U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission
SEC Seal
Home | Previous Page
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

SEC Credit Card Holders and
Approving Officials

As of January 25, 2010

Cardholder Phone Number E-mail Address
Division of Enforcement
Gordon Brumback (202) 551-4424 BrumbackG@Sec.Gov
Gwen Craig (202) 551-4422 CraigG@Sec.Gov
Shawn Jackson (202)551-4573 JacksonS@Sec.Gov
Darcel Smith (202) 551-4890 SmithD@Sec.Gov
Cheryl Randolph (202) 551-4529 RandolphC@Sec.Gov
David Wiederkehr (202) 551-4628 WeiderkehrD@Sec.Gov
Office of Administrative Services
Linda Baier (202) 551-7315 Baierl@Sec.Gov
John Bova (202) 551-7329 BovaJ@Sec.Gov
LaToya Carter (202) 551-7311 CarterL@Sec.Gov
Darrien Demps (202) 551-8717 DempsD@Sec.Gov
Nancy Foster (202) 551-8267 FosterN@Sec.Gov
Jose-Luis Gallagher (202) 551-7473 GallagherJo@Sec.Gov
Jeremy Garrett (202) 551-7472 GarrettJ@Sec.Gov
Cheryl Greenfield (202) 551-7313 GreenfieldC@Sec.Gov
Carla Hairston (202) 551-7430 HairstonC@Sec.Gov
Genevieve Hebb (202) 551-4016 HebbG@Sec,Gov
Connie Kidd (202) 551-4032 KiddC@Sec.Gov
Marcus James (202) 551-4009 Jamesm@SEC.Gov
Stephen Johnston (202) 551-7870 JohnstonS@Sec.Gov
Grover McVey  (202)551-7486 McveyM@sec.gov
Takela Morris (202) 551-7483 MorrisT@sec.gov
Terrence Smith (202) 551-7605 SmithTer@Sec.Gov
Phyllis Somers (202) 551-6122 SomersP@Sec.Gov
Diane Stewart (202) 551-4018 StewartD@Sec.Gov
Cedric Watson (202) 551-4228 WatsonC@Sec.Gov
Renee White (202) 551-4015 WhiteR@Sec.Gov
Robert Witherspoon (202) 551-7319 WitherspoonR@Sec.Gov
Sharla Wong (202) 551-6118 WongS@Sec.Gov
Michael Zelaska (202) 551-7429 ZelaskaM@Sec.Gov
Office of the Chief Accountant
Pamela Proctor Sarvis (202) 551-5356 Proctor-SarvisPJ@Sec.Gov
Office of EEO
Nseabasi Essien (202) 551-6004 EssienN@Sec.Gov
Karen Smith (202) 551-6003 SmithK@Sec.Gov
Office of General Counsel
Deidra Williams (202) 551-5141 WilliamsDe@Sec.Gov
Office of Human Resources
Rita Gregorits (202) 551-7875 GregoritsR@Sec.Gov
Barbara Mills (202) 551-4189 MillsB@Sec.Gov
Christopher Perry (202) 551-7889 PerryC@Sec.Gov
Maya Samms (202) 551-4115 SammsM@Sec.Gov
Georgia Somarakis (202) 551-7406 SomarakisG@Sec.Gov
Lamica Reed (202) 551-7876 ReedL@Sec.Gov
Maryangela Veon (202) 551-7489 VeonM@Sec.Gov
Office of Information Technology
Harold Becton (202) 551-7105 BectonH@Sec.Gov
James Corrie (202) 551-8134 Corriej@Sec.Gov
Pamela Dickerson (202) 551-7206 DickersonP@Sec.Gov
Joseph Hepler (202) 551-7777 HeplerJ@Sec.Gov
Julie Hinely (202) 551-8165 HinelyJ@Sec.Gov
Frank Lefler (202) 551-4017 LeflerF@Sec.Gov
Loretta Logan (202) 551-8182 LognL@Sec.Gov
Rekha Rajani (202) 551-6113 RajaniR@Sec.Gov
Office of Inspector General
Roberta Raftovitch (202) 551-5399 RaftovitchR@Sec.Gov
Mary Beth Sullivan (202) 551-6039 Sullivanmb@Sec.Gov
Office of International Affairs
Carol Walker (202) 551-6271 WalkerC@Sec.Gov
Office of Investor Education and Advocacy
Frank Locker (202) 551-6318 LockerF@Sec.Gov
Office of Public Affairs
Mark Story (202) 551-6329 StoryM@Sec.Gov
Office of the Secretary
Caroline Early (202) 551-5772 EarlyC@Sec.Gov
Sheryl Rosenthal (202) 551-5459 RosenthalS@Sec.Gov
Atlanta Regional Office
James Bickerton (404) 842-650 BickertonJ@sec.gov
Rhonda Jameson (404) 842-7613 JamesonR@Sec.Gov
Wanda Williams (404) 842-7696 WilliamsW@Sec.Gov
Boston Regional Office
Diane Hinzpeter (617) 573-8971 Hinzpeterd@Sec.Gov
Ann Wisniewski (617) 573-8969 WisniewskiA@Sec.Gov
Chicago Regional Office
Donald Allelujka (312) 353-7399 AllelujkaD@Sec.Gov
Karen Gniedziejko (312) 886-9898 GniedziejkoK@Sec.Gov
Sally Tong (312) 888-3946 TongS@Sec.Gov
Denver Regional Office
Kristina Michalski (303) 844-1085 MichalskiK@Sec.GOV
Amy Mitchell (303) 844-1085 MitchellA@Sec.Gov
Fort Worth Regional Office
Ida Fowlds (817) 978-6432 Fowldsi@Sec.Gov
Roberta Siddens (817) 978-6470 SiddensR@Sec.Gov
Los Angeles Regional Office
Rabia Cebeci (323) 965-3853 CebeciR@Sec.Gov
Bert Lanen Jr (323) 965-3802 LanenB@Sec.Gov
David Levinson (323) 965-3906 LevinsonD@Sec.Gov
Miami Regional Office
Daniel Bickel (305) 982-6353 BickelD@Sec.Gov
Alexandria Ledezma (305) 982-6343 LedezmaA@Sec.Gov
New York Regional Office
Cynthia Bailey (212) 336-0401 BaileyC@Sec.Gov
Rose Swainson (212) 336-0401 SwainsonR@Sec.Gov
Philadelphia Regional Office
Terriesetta Hackett (215) 597-3996 HackettT@Sec.Gov
Linda Stirling Godfrey (215) 597-3105 Stirlingla@Sec.Gov
Salt Lake Regional Office
Barbara Zamora Tueller (801) 524-5798 ZamoraS@Sec.Gov
San Francisco Regional Office
Janet Bukowski (415) 705-1079 BukowskiJ@Sec.Gov
Teresa Jackson (415) 705-2483 JacksonTM@Sec.Gov
Janet Johnston (415) 705-1079 JohnstonJ@Sec.Gov
Laurie Kahele (415) 705-2447 KaheleL@Sec.Gov
Michael Walker (415) 705-8131 WalkerMi@Sec.Gov

 

  http://www.sec.gov/foia/docs/cardhold.htm


Modified: 01/24/2013