TG Therapeutics, Inc. Approved for Listing on the Nasdaq Capital Market

New York, NY, (May 28, 2013) – TG Therapeutics, Inc. (TGTX), an innovative clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the acquisition, development, and commercialization of medically important pharmaceutical products for the treatment of cancer and other underserved therapeutic needs, today announced that its common stock has been approved for listing on the NASDAQ Capital Market (NASDAQ) and is expected to commence trading on NASDAQ under the ticker symbol “TGTX” on May 30, 2013. The Company’s common stock will continue to trade on the Over-the-Counter Bulletin Board until the market close on May 29, 2013.

ABOUT TG THERAPEUTICS, INC.

TG Therapeutics is an innovative, clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on the acquisition, development and commercialization of medically important pharmaceutical products for the treatment of cancer and other underserved therapeutic needs. Currently, the company is developing two therapies targeting hematological malignancies. TG-1101 (ublituximab) is a novel, third generation monoclonal antibody that targets a specific and unique epitope on the CD20 antigen found on mature B-lymphocytes. TG Therapeutics is also developing TGR-1202, an orally available PI3K delta inhibitor. The delta isoform of PI3K is strongly expressed in cells of hematopoietic origin and is believed to be important in the proliferation and survival of B-lymphocytes. Both TG-1101 and TGR-1202 are in clinical development for patients with hematologic malignancies. TG Therapeutics is headquartered in New York City.

Cautionary Statement

Some of the statements included in this press release, particularly those anticipating future NASDAQ listing, future clinical trials and business prospects for TG-1101 and TGR-1202 may be forward-looking statements that involve a number of risks and uncertainties. For those statements, we claim the protection of the safe harbor for forward-looking statements contained in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Among the factors that could cause our actual results to differ materially are the following: our ability to successfully become listed on NASDAQ or maintain such listing, our ability to successfully and cost-effectively complete pre-clinical and clinical trials for TG-1101 and TGR-1202; the risk that early clinical results that supported our decision to move forward into expansion cohorts will not be reproduced once additional patients are treated with TG-1101; the risk that the data (both safety and efficacy) from future clinical trials will not coincide with the data produced from prior pre-clinical and clinical trials; our ability to achieve the milestones we project over the next year; our ability to manage our cash in line with our projections, and other risk factors identified from time to time in our reports filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Any forward-looking statements set forth in this press release speak only as of the date of this press release. We do not undertake to update any of these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances that occur after the date hereof. This press release and prior releases are available at www.tgtherapeutics.com. The information found on our website is not incorporated by reference into this press release and is included for reference purposes only.

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CONTACT:

Jenna Bosco

Director- Investor Relations

TG Therapeutics, Inc.

Telephone: 212.554.4484

Email: ir@tgtxinc.com