Division of Economic and Risk Analysis



Office of the Director

Mark J. Flannery
Director and Chief Economist

Office of the Deputy Director

Scott W. Bauguess, Deputy Director and Deputy Chief Economist

Jennifer Marietta-Westberg, Deputy Director and Deputy Chief Economist

Cindy Alexander

Office of Asset Management

Christof W. Stahel, Assistant Director

Jae Hyun Cho

Dan Deli

Heber K. Farnsworth

Daniel Hiltgen

Matthew L. Kozora

Tim Riley

Christopher Vincent

Yue Tang

Office of the Chief Counsel

Office of Corporate Finance

Office of Financial Intermediaries

Office of Litigation Economics

Office of Markets

Office of Research and Data Services

Scott Bauguess, Acting Assistant Director

Su Li

Alexei G. Orlov

Steven Rapkin

Office of Risk Assessment

Christopher Arnold, Assistant Director

Nadia Vozlyublennaia

Tolga Ergun

Giulio Girardi

Kwang J. Lee

Lei Yu

Office of Structured Disclosure