of the Corporation's repurchase rights under the Stock Issuance Program so that those rights shall automatically terminate in whole or in part, and the shares of Common Stock subject to those terminated rights shall immediately vest, in the event the Participant's Service should subsequently terminate by reason of an Involuntary Termination within a designated period (not to exceed eighteen (18) months) following the effective date of any Change in Control.

III.	SHARE ESCROW/LEGENDS

Unvested shares may, in the Plan Administrator's discretion, be held in escrow by the Corporation until the Participant's interest in such shares vests or may be issued directly to the Participant with restrictive legends on the certificates evidencing those unvested shares.

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ARTICLE FIVE

AUTOMATIC OPTION GRANT PROGRAM

I.	OPTION TERMS

	A.	GRANT DATES. Option grants shall be made on the dates specified below:

1.
Each individual who is currently or is first elected or appointed as a non-employee Board member at any time on or after the Plan Effective Date shall automatically be granted, on the Plan Effective Date or the date of such initial election or appointment, a Non-Statutory Option to purchase 10,000 shares of Common Stock, provided that individual has not previously been in the employ of the Corporation or any Parent or Subsidiary for a period of at least one year.

2.
On the date of each Annual Shareholders Meeting held after the Plan Effective Date, each individual who is to continue to serve as an Eligible Director, whether or not that individual is standing for re-election to the Board at that particular Annual Meeting, shall automatically be granted a Non-Statutory Option to purchase 15,000 shares of Common Stock, provided such individual has served as a non-employee Board member for at least four (4) months. There shall be no limit on the number of such 15,000 share option grants any one Eligible Director may receive over his or her period of Board service, and non-employee Board members who have previously been in the employ of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) or who have otherwise received one or more stock option grants from the Corporation prior to the Plan Effective Date shall be eligible to receive one or more such annual option grants over their period of continued Board service.

	B.	EXERCISE PRICE.

		1.	The exercise price per share shall be equal to one hundred percent (100%) of the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the option grant date.

2.
The exercise price shall be payable in one or more of the alternative forms authorized under the Discretionary Option Grant Program. Except to the extent the sale and remittance procedure specified thereunder is utilized, payment of the exercise price for the purchased shares must be made on the Exercise Date.

	C.	OPTION TERM.

Each option shall have a term of ten (10) years measured from the option grant date.

	D.	EXERCISE AND VESTING OF OPTIONS.

Each option shall be immediately exercisable for any or all of the option shares. However, any shares purchased under the option shall be subject to repurchase by the Corporation, at the exercise price paid per share, upon the Optionee's cessation of Board service prior to vesting in those shares. Each initial 10,000 share grant shall vest, and the Corporation's repurchase right shall lapse, in a series of six (6) successive equal semi-annual installments upon the Optionee's completion of each six (6)-month period of service as a Board member over the thirty-six (36)-month period measured from the option grant date. Each annual 15,000 share automatic option shall vest, and the Corporation's repurchase right shall lapse, in two (2) successive equal semi-annual installments upon the Optionee's completion of each six (6)-month period of Board service measured from the option grant date.

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E.	LIMITED TRANSFERABILITY OF OPTIONS.

Each option under this Article Five may, in connection with the Optionee's estate plan, be assigned in whole or in part during the Optionee's lifetime to one or more members of the Optionee's immediate family or to a trust established exclusively for one or more such family members. The assigned portion may only be exercised by the person or persons who acquire a proprietary interest in the option pursuant to the assignment. The terms applicable to the assigned portion shall be the same as those in effect for the option immediately prior to such assignment and shall be set forth in such documents issued to the assignee as the Plan Administrator may deem appropriate. The Optionee may also designate one or more persons as the beneficiary or beneficiaries of his or her outstanding options under this Article Three, and those options shall, in accordance with such designation, automatically be transferred to such beneficiary or beneficiaries upon the Optionee's death while holding those options. Such beneficiary or beneficiaries shall take the transferred options subject to all the terms and conditions of the applicable agreement evidencing each such transferred option, including (without limitation) the limited time period during which the option may be exercised following the Optionee's death.

F.	TERMINATION OF BOARD SERVICE.

The following provisions shall govern the exercise of any options held by the Optionee at the time the Optionee ceases to serve as a Board member:

1.
The Optionee (or, in the event of Optionee's death, the personal representative of the Optionee's estate or the person or persons to whom the option is transferred pursuant to the Optionee's will or in accordance with the laws of descent and distribution or by the designated beneficiary or beneficiaries of such option) shall have a twelve (12)-month period following the date of such cessation of Board service in which to exercise each such option.

2.
During the twelve (12) -month exercise periods, the option may not be exercised in the aggregate for more than the number of vested shares of Common Stock for which the option is exercisable at the time of the Optionee's cessation of Board service.

3.
Should the Optionee cease to serve as a Board member by reason of death or Permanent Disability, then all shares at the time subject to the option shall immediately vest so that such option may, during the twelve (12)-month exercise period following such cessation of Board service, be exercised for all or any portion of those shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock.

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4.
In no event shall the option remain exercisable after the expiration of the option term. Upon the expiration of the twelve (12)-month exercise period or (if earlier) upon the expiration of the option term, the option shall terminate and cease to be outstanding for any vested shares for which the option has not been exercised. However, the option shall, immediately upon the Optionee's cessation of Board service for any reason other than death or Permanent Disability, terminate and cease to be outstanding to the extent the option is not otherwise at that time exercisable for vested shares.

II.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION/ CHANGE IN CONTROL/ HOSTILE TAKE-OVER

A.
In the event of any Corporate Transaction, the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to each outstanding option but not otherwise vested shall automatically vest in full so that each such option shall, immediately prior to the effective date of the Corporate Transaction, become fully exercisable for all of the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option and may be exercised for all or any portion of those shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock. Immediately following the consummation of the Corporate Transaction, each automatic option grant shall terminate and cease to be outstanding, except to the extent assumed by the successor corporation (or parent thereof).

B.
In connection with any Change in Control, the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to each outstanding option but not otherwise vested shall automatically vest in full so that each such option shall, immediately prior to the effective date of the Change in Control, become fully exercisable for all of the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option and maybe exercised for all or any portion of those shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock. Each such option shall remain exercisable for such fully vested option shares until the expiration or sooner termination of the option term or the surrender of the option in connection with a Hostile Take-Over.

C.
All outstanding repurchase rights shall automatically terminate, and the shares of Common Stock subject to those terminated rights shall immediately vest in full, in the event of any Corporate Transaction or Change in Control.

D.
Upon the occurrence of a Hostile Take-Over, the Optionee shall have a thirty (30) day period in which to surrender to the Corporation each of his or her outstanding automatic option grants. The Optionee shall in return be entitled to a cash distribution from the Corporation in an amount equal to the excess of:

		1.	The Take-Over Price of the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to each surrendered option (whether or not the Optionee is otherwise at the time vested in those shares) over;

		2.	The aggregate exercise price payable for such shares.

Stock Incentive Plan of 2012	Page 24

Such cash distribution shall be paid within five (5) days following the surrender of the option to the Corporation. Shareholder approval of the Plan shall constitute pre-approval of the grant of each such limited cash-out right and the subsequent exercise of that right in accordance with the terms of this Paragraph D. Accordingly, no approval or consent of the Board or any Plan Administrator shall be required at the time of the actual option surrender and cash distribution.

E.
Each option which is assumed in connection with a Corporate Transaction shall be appropriately adjusted, immediately after such Corporate Transaction, to apply to the number and class of securities which would have been issuable to the Optionee in consummation of such Corporate Transaction had the option been exercised immediately prior to such Corporate Transaction. Appropriate adjustments shall also be made to the exercise price payable per share under each outstanding option, PROVIDED the aggregate exercise price payable for such securities shall remain the same.

The grant of options under the Automatic Option Grant Program shall in no way affect the right of the Corporation to adjust, reclassify, reorganize or otherwise change its capital or business structure or to merge, consolidate, dissolve, liquidate or sell or transfer all or any part of its business or assets.

III.	REMAINING TERMS

The remaining terms of each option granted under the Automatic Option Grant Program shall be the same as the terms in effect for option grants made under the Discretionary Option Grant Program.

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ARTICLE SIX

DIRECTOR FEE OPTION GRANT PROGRAM

I.	OPTION GRANTS

The Primary Committee shall have the sole and exclusive authority to determine the calendar year or years for which the Director Fee Option Grant Program is to be in effect. For each such calendar year the program is in effect, each non-employee Board member may elect to apply all or any portion of the annual retainer fee otherwise payable in cash for his or her service on the Board for that year to the acquisition of a special option grant under this Director Fee Option Grant Program. Such election must be filed with the Corporation's Chief Financial Officer prior to first day of the calendar year for which the annual retainer fee which is the subject of that election is otherwise payable. Each non-employee Board member who files such a timely election shall automatically be granted an option under this Director Fee Option Grant Program on the first trading day in January in the calendar year for which the annual retainer fee which is the subject of that election would otherwise be payable in cash.

II.	OPTION TERMS

Each option shall be a Non-Statutory Option governed by the terms and conditions specified below.

	A.	EXERCISE PRICE.

		1.	The exercise price per share shall be thirty-three and one-third percent (33-1/3%) of the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the option grant date.

2.
The exercise price shall become immediately due upon exercise of the option and shall be payable in one or more of the alternative forms authorized under the Discretionary Option Grant Program. Except to the extent the sale and remittance procedure specified thereunder is utilized, payment of the exercise price for the purchased shares must be made on the Exercise Date.

	B.	NUMBER OF OPTION SHARES.

The number of shares of Common Stock subject to the option shall be determined pursuant to the following formula (rounded down to the nearest whole number):

X = A DIVIDED BY (B x 66-2/3%),

where X equals the number of option shares,

A equals the portion of the annual retainer fee subject to the non-employee Board member's election, and

Stock Incentive Plan of 2012	Page 26

B equals the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the option grant date.

C.	EXERCISE AND TERM OF OPTIONS.

The option shall become exercisable in a series of twelve (12) equal monthly installments upon the Optionee's completion of each month of Board service over the twelve (12)-month period measured from the grant date. Each option shall have a maximum term of ten (10) - years measured from the option grant date.

D.	LIMITED TRANSFERABILITY OF OPTIONS

Each option under this Article Six may, in connection with the Optionee's estate plan, be assigned in whole or in part during the Optionee's lifetime to one or more members of the Optionee's immediate family or to a trust established exclusively for one or more such family members. The assigned portion may only be exercised by the person or persons who acquire a proprietary interest in the option pursuant to the assignment. The terms applicable to the assigned portion shall be the same as those in effect for the option immediately prior to such assignment and shall be set forth in such documents issued to the assignee as the Plan Administrator may deem appropriate.

The Optionee may also designate one or more persons as the beneficiary or beneficiaries of his or her outstanding options under this Article Six, and those options shall, in accordance with such designation, automatically be transferred to such beneficiary or beneficiaries upon the Optionee's death while holding those options. Such beneficiary or beneficiaries shall take the transferred options subject to all the terms and conditions of the applicable agreement evidencing each such transferred option, including (without limitation) the limited time period during which the option may be exercised following the Optionee's death.

E.	TERMINATION OF BOARD SERVICE.

Should the Optionee cease Board service for any reason (other than death or Permanent Disability) while holding one or more options under this Director Fee Option Grant Program, then each such option shall remain exercisable, for any or all of the shares for which the option is exercisable at the time of such cessation of Board service, until the EARLIER of:

	1.	The expiration of the ten (10)-year option term; or

	2.	The expiration of the three (3)-year period measured from the date of such cessation of Board service.

However, each option held by the Optionee under this Director Fee Option Grant Program at the time of his or her cessation of Board service shall immediately terminate and cease to remain outstanding with respect to any and all shares of Common Stock for which the option is not otherwise at that time exercisable.

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	F.	DEATH OR PERMANENT DISABILITY

Should the Optionee's service as a Board member cease by reason of death or Permanent Disability, then each option held by such Optionee under this Director Fee Option Grant Program shall immediately become exercisable for all the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to that option, and the option may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully-vested shares until the EARLIER of:

		1.	The expiration of the ten(10)-year option term; or

		2.	The expiration of the three (3)-year period measured from the date of such cessation of Board service.

Should the Optionee die after cessation of Board service but while holding one or more options under this Director Fee Option Grant Program, then each such option may be exercised, for any or all of the shares for which the option is exercisable at the time of the Optionee's cessation of Board service (less any shares subsequently purchased by Optionee prior to death), by the personal representative of the Optionee's estate or by the person or persons to whom the option is transferred pursuant to the Optionee's will or in accordance with the laws of descent and distribution or by the designated beneficiary or beneficiaries of such option.

Such right of exercise shall lapse, and the option shall terminate, upon the EARLIER of:

		1.	The expiration of the ten (10)-year option term; or

		2.	The three (3)-year period measured from the date of the Optionee's cessation of Board service.

III.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION/CHANGE IN CONTROL/HOSTILE TAKE-OVER

A.
In the event of any Corporate Transaction while the Optionee remains a Board member, each outstanding option held by such Optionee under this Director Fee Option Grant Program shall automatically accelerate so that each such option shall, immediately prior to the effective date of the Corporate Transaction, become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option and may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock. Each such outstanding option shall terminate immediately following the Corporate Transaction, except to the extent assumed by the successor corporation (or parent thereof) in such Corporate Transaction. Any option so assumed and shall remain exercisable for the fully-vested shares until the EARLIER of:

		1.	The expiration of the ten (10)-year option term; or

		2.	The expiration of the three (3)-year period measured from the date of the Optionee's cessation of Board service.

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B.
In the event of a Change in Control while the Optionee remains in Service, each outstanding option held by such Optionee under this Director Fee Option Grant Program shall automatically accelerate so that each such option shall immediately become fully exercisable for the total number of shares of Common Stock at the time subject to such option and may be exercised for any or all of those shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock.

The option shall remain so exercisable until the EARLIEST to occur of;

		1.	The expiration of the ten (10)-year option term;

		2.	The expiration of the three (3)-year period measured from the date of the Optionee's cessation of Board service;

		3.	The termination of the option in connection with a Corporate Transaction; or

		4.	The surrender of the option in connection with a Hostile Take-Over.

C.
Upon the occurrence of a Hostile Take-Over, the Optionee shall have a thirty (30)-day period in which to surrender to the Corporation each outstanding option granted him or her under the Director Fee Option Grant Program.

The Optionee shall in return be entitled to a cash distribution from the Corporation in an amount equal to the excess of:

		1.	The Take-Over Price of the shares of Common Stock at the time subject to each surrendered option (whether or not the Optionee is otherwise at the time vested in those shares) over

		2.	The aggregate exercise price payable for such shares.

Such cash distribution shall be paid within five (5) days following the surrender of the option to the Corporation. Shareholder approval of the Plan shall constitute pre-approval of the grant of each such limited cash-out right and the subsequent exercise of that right in accordance with the terms of this Paragraph C. Accordingly, no approval or consent of the Board or any Plan Administrator shall be required at the time of the actual option surrender and cash distribution.

D.
The grant of options under the Director Fee Option Grant Program shall in no way affect the right of the Corporation to adjust, reclassify, reorganize or otherwise change its capital or business structure or to merge, consolidate, dissolve, liquidate or sell or transfer all or any part of its business or assets.

IV.	REMAINING TERMS

The remaining terms of each option granted under this Director Fee Option Grant Program shall be the same as the terms in effect for option grants made under the Discretionary Option Grant Program.

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ARTICLE SEVEN

MISCELLANEOUS

I.	FINANCING

The Plan Administrator may permit any Optionee or Participant to pay the option exercise price under the Discretionary Option Grant Program or the purchase price of shares issued under the Stock Issuance Program by delivering a full-recourse, interest bearing promissory note payable in one or more installments. The terms of any such promissory note (including the interest rate and the terms of repayment) shall be established by the Plan Administrator in its sole discretion.

In no event may the maximum credit available to the Optionee or Participant exceed the sum of:

	1.	The aggregate option exercise price or purchase price payable for the purchased shares, plus;

	2.	Any Federal, state and local income and employment tax liability incurred by the Optionee or the Participant in connection with the option exercise or share purchase.

II.	TAX WITHHOLDING

A.
The Corporation's obligation to deliver shares of Common Stock upon the exercise of options or the issuance or vesting of such shares under the Plan shall be subject to the satisfaction of all applicable Federal, state and local income and employment tax withholding requirements.

B.
The Plan Administrator may, in its discretion, provide any or all holders of Non-Statutory Options or unvested shares of Common Stock under the Plan (other than the options granted or the shares issued under the Automatic Option Grant or Director Fee Option Grant Program) with the right to use shares of Common Stock in satisfaction of all or part of the Taxes incurred by such holders in connection with the exercise of their options or the vesting of their shares.

Such right may be provided to any such holder in either or both of the following formats:

STOCK WITHHOLDING: The election to have the Corporation withhold, from the shares of Common Stock otherwise issuable upon the exercise of such Non-Statutory Option or the vesting of such shares, a portion of those shares with an aggregate Fair Market Value equal to the percentage of the Taxes (not to exceed one hundred percent (100%)) designated by the holder.

STOCK DELIVERY: The election to deliver to the Corporation, at the time the Non-Statutory Option is exercised or the shares vest, one or more shares of Common Stock previously acquired by such holder (other than in connection with the option exercise or share vesting triggering the Taxes) with an aggregate Fair Market Value equal to the percentage of the Taxes (not to exceed one hundred percent (100%)) designated by the holder.

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III.	EFFECTIVE DATE AND TERM OF THE PLAN

A.
The Plan shall become effective immediately on the Plan Effective Date. However, the Salary Investment Option Grant Program and the Director Fee Option Grant Program shall not be implemented until such time as the Primary Committee may deem appropriate. Options may be granted under the Discretionary Option Grant at any time on or after the Plan Effective Date. However, no options granted under the Plan may be exercised, and no shares shall be issued under the Plan, until the Plan is approved by the Corporation's shareholders. If such shareholder approval is not obtained within twelve (12) months after the Plan Effective Date, then all options previously granted under this Plan shall terminate and cease to be outstanding, and no further options shall be granted and no shares shall be issued under the Plan.

	B.	The Plan shall terminate upon the EARLIEST to occur of:

		1.	May 31, 2010;

		2.	The date on which all shares available for issuance under the Plan shall have been issued as fully-vested shares; or

		3.	The termination of all outstanding options in connection with a Corporate Transaction.

Should the Plan terminate on May 31, 2010, then all option grants and unvested stock issuances outstanding at that time shall continue to have force and effect in accordance with the provisions of the documents evidencing such grants or issuances.

IV.	AMENDMENT OF THE PLAN

A.
The Board shall have complete and exclusive power and authority to amend or modify the Plan in any or all respects. However, no such amendment or modification shall adversely affect the rights and obligations with respect to stock options or unvested stock issuances at the time outstanding under the Plan unless the Optionee or the Participant consents to such amendment or modification. In addition, certain amendments may require shareholder approval pursuant to applicable laws or regulations.

B.
Options to purchase shares of Common Stock may be granted under the Discretionary Option Grant and Salary Investment Option Grant Programs and shares of Common Stock may be issued under the Stock Issuance Program that are in each instance in excess of the number of shares then available for issuance under the Plan, provided any excess shares actually issued under those programs shall be held in escrow until there is obtained shareholder approval of an amendment sufficiently increasing the number of shares of Common Stock available for issuance under the Plan. If such shareholder approval is not obtained within twelve (12) months after the date the first such excess issuances are made, then:

Stock Incentive Plan of 2012	Page 31

		1.	Any unexercised options granted on the basis of such excess shares shall terminate and cease to be outstanding; and

2.
The Corporation shall promptly refund to the Optionees and the Participants the exercise or purchase price paid for any excess shares issued under the Plan and held in escrow, together with interest (at the applicable Short Term Federal Rate) for the period the shares were held in escrow, and such shares shall thereupon be automatically cancelled and cease to be outstanding.

V.	USE OF PROCEEDS

Any cash proceeds received by the Corporation from the sale of shares of Common Stock under the Plan shall be used for general corporate purposes.

VI.	REGULATORY APPROVALS

A.
The implementation of the Plan, the granting of any stock option under the Plan and the issuance of any shares of Common Stock (1) upon the exercise of any granted option or (2) under the Stock Issuance Program shall be subject to the Corporation's procurement of all approvals and permits required by regulatory authorities having jurisdiction over the Plan, the stock options granted under it and the shares of Common Stock issued pursuant to it.

B.
No shares of Common Stock or other assets shall be issued or delivered under the Plan unless and until there shall have been compliance with all applicable requirements of Federal and state securities laws, including the filing and effectiveness of the Form S-8 registration statement for the shares of Common Stock issuable under the Plan, and all applicable listing requirements of any stock exchange (or the NASDAQ National, Small Cap, or Bulletin Board Markets, if applicable) on which Common Stock is then listed for trading.

VII.	NO EMPLOYMENT/SERVICE RIGHTS

Nothing in the Plan shall confer upon the Optionee or the Participant any right to continue in Service for any period of specific duration or interfere with or otherwise restrict in any way the rights of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary employing or retaining such person) or of the Optionee or the Participant, which rights are hereby expressly reserved by each, to terminate such person's Service at any time for any reason, with or without cause.

Stock Incentive Plan of 2012	Page 32

APPENDIX

The following definitions shall be in effect under the Plan:

A.	AUTOMATIC OPTION GRANT PROGRAM shall mean the automatic option grant program in effect under the Plan.

B.	BOARD shall mean the Corporation's Board of Directors.

C.	CHANGE IN CONTROL shall mean a change in ownership or control of the Corporation effected through either of the following transactions:

1.
The acquisition, directly or indirectly by any person or related group of persons (other than the Corporation or a person that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, the Corporation), of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 of the 1934 Act) of securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities pursuant to a tender or exchange offer made directly to the Corporation's shareholders; or

2.
A change in the composition of the Board over a period of thirty-six (36) consecutive months or less such that a majority of the Board members ceases, by reason of one or more contested elections for Board membership, to be comprised of individuals who either:

		a.	Have been Board members continuously since the beginning of such period; or

b.
Have been elected or nominated for election as Board members during such period by at least a majority of the Board members described in clause (a.) who were still in office at the time the Board approved such election or nomination.

D.	CODE shall mean the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

E.	COMMON STOCK shall mean the Corporation's common stock.

F.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION shall mean either of the following shareholder-approved transactions to which the Corporation is a party:

1.
A merger or consolidation in which securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities are transferred to a person or persons different from the persons holding those securities immediately prior to such transaction; or

	2.	The sale, transfer or other disposition of all or substantially all of the Corporation's assets in complete liquidation or dissolution of the Corporation.

G.
CORPORATION shall mean Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc., a Texas corporation, and any corporate successor to all or substantially all of the assets or voting stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. which shall by appropriate action adopt the Plan.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Appendix	Page A - 1

H.	DIRECTOR FEE OPTION GRANT PROGRAM shall mean the special stock option grant in effect for non-employee Board members under Article Six of the Plan.

I.	DISCRETIONARY OPTION GRANT PROGRAM shall mean the discretionary option grant program in effect under the Plan.

J.	ELIGIBLE DIRECTOR shall mean a non-employee Board member eligible to participate in the Automatic Option Grant Program in accordance with the eligibility provisions of Articles One and Five.

K.
EMPLOYEE shall mean an individual who is in the employ of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary), subject to the control and direction of the employer entity as to both the work to be performed and the manner and method of performance.

L.	EXERCISE DATE shall mean the date on which the Corporation shall have received written notice of the option exercise.

M.	FAIR MARKET VALUE per share of Common Stock on any relevant date shall be determined in accordance with the following provisions:

1.
If the Common Stock is at the time listed on any Stock Exchange, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price per share of Common Stock on the date in question on the Stock Exchange determined by the Plan Administrator to be the primary market for the Common Stock, as such price is officially quoted in the composite tape of transactions on such exchange. If there is no closing selling price for the Common Stock on the date in question, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price on the last preceding date for which such quotation exists.

2.
If the Common Stock is at the time traded on any of the NASDAQ National, Small Cap, or Bulletin Board Markets, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price per share of Common Stock on the date in question, as such price is reported by the National Association of Securities Dealers on the applicable market. If there is no closing selling price for the Common Stock on the date in question, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price on the last preceding date for which such quotation exists.

N.
HOSTILE TAKE-OVER shall mean the acquisition, directly or indirectly, by any person or related group of persons (other than the Corporation or a person that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, the Corporation) of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 of the 1934 Act) of securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities pursuant to a tender or exchange offer made directly to the Corporation's shareholders which the Board does not recommend such shareholders to accept.

O.	INCENTIVE OPTION shall mean an option that satisfies the requirements of Code Section 422.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Appendix	Page A - 2

P.	INVOLUNTARY TERMINATION shall mean the termination of the Service of any individual which occurs by reason of:

	1.	Such individual's involuntary dismissal or discharge by the Corporation for reasons other than Misconduct; or

	2.	Such individual's voluntary resignation following:

		a.	A change in his or her position with the Corporation which materially reduces his or her duties and responsibilities or the level of management to which he or she reports:

b.
A reduction in his or her level of compensation (including base salary, fringe benefits and target bonus under any corporate-performance based bonus or incentive programs) by more than fifteen percent (15%); or

c.
A relocation of such individual's place of employment by more than fifty (50) miles, provided and only if such change, reduction or relocation is effected by the Corporation without the individual's consent.

Q.
MISCONDUCT shall mean the commission of any act of fraud, embezzlement or dishonesty by the Optionee or Participant, any unauthorized use or disclosure by such person of confidential information or trade secrets of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary), or any other intentional misconduct by such person adversely affecting the business or affairs of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) in a material manner. The foregoing definition shall not be deemed to be inclusive of all the acts or omissions which the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) may consider as grounds for the dismissal or discharge of any Optionee, Participant or other person in the Service of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary).

R.	1934 ACT shall mean the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

S.	NON-STATUTORY OPTION shall mean an option not intended to satisfy the requirements of Code Section 422.

T.	OPTIONEE shall mean any person to whom an option is granted under the Discretionary Option Grant, Salary Investment Option Grant, Automatic Option Grant or Director Fee Option Grant Program.

U.
PARENT shall mean any corporation (other than the Corporation) in an unbroken chain of corporations ending with the Corporation, provided each corporation in the unbroken chain (other than the Corporation) owns, at the time of the determination, stock possessing fifty percent (50%) or more of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock in one of the other corporations in such chain.

V.	PARTICIPANT shall mean any person who is issued shares of Common Stock under the Stock Issuance Program.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Appendix	Page A - 3

W.
PERMANENT DISABILITY OR PERMANENTLY DISABLED shall mean the inability of the Optionee or the Participant to engage in any substantial gainful activity by reason of any medically determinable physical or mental impairment expected to result in death or to be of continuous duration of twelve (12) months or more. However, solely for purposes of the Automatic Option Grant and Director Fee Option Grant Programs, Permanent Disability or Permanently Disabled shall mean the inability of the non-employee Board member to perform his or her usual duties as a Board member by reason of any medically determinable physical or mental impairment expected to result in death or to be of continuous duration of twelve (12) months or more.

X.	PLAN shall mean the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, as set forth in this document.

Y.
PLAN ADMINISTRATOR shall mean the particular entity, whether the Primary Committee, the Board, or the Secondary Committee, which is authorized to administer the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs with respect to one or more classes of eligible persons, to the extent such entity is carrying out its administrative functions under those programs with respect to the persons under its jurisdiction.

Z.	PLAN EFFECTIVE DATE shall mean the date the Plan shall become effective and shall be January 1, 2012.

AA.
PRIMARY COMMITTEE shall mean the committee of two (2) or more non-employee Board members appointed by the Board to administer the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs with respect to Section 16 Insiders and to administer the Salary Investment Option Grant Program solely with respect to the selection of the eligible individuals who may participate in such program.

BB.	SALARY INVESTMENT OPTION GRANT PROGRAM shall mean the salary investment option grant program in effect under the Plan.

CC.
SECONDARY COMMITTEE shall mean a committee of one or more Board members appointed by the Board to administer the Discretionary Option Grant and Stock Issuance Programs with respect to eligible persons other than Section 16 Insiders.

DD.	SECTION 16 INSIDER shall mean an officer or director of the Corporation subject to the short-swing profit liabilities of Section 16 of the1934 Act.

EE.
SERVICE shall mean the performance of services for the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) by a person in the capacity of an Employee, a non-employee member of the board of directors or a consultant or independent advisor, except to the extent otherwise specifically provided in the documents evidencing the option grant or stock issuance.

FF.	STOCK EXCHANGE shall mean either the American Stock Exchange or the New York Stock Exchange.

GG.	STOCK ISSUANCE AGREEMENT shall mean the agreement entered into by the Corporation and the Participant at the time of issuance of shares of Common Stock under the Stock Issuance Program.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Appendix	Page A - 4

HH.	STOCK ISSUANCE PROGRAM shall mean the stock issuance program in effect under the Plan.

II.
SUBSIDIARY shall mean any corporation (other than the Corporation) in an unbroken chain of corporations beginning with the Corporation, provided each corporation (other than the last corporation) in the unbroken chain owns, at the time of the determination, stock possessing fifty percent (50%) or more of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock in one of the other corporations in such chain.

JJ.
TAKE-OVER PRICE shall mean the GREATER of (1) the Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the date the option is surrendered to the Corporation in connection with a Hostile Take-Over or (2) the highest reported price per share of Common Stock paid by the tender offer or in effecting such Hostile Take-Over. However, if the surrendered option is an Incentive Option, the Take-Over Price shall not exceed the clause (1) price per share.

KK.
TAXES shall mean the Federal, state and local income and employment tax liabilities incurred by the holder of Non-Statutory Options or unvested shares of Common Stock in connection with the exercise of those options or the vesting of those shares.

LL.
10% SHAREHOLDER shall mean the owner of stock (as determined under Code Section 424(d)) possessing more than ten percent (10%) of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary).

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Appendix	Page A - 5

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

NOTICE OF GRANT OF STOCK OPTION

Notice is hereby given of the following option grant (the “Option”) to purchase shares of the Common Stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”):

OPTIONEE: _____________________________________________________

GRANT DATE: __________________________________________________

VESTING COMMENCEMENT DATE: _______________________________

EXERCISE PRICE: $ ______________________per share

NUMBER OF OPTION SHARES: _________________________shares

EXPIRATION DATE: ______________________________________________

TYPE OF OPTION:
____________Incentive Stock Option

____________Non-Statutory Stock Option

EXERCISE SCHEDULE:  The Option shall become exercisable for twenty-five percent (25%) of the Option Shares upon Optionee's completion of one (1) year of Service measured from the Vesting Commencement Date and shall become exercisable for the balance of the Option Shares in thirty-six (36) successive equal monthly installments upon Optionee's completion of each additional month of Service over the thirty-six (36) month period measured from the first anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date.  In no event shall the Option become exercisable for any additional Option Shares after Optionee's cessation of Service.

Optionee understands and agrees that the Option is granted subject to and in accordance with the terms of the Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan (the “Plan”).  Optionee further agrees to be bound by the terms of the Plan and the terms of the Option as set forth in the Stock Option Agreement attached hereto as EXHIBIT A.   Optionee hereby acknowledges the receipt of the Corporation’s periodic reports for the preceding twelve (12) month period as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and attached hereto as EXHIBIT B.  A copy of the Plan is available upon request made to the Corporate Secretary at the Corporation's principal offices.

EMPLOYMENT AT WILL

Nothing in this Notice or in the attached Stock Option Agreement or in the Plan shall confer upon Optionee any right to continue in Service for any period of specific duration or interfere with or otherwise restrict in any way the rights of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary employing or retaining Optionee) or of Optionee, which rights are hereby expressly reserved by each, to terminate Optionee's Service at any time for any reason, with or without cause.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Grant	Page 1

DEFINITIONS

All capitalized terms in this Notice shall have the meaning assigned to them in this Notice or in the attached Stock Option Agreement.

DATED: ____________________

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

By: __________________________

Title: _________________________

______________________________
OPTIONEE

Address: ______________________

______________________________

ATTACHMENTS
EXHIBIT A - STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT
EXHIBIT B - PLAN SUMMARY AND PERIODIC S.E.C. FILINGS

EXHIBIT A

STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT

EXHIBIT B

PLAN SUMMARY AND PERIODIC S.E.C. FILINGS

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Grant	Page 2

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT

RECITALS:

1.
The Board has adopted the Plan for the purpose of retaining the services of selected Employees, non-employee members of the Board or of the board of directors of any Parent or Subsidiary and consultants and other independent advisors who provide services to the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary).

2.
Optionee is to render valuable services to the Corporation (or a Parent or Subsidiary), and this Agreement is executed pursuant to, and is intended to carry out the purposes of, the Plan in connection with the Corporation's grant of an option to Optionee.

3.	All capitalized terms in this Agreement shall have the meaning assigned to them in the attached Appendix.

NOW, THEREFORE, it is hereby agreed as follows:

1.	GRANT OF OPTION

The Corporation hereby grants to Optionee, as of the Grant Date, an option to purchase up to the number of Option Shares specified in the Grant Notice.The Option Shares shall be purchasable from time to time during the option term specified in Paragraph 2 at the Exercise Price.

2.	OPTION TERM

This option shall have a maximum term of ten (10) years measured from the Grant Date and shall accordingly expire at the close of business on the Expiration Date, unless sooner terminated in accordance with Paragraph 5 or 6.

3.	LIMITED TRANSFERABILITY

a.
This option shall be neither transferable nor assignable by Optionee other than by will or by the laws of descent and distribution following Optionee's death and may be exercised, during Optionee's lifetime, only by Optionee. However, Optionee may designate one or more persons as the beneficiary or beneficiaries of this option, and this option shall, in accordance with such designation, automatically be transferred to such beneficiary or beneficiaries upon the Optionee's death while holding such option. Such beneficiary or beneficiaries shall take the transferred option subject to all the terms and conditions of this Agreement, including (without limitation) the limited time period during which this option may, pursuant to Paragraph 5, be exercised following Optionee's death.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 1

b.
If this option is designated a Non-Statutory Option in the Grant Notice, then this option may, in connection with the Optionee's estate plan, be assigned in whole or in part during Optionee's lifetime to one or more members of Optionee's immediate family or to a trust established for the exclusive benefit of one or more such family members. The assigned portion shall be exercisable only by the person or persons who acquire a proprietary interest in the option pursuant to such assignment. The terms applicable to the assigned portion shall be the same as those in effect for this option immediately prior to such assignment.

4.	DATES OF EXERCISE

This option shall become exercisable for the Option Shares in one or more installments as specified in the Grant Notice. As the option becomes exercisable for such installments, those installments shall accumulate and the option shall remain exercisable for the accumulated installments until the Expiration Date or sooner termination of the option term under Paragraph 5 or 6.

5.	CESSATION OF SERVICE

The option term specified in Paragraph 2 shall terminate (and this option shall cease to be outstanding) prior to the Expiration Date should any of the following provisions become applicable:

a.
Should Optionee cease to remain in Service for any reason (other than death, Permanent Disability or Misconduct) while holding this option, then Optionee shall have a period of three (3) months (commencing with the date of such cessation of Service) during which to exercise this option, but in no event shall this option be exercisable at any time after the Expiration Date.

b.
Should Optionee die while holding this option, then the personal representative of Optionee's estate or the person or persons to whom the option is transferred pursuant to Optionee's will or in accordance with the laws of inheritance shall have the right to exercise this option. However, if Optionee has designated one or more beneficiaries of this option, then those persons shall have the exclusive right to exercise this option following Optionee's death. Such right shall lapse, and this option shall cease to be outstanding, upon the EARLIER of (i) the expiration of the twelve (12)-month period measured from the date of Optionee's death, or (ii) the Expiration Date.

c.
Should Optionee cease Service by reason of Permanent Disability while holding this option, then Optionee shall have a period of twelve (12) months (commencing with the date of such cessation of Service) during which to exercise this option. In no event shall this option be exercisable at any time after the Expiration Date.

d.
During the limited period of post-Service exercisability, this option may not be exercised in the aggregate for more than the number of Option Shares for which the option is exercisable at the time of Optionee's cessation of Service. Upon the expiration of such limited exercise period or (if earlier) upon the Expiration Date, this option shall terminate and cease to be outstanding for any exercisable Option Shares for which the option has not been exercised. However, this option shall, immediately upon Optionee's cessation of Service for any reason, terminate and cease to be outstanding with respect to any Option Shares for which this option is not otherwise at that time exercisable.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 2

	e.	Should Optionee's Service be terminated for Misconduct, then this option shall terminate immediately and cease to remain outstanding.

6.	SPECIAL ACCELERATION OF OPTION

a.
This option, to the extent outstanding at the time of a Corporate Transaction but not otherwise fully exercisable, shall automatically accelerate so that this option shall, immediately prior to the effective date of such Corporate Transaction, become exercisable for all of the Option Shares at the time subject to this option and may be exercised for any or all of those Option Shares as fully vested shares of Common Stock.No such acceleration of this option shall occur, however, if and to the extent: (i) this option is, in connection with the Corporate Transaction, to be assumed by the successor corporation (or parent thereof) or (ii) this option is to be replaced with a cash incentive program of the successor corporation which preserves the spread existing at the time of the Corporate Transaction on the Option Shares for which this option is not otherwise at that time exercisable (the excess of the Fair Market Value of those Option Shares over the aggregate Exercise Price payable for such shares) and provides for subsequent payout in accordance with the same option exercise/vesting schedule set forth in the Grant Notice.

b.
Immediately following the Corporate Transaction, this option shall terminate and cease to be outstanding, except to the extent assumed by the successor corporation (or parent thereof) in connection with the Corporate Transaction.

c.
If this option is assumed in connection with a Corporate Transaction, then this option shall be appropriately adjusted, immediately after such Corporate Transaction, to apply to the number and class of securities which would have been issuable to Optionee in consummation of such Corporate Transaction had the option been exercised immediately prior to such Corporate Transaction, and appropriate adjustments shall also be made to the Exercise Price, PROVIDED the aggregate Exercise Price shall remain the same.

d.
To the extent the option is, in connection with a Corporate Transaction, to be assumed in accordance with this Paragraph 6, the Option shall not accelerate upon the occurrence of that Corporate Transaction, and the Option shall accordingly continue, over Optionee's period of Service after the Corporate Transaction, to become exercisable for the Option Shares in one or more installments in accordance with the provisions of the Option Agreement.However, immediately upon an Involuntary Termination of Optionee's Service within eighteen (18) months following such Corporate Transaction, the assumed Option, to the extent outstanding at the time but not otherwise fully exercisable, shall automatically accelerate so that the Option shall become immediately exercisable for all the Option Shares at the time subject to the Option and may be exercised for any or all of those Option Shares as fully vested shares.

Further, the extent to which the Option is to be assumed in accordance with this paragraph 6, the option shall not accelerate upon the occurrence of a Change in Control, and the Option shall, over Optionee's period of Service following such Change in Control, continue to become exercisable for the Option Shares in one or more installments in accordance with the provisions of the Option Agreement.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 3

However, immediately upon an Involuntary Termination of Optionee's Service within eighteen (18) months following a Change in Control, the Option, to the extent outstanding at the time but not otherwise fully exercisable, shall automatically accelerate so that the Option shall become immediately exercisable for all the Option Shares at the time subject to the Option and may be exercised for any or all of those Option Shares as fully vested shares.

The Option as accelerated pursuant to this Addendum shall remain so exercisable until the EARLIER of (i) the Expiration Date or (ii) the expiration of the one (1)-year period measured from the date of the Optionee's Involuntary Termination.

e.	For purposes of paragraph 6.d. above and only as used therein, the following definitions shall be in effect:

	i.	An INVOLUNTARY TERMINATION shall mean the termination of Optionee's Service by reason of:

		A.	Optionee's involuntary dismissal or discharge by the Corporation for reasons other than Misconduct, or

		B.	Optionee's voluntary resignation following

1.
A change in Optionee's position with the Corporation (or Parent or Subsidiary employing Optionee) which materially reduces Optionee's duties and responsibilities or the level of management to which Optionee reports; or

2.
A reduction in Optionee's level of compensation (including base salary, fringe benefits and target bonus under any corporate performance based bonus or incentive programs) by more than fifteen percent (15%); or

			3.	A relocation of Optionee's place of employment by more than fifty (50) miles, provided and only if such change, reduction or relocation is effected by the Corporation without Optionee's consent.

	ii.	A CHANGE IN CONTROL shall be deemed to occur in the event of a change in ownership or control of the Corporation effected through either of the following transactions:

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 4

A.
The acquisition, directly or indirectly, by any person or related group of persons (other than the Corporation or a person that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, the Corporation) of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) of securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities pursuant to a tender or exchange offer made directly to the Corporation's shareholders; or

B.
A change in the composition of the Board over a period of thirty-six (36) consecutive months or less such that a majority of the Board members ceases, by reason of one or more contested elections for Board membership, to be comprised of individuals who either (1) have been Board members continuously since the beginning of such period or (2) have been elected or nominated for election as Board members during such period by at least a majority of the Board members described in clause (1) who were still in office at the time the Board approved such election or nomination.

f.
This Agreement shall not in any way affect the right of the Corporation to adjust, reclassify, reorganize or otherwise change its capital or business structure or to merge, consolidate, dissolve, liquidate or sell or transfer all or any part of its business or assets.

7.	ADJUSTMENT IN OPTION SHARES

Should any change be made to the Common Stock by reason of any stock split, stock dividend, recapitalization, combination of shares, exchange of shares or other change affecting the outstanding Common Stock as a class without the Corporation's receipt of consideration, appropriate adjustments shall be made to:

	a.	The total number and/or class of securities subject to this option; and

	b.	The Exercise Price in order to reflect such change and thereby preclude a dilution or enlargement of benefits hereunder.

8.	SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS

The holder of this option shall not have any shareholder rights with respect to the Option Shares until such person shall have exercised the option, paid the Exercise Price and become a holder of record of the purchased shares.

9.	MANNER OF EXERCISING OPTION

a.
In order to exercise this option with respect to all or any part of the Option Shares for which this option is at the time exercisable, Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising the option) must take the following actions:

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 5

	i.	Execute and deliver to the Corporation a Notice of Exercise for the Option Shares for which the option is exercised;

	ii.	Pay the aggregate Exercise Price for the purchased shares in one or more of the following forms:

		A.	Cash or check made payable to the Corporation;

		B.	A promissory note payable to the Corporation, but only to the extent authorized by the Plan Administrator in accordance with Paragraph 13;

C.
Shares of Common Stock held by Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising the option) for the requisite period necessary to avoid a charge to the Corporation's earnings for financial reporting purposes and valued at Fair Market Value on the Exercise Date; or

		D.	Through a special sale and remittance procedure pursuant to which Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising the option) shall concurrently provide irrevocable instructions

1.
To a Corporation-designated brokerage firm to effect the immediate sale of the purchased shares and remit to the Corporation, out of the sale proceeds available on the settlement date, sufficient funds to cover the aggregate Exercise Price payable for the purchased shares plus all applicable Federal, state and local income and employment taxes required to be withheld by the Corporation by reason of such exercise and

2.
To the Corporation to deliver the certificates for the purchased shares directly to such brokerage firm in order to complete the sale. Except to the extent the sale and remittance procedure is utilized in connection with the option exercise, payment of the Exercise Price must accompany the Notice of Exercise delivered to the Corporation in connection with the option exercise.

			3.	Furnish to the Corporation appropriate documentation that the person or persons exercising the option (if other than Optionee) have the right to exercise this option.

4.
Make appropriate arrangements with the Corporation (or Parent or Subsidiary employing or retaining Optionee) for the satisfaction of all Federal, state and local income and employment tax withholding requirements applicable to the option exercise.

b.
As soon as practical after the Exercise Date, the Corporation shall issue to or on behalf of Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising this option) a certificate for the purchased Option Shares, with the appropriate legends affixed thereto.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 6

	c.	In no event may this option be exercised for any fractional shares.

10.	COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS AND REGULATIONS

a.
The exercise of this option and the issuance of the Option Shares upon such exercise shall be subject to compliance by the Corporation and Optionee with all applicable requirements of law relating thereto and with all applicable regulations of any stock exchange (or the NASDAQ National, Small Cap or Bulletin Board Markets, if applicable) on which the Common Stock may be listed for trading at the time of such exercise and issuance.

b.
The inability of the Corporation to obtain approval from any regulatory body having authority deemed by the Corporation to be necessary to the lawful issuance and sale of any Common Stock pursuant to this option shall relieve the Corporation of any liability with respect to the non-issuance or sale of the Common Stock as to which such approval shall not have been obtained. The Corporation, however, shall use its best efforts to obtain all such approvals.

11.	SUCCESSORS AND ASSIGNS

Except to the extent otherwise provided in Paragraphs 3 and 6, the provisions of this Agreement shall inure to the benefit of, and be binding upon, the Corporation and its successors and assigns and Optionee, Optionee's assigns, the legal representatives, heirs and legatees of Optionee's estate and any beneficiaries of this option designated by Optionee.

12.	NOTICES

Any notice required to be given or delivered to the Corporation under the terms of this Agreement shall be in writing and addressed to the Corporation at its principal corporate offices. Any notice required to be given or delivered to Optionee shall be in writing and addressed to Optionee at the address indicated below Optionee's signature line on the Grant Notice. All notices shall be deemed effective upon personal delivery or upon deposit in the U.S. mail, postage prepaid and properly addressed to the party to be notified.

13.	FINANCING

The Plan Administrator may, in its absolute discretion and without any obligation to do so, permit Optionee to pay the Exercise Price for the purchased Option Shares by delivering a full-recourse promissory note payable to the Corporation. The terms of any such promissory note (including the interest rate, the requirements for collateral and the terms of repayment) shall be established by the Plan Administrator in its sole discretion.

14.	CONSTRUCTION

This Agreement and the option evidenced hereby are made and granted pursuant to the Plan and are in all respects limited by and subject to the terms of the Plan. All decisions of the Plan Administrator with respect to any question or issue arising under the Plan or this Agreement shall be conclusive and binding on all persons having an interest in this option.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 7

15.	GOVERNING LAW

The interpretation, performance and enforcement of this Agreement shall be governed by the laws of the State of Texas without resort to that State's conflict-of-laws rules.

16.	EXCESS SHARES

If the Option Shares covered by this Agreement exceed, as of the Grant Date, the number of shares of Common Stock which may without shareholder approval be issued under the Plan, then this option shall be void with respect to those excess shares, unless shareholder approval of an amendment sufficiently increasing the number of shares of Common Stock issuable under the Plan is obtained in accordance with the provisions of the Plan.

17.	ADDITIONAL TERMS APPLICABLE TO AN INCENTIVE OPTION

In the event this option is designated an Incentive Option in the Grant Notice, the following terms and conditions shall also apply to the grant:

	a.	This option shall cease to qualify for favorable tax treatment as an Incentive Option if (and to the extent) this option is exercised for one or more Option Shares:

		i.	More than three (3) months after the date Optionee ceases to be an Employee for any reason other than death or Permanent Disability; or

		ii.	More than twelve (12) months after the date Optionee ceases to be an Employee by reason of Permanent Disability.

b.
No installment under this option shall qualify for favorable tax treatment as an Incentive Option if (and to the extent) the aggregate Fair Market Value (determined at the Grant Date) of the Common Stock for which such installment first becomes exercisable hereunder would, when added to the aggregate value (determined as of the respective date or dates of grant) of the Common Stock or other securities for which this option or any other Incentive Options granted to Optionee prior to the Grant Date (whether under the Plan or any other option plan of the Corporation or any Parent or Subsidiary) first become exercisable during the same calendar year, exceed One Hundred Thousand Dollars ($100,000) in the aggregate. Should such One Hundred Thousand Dollar ($100,000) limitation be exceeded in any calendar year, this option shall nevertheless become exercisable for the excess shares in such calendar year as a Non-Statutory Option.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 8

c.
Should the exercisability of this option be accelerated upon a Corporate Transaction, then this option shall qualify for favorable tax treatment as an Incentive Option only to the extent the aggregate Fair Market Value (determined at the Grant Date) of the Common Stock for which this option first becomes exercisable in the calendar year in which the Corporate Transaction occurs does not, when added to the aggregate value (determined as of the respective date or dates of grant) of the Common Stock or other securities for which this option or one or more other Incentive Options granted to Optionee prior to the Grant Date (whether under the Plan or any other option plan of the Corporation or any Parent or Subsidiary) first become exercisable during the same calendar year, exceed One Hundred Thousand Dollars ($100,000) in the aggregate. Should the applicable One Hundred Thousand Dollar ($100,000) limitation be exceeded in the calendar year of such Corporate Transaction, the option may nevertheless be exercised for the excess shares in such calendar year as a Non-Statutory Option.

d.
Should Optionee hold, in addition to this option, one or more other options to purchase Common Stock which become exercisable for the first time in the same calendar year as this option, then the foregoing limitations on the exercisability of such options as Incentive Options shall be applied on the basis of the order in which such options are granted.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 9

EXHIBIT I

NOTICE OF EXERCISE

I hereby notify Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”) that I elect to purchase _______________ shares of the Corporation's Common Stock (the "Purchased Shares") at the option exercise price of $____________ per share (the “Exercise Price”) pursuant to that certain option (the “Option”) granted to me under the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan on _____________________, _______.

Concurrently with the delivery of this Exercise Notice to the Corporation, I shall hereby pay to the Corporation the Exercise Price for the Purchased Shares in accordance with the provisions of my agreement with the Corporation (or other documents) evidencing the Option and shall deliver whatever additional documents may be required by such agreement as a condition for exercise. Alternatively, I may utilize the special broker-dealer sale and remittance procedure specified in my agreement to effect payment of the Exercise Price.

_____________________, ________
Date
______________________________
 Optionee

Address: ______________________

______________________________

Print name in exact manner it is
to appear on the stock certificate:  _______________________________

Address to which certificate is to be
sent, if different from address above:   ______________________________

_______________________________

Social Security Number:   _______________________________

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 10

APPENDIX

The following definitions shall be in effect under the Agreement:

A.	AGREEMENT shall mean this Stock Option Agreement.

B.	BOARD shall mean the Corporation's Board of Directors.

C.	COMMON STOCK shall mean shares of the Corporation's common stock.

D.	CODE shall mean the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

E.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION shall mean either of the following shareholder-approved transactions to which the Corporation is a party:

1.
A merger or consolidation in which securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities are transferred to a person or persons different from the persons holding those securities immediately prior to such transaction; or

	2.	The sale, transfer or other disposition of all or substantially all of the Corporation's assets in complete liquidation or dissolution of the Corporation.

F.
CORPORATION shall mean Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc., a Texas corporation, and any successor corporation to all or substantially all of the assets or voting stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. which shall by appropriate action adopt the Plan.

G.
EMPLOYEE shall mean an individual who is in the employ of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary), subject to the control and direction of the employer entity as to both the work to be performed and the manner and method of performance.

H.	EXERCISE DATE shall mean the date on which the option shall have been exercised in accordance with Paragraph 9 of the Agreement.

I.	EXERCISE PRICE shall mean the exercise price per Option Share as specified in the Grant Notice.

J.	EXPIRATION DATE shall mean the date on which the option expires as specified in the Grant Notice.

K.	FAIR MARKET VALUE per share of Common Stock on any relevant date shall be determined in accordance with the following provisions:

1.
If the Common Stock is at the time listed on any Stock Exchange, then the Fair Market Value shall be deemed equal to the closing selling price per share of Common Stock on the date in question on the Stock Exchange determined by the Plan Administrator to be the primary market for the Common Stock, as such price is officially quoted in the composite tape of transactions on such exchange. If there is no closing selling price for the Common Stock on the date in question, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price on the last preceding date for which such quotation exists.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 11

2.
If the Common Stock is at the time traded on the NASDAQ National, Small Cap, or Bulletin Board Markets, then the Fair Market Value shall be deemed equal to the closing selling price per share of Common Stock on the date in question, as the price is reported by the National Association of Securities Dealers on the appropriate Market. If there is no closing selling price for the Common Stock on the date in question, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price on the last preceding date for which such quotation exists; or

L.	GRANT DATE shall mean the date of grant of the option as specified in the Grant Notice.

M.	GRANT NOTICE shall mean the Notice of Grant of Stock Option accompanying the Agreement, pursuant to which Optionee has been informed of the basic terms of the option evidenced hereby.

N.	INCENTIVE OPTION shall mean an option that satisfies the requirements of Code Section 422.

O.
MISCONDUCT shall mean the commission of any act of fraud, embezzlement or dishonesty by Optionee, any unauthorized use or disclosure by Optionee of confidential information or trade secrets of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary), or any other intentional misconduct by Optionee adversely affecting the business or affairs of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) in a material manner. The foregoing definition shall not be deemed to be inclusive of all the acts or omissions which the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) may consider as grounds for the dismissal or discharge of Optionee or any other individual in the Service of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary).

P.	NON-STATUTORY OPTION shall mean an option not intended to satisfy the requirements of Code Section 422.

Q.	NOTICE OF EXERCISE shall mean the notice of exercise in the form attached hereto as Exhibit I.

R.	OPTION SHARES shall mean the number of shares of Common Stock subject to the option as specified in the Grant Notice.

S.	OPTIONEE shall mean the person to whom the option is granted as specified in the Grant Notice.

T.
PARENT shall mean any corporation (other than the Corporation) in an unbroken chain of corporations ending with the Corporation, provided each corporation in the unbroken chain (other than the Corporation) owns, at the time of the determination, stock possessing fifty percent (50%) or more of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock in one of the other corporations in such chain.

U.
PERMANENT DISABILITY shall mean the inability of Optionee to engage in any substantial gainful activity by reason of any medically determinable physical or mental impairment which is expected to result in death or has lasted or can be expected to last for a continuous period of twelve (12) months or more.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 12

V.	PLAN shall mean the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan.

W.	PLAN ADMINISTRATOR shall mean either the Board or a committee of the Board acting in its capacity as administrator of the Plan.

X.
SERVICE shall mean the Optionee's performance of services for the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) in the capacity of an Employee, a non-employee member of the board of directors or a consultant or independent advisor.

Y.	STOCK EXCHANGE shall mean the American Stock Exchange or the New York Stock Exchange.

Z.
SUBSIDIARY shall mean any corporation (other than the Corporation) in an unbroken chain of corporations beginning with the Corporation, provided each corporation (other than the last corporation) in the unbroken chain owns, at the time of the determination, stock possessing fifty percent (50%) or more of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock in one of the other corporations in such chain.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 13

ADDENDUM TO STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT

The following provisions are hereby incorporated into, and are hereby made a part of, that certain Stock Option Agreement (the “Option Agreement”) by and between Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”) and_________________________________ (“Optionee”) evidencing the stock option (the “Option”) granted this day to Optionee under the terms of the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, and such provisions are effective immediately.

All capitalized terms in this Addendum, to the extent not otherwise defined herein, shall have the meanings assigned to them in the Option Agreement.

LIMITED STOCK APPRECIATION RIGHT

1.	Optionee is hereby granted a limited stock appreciation right exercisable upon the following terms and conditions:

a.
Optionee shall have the unconditional right, exercisable at any time during the thirty (30)-day period immediately following a Hostile Take-Over, to surrender the Option to the Corporation. In return for the surrendered Option, Optionee shall receive a cash distribution from the Corporation in an amount equal to the excess of (i) the Take-Over Price of the shares of Common Stock which are the time subject to the surrendered option (whether or not the Option is otherwise at the time exercisable for those shares) over (ii) the aggregate Exercise Price payable for such shares.

b.
To exercise this limited stock appreciation right, Optionee must, during the applicable thirty (30)-day exercise period, provide the Corporation with written notice of the option surrender in which there is specified the number of Option Shares as to which the Option is being surrendered. Such notice must be accompanied by the return of Optionee's copy of the Option Agreement, together with any written amendments to such Agreement. The cash distribution shall be paid to Optionee within five (5) business days following such delivery date.

The exercise of the limited stock appreciation right in accordance with the terms of this Addendum is hereby pre-approved by the Plan Administrator in advance of such exercise, and no further approval of the Plan Administrator or the Board shall be required at the time of the actual option surrender and cash distribution. Upon receipt of such cash distribution, the Option shall be cancelled with respect to the Option Shares for which the Option has been surrendered, and Optionee shall cease to have any further right to acquire those Option Shares under the Option Agreement. The Option shall, however, remain outstanding for the balance of the Option Shares (if any) in accordance with the terms of the Option Agreement, and the Corporation shall issue a replacement stock option agreement (substantially in the same form of the surrendered Option Agreement) for those remaining Option Shares.

c.
In no event may this limited stock appreciation right be exercised when there is not a positive spread between the Fair Market Value of the Option Shares subject to the surrendered option and the aggregate Exercise Price payable for such shares. This limited stock appreciation right shall in all events terminate upon the expiration or sooner termination of the option term and may not be assigned or transferred by Optionee, except to the extent the Option is transferable in accordance with the provisions of the Option Agreement.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 14

2.	For purposes of this Addendum, the following definitions shall be in effect:

a.
A HOSTILE TAKE-OVER shall be deemed to occur upon the acquisition, directly or indirectly, by any person or related group of persons (other than the Corporation or a person that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, the Corporation) of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) of securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities pursuant to a tender or exchange offer made directly to the Corporation's shareholders which the Board does not recommend such shareholders to accept.

b.
The TAKE-OVER PRICE per share shall be deemed to be equal to the GREATER of (i) the Fair Market Value per Option Share on the option surrender date or (ii) the highest reported price per share of Common Stock paid by the tender offer or in effecting the Hostile Take-Over. However, if the surrendered Option is designated as an Incentive Option in the Grant Notice, then the Take-Over Price shall not exceed the clause (i) price per share.

IN WITNESS HEREOF, Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. has caused this Addendum to be executed by its duly authorized officer.

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

By: ______________________________

Title: ______________________________

EFFECTIVE DATE: _______________________________

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Stock Option Agreement	Page 15

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

STOCK ISSUANCE AGREEMENT

AGREEMENT made this ________ day of ______________________, by and between Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc., a Texas corporation, and _______________________________________________, a Participant in the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan.

All capitalized terms in this Agreement shall have the meaning assigned to them in this Agreement or in the attached Appendix.

A.	PURCHASE OR GRANT OF SHARES

	1.	PURCHASE, IF SHARES PURCHASED

Participant hereby purchases ______________ shares of Common Stock (the “Purchased Shares”) pursuant to the provisions of the Stock Issuance Program at the purchase price of $_________ per share (the “Purchase Price”).

	2.	PAYMENT, IF SHARES PURCHASED

Concurrently with the delivery of this Agreement to the Corporation, Participant shall pay the Purchase Price for the Purchased Shares in cash or check payable to the Corporation and shall deliver a duly-executed blank Assignment Separate Form Certificate (in the form attached hereto as Exhibit I) with respect to the Purchased Shares.

	3.	GRANT OF SHARES, IF GRANTED

Participant hereby acknowledges receipt of _________________ shares of Common Stock (the “Granted Shares”) pursuant to the provisions of the Stock Issuance Program at the price of $___________ per share (the “Grant Price”).

	4.	GRANT CONDITIONS, IF SHARES GRANTED

Concurrent with the delivery of this Agreement to the Corporation, Participant shall deliver a duly-executed blank Assignment Separate Form Certificate (in the form attached hereto as Exhibit I) with respect to the Purchased Shares. Participant acknowledges that these shares are subject to the vesting conditions and expiration of the Corporation’s Repurchase Rights, as spelled out in Paragraph C.3 of this Agreement.

	5.	SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS

Until such time as the Corporation exercises the Repurchase Right, Participant (or any successor in interest) shall have all the rights of a shareholder (including voting, dividend and liquidation rights) with respect to the Purchased Shares, subject, however, to the transfer restrictions of this Agreement.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 1

	6.	ESCROW

The Corporation shall have the right to hold the Purchased Shares in escrow until those shares have vested in accordance with the Vesting Schedule.

	7.	COMPLIANCE WITH LAW

Under no circumstances shall shares of Common Stock or other assets be issued or delivered to Participant pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement unless, in the opinion of counsel for the Corporation or its successors, there shall have been compliance with all applicable requirements of Federal and state securities laws, all applicable listing requirements of any stock exchange (or the NASDAQ National, Small Cap or Bulletin Board Markets, if applicable) on which the Common Stock is at the time listed for trading and all other requirements of law or of any regulatory bodies having jurisdiction over such issuance and delivery.

B.	TRANSFER RESTRICTIONS

	1.	RESTRICTION ON TRANSFER

Except for any Permitted Transfer, Participant shall not transfer, assign, encumber or otherwise dispose of any of the Purchased Shares that are subject to the Repurchase Right.

	2.	RESTRICTIVE LEGEND

The stock certificate for the Purchased Shares shall be endorsed with the following restrictive legend: “The shares represented by this certificate are unvested and subject to certain repurchase rights granted to the Corporation and accordingly may not be sold, assigned, transferred, encumbered, or in any manner disposed of except in conformity with the terms of a written agreement dated _______________, ______ between the Corporation and the registered holder of the shares (or the predecessor in interest to the shares). A copy of such agreement is maintained at the Corporation's principal corporate offices.”

	3.	TRANSFEREE OBLIGATIONS

Each person (other than the Corporation) to whom the Purchased Shares are transferred by means of a Permitted Transfer must, as a condition precedent to the validity of such transfer, acknowledge in writing to the Corporation that such person is bound by the provisions of this Agreement and that the transferred shares are subject to the Repurchase Right to the same extent such shares would be so subject if retained by Participant.

C.	REPURCHASE RIGHT

	1.	GRANT

The Corporation is hereby granted the right (the “Repurchase Right”), exercisable at any time during the ninety (90)-day period following the date Participant ceases for any reason to remain in Service, to repurchase at the Purchase Price all or any portion of the Purchased Shares in which Participant is not, at the time of his or her cessation of Service, vested in accordance with the Vesting Schedule set forth in Paragraph C.3 of this Agreement or the special vesting acceleration provisions of Paragraph C.5 of this Agreement (such shares to be hereinafter referred to as the “Unvested Shares”).

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 2

2.	EXERCISE OF THE REPURCHASE RIGHT

The Repurchase Right shall be exercisable by written notice delivered to each Owner of the Unvested Shares prior to the expiration of the ninety (90) day exercise periods. The notice shall indicate the number of Unvested Shares to be repurchased and the date on which the repurchase is to be effected, such date to be not more than thirty (30) days after the date of such notice. The certificates representing the Unvested Shares to be repurchased shall be delivered to the Corporation on or before the close of business on the date specified for the repurchase. Concurrently with the receipt of such stock certificates, the Corporation shall pay to Owner, in cash or cash equivalent (including the cancellation of any purchase-money indebtedness), an amount equal to the Purchase Price previously paid for the Unvested Shares to be repurchased from Owner.

3.	TERMINATION OF THE REPURCHASE RIGHT

The Repurchase Right shall terminate with respect to any Unvested Shares for which it is not timely exercised under Paragraph C.2. In addition, the Repurchase Right shall terminate and cease to be exercisable with respect to any and all Purchased Shares in which Participant vests in accordance with the following Vesting Schedule:

a.
Upon Participant's completion of one (1) year of Service, measured from _________________, _________, Participant shall acquire a vested interest in, and the Repurchase Right shall lapse with respect to, twenty-five percent (25%) of the Purchased Shares.

b.
Participant shall acquire a vested interest in, and the Repurchase Right shall lapse with respect to, the remaining Purchased Shares in a series of thirty six (36) successive equal monthly installments upon Participant's completion of each additional month of Service over the thirty-six (36)-month period measured from the initial vesting date under subparagraph (a) above.

4.	RECAPITALIZATION

Any new, substituted or additional securities or other property (including cash paid other than as a regular cash dividend) which is by reason of any Recapitalization distributed with respect to the Purchased Shares shall be immediately subject to the Repurchase Right and any escrow requirements hereunder, but only to the extent the Purchased Shares are at the time covered by such right or escrow requirements. Appropriate adjustments to reflect such distribution shall be made to the number and/or class of securities subject to this Agreement and to the price per share to be paid upon the exercise of the Repurchase Right in order to reflect the effect of any such Recapitalization upon the Corporation's capital structure; PROVIDED, however, that the aggregate purchase price shall remain the same.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 3

	5.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION

a.
Immediately prior to the consummation of any Corporate Transaction, the Repurchase Right shall automatically lapse in its entirety and the Purchased Shares shall vest in full, except to the extent the Repurchase Right is to be assigned to the successor corporation (or parent thereof) in connection with the Corporate Transaction.

b.
To the extent the Repurchase Right remains in effect following a Corporate Transaction, such right shall apply to the new capital stock or other property (including any cash payments) received in exchange for the Purchased Shares in consummation of the Corporate Transaction, but only to the extent the Purchased Shares are at the time covered by such right. Appropriate adjustments shall be made to the price per share payable upon exercise of the Repurchase Right to reflect the effect of the Corporate Transaction upon the Corporation's capital structure; provided, however, that the aggregate purchase price shall remain the same. The new securities or other property (including cash payments) issued or distributed with respect to the Purchased Shares in consummation of the Corporate Transaction shall immediately be deposited in escrow with the Corporation (or the successor entity) and shall not be released from escrow until Participant vests in such securities or other property in accordance with the same Vesting Schedule in effect for the Purchased Shares.

D.	SPECIAL TAX ELECTION

	1.	SECTION 83(b) ELECTION

Under Code Section 83, the excess of the fair market value of the Purchased Shares on the date any forfeiture restrictions applicable to such shares lapse over the Purchase Price paid for such shares will be reportable as ordinary income on the lapse date. For this purpose, the term “forfeiture restrictions” includes the right of the Corporation to repurchase the Purchased Shares pursuant to the Repurchase Right. Participant may elect under Code Section 83(b) to be taxed at the time the Purchased Shares are acquired, rather than when and as such Purchased Shares cease to be subject to such forfeiture restrictions. Such election must be filed with the Internal Revenue Service within thirty (30) days after the date of this Agreement. Even if the fair market value of the Purchased Shares on the date of this Agreement equals the Purchase Price paid (and thus no tax is payable), the election must be made to avoid adverse tax consequences in the future.

THE FORM FOR MAKING THIS ELECTION IS ATTACHED AS EXHIBIT II HERETO. PARTICIPANT UNDERSTANDS THAT FAILURE TO MAKE THIS FILING WITHIN THE APPLICABLE THIRTY (30)-DAY PERIOD WILL RESULT IN THE RECOGNITION OF ORDINARY INCOME AS THE FORFEITURE RESTRICTIONS LAPSE.

2.
FILING RESPONSIBILITY. PARTICIPANT ACKNOWLEDGES THAT IT ISPARTICIPANT'S SOLE RESPONSIBILITY, AND NOT THE CORPORATION'S, TO FILE A TIMELYELECTION UNDER CODE SECTION 83(b), EVEN IF PARTICIPANT REQUESTS THE CORPORATIONOR ITS REPRESENTATIVES TO MAKE THIS FILING ON HIS OR HER BEHALF.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 4

E.	GENERAL PROVISIONS

	1.	ASSIGNMENT

The Corporation may assign the Repurchase Right to any person or entity selected by the Board, including (without limitation) one or more shareholders of the Corporation.

	2.	AT WILL EMPLOYMENT

Nothing in this Agreement or in the Plan shall confer upon Participant any right to continue in Service for any period of specific duration or interfere with or otherwise restrict in any way the rights of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary employing or retaining Participant) or of Participant, which rights are hereby expressly reserved by each, to terminate Participant's Service at any time for any reason, with or without cause.

	3.	NOTICES

Any notice required to be given under this Agreement shall be in writing and shall be deemed effective upon personal delivery or upon deposit in the U.S. mail, registered or certified, postage prepaid and properly addressed to the party entitled to such notice at the address indicated below such party's signature line on this Agreement or at such other address as such party may designate by ten (10) days advance written notice under this paragraph to all other parties to this Agreement.

	4.	NO WAIVER

The failure of the Corporation in any instance to exercise the Repurchase Right shall not constitute a waiver of any other repurchase rights that may subsequently arise under the provisions of this Agreement or any other agreement between the Corporation and Participant. No waiver of any breach or condition of this Agreement shall be deemed to be a waiver of any other or subsequent breach or condition, whether of like or different nature.

	5.	CANCELLATION OF SHARES

If the Corporation shall make available, at the time and place and in the amount and form provided in this Agreement, the consideration for the Purchased Shares to be repurchased in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement, then from and after such time, the person from whom such shares are to be repurchased shall no longer have any rights as a holder of such shares (other than the right to receive payment of such consideration in accordance with this Agreement). Such shares shall be deemed purchased in accordance with the applicable provisions hereof, and the Corporation shall be deemed the owner and holder of such shares, whether or not the certificates therefor have been delivered as required by this Agreement.

	6.	PARTICIPANT UNDERTAKING

Participant hereby agrees to take whatever additional action and execute whatever additional documents the Corporation may deem necessary or advisable in order to carry out or effect one or more of the obligations or restrictions imposed on either Participant or the Purchased Shares pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 5

7.	AGREEMENT IS ENTIRE CONTRACT

This Agreement constitutes the entire contract between the parties hereto with regard to the subject matter hereof. This Agreement is made pursuant to the provisions of the Plan and shall in all respects be construed in conformity with the terms of the Plan.

8.	GOVERNING LAW

This Agreement shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the State of Texas without resort to that State's conflict-of-laws rules.

9.	COUNTERPARTS

This Agreement may be executed in counterparts, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, but all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument.

10.	SUCCESSORS AND ASSIGNS

The provisions of this Agreement shall inure to the benefit of, and be binding upon, the Corporation and its successors and assigns and upon Participant, Participant's assigns and the legal representatives, heirs and legatees of Participant's estate, whether or not any such person shall have become a party to this Agreement and have agreed in writing to join herein and be bound by the terms hereof.

IN WITNESS HEREOF, the parties have executed this Agreement on the day and year first indicated above.

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

By: ______________________________

Title: _________________________

Address: ______________________

 _____________________________

PARTICIPANT

______________________________
Signature

Address: _____________________
_____________________________

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 6

SPOUSAL ACKNOWLEDGMENT

The undersigned spouse of the Participant has read and hereby approves the foregoing Stock Issuance Agreement.  In consideration of the Corporation's granting the Participant the right to acquire the Purchased Shares in accordance with the terms of such Agreement, the undersigned hereby agrees to be irrevocably bound by all the terms of such Agreement, including (without limitation) the right of the Corporation (or its assigns) to purchase any Purchased Shares in which the Participant is not vested at the time of his or her termination of Service.

______________________________
PARTICIPANT'S SPOUSE

Address: ______________________

______________________________

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 7

EXHIBIT I

ASSIGNMENT SEPARATE FROM CERTIFICATE

FOR VALUE RECEIVED _______________________________ hereby sell(s), assign(s)and transfer(s) unto Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”), _____________________________ (_____________) shares of the Common Stock of the Corporation standing in his or her name on the books of the Corporation represented by Certificate No. _____________________ herewith and do(es) hereby irrevocably constitute and appoint ______________________________ Attorney to transfer the said stock on the books of the Corporation with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated: _________________, _____.

Signature:

_________________________________

INSTRUCTION: Please do not fill in any blanks other than the signature line.  Please sign exactly as you would like your name to appear on the issued stock certificate.  The purpose of this assignment is to enable the Corporation to exercise the Repurchase Right without requiring additional signatures on the part of Participant.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 8

EXHIBIT II

SECTION 83(b) TAX ELECTION

This statement is being made under Section 83(b) of the Internal Revenue Code, pursuant to Treas. Reg. Section 1.83-2.

1.	The taxpayer who performed the services is:

Name: _____________________________________________

Address: _____________________________________________

Taxpayer Ident. No.: _________________________________

2.	The property with respect to which the election is being made is ____________ shares of the common stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc.

3.	The property was issued on _________________, _________.

4.	The taxable year in which the election is being made is the calendar year ___________.

5.
The property is subject to a repurchase right pursuant to which the issuer has the right to acquire the property at the original purchase price if for any reason taxpayer's service with the issuer terminates. The issuer's repurchase right lapses in a series of annual and monthly installments over a four (4)-year period ending on ____________________.

6.	The fair market value at the time of transfer (determined without regard to any restriction other than a restriction which by its terms will never lapse) is $_____________ per share.

7.	The amount paid for such property is $_____________ per share.

8.	A copy of this statement was furnished to Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. for whom taxpayer rendered the services underlying the transfer of property.

9.	This statement is executed on ________________________, _______.

_________________________________________	____________________________________
Spouse (if any)	TAXPAYER

THIS ELECTION MUST BE FILED WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE CENTER WITH WHICH TAXPAYER FILES HIS OR HER FEDERAL INCOME TAX RETURNS AND MUST BE MADEWITHIN THIRTY (30) DAYS AFTER THE EXECUTION DATE OF THE STOCK ISSUANCEAGREEMENT.  THIS FILING SHOULD BE MADE BY REGISTERED OR CERTIFIED MAIL, RETURN RECEIPT REQUESTED.  PARTICIPANT MUST RETAIN TWO (2) COPIES OF THE COMPLETED FORM FOR FILING WITH HIS OR HER FEDERAL AND STATE TAX RETURNS FOR THE CURRENT TAX YEAR AND AN ADDITIONAL COPY FOR HIS OR HER RECORDS.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 9

APPENDIX

The following definitions shall be in effect under the Agreement:

A.	AGREEMENT shall mean this Stock Issuance Agreement.

B.	BOARD shall mean the Corporation's Board of Directors.

C.	COMMON STOCK shall mean shares of the Corporation's common stock.

D.	CODE shall mean the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

E.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION shall mean either of the following shareholder-approved transactions:

1.
A merger or consolidation in which securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities are transferred to a person or persons different from the persons holding those securities immediately prior to such transaction; or

	2.	The sale, transfer or other disposition of all or substantially all of the Corporation's assets in complete liquidation or dissolution of the Corporation.

F.
CORPORATION shall mean Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc., a Texas corporation, and any successor corporation to all or substantially all of the assets or voting stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc.

G.	GRANT PRICE shall have the meaning assigned to such term in Paragraph A.3 of the Stock Issuance Agreement

H.	OWNER shall mean Participant and all subsequent holders of the Purchased Shares who derive their chain of ownership through a Permitted Transfer from Participant.

I.
PARENT shall mean any corporation (other than the Corporation) in an unbroken chain of corporations ending with the Corporation, provided each corporation in the unbroken chain (other than the Corporation) owns, at the time of the determination, stock possessing fifty percent (50%) or more of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock in one of the other corporations in such chain.

J.	PARTICIPANT shall mean the person to whom the Purchased Shares are issued under the Stock Issuance Program.

K.	PERMITTED TRANSFER shall mean

	1.	A gratuitous transfer of the Purchased Shares, PROVIDED AND ONLY IF Participant obtains the Corporation's prior written consent to such transfer;

	2.	A transfer of title to the Purchased Shares effected pursuant to Participant's will or the laws of intestate succession following Participant's death; or

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 10

	3.	A transfer to the Corporation in pledge as security for any purchase-money indebtedness incurred by Participant in connection with the acquisition of the Purchased Shares.

L.	PLAN shall mean the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan.

M.	PLAN ADMINISTRATOR shall mean either the Board or a committee of the Board acting in its administrative capacity under the Plan.

N.	PURCHASE PRICE shall have the meaning assigned to such term in Paragraph A.1 of the Stock Issuance Agreement.

O.	PURCHASED SHARES shall have the meaning assigned to such term in Paragraph A.1 of the Stock Issuance Agreement.

P.
RECAPITALIZATION shall mean any stock split, stock dividend, recapitalization, combination of shares, exchange of shares or other change affecting the Corporation's outstanding Common Stock as a class without the Corporation's receipt of consideration.

Q.	REPURCHASE RIGHT shall mean the right granted to the Corporation in accordance with Paragraph C and all of its sub-paragraphs.

R.
SERVICE shall mean the Participant's performance of services for the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) in the capacity of an employee, subject to the control and direction of the employer entity as to both the work to be performed and the manner and method of performance, a non-employee member of the board of directors or a consultant or other advisor.

S.	STOCK ISSUANCE PROGRAM shall mean the Stock Issuance Program under the Plan.

T.
SUBSIDIARY shall mean any corporation (other than the Corporation) in an unbroken chain of corporations beginning with the Corporation, provided each corporation (other than the last corporation) in the unbroken chain owns, at the time of the determination, stock possessing fifty percent (50%) or more of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock in one of the other corporations in such chain.

U.
VESTING SCHEDULE shall mean the vesting schedule specified in Paragraph C.3 or as otherwise specified by the Plan Administrator in its sole discretion, pursuant to which the Purchased Shares are to vest in a series of installments over Participant's period of Service.

V.	UNVESTED SHARES shall have the meaning assigned to such term in Paragraph C.1.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 11

ADDENDUM TO STOCK ISSUANCE AGREEMENT

The following provisions are hereby incorporated into, and are hereby made a part of, that certain Stock Issuance Agreement (the “Issuance Agreement”) by and between Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”) and ______________________________ (“Participant”) evidencing the stock issuance made this day to Participant under the terms of the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan, and such provisions are effective immediately.

All capitalized terms in this Addendum, to the extent not otherwise defined herein, shall have the meanings assigned to such terms in the Issuance Agreement.

INVOLUNTARY TERMINATION FOLLOWING CORPORATE TRANSACTION/CHANGE IN CONTROL

1.
To the extent the Repurchase Right is assigned to the successor corporation (or parent thereof) in connection with a Corporate Transaction, no accelerated vesting of the Purchased Shares shall occur upon such Corporate Transaction, and the Repurchase Right shall continue to remain in full force and effect in accordance with the provisions of the Issuance Agreement. The Participant shall, over Participant's period of Service following the Corporate Transaction, continue to vest in the Purchased Shares in one or more installments in accordance with the provisions of the Issuance Agreement.

2.
No accelerated vesting of the Purchased Shares shall occur upon a Change in Control, and the Repurchase Right shall continue to remain in full force and effect in accordance with the provisions of the Issuance Agreement. The Participant shall, over Participant's period of Service following the Change in Control, continue to vest in the Purchased Shares in one or more installments in accordance with the provisions of the Issuance Agreement.

3.
Immediately upon an Involuntary Termination of Participant's Service within eighteen (18) months following the Corporate Transaction or Change in Control, the Repurchase Right shall terminate automatically, and all the Purchased Shares shall vest in full at that time.

4.	For purposes of this Addendum, the following definitions shall be in effect:

INVOLUNTARY TERMINATION shall mean the termination of Participant's Service by reason of:

	A.	Participant's involuntary dismissal or discharge by the Corporation for reasons other than Misconduct; or

	B.	Participant's voluntary resignation following:

i.
A change in Participant's position with the Corporation (or Parent or Subsidiary employing Participant) which materially reduces Participant's duties and responsibilities or the level of management to which Participant reports;

ii.
A reduction in Participant's level of compensation (including base salary, fringe benefits and target bonus under any corporate performance based bonus or incentive programs) by more than fifteen percent (15%); or

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 12

	iii.	A relocation of Participant's place of employment by more than fifty (50) miles, provided and only if such change, reduction or relocation is effected by the Corporation without Participant's consent.

CHANGE IN CONTROL shall be deemed to occur in the event of a change in ownership or control of the Corporation effected through either of the following transactions:

A.
The acquisition, directly or indirectly, by any person or related group of persons (other than the Corporation or a person that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, the Corporation) of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) of securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities pursuant to a tender or exchange offer made directly to the Corporation's shareholders; or

B.
A change in the composition of the Board over a period of thirty-six (36) consecutive months or less such that a majority of the Board members ceases, by reason of one or more contested elections for Board membership, to be comprised of individuals who either (i) have been Board members continuously since the beginning of such period or (ii) have been elected or nominated for election as Board members during such period by at least a majority of the Board members described in clause (i) who were still in office at the time the Board approved such election or nomination.

MISCONDUCT shall mean the commission of any act of fraud, embezzlement or dishonesty by the Participant, any unauthorized use or disclosure by the Participant of confidential information or trade secrets of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary), or any other intentional misconduct by the Participant adversely affecting the business or affairs of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) in a material manner. The foregoing definition shall not be deemed to be inclusive of all the acts or omissions which the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary) may consider as grounds for the dismissal or discharge of the Participant or other person in the Service of the Corporation (or any Parent or Subsidiary).

IN WITNESS HEREOF, Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. has caused this Addendum to be executed by its duly-authorized officer, effective as of the Effective Date specified below.

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

By: __________________________

Title: _________________________

EFFECTIVE DATE:___________________________

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 13

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

NOTICE OF GRANT OF NON-EMPLOYEE DIRECTOR
AUTOMATIC STOCK OPTION

Notice is hereby given of the following option grant (the “Option”) to purchase shares of the Common Stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”):

OPTIONEE:___________________________________________________________

GRANT DATE:_________________________________________________________

EXERCISE PRICE: $_________________________________________ per share

NUMBER OF OPTION SHARES: ___________ shares

EXPIRATION DATE:____________________________________________________

TYPE OF OPTION: Non-Statutory Stock Option

DATE EXERCISABLE: Immediately Exercisable

VESTING SCHEDULE: The Option Shares shall initially be unvested and subject to repurchase by the Corporation at the Exercise Price paid per share.  Optionee shall acquire a vested interest in, and the Corporation's repurchase right shall accordingly lapse with respect to, the Option Shares in a series of six (6) successive equal semi-annual installments upon Optionee's completion of each six (6)-month period of service as a member of the Corporation's Board of Directors (the "Board") over the thirty-six (36) month period measured from the Grant Date. In no event shall any additional Option Shares vest after Optionee's cessation of Board Service.

Optionee understands and agrees that the Option is granted subject to and in accordance with the terms of the automatic option grant program under the Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan (the “Plan”).  Optionee further agrees to be bound by the terms of the Plan and the terms of the Option as set forth in the Automatic Stock Option Agreement attached hereto as EXHIBIT A.

Optionee hereby acknowledges the receipt of the Corporation’s periodic reports for the preceding twelve (12) month period as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and attached hereto as EXHIBIT B.  A copy of the Plan is available upon request made to the Corporate Secretary at the Corporation's principal offices.

REPURCHASE RIGHT

OPTIONEE HEREBY AGREES THAT ALL UNVESTED OPTION SHARES ACQUIRED UPON THE EXERCISE OF THE OPTION SHALL BE SUBJECT TO A REPURCHASE RIGHT EXERCISABLE BY THE CORPORATION AND ITS ASSIGNS. THE TERMS OF SUCH RIGHT SHALL BE SPECIFIED IN A STOCK PURCHASE AGREEMENT, IN FORM AND SUBSTANCE SATISFACTORY TO THE CORPORATION, EXECUTED BY OPTIONEE AT THE TIME OF THE OPTION EXERCISE.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 14

NO IMPAIRMENT OF RIGHTS

Nothing in this Notice or the attached Automatic Stock Option Agreement or in the Plan shall interfere with or otherwise restrict in any way the rights of the Corporation and the Corporation's shareholders to remove Optionee from the Board at any time in accordance with the provisions of applicable law.

DEFINITIONS

All capitalized terms in this Notice shall have the meaning assigned to them in this Notice or in the attached Automatic Stock Option Agreement.

DATED: _________________, _______

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

By___________________________

Title: _________________________

______________________________
OPTIONEE

Address: ______________________

______________________________

ATTACHMENTS:
EXHIBIT A - AUTOMATIC STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT
EXHIBIT B - PLAN SUMMARY AND PERIODIC S.E.C. FILINGS

EXHIBIT A
AUTOMATIC STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT

EXHIBIT B
PLAN SUMMARY AND PERIODIC S.E.C. FILINGS

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 15

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

NOTICE OF GRANT OF NON-EMPLOYEE DIRECTOR
AUTOMATIC STOCK OPTION

Notice is hereby given of the following option grant (the "Option") to purchase shares of the Common Stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”):

OPTIONEE: ___________________________________________________________

GRANT DATE: _________________________________________________________

EXERCISE PRICE: $ _______________ per share

NUMBER OF OPTION SHARES: ____________ shares

EXPIRATION DATE: ____________________________________________________

TYPE OF OPTION: Non-Statutory Stock Option

DATE EXERCISABLE: Immediately Exercisable

VESTING SCHEDULE: The Option Shares shall initially be unvested and subject to repurchase by the Corporation at the Exercise Price paid per share.  Optionee shall acquire a vested interest in, and the Corporation's repurchase right shall accordingly lapse with respect to, the Option Shares in two (2) successive equal semi-annual installments upon Optionee's completion of each six (6)-month period of service as a member of the Corporation's Board of Directors (the "Board") over the twelve (12) month period measured from the Grant Date.  In no event shall any additional Option Shares vest after Optionee's cessation of Board Service.

Optionee understands and agrees that the Option is granted subject to and in accordance with the terms of the automatic option grant program under the Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. 2012 Stock Incentive Plan (the “Plan”).  Optionee further agrees to be bound by the terms of the Plan and the terms of the Option as set forth in the Automatic Stock Option Agreement attached hereto as EXHIBIT A.

Optionee hereby acknowledges the receipt of the Corporation’s periodic reports for the preceding twelve (12) month period as filled with the Securities and Exchange Commission under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and attached hereto as EXHIBIT B.  A copy of the Plan is available upon request made to the Corporate Secretary at the Corporation's principal offices.

REPURCHASE RIGHT

OPTIONEE HEREBY AGREES THAT ALL UNVESTED OPTIONSHARES ACQUIRED UPON THE EXERCISE OF THE OPTION SHALL BE SUBJECT TO A REPURCHASERIGHT EXERCISABLE BY THE CORPORATION AND ITS ASSIGNS. THE TERMS OF SUCH RIGHTSHALL BE SPECIFIED IN A STOCK PURCHASE AGREEMENT, IN FORM AND SUBSTANCESATISFACTORY TO THE CORPORATION, EXECUTED BY OPTIONEE AT THE TIME OF THE OPTION EXERCISE.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 16

NO IMPAIRMENT OF RIGHTS

Nothing in this Notice or the attached Automatic Stock Option Agreement or in the Plan shall interfere with or otherwise restrict in any way the rights of the Corporation and the Corporation's shareholders to remove Optionee from the Board at any time in accordance with the provisions of applicable law.

DEFINITIONS

All capitalized terms in this Notice shall have the meaning assigned to them in this Notice or in the attached Automatic Stock Option Agreement.

DATED: ___________________________, _______

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

By: __________________________

Title: _________________________

 ______________________________
OPTIONEE

Address: ______________________

______________________________

ATTACHMENTS:
EXHIBIT A - AUTOMATIC STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT
EXHIBIT B - PLAN SUMMARY AND PERIODIC S.E.C. FILINGS

EXHIBIT A
AUTOMATIC STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT

EXHIBIT B
PLAN SUMMARY AND PERIODIC S.E.C. FILINGS

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Director Annual Option Grant	Page 17

ACACIA DIVERSIFIED HOLDINGS, INC.

AUTOMATIC STOCK OPTION AGREEMENT

RECITALS:

1.
The Corporation has implemented an automatic option grant program under the Plan pursuant to which eligible non-employee members of the Board will automatically receive special option grants at periodic intervals over their period of Board service in order to provide such individuals with a meaningful incentive to continue to serve as members of the Board.

2.
Optionee is an eligible non-employee Board member, and this Agreement is executed pursuant to, and is intended to carry out the purposes of, the Plan in connection with the automatic grant of an option to purchase shares of Common Stock under the Plan.

3.	All capitalized terms in this Agreement shall have the meaning assigned to them in the attached Appendix.

NOW, THEREFORE, it is hereby agreed as follows:

1.	GRANT OF OPTION.

The Corporation hereby grants to Optionee, as of the Grant Date, a Non-Statutory Option to purchase up to the number of Option Shares specified in the Grant Notice. The Option Shares shall be purchasable from time to time during the option term specified in paragraph 2 at the Exercise Price.

2.	OPTION TERM

This option shall have a term of ten (10) years measured from the Grant Date and shall accordingly expire at the close of business on the Expiration Date, unless sooner terminated in accordance with Paragraph 5, 6 or 7.

3.	LIMITED TRANSFERABILITY

a.
This option may, in connection with the Optionee's estate plan, be assigned in whole or in part during Optionee's lifetime to one or more members of the Optionee's immediate family or to a trust established for the exclusive benefit of one or more such family members. The assigned portion shall be exercisable only by the person or persons who acquire a proprietary interest

	b.	In the option pursuant to such assignment. The terms applicable to the assigned portion shall be the same as those in effect for this option immediately prior to such assignment.

c.
Should the Optionee die while holding this option, then this option shall be transferred in accordance with Optionee's will or the laws of descent and distribution. However, Optionee may designate one or more persons as the beneficiary or beneficiaries of this option, and this option shall, in accordance with such designation, automatically be transferred to such beneficiary or beneficiaries upon the Optionee's death while holding such option. Such beneficiary or beneficiaries shall take the transferred option subject to all the terms and conditions of this Agreement, including (without limitation) the limited time period during which this option may, pursuant to Paragraph 5, be exercised following Optionee's death or by the Optionee's designated beneficiary or beneficiaries of that option.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 1

4.	EXERCISABILITY/VESTING

a.
This option shall be immediately exercisable for any or all of the Option Shares, whether or not the Option Shares are at the time vested in accordance with the Vesting Schedule, and shall remain so exercisable until the Expiration Date or sooner termination of the option term under Paragraphs 5, 6 or 7.

b.
Optionee shall, in accordance with the Vesting Schedule set forth in the Grant Notice, vest in the Option Shares in one or more installments over his or her period of Board service. Vesting in the Option Shares may be accelerated pursuant to the provisions of Paragraphs 5, 6 or 7. In no event, however, shall any additional Option Shares vest following Optionee's cessation of service as a Board member.

5.	CESSATION OF BOARD SERVICE

Should Optionee's service as a Board member cease while this option remains outstanding, then the option term specified in Paragraph 2 shall terminate (and this option shall cease to be outstanding) prior to the Expiration Date in accordance with the following provisions:

a.
Should Optionee cease to serve as a Board member for any reason (other than death or Permanent Disability) while this option is outstanding, then the period during which this option may be exercised shall be reduced to a twelve (12)-month period measured from the date of such cessation of Board service, but in no event shall this option be exercisable at any time after the Expiration Date. During such limited period of exercisability, this option may not be exercised in the aggregate for more than the number of Option Shares (if any) in which Optionee is vested on the date of his or her cessation of Board service. Upon the EARLIER of (i) the expiration of such twelve (12) month period or (ii) the specified Expiration Date, the option shall terminate and cease to be exercisable with respect to any vested Option Shares for which the option has not been exercised.

b.
Should Optionee die during the twelve (12) month period following his or her cessation of Board service and hold this option, at the time of his or her death, then the personal representative of Optionee's estate or the person or persons to whom the option is transferred pursuant to Optionee's will or in accordance with the laws of descent and distribution or the designated beneficiary or beneficiaries of this option (as the case may be) shall have the right to exercise this option for any or all of the Option Shares in which Optionee is vested at the time of Optionee's cessation of Board service (less any Option Shares purchased by Optionee after such cessation of Board service but prior to death). Such right of exercise shall terminate, and this option shall accordingly cease to be exercisable for such vested Option Shares, upon the EARLIER of (i) the expiration of the twelve (12) month period measured from the date of Optionee's cessation of Board service or (ii) the specified Expiration Date.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 2

c.
Should Optionee cease service as a Board member by reason of death or Permanent Disability, then all Option Shares at the time subject to this option but not otherwise vested shall vest in full so that this option may be exercised for any or all of the Option Shares as fully vested shares of Common Stock at any time prior to the EARLIER of (i) the expiration of the twelve (12)-month period measured from the date of Optionee's cessation of Board service or (ii) the specified Expiration Date, whereupon this option shall terminate and cease to be outstanding.

d.
Upon Optionee's cessation of Board service for any reason other than death or Permanent Disability, this option shall immediately terminate and cease to be outstanding with respect to any and all Option Shares in which Optionee is not otherwise at that time vested in accordance with the normal Vesting Schedule or the special vesting acceleration provisions of Paragraphs 6 and 7 below.

6.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION

a.
In the event of a Corporate Transaction, all the Option Shares at the time subject to this option but not otherwise vested shall automatically vest so that this option shall, immediately prior to the specified effective date for the Corporate Transaction, become exercisable for all of the Option Shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock and may be exercised for all or any portion of those vested shares. Immediately following the consummation of the Corporate Transaction, this option shall terminate and cease to be outstanding, except to the extent assumed by the successor corporation or its parent company.

b.
If this option is assumed in connection with a Corporate Transaction, then this option shall be appropriately adjusted, immediately after such Corporate Transaction, to apply to the number and class of securities which would have been issuable to Optionee in consummation of such Corporate Transaction had the option been exercised immediately prior to such Corporate Transaction, and appropriate adjustments shall also be made to the Exercise Price, PROVIDED the aggregate Exercise Price shall remain the same.

7.	CHANGE IN CONTROL/HOSTILE TAKE-OVER

a.
All the Option Shares subject to this option at the time of a Change in Control but not otherwise vested shall automatically vest so that this option shall, immediately prior to the effective date of such Change in Control, become exercisable for all of the Option Shares as fully-vested shares of Common Stock and may be exercised for all or any portion of those vested shares. This option shall remain exercisable for such fully-vested Option Shares until the EARLIEST to occur of (i) the specified Expiration Date, (ii) the sooner termination of this option in accordance with Paragraph 5 or 6 or (iii) the surrender of this option under Paragraph 7(b).

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 3

b.
Optionee shall have an unconditional right, exercisable at the time during the thirty (30)-day period immediately following the consummation of a Hostile Take-Over to surrender this option to the Corporation in exchange for a cash distribution from the Corporation in an amount equal to the excess of (i) the Take-Over Price of the Option Shares at the time subject to the surrendered option (whether or not those Option Shares are otherwise at the time vested) over (ii) the aggregate Exercise Price payable for such shares. This Paragraph 7(b) limited stock appreciation right shall in all events terminate upon the expiration or sooner termination of the option term and may not be assigned or transferred by Optionee.

c.
To exercise the Paragraph 7(b) limited stock appreciation right, Optionee must, during the applicable thirty (30)-day exercise period, provide the Corporation with written notice of the option surrender in which there is specified the number of Option Shares as to which the option is being surrendered. Such notice must be accompanied by the return of Optionee's copy of this Agreement, together with any written amendments to such Agreement. The cash distribution shall be paid to Optionee within five (5) business days following such delivery date. The exercise of such limited stock appreciation right in accordance with the terms of this Paragraph 7 has been pre-approved pursuant to the express provisions of the Automatic Option Grant Program, and neither the approval of the Plan Administrator nor the consent of the Board shall be required at the time of the actual option surrender and cash distribution. Upon receipt of the cash distribution, this option shall be cancelled with respect to the shares subject to the surrendered option (or the surrendered portion), and Optionee shall cease to have any further right to acquire those Option Shares under this Agreement. The option shall, however, remain outstanding for the balance of the Option Shares (if any) in accordance with the terms and provisions of this Agreement, and the Corporation shall accordingly issue a replacement stock option agreement (substantially in the same form as this Agreement) for those remaining Option Shares.

8.	ADJUSTMENT IN OPTION SHARES

Should any change be made to the Common Stock by reason of any stock split, stock dividend, recapitalization, combination of shares, exchange of shares or other change affecting the outstanding Common Stock as a class without the Corporation's receipt of consideration, appropriate adjustments shall be made to (i) the total number and/or class of securities subject to this option and (ii) the Exercise Price in order to reflect such change and thereby preclude a dilution or enlargement of benefits hereunder.

9.	SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS

The holder of this option shall not have any shareholder rights with respect to the Option Shares until such person shall have exercised the option, paid the Exercise Price and become a holder of record of the purchased shares.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 4

10.	MANNER OF EXERCISING OPTION.

a.
In order to exercise this option with respect to all or any part of the Option Shares for which this option is at the time exercisable, Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising the option) must take the following actions:

i.
To the extent the option is exercised for vested Option Shares, execute and deliver to the Corporation a Notice of Exercise for the Option Shares for which the option is exercised. To the extent this option is exercised for unvested Option Shares, execute and deliver to the Corporation a Purchase Agreement for those unvested Option Shares.

		ii.	Pay the aggregate Exercise Price for the purchased shares in one or more of the following forms:

			A.	Cash or check made payable to the Corporation;

B.
Shares of Common Stock held by Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising the option) for the requisite period necessary to avoid a charge to the Corporation's earnings for financial reporting purposes and valued at Fair Market Value on the Exercise Date; or

C.
To the extent the option is exercised for vested Option Shares, through a special sale and remittance procedure pursuant to which Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising the option) shall concurrently provide irrevocable instructions (I.) to a Corporation-designated brokerage firm to effect the immediate sale of the purchased shares and remit to the Corporation, out of the sale proceeds available on the settlement date, sufficient funds to cover the aggregate Exercise Price payable for the purchased shares plus all applicable Federal, state and local income and employment taxes required to be withheld by the Corporation by reason of such exercise and (II.) to the Corporation to deliver the certificates for the purchased shares directly to such brokerage firm in order to complete the sale.

		iii.	Furnish to the Corporation appropriate documentation that the person or persons exercising the option (if other than Optionee) have the right to exercise this option.

b.
Except to the extent the sale and remittance procedure is utilized in connection with the option exercise, payment of the Exercise Price must accompany the Notice of Exercise (or the Purchase Agreement) delivered to the Corporation in connection with the option exercise.

c.
As soon after the Exercise Date as practical, the Corporation shall issue to or on behalf of Optionee (or any other person or persons exercising this option) a certificate for the purchased Option Shares, with the appropriate legends affixed thereto. To the extent any such Option Shares are unvested, the certificates for those Option Shares shall be endorsed with an appropriate legend evidencing the Corporation's repurchase rights and may be held in escrow with the Corporation until such shares vest.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 5

	d.	In no event may this option be exercised for any fractional shares.

11.	NO IMPAIRMENT OF RIGHTS

This Agreement shall not in any way affect the right of the Corporation to adjust, reclassify, reorganize or otherwise make changes in its capital or business structure or to merge, consolidate, dissolve, liquidate or sell or transfer all or any part of its business or assets. In addition, this Agreement shall not in any way be construed or interpreted so as to affect adversely or otherwise impair the right of the Corporation or the shareholders to remove Optionee from the Board at any time in accordance with the provisions of applicable law.

12.	COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS AND REGULATIONS.

a.
The exercise of this option and the issuance of the Option Shares upon such exercise shall be subject to compliance by the Corporation and Optionee with all applicable requirements of law relating thereto and with all applicable regulations of any Stock Exchange (or the NASDAQ National, Small Cap or Bulletin Board Markets, if applicable) on which the Common Stock may be listed for trading at the time of such exercise and issuance.

b.
The inability of the Corporation to obtain approval from any regulatory body having authority deemed by the Corporation to be necessary to the lawful issuance and sale of any Common Stock pursuant to this option shall relieve the Corporation of any liability with respect to the non-issuance or sale of the Common Stock as to which such approval shall not have been obtained. The Corporation, however, shall use its best efforts to obtain all such approvals.

13.	SUCCESSORS AND ASSIGNS

Except to the extent otherwise provided in Paragraph 3 or 6, the provisions of this Agreement shall inure to the benefit of, and be binding upon, the Corporation and its successors and assigns and Optionee, Optionee's assigns, the legal representatives, heirs and legatees of Optionee's estate and any beneficiaries of this option designated by Optionee.

14.	NOTICES

Any notice required to be given or delivered to the Corporation under the terms of this Agreement shall be in writing and addressed to the Corporation at its principal corporate offices. Any notice required to be given or delivered to Optionee shall be in writing and addressed to Optionee at the address indicated below Optionee's signature line on the Grant Notice. All notices shall be deemed effective upon personal delivery or upon deposit in the U.S. mail, postage prepaid and properly addressed to the party to be notified.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 6

15.	CONSTRUCTION

This Agreement and the option evidenced hereby are made and granted pursuant to the Plan and are in all respects limited by and subject to the terms of the Plan.

16.	GOVERNING LAW

The interpretation, performance and enforcement of this Agreement shall be governed by the laws of the State of Texas without resort to that State's conflict-of-laws rules.

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 7

EXHIBIT I

NOTICE OF EXERCISE

I hereby notify Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. (the “Corporation”) that I elect to purchase _____________ shares of the Corporation's Common Stock (the "Purchased Shares") at the option exercise price of $___________ per share (the "Exercise Price") pursuant to that certain option (the "Option") granted to me under the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan on _________________,________.

Concurrently with the delivery of this Exercise Notice to the Corporation, I shall hereby pay to the Corporation the Exercise Price for the Purchased Shares in accordance with the provisions of my agreement with the Corporation (or other documents) evidencing the Option and shall deliver
whatever additional documents may be required by such agreement as a condition for exercise.  Alternatively, I may utilize the special broker-dealer sale and remittance procedure specified in my agreement to effect payment of the Exercise Price for any Purchased Shares in which I am vested at the time of exercise of the Option.

Date: ____________________, ________

______________________________
Optionee

Address: ______________________

______________________________

 Print name in exact manner
 it is to appear on the
 stock certificate:    ______________________________________

 Address to which certificate
 is to be sent, if different
 from address above:
                                     ___________________________________

                                     ___________________________________

 Social Security Number: _________________________________

2012 Stock Incentive Plan	Automatic Stock Option Agreement	Page 8

APPENDIX

The following definitions shall be in effect under the Agreement:

A.	AGREEMENT shall mean this Automatic Stock Option Agreement.

B.	BOARD shall mean the Corporation's Board of Directors.

C.	CHANGE IN CONTROL shall mean a change in ownership or control of the Corporation effected through either of the following transactions:

i.
The acquisition, directly or indirectly, by any person or related group of persons (other than the Corporation or a person that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, the Corporation) of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 of the 1934 Act) of securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities pursuant to a tender or exchange offer made directly to the Corporation's shareholders; or

ii.
A change in the composition of the Board over a period of thirty-six (36) consecutive months or less such that a majority of the Board members ceases, by reason of one or more contested elections for Board membership, to be comprised of individuals who either (A) have been Board members continuously since the beginning of such period or (B) have been elected or nominated for election as Board members during such period by at least a majority of the Board members described in clause (A) who were still in office at the time the Board approved such election or nomination.

D.	COMMON STOCK shall mean shares of the Corporation's common stock.

E.	CODE shall mean the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

F.	CORPORATE TRANSACTION shall mean either of the following shareholder-approved transactions to which the Corporation is a party:

i.
A merger or consolidation in which securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities are transferred to a person or persons different from the persons holding those securities immediately prior to such transaction; or

	ii.	The sale, transfer or other disposition of all or substantially all of the Corporation's assets in complete liquidation or dissolution of the Corporation.

G.
CORPORATION shall mean Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc., a Texas corporation, and any successor corporation to all or substantially all of the assets or voting stock of Acacia Diversified Holdings, Inc. which shall by appropriate action adopt the Plan.

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H.	EXERCISE DATE shall mean the date on which the option shall have been exercised in accordance with Paragraph 10 of the Agreement.

I.	EXERCISE PRICE shall mean the exercise price per share as specified in the Grant Notice.

J.	EXPIRATION DATE shall mean the date on which the option expires as specified in the Grant Notice.

K.	FAIR MARKET VALUE per share of Common Stock on any relevant date shall be determined in accordance with the following provisions:

i.
If the Common Stock is at the time listed on any Stock Exchange, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price per share of Common Stock on the date in question on the Stock Exchange which serves as the primary market for the Common Stock, as such price is officially quoted in the composite tape of transactions on such exchange. If there is no closing selling price for the Common Stock on the date in question, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price on the last preceding date for which such quotation exists.

ii.
If the Common Stock is at the time traded on the NASDAQ National, Small Cap or Bulletin Board Markets, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price per share of Common Stock on the date in question, as the price is reported by the National Association of Securities Dealers on the appropriate NASDAQ Market. If there is no closing selling price for the Common Stock on the date in question, then the Fair Market Value shall be the closing selling price on the last preceding date for which such quotation exists.

iii.
If there is no market price for the Common Stock, then the Board of Directors and the Committee may, after taking all relevant facts into consideration, determine the fair market value of the Common Stock.

L.	GRANT DATE shall mean the date of grant of the option as specified in the Grant Notice.

M.	GRANT NOTICE shall mean the Notice of Grant of Automatic Stock Option accompanying the Agreement, pursuant to which Optionee has been informed of the basic terms of the option evidenced hereby.

N.
HOSTILE TAKEOVER shall mean the acquisition, directly or indirectly, by any person or related group of persons (other than the Corporation or a person that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, the Corporation) of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 of the 1934 Act) of securities possessing more than fifty percent (50%) of the total combined voting power of the Corporation's outstanding securities pursuant to a tender or exchange offer made directly to the Corporation's shareholders which the Board does not recommend such shareholders to accept.

O.	1934 ACT shall mean the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

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P.	NON-STATUTORY OPTION shall mean an option not intended to satisfy the requirements of Code Section 422.

Q.	NOTICE OF EXERCISE shall mean the notice of exercise in the form of Exhibit I.

R.	OPTION SHARES shall mean the number of shares of Common Stock subject to the option.

S.	OPTIONEE shall mean the person to whom the option is granted as specified in the Grant Notice.

T.
PERMANENT DISABILITY shall mean the inability of Optionee to perform his or her usual duties as a member of the Board by reason of any medically determinable physical or mental impairment which is expected to result in death or has lasted or can be expected to last for a continuous period of twelve (12) months or more.

U.	PLAN shall mean the Corporation's 2012 Stock Incentive Plan.

V.
PURCHASE AGREEMENT shall mean the stock purchase agreement (in form and substance satisfactory to the Corporation) which grants the Corporation the right to repurchase, at the Exercise Price, any and all unvested Option Shares held by Optionee at the time of Optionee's cessation of Board service and which precludes the sale, transfer or other disposition of any purchased Option Shares while those shares are unvested and subject to such repurchase right.

W.	STOCK EXCHANGE shall mean the American Stock Exchange or the New York Stock Exchange.

X.	TAKE-OVER PRICE shall mean the GREATER of

	i.	The Fair Market Value per share of Common Stock on the date the option is surrendered to the Corporation in connection with a Hostile Take-Over; or

	ii.	The highest reported price per share of Common Stock paid by the tender offer or in effecting the Hostile Take-Over.

Y.
VESTING SCHEDULE shall mean the vesting schedule specified in the Grant Notice, pursuant to which the Option Shares will vest in one or more installments over the Optionee's period of Board service, subject to acceleration in accordance with the provisions of the Agreement.

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