Equity Market Structure Advisory Committee

Enhancing our equity market structure is a top priority. As we continue to make progress in this important area, the committee's experience and diverse viewpoints will provide valuable insight as we work together to further strengthen our overall market structure.

Committee Members

Matthew Andresen
Headlands Technologies LLC
Reginald Browne
Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.
Kevin Cronin
Invesco Ltd.
Brad Katsuyama
IEX Group Inc.
Ted Kaufman
Duke University Law School and former U.S. Senator from Delaware
Richard Ketchum
Manisha Kimmel
Thomson Reuters
Mehmet Kinak
T. Rowe Price Group
Andrew Lo
MIT and AlphaSimplex Group
Joseph Mecane
Barclays PLC
Jamil Nazarali
Citadel Securities, LLC
Eric Noll
Convergex Group
Maureen O'Hara
Cornell University
Joe Ratterman
BATS Global Markets, Inc.
Nancy Smith
Chester Spatt
Carnegie Mellon University
Gary Stone
Bloomberg Tradebook LLC
Equity Market Structure Advisory Committee
April 26, 2016
Webcast Archive



Public Comments


April 26, 2016

February 2, 2016

October 27, 2015

May 13, 2015